Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Thanks Gabby! And thanks Service King.
Linsdey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
All of my gas was gone, my car started to over heat two hours after pick up, once I got it back to the shop, Gabbie informed me that they looked and the tech didn't put antifreeze or freeon in my car!!!! Oh and to top it off my husband saw that somehow they gave me a flat tire and plugged it!!!
Elisa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Everyone was amazingly friendly and helpful from day one. It was greatly appreciated.
Priscilla H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I am amazed at the wonderful customer service as well as the actual work on my vehicle. You guys are absolutely amazing!!!
Wanda W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
There were some ups and downs but the service people and managers made it all work out. Thank you.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent service and very courteous knowledgeable personnel.
Nora W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Excellent job. Knowledgeable, friendly people. Car ready ahead of time. Would recommend service to family and friends.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
Only had it back a few hours, but so far no problems.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Courteous, professional, and very informative. Repairs were excellent and warranty is great. I would definitely go back if I ever need repairs. Appreciated how they kept me up to date on my car.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very courteous and updates daily. I was very satisfied and would recommend Servise King highly.
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the communications throughout the repair process. Also the seamless integration with the rental car company was helpful. Thank you!
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
There were too many excuses and too many different stories about the status of progress of the vehicle and too many promises.
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You did a great job for the second time thank you.
Leann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The body work looks amazing. Thank you for all of the care you put into the repairs.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
My car looks brand new.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They kept me informed of progress on my vehicle. Thanms
Derick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs were completed sooner than projected. The reps at Service King at the Bastrop, Tx location were great. Gabby provided excellent customer service, and represented Service King well!!
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
Gabby was great keeping me posted on the status.
Carsen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My estimator was very nice and helpful. Will be returning for my collision needs.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
They was polite and kept me on process of my car. They are the best.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications