Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 380 Reviews
4 stars 46 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra has very friendly staff! They kept me informed and made this process easy and stress free for me!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great guys. Looks good. Love the warranty.
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant.
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very helpful and fast, trucks looks better than new
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
T staff in Lavergne really made my day. They willingly took on a job which was really small when you consider the volume big insurance claims bring. My was not a big insurance claim but I was made to feel just as important as one. Kudos to the friendly and most helpful staff at this location. All other sites should be modeled after this one. Thanks again Abra (Lavergne)!!!!!!
Carmella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for all your help repairing my accord
Danques F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service, great communication, and was done with my car very fast. Thank you!
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Working with Michael was a great class A experience!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car is doing great, thanks again for taking good care of my car.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service! Will highly recommend this location to friends!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with Abra's customer service and quality of work!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was great
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome customer service
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much for a speedy job and quality experience. The Abra team rocks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the level of service that I recieved.
Reed M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
**** and Joyce were very helpful and wonderful to work with. Car looks brand new!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bugs on front of car even though cleaned Gallatin office gave me a drop off date then immediately told me they couldn't start on it for about two weeks . Very poor service and management Smyrna Abra, where our vehicle was finally transferred to, was much more professional.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We were treated like royalty and appreciated the constant updates on the repairs status. Thank you so very much, Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was awesome. The team did a great job.
Klein C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great place.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Exlant
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Michael was great!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very smooth process.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone from Joyce to Michael provided excellent customer service! I felt very informed and taken care of. Michael was attentive and always ready to provide me all the information I needed regarding the status of my car. I would rate my experience at Abra as a solid 10 and would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a difficult start.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Joyce and the whole team made sure that I knew what was going on with my car everyday. I appreciate the great customer service!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
**** did an amazing job keeping me updated on the status of my car. She made sure I was aware of where my car was in the repair process and an approximate time it would be completed.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast service and perfect results
Brentton L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great. Great work and customer service thanks so much.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciate that ABRA kept me up to speed on my repairs. Also very happy for the timely manner on the repair.
Danilo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I want to start off with saying that I had zero experience going through the process of getting my car repaired due to being rear-ended. Mrs. Joyce (apologies if wrongly spelled) and Michael of ABRA Smyrna are by far one of the best experiences I've had with customer interaction (especially Mrs. Joyce). She walked me through the entire process, answered any ridiculous questions I may have asked, etc. She just overall made my experience in choosing ABRA Auto Body & Glass - Smyrna much more satisfying. Keep her and Michael forever, they are the kind of employees that makes customers stay and make recommendations. They were kind and helpful every single time I contacted ABRA. I also want to thank the repair/paint team. You guys did an outstanding job and thank you so much for not skimping out on the replacement parts and putting in new ones because I still considered my car in excellent condition even though it is a 2010 model. The paint job looks excellent. There isn't really much to say for process improvement because the ABRA Symrna team did outstanding on my repairs. If I had to give one feedback for improvement (and this is very minor) is that the interior of my back seat and trunk where the repairs were done could of used some vacuuming. I found some white powder and some materials that I am assuming came from installation of the parts. Again, this doesn't change my review. I think you guys did great, keep up the excellent job.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Michael was great and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. And the receptionist Joyce is very friendly and helpful. Very professional and caring people.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great bunch of people to work with. Thanks for great service and really good bodywork.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris was phenomenal at communicating the time lines and process to me. I never had to wonder or call in myself, and I felt the repair was made very timely. Thank you Chris abs ABRA!!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It was a wonderful experience...things were smooth and my Murano looks awesome! Great crew...very friendly and make you feel like family!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair were awesome the customer satisfaction was perfect !I really appreciate it
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service. Communication was awesome. Paint matched great! Thanks everybody!
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job was done real nice..really pkeased!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair looks great and the staff were very friendly!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A job very well done Thank You
Westley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abra repaired my truck to beyond expectations. My Abra representative was Michael who provided me in great detail the status of my vehicle throughout the whole process. If I am ever again in need of an automobile repair I will be returning to Abra.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michael and the team at Abra were very helpful and friendly and we are very satisfied with the service!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a great experience. Staff was very professional. My truck was repaired in a timely manner.
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Damages were fixed and repaired well
Markeith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful here. They did a fantastic job on my car and they kept me informed the whole time. Couldn't have asked for any better
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Michael was awesome and the Challenger looks great.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and cat was fixed in a timely manner. Very nice job looked like new when I picked it up.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It took a little longer than expected for the repair but they did a great job.
Maysa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
He was so sweet and helped out with everything. He did a way better job than expected. He gave me the car on the day he said he would be done with it. Very great service overall.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everybody that I interacted with were awesome! I am very greatful that Chris took the time to make sure my car was fixed right the first time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
The people that work there were great .My experience was fantastic.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Michael is the best!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience for me. I was absolutely pleased. Chris was great
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed on the progress
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Prompt and thorough with repairs as always, thanks
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chris and Joyce were great to work with.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with Abra. Michael and Milton both went above and beyond to make the the process as seamless as possible. Customer service is everything and I really appreciate feeling like a valued customer and not just a number. Job well done.
Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
I received a call and text updates dieting each phase of my repair. I was not 'left out of the loop' regarding anything from the repair to the follow up with the insurance company. It was truly a great experience and I appreciate my time being valued.
Alyce &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great team; very customer friendly!
Jackie Or.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service team are the best.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You did a great job on my car.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Mike was great to deal with. Explained everything, kept me informed . Would definitely recommend ABRA to others
Cwo Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the work by Kelli and the staff in keeping me informed and the quality of the work.
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The service was second to none. Mike to took excellent care of me. Super nice guy!
Robbie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris was great through the whole experience
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very professional, friendly service. Was a very good experience
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. I had a wonderful experience. I'll never take my car anywhere else!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Car came back like new washed and detailed Michael did an excellent job!!!
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciate being kept informed in the progress of my truck.
Stephanie Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome work guys. Thanks!! ????????
Natalya V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service!! **** with Abra in Smyrna, TN was absolutely amazing!
Aurelys O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They always kept me informed of the status of my car. Very happy with the service.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Joyce was super nice and fantastic so work with. Michael was super nice as well, very professional and thorough. Great experience!!
Marika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team was very helpful to me. Michael very nicely kept me updated on the status of the repairs. When I dropped my car off, Ray brought me back to the house. Someone on the team came to pick me up to get my car when it was ready. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car looks great!! Michael answered all of the questions I had. Customer service was exceptional!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Micheal & Joyce were wonderful to work with
Champion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Michael and Joyce are truly a pleasure and I very much enjoyed my experience with them.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Outstanding customer service. Great people. Repair flawless and accomplished sooner than projected. I would encourage anyone to trust Abra with their repair needs. Special thanks to Michael and Joyce for their professional and courteous attention to my needs. Thank you very much.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Repaired ahead of scheduled time. Excellent communication with customer. Complete satisfaction. This is my auto body repair home from now on.
Joelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic work on my van. When one detail was a little off at pick up, they worked to make it 100% right. I am so pleased and will recommend Abra in the future.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Micha was great!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Seriously, Michael was so helpful and sweet. He treated me like his little sister and guided me thru the process of getting my car fixed and gave me the best recommendations based on my needs and not how much money they could make. I would go back anytime!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I receive excellent customer service by Michael who was my Rep. I was please with the work on my car Thanks
Latricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The entire staff was very courteous and offered great customer service. My vehicle looked great!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great Chris kept me informed and emails kept me informed.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service from 1st day of drop off to pickup.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Customer service was awesome. Chris, Joyce, and Michael made sure I was completely taken care of and explained everything that needed to be done. Couldn't have asked for better people.
Harold &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Michael was outstanding. I felt like my car was in good hands with him This is our 2nd time to deal with Abra and Michael. Would not take my Car anywhere else. Myra Shaffer
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
The customer service was excellent!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Price bit high but good experience
Derby A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Awesome work. Fast and professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job. Very professional.
Pamela Or.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was very satisfied with the work on my car and the updates from Michael and the friendliness of him & the other employees. Thanks
Tracey H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Joyce really sets the tone for a great experience. Very compassionate and thought to all details possible.
Beatrice C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Customer relations were great! Like this continous texted update. Havent actually saw my car yet (out of town)
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Great customer service as well as the work that was done to my vehicle. I left with a smile.
Tracey Vincent.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Everything was great! Abra rocks, this was by far the best repair experience I've had, you have a customer for life Abra. I will tell everyone about the great experience I had at Abra, thanks again Vincent!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
THE BEST
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/25/2016
I'm not satisfied with the amount of time it took to repair my vehicle. It was repaired in less time than promised, but it was nearly a week before work began on my vehicle and another two weeks for the work to be completed. I feel this was excessive for the amount of staff that I was made aware of your facility having.
Akilah J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I am very pleased with the ABBA Auto Body & Glass Team repair done to my vehicle. I will gladly recommend their service to everyone. I thank them for their quality workmanship. Akilah J
Jerry D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Chris was so faithful in keeping us informed about progress, special issues, and a timely completion. Thanks to all for your interest in our needs. Jerry
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great communication.
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Joyce and Micheal were both very friendly and helpful. Kept us well informed about the process.
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
I was texted every day concerning the progress of the repair to my car. I certainly never expected this much communication! I felt very comfortable speaking with Michael on the day I left my car for repair. He even phoned the rental car service which was ready and waiting for me. On the day my car was ready for pick-up, ABRA took care of phoning the car rental service for the return. The car looked great! I was so satisfied that the paint matched beautifully. My total experience with this company was great. They made me feel like family!
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
They were great very helpful and understanding of my many questions.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Michael was very friendly and very helpful
Mike M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Good job on time service and good communication
Jenny C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Friendly and caring customer service. Thank you.
Alexandria J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
A+customer service
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
The team Was genuinely happy to service my car. Everyone was pleasant. Every step of the process was thoroughly explained leaving me with no questions
Christina M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Good job and in a timely manner.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thank you.The car looks and drives great.
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
They did an excellent job fixing my car. It looks great, and they were great about keeping me updated on the progress.
Cheryl N.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The car looks great. I really appreciated Mike and his drive to get my car repaired right.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Great job on the highlander. Always kept us up to date and delivered when promised.
Keith W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. I am very pleased with the repairs. They were very informative during the whole process.
Omar C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great service all around. Thanks for everything you did during my collision repair.
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Completed work in a timely manner
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
The process was easy. Really appreciated the progress reports. Car was in and out in two days.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
Most excellent! Thank you to the team for a great job! I understand you at least a 10 for a good report? I'll give you a ...20!
Vince K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
All was good, thanks
Willella F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Best service! I will choose you if ever I need repairs in the future.
Kalavally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mr.Chris was very promt in calling and letting me know about the updates and finished the work earlier than he had estimated . The car looks like a new one. I'm glad that I chose ABRA
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Mike and Joyce make this place a go to
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Love Joyce and Chris! I was always kept updated via text On the status of my car, and the crew went the extra mile by cleaning the outside and inside of my car. This is by far my favorite auto body shop!
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very professional and informative. Great experience start to finish!
Waylon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The work was great. The representative kept me well informed throughout the process. I would use Abra again
Joshua R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Michael was fantastic and kept ne well informed of the repairs being done and kept a very timely update at each turn. Very great work done to the car and I would recommend Abra to anybody and to send them to Michael
David R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The ABRA staff are a wonderful group of people. Michael Husk is an awesome technichian and person in general as well as the whole overall staff. Good people.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Great service, great repair.
Charlene W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Although my repairs may not have been major I was made to feel the quality of work done on my car was important. Michael is really great at working with people and conveying that.
Sally M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Refreshingly positive and professional level of service! I will unhesitately use their service again, and will recommend this business to anyone who inquires. It is a first rate operation in a business sector not generally known for such performance.
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job Michael Husk and your whole team. My truck looks great and I couldn't be happier.
Robyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I've never had to have body work done to any of my cars and I had no idea what to expect. The team at Abra-Smyrna made the process very easy and pleasant. If I ever need body work again, I will definitely choose Abra.
Kim ****.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Micheal was my repairman and I absolutely loved working with him. He communicated everything about my car very well and if I ever have any other issues I will definitely go back to him. Another great thing about him is that he remembers his customers as individuals. It's wonderful to work with someone who remembers you personally rather than someone who's goal seems to be to just get you in and out so they can get paid. Once again, I'd definitely come back again if I have any issues and I'll be sure to reccommend not only Abra, but Micheal if I know anyone in need!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Prompt, courteous service. Easy to do business with. Body work looked terrific!
Verna E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Very friendly helpful and efficient; kept us updated the whole time
Betty D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
They were ver professional and friendly.
Earl S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Great and friendly service. Car was returned spotless, I really appreciate that. Staff was nice and professional. Job done quickly as well.
Jere P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Michael at the LaVergne store was outstanding to work with. It was the best repair experience I have ever had. He kept me informed and treated me like he would want to be treated. A
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Amazing customer service with great people keeping me informed once or twice per day. Car was done early than projections so everything was spectacular!
Harvey R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I'm quite pleased!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I felt very well taken care of throughout the process! Thanks again!
Manrique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great work, and time efficient
Harvey R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
I'm completely satisfied!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Couldn't ask for a better job. My vehicle looks great, was completed ahead of schedule, and everyone was super courteous and professional. I dealt with Joyce, Josh, and Michael and they were all great! Thanks for the great work!
Latoya C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Michael was good
Jessica G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great work! Everyone was friendly and got the job done quicker than expected!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Was very pleased. Thank you very much.
Tracey M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
Excellent service. Walked me through the entire process of how the tailgate would be fixed.
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great work & very friendly staff!!!
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
I would definitely recommend to anyone that is in need of body work.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
They did a great job keeping me informed and my truck looks brand new!
Rudel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Thanks!
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
From the courtesy of the initial phone contact, to scheduling of the pickup of my car, and the droog of my 'loaner' from Enterprise, to Ray's handling of things face-to-face, to the quality of the work done, I have been pleased with the process. One never wants to get into a an accident, but since I was it was a good experience, from the repair side of things went.
Temeka W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Awesome job. Great customer service!
Andre L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Friendliness and an absolute desire to make my car as good as new
Shavonda T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Thanks to the entire team!!!! Mrs. Joyce for the appointment scheduling to Mr. Michael for keeping me up-to-date on everything that was going on!!!! Outstanding and always professional staff!!!!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
The paint was flawless! Very fast service and friendly staff. Communication was 100%.
Julian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
Abra continues to provide the best service. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else
Leopoldo S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
good people the best service and good yab
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great service! Job well done!
Courtney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Job well done!!!
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
I was impressed by how easy everyone in the office made the repair. From the estimate, the rental car, and the updates on my repair . Mike Husk was friendly and took care of everything without a hitch. The wonderful lady at the desk( I am terrible with names so I don't remember hers) Took Care of all the little details in a friendly yet professional was. I would recommend Abra to everyone. My "baby" is good as new !!
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I am please to say that Abra employees were very friendly and nice made me feel right at home. Mike sat down with me and explain all details to repairing my car. Abra kept me updated via text as they repaired my car and they were done in no time. Thanks Abra I give you guys two thumbs up im very pleased with the turn out of my car.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job , done on tlme
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very polite people. Great customer service. My car looks great and good as new!
Jack P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Very nice staff and "and nice matters". Thanks for a good experience.
Garren H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Mike, in customer service, was absolutely tremendous to work with. I was very pleased with the repairs to my vehicle. I will absolutely recommend Abra Auto Body to others!
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The car drives very smoothly.
Trungtin P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Your staff was really friendly and I felt like they were taking care of me like family.
Latranae K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Michael was awesome at the Lavergne location!!!
Dana V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
great customer service great timing really appreciated everything that happened great job
Beverly J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
I am well please with my experience with Abra auto body repairs. I appreciated you all keeping me well inform on the status of my vehicle ! I am well please with the repairs done to my Lexus rx300 ! ???? Thanks, Ms. Beverly
Scott G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. Everyone was extremely helpful and a pleaser to do business with. Great group!!
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
This is our second time to visit Abra, and both times they have exceeded our expectations in friendly, customer service, timeliness and performance. Thank you!
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Staff was professional was friendly. They were prompt with the repair and kept me informed.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job recommend to anyone
Lara W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Very nice people!
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thank you to Joyce, Michael and Mr. W (WILDER?!) I appreciate the excellent service from my initial call to picking my vehicle up. I was/am happy with my decision to choose ABRA
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The customer service that I received went beyond my expectations. I would like to thank your team for that. I plan on returning in the future and recommend others to have you guys fix their vehicle. Thanks again!
Mediha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Job well done. Exceptional customer service.
Troy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Pretty good experience.
Carl A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Mike was very thorough and very helpful. This is why I chose to come back. The same car had been their earlier. Any future body work I will not hesitate to use Abra and will also recommend this auto body shop. Thanks
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
None at the moment.
Mallorie C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Mike did a great job keeping me informed. My car looks great.
Derrek H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Good communication. High quality.
Crystal J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
The time it took to repair the car was less than I thought. And even though there was 1 issue afterwards the guys at Abra were able to find the problem and get it fixed... plus my car was CLEAN when I got it back!!! Thanks for the hard work
Joanna H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was extremely satisfied with how my car turned out. Everyone was very nice and polite making the experience less stressful. Thank you very much for doing such a great job!
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Very friendly and did a great job on my car
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
My car looks so good! Michael Husk was great, informative & funny! Thank you!
Alan .
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Unfortunately I can't remember all the names but I would like to say that your receptionist was a hoot and definitely a lot of fun to deal with in a stressful situation Michael wad very very cordial, professional but very down there on earth and this is definitely a location and business that I would recommend to everyone thanks again but I really hope I don't have to see you guys again????
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The Staff at Abra Smyrna TN is great! Mike and Joyce are excellent. I will refer people to them who need cosmetic auto work done.
Matthew P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
The service from Abra in gallatin and Smyrna where the work was actually done was incredible. They were extremely fast and professional. Definite 10 out of 10.
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/28/2016
Mike was very thorough and made sure that he checked in with us about the progress of the repairs on our van. He found a problem with a tire that needed attention, a battery was replaced due to the door being open, and the headlights were polished beautifully to a clear sheen. The van looks practically brand new and it is 12 years old! We were very satisfied and felt very well taken care of in a very emotional suto accident experience. It is good to know great customer service is alive and well!
Tiffany F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
Jonathan and Joyce provided the absolute best customer service to me every time I contacted ABRA. Jonathan advised me daily on the progress of my vehicle which I call (Maxine), and the overall experience was absolutely 10 star customer service rating!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications