Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2018
Amazing experience, thank you
Stacy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/3/2018
I had to drive 4.5 hrs to pick my car up and ****.5 into my drive home I got a signal/warning for me to pull over and not drive that the car could stall. I had to go to a local Honda dealer to hook it up and tell me there were 3 codes. One was for no coolant in the reservoir of the radiator, which was part of my repair and the other 2 are electric stuff and now my car is at an actual Acura dealer getting properly repaired. Sad part is Service King is getting over $1700 and it is not properly fixed and I am sure they will not pay for any extras, as they will let my insurance go ahead and pay double to fix it right. So my 4.5 hr trip turned into an extra 3 hours as well.
Judith J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/28/2018
I was treated fair and the work was done on time
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/23/2018
All is good
Jeff F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
I felt like the communication at the beginning was lacking. It was a week and I hadn’t heard anything so I called to follow up on the status of my car only to find out they were waiting on an answer from my insurance company. So then I called my insurance company to get the **** rolling. Once they got the approval the process went quick and the communication was great.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everyone did a great job!
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Great work on my truck! Looks like new. My thanks to Gabby and the rest of the team.
Corrine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/13/2018
Granted my car was in a minor wreck... it came back in much better condition than I left it! And the staff was so friendly, patient and amazing!
Allan S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Great job as usual. The team is 5 Star!!!!
Judith Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great service and excellent repair job
Fran R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great service. Informed me regularly about progress. Finished 2 days early. Cleaned my car inside and out.
Cody B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Great job you guys!
Manilyn S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Tremendous customer service. I've had my vehicle repaired here twice and will continue to conduct business with them. Gabby was extremely and super helpful. The constant communication of my vehicle repair status really helped me with life and work scheduling. Vehicle was completed sooner than scheduled, which is a plus. I would definitely recommend friends and family here. Thank you guys for your awesome service.
Roy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2018
Thank you for a great job. My car car looked fantastic and clean as new
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2018
Y'alls service was amazing. The staff was warm, helpful, and happy to answer any questions I had. Those points on top of the near immediate turnaround time on the repairs I needed just made Service King my go-to for my auto repair needs. Thanks and keep up the good work!
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/28/2018
I love that you all cleaned my car all the way go the tires it looks great and you could never tell it got hurt
Dorothy W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Nice staff,
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great job as always, Service advisor Gabby is awsome. Thanks, yet again.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Jeremy did a great job of getting our vehicle repaired
Alyssa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/13/2018
Took longer than expected. Repairs were not explained upon picking up the car. Parts of the car’s repairs were done lazily and incomplete.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications