Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
HAD A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE!
Alonzo P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I like how attentive you were. And you do great work.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
WOW! Very quick turn around, can't believe how fast job was competed. Awesome! service and lfetime warranty to boot.
Sharlisa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service and thank you for detailing my car
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
Great work and always love the detail job
Deron S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
They got it done quickly and the car looks new. They did a great job of detailing the car.Very friendly staff.
David W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
3/1/2018
I need to speak to general manager. My car was driven 600 miles while it was in your possession and I want to know why? You had my car 4 additional days than you forecast it was delivered late missing my new tag plate and now I find it has 600 miles driven. I need answers I am very frustrated. ****-****-xxxx
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
Completely satisfied in every way. repairs completed ahead of promised time and I was kept informed regularly. You have done work for me before and you have never failed failed to exceed my expectations.
Dianna S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
They were great. Very friendly and did a perfect job. Car looks brand new.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Thanks for the wonderful service.
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
My recent experience with ABRA was outstanding. My vehicle was repaired quickly and more importantly the entire process was handled w/professionalism and respect. I do want to say, my contact Johnny couldn’t have done more. He is an asset to your Eskimo entire ABRA Repair team family. Please convey my gratitude for his role in my experience. The Receptionist at your Customer Service Counter was also a pleasure to Deal with.
Sue F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
We just dropped the car off today. It is not done.
Georgia Macon.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Excellent service
Joyce E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am very displeased with the service that I received. There was no professionalism and I wouldn’t recommend them.
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very professional service & knows how to take care of their customers!!! I will definitely use them again!!!
Denise M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
Very professional service & knows how to take care of their customers!!! I will definitely use them again!!!
Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Your courteous and fast service was greatly appreciated
Zuben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Didn’t seem to understand what the insurance company needed from them and didn’t reach out in any way to clarify their role. Had about a week and a half of back and forth between them and my insurance company before I even got a rental and I had to do the back and forth between them and my rental company as well. It would have been nice if they just called nationwide themselves and took care of the misunderstanding I wasted a lot of time going between them.
Monia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I would like to thank Mr. Johnny Lowe and Mr.Tony Phillips for keeping me updated with every move they made. Mr. Phillips went above and beyond of service to help me with a problem we were having with the insurance company.I recommend Abra body and Glass to any one. Great customer service. Thanks Mr. Lowe and Mr.Phillips. Mrs.Monia M
Arkino C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Awesome job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications