Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 289 Reviews
4 stars 60 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 13 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
ABRA did a great job and they were very informative about my vehicle being repaired. Everything was done in a timely fashion. I didn't have to wait a month or so. It was done in a week or so. Great job
Quentine W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Thanks for excellent job.tThe turn around time was excellent as well.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Kevin did an amazing job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Very customer oriented and courteous thanks you
John P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Truck looks great. Much cleaner than when I dropped it off. Repair is perfect. I also really appreciate you polishing my headlights
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Every person I dealt with was informative and knowledgeable about the process. I really appreciated the way I was kept informed about the progress being made towards the repair of my automobile.
Melanie E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
Staff was very professional and easy to talk to. Great customer service.
Danny W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2017
Our cruise control is not working. Advised to take it to the Toyota dealership for repair. Will see how easy it is to get this fixed in a timely manner.
Dominique B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very good experience. The employees working my case were very attentive and thoughtful. They kept me in the loop the entire time, and even repaired a little extra. My Mercedes looks good as new! I would recommend to a friend.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Can't tell there was any damage after your repairs, when I got it back it it was clean and perfect, thank you ABRA
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Super friendly and fast service!
Craig F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everybody was awesome. Kevin kept me informed everyday. The whole process was explained to me and my car was ready on time. Great job
Stevie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
2 out of 5
6/9/2017
I feel that as an added bonus, they could have detailed and washed the car. The car should have been left cleaner than t bought it. I usually take my car to anther body shop and when I get it back it is nicely cleaned. My husband thinks he may have discover a spot on it, but we will take a closer look tomorrow. If true we will return for a redo.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
We really appreciated the updates on the status of repairs. The work was finished in the time frame given.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
Excellent customer service. Communications was key
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Great job!!!!
Brandon Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
They did a great job and I appreciate the service. Felt good to busy with them. Keep up the great work guys...
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Johnny, my Customer Service Representative was outstanding in all area's . The work on my vehicle was done quickly and looks amazing.
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Will continue to use ABRA for all repair needs. Great team of experts.
Megan Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Kevin was awesome.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications