Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Courteous, professional, and very informative. Repairs were excellent and warranty is great. I would definitely go back if I ever need repairs. Appreciated how they kept me up to date on my car.
Julia G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/13/2017
Very courteous and updates daily. I was very satisfied and would recommend Servise King highly.
Santos C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
There were too many excuses and too many different stories about the status of progress of the vehicle and too many promises.
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
I appreciated the communications throughout the repair process. Also the seamless integration with the rental car company was helpful. Thank you!
Rene R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
You did a great job for the second time thank you.
Leann K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
The body work looks amazing. Thank you for all of the care you put into the repairs.
Sheila D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2017
My car looks brand new.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
They kept me informed of progress on my vehicle. Thanms
Derick H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
The repairs were completed sooner than projected. The reps at Service King at the Bastrop, Tx location were great. Gabby provided excellent customer service, and represented Service King well!!
Carsen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
My estimator was very nice and helpful. Will be returning for my collision needs.
Monique L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Gabby was great keeping me posted on the status.
Ray B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They was polite and kept me on process of my car. They are the best.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/9/2017
Great service technician he answered ?"s has there were asked and he got me updated on status of repairs.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Gabby did another great job keeping us informed on repair progress. Our car was fixed four days earlier than we expected and it looks great. Outstanding job Bastrop Service King team
Phillip S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Absolutely wonderful service!! Hope I never need to go back...but I will never go anywhere else.
Cynthia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The people were very helpful, kept me updated with the repair status . The receptionist and Kris were both very professional and nice. Thanks again and would recommend their service to anyone. My vehicle looks good and shines like brand new .
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Vehicle looks like new- very professional; went above and beyond to clean the vehicle. Great work and very pleased
Jenna C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
My car looks great and I really liked all the updates via text message.
Angela K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent service, Staff very kind and professional, love the working relationship with Enterprise rental. Would recommend Service King!!!!!! Thank you
Jackie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
My car looks great. And so clean. Done quickly too.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications