Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 31 Reviews
4 stars 1 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 0 Reviews
1 star 0 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isaac L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Very professional. Very customer oriented. Great repair work.
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
As usual (since this isn't my first time there), you did a great job! It looks like a new car. And everyone who helped me was friendly, thorough and totally professional. I would highly recommend you if asked.
Krystal H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service! Trudy ans Mike were awesome!
Gene L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great job again. And what a nice touch that you thoroughly cleaned my car before I picked it up. Thank you!
Chad K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Quick work. Clean job. Great communication with front staff. Satisfied with the decision of using Contenental Collision.
Eli D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
The repair was done as fast as possible.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Great customer service!
Rosie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They completed the job extremely quick!!
Omer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
On time. Work looks like it was done well. Car was also clenaed very nicely. Michael was great Glass cleaner can was left behind in car
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
Trudy and Mike were great! I was very pleased with their professionalism, pleasantness, & accomadations to my needs. My vehicle looks great [inside & out] too! Thank you, Trudy & Mike, for making this a great experience!
Dawn L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Did a great job on the car! The whole team was very positive and a joy to work with.
Darlene Hasselmeier.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
So organized and confident in their service.. made a stressful "wreck" time less stressful. I didn't worry about anything!! They just emit trust and confidence ! Thank you Trudy and Michael!! Hope I don't need to.. but would use u again!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
The appearance of the repair on my vehicle was exceptional, great, outstanding! I was impressed that the vehicle was cleaned including the aluminum wheels which were very dirty. I would highly recommend your business for collision repair. I would recommend that the status reports be discontinued as you now send them. I think sending me incorrect information is worse than not sending me any information.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Excellent service! Thank you!
Samuel R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/27/2016
very pleased with the the repairs to my car and the the staff at Georgetown were very professional and knowledgeable in guiding me thru the process
Bobby W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
All work completed on my vehicle was handled with great attention to detail. Also, great customer service and providing updates on the progress of the repairs.
Jerald B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Excellent assistant from Michael
Ina W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Ccntinental Collision people are friendly,helpful, & efficient. They go the extra mile for you. The repair job done by the mechanic is perfect.
Polly L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great customer service. Michael was fabulous, detail oriented and pleasure to work with.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
It was a pleasure dealing w/ everyone at Continental. Couldn't be happier. Thanks!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications