Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/3/2017
There is nothing you can do to make me completely satisfied. My experience was terrible at the Abra in Buckhead. I took it back for corrective repairs because they didn't do an adequate job the first time and they failed again...misetably. They failed to fix everything in addition to not putting my door back on properly. It is not aligned with the inside of my door and my window now rattles when it goes down. I am completely disgusted by the quality of work that was done there. I will never go back there again and I will never recommend it to anyone I know.
Jocquilyn V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great team, excellent service
Mantas V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
8/31/2017
You just sent me an email that you've completed work on my car when in fact the estimate was just approved for the car this afternoon. How is that possible?
Glynis T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Jasmine was very professional. She kept me informed on the progress on my car throughout the time it was in repair. I appreciate her support during the time I brought my car and, through the work completion. Great job, Glynis T
Fay G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Excellent attention and service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2017
Great customer service, especially from Jasmin. They add special accommodations for my needs and I sincerely appreciate that.
Karen J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There are marks from tape or some sort of adhesive all across the hood of my car and on both front side panels. My heating/air conditioning screen is fogged with some unknown substance and the buttons aren't operating as well as they did when I left the car for repairs. I was waiting by the office for the car to be delivered but instead was called to the garage area after I had been waiting for at least 15 minutes. My car was all wet and was parked right behind another vehicle in the garage. It was hard to view the whole vehicle and they were making a big show of wiping and spraying the tires. I had already been waiting a very long time and needed to go. When I got into the car, I backed out to leave. I immediately noticed the fogged a/c screen but assumed it was something they had just done and would wipe off easily. I had nothing in the car to test this theory, however, but wasn't worried about it. When I got home, I realized whatever was on the screen was not going to come off easily and, now that the vehicle was set and completely visible, I noticed the adhesive residue all over the front of my car.
Emmanuel U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Jasmin did a great job of keeping me informed and making me feel like I was a priority!
Randall E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/25/2017
You have had my Jeep for over a week and a half now and every time I call it is difficult to get someone on the phone. And when I do no one can tell me when it will be ready. I called today and they don't even know where my Jeep is!!! No one there knows. I am NOT happy! I need someone to call me ASAP to give me some information. Thank you
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Asked for all updates to be done via phone but I only received one call on Friday. Janelle said she calls M/W/F but never called me on Monday. She had an attitude on Wednesday when I called to see what time my car would be ready since the email told me it would be ready on Wednesday. Picked up my "detailed" car which had wax or something all over the windows and my dash board to where I couldn't see properly. Had to come back and was told it would be detailed again but all the guy did was barely wipe those windows. As a return customer If this had been my first experience I would never have come back, but after this experience I probably will go elsewhere. If you are going to detail a vehicle so it right or don't do it at all. Janelle needs an attitude adjustment as well. Today was the first time I even saw her.
Beth B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Janelle was awesome. She stayed in touch frequently and was kind and respectful of me and my time. ABRA came highly recommended to me and if I needed auto body work again I would not hesitate to come back!
Ingrid J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Everyone was concerned about me being happy.
Shaw.maura T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/22/2017
Took 16 days because the wrong parts kept getting ordered. Everyone was very nice though and the repair was done well.
Sadie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Janelle was very helpful throughout my car repair process and called me every other day with updates. Very pleased with the service here!
Jarrett K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service and always kept updated on status of my truck. Front desk people are great!
Murali N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Wonderful customer service
Jennie J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
3 out of 5
8/19/2017
I was not contacted by ABRA as to when to pick up the car. An Enterprise member called to tell me that I needed to claim it on Friday or contact my adjuster if I could not do so or I would be charged for any additional days.
Zekarias S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
Did bot recieve updates un a timely mannr and was not olease that vehicle took nearly 3 weeks to fix
Lena B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
For the most part the rep Latasha was responsive, kept me well-informed, and pleasant. All went and she explained and the repairof my bumper seems to be good.
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Justin did a great job keeping me updated on the repairs & the timeline for completion. I was very satisfied with him and the quality of the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications