Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gordon B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Very kind and courteous staff but where professional also. Was a pleasure to have my vehicle repairs done there. Hopefully I will not need you anytime soon but if I do I will use your shop again. Thanks
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful and the process was so easy! Great experience!
Annette L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Such fabulous service I made them cookies!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I appreciate the service and communication thst i received from your Smyrna location. I wish I could say the same thing about the Mufreesboro location. Thanks to Michael we were able to complete all the work through him and the Smyrna office.
Business P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Incredible job, very professional, I couldn’t believe when you got done that you washed my truck. Thank you, Sean keep me in form through the whole job, thank you all, if we ever need anything done on any of our vehicles for Parker hearing and cooling, we will certainly call you, and tell others about you, And the perfect job that you did for us thank you very much.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Everything was great. They were done in a timely manner and car look nice and clean
Maenett R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
I really appreciate ABRA Ms ****, keeping me informed on the status of my car and explaining everything upfront of what they were about to do, and what would be disconnected throughout the process. She also stayed in contact with my insurance company and with me during this time. Thanks again, ABRA for all that you've done to help me.
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2018
We were scheduled for an estimate and taken care of right away with the hopes of getting our vehicle back by the weekend and we were surprised to hear from the lady to pick it up by Friday evening with everything taken care of. We were more than satisfied 100% and would be more than happy to refer Abra to anyone we know.
Willie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very fast service.
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Joy and Michael are the best. Joy is the nicest lady and helped me with my car rental. Michael was the best in keeping me informed about the repair status of my car. I was never worried i knew my car was in good hands at the abra lavergne/smyrna location.
Stephanie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The staff is amazing at ABRA. Everyone I worked with was absolutely wonderful.
Betty B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/2/2018
Very good
Sharon Tyrome.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Michael was a very nice person. He really took care of me and my car, and he also text me every day to let me know how my car was doing. I really appreciate him. Thank you once again. HAVE A BLESS ANS SAFE NEW YEAR...
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job
Tabitha F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Everyone was super friendly and I felt super informed throughout the whole process.
Bob R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
12/28/2017
There was a thin film of overspent on the front windshield, other than that all is good.
Eryka H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Abra was amazing for my repairs. The staff is so friendly. Michael kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Oluwatomi A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
**** at Abra was so nice they kept me updated all through.thank you
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Pleased with work and professional way the whole process was done. Liked being kept informed about the schedule of work. Michael was great to help us and courteous.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications