Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2019
Outstanding service from start to finish. Keep up the excellent work!
Floyd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
Loved the updates, everyone was always helpful. Definitely would recommend to others
Ihs Landscape.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great job as usual. Gabby gets 5 stars!!
Modesta L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
They did a great job keep me up to date in what going on. Really nice staff
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Great work! Thank you very much.
Rock M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Thorough. Friendly. Courteous. Takes the time, even in the rain and cold to explain the repair.
John W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
2/16/2019
Compitive. They did what they contracted to do even sooner than promised. Can’t beat that!
Joanie H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/9/2019
Very easy to deal with and my car was done a week early. I like being informed through the process. It’s never a happy time when your car gets damaged but Service King made it almost painless
Mallie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
An amazing group of people! They were very professional and fast on repairs.I would not hesitate to use them again and will recommend them to everyone I know
Trevor T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/5/2019
Gabby went above and beyond to meet and exceed my needs as a claimant of Germania insurance, even though Service King is a preferred shop by the other person‘s insurance company that rear ended me, she still saw through all of the seemingly unnecessary bureaucracy that insurance companies notoriously put forward, and got the job done right!!! If I had not had someone on my side like Gabby I do not think I would have been restored to pre-loss condition. If I have any body work done on any of my vehicles going forward it will be at Service King!
Bradley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
The service I received was some of the best service I have experienced. The repair work was very good and Gabby was very good and very professional. She is an asset to your company. Thank you very much. Brad Shepherd
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Love the way you text everyday for let me know about my car awesome!!!!
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
My husband is verry satisfied with the work done on his truck. The staff was also very welcoming and helpful when i arrived to the shop.Thank you all for the immaculate job on the truck!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was super easy and everyone very accommodating. Excellent service.
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Professional!
Franklin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/24/2019
Need some driving time to properly respond as I am concerned about rolling drive train.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Looks brand new . Timing was enexpected but my car is in great shape
Sue G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
I just completed your survey and was completely satisfied with my car repair and also customer service. The manager, Gilbert was super nice and very helpful in every way. This is also true of the other employees that helped me there.
Derek B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
1/13/2019
I not happy to find out that my truck was used to go pick up food for two people. The reason I know it was used is because I found the receipt in my truck and the mileage that was put on my truck in your care.
Sergio S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/6/2019
After reciving my vechile, the detailer left some sort of rezado on my paint, windows and scratches all around my vehicle. Also my vehicle wasn’t properly buffed and treated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications