Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 475 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 6 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andrea S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
Everyone at ABRA were amazing! Very helpful, they kept in contact each day, they were kind. I had an amazing experience with them this week.
Heather M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
I am very happy with the work done. I am also very pleased with everyone there. From the ladies in the front, John and Michael, it could not have been a more pleasant experience. Awesome team and work at Abra in Lavergne. Thank you
Nicole G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great friendly staff.
Christina S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Communication, service, and repairs are done beyond satisfaction. Every step of the way, I was met with a smiling face to encourage me along my way to getting back in my vehicle and feeling confident. I'm comfortable with Abra and the excellent car they provided for myself and my vehicle.
Lena A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
amazing and helpful staff, everyone was super kind and answered every question
Lacey G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The employees made me feel confident that my car was in good hands for the repair needed.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Mrs Joyce and **** were great.
Ernest F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great work
John D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Everything was great. Ashley worked with me and was great. She kept me informed of my vehicles progress throughout the entire process. She was always friendly, knowledgeable, and pleasant to deal with. My vehicle looks amazing and I am a very pleased customer. This is the third time I have had to use Abra in the last several years and once again I am a satisfied customer. I hope to not need these services again but if I ever do, I wouldn't think of calling anyone but Mrs Joyce and Ashley at Abra in La Vergne, TN.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Great customer service and repair
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I was amazed with the friendliness and service. I wish all places treated customers this well. Ashley, really was wonderful to work with.
Katherine P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
I love how it only took a day and a half to repair my vehicle. Also, I was very happy that I as able to pick up my car after hours.
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
The enterprise associates were very cordial and me laugh. **** and the Secretary went above and on helping on my crisis and keeping me informed.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The price for the repair was great. Ashley always kept me updates on the progress on my car. The turn around on getting my car back and the quality was great. I could not be happier. Sincerely, Jason H
Manuel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great customer service. Thank you
Billy Joe.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The whole team in Smyrna was awesome. They did a fabulous job for less than expected cost and I will be letting my friends and family know what a great experience I had there.
Maira I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent ????
Janea M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I really appreciated the phone call with updates. John was extremely kind and helpful throughout this process. He answered all my questions and made me feel that my car would be well taken care of and fixed to perfection. I really enjoyed walking in on my first day and seeing everyone in Predator Jerseys and so excited about their playoff game. Everyone acted like family. It was great. Thanks so much. And a special thank you to John.
Tomeka J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
John did everything he said he would do by keeping me informed. My car looks good and I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs body repair of any kind done on their own car
Phillip M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Complete satisfaction from beginning to end. Thank you, **** Phillip M
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications