Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dersha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great customer service from Alicia in the Morrow location. My car looks great.
Levevious K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Great service and job well done and took the time out everyday to keep me informed on my vehicle..Thanks Johnny
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/14/2018
It certainly is a job well done.
Agnes H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
This was my first experiment with a body repair company for vehicle repair. The process was quick and easy. Every employee of Abra was professional, well informed and courteous. Thanks for making my experience a good one and not one I regretted. Thanks again
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks very good I like it and thanks for doing a good job
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Thanks to Chris and the other staff at Abra, my experience was flawless!
Regina R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
The staff was very efficient and helpful. I was asked if tgey. Could provide me transportation to et a rental. Very professional and fast. They did a great job. If anything happens to my car i would definitely go there.
Tony B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
A very pleasant experience. I was informed of the status of my vehicle every day. Very pleased with finished product . Johnny and Brittany took excellent care of me
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/9/2018
EXCELLENT job, totally professional....Thank You!!!
Quinton S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Abra did great work with my Mazda 6. It looked just like I just bought it. I thanked the employees at the Macon location & I'm glad I went with Abra yo do the repairs to my car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great job Jonny was awesome
Romona W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/6/2018
Chris was excellent! Great customer service. He walked me to the door. Not many people do that anymore. Also, your service team went over line by line what was done. I would highly recommend.
Lawrence H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
Poor quality and no attention to detail. They messed up parts that were not bad and then the manager told out right that he was not going to cover the damaged items. They will not be paid until this is resolved. I have contacted the insurance company about this and reimbursement
Quentoria M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Mr.Johnny Lowe was amazing an stayed in contact with me throughout the whole process . Brittany was amazing as well.
Thersea A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Had a great experience with Abba thank you for your good job on kindness and consideration
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/4/2018
Between Brittany your prised employee and my insurance Geico adjuster Seth Collins..the anxiety of having an out of state accident was completely remove ....they werewonderful and attentive to my need they both each in their area of expertise went the xtra mile to help me out...it turned a really bad experience into one I could handle...i had a dog with me and they went out of their way in the office to make us feel welcome....thank you for such an efficient staff to help geico help me!!...Susan B
Katrina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great staff
Christian J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2018
Overall I was extremely satisfied with my Abra Auto body experience except for two important details. First the original estimated time for completion was doubled and I found that to be a bit annoying although I didn’t entirely mind so long as my vehicle came back fully restored like new. The second and main issues is that after pulling away from Abra and in the hours to come, I realized how much dust build up was left on the dash,seats, and essentially everywhere in my car. The car was supposed to have been “detailed” but it appeared as if the floors had been vacuumed and that’s it. I find that to be an important overlooked detail. If I had to list the best part about my experience it would be the Sales attendant who I believe is named Brittany( I could be wrong). She had a positive attitude and was extremely helpful whenever I would call with questions or concerns.
Earl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
You were Great.
Natasha C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job. Thanks so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications