Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 465 Reviews
4 stars 65 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Olivia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
5/25/2017
My vehicle was completed in **** day it was dropped off and the rental was picked I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Excellent job and great employees
Regina O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Ashley was amazing from start to finish. She was extremely helpful. Answered alll questions. She took excellent car of me
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Wonderful people wonderful job treated me like family
Francis F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/20/2017
They need to learn how to paint a car
Deandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Michael and John were very nice giving me updates all the way through my repair process. My car looks brand new and I feel like they gave they gave me extra special attention that I wasn't expecting but I absolutely appreciated.
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Ashleigh was amazing to work with! She communicated often (but not too much) and made sure my questions were answered. The repair to my vehicle looks like the damage never happened, excellent work. Many thanks to Joyce for organizing my appointment and for setting up my rental car. You have a great team and should I need any future repairs, I will be coming back!
Jonathan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
The ABRA crew is LaVernge Tenessee was awesome. Everyone treated my time respectfully and very polite! Would recommend this place to others.
Norma B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
5/17/2017
The car looks completely new eveyone did a great job
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Great employees that wanted to help
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/8/2017
They did a great job at he Lavergne location and the manager Mike was great! He is always 1st class.
Kaitlyn T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
The customer service was brilliant. Ms. Joyce and Ms. Kelley at the Lavergne/Smyrna, TN location worked with me in a timely manner. The car turned out fantastic with even a wash and interior vacuum and cleaning. I appreciate all that they have done!
Tara B.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Speedy repairs and went above and beyond with cleaning my car too!
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2017
The experience was perfect great staff
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/1/2017
Awesome job!
Eric A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
5/1/2017
Thank you for keeping me up to speed on the progress of repairs. Meeting my needs for the completion date request. Courtesy of the office staff and quickness of check in/out. Car was clean upon pick up.
Joy S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Abra auto body and glass went above and beyond my expectations. This was my first accident and I was traumatized. Michael made it so easy for me and he was so kind. He kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I was quoted 6-8 weeks worried about my rental coverage and how I would get to and from work, my vehicle was completed with 25 days and I could not be happier. Hopefully I never have to see Abra auto body & glass again , but if I ever had an accident this will be the only place I go to. Thank you so much to your amazing team . You guys have outdone yourselves. SO THANKFUL
Logan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Michael and the staff at the Lavergne, TN location were amazing!! Wonderful atmosphere. Friendly, professional, great customer service. Michael went above and beyond and I appreciate all of his help greatly. Will certainly be reccomending this repair shop to anyone who may need one. Wonderful!
German J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
I went to several shops before I came here and began to lose hope of finding a decent one let alone an honest one. **** and Joyce went above and beyond my expectations. The customer service couldn't have been better, I was kept well informed and everything was on-point. I wouldn't hesitate to use this shop again or recommend it to someone.
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The team was very pleasant to work with and very nice. Job well done.
Mandeepk W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
The best part about getting rear ended was meeting Michael and using Abra. Everything was completed quickly and efficiently. When I picked up my car it was clean and still smelled nice. The body work is amazing I will definitely be recommending Abra to anyone I know that needs auto body repair. Thanks for a great experience!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/18/2017
Friendly care!
Garrett R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Everyone was nice and very helpful
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
The car looks great, you cannot tell where the damage was. Your team kept me informed the whole time & were so good to work with! I would recommend ABRA to anyone!
Opal F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Appreciated the constant updates on the status of my repair. Michael Husk was extremely pleasant to work with. The car repair was exceptional. Will definitely use ABRA again if ever needed.
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/12/2017
Great work and service Thanks
Brandon G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Ashlee was great!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great customer service was keep update daily.
Brittany Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
From the front desk to the inspection process and repairs to keeping me in the loop it was the best customer service I've received hands down! Michael is the best man for the job and awesome at what he does!!!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2017
They were all very professional, patient and so kind. The customer service was A...thanks to all
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Excellent service great communication
Freddrinker C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
The staff was excellent ! Great customer service also they finished my car repairs quickly.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Ashleigh's customer service was EXCELLENT from the beginning to the end. Great experience
Kayla F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/31/2017
This is my second time getting my car repaired here. I am satisfied with the work as well as the customer service. Joyce is the sweetest and is so helpful and I enjoy talking to her if I have to wait. Michael is helpful throughout the whole process. He called and left me messages with updates about how my car was doing and the progress. Also, I had to send a picture of my registration to the insurance company and Ashleigh went and got it out of my car and took a picture for me where I didn't have to make a special trip. Great experience once again thank you.
Darlene Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I experienced a little hiccup with ABRA but Ashleigh went above and beyond to insure the the issue was resolved and was very apologetic for my inconvenience. I arrived early to drop my car off and experienced one of the team's meetings and was very impressed with how they were going over each car in they shop and where it stood in the process. I will definitely recommend ABRA.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Speedy, thanks.
Chaka A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
They did a great job and kept me informed. I'm a satisfied customer.
Naomi A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
**** was super nice and always kept me informed. Everyone was so kind!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Charles, ****, Mike and team were absolutely amazing! I took my car in to get an estimate and they were able to take it in right away and delivered excellent work much faster than I expected. I'll be referring any family, friends, and coworkers to them!!
Joyce R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Ms . Ashley did a Absolutely wonderful Job to my Nissan Titan & she keep me informed on everything that she was doing to my Nissan Titan. And I would tell Everyone how Absolutely wonderful job she does. And very nice & Honest company. That will be the only place my Vehicle would go to have Repair.
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very nice job on time just right what I spect from you guys excellent. I will recommend anyone else with you guys.
Beryl J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
I had an awesome experience here. All the employees were so friendly and knowledgeable, especially Michael he give me call every day kinda and updating me about the progress of the work. Thanks Mike and all the other guys working there.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Customer service was first class Mike was great to deal with.
Trudy H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
Not sure why sending this at 6AM. And I have not sen car yet. Took over a week to get done when estimate was 4 hr labor. So hard to evaluate
William R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Super fast.. excellent customer service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Michael went above and beyond to ensure we were informed of the repair process from start to finish. His phone calls and updates were genuinely sincere. His dedication and commitment to our family made a rather nerve racking experience seemed seamless. He treated us with respect, and as if he was part of our family. This is by far the best experience I've ever had with any repair shop ever. Thank you Michael for allowing us to enjoy our vacation without worrying about my daughter's vehicle, and it has been a pleasure having you as part of our family the past couple of days. I salute you and ABRA Auto Body and Glass!!!
Jonathan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great work from a great team. They had me in out today with no issues.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I just posted about Stephen and I meant Michael!!! Sorry!
Christina O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Joyce and Michael were very helpful. We will do business with you again if we ever need repairs. You have a great team!
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The whole team was nice, and I greatly appreciated the friendliness of them while going through a hard time, michale husk, and Joyce really put my anxieties to rest through cheerful conversation
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Mr. Michael Husk was very professional and had a good sense of humor. I liked receiving the text messages to keep me informed about the progress and I love the fact that Micheal washed my car. It looks great!
Mitzi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Outstanding customer service.. Prompt and quality of service provided was fantastic
Aje F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Michael and Joyce were a great help and very personable !
Natasha L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Friendliest group of people I ever met! Everyone was kind and I loved how I was kept informed to what was going on. Will recommend to anyone with high regard
Willie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
Michael was awesome and along with texts, made personal calls keeping me well informed.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Michael Husk was great
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Fantastic service!
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
All team members were friendly and very helpful. Thanks!!
Alicia R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Everyone there is extremely nice and helpful.
Bryon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Thank you
Paige P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
The office staff was friendly and accommodating, and the auto body repair technicians did an excellent job repairing my vehicle and did it ahead of schedule. It looks like new, and that's exactly what I wanted. I would definitely recommend them to anyone else. And if I am unfortunate enough to need repair work again, I will return to them.
Benjamen E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Quick and friendly service.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thank you for making this experience painless !!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Service was excellent. Michael Husk was very dependable and reliable with keeping me updated with the entire process.
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The customer service was awesome,everyone was a pleasure to work with, and the car looks great!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Really did a good job Customer service was great
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Michael and Joyce at Smyrna, TN ABRA were incredible to work with. Highly recommended.
Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Abra did an excellent job taking care of my needs.
Zachary Ashley.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/19/2017
Every associate was extremely helpful and nice!
Karrissa C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Michael made sure my car was done in time so I could attend my uncle's funeral in another city. I will forever be grateful for his courtesy and hardwork.
Lewis R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Thank you.
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I am beyond happy, the staff was so helpful and friendly I could not have been more happy. My car looks wonderful and they took extra time to clean my car. If I ever need work done again I will absolutely be back
James C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent customer service and worked very hard to make us feel like people instead of just another car to fix.
Fernando A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Very nicely done. You guys are good. Would recommend 10/10
Biruk H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Exceptional service customer service was very good and the work that was done on my car was very good as well I'm very satisfied and will recommend to anyone I know !!!!!!
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Did a great job fixing my sons Camaro. Work completed very quickly
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Michael husk was very helpful on explaining everything to me. He was awesome
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
You did a great job and was done in a timely manner. Thanks, Ben
Jason E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Wonderful care and customer service by all!
Vickie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great customer service! Showed a lot of concern about my vehicle , making Sure everything was right. Most of all made sure I was satisfied with my vehicle before taking it back. Made sure someone picked me up in a rental. And my car looks good and I would recommend all my friends to you if they need any type of body work done. My agent thinks highly of Abra so he sent me there and I will send others. I felt comfortable knowing my car was going to come out right. Thank you so much!!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
This was easily the best experience I have ever had with a repair. They were pure professionals from start to finish and my car is perfect. I received daily updates and I could not be happier. Thank you very much!
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Everyone was very nice and professional. They kept in contact with me and kept me updated on the status of my car. It was ready when they said it would be and it looks amazing!! All in all I am extremely satisfied and would recommend Abra to anybody needing a great body shop.
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
I enjoyed the entire experience. Everyone I had the pleasure of working with made my first ever car repair a smooth and stress free process! I would recommend Abra to anyone needing repairs!
Crystal H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Joyce and Michael were awesome! Best experience I've ever had at a collision center! I expected that they would clean the outside of the car, but the inside was cleaned up as well! Great job! Much appreciated!
Peter G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Everyone at the store went above and beyond to keep me informed and to make sure all my questions were answered, Absolutely impressed
Andrew L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
We were kept informed of the repair status almost daily, and it was done in a very timely manner. The car runs great and they cleaned it inside and out. Will definitely be back in case we need assistance again.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Thank You Michael, Joyce, **** and The Entire ABRA Crew for an Awesome Job!!!
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
Michael, Joyc, and the rest of the office staff were incredibly nice and helpful! They delivered great customer service every time we spoke. The **** and whoever did the prep work on the car did an amazing job and the finish came out great!! The **** perfectly matched the color of my car. That's impressive considering the paint is a metallic silver.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great job. Staff was the best. Stayed late on friday for us to pick up the car. Kept us very informed. Would highly recommend.
Angela L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/15/2017
The gang was wonderful in Laverne tn especially micheal.
Luzamanty S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Michael provided excellent customer service and the turnover rate was fast.
Lynn C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Everyone was amazing!! Especially Michael! Service, follow up -- great!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Thanks for taking such great care of my car. It was the best experience I have had to date on my car getting fixed. Thank you.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
It was a great looking reaper job. Thank you Michael Hunt and your team. James S
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Excellent communication after the scheduled quote. Smooth process and quality work. Ashleigh did an excellent job from start to finish.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
I had a great experience with ABRA Auto Body and Glass in La Vergne. The front office staff (Joyce) was excellent and friendly. My contact person with ABRA was ****, she was very friendly and gave me a quick quote for the repair. She was an excellent communicator and had my fender fixed from start to finish in 2-****/2 days. The repair matched the paint perfectly (which was my fear - due to it being a brand new car) and the work looked great. It looked as if my car was never in an accident. I will return to these guys in the future if needed and would recommend them to everyone that I know that needs bodywork. Thank you for a great experience from start to finish.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Michael was friendly and kept me informed about the repair.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2016
My car looks like new. I love it. Thank you.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/25/2016
Mike was thoroughly informative with his explanation of the process
Alison W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Thank you so much. I was kept in the know about about everything that was going on with my car and they always followed up with a phone call. Thanks so much for the great job and will definitely use you in the future.
Cameron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Closing hours are not convenient
Cwo Lyle.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
12/18/2016
Michael went out if his way to see that entry concern I had was addressed.
Douglas J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Amazing experience, no issues with the car so far.
Elem M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I had some worries about them, but the guy working with me (Michael) took very good care of my car and answered any questions I had .....
Geoffrey B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The team exceeded expectations. Workmanship was first rate. Communication was consistent throughout the process Lead manager was totally accommodating and provided thorough updates at every step.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you for a job well done in a timely and speedy fashion, I appreciated the messages keeping me informed of every step of the process. .......Happy Holidays.
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
12/9/2016
Wired my fog lights to the wrong switch and left out putting my lightbar bach on, other than that eveything is fine.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
We had a great experience.
Sarah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Quick service. Great people to work with. Quality work. Looks like new!
Brandy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Abra has very friendly staff! They kept me informed and made this process easy and stress free for me!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great guys. Looks good. Love the warranty.
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone I spoke with was very pleasant.
Ben H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very helpful and fast, trucks looks better than new
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
11/23/2016
T staff in Lavergne really made my day. They willingly took on a job which was really small when you consider the volume big insurance claims bring. My was not a big insurance claim but I was made to feel just as important as one. Kudos to the friendly and most helpful staff at this location. All other sites should be modeled after this one. Thanks again Abra (Lavergne)!!!!!!
Carmella H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you for all your help repairing my accord
Danques F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great customer service, great communication, and was done with my car very fast. Thank you!
Abby M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Great job
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Good job
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Working with Michael was a great class A experience!
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The car is doing great, thanks again for taking good care of my car.
Brandon K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great customer service! Will highly recommend this location to friends!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
I am completely satisfied with Abra's customer service and quality of work!
Janet F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was great
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Awesome customer service
Laura C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much for a speedy job and quality experience. The Abra team rocks!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
I am very satisfied with the level of service that I recieved.
Reed M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
**** and Joyce were very helpful and wonderful to work with. Car looks brand new!
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
Bugs on front of car even though cleaned Gallatin office gave me a drop off date then immediately told me they couldn't start on it for about two weeks . Very poor service and management Smyrna Abra, where our vehicle was finally transferred to, was much more professional.
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
We were treated like royalty and appreciated the constant updates on the repairs status. Thank you so very much, Mr. and Mrs. Benjamin.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
It was awesome. The team did a great job.
Klein C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Great place.
Carolyn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Exlant
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Michael was great!
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Very smooth process.
Edward T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everyone from Joyce to Michael provided excellent customer service! I felt very informed and taken care of. Michael was attentive and always ready to provide me all the information I needed regarding the status of my car. I would rate my experience at Abra as a solid 10 and would highly recommend them to anyone I know.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/16/2016
It was a difficult start.
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Joyce and the whole team made sure that I knew what was going on with my car everyday. I appreciate the great customer service!
Jill P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
**** did an amazing job keeping me updated on the status of my car. She made sure I was aware of where my car was in the repair process and an approximate time it would be completed.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Fast service and perfect results
Brentton L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everything was great. Great work and customer service thanks so much.
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I appreciate that ABRA kept me up to speed on my repairs. Also very happy for the timely manner on the repair.
Danilo R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
I want to start off with saying that I had zero experience going through the process of getting my car repaired due to being rear-ended. Mrs. Joyce (apologies if wrongly spelled) and Michael of ABRA Smyrna are by far one of the best experiences I've had with customer interaction (especially Mrs. Joyce). She walked me through the entire process, answered any ridiculous questions I may have asked, etc. She just overall made my experience in choosing ABRA Auto Body & Glass - Smyrna much more satisfying. Keep her and Michael forever, they are the kind of employees that makes customers stay and make recommendations. They were kind and helpful every single time I contacted ABRA. I also want to thank the repair/paint team. You guys did an outstanding job and thank you so much for not skimping out on the replacement parts and putting in new ones because I still considered my car in excellent condition even though it is a 2010 model. The paint job looks excellent. There isn't really much to say for process improvement because the ABRA Symrna team did outstanding on my repairs. If I had to give one feedback for improvement (and this is very minor) is that the interior of my back seat and trunk where the repairs were done could of used some vacuuming. I found some white powder and some materials that I am assuming came from installation of the parts. Again, this doesn't change my review. I think you guys did great, keep up the excellent job.
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Michael was great and went the extra mile to make sure I was satisfied. And the receptionist Joyce is very friendly and helpful. Very professional and caring people.
Janice H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
I was very satisfied with the service.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Great bunch of people to work with. Thanks for great service and really good bodywork.
Dale W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Chris was phenomenal at communicating the time lines and process to me. I never had to wonder or call in myself, and I felt the repair was made very timely. Thank you Chris abs ABRA!!
Judith L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
It was a wonderful experience...things were smooth and my Murano looks awesome! Great crew...very friendly and make you feel like family!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
The repair were awesome the customer satisfaction was perfect !I really appreciate it
Jacqueline M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Great customer service. Communication was awesome. Paint matched great! Thanks everybody!
Santiago C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Job was done real nice..really pkeased!
Melissa B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The repair looks great and the staff were very friendly!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
A job very well done Thank You
Westley R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Abra repaired my truck to beyond expectations. My Abra representative was Michael who provided me in great detail the status of my vehicle throughout the whole process. If I am ever again in need of an automobile repair I will be returning to Abra.
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Michael and the team at Abra were very helpful and friendly and we are very satisfied with the service!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I had a great experience. Staff was very professional. My truck was repaired in a timely manner.
Kiara M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Damages were fixed and repaired well
Markeith J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
Everyone was wonderful here. They did a fantastic job on my car and they kept me informed the whole time. Couldn't have asked for any better
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Michael was awesome and the Challenger looks great.
Kerry L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful and cat was fixed in a timely manner. Very nice job looked like new when I picked it up.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
It took a little longer than expected for the repair but they did a great job.
Maysa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
He was so sweet and helped out with everything. He did a way better job than expected. He gave me the car on the day he said he would be done with it. Very great service overall.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everybody that I interacted with were awesome! I am very greatful that Chris took the time to make sure my car was fixed right the first time.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
The people that work there were great .My experience was fantastic.
Michelle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
Michael is the best!!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great experience for me. I was absolutely pleased. Chris was great
Sam M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and kept me informed on the progress
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Prompt and thorough with repairs as always, thanks
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Chris and Joyce were great to work with.
Anne T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Always a pleasure doing business with Abra. Michael and Milton both went above and beyond to make the the process as seamless as possible. Customer service is everything and I really appreciate feeling like a valued customer and not just a number. Job well done.
Lakita B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
I received a call and text updates dieting each phase of my repair. I was not 'left out of the loop' regarding anything from the repair to the follow up with the insurance company. It was truly a great experience and I appreciate my time being valued.
Alyce &.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Great team; very customer friendly!
Jackie Or.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great service
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Good job
Eileen B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
The customer service team are the best.
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
You did a great job on my car.
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Mike was great to deal with. Explained everything, kept me informed . Would definitely recommend ABRA to others
Cwo Jeffrey.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
I appreciated the work by Kelli and the staff in keeping me informed and the quality of the work.
Samuel O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
The service was second to none. Mike to took excellent care of me. Super nice guy!
Robbie K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Chris was great through the whole experience
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Very professional, friendly service. Was a very good experience
Benjamin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
All of the staff were extremely nice and helpful. I had a wonderful experience. I'll never take my car anywhere else!
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Car came back like new washed and detailed Michael did an excellent job!!!
Darrell A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
I appreciate being kept informed in the progress of my truck.
Stephanie Stephen.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/31/2016
Awesome work guys. Thanks!! ????????
Natalya V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Excellent service!! **** with Abra in Smyrna, TN was absolutely amazing!
Aurelys O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
They always kept me informed of the status of my car. Very happy with the service.
Seth W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Joyce was super nice and fantastic so work with. Michael was super nice as well, very professional and thorough. Great experience!!
Marika C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
The team was very helpful to me. Michael very nicely kept me updated on the status of the repairs. When I dropped my car off, Ray brought me back to the house. Someone on the team came to pick me up to get my car when it was ready. Everyone was helpful and friendly. My car looks great!! Michael answered all of the questions I had. Customer service was exceptional!
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Micheal & Joyce were wonderful to work with
Champion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Michael and Joyce are truly a pleasure and I very much enjoyed my experience with them.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Outstanding customer service. Great people. Repair flawless and accomplished sooner than projected. I would encourage anyone to trust Abra with their repair needs. Special thanks to Michael and Joyce for their professional and courteous attention to my needs. Thank you very much.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
Repaired ahead of scheduled time. Excellent communication with customer. Complete satisfaction. This is my auto body repair home from now on.
Joelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Thank you so much for your fantastic work on my van. When one detail was a little off at pick up, they worked to make it 100% right. I am so pleased and will recommend Abra in the future.
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Micha was great!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Seriously, Michael was so helpful and sweet. He treated me like his little sister and guided me thru the process of getting my car fixed and gave me the best recommendations based on my needs and not how much money they could make. I would go back anytime!
Shirley M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I receive excellent customer service by Michael who was my Rep. I was please with the work on my car Thanks
Latricia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
The entire staff was very courteous and offered great customer service. My vehicle looked great!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful. My car looks great Chris kept me informed and emails kept me informed.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Great service from 1st day of drop off to pickup.
Jamie T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Customer service was awesome. Chris, Joyce, and Michael made sure I was completely taken care of and explained everything that needed to be done. Couldn't have asked for better people.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications