Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 171 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Vehicle looks like new- very professional; went above and beyond to clean the vehicle. Great work and very pleased
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks great and I really liked all the updates via text message.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service, Staff very kind and professional, love the working relationship with Enterprise rental. Would recommend Service King!!!!!! Thank you
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks great. And so clean. Done quickly too.
Dan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Eric with Service King was excellent to work with and very professional.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Totally satisfied. Gabby kept in touch at each stage! And it was completed before deadline!! I am back on the road at daybreak home!! Thanks to all ???? Linda W
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
The staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. All making my experience very pleasant and stress free. I will have no hesitations in recommending your company.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Great service and great people
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/31/2017
Excellent work. It took a bit more time than I thought it might, but the job was clearly complex. Gabby in Bastrop kept me informed every step of the way and coordinated with USAA and Enterprise to boot! Very pleased with the work and customer service at the Bastrop and San Antonio locations.
Richard Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Thanks for going above and beyond for your customers.
Willard J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Informed on the status of my vehicle at all times and they did a great job
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2017
I would like to commend Bastrop Service King for their professional handling of my repair. Chris was my contact and did a great job of keeping me updated during the process. There was extreme difficulty receiving all the parts which took extra time. The entire staff were helpful in communicating and compensating with my inconvenience. Thank you, Michael F
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
OMG... I LOVE THEM THEY DONE A ANSOME JOB ON MY SUBURBAN.I KNOW WHERE TO BRING MY OTHER VEHICLE TO SERVICE KING BASTROP TX...THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR WASHING AND VACUUM MY SUBURBAN VERY NICE PEOPLE.
Faifua T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
No comments
Cwo Hugley.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/6/2017
I felt the price charged for the minor dent was excessive
Billy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Great service. Kept us well informed. Car looks great.
Fred H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Thanks for keeping me in the loo during the work
Lanae D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
It has been 26 days and I still don't have my car back. My frustration and complaints are far too long to type.
Shanyn L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/23/2017
I still don't have my car
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Great GREAT job!!!!!! We Love our service king in Bastrop TX. Gabrielle did a great job keeping us up to date on our repair. Service King is our only choice for auto body repair.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications