Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 837 Reviews
4 stars 141 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
The car looks great and was told that it would be ready July 5 and it was done June 23rd! I was amazed at the professional everyone was!
Miliam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The service was ahead of schedule and top notch!Bill was attentive and kept me in the loop during the whole process.I was highly impressed and satisfied with the Holcomb bridge ABRA team. Thanks again ABRA!
Nicholas L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Excellent as always! Great communication Kevin updated me literally every day it was very helpful.
Terrell R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
These guys are top notch. They've handled three repairs for me over the last 10 years or so. The friendliness, great work and welcoming customer service make Abra the place to go. I especially want to thank Bill Wotocek for his attention to detail and easy going manner. Give him a raise. ????
Dorit A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great service and communication.
Melinda K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Bill, our service advisor, was friendly, courteous and professional. Communication was prompt. He was a pleasure to deal with.
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Brian and the ABRA team made the entire processs very simple. I appreciated the status updates via text and the great work they did on my car. It was very convenient that I could drop the rental vehicle at the location, too. I will definitely recommmed you to friends in the area.
Hilda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
muy contenta sooo. happy
Mertcha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
200 grade on repair service and timely delivery by Brian.
Rebecca S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Nice and friendly
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Kevin provided excellent customer service and the process was extremely smooth. Would return for future work if needed.
Cassidi D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Victor was Amazing!! The whole staff was extremely friendly. I'm so pleased with the work.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Very professional. Great work, great Communication and my car was complete when estimated. I'm very satisfied. Thank you, I will recommend to anyone I know and don't know who needs repairs.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
The automated text messages were not specific and in one case, not accurate. I was satisfied with the quality of the repair.?
Krystian P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Very happy with the service we received from start to finish!! Not to mention my car looks excellent!
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Victor was great and kept me informed the whole time
Teresa I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
The staff and especially Bill Wotocek, went beyond my best expectations. Thank you for such exemplary service, it is hard to come by. Paul Earl
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Brian went above and beyond for me. He explained the work needed to be done and that work was done. Highly satisfied. Thank you very much.
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Victor was outstanding - very thorough and straight forward. Would highly recommend to anyone else!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Excellent paint work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications