Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 700 Reviews
4 stars 108 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service! Bill Updated me daily on progress. Car done 2 days early! Excellent service!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We appreciated the updates while the work was being done. The car looks s now that the repairs are completed. Thank you.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Your team was very friendly and went above and beyond. I was very happy with the auto work as well as the customer service. Thank you!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service! Very polite and kept me informed on what was being done to my car via text. Increible work on the repair as well.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Bill was incredibly helpful and friendly. Would recommend anyone to him.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very pleasant experience with ABRA
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, communication
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made this experience extremely easy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I had asked have the windshield replaced and it got lost in communication. However, they have told me they will send somebody out next week to my home to replace it. I am also concerned about my dashboard lighting looking very blurry so I am going to try some product on it when I get home to see if that something that I can or will I need to bring it back!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very easy to deal with & Brian was super nice & helpful. He kept me updated in regards to my car.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kevin was great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was first class and it was a pleasure dealing with bill Wotocek who was extremely professional and capable
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Outstanding results.. 1000 percent confident that I made the right choice to go to Abra!
Cordell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I actually cannot believe how quick and easy the process of getting the repairs have been. The text alerts were the touch that sets the process apart from all others. I knew how the repairs were going at every stage of the process. If only there was a way to translate this business model to my kids!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Looked brand new
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome from start to finish.
Britton A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks guys I had a great and professional experience.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My consultant Brian was excellent. He kept me apprised of the stays of my car the entire time it was in their shop.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bob W. is wonderful and was so easy to work with. The car turned out great as well.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience.car was ready a couple days early.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
My only complaint is that the inside of my car was clean, but when I picked it up, there was a foot dirt spot on the driver side door.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill has helped me twice with repairing my car and has been outstanding both times
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Brian was awesome and provided me with full satisfaction that my car would be in good care. He was professional and provide Les great customer service. Thanks Brian!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional and pleasant. Knowledgeable.
Ahmad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was very nice and the car repair looks Great
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the continued updates on the stages of repair on my SUV, the courteous staff and all the trained technicians to complete the repairs in a timely manner. Thank you all, Linda Fujii
Qeturah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The updates are very helpful and my car looks amazing!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Bill is awesome at the Holcomb location. Helpful and informative while going thru the whole process. Would absolutely recommend and do business again.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ken was great he kept me up to date on all repairs & the progress. If future repairs are needed I will be sure to let Abra take care of my car.
Margot A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and excellent work was done on my car!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Although it took a bit longer than we wanted, the time was required. The work was exceptional and our appraiser/contact was well qualified and kept us well informed.
Jerail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Fast repair and even better service. I would gladly come back for future service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service. Will recommend to anyone needing auto repair.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service all the way from making the appointment, dropping the car, getting into rental vehicle, got updates every day, my car was ready as scheduled, very friendly and personable service. I am very pleased, thank you!!!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Liked getting the texts and being able to respond as well via text. Kenny was very professional. Great experience.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The front desk customer service team always seems to pause and take care of the customer in front of them, which is great.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Keven is the best!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
We noticed after getting home with our car that there was a place that wasn't repaired/ painted. We are returning the car to be properly fixed.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
No just abig thanks
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a wonderful experience until I came to picky my car up for the final time, James was occupied and I was accompanied by Kevin who told me what I should state on a survey of asked, he did not only suggest but told me what not to say. I thought that was a dishonest gesture upon the company and was not necessary.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great, but I just noticed that a lug nut on the front driver side tire is broke off. Please call me to resolve this issue at ****-****-xxxx.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The ladies upfront were very friendly and provided great customer service. Kevin assisted me with my repair claim and he was wonderful! From the great customer service to keeping me updated on the car repairs. He made me feel secure knowing that my car was in good hands. James with State Farm also gave me a friendly welcome. They also kept my bible safe and buckled down lol. I'd definitely recommend anyone i know to ABRA! Keep up the good work guys!!
Meena M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent Service
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. Very attentive to details.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome all around! Constant updates and great work!
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
James did amazing! He was very attentive and informative from start to finish!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your rep. Assigned to us was most helpful and explained everything fully. Also kept us UTD daily on work.
Lawrentranett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and the helpful. The work was complete on the date promised.
Delbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
It is still pretty earl to base A definitive review here. It drove fine home and looks good. I was pretty shocked at the price of new rims!!
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My specialist was professional and answered any questions I had before I had a chance to ask!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My advisor Bill W was outstanding. He really took the time to ensure All my questions were addressed, he went above and beyond from a customer support perspective. My wife's 2016 Acurs was in a fender bender recently no doubt I will bring the car to Bill. I will tell all my friends and neighbors about the great service. Regards Francis F
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
All around Abra was superior! Superior entrance! Progress updates! And exit! Thank you for all your support with such a trying event (something i didn't cause). Should i need auto body services again, i will be back. Should anyone ever ask me, i will refer friends and family to you! Most definitely! Thank you!
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Bill W was a pleasure to work with
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
James was very helpful and very pleasant. I liked being kept up to date on the status. I will recommend ABRA in the future. Thanks again Robin
Maryjo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Yes James and the entire team did a great job throughout the entire process. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was very happy with my service. Kenny kept me well informed and was very easy to work with.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
James and the Abra team were excellent. Thanks so much.
Penney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
James Womack did a excellent job of keeping me informed about my vehicle through the whole process. My car looks great! I am very happy with everything.
Damen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Bill was GREAT! HE kept me informed throughout the process of my car getting repaired and he made me feel at ease that everything was going to be fixed correctly in a timely manner. I wouldn't have asked for anything different.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job, thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Mr. Bill was very helpful. -Ben ****
Marva A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Bill was excellent! I appreciate his personal approach in handling my car. Every bit the most helpful and genuine technician I've met. I would bring my car to Abra again, because of his service. All the best Bill!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with my continued status updates throughout the entire process.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
You told me my car was ready and to come pick it up. I made arrangements to do so and when I showed up I had to be the one to show you the smudges in the paint of the area you repaired. Are you kidding me? You had one job to and you failed miserably. Do your job and stop worrying about all of the customer satisfaction surveys!
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff at Abra was wonderful! They did a wonderful job on my car and kept me informed every step of the way. The car was actually repaired ahead of schedule! I highly recommend your services and am s customer for life!! Thank you so much!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
ABRA did an outstanding job. Kenny Lin was very thorough keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks for doing such a fine job. Rick Woodham
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the daily updates
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Being kept in the loop through the entire process. Really impressed with the communication between Kenny and myself. The body work results PERFECT! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service and work. A welcoming and comfortable emotional environment created for customers by all employees. I was completely satisfied. Thank you all! Elizabeth F
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Timeline was just as expected. Process is quick and easy!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Bill and team were great!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
James was wonderful to work with--he kept me updated on the progress every day, and even handled the return of my rental car on a busy Friday afternoon. Excellent customer service!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kenny G was very good. Loved that he followed through on what he said he would do.
Gabriella B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent job! I am impressed by the great customer service! Thank you very much.
Norma G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Bill was my guy, he was so helpful, and friendly and worked with me to make sure I understood the process. He kept me updated during the 11 days he had my car. I couldn't ask for a better job well done. Thank you! Thank you! To Bill and everyone at ABRA.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
3 out of 5
9/29/2016
When the bumper comes in 5 parts and 4 of them are replaced due to damage, and the 5th section - which is made of plastic and has been in the sun for 9 years, the repair looks like a piecemeal chop job. Please reach out to Esurance about this claim - the resulting repair is not acceptable.
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
James Womack provided excellent communication during our extensive car repair. Our baby looks like new. We hope to never need Abra again, but if we do, we'll return.
Allie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Hands down best customer service experience I've had! I really appreciate the open lines of communication and constant updates. Thank you for working with me, and taking into consideration my timeline, and exceeding my expectations!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
James was excellent
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Bill was extremely helpful and communicated with me all along the way. Great work and great service.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Wonderful experience. Everyone kept me well informed of the progress of the repairs and the work was done extremely fast. Very pleasant specialist as well. Thank you
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very smooth operation.
Jerald R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Survey 1. 10 2. 10 3. Yes 4. Yes 5. 10 6. 10 7. No
Beth R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I loved the frequent updates delivered in a delightful and uninvasive way. Thank you!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
James W
Lasonjia J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
My representative Bill was outstanding. He understands his business and made me feel very confident about my repairs. He also updated me on the progress and was extremely professional. I would recommend him to everyone that I know. He is an asset to the business.
Alina F.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Thank for an outstanding service. James did great communicating with me. As I told him as well, I'll make sure to refer whenever the chance.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The entire experience was awsome...Kenny was very professional throughout my experience and he deserves a raise
Tonisha R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/22/2016
Complications when I came to pick up & the MANAGER was very unprofessional
Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
Beyond expectations. Communications were frequent and informative. They met deadline and did a wonderful job.
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was very helpful
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
The quality of work and customer service was outstanding
Ronisha L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Did an amazing job I will recommend them to anyone needed assistance
Alexis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/18/2016
They did a great job in a timely matter.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Impeccable Service from start to finish .
Akilah M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
I appreciate the fact I was updated every step of the way
Ralph L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
James was extremely professional and informative. I appreciate his honesty and friendliness
Roseanne C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Picked up my car yesterday and I was very pleased. Thank you and I liked the daily updates from Kenny.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Nice job. My car is so clean! That is a nice bonus
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
The customer service was above and beyond. I can't thank you all enough. You all were promptand very considerate. On a scale of 1 to 10, I will give my technician an 11 !! I appreciate and am thankful USAA recommended me to ABRA.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great work!
Caroline M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Kenny was 10/10
Pramod M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Professionally managed the repair with customer satisfaction in mind.
Elizabeth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
James was Fantatsic! He followed up with me when he said he would and made sure that I was always up to date with what was going on with my car. And I got my car back a week before I was expecting! Hopefully I will never need to have my car fixed again, but if I do I will be coming back to Abra!!
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
James was great!
Felicia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent work and great communication!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
The repairs were done well before the estimated completion. Brian was fantastic. Thank you
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Service was excellent. Bill, the service rep I worked with was extremely helpful and courteous. Well done.
Robyn .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2016
Only critique would be left a large white smudge on door near handle. Excellent shop. Choose not to go anywhere else.
Matt R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Everything was great. I will be using ABRA in the future.
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Job was done on a timely basis and at a fair price.
Eric O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Great results and great to work with through the process.
Mohammed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good customer service.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Yes, they were very fast. The work that they done is excellent. They kept me updated daily regarding my car progress! Bob is amazing!!!!! Everyone here has been nothing but great!
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent. Great communication and follow through.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
The courtesy and professionalism I experienced was beyond incredible. I was extremely pleased with the outstanding job on repairs done to my car. Kenny was at the pinnacle of my great experience at ABRA. He consistently kept me updated with the progress of the repairs. Most importantly he wanted to do a quality job and it was truly perfect. I was blown away with how beautiful my car door looked and it was flawlessly clean. I couldn't be more pleased and will refer all of my friend to ABRA.
Dana E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Very impressed with the quick turnaround and appreciated the progress updates that were texted throughout the process.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Fantastic service, beautiful flawless work! Thank you so much Bill for going the extra mile. My car is even more beautiful than before the accident! I am very grateful!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Best service and repair experience I have ever had. I'm a hard person to please and I know that! They got it right on the first try. I will never go anywhere else as long as I have a choice!!!
Brian R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Everyone was very helpful and attentive. Brian kept me informed on the progress of the repairs on my vehicle. I will recommend Abbra to my friends and colleagues. Thank you on a job well done.
Wren F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my care. The repairs were great! Thank you also for the kindness your team/staff showed me from the moment I walked in the door.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
James went out of his way to get repair done fast! Polite and professional and checked in every day! Excellent service!!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great with communicating updates on my car in a pleasantvway
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/13/2016
We'll need to talk. The door lock isn't functioning.
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very impressed with the service and quality. Will use you again and refer customers to you. Kenny was a real pro.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
James is the best ! Kept me abreast of what was going on twice a day ! Will use ya'll again and refer business too u. Larry
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Bryan and his entire staff were wonderful, professional and did an excellent job fixing my car. Thank you!
Clayton W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Verry happy
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Brian Achimov, the Customer Service Manager, was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He and the staff at Abra did a great job updating me on the progress of my vehicle. They were very proactive communicating with me rather than me needing to follow up with them. I really appreciated that. The technicians also did a great job repairing my vehicle.
Olivier T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very high level service! And my car is perfect now! Very good job and top organization!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Great job All!
Kassie M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Kenny was exceptional to work with. He went the extra mile to help me.
Katy H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My car baby looks back to herself.
Anna-lorey B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Brian kept me updated as my car was being worked on. Customer service 110%. I am disabled and use a walker and office staff helpful and kind in assisting me. Car work excellent and it was returned to me in pristine condition. Would recommend ABRA to anyone wanting A1 service. Thank you Brian, office staff and ABRA.
Sofia M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very professional service, good communication and high quality repair. My Mazda 3 looks like new. I was always updated about the status of the job. Thanks
Paul W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
Waited almost 3 weeks to get in and when we showed up the location thought we were there for an estimate when we had already been to another ABRA for the estimate 3 weeks earlier. After realizing that mistake the location proceeded to ask for $600 for the repair because they said it wasn't below my deductable, which was not accurate. My deductable is $250. After finally clarifying that it was communicated that you needed 3 days minimum to do the repair because you had to order the part. After waiting 3 weeks to get in I was not expecting to wait for a part. Then the part showed up the next day and you told us that it was damaged so we would need to wait more. We had to scramble to get a rental car and then work through the insurance to extend because of the delay. As an operations person I would ordered the part to arrive a few days before the appointment, taken a sample of the paint color during the estimate and then painted the part the day before arrival so that when I showed up you could unscrew the one part and then put the new part on....
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
A great experience all around. Very professional and fast srevice. Usaa picked the right company!!! Bill Clark
Huong B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
The service was fast and quality, thank you so much!
Donnell T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
Time to receive info to proceed was very long for Allstate to get back with ABBA. Also lil scratch on hood not addressed.
Loisrae M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Bill treated us well, and the repairs are great!
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Fantastic customer service!!!
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Awesome experience with Abra Auto Body. Bill Wotocek was outstanding in keeping me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle.
Barbarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/24/2016
It's hard to get in but when you do you get superior customer service which is rare these days. I was explained in detail what needed to be done. Eddie Womack even power washed my car because he saw ants on my car. I've used Abra in the past and even though it's not something I want to do, if I need repairs again, I will use Abra.
Linell W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Repair was done to my satisfaction and earlier than estmated
Sandra Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
They did an excellent job. Thank you so much.
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Bill was great to work with
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Bill was very informative and helpful.
Mallie P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
TJ was my customer liaison and he was great, give him a raise he went above and beyond, and as a result I promote Abra to my friends as best place to take your car!
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thank you! JT at Roswell ABRA (Holcomb Bridge Rd) was excellent.
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
It was great JT kept us updated on the progress of the work. Handled very professionally
Catherine C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
When I got home I realized there was a dried paint drip on the mirror that they painted. Now I have to go back again and have it fixed.
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Excellent quality work. Excellent customer service. No hassle all the way through. Thanks.
Nicole J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Very professional! James did an amazing job with explaining the entire process and keeping me updated on the status of my repairs from the beginning to the end. Great communication, great service, and an overall great experience. You have my recommendation.
Jennifer R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Brian was great!
Jae K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
James is the best. He called with updates and always took the time to answer my questions thoroughly. We are pleased with the job.
Mauricio O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent team work, AAA customer service, got my teuck back on time and looking grate. Special thanks to James and the ABRA team. Highly recommended.
Tara F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
The team was professional and thorough. My only somewhat disappointment was that my car mats were not put back in my car so I had to make a special trip to pick them up. Also, the cleaning team used something to clean my screen display on my car that left a film. Just to make you aware. It won't prevent me from coming back. Thank you!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
James was awesome. Car looks great!
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Brian kept me informed of the progress and my truck was ready 5 days sooner than promised. The staff at the Roswell location is very friendly. I am a happy customer.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Bill Wotocek and the entire team did an outstanding job. They were with me the entire way and did a great job on time. I would use Abra again based on their performance and would recommend Abra. Really an outstanding group of customer suport people.
Sassou N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Good jod, nice customer service. The job is clean and nice.
Mitchell M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
The customer service manager that dealt with my claim was off the charts awesome!! The entire process was explained in detail and even the auto mechanic helped my get set up at Enterprise! I had a bad ankle injury and they went out of there way to help me! The car was done fast and looks great! On a scale of 1 to 10, ten being the highest, I give an 11! Both my wife and I work for large insurance carriers in the claims department, so we know the process and know knock out service when we see it. Thank you thank you thank you!!
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The reception and service was excellent, and JT is one of the best service reps I have had the pleasure of working with. He deserves 10+! Thanks for an excellent experience!
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Bill was the best - from time we met him we knew what was happening with my car
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service, fair price. Thanks, Brian.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Bill always answered when I called and kept me updated and assured my car was in good hands and even had it ready on time!
Norberto S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Satisfied ...very accommodating take good care of my car paint job excellent good job .thanks to Eddie and James Womack
Monique E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Brian was awesome. Thank you
Carl M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
ABRA in Roswell on Holcomb Bridge is amazing! I've been back many times due to unfortunate accidents and the work is exemplary as is the staff! Rachel and James are the most professional and perfect. Also I have never seen work done so quickly! Highly highly recommended!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Bill is the best. Outstanding customer service.
Faith H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Bill was very professional and treated me like family. I got my car back in a timely manner. I appreciate the service. Faith H
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
My representative was knowledgeable, experienced, professional and very pleasant. I really like the quality of work that was done on my car. If I ever need repairs again I will be sure to return.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Beautiful work; great communication; wonderful customer service.
Grantley J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent customer service !! Work was completed earlier than expected . JT keep me up to date on repair progress and waited for me beyond office hrs so I can pick up my vehicle.
Brenna J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
JT did a great job updating me on the status of my car repairs. I am very happy with how the car looks now. Thanks for doing a great job!
Mathew O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Brian and front office team were awesome. Car took longer than expected but worth the wait.
Lane K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent customer service & communication. The repair was finished early. My experience was great!
Deborah N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
James Womack was exceptional. He updated us every step of the way. We are very pleased with the outcome of our car. James takes customer service very seriously and it is much appreciated!
Jeanette K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
James was exceptional! He was consistent and kept me informed every step of the day. THANK YOU JAMES!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Both my car & I were well taken care of by this firm starting with Rachel at reception & James in customer service! The repairs were expedited & I was updated on progress. Was very impressed by the entire process & team. Good job Abra Roswell!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Job very well done. Great customer service.
Hendro G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2016
Yes, we were very pleased with our service, the gentleman who looked after us was very professional and did a great job!
Salome A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Very good
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Bryan and the team were excellent. I appreciate the communication Nd care. Thank you
Oshianna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The service was great and they did an amazing job on my car.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
All went great!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Excellent communication and job well done!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Extremely impressed with our entire experience.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Thank you, great, great job and workmanship ...
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I'm very pleased with the service and the people that helped me were awesome.
Onder A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Excellent service, great communications. Well done. Thank you.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really appreciated the awesome customer service and professionalism of the team members at ABRA. The process was seamless from the appointment setup to drop off to pick up. Thanks ABRA! Tiffany Western
Leslie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
They did good w keep me inform and took.care of everything to make it easy ans no stress
Gary N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and price. Bob was very professional.
Hung V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very nice repair, even got it done early!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
James was awesome thank you guys!
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Car looks great and liked the frequent updates.
Stuart F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I liked getting txt updates but felt they were too generic and impersonal. Otherwise great job
Bashir B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent work ????????
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I was kept very well informed on the repair progress of my vehicle and the end result was worth it- I would recommend ABRA to others
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications