Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Door alignment is not up to Audi standards of fit and finish compared to other doors on the car. There is a white streak in the paint on the top of the front door.
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Bill was the person helping me throughout the process and I am very pleased and happy with the results. He kept me informed each day about the maintenance done on the car and I think he went above and beyond to fix the problems I had but also make the exterior and interior look perfect. I definately will use this auto body shop for all my car needs. 5/5
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Yes
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
I received good customer service and quick turnaround from Bill Wotocek, Service Manager, and Erica and Allison, Customer Service Reps. Thank you!
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Victor was amazing and so helpful making this such a smooth process.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Such great service from all aspects. I would not use any other repair shop. Thanks so much.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
I was very impressed with William Wotocek's world class customer service and his attention to detail. He definitely worked hard to earn my trust as a first-time customer and exceeded my expectations. Thank you!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/9/2017
Horrible quality control. I was told my car was ready to be picked up and it looked great. I arrived and found overspray on my wheels, cloudy streaks on the door, Knicks on the front bumper that was painted. Scratches on the new mirror, and a new wheel that did not even match the other 3. I spent nearly 30.00 round trip via UBER to get my car. The guy who I worked with is going to fix these things but you need to evaluate your quality controls in the shop as they stink. I was shocked at what I saw.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
8/6/2017
Beautiful workmanship. Staff, especially Bill, ensured great quality assurance. I would definitely use ABRA again and recommend you to others. Many thanks, Donna B
Takeena C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Quick, easy, effortless, great service
Brett S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Happy with the work and the customer service!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Bill is outstanding. Number one in custumer service.
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Everyone was very nice and Bill was great! My car looks like new!
Johanna V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Victor was fantastic!
Preston F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Well done. Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
great service very prompt
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/2/2017
Awesome service!
Phoebe F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Excellent service. Extremely helpful and friendly agent, keeping me apprised of what was happening. Car was ready in just a few days looking brand new. Would highly recommend them!
Amparo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Yes all 10 services and puntual , excelent care Kaven nice and good job , Thank so much!!!!!:):)
Jane M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Very pleasant people who did a good job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications