Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 285 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a great job and I appreciate the service. Felt good to busy with them. Keep up the great work guys...
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Johnny, my Customer Service Representative was outstanding in all area's . The work on my vehicle was done quickly and looks amazing.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Will continue to use ABRA for all repair needs. Great team of experts.
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Kevin was awesome.
Deron L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Fast friendly service.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great Service All Around.
Hyacinth A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
I was thoroughly satisfied with the service I received. The staff was very courteous and professional. My car looks like it was before the accident. I highly recommend Abra Auto Body Shop. Thank you.
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very satisfied with service
Stephen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
I intend to use this location for as long as I live in middle GA. I have always been completely satisfied with their work and customer service.
Ferrell R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
Excellent Jon. Thank you again
Tracey G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
We had two vehicles damaged by a tornado in Perry, GA. The The fixes to the Honda Crosstour were great!
Silas H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Great customer service and loved that my car was completed in a timely fashion. Job well done!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
I was pleasantly surprised when I got my car back. It had been cleaned inside and out. The tires had been Armour Alled. The repairs looked great. All the employees were so pleasant.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
ABRA is reliable, and they did great work efficiently on my E400. I always appreciate their help.
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Johnny was phenomenal and kept me updated all throughout the repair on the status of my vehicle. The entire staff was very polite and professional; with a great sense of humor to boot. Tabitha was awesome also.
Eleanor N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/17/2017
Very satisfied; returned to A-**** condition.
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Service from start to finish was professional
Erica E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Well done!
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I like the updates. This makes the second time in just a few months that I have used Abra. I have been pleased both times. I recommend Abra to my friends.
Earl C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/6/2017
I did not want to say No as almost everything was great! However, due to a part that was defective when it arrived in the shop, our car was not due on the promised date of Thursday March 2 but instead was **** day later. The technician immediately informed me of the situation the defective part came in and I understand that was a circumstance beyond Abra's control. Customer service was off the chart and we would definitely use this Abra shop again if the need presents itself.
Clarice G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
This was my first time working with ABRA and the experience was wonderful! Ms. Tabatha was extremely nice and informative, Mr. Johnny was patient, understanding, and always "ahead of the game"; especially with updates. The men (or women) who serviced my car did a magnificent job. Washing and vacuuming my car was definitely a plus. Some true professionals! From my experience, I only recommend ABRA...especially for services in Middle Georgia. Thank you!
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Professional atmosphere. Very clean shop. Good communication. Extremely fast service. Quality repair. I'm very pleased with the results.
Chatia J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Very professional and friendly people!
Beatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Tabitha was extremely helpful and went out of her way to help.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Experience was great
Jacqueline S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Thank you so much my baby is fix back the way she was before the accident. I want thank you for updates on the progress with car and I will tell my friends about your services and professionalism. Thank you Jacqueline S
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
TheyThey we're very professional !????Thanks
Chris T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
I was very satisfied with the time and quality of the repair!!
Rob G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Keep it up!
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Very professional organization in every way. Thanks to all involved. Darryl Jones
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/28/2017
I got three estimates; yours was the middle estimate . I was told it could be fixed in one day as I had grandkids That had car seats in the car that was being fixed. It was n Not fixed in one day, but two. I and my wife asked the Guy to call us- I don't know if he got the message, but He didn't. Beautiful job on the car, but customer service Needs to be looked into! Thanks, Larry and Nancy Finney
Shonbrica I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I liked the fact that I received daily updates on the status of my vehicle
Millie H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was very very pleased with the work completed on my car. I was kept informed daily on the progress. I worked with a gentalman called Johnny! He was very professional and followed through with his updates! I have done work with Abra before and have been very pleased with the work! Very pleased with the work!!
Andrea R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Great job! Thanks for cleaning my truck as well!
Rose M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very much satisfied with the service and care my car received from Abra. Will recommend this them to others. ????
Pamela W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I gladly appreciate the work done on my car. I I am very much satisfied
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
I like the updates by text message
Manisha P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Good work
Eddie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2017
They did what they promised and some.they clean my car inside and out!
Kwashio H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Fast and efficient service!
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent communication and other service, makes me comfortable with the entire process
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent customer service!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/12/2017
The thing that I am uncomfortable about in saying yes to "complete" satisfaction is rather minor but created a problem for me. I was told by phone and email that my car would be ready Wed. afternoon. I call and emailed that I would come in at 4:00 to get my car and was told it would be ready. I live out of Macon and had to depend on others for transportation to ABRA. Wed. afternoon at 3:40 I called Abra about picking up the car and was told that the car was in prep and had to be checked out. I ask if the car would be ready by 5:00 and was given the same reply repeated and there was no confirm I could get it at 5:00pm either. Rather than chance having to make 2 trips to Macon for the car I told Johnny that I would then wait to come in at 10:00am on Thurs. This required that I reschedule a ride a 2nd time. Later on Tues. afternoon I got a call about 4:20-4:30 to tell me that my car was ready. I do not understand why I could not have been told this projected time initially. When I arrived Thurs. a.m. my car was ready and repairs had been completed along with an additional vacuuming of the car. Thank You.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I am not only pleased with the end results of the repair, I am also pleased with the speed in which it was done. The staff was courteous and helpful. They took good care of me and my vehicle, and kept me continuously updated on the progress. Thank you so much!
Ellen T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
12/31/2016
They have not completed my service but I am very pleased with the service thus far
Jarvis A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed on everything that was going on. Thanks
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Truck looks good and was completed quickly.
Sybil M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Everybody was great to work with and rushed the job so I could travel in my car for the holidays.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
The repair looks great! The attention to detail and the willingness to make me happy and satisfied was a great feeling! I appreciate those that want to "do the right thing" first and take care of the customer. Merry Christmas!
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
No hassle process with updates during the repair. Thanks
William Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
It was really easy with the one stop shop experience. The finished job looks great.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Everyone was very informative,courteous, and professional.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/10/2016
Upon entering ABRA Auto Body and Glass Shop, I was greeted with a pleasant welcome by Ms. Tabitha. Mr. Johnny Lowe, Customer Service Manager, approached me in a very professional manner, inspected my vehicle and kept me informed of the repair process of my vehicle. Thanks to Mr. Lowe and Staff of ABRA Auto Body and Glass.
Schawanza S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I am so excited! My Ms.Pearl (car) looks new, and clean. Very Happy with your work.
Lamont W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The pretty lady that handled my paperwork and made calls to make sure I was taken care of was exceptional. Handles the office very well. The service and attentiveness was A1, recieving texts to update me on the process of the repair and recieving a few calls personally from my man I talk Clemson football with. In all, I've never heard of Abra before but if there's an accident or repairs in question, I'm definitely a new cheerleader in promoting the business. THANKS A BUNCH #MakingRepairsGreatAgain
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They made the process completely painless and streamlined. They even helped me with the set up and drop off of my rental car. I will certainly recommend them to family and friends!
Jakendra W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
It didn't take long for them to get the job done
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
No problems. Returned finished and clean as expected.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Good communication
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
My car looks like new!
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Kevin was great
Paula C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service, and the team (Tabitha, Kevin, and Johnny) were great! My car looks brand new!!
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Abra did an excellent job with my vehicle. I was kept abreast every step of the repair. The customer service was outstanding. I have never had an experience quite like this with an auto repair shop. Johnny is awesome! He kept in touch with me, and I never had to wonder what was going on or what the next step was. I will refer everyone that I know in need of autobody repair to Abra.
Felicia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service and fantastic body work on my Camry.
Milton A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great team at every level
Constance R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Happy to be back home in Jacksonville, Fl with our car. Everything seems to be working as it should and the body repair work looks terrific. Thank you to all your staff that had a part in taking charge of our car. YOu all apparently understand the importance of happy customers we appreciate the care you took with everything you did for us.
Erac 55a2.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The staff at the Macon location is amazing
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
Excellent in every way! Beyond my expectations!
Tommy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I appreciate the constant updates of the status of my car. Tabitha was extremely nice and helpful.
Keokuk M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Awesome job. I'm satisfied. Prompt service. Thanks everyone for a job well done
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
This was unbelievable! Made a painful situation so easy. Loved it. Would recommend it in a minute. Thank you for a beautiful job as well.
Rasikbhai P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great service. Worry free service.All staff is eager to serve.Very Much appreciate
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Your staff was awesome particularly mr. Johnny lowe who was very responsive, providing frequent updates on the work, courteous and professional. We never had to wonder what was going on, thanks to him. The experience was great.
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Keep doing the great work you all do. Very satisfied customer.
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated the fact that I was given regular updates on the progress of the repairs. The staff is knowledgeable and courteous.
Adam N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Johnny was awesome with keeping us updated! Thanks for everything! A+ service! Would highly recommend Abra to family and friends!
Shannon H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Abra did an excellent job on my vehicle..Thank you and I am going to recommend Abra to anyone whom needs body work done to there vehicle...
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
It was a really great experience. Tabitha was awesome and Kevin kept me updated on the progress of my car repair. It was fast compared to a previous car repair.
Hollidae S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
I was totally impressed with the service. Not only did I get text updates about my repairs but they called and updated me every day letting me know the progress. I dropped my car off Monday morning and it was ready Wednesday evening, much sooner than I expected. I highly recommend.
Nola T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Excellent repair!! Kevin was great and provided me updates everyday.
Codey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Johnnie was great calling me and keeping me updated!! Very great guy!
Naatika S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Looked at everything I asked about. Very nice and friendly. My car isn't the newest car, but I could tell they treated it as if it was 2017. I can tell my car was well taken care of.
Paula F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
The service was very good a number 10.Johnny and Tabitha showed excellent service.
Shakim G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
More than I expected love it
Hugh C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Personnel were always friendly and communicated well. However, messages (mostly automated ones) were contradictory. That part of system needs improvement.
Royeese O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Very professional and on time with their service.
Blakie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Super friendly, truck looks great! Thanks
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2016
I was pleased with the work done and very appreciative that they went the extra mile to vacuum and clean up my car. I am also very pleased with the fact that it didn't take long to repair it. I will refer anyone to abra and if I ever have to have any more work done (which I hope not) I will come back
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
9/27/2016
Customer service was unsatisfactory, Johnny Lowe never return my calls, did not go over my estimate, stated my vehicle would be ready Friday 9/23/16, was not ready, he did not call me, Johnny has Tabitha to call and say it wasn't ready bc it did meet inspection so it had to be re-painted, and it would ready Monday, no call from him, so I called, he couldn't tell it would be ready by end of day, I ask about discount, Johnny referred me to Simon, GM, no discount on by bill finally got a called at 4 stated I could pick it at 6, I took my car in 9/15 and just it back 9/26 at 6 pm, time period too long and pick the vehicle up Johnny or Simon never came out to acknowledge me or give an apology, I guess they told Tabitha to handle me, no complaints on Tabitha, but other two are supposed to be customer service mgr with poor leadership skills. Very disappointed in your service and this is my second time dealing with body shop in with in month time period,
Randall F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
They did a good job.
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank-you for being so professional and kind. I appreciate being kept in the loop about my hhr. Thank y'all again for a job well done.
Anthony R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was happy that Kevin kept in contact with me throughout the process and kept me informed. Really happy with him as well as Tabitha she was really nice
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
Outstanding Service, Craftmanship and professionalism! I'll trust them for Valk my glass and body work!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
I was surprised and pleased with the quick repairs.
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I thank you all for fixing my car! Everyone I dealt with was so very nice and courtious!
Tabitha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
I had the most amazing experience with ABRA. The work was done so efficiently. I got updates along the way and everyone was so nice and friendly. Great experience!
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Iappreciate the great work and service you guys provide. Icame in with no wait,you kept in touch to let me know where things where. You did a great job within a few days. Love the service. Thank you very much.
R A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Excellent work & polite,prompt,& courteous I am very pleased w experience Dr. R.A. Peace 9/ 6/ 16
Blair M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/4/2016
A very professional group of people. They kept me informed the entire time And finished the work ahead of schedule. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Awesome customer service and extremely pleased with the outcome!
Angel T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Job well done
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very happy with my car
Grace P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job was done quickly and you even took the haziness off my lights yeah
Tommy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Great Job
Pamela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
From the beginning to the end, your staff was very professional and polite. They got my car completed in about 3 days...that's awesome!! I would and will highly recommend Abra Auto Body & Glass to my friends and anyone that is in need of repairs. Thank you for the daily updates and I thank you and appreciate your service. Pamela S
Kersti P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Great job. Very professional.
Joaquin P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great customer service and superb craftsmanship
Britton R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Very satisfied with the timeliness and thoroughness of the service.
Kim L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job. Staff were awesome.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/15/2016
Just not pleased with the fact that I was due my refund for my deductible and haven't received it yet.
Jasmine J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/9/2016
Need to discuss setting up an appointment to have someone recheck the front if the car. It seems like the front bumper is becoming detached
Lindsey C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
I was very impressed with the services and repair work. Would highly recommend ARBA.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
they made the entire process seemed and I really appreciated the daily updates
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Polite workers, very helpful, I liked the updates and the work they did on the car was great.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/17/2016
No callback or initial indication of estimated wait-time. No follow up other than automated emails that basically said you have my car. No explanation of work to be done. I had to ask exactly what was done and the also ask for the total cost minus the deductible upon pickup. Someone swiped my car in the parking lot prior to taking it in to ABRA. I had to file a claim on the car. Nobody at the body shop noticed that it had actually been vandalized, and that there was super-glue on the windshield and hood. I looked up how to get the super glue off of the windshield and carefully removed it with acetone. It would not come off of the front hood, but I carefully remove as much as I could, chipping away some of the paint. Really poor customer service even though you fixed the dent I pointed out. I'll pay cash elsewhere to repair the hood as I'm sure insurance would not cover my trying to take super glue off by myself.
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very easy. Kept me informed during the repairs. Very good customer service.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
My family and I found the constant flow of text messages more than once a day to be pleasantly informative but slightly humorous as well.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I have absolutely nothing to complain about. The car looks great, they took it in quickly, and did the repairs in a very timely manner. They also helped with dealings with the rental car. Over all a very good experience, thank you.
Laura H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
When I picked up the car it looked brand new. It was done quickly! The people were very pleasant and informative! It was an all-round pleasant experience!
Willie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Staff at Abra was very friendly and made me feel that they were happy to help me. I Was always kept informed on the work that was done to my vehicle. They made tthe incident a pleasant experience. Thank-you so much
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
Unfortunately we've had to take our car up here a few times now. But fortunately the staff is very friendly and professional and they always have the car ready ahead of schedule and clean washed and waxed. 10/10 love the work y'all do
Kimberly F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
They did a very nice job in a short amount of time! Steve was especially helpful!!!
Milton T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Good job
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/8/2016
Work was done perfectly, as far as I can see. Perfection does take a while though.
Sherwood C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Always pleased with the work and service I get at ABRA!
Sha J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great communication and a timely schedule to get the car back.
Walter F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Great Service. Well Satisfied!!!! Thanks
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great customer service. Great communication throughout the entire process. Really appreciated the email of the work being done and the pictures of the process. Great company!! Very professional, I would definitely recommend to all family and friends.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
I really appreciate all of the updates via text/calls. Johnny was great! Great customer service! My husband and I had a great experience with ABRA :)
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/21/2016
We were not contacted when we were told we would be. We had to contact them in order to find out any information. We did not know our vehicle was ready until Enterprise called and told us our rental had to be returned. We put all of our numbers on the paperwork when we got there and when we came in to pick up the car we were told they only had one number for us in the computer. They were told about a piece that was broken and it wasn't fixed until we pointed it out picking the car up. This piece has come back apart after being "fixed." Different tires were put on the car than what we had and were told they were discontinued. However, we can go online and order the same tires we had from Firestone.
Jack R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Outstanding work!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
I let people know that you all do a great job on repairs
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional, very friendly and knowledgeable.. Very prompt taking care of their customers...
Kenneth Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
They did a great jobs
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Very pleased with the result of the body work just completed on my vehicle. Mr. Johnny Lowe was my customer manager person, he did an excellent job assisting me with all aspects of the process.
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Great staff. Excellent work. Would definitely use them again and recommend to others
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2016
Wonderful customer service. I received my car back much sooner than I expected. If needed I would definitely do service with ABRA again.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
everyone that i spoke with was nice, polite and very well knowledged their field. if i had a question i could call and get my answers and i felt like a priority.
Tina Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
This is the second time I've used Abra Auto Body. I would never use anyone else. They always go above and beyond. I'm extremely satisfied!!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very pleased
Susan T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
There were a few small areas we noticed that needed to be smoothed out, but they took our car right back and made it right. Repair looked great!
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very pleased with my experience. The work on my car was wonderful. Great custumer service!
Cody W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Abra was excellent at fixing my vehicle and it looked like a brand new vehicle. Friendly staff and quick service. I would highly recommend them to anyone.
Tae L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
ABRA was top of everything like always. Very satisfied with my experiences here and will highly recommend to my family and friends.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Jeremiah Cain went above and beyond the call of duty to meet my every car-repair need and to inform and calm me every step of the way!
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Very pleased with the friendliness, updates, time, and work!!
Rodney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
We felt that we were provided excellent customer service, Jerediah stayed in touch with us on a regular basis to let us know what was going on with our vehicle. Thanks Abra, the truck looked great!
Lottie T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
The team was very helpful with daily updates on my car.
Joy C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Love getting updates by text
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
I was pleased with the service and work I would recommend others
Hilda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
My car was fixed in a timely manner. I was updated periodically on the status, the agents were polite, and I will gladly recommend Abra.
Renu D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service. Very efficient. Communication great.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very fast and kept me updated of the progress.
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very courteous.
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Excellent service
Jacob Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Amber, Scott and Jeridiah were extremely helpful with my phone calls and keeping aware of the repair progress. They deserve a lot of credit!
Amit S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
The ABRA Team was awesome with dealing with my vehicle. They provided immediate and excellent service when dropping off my car and when I was called to pick it up. I was notified of the status of my car through active online email updates, and also received a call when it was ready for picked up. The car damage was fixed and looked great, the team also washed and detailed my car. I will highly recommend ABRA to my friends!
Sheree L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
1/28/2016
The repairs to my vehicle were actually top notch. There are no issues and everything looks as good as it did when I purchased my car. The one thing I would like to emphasize is for your body shop to take the time to review the repairs when a customer arrives to pick up their vehicle. My husband drove from another state to pick up my car because the accident happened in Georgia while traveling for the holidays. I assume because he arrived 15 mins before closing, the tech didn't want to take anymore time to discuss and show him what was done. The printout and the keys were given to him with no explanations. My husband looked at the printout and almost had to force a few answers from the tech. It would have been a great gesture and customer service to receive a better welcome and layout of what was done to my vehicle. Thank you.
Erac55a2 U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
The Abra staff is awesome
Erac 5594.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The staff at Abra is amazing
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent
Jimmie G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Improvement on communication between customer and Abra.
Joeseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was totally satisfied with the repair and services provided by Abra. They even washed and cleaned out my car. Customer service was awesome as I was kept abreast every step of the way! I highly recommend Abra for car repairs!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/2/2016
Although car was not ready on 12/15/15, shop was waiting for parts and Honda dealership. TPMS came on and stayed lit for 200 miles back to home. I may have to bring it back to Abra.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/2/2016
The repair only took a few days expected it to take much longer. Thank you Abra for your speedy service.
Jhonard B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Great job!
Vanessa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
Just picked the car up after a month of the body shop having the car and discovered that 2 lug nuts are stripped and that the washer fluid pump is not working there is salvage yard writing on the bottom of the mirror and body shop writing on the window still and the first trip to pick up the vehicle after being told it was ready had to point out several things that had not been done yet and have to take it back to have these other problems taken care of and one of the office employees seems to have an attitude when you point out things to him about the vehicle that was not complete
Jamie Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
Johnny was the best. He keeper me informed and answered any questions. The team that repaired my car did an amazing job!
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Highly recommend. Would use again if needed.
Sol G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/8/2015
Amber is very efficient and professional. However, she tends to be very curt in her answers. I'm sure some customers feel dismissed.
Alta E.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was exceptionally nice and informative
Billie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
The lady at the front desk was most helpful. John Lowe was very customer focused and worked to meet our needs. Was nice to be able to leave the rental car there and ABRA check it in for me. Satisfied customer
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was very impressed with the constant communication and updates concerning my vehicle.
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Very professional, courteous and thorough. Couldn't be more pleased.
Henrietta P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
The Service was great I will tell family and other about the service I received thank you
Tyree T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
everything on time. Cant tell it was wrecked. Abra in macon ga. Did a great j0b
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
A very efficient and pleasant experience beginning to end. I was kept informed throughout the repair process by sincere and caring people.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Great job everyone was nice & professional - Thanks
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Customer service is excellent. Simon and Amber were very professional and knowledgeable through the entire process. The quality of work is perfect. Our car is three weeks old and we can't even tell it was in an accident.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I was impressed by the frequent updates on the status of my car. I also appreciated the fact that the repair was completed in a timely manner. Good customer service.
Erac 55a2.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
The staff at this location is great.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
I Was always aware of what was going on and they were always very friendly and always took time to answer any questions I had.
Erac 5592.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Johnny Lowe was very professional throughout the entire process
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
It was a very speedy and smooth process!
Tamara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
I would have appreciated real updates on the status of my car repair. Vague references to how "happy" my car was there and platitudes about how "tough" the last mile is, we're not helpful in the least, a realistic timeline would have been great. Also, whatever fragrance they sprayed in my car was hideous! It still stinks after I have lysoled it repeatedly.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Impressive...Abra and Allstate made a potential nightmare a seamless experience
Melody C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/14/2015
When I arrived, it was raining and before anyone would look at my car the receptionist had to drive it up under the overhang, blocking the front door because the person who was to look at my car didn't want to get wet. This was very unprofessional. Then I was asked to pay in advance, which I did and was told I would get a call when the part came in. I asked about how long it should take and was told a day or two. After two weeks without a call, I called the Abra in Macon and was told that it would arrive in a few days. Then after it arrived, I was told to schedule an appointment the next week (it arrived on a Thursday or Friday). It shouldn't take almost three weeks to get a simple deflector replaced. When I tried to schedule an afternoon appointment, I was told I might not get my car back in the same day unless I scheduled a morning appointment. I suspected that replacing the repair would take about 15 minutes but to be on the safe side, I agreed to schedule the appointment in the morning, even though it was not convenient for me. The repair took minutes of the technician's time. He couldn't have had it more than 20 minutes. This could easily have been done in the afternoon, and wasn't a repair that should ever keep a car overnight as the receptionist had told me was a possibility if I scheduled an afternoon appointment. When I asked the mechanic if everything else looked good with the car, he told me yes, but I seriously doubt that he even looked at the rest of the car by his expression when I asked the question. I'm used to mechanics who check on the other parts of the car and keep me updated on how things are looking, but clearly that's not part of the procedure here. I won't be back, and I won't recommend this shop.
Leta H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Very good customer service.
Sylvia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Get more of Lowe thanks
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Everything was great great service very satisfied well recommend to anyone
Donita C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great customer service and a great repair never heard of this company before but will use again and tell others
Selwyn H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Abra employees were courteous and accommodating. Their text-update system kept me at ease with the progress of my car. Everything was communicated clearly and I would reccomend them to others
Erac 5592.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
They kept me informed during the entire process
Lisa G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Excellent customer service!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Great service and fast repairs!
Sharae H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Was well informed and updated on repairs throughout entire process.
Shandi G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WORK CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THE CALL TO INFORM YOU ABOUT YOUR STATUS OF YOUR VECIHLE
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great customer service
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications