Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
12/14/2017
Bad service
Cynthia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2017
My repairs were not done properly and I will am bringing my vehicle back for further work.
Alberto M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
The work was done in a timely manner. Thank you
Lillie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
Better communication would have been nice.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/5/2017
Gabby was great with keeping me in the loop on the delays and issues due to the holidays
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/3/2017
Too many complainrs to write. I'll sum it up. No calls to update the status, only impersonal, automated text messages. Had my vehicle for 18 days to replace a bumper, hitch, and **** tailpipe extension, along with touch up paint, and work was still incomplete. I took my vehicle anyway since it had already been way too long. I will never use Service King again, or recommend y'all.
Ana W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
11/21/2017
We received a text to pick up our car. It was ready a day before our insurance was due to end covering our rental car. This was great. Before we picked it up we received another text saying they ordered the wrong bumper and it kept popping out. So they had to order another one. This cost us an additional week of using the rental car that was not covered by insurance that we had to pay. When we finally picked our up we were told to let them know if we had any problems and to bring it back. We drove off and noticed a warning light was flashing and the car would not go over 40 mph, We took it right back and the agent hesitantly performed a diagnostic test and said the fuel line was dirty and offered no other assistance. I might add that the car was running perfectly when we brought it in. So now we are stuck with a car that we can’t even drive to the dealership to fix. We’re very upset and will most likely write negative reviews on social media forums unless someone offers to remedy this situation.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
The actual work that they were employed to repair was excellent. They had to replace one of my headlights and extended the professional courtesy of cleaning up the existing head light so they both matched. I found the work ethic of service king to be outstanding!
Brettjulie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/8/2017
Can not open passenger door now, could before we brought it in for service.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Handled very professionally and in a timely manner. Updates were appreciated. No problems. One of the easiest things I've had to deal with. Thanks!
George H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Gave great customer service
Jerry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/26/2017
Poor service and my car will have to be repainted. There are impurities in the paint and fish eyes. Not to mention I received repeated phone calls that my car was ready and when I called to confirm, was told it would be ready but ias never ready when told. Over promising and under delivering is not a way to run a bussiness
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Great customer service. Everyone deserves a raise.
Vivan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/21/2017
Once the repair process started the service and communications were awesome. However, the call center, was referencing another repair, gave me inaccurate information, asked questions that were not germain to my problem. Additionally, the approval for insurance took over 3 days to get to the insurance agent. I spoke with her and she told me she approved the repair 2 hours after receiving the paperwork. Needless to say, it was a rough start. First impressions are too important. The texting each day informing me of where the process was and the office staff in bastrop were very helpful
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/21/2017
Took too long - 4 weeks ! Seriously? Manager never called back! Only one on the **** was Gabby. Other woman was nice at the end, but not helpful at the beginning!
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks Gabby! And thanks Service King.
Linsdey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
All of my gas was gone, my car started to over heat two hours after pick up, once I got it back to the shop, Gabbie informed me that they looked and the tech didn't put antifreeze or freeon in my car!!!! Oh and to top it off my husband saw that somehow they gave me a flat tire and plugged it!!!
Elisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was amazingly friendly and helpful from day one. It was greatly appreciated.
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am amazed at the wonderful customer service as well as the actual work on my vehicle. You guys are absolutely amazing!!!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
There were some ups and downs but the service people and managers made it all work out. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications