Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great place, people. Very pleased with their work. Will recommend Abra to everyone.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Kevin was courteous. He kept me informed daily. The job was well done and finoshef on time
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Outstanding!
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thanks so very much for the outstanding job you did on my Canyon. It was excellent in every detail. I also appreciate the updates during the process.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very professional and helpful. I will use u guys in the future if the need arises and will recommend u to my friends.
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
You guys rock and you did it really fast and I appreciate that
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/5/2017
Actually after careful inspection of my car, the plastic in the wheel well is exposed and the rivots that are holding it are too loose. You can see the difference from the driver side that wasn't impacted against the side that you repaired. Rush jobs have consequences. I've learned from this one.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Absolutely wonderful service!
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
My truck looks good and i am pleased with the work
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Excellent work. Quick and reliable.
Anna O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Truck looks great. Thank y'all for a job well done!
Georgia Macon.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Professional. Quick.
Grace S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Job well done
Ricky C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/30/2017
Took longer than original completion estimate. Found a broken seal around front windshield on driver side. Didn't notice it until after I left.
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Quality repair job and courteous, professional service.
Andrea J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Completely satisfied with service and updates on car that was fixed. Thanks
Carol D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Yes. It were a job very well done and om tim' thank you
Clarice T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/17/2017
The atmosphere is not too inviting! There needs to be a welcoming feeling for the customers. The stafff should let the customer know that they are appreciated from the time they enter the door.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
We had a really good experience having our car repaired. Tony Phillips and all the staff were great, they were awesome to deal with. We were out of town during the repair and the text alerts kept us up with the process the whole way. We will never go anywhere else. Thanks for an excellent job, car looks great!
Diann D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job completed. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications