Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Racheal J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great Team thank you
Varuna V.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Crew kept me informed from beginning to end on a regular basis.
Sandeep D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Great customer service. Very professional.
Stephanie D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/5/2019
Abra has wonderful customer service and kept on contact with me regularly to update me on the progress of my car. They also worked with Enterprise car rental to help make everything convenient for me. I would definitely recommend Abra!
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Thank you guys for repairing my truck! I wished the time frame had been shorter but it was a job well done
Wyman B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
Very well treated and my car looks great.. hats off the the whole crew at Abra!!
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Good folks doing their job
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Chris was great and thorough,and the car looks good!!! I am very happy with the service I received.
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
Great service and excellent quality. Good job to all involved.
William M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/29/2018
I was very satisfied!!!
Aisha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
Service was excellent!
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
I give them a 11 out of 10 for a job well done. Ivy is amazing on follow up and her attitude is just infectious. So pleasent. Thanks so much for everything and getting my baby back in one piece!!!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Good service and customer service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
Very professional
Dersha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great customer service from Alicia in the Morrow location. My car looks great.
Levevious K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service and job well done and took the time out everyday to keep me informed on my vehicle..Thanks Johnny
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
It certainly is a job well done.
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This was my first experiment with a body repair company for vehicle repair. The process was quick and easy. Every employee of Abra was professional, well informed and courteous. Thanks for making my experience a good one and not one I regretted. Thanks again
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks very good I like it and thanks for doing a good job
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks to Chris and the other staff at Abra, my experience was flawless!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications