Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nancy A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Your courteous and fast service was greatly appreciated
Zuben S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/6/2018
Didn’t seem to understand what the insurance company needed from them and didn’t reach out in any way to clarify their role. Had about a week and a half of back and forth between them and my insurance company before I even got a rental and I had to do the back and forth between them and my rental company as well. It would have been nice if they just called nationwide themselves and took care of the misunderstanding I wasted a lot of time going between them.
Monia M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
I would like to thank Mr. Johnny Lowe and Mr.Tony Phillips for keeping me updated with every move they made. Mr. Phillips went above and beyond of service to help me with a problem we were having with the insurance company.I recommend Abra body and Glass to any one. Great customer service. Thanks Mr. Lowe and Mr.Phillips. Mrs.Monia M
Arkino C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Awesome job.
Georgia M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2017
Just plain awesome.
Az-zukihruf M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I really love how they let me know every step of the way about my car. I received updates, text, as well as calls. The staff was very patient and friendly.
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/22/2017
I was I
Camille W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
This is the third time we have used ABRA. They do excellent work and have great customer service!
Antonio D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Completely satisfied
Vanvicini T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Kenny was Awesome in answering all my questions. And I loved the text statuses about my car.
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
The best ,I was treated like family and kept informed from start to finish. I was very impressed with how concerned everyone was with my Ford and the attention to detail was greatly appreciated. The personal were very professional and well informed about the situation and the cure. If the need ever arises I will definitely use and recommend ABRA to friends. Thanks Scott A
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/29/2017
I think it would have made more sense to have ordered the part before I dropped off the truck. That would have saved a day. My insurance company had already paid Abra so I don’t understand why the part wasn’t available.
Tatjana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2017
I appreciated the daily text updates, so I didn't have to call and check in! Johnny answered all my queations and made the proc as easy! Thank you very much!
Coburn S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Fast ad professional
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
I am completely satisfied with my car and I want to thank all the staff at ABRA that work on repairing my car.
Bruce A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Great place, people. Very pleased with their work. Will recommend Abra to everyone.
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Kevin was courteous. He kept me informed daily. The job was well done and finoshef on time
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Outstanding!
John S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Thanks so very much for the outstanding job you did on my Canyon. It was excellent in every detail. I also appreciate the updates during the process.
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Very professional and helpful. I will use u guys in the future if the need arises and will recommend u to my friends.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications