Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nice staff,
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job as always, Service advisor Gabby is awsome. Thanks, yet again.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Jeremy did a great job of getting our vehicle repaired
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Took longer than expected. Repairs were not explained upon picking up the car. Parts of the car’s repairs were done lazily and incomplete.
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Everyone was awesome
Augusta T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
You said it, job well done
Arthur A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Love the step by step updates.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Great job done very timley
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Awesome service. Everyone was friendly and professional. The work was excellent.
Margie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/20/2018
There were some quality control issues when I arrived at the Bastrop location for pickup. The seal on the car inside the lift gate was not fitting properly, the molding inside was not snapped down and there was some adhesive on the hatch struts that needed to be removed. Gabby had a tec remove the adhesive and she snapped the molding back in place. They are ordering another seal since it wasn't fitting snug. All of the issues have been or are in the process of being fixed, so no complaints there, just felt those things should have been noticed before my arrival.
Piper S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was great to have our truck Fixed and when we picked it up it was washed and cleaned also which was a very nice added touch.
Suzanne R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Really appreciate the excellent customer service!
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jerome was great - keeping me informed every step of the way , the repairs were done timely and my car looks like it did before the accident.
Lela D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Gabby is a great associate! The texts with updates were greatly appreciated. It helped so much that ypur team coordinated with Enterprise. It saved me a lot of stress.
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took longer than expected.
Margery L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was explained to me that needed to be done & a cost. I was updated regularly with the status & the work was done in reasonable time. The work looked great & I was very happy with it. The guys were very helpful & personable.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date on progress and were up front with progress
Tamah T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Gabby was awesome and went above and beyond to take care of me.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am always pleased using Service King for my car repairs. The staff is courteous, accommodating to my needs and the fact that they keep me updated on status without me having to call is wonderful. And a great car wash when all done. Thank you
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer service was terrible. My bumper had a terribly done paint job and they had to repaint it, which resulted in my vehicle having to stay an additional WEEK just to fix that. Even the quality control manager that was there from a different location said it was poorly done work. Terrible all around and I would never recommend anyone to this place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications