Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 799 Reviews
4 stars 134 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
They are hospitable efficient and do great job couldn't ask for better service!
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Fantastic service, reasonably priced, car looks fabulous. Would highly recommend abra!
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
Bill was great the process was easy and kept me informed the whole way thru. Thanks for making this easy!
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Love Victor and ABRA!
Brodrick W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Service was excellent. Bill Wotocek was really great to work with.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone I met were so professional and helpful. The process of getting my car fixed could Not have been easier! And the work was excellent.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great service and very customer service oriented. Thanks very much to Bill who is a terrific resource for your firm.
Dolores F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The team was very professional kept me informed of the progress all along the way. Victor was a delight to deal with along with the people at the desk.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
Bill was great! Kept me updated and was very helpful.
Jeff &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
I liked the fast and accurate turnaround time. Job well done.
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
You guys always does a good job l am very very very happy with the service you always give me. Keep up the good work!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
It was very easy. The updates were frequent and I liked that.
Libbi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/6/2017
Abra was very patient & helped greatly by communicating with the insurance company the additional charges and explained the situation & supplemental charges and forms. The other insurance company was difficult to work with & Abra was very patient & persistent to get the situation completed correctly & professionaly. Very impressed with Abra! Libby
Felicia W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Bill and the other ABRA staff provided exceptional customer service.
Zory B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent service from Victor and the staff that assisted me during my vehicle repairs!
Erica K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/3/2017
These guys are AMAZING! Except that Victor guy. He kinda pissed me off.
J L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Bill went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied and my car was looking great again!
Bobby P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Victor was awesome, great communication timely and professional All met my expectations
Ingmar B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Awesome job everyone!
David E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Kevin provided excellent communication throughout the repair.
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Your staff and team were excellent, thank you for everything!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/30/2017
Maybe a generic type brochure on how things proceed
Noeleen D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Bill was fantastic. Easy to work with, answered all questions and very professional. Highly recommend Bill and Abra.
Bob A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Victor is a fantastic ambassador for the Abra brand. His knowledge and communication made it a great customer experience. I will use Abra again and recommend to others. -Bob
Amber K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was great! They kept me up to date every step of the way, and my car was ready within a couple of days. Thank you!
Pablo M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
BILL at Abra Auto Body Shops was super helpful and understanding. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Alan P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Kevin was very professional about giving me Thestimate keeping me informed as the work was being done a And then completed. I would recommend him and your company
Dennis K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Very pleased with service...will recommend to others.
Billy {randy}.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent service. Very courteous, kept me informed and great work. I'll recommend ABRA to others.
Jory S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Excellent communication by staff
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
They broke it down in detail and steps it would go through
Roslyn D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Bill wotocek was knowledgeable , friendly and efficient. Repair done well and timely.
Maritza T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Kevin call me everytime there was an update in my car. I really feel I was taking care of and thjs is my first experience in a repair shop. The car was done wayy ahead of estimated time. Kevin explained me all the process and also took care of my rental car!
Gabriel V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
From beginning to end Keven was there and made an unplesssnt (accident) pleasurable
Jonathan P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
Kevin kept us updated throughout the repair process and was always available. We appreciate his expertise and care of our car
Jay W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/11/2017
Bill was very polite an provided excellent service. We are very satisfied with the repairs on our jeep. ????????????????
Jorge P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I am absolutely happy and and satisfied for the repairs made by you on my car!!!!!Thank you again Jorge P
Farooq A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Excellent service and great job.
Mauricio C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
I am very satisfied with the service and quality of the job.
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you for fixing my car so quickly
Tarkeshwar R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
It was nice experience and Kevin did a wonderful job
Sandra R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Victor took care of everything.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Kevin did a fantastic job.
Jermaine B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great customer service
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very much appreciate you letting me provide a part needed to complete the repair. Great communication and timely service. I've already recommended you to others. Thank you!
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Bill was great
Denell J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Brian was great they forgot to wash my car for whatever reason I thought that was included lol! The receptionist were very nice as well they made me feel at home!
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great customer experience and wonderful results on the repair work - thank you!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Keven Oliver (Roswell ABRA) did a phenomenal job keeping me in the loop on the status of my vehicle daily in addition to text message alerts. Additionally, he promised a turnaround of 9 days and the car was ready in 7. Extremely pleased!!
Anna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very pleasant to deal with
Vito R.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
The entire ABRA staff was great to work with and my car is back in its original condition. Thank you for taking care of my Lincoln Town Car.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Thank you for the hard work. Your customer service was excellent.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Bill Wotocek was absolutely professional and kind!! He settled my mind and made me feel comfortable with his expertise !! My vehicle looks brand new! I Could not be happier!!! Mr Wotocek even went above and beyond and gave me a tour of the shop! I had expressed my interest in the whole process and he was so kind to do so!! All I can say he made that mishap less stressful!! The work is superior!!! Maria L Combess
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Bill was great and made my experience enjoyable.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/15/2017
Bill is an awesome guy, really helped me get my truck just perfect.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Bill did a wonderful job communicating with me, even if I didn't answer his calls at work. My car looked wonderful after. Due to Bills work, I would recommend Abra to any friend that asks about auto body work!
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Work was done promptly and was finished earlier than I expected. Keven Oliver kept me informed during the entire time and was friendly and helpful. They did a wonderful job on the repair and I am very pleased with my experience with Abra and would recommend it to my friends.
Carly U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
I could not have taken my car to a better place! Keven was absolutely amazing and informative. I was rear ended and was dreading the hassle of insurance and getting my car fixed and Keven and Abra took all my worries away and got back into my vehicle within days!
Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
The service was great and the team was very friendly! I was given an update on my car every day!
Stephen J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Excellent
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Service was great and Kevin very gracious.
Milton E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
I am extremely satisfied with the repair to my vehicle. I also receive exceptional customer care from everyone.
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
First off, Thank you guys for taking such great care of my car! You guys rock!! I appreciate the text and keeping me updated through the whole process. Kevin was amazing he also called me every step of the way. The job was perfect, and the clean return is a added bonus that I feel you wouldn't get much other places. All around from the receptionists, all the way to the paint guy, you guys have it covered! Thank you again! I appreciate it! My car appreciates it! And honestly you guys have the winning formula for success forever!
Duvoir O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
This was a great experience from the first phone call all the way up to the return of my vehicle. Erica is so upbeat and professional. She answered all my questions and made scheduling my car repairs very easy. This really set the right tone for me and feeling like made the right choice in bringing my car to ABRA. Brian guided me through the entire process from looking over my car and explaining how they will keep me updated on the repair process. Again I'm seeing the same upbeat and professionalism in Brian that I saw in Erica. I like the auto text feature that keep the customers updated on the process. Everyone at ABRA made this process a breeze. The results look great as well. Though I hope I'm never involved in another accident, I will definitely be a returning customer if some was to happen. I'm definitely willing to recommend to family and friends. Thanks again Erica and Brian for making this such a positive experience.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Bryan did a great job on the repair and I really appreciated all the communication as the work progressed
Ko T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Great job and great service with speedy result!
**** K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
They did a great job and in a timely matter. I'm very happy.
Ruben S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent communication about the status if progress and delivery of the repaired car eel ahead of schedule. Great job!
Vlagimira R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great job
Avery G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Bill was great! Went above and beyond.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Job well done it was!!! They worked on my car before and requested them with this service. Friendly staff, knowledgable techs, great communication throughout the entire process, and the work was completed when they said it would. Hope I don't have but would use them again...and have already recommended them to a friend.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you. Nice job.
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great communication and I appreciated the effort to complete the work well ahead of schedule.
Mari D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thanks to Kevin Oliver for his efforts and persuasion to have my car fixed.
Bryce S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Kevan was an amazing help and made everything as easy as could be.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Kevin was a pleasure to work with. We had a few issues,but they were resolved immediately. Repairs look great.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Looks great. Everyone was very accommodating.
Ana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2017
Everything came out perfect and the finish fast
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Bill wolcek went out of his way to overdeliver very happy with the service
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Everyone was friendly and the service was extremely fast. I will definitely I felt be recommending Abra to my friends
Clara B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Kevin was an amazing rep with excellent communication. I would use abra auto body for my personal needs. Thank you kevin for everything
Nan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very professional and nice folks
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
The service was superior, from beginning to end! Highly recommendable. Thank you.
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Never had a better auto repair experience. Jim was extremely thorough and detailed and clearly explained all the different components of what my repairs would entail. He followed up frequently, especially the last few days to make sure that the vehicle was going to be ready when he said it would - and it was. I am extremely satisfied.
Mari D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Excellent job!
William I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Truck looks perfect and repair time was much quicker then I expected any future repairs will be done with Abra
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Super service. Victor Higbee was outstanding !
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Bill was delight to work with!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/17/2017
This is the second time I've used Abra and the experience was just as fulfilling as the first! Erica at the front is always pleasant to speak with and very friendly every time I came in. I worked with Bill again and he's a awesome employee with a down to earth informative friendly manner. After the New Year Victor had taken over for Bill (on vaca I would guess) which was a great experience as well! He kept me up to date on my vehicle and fixed a VERY minor thing I noticed on my car. He even came in early so I could bring the insurance check for my car because I had to be at work early, talk about going above and beyond! Thank you also to having a great team that worked on my car, paint, parts and fitment of everything has my car looking brand new! Thank you, again!
Thalia C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
Bill did an excellent job keeping me informed and provided timely status updates on the repair progress of my vehicle. He kindly accommodated my schedule during vehicle pick up which was sincerely appreciated! He's a rare gem and deserves a raise!
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Complete professionalism from the reservation process, to check-in, to examination, to explanation of work, to execution and pick-up. Also kept me informed throughout. I am very pleased.
Londee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Excellent customer service and quick repair time.thank you so much
Hugh S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
Quick and easy and couldn't look better. Thanks!
Angali T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Loved Bill! And appreciate the extra cleaning of my car after the repairs!
Stephanie J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Bill was incredibly helpful and accommodating. I was very impressed with his service and the job performed on my vehicle.
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Good job
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Bill was fantastic!!
Ross/wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
We were anxious to get the truck back by today so my son could head back to school tomorrow ABRA delivered!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
Great staff. Great updates. Well done work.
Charles C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Great system to stay in touch via texts and calls. Great job by Kevin.
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Kevin was awesome and worked very hard at making me a very satisfied customer. I would definitely do future business with you!
Natonya K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Great customer service and fast service.
Aj B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Greasy service from start to finish. Kevin kept me in the loop every step of the way.
Margaret W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everyone was extremely pleasant. Would highly recommend to others.
Janai G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
My vehicle was done quickly and efficiently
Rory &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Very pleased with the service and the time it took to get it done.
Marilyn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
Kevin did an excellent job of keeping me informed of repairs and date of completion. His follow up on details was excellent. This was not my first experience with ABRA nor will it be my last.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
12/29/2016
Mr. Bill was an awesome representative of your company.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
You have an awesome team From the front lobby to the workmanship in the back - Even the daily updates with the whimsical note made our experience something we will proudly tell friends and family
Sls Sireesha.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very nice
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
My service advisor Kevin was the Best, made doing business the best
Aimee R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great job and got it back days early.
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very good experience, Kevin was the best.
Kristina S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional employees, great communications
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/17/2016
Great job! Excellent communication!!!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Bill was great and kept us updated throughout the repair process.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Great job. Finished early. Friendly service. Good work
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job all around. Excellent communication and work.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
Team kept me up to date on the progress of my repairs so I could plan accordingly. Much appreciated!
Jamila C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Great Service. Thanks!
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Thanks great work
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I have never been treated with more respect and care! James called me almost every day to update me on the progress of my repair. He made me feel as if I was the only client you had. From dropping out my car to picking it up, I was blown away by the wonderful, kind and professional staff at Abra. I will tell everyone about your business and guarantee that I will never go to anyone else for my auto repair. Oh, and my car looks beautiful! Mary S
Mike B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
I was thoroughly impressed with the whole experience. I received constant and timely proactive communications. The price was extremely competitive and best of all, the work was performed flawlessly!!! I
Frederick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Bill took excellent care of me
David D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything during this process was great! Bill working to get my vehicle in at the beginning because he didn't feel it was road worthy got everything going on the right foot. The daily updates from Bill were greatly appreciated and then the work was completed ahead of schedule. Kudos to the entire ABRA Roswell team! Thank you!!
Travis P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Bill was a pleasure to work with and had excellent communication with me.
Thresia K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Kevin did a great job of keeping us posted and managing it very professionally. One suggestion to the company: The SMS messages need to stop as they are completely out of sync with reality.
Renee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Great service! Bill Updated me daily on progress. Car done 2 days early! Excellent service!
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
We appreciated the updates while the work was being done. The car looks s now that the repairs are completed. Thank you.
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Your team was very friendly and went above and beyond. I was very happy with the auto work as well as the customer service. Thank you!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Great customer service! Very polite and kept me informed on what was being done to my car via text. Increible work on the repair as well.
Lauren G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Bill was incredibly helpful and friendly. Would recommend anyone to him.
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Very pleasant experience with ABRA
Beth D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service, communication
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. They made this experience extremely easy
Diana H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/24/2016
I had asked have the windshield replaced and it got lost in communication. However, they have told me they will send somebody out next week to my home to replace it. I am also concerned about my dashboard lighting looking very blurry so I am going to try some product on it when I get home to see if that something that I can or will I need to bring it back!
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very easy to deal with & Brian was super nice & helpful. He kept me updated in regards to my car.
Amanda P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Kevin was great!
John A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Everything was first class and it was a pleasure dealing with bill Wotocek who was extremely professional and capable
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/20/2016
Outstanding results.. 1000 percent confident that I made the right choice to go to Abra!
Cordell J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I actually cannot believe how quick and easy the process of getting the repairs have been. The text alerts were the touch that sets the process apart from all others. I knew how the repairs were going at every stage of the process. If only there was a way to translate this business model to my kids!
Lori A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Looked brand new
David L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Awesome from start to finish.
Britton A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks guys I had a great and professional experience.
Brad A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
My consultant Brian was excellent. He kept me apprised of the stays of my car the entire time it was in their shop.
Jeffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Bob W. is wonderful and was so easy to work with. The car turned out great as well.
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great experience.car was ready a couple days early.
Maurice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/11/2016
My only complaint is that the inside of my car was clean, but when I picked it up, there was a foot dirt spot on the driver side door.
Eric F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Bill has helped me twice with repairing my car and has been outstanding both times
Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Brian was awesome and provided me with full satisfaction that my car would be in good care. He was professional and provide Les great customer service. Thanks Brian!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very professional and pleasant. Knowledgeable.
Ahmad C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The staff was very nice and the car repair looks Great
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I appreciate the continued updates on the stages of repair on my SUV, the courteous staff and all the trained technicians to complete the repairs in a timely manner. Thank you all, Linda Fujii
Qeturah H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
The updates are very helpful and my car looks amazing!
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Bill is awesome at the Holcomb location. Helpful and informative while going thru the whole process. Would absolutely recommend and do business again.
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Ken was great he kept me up to date on all repairs & the progress. If future repairs are needed I will be sure to let Abra take care of my car.
Margot A.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Very professional and excellent work was done on my car!
James F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Although it took a bit longer than we wanted, the time was required. The work was exceptional and our appraiser/contact was well qualified and kept us well informed.
Jerail M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Fast repair and even better service. I would gladly come back for future service
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Great service. Will recommend to anyone needing auto repair.
Anna D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2016
Excellent service all the way from making the appointment, dropping the car, getting into rental vehicle, got updates every day, my car was ready as scheduled, very friendly and personable service. I am very pleased, thank you!!!
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Liked getting the texts and being able to respond as well via text. Kenny was very professional. Great experience.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The front desk customer service team always seems to pause and take care of the customer in front of them, which is great.
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
Keven is the best!
Carrie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/28/2016
We noticed after getting home with our car that there was a place that wasn't repaired/ painted. We are returning the car to be properly fixed.
Mark .
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
No just abig thanks
Lauren H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
I had a wonderful experience until I came to picky my car up for the final time, James was occupied and I was accompanied by Kevin who told me what I should state on a survey of asked, he did not only suggest but told me what not to say. I thought that was a dishonest gesture upon the company and was not necessary.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was great, but I just noticed that a lug nut on the front driver side tire is broke off. Please call me to resolve this issue at ****-****-xxxx.
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
The ladies upfront were very friendly and provided great customer service. Kevin assisted me with my repair claim and he was wonderful! From the great customer service to keeping me updated on the car repairs. He made me feel secure knowing that my car was in good hands. James with State Farm also gave me a friendly welcome. They also kept my bible safe and buckled down lol. I'd definitely recommend anyone i know to ABRA! Keep up the good work guys!!
Meena M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent Service
Joan L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great customer service. Very attentive to details.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service
Charlene F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Awesome all around! Constant updates and great work!
Dale E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
James did amazing! He was very attentive and informative from start to finish!
Danny G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Your rep. Assigned to us was most helpful and explained everything fully. Also kept us UTD daily on work.
Lawrentranett M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and the helpful. The work was complete on the date promised.
Delbert J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
It is still pretty earl to base A definitive review here. It drove fine home and looks good. I was pretty shocked at the price of new rims!!
Shawna K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My specialist was professional and answered any questions I had before I had a chance to ask!
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
My advisor Bill W was outstanding. He really took the time to ensure All my questions were addressed, he went above and beyond from a customer support perspective. My wife's 2016 Acurs was in a fender bender recently no doubt I will bring the car to Bill. I will tell all my friends and neighbors about the great service. Regards Francis F
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
All around Abra was superior! Superior entrance! Progress updates! And exit! Thank you for all your support with such a trying event (something i didn't cause). Should i need auto body services again, i will be back. Should anyone ever ask me, i will refer friends and family to you! Most definitely! Thank you!
Deb C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Bill W was a pleasure to work with
Robin M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
James was very helpful and very pleasant. I liked being kept up to date on the status. I will recommend ABRA in the future. Thanks again Robin
Maryjo M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Yes James and the entire team did a great job throughout the entire process. Thank you
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was very happy with my service. Kenny kept me well informed and was very easy to work with.
John A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
James and the Abra team were excellent. Thanks so much.
Penney H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
James Womack did a excellent job of keeping me informed about my vehicle through the whole process. My car looks great! I am very happy with everything.
Damen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Bill was GREAT! HE kept me informed throughout the process of my car getting repaired and he made me feel at ease that everything was going to be fixed correctly in a timely manner. I wouldn't have asked for anything different.
Benjamin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent job, thanks for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Mr. Bill was very helpful. -Ben ****
Marva A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Bill was excellent! I appreciate his personal approach in handling my car. Every bit the most helpful and genuine technician I've met. I would bring my car to Abra again, because of his service. All the best Bill!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I was very happy with my continued status updates throughout the entire process.
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
You told me my car was ready and to come pick it up. I made arrangements to do so and when I showed up I had to be the one to show you the smudges in the paint of the area you repaired. Are you kidding me? You had one job to and you failed miserably. Do your job and stop worrying about all of the customer satisfaction surveys!
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
The staff at Abra was wonderful! They did a wonderful job on my car and kept me informed every step of the way. The car was actually repaired ahead of schedule! I highly recommend your services and am s customer for life!! Thank you so much!!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
ABRA did an outstanding job. Kenny Lin was very thorough keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs. Thanks for doing such a fine job. Rick Woodham
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
I appreciated the daily updates
Sandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Being kept in the loop through the entire process. Really impressed with the communication between Kenny and myself. The body work results PERFECT! Thank you for taking such good care of my car!
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Excellent service and work. A welcoming and comfortable emotional environment created for customers by all employees. I was completely satisfied. Thank you all! Elizabeth F
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Timeline was just as expected. Process is quick and easy!
Margaret K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Bill and team were great!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
James was wonderful to work with--he kept me updated on the progress every day, and even handled the return of my rental car on a busy Friday afternoon. Excellent customer service!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Kenny G was very good. Loved that he followed through on what he said he would do.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications