Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tahisha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Michael was awesome in helping me with getting my carbfixed
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Michael was wonderful to work with. He made sure my experience was very taken care of. He updated me when needed and took care of everything so fast.
Khaleel M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great work
Teonja P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Michael was a pleasure to work with. He was with me and kept me updated through the entire process of repair. Thank you so much
William G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Thanks
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great job by Michael and the front office team as well as the techs performing the repair. Outstanding work!
Lashandra H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Fantabulous experience! The entire staff is very friendly and they made my experience pleasurable. Michael took very good care of me and he kept me updated on every step. Top notch team!
Rattanakath C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Michael was great, he's the reason why I continue to come back to this location. Highly professional and will go out of his way to accommodate my needs.
Lisa V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/26/2017
Poor communication during entire process made it very stressful.
Andrea E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Joyce is always nice. Michael went above my expectations. Dav8d let Michael go that extra mile. Great staff!
Rebecca F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Customer service was beyond exceptional! Michael went above and beyond to nake sure i felt comfortable with the whole process!
Yvonne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/21/2017
I would recommend you all to anyone throughout the entire world ( that is just how "SUPER" you all are), and as far as ****, she is simply an angel from God ( don't ever lose her), my husband and I cannot be anymore pleased or happy with the work you all did and in a very very timely matt er and we hope and pray soon we can meet ****
J. K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Too early to tell whether or not I'm completely satisfied. Initial response is highly favorable though.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Abra was amazing and for my car done super fast with an excellent job
Earl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Everyone that I came in contact with were Very professional.
Alfreda C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
100% perfect experience
Albert T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
Excellent staffs.
Lindsay G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
John and Joyce were amazing to work with!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
Everyone from Joyce to **** and the techs I worked with were great! Even though Alex likes Man Hands, he was great as well!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications