Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angelia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thank you for a job well done
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
Michael was wonderful about keeping in touch with me throughout the whole process. He called to find out what my expectations were. He also asked what my intentions were and how I felt about my car in order to determine what his recommendations were about repairing other significant damage to my car. He was always polite, easy to talk to and very patient when I had to terminate our call and call him back.
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great customer service! Friendly staff. Above and beyond on repairs and detail work.
Janette And.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Michael is an awesome DUDE. Car looks great . My technician did an amazing job. Paint looks great and matches perfectly. I would use them again if it was ever needed.
Katura F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
You all were great. Consent updates with text messages and call was amazing to know what was going on with my car repairs at all times. Thank you for working on quality and not rushing the process.
Joyce P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
I must say that everyone I had dealings with were the most awesome people. John, Mike, and Joyce are truly amazing people. Now to give thanks to those who done the work. You guys ROCK. Thank you to all the Abra crew that worked so hard to get me my car back. I will shout to the mountain tops for Abra Auto Body & Glass. Thanks again. Your friend Joyce P
John E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job!
Carlos M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Good jab, thanks
Billy Joe.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Michael and Joyce were fabulous and very attractive. I felt as good as my car looked after and during the entire experience! My 2015 Kia Rio looked like a fabulous expensive vehicle, clean and perfect looking, just like the people working at Abra in Lavergne, TN.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Definitely the best car repair service I have ever had.
Michael U.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
**** was awesome! Communicated often and keep me in the loop.
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
The guys there were so attentive, helpful, and professional. They will be my first choice for an auto body shop from now on and I will recommend them to friends and family. Really am impressed with the customer service and great work!
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
The service was professional Alma courteous complete
Marcus H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Micheal and the Abra team did a great job with my car
Lian K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Happy with it
Fahad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I would like to thank you and thank Mr. John because he's helping me a lot and my car is looking great right now.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
The experience I had at Abra was great. I was informed on the progress of my repairs throughout the process. Abra's customer service was very professional and pleasant. I'd definitely refer their services to others.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
ABRA was awesome, turned a stressful experience into an easy one
Dante M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Michael was outstanding!!! He made sure I was fully updated about the repairs and the time it would take. By far, The Best Customer Service Experience I have ever had!! Thank You :)
Dora J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
The service was excellent and I enjoyed your customer service manager Michael. He was very respectful and helpful. Joyce was ggreat also. Thanks for a clean vehicle.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications