Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Piper S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
It was great to have our truck Fixed and when we picked it up it was washed and cleaned also which was a very nice added touch.
Barbara A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
Jerome was great - keeping me informed every step of the way , the repairs were done timely and my car looks like it did before the accident.
Lela D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Gabby is a great associate! The texts with updates were greatly appreciated. It helped so much that ypur team coordinated with Enterprise. It saved me a lot of stress.
Christie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/8/2018
It took longer than expected.
Margery L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Everything was explained to me that needed to be done & a cost. I was updated regularly with the status & the work was done in reasonable time. The work looked great & I was very happy with it. The guys were very helpful & personable.
Randy A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Very professional and kept me up to date on progress and were up front with progress
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
I am always pleased using Service King for my car repairs. The staff is courteous, accommodating to my needs and the fact that they keep me updated on status without me having to call is wonderful. And a great car wash when all done. Thank you
Lucy G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
Customer service was terrible. My bumper had a terribly done paint job and they had to repaint it, which resulted in my vehicle having to stay an additional WEEK just to fix that. Even the quality control manager that was there from a different location said it was poorly done work. Terrible all around and I would never recommend anyone to this place.
Dondi P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Very good communication during repair process
Lynne L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Thank you so much! My car is good as new!!
William G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
You guys fixed it correctly at a fast clip.
Bertha K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
Very competent, very friendly
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/4/2018
Minor issue of a plug for the A/C missed, but taken care of quickly.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
excellent service and quick turn around
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Excellent service, staff were so friendly, will definitely go back if I need anything else
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
4/13/2018
See attatchment
Guadalupe S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
I would give the whole team a " Big Atta Boy" for the outstanding workmanship they did on my vehicle. Your team is certainly top tier in my book. I do need damage repair I know the Service King team is on my side. Thanks again.
Murwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I am very pleased with the work done on my car. Thank you!I will spread the word...you do wonderful work and have great front desk people too.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/30/2018
Noticed a run after seeing vendor in the sun along the right side where it meets door. Also there is a cloudy over spray all over wind shield. Tried to get off with scruber gas station but not much came off.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Very polite and courteous employees. It was pleasurable to speak with people who represent you’re company in a positive manner.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications