Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Took longer than original completion estimate. Found a broken seal around front windshield on driver side. Didn't notice it until after I left.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Quality repair job and courteous, professional service.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Completely satisfied with service and updates on car that was fixed. Thanks
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Yes. It were a job very well done and om tim' thank you
Clarice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
The atmosphere is not too inviting! There needs to be a welcoming feeling for the customers. The stafff should let the customer know that they are appreciated from the time they enter the door.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We had a really good experience having our car repaired. Tony Phillips and all the staff were great, they were awesome to deal with. We were out of town during the repair and the text alerts kept us up with the process the whole way. We will never go anywhere else. Thanks for an excellent job, car looks great!
Diann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job completed. Thank you
Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
ABRA did a great job and they were very informative about my vehicle being repaired. Everything was done in a timely fashion. I didn't have to wait a month or so. It was done in a week or so. Great job
Quentine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for excellent job.tThe turn around time was excellent as well.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kevin did an amazing job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very customer oriented and courteous thanks you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Truck looks great. Much cleaner than when I dropped it off. Repair is perfect. I also really appreciate you polishing my headlights
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Every person I dealt with was informative and knowledgeable about the process. I really appreciated the way I was kept informed about the progress being made towards the repair of my automobile.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Staff was very professional and easy to talk to. Great customer service.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/2/2017
Our cruise control is not working. Advised to take it to the Toyota dealership for repair. Will see how easy it is to get this fixed in a timely manner.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good experience. The employees working my case were very attentive and thoughtful. They kept me in the loop the entire time, and even repaired a little extra. My Mercedes looks good as new! I would recommend to a friend.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Can't tell there was any damage after your repairs, when I got it back it it was clean and perfect, thank you ABRA
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Super friendly and fast service!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everybody was awesome. Kevin kept me informed everyday. The whole process was explained to me and my car was ready on time. Great job

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications