Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toyka S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
I had a very pleasant experience at ABBA.The staff was friendly professional and accommodating. My contact Victor kept me abreast of the progress of my car repairs and was even willing to get my rental car returned. ABRA and Victor made a very challenging time that much easier to manage. I would definitely refer others and use ABRA again if the need arises. Toyka S
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Good experience.
Jevon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Bill is great! Amazing customer service and quality of work performed.
Jaime W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent customer service
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Everything was great. Hecter's attention to detail was very much appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
I felt that my comfort and satisfaction was most important to them.
Judy R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Kevin kept me updated the entire time that ABRA had my car. The repair took a little longer than expected but it was not the fault of ABRA. My insurance was covering a rental so I did not not want them to rush.
Pamela K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
I appreciated the updates, but there was a lot of Overkill. I will use you again though.
Georgeann L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
12/5/2017
I was disappointed that the repair took so long (29 days). Apparently, there was some lack of communication between AAA Insurance and ABRA. In my frustration, I was rude on the phone to Kevin more than once. However, Kevin was never discourteous to me. He was always calm, pleasant, business-like and helpful. He represents ABRA service at its best.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
They were great. My car looks great. They explained all the repairs. At the Roswell Georgia location the staff was nice and very great at making sure I was happy. Victor Higbee and the staff are so in tune with taking care of the customers. After such a difficult time of being in an accident they were great. I will send anyone I know that needs repairs to them. Thanks????
Rockwell P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Fast, friendly, & well done.
Zofia K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Great work. Dropped off my car after an accident and it was good as new a few days later. Tkanka Abra. Zofia K
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Victor was amazing!!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Excellent service. Bill was great.
Josette S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
You Guys are the best. You went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied. You exceeded my expectations. That is why I drove two hours to get to your shop. Thank you. Satisfied customer, Josette
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very happy. Very professional.
Duane L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/14/2017
Bill Wotocek was great and really took care of my vehicle needs.Would bring my car accident needs back to this locations. Thanks
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Efficiency & communication outstanding! Thanks for a job well done!!
The Hanover.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Work was well done. Abra team made the whole experience easy and stress-free. They were friendly, efficient and kept me informed during the entire process.
Audrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Customer service was great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications