Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 137 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 5 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/3/2016
Hood no where close to being on correct , radio disconnected had to return car to be fixed
Judy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Chris was great in keeping me updated every step of the way. Will use Service King in the future if needed and will refer my friends to them. Great place to do business with.
Amy R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job fixing what was a tremendous mess!
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
The people were awesome. Took a long time for lack of supplies.
Nathaniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The staff we're very attentive and made sure the whole process went along smoothly. The service is greatly appreciated!
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very kind & carring people They did a great job Thanks again
Lynn .
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Chris, service advisor, went way above and beyond to take care of my car.
Michael Jessica.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/12/2016
Lack of communication and care caused my family to pay more money than what we should have had to pay. We were given a date of pick up and rented the car until that date. The day we were headed to pick up our car is th3 day we were told the parts ended up damaged and it'll be another week. So we had to pay tons more 9n another rental. They had my car for two weeks and seemed to tell me things at the last minute. Putting my family and I in a huge financial bind.
Victoria T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Chris was amazing. I believe he went the extra mile to keep me informed about my cars status.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Make paint match
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/30/2016
Scratches on fender not removed. I had already turned in my rental and left work early to pick up my vehicle. Manage did offer to fix but as stated above I would have to get another rental and take more time off work to pick up vehicle. Poor service this should have been done prior to my arrival!
Jordan C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
I really appreciated the consistent updates that I received and the time frame within the repair was made. Customer service was 10/10 and if I ever have another vehicle in need of repair I will definitely be bringing it to this location.
Courtney C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful! Would definitely recommend people to go to Service King.
Scott H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great service.
Albert R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Don't bother to call me please. I will never use Service King again.
Enan V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/1/2016
Its missig the horn. And it was working perfectly fine, days before. Now it doesn't work.
Kim C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The experance and promt service will make me choose service king in the future
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
I've been very impressed!! I received daily email's on the progress of our car''s repair. It was great to receive the daily up dates and phone calls. We picked up the car today and we are very pleased with the work done and the care the put into it. We have already referred a friend and will continue to refer friends to you. Thank you so very much.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
I appreciate getting it fixed so quickly. I also liked the updates from Gabby as the process went forward.
Darrell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good Company, and very good employees who explained to me what they were going to repair and fix on my truck. I appreciate Service King, and would recommend to them to all my friends and family.
Barbara N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great job in timely manner
Joyce M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Loved how we were kept informed.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
Components aren't working that worked prior to me dropping my vehicle off. The initial damage hasn't been repaired accurately. I'm very disappointed with the job rendered on my vehicle.
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
9/15/2016
To many complaints to list. Completely dissatisfied and won't be recommending or returning business.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great communication on status of my car and everyone was very nice and when I received my car it was clean and shiny.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2016
The left rear blinker and light are not working. There is paint on the bumper and driver side running board. I have several pictures of work that are unacceptable. I also was told the vehicle wild be ready on 3 different days and was never notified that it wasn't ready. The only way I found out it wasn't ready was that I called. I could not in good conscious recommend anyone to get there vehicle fixed at service king in Bastrop. I am an educator and I deal with the public daily and the service and repair are well below acceptable. I will be returning the vehicle tomorrow to be fixed. I am very tempted to contact the better business bureau.
Marlan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/2/2016
Car was not finished as promised and it took way to long for repair considering what was done.
Ruben R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
They a great job & kept me inform
James T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Looks great. Job well done. Everyone we work with was super! Thanks. Jim and Darlene Tinkel.
Marline S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
A job well done thank you very much ????
Danny D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/21/2016
Runny paint
Amanda W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/16/2016
I was satisfied with the repair of my vehicle. I was however very upset with the daily updates,that did not occur. I was told my car would be available on Friday the 12th but when i called to confirm i was then told it would be ready Monday. I had to call several times to get an update and kept being told from 0700-17:00 on Monday that they were cleaning the car. I finally had to go down and my husband told them the car was ready. And apparently it took 10 hours to wash my car because the inside still looked the same as when i dropped the car off.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Love the fact that I was kept to date via text with status! Everyone was super friendly & helpful. Very impressed!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Job well done... updates came regularly via text. Very cool
Eligio G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/9/2016
I can see exactly where they painted over the damage. It looks better in the shade but it looks horrible in the sun. The body molding they applied to the drivers door is crooked. They did not put all of the plastic hardware plugs back on the drivers door. I have to new scratches. One on the hood and another on the right front fender looks like it was done with a tool in the body shop. Very very very dissatisfied. I had to have my father pick my truck up from your shop due to my work schedule.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
I was completely surprised when they finished a day early. That made me very happy. They were very efficient with the text updates too. Thanks again for getting me back in the road.
Phillip A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Great job service King!!!! They had to deal with a NOT SO GOOD INSURANCE COMPANY of the person that hit my car. They went above and beyond in making sure I was taken care of even though that Ins company was and is such a pain to deal with. Thank you thank you thank you John!!!!!
Marsha F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Very good experience. Kept me informed every step of way.
John Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
A very "stand-up" manager that fielded all my concerns with the utmost attention
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
Your text messages are so terribly wrong. Why do you bother to provide such inaccurate information?
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I would like to thank Gabby for keeping me updated via text,also my car was detailed prior to me picking it up, nice touch,thanks
Esther G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car looks great.
Katricia H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They were great the car looks wonderful thank you for being there
Troy Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
This was my first experience with a body shop and it was a very positive one. Getting text updates keeping me in the loop as to what was going on was awesome!
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thanks for working with us on our VW.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
I left the spare tire off after having a flat because the bumper was messed up and talked to the guy he said no problem they would put it back in there for me. Picked my truck up and spare tire still in back of truck!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
I will be back
Rachel Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The service was wonderful and pleased with my results.
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Looks great. Job well done.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I would recommend Service King to anyone! They were great! Wonderful customer service. BASTROP store was awesome. Gabby was proficient and professional. She as well as sSrvice King kept us informed the whole way through the process. We didn't have to call once. Very satisfied customer!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
My car looks as good as new.
Bryan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Job well done I'm very happy with talks work an customer service liked that y'all keep me updated by text thank y'all very much an I will pass the good word on
Bryce M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Twice now I have had cars repaired there and both time I was satisfied
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
They damaged my truck while at the body shop. Did not compensate me for the damage done, I have irreversible damage that is covered up with body filler. Took a week longer to complete, did not call me to let me know it was finished. Initial service was bad, I had to do all the calling for claims, my other experience before I gave them the claim number and they took care of it. I have not picked up the truck yet but we will see if I can still see deformation.
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Spoke with Service King Rep. Over the phone about checking the front windsheild but upon picking up the car on May 14, the windsheild was not repaired. All other repairs were made and satisfactory. Brenda Burcar
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Enjoyed the text updates about vehicle.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I have had work done there before and they have always been great
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
It seems Service King did a great job. So far I'm pleased with the work done.
Terry H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
We needed our truck a day before the target date of completion. Service King worked hard to get done early and we were able to pick it up and go out of town as we had planned. Thanks!
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Would use u guys again, IF I have another problem!
Eleazar C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They did a great job
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
great Customer Service I was continuously kept informed of the progress of the repair and that was very important to me!
Paris S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
Took a long time but I feel like they did their very best to give me my car back at 100%.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Fantastic job and customer service.
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The repairs on my vehicle were done sooner than we expected. We were totally satisfied.
Lynn .
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
4/19/2016
I felt like my car was well cared for. It looked like new when it was returned. Very pleased. I haven't had much experience with a body shop but this was a pleasant experience.
Cecilio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
This shop is the only I like
Silvia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thanks
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
The staff was extremely friendly and the repairs were done above my standards and extremely fast. I will highly recommend service king in the future.
Shelley C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Gabby went above and beyond expectations.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Good job.
Jenoah K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I am impressed with the quality of the repairs. I will recommend service King.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I am absolutely 100% satisfied with Service King. My car looks brand new again! Everyone I spoke to were so friendly and explained what needed to be done. I was given an update daily and my car was actually ready for pick up one day early. You really cannot tell there was any damage to the car. I will be recommending Service King to all of my friends. The price was fair and they even washed my car before giving it back. Thank you so very much, I will certainly use Service King in the future. Best regards Susan P
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/7/2016
A more accurate finish date. I was told Monday that it would be about 5 days and I recieved the text Thurday that repairs would be completed by Saturday 4/2. I didnt recieve any confirmation on whether or not the car would be completed so I called 3/2 around 11am to see when I should pick my car up. I was told it wasnt ready but should be ready Monday 4/4. I didnt recieve any notification Monday about the status of my car so I called in the afternoon. They hadn't even painted the parts yet. The lady informed me it would definitely be done Tuesday. Guess what? No status updates and when I called Tuesday evening, the parts were in the paint shop so I would have to wait until Wednesday. I was finally able to pick up my car Wednesday evening. The job looked good, but I was not pleased at all about the timing estimates and the way customer communication was handled.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/3/2016
Left a hub cab off my car other than that allis good. Very quick and friendly! Especially Gabby!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
They kept me updated the whole time even on the day they were done they let me know they could get everything ready for me within reasonable time for me to be ready and I really appreciate that
Yvette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Service King had excellent communication during the whole process and did an excellent job on my car as well. Would highly recommend them.
Martin F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
The Bastrop location went above and beyond by delivering my car to me when I could not come pick it up. Excellent body job And Timely work.
Adan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/18/2016
Awful experience. To say the process was slow would be an understatement. The initial estimate was four times the time given (because "additional" damage was found). This is understandable when it's clear that the longer it takes, the greater the profit is for them. Customer service? Nonexistent. The associate seemed bothered by my questions and in at least two separate occasions, she just stopped answering them. Had to wait for two days for someone to travel from Austin to finish the job while my car just sat iddle. Had to pick the car up after hours because, contrary to what I was told, it wasn't finished on the morning that it was due. My advise? Drive some extra miles and take it somewhere else. I learned my lesson. I hope others can use this as a warning.
Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The people at the Service King Bastrop location were very nice and helpful. Everything seemed to go as smooth as possible.
Sidney A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Nice job and I appreciated the wash and vacuum.
Hugh .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
All were friendly courteous and kept me updated every day. My truck looked fantastic and "Gabby" was very helpful.
Devin O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Everyone I spoke to was friendly and professional. They made the whole ordeal simple and painless. Job well done!
Anthony F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The staff was very professional. I thought the texts were very helpful an a great way of keeping me informed. Great job!!!
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/10/2016
Only one issue and they promise to correct it. Over all a great experience.
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2016
Your customer service was as impeccable and as textbook as you'd have observed in any training video or manual. I was well treated and the text updates on the repairs were much appreciated. Also, your dealings with the rental car company on my behalf made the whole process that much easier. However, I am disappointed at the outrageous prices for out of pocket repairs. As much as 500 for a paint knick no bigger that a quarter?? I have acquaintances who have their own body shops (but are not providers for AllState insurance) who do the same quality work for approximately 100 to 150. And I know the quality is the same because I have had repairs with them in the past. Needless to say, I would consider going back to you all if my repair was fully funded by insurance. But as for the other, out of pocket minor repairs, you've lost my business.
Mollie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/6/2016
Don't contact me.
Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Love the detailed cleaning upon returning my vehicle
Kathleen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent service!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Prompt service with a smile and excellent attention to detail.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
They did a great job,and were easy to work with. I appreciate their care, making sure the job was well done.
Elberta F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Treated very nice and floor mats and car was very clean when we picked it up.
Randy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Service was great and I would use Service King again.
Yuvisela P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I'm so accomplished with the work. Y'all did awesome
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very friendly service girl, who always keep me updated. She worked well with our insurance company to ensure that all damage was repaired even that damage that was hidden during the estimate. I would definitely use our local Service King again if needed.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very professional
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Very courteous. Completed work in a timely manner. Kept me abreast and updated on the servicing. I will recommend to others.
Cindy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service Very professional and courtesy people
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Even though it took a very lengthy time to get the truck repaired du to back orders, the employees kept us up to date on the progress. The end result was a job well done and they even washed the truck inside and out. What a deal!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Outstanding service and the repairs look great.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Good job car looks like new. Done fast and efficient. Gabby explained everything that was Going to be done and kept me updated.
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
We are both very pleased and very satisfied with the work that was done at service king it is a professional establishment for sure. In fact the truck looks better than it's ever looked and we so appreciate the hard work and time that was spent on it and we think service king very much
Olivia B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very friendly and fast service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
No comments. Had wreck. Took it to SK. They fixed it in reasonable time to like new condition. What more could Be expected. Great folks at the Bastrop, Texas location.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very nice staff very nice place. Will come back
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Best experience iv had, my car looks better than brand new and the staff was great. Helpful knowledgeable very kind and I couldn't have asked for better customer service. Nothing is more stressful than getting in an accident and needing body repairs done so close to the holidays. If I ever need body work done again I'll be bringing it back to the same place. Thank you guys again
Bert Leslie.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Thank you for the excellent service on our vehicle. We will recommend Service King to others in need of auto body work.
Whitney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
One of your team members stayed a bit passed closing so I could run my rental car to the gas station (because I forgot to fill it up before returning it). This may seem simple but that extra bit of attention and politeness speaks volumes! Thanks!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Fast friendly service
Ernest .
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Great job. Car looks like new!
Sarina C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Everyone was amazing. I'm so happy with how quick they fixed my car and kept me updated with text message notifications!
Rebecca K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
They are wonderful people I get a wonderful job!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Excellent customer service! Thank you!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Great service, communication, and compassion!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Excellent service!!!
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
We were kept updated regularly and the team thanked us for our patience and trust in them to do the job. It was a huge job. We are glad they took the time to do it right. We will recommend Service King Bastrop to people.
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
This store and Gabby there have been very good to me. I can't thank them enough for there caring, kindness and keeping in the loop on which stage my car is in. Thank You Lou Ann M
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Above and beyond my expectations from all the staff!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Courteous and friendly
Carlos P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was very friendly, and the service was fast. I'm completely satisfied and would recommend Service King to everyone.
Carol B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Everyone was so nice and polite greated me every time I was at the shop I will come back if I ever need to have a car fixed.
Leslie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/19/2015
My vehicle was not completely finished when I was called to pick it up. I have to take it back to have the issue corrected which should only take about 20 minutes but it is more time off of work.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
You were a breath of fresh air to me! From start to finish every point of customer service exceeded my expectations! Thank you for such a great experience!
Rupert L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Good job
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Everything was awesome
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Gabby was very helpful and nice. She made my experience great. Great work and will highly recommend y'all to everyone.
Nykki W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Excellent communication system. Loved the texts.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Gab gab was great. She kept me informed throughout the entire process!
Agnes R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
The personnel were extra nice. I appreciated the personal touch by Mary Fowler. I don't want to see any of them again there, (which would take another accident) but would very much enjoy being friends.
Nicholas M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2015
Gabby was amazing...will definitely be sending people there
Britta F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
Gabby was awesome! So was the hood job on the car. But the handle in the trunk was left undone and my seatbelt is screwed. I cannot get it to retract at all. Someone put it in wrong. I'm beyond frustration. It's my car. Not just an object. This tells me that whoever worked on my car didn't give a crap about their performance or whether or not the customer was happy with the end result.
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/8/2015
I cannot quite put into words how completely satisfied I was with the people and service at the Service King in Bastrop! I was kept informed at every stage about my car! Mary was awesome! She heard my concerns and helped ease my fears- including securing my CDs????, my travel back to Houston with my newly repaired car, and what to do if I have trouble on the future weeks???? They took a very stressful situation and somehow made me put my complete trust in them! So grateful! If I lived closer I would go to Service King in Bastrop for all my car needs!
Becky M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
Kept to schedule and estimate. Kept us informed and did quality work. Would recommend Service King to anyone.
Christine H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Everyone there made me feel comfortable with the process. Very girl friendly!!! Thanks.
Emmanuel K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Thanks for great communication & a job well done!
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
Mary is a blessing to your center. She is truly the glue for the consumer. Her team does a great job but they do the same thing all day and it takes a "new eye" to look at a completed job to make sure it looks great!! Awesome team work!! Thank you!!
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Staff was very courteous and kept me well informed on the progress. Was a pleasant experience and would recommend anyone to do service with y'all. Thank you very much for taking care of me and my car.
Alexander C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Like it never even happend. Very nice staff, keep me updated the entire process. Job well done
Tammy B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I was provided timely updates so I knew what was going on. My truck looks good as new! I will recommend Service King to anyone!
Lou Ann.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
Everything has been great the employees have been awesome and I couldn't be happier thank you for your service
Barbara Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2015
My car was ready sooner than expected. That is great customer service!
Gary C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
The job was done in a timely matter and I was kept up to date all through the process. Thank y'all very much
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
I really appreciate the detail job as well as the repairs! It was like picking up a brand new car!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Excellent service and staff. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to anyone and everyone. The workmanship was first class! Thanks again. Mary was a friendly, professional. And very competent rep for your company!
Virlee C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Mary always keeps you informed very good people to work with.
Callie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Mary was excellent!
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great staff. Excited to get my car back sooner than expected. Very satisfied with the work. Car looks great! Thanks again!
Derek H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Everyone at Service King was professional and helpful.
Bethany H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2015
Very friendly staff. Kept me informed on the status of my car repair. Very satisfied and will gladly recommend service king to anyone I know needing repairs.
Hirma M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thx bunches
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2015
Mary followed through on everything ahe said would be done. My car was done toit sweet. Top of the line service!
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2015
We were happy with the service
Ernie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
To b proud of their work it was a job well done continue 2 b the best at what they do. Thanks for the great customer service
Cary J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/6/2015
Gabby did a great job for us. Mary helped us as well and as usual her customer service was outstanding.
Kelvin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/5/2015
I just have one comment.... Seems like the left front passenger light has deep scratches, for a brand new light fixture this shouldn't be, is it really brand new, hmmmmm Other than that they did a good job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/5/2015
I believe Mary did an awesome job of keeping me up to date from start to finish.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I am very pleased with the service I received at service King. I got my car back a few days sooner than expected and it was impeccably cleaned, way more than I ever expected. Thank you.
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Great service!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
I was glad that there was an approved Hartford car repair in Bastrop.
Chuck T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
My truck was finished 3 days before we expected it to be. The lady who helped us along the way did a fantastic job, and I don't know that our truck has ever been so clean! We are so glad USAA suggested that we use Service King!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Mary made it a very pleasant experience. Thank you to the staff for a professional job on my truck.
Michelle H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2015
Mary was wonderful, she was friendly, and kept me updated often. The paint match on my car is impressive. Thanks ServiceKing
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The entire staff of the Bastrop location was extremely professional and courteous at all times. I received regular updates on my vehicle's status. I would strongly recommend Service King to anyone in need of repair work.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great customer service. Nice repair work!!!
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Mary was extremely helpful, thanks so much!
Ronald V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Mary and all others were superb. The car looks great thx Quick, and still very well done thx mary
Suzanna B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Mary really took care of me and my car and kept me posted on what was happening after each stage. Thank you for taking care of my car.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/22/2015
I like how I was always informed of the status of my car by either text or a phone call. Mary and the whole team was outstanding on meeting the deadline that was giving to me
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/9/2015
Parts used to complete the repair.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Mary was great and kept me up to date on my repair. Thank you so much!
Leif V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Mary was great. Kept me up to date and informed. The body work was excellent.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
I was very pleased with the service I received and my car looks great. Mary Fowler was the service coordinator I worked with and she did an outstanding job keeping me informed of the work progress. Well done.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2014
Y'all are awesome and very blessed to have Mary working there, she's really great at what she does!!! Thank you!
Norman J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
excellent service and work
James F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2014
Excellent communications. Was informed in a timely manner throughout the period of repair. Vehicle ready as promised and most important -- no surprises.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
My car looked awesome when I picked it up. Thanks for going the extra mile and making it look so clean. Mary Fowler was very pleasant and professionalto work with. Great job!
Marijes B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2014
Mary kept me up to date on the status of my car. Extraordinary customer service! The staff was a delight to work with, kudos esp to Mary.
Randy N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The service was amazing and the time it took to get the repairs done was outstanding. Mary always kept me in the loop as to what has happening with my repairs. I will recommend Service Kings to anyone who needs repairs completed! Thank you
Chester D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2014
Mary Fowler explained all that needed to be done and kept me informed on the progress of the job. I am very pleased with the entire experience.
Elmer J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
In Bastrop, we were assisted by Mr. Fred Keh. He was both friendly, courteous and professional, He constantly kept us up-to-date on the status of our car's repairs and ensured that we were pleased with the work that was performed prior to accepting delivery. We would definitely recommend Carco to anyone needing body work on their vehicle.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Fred and the crew at Bastrop carco are AWESOME, fantastic job in a timely manner... Very impressed, I will bring any and all further body work on my vehicles to carco and will highly recommend carco to all my friends & family
Woody R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2013
Had a great experience. They handled everything. Professional & friendly.
Anita F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2013
Fred was outstanding and a pleasure to deal with! He did an excellent job!
Andrew A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/28/2013
A great job looks good the left blinker is not working right so I will have to take it back for that but over all very happy with the work
Elizabeth E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2013
You provided excellent service. Your staff was knowledgeable, courteous, fast, and thoroughly professional in every way. We'll be recommending Carco to everyone who needs such service. Thank you so much. Elizabeth E
Amber J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/2/2013
Sue was a delight to work with & all the young men were as well. My repairs look perfect. I think they even washed it. It was best experience regarding work on any of my vehicles.
Clayton L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2013
Carco great. Enterprise horrible.
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/18/2013
Sue took great care of me!! I will send all my business to Carco..
Isidora V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2013
Excellent job
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2013
They did a great job. Kept me informed along the way, delivered when promised and even thoroughly cleaned my car! They took care of every detail except paying my deductible :-)
Lori C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2013
I was kept well informed of the progress of repairs to my car. Kuddos to Enterprise also.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications