Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 973 Reviews
4 stars 154 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 54 Reviews
1 star 64 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/16/2017
I filled out a customer service survey. Feel free to call.
Erich H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Awesome experience. Organized, efficient, timely. Great attitude from entire team. I loved the communications from the team at various stages of the repair. Job well done!
Carole K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job! Thanks!
Kaleigh H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Andre took phenomenal care of me. He called when he said he would, gave clear and concise updates using non-technical jargon and went above and beyond to get the job done, saving me hundreds of dollars. I'm a customer for life because of Andre. Thank you, Andre! Additionally, the ABRA team was also incredibly flexible, allowing me to pick up my vehicle once I returned to the US. I appreciate the team's hard work.
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
My car looks great and drives well. Thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Abra did a fantastic job ensuring that I had everything I needed while my car was being repaired. Andre and the Geico staff went above and beyond to make this process as effortless as possible for me. They kept me up to date during the whole process. I had a great experience, and really applaud this staff for their teamwork and professionalism!
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
6/28/2017
Just a lot of run around. Took extremely long and I had to call in to get info.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Janelle does an excellent job, very friendly, and a super customer service person! Give her a raise!
Tony M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
6/25/2017
The quality of work is very bad and your quality control didn't do a good job.
Gladys K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes you can tell your team that this was the first time I ever use this company and that they did an excellent job. I will highly recommend you to my friends. The service was really amazing.
Lawrence B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
The Geico team was incredible! They called me everyday to update me on the status of my vehicle, finished all the repairs before schedule and were incredibly nice! I am so glad I went to ABRA Buckhead. I hope to never have to go back, but if I do get hit again, I know where to go!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Janell was great at keeping me up to date with my repair and all of the problems that went along with it.
Charity C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
You guys over there are simply Amazing! I literally wanted to cry tears of joy when I saw my car again. The process was very smooth and worry free. Andre Haynes literally called me daily with detailed updates on the status of my car. The Abra team is definitely one of a kind! Thank you all so much????????????????
Shewana S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very Pleased with the all around service..They kept me informed about what was taking place with my vehicle the entire time.Thank You Abra and GEICO and Also Enterprise Car Rental You all were awesome!!!
Suzanne D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/20/2017
Janelle was very accommodating and communicated effectively with us as to the status of my repair. She was very welcoming and understanding as I had my 3 young children in tow. We had a little confusion upfront with the enterprise rental since we were self-paying (when I called to reserve before scheduling my repair, I got sent to call center vs talking to a local person). However the rental experience itself went smoothly. We were quite pleased with how quickly the repair was completed. I would come to abra again if I needed a repair. Also I have recommended to my mother-in-law who may need to repair her vehicle.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
Great service! Great service manager in charge of repair! Thanks! Jim Berto
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/19/2017
All seems back to normal. Although, it looks like your employees could use a little r&r. They work hard
Emery A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Jasmine was kind considerate and efficient. She is an asset to ABRA.
Lakessia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I was pleased with the service provided.
Kasey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/10/2017
Took a month to get my car repaired. When I went to pick it up today it was dead, a little portion of what was replaced wasn't painted. I'll have to go back next week before I move out of state to get it touched up. Not to mention it makes a bad noise when I'm on the highway. Would have appreciated someone look at my car and drive it before calling me to tell me it was ready. They had it month. Not happy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications