Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great experience from beginning to end! Victor was awesome managing the repairs on my car and communicating with me. Also love the text updates. I will definitely be back if I need body or glass repairs on our cars. A+++
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Perfect fix! Friendly service. Highly recommend!
Caitlyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great service
Brittney W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Wonderful
Sherin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Many thanks to Abra for a job well done, excellent service, and the utmost professionalism. The repairs came out wonderfully and I am very happy. I’d definitely recommend them and will highly consider them for future repairs! Special thanks to Victor
Charlie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2017
Bill was amazing. He made the process painless. Thank you also for the ride home and back to pick it up. A trusted company.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Bill was incredible! He spent time explaining the process and contacted me throughout the week. Incredible customer service!!
Gloria Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Best service I've ever received! My car looks better than new. I appreciate the fantastic service from your amazing employees.
Timothy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great follow up
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Victor was the bomb! Painless and informed!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
I really write a review! However, the customer service is outstanding at ABRA from the lovely woman who greeted me at the front desk to Victor's daily updates The kind and calm manner from Victor and his encouraging words made this inconvenient "rear end collision" event bearable. In a day where customer service seems to be waning, hats off to your company, Victor and the lovely front desk woman( forgive me for not recognizing your name).are awesome! Thank you both for your kindness and excellent customer service!
Jan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
Great service
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Wonderful service. Car looks and drives great. Victor was wonderful about keeping us informed on progress of repair. Thank you for your attention and service.
Tavon A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. It was a very quick and easy process.
Rahim D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
The job was perfectly done. The technician, Bill was very helpful.
Howard J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Great job. Great updates
Chris R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Victor was great to work with. Professional and hardworking.
Tyler P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Bill was fantastic communicator and kept me in the loop throughout the entire process.
Shavondria F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/11/2017
Abra has taken care of me before so immediately after being hit I wanted them to bring my car back here. I am very pleased with the job done as it looks as if it were never involved in an accident. Bill is great and I appreciate him keeping me informed throughout the process. Hopefully I won't be back, but if so I will definitely use Abra again.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Fantastic experience. Wonderful service.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications