Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Great customer service;great team
John C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2018
The fit of my fender is terrible. I have scratches On my fender and hood. The quality of work Is subpar at best. I will be returning my truck To be repaired properly.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
It was fantastic and the workmanship was spot on. Better than other collision shops in Atlanta by Long shot
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
The finish project was great and the service was very professional and polite
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
GOod job
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Keep up the good work
Lee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2018
Everything was an 11 on a scale of **** to 10 !
Andrew T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Best body shop experience
Marvin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Quick and friendly service!
Tonia C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Very professional and keep me informed of my vehicle repair status. My car looks great. Thank you!
Rush P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Courteous Quality workmanship! Third car of ours to benefit from their services!
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2018
You're very prompt in responding setting up a the appt for the service. You were prompt in letting me know the updates on the vehicle. The only problem I had was not knowing exactly when the car would be finished. It was after I was already home when I received the call and was not able to go back and had to be out of town the next morning. I was told I had to pay for two days of extra rental due to the fact I could not go back. The claims adjuster helped me and came back and told me that I did not have to pay after working it out. If I had known I would have made definite arrangements to get my car. It's a good idea to make sure the person involved knows the exact date for picking up the car due to added expenses because they didnt know. I do appreciate your updates and the courtesy of your employees. Thank you so much.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Very professional, quick repair time, kept me updated on how the repair was going the entire time, would return in the future!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Alonzo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I like how attentive you were. And you do great work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
WOW! Very quick turn around, can't believe how fast job was competed. Awesome! service and lfetime warranty to boot.
Sharlisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service and thank you for detailing my car
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work and always love the detail job
Deron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
They got it done quickly and the car looks new. They did a great job of detailing the car.Very friendly staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/1/2018
I need to speak to general manager. My car was driven 600 miles while it was in your possession and I want to know why? You had my car 4 additional days than you forecast it was delivered late missing my new tag plate and now I find it has 600 miles driven. I need answers I am very frustrated. ****-****-xxxx

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications