Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2019
Great service as always and quality work done on my vehicle.
Greg C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2019
Thank you
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2019
Thank you for the fast, courteous service!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2019
Thank you SO much for taking care of my vehicle. Everything was simple and fast. Gabby and Ashley were awesome! Mr. David C
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/29/2019
Gabby was great. Repair was great. Here is where my last experience with Service King was different. Last time they clean and vacuumed the car. That was beyond my expectation. Unfortunately I expected this time and that didn’t occur. Also it seems part may have been put in the back seat bc it was dirty and plastic wrappers were left in the car from parts. Over all though I am satisfied and again Gabby was great.
Sylvester P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2019
Great service ????????????
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/11/2019
The folks in Bastrop did a great job
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/6/2019
Very good work! Easy to work with!
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2019
The experience of getting my vehicle repaired was easy and painless. The people at Service King Bastrop were professional and kind. The overall experience was the best it could be. I would recommend them to my friends.
Ricky W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/4/2019
Some molding is coming Orr and other molding is not centered
Patrick G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2019
Very happy with the work done and the constant updates on the work being done.
Carri T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/18/2019
Good day! I was very satisfied with the service your honorable mechanics provided me with. I was most satisfied with the Service Advisor who helped me. Gabrielle Ray. She was ever very helpful. I am however concerned with what she’s promising customers. She said if i used your service she would get a member of the San Antonio Spurs to come to my child's birthday party. No one came and I had to dress up like one myself. Good news he believed my ruse. Bad news is i missed my sons birthday. In conclusion giver Gabrielle a 13 cent raise.
Nick E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/18/2019
Dropped my 02 Dodge truck off for repairs at your Bastrop Texas location. Your staff answered all of my questions and took care of bringing my truck back to original condition before the accident. Truck looked awesome when I picked it up. Thanks to Gaby and the entire team at your bastrop location for a job well done. I will highly recommend service King to anyone who needs a good body repair shop. Nick E
Mian B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2019
The process from walking in the door to picking up my repaired vehicle was not only hassle free but fast, professional and courteous. I will definitely refer others.
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2019
Quality job, and reasonable priced
Karen R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2019
Great job and I wasn’t expecting my car to be detailed. It looked really nice!
Rogelio V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/6/2019
Great service I recommend service king to take care of all the body work they take care of everything including insurance claims so you don't have to worry
Kathy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2019
Excellent workmanship and quick turnaround.
Salome G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2019
Great service and quality work.
Anayeli S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/31/2019
Awesome costumer service and they did an awesome job, I am highly recommend this place...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications