Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 938 Reviews
4 stars 139 Reviews
3 stars 20 Reviews
2 stars 45 Reviews
1 star 57 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vintesha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Latasha was excellent and kept me abreast of repair status. I'm very pleased with everything.
Jane Christine.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Car looked flawless post-repair and service was attentive and courteous throughout the entire process. Thank you!
Tahani K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The car looks great! Appreciate the daily updates
Nefertiti C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/28/2017
Lack of communication. No one discussed my car repair with me. Megan from Geico never called and while my car was at the shop I had to keep calling just to get an update on my car.
Adorna W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Outstanding Service
Ebonee S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Justin kept me informed every day on the status of my vehicle! 100%.
Jasmin G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
I honestly think it was nice that you guys texted me everyday (eventhoght they were triggered) the fact that everyday was something new was sweet! I also like that you guys left me voicemails keeping me update. Honestly, I felt like I went to the right location!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
I was very satisfied and very happy with my experience altogether. From the beginning till the end when my car was finished. I received calls and texts with updates on my car. John was very courteous as well as Alfred. I give the team a 10 all across the board and would definitely recommend ABRA. Oh
Otto J.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Everyone was very helpful and pleasant. Jazmine at the Buckhead location was exceptional and made my experience a good one. I would recommend Abra services to anyone who needs repairs done to their vehicle. Thanks again.
Eva M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2017
A satisfied past experience is what brought me back for my mom's car. Keep up the good sork abra!
Demetrius M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
No comment. Was satisfied with work done on my vehicle.
Hilbert T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Your team were knowledgeable,courteous and kept informed throughout the process. They made sure to ask every step of the way if I had any questions or concerns specific to the repairs being performed. Will definitely recommend your facility to others.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
I really appreciate the quality of craftsmanship Performed on my car. Most importantly I value your day-to-day report of the progress of repairs made. Your Abra Team is professional and they communicate Enthusiasm and genuine desire to service all customers. I thank you for taking the trauma out of my traumatic experience. Sincerely, Dr. Rebecca D
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Everything was great! They were following up with me daily on the status of my car repair. They kept me very well informed. And the staff and front desk very friendly.
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great Experience
Jannah C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
Great Job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
3/15/2017
Horrible experience. Never coming back and will dissuade others to do so as well
Harvey D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Your employees were helpful,courteous and friendly across the board.
Amy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
Dropped my car off now 2 weeks ago and it is still not completed. It was a fairly basic 3 day job. Very frustrating.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/14/2017
I can't lock my car (the lock system must have got jammed in the car accident) and the warning signal for low air pressure in the tires is on.
Bernice D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Don't know how it could have been any better. Please thank the ladies at the receiving desk. They're winderful. Wish I had their nanes.
Courtney S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My GEICO agent, Megan, and Steve for Abra were very helpful! They got it done much fast than I had anticipated. Very satisfied.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Bentley
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Everyone was so professional and courteous. I loved the texts and voicemail updates. Justin was a pleasure as was the ladies at the front desk. Really everyone was a pleasure. Thank you.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Abra did an awesome job on the repair and the customer service was top-notch
Jeffery F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/9/2017
My left quarter panel was not repaired.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
I appreciated the transparency and honesty of the process. Never felt out of the loop. Rental car service always went well, going out of way to assure me getting an SUV.
Tyesha T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Prompt service. No complaints!
Stacy R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Very timely and efficient
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/5/2017
Five stars
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thanks Alfred for keeping me in the loop and taking care of my ride!!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Shuttle service is great. Car looks great.
Angela P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
The service was excellent and my rating is A ten.I will recommend your service to other. Thank you
Brandon L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
great customer service
Larry N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Charged the insurance company for items no done to the vehicle, did not call when truck was ready, stole change and change holder from truck, texted the truck was ready 3 days before it was ready.
Dave C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/3/2017
thanks for working with me in battle with insurance company
Justin Carlyle.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE!
Melinda S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I appreciated being kept up to date during the entire repair process. My car is as good as new! Thanks!
Qamenia B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I had a great experience. They kept me updated about my vechile and made my drop off/ pick up process quick !
Ranae K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/28/2017
I had time to do a full look over of my car, and not only is there a blue stain in the back seat that was not there when I brought it in, but the driver side door handle cover is missing, there was a razor blade next to my battery, the trim panel and the rubber seal on the driver side are not installed correctly, aaannd are not the same as they were when I brought it in, and the plastic seal is broken. Your quality control is a joke. None of these things should have been missed. I was also told all my fluids would be topped off and they were not. How was all of this messed up when you had my car for a month! When all it needed was a week worth of work done. I took photos of all of it. These will be posted along with my review on other sites. This is the worst experience I have ever had when dealing with my car. I will not be using your company for car work again.
Deria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
This was my second time using ABRA to complete body work on my vehicle . As like the last time the professionalism of the front desk customer representatives and the repair department, I am thrilled with the service and repairs done to my vehicle. Thanks for everything! A special thanks goes out to Jasmin and Chanekia!
Maggie M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I'm very impressed with the service that I received from Abra staffing from the entrance to the service that was performed on my Infiniti.I was included in every project.I will recommend your company to all my friends and family.I'm thankful that Geico included you in there repairs facility .Excellent work...
Philip V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The entire experience went extremely well. Everyone that I had contact with were extremely professional, attentive, warm, friendly and focused on customer satisfaction. A special thank you to the Charmekia and Destiny who took ownership of my situation. They made me feel like a part of the Abra family. I not only was satisfied with my experience, but I was impressed by everyone. Thank you.
Latandra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
I like the work that was done on my car. All the employees that work on my car did an outstanding job. Once again thank you.
Bomi K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
The whole process was easy and fast. I liked the text updates.
Nordia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
They are fast and efficient.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
You did good
Marilyn L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone at ABRA was extremely helpful. I would recommend them very highly due to their professional assistance from start to finish. I would not hesitate to use them again in the event that I need car repair.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great work, thanks for keeping me updated every day.
Nicole D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. High- quality work
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great job
Katie N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Great experience! The ladies at the front are so nice and pleasant. I loved receiving updates through the process so I knew when my car would be finished
Jeremy V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
My experience was amazing! Best customer service .
Jefferson M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
2/14/2017
Still a work in progress - I am fairly confident Travis will get it sorted
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very friendly and efficient service. I love the regular updates about vehicle status!
Arun M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great communication and good quality work.
Reggis H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
John did a great job with keeping me updated in the progress of my vehicle. The ladies in the front are very helpful and pleasant. The mechanics did a wonderful job on repairing my car.
Tanisia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/4/2017
Customer service is key!
Paula W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Abra was the very highest of quality and customer service from the beginning to picking up my car. The entire group, from the wonderful women at the front desk who greeted me with such professionalism and kindness to the repair shop personnel who called and emailed me every day to keep me advised. And my car is just like brand new!!! I would advise everyone to use Abra. The kindness and understanding and support for me both as a customer and a person was remarkable. THANK YOU ABRA!!!!
Christopher F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
I liked how I was updated regularly with phone calls on the process of my car repairs. It was completed faster than I thought and all repairs to front bumper and rear bumper were finished flawlessly. Even my Amelia Island Club license plate on the front that was damaged, all the dents in it were removed for the most part!! VERY IMPRESSED!!
Tod C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I received outstanding service.
Carter T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Very happy
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2017
My experience began at the front desk with Chamekia and her ex Ellen customer service. She presented as focused, concerned, compassionate, knowledgeable about options to best meet my needs, and very to help implement them. The repair left no evidence that there ever had been an issue, and was done expediently. I also appreciate the rental car easy access option. Keep up the great work!
Neal A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Everyone was polite and let me know what they planned to do and gave me a quick time table for repair
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
The work was well done and carried out in a professional and timely manner. I am very pleased with the results.
Caitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Amazing service and friendly staff!
Christophe S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Friendly and efficient.
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Your work is beyond compare. My only "complaint" is that my car had three dates that it was supposed to be ready before the final date I was able to pick it up. That was very disconcerting. NO complaints about the finished product.
Satish B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
I'm very satisfied with the work and the quick turnaround from Abra...Very clean and tidy work... Excellent job
Brian N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/15/2017
The airbag light is still on. I don't think the front bumper airbag sensor was re-connected.
Eleanor G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
My car looks great and the service was fantastic!!
Campbellso S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
They kept me informed every step of the way. Great customer service.
Alice W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Did a great job. Great communication thru the entire process
Kimberly K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
My car ???? look like new great job crew was nice and friendly
Chantrell W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/6/2017
My truck is way out of line wobbling so bad it's scary
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
Fantastic experience!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/3/2017
Very happy with the repairs made on my mini : ) staff was very friendly and made sure I was always aware of the status on the repairs.
Dingkun G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/2/2017
Good overall, however, the front desk is not consistent with the workers
Whitney V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I appreciated the regular updates I received from Travis. It kept me informed on what was going on with my car and any issues
Giorgio C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The car looks great and the team did a great job of keeping me updated.
Rebecca D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Your professionalism and orchestrated teamwork are appreciated. Dr. Rebecca D
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Great job
Glynif T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Everyone at the front desk and the adjuster (Taylor) were very professional, pleasant and courteous . I appreciate the fact that I was kept inform on the work and time frame for completion of my car. I am still evaluating whether everything is operating properly. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others. Glynis Terrell
Lavinia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
From start to finish my experience with ABRA was easy and pleasant. Staff were courteous, attentive, and kept me updated on the process. Thank you for a great experience.
William &.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
12/22/2016
Horrible service. The part that was supposed to be fixed fell off the next day I've picked up the car. The general manager Steve Newby didn't handled the situation well.
Sylvia S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
It was an amazing experience everything went well & on time !
Lorri L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/21/2016
Liked so well I'm bringing my other car in tomorrow .
Caroline R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
John did a great job communicating with me about the progress of my repair. Thanks!
Esther F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very satisfy
Yon D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Great job for repairing. Everyone is professional .
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/17/2016
Car was not cleaned. Glue or something on widows repair area dirty door scratched you claimed it was there it was not . Goo or something on doors. Stain on roof like someone spun a sander or left can of something. Bright green paint on driver window. Most of what I am talking about was no where near the repair area. It's like my car was used as a work bench an the guy who worked on it wiped his hand on the car to get paint and glue off his hands.. I spent 2 hours trying to remove all the goo. Got most of it. Not what I would expect from a professional company. Heard an add on radio you are looking for people. It is obvious you need them.
Joyland Gay.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your team made me feel very special. Thanks to all of you, for such an experience. My car has thirty extra miles added. Which denotes that it was driven by someone. I don't like it.
Vladimir G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
You all did a fabulous job
Gail W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
12/15/2016
Your bs repair techs stole hundreds worth of items out of my car!! **** THAT
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Very quick turnaround. Thanks very much.
Kathy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
I am thrilled with the results !! The door is perfect and matches the paint on the rest of the truck Also I appreciate your cleaning/ detailing the interior and exterior. I was going to have to pay a lot to have this do e after the door was repaired. Additionally. I appreciated the constant progress reports. Thank you all for such terrific service!
Ryan W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
10
Johanan Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Very informative, helpful and kept me in the loop. Great service
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
John, Destiny and the ABRA team were awesome!!!
Anne-marie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
It took too long to get an estimate appt. it took too long to get a repair appt. it took too long to fix it. Jim, my contact was wonderful, however. Mhm
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They always do a great jobs this is my second visit
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job.
Johnthan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Steve was great!
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The job took a lot longer than expected, they told me the car was ready and when I went to pick it up they said it wasn't ready. And last but not least, the job isn't well done. I'm going tomorrow to try to talk to the manager to have them correct it.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Could better coordinate email and voicemail messages but both are appreciated.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very fast and did everything I asked (like providing me with a copy of the parts receipt). Top notch service.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff at your Buckhead was very friendly and knowledgable. I will happily refer family and friends to Abra.
Candie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very prompt and professional !
Teari T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very courteous and work done on time.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Y'all are great! Thanks for helping me!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Attentive. Made sure all work was completed and satisfactory
Raquel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Friendly & courteous team and only issue was a delay due to an outside vendor who was doing the alignment.
Chelsi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Hire new front desk staff, not very inviting or friendly bad first impression. Overall great experience as a whole, great work in regards to the repairs.
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Steve was very professional and he helped a great deal when I was having a hard time with my truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was amazed that the repairs were done in less than two days.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great!!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
From start to finish, all around great experience!
Meleah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient, great body work, friendly staff.
Tanjaneca R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I think they did an awesome job. My vehicle actually looks better than it did before the accident.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There a nick in the paint on the bumper that I now have to deal with. Not convenient at all.
Chery S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The ABRA Team is very professional and deliver good quality work. Ms Jones was very professional during itinial and post inspection.
Konstanze P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job and on time!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Quick!
Aneisha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I liked the text messages that kept me informed throughout the process.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Original estimate was 3-4 day repair time, but actual repair time was 13 days. Additional items were added but not enough to warrant the substantially longer time. I had to pay for a rental car for 13 days. I felt that my car sat around before the work actually begun. However I was very satisfied with the quality of the repair work. It looks perfect.
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience with Abra. Kevin helped me out a lot
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
It took 8 days to so a simple operation. I understand that there were some issues with getting the part, but I assumed that when I made the appointment, the required part would have already been acquired so work could begin right away. That seems to be what the insurance companies expect anyway. It also took several days longer than expected to transfer my initial estimate created originally under my insurance to the other party's insurance company. Also, the first time I called to schedule an appointment I was put on hold for at least 15 minutes so I hung up and filled out the online form, which promised someone would call me to set up an appointment. This never happened, so I called again the next business day and was told the only person who could schedule an appointment was busy and could I please leave my name and number and she would call me back. Never happened. So I called back yet again and this time was finally able to set an appointment. I will say that my in-person experiences with the staff were all satisfactory. I also appreciated that my car was washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me - I wasn't expecting that and was very pleased.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
One of your employees put 1200 miles on my car for a door replacement. Terrible experience and now there is irreparable damage to my cats lifespan .
Deria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am so appreciative of the service I received from Mr. Will and the staff. The ladies receptionist were very helpful. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!!!!! Very great work and I will be recommending the shop to people.
Aqueelah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very good customer service and my car was completed in a timely fashion.
Tamar R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
Some type of tarnish on black paint on driverside door
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
None the service was excellent. The two ladies at the front were friendly and had excellent customer service!
Keon Deedward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looked great and the office clerk Charmekia was very courteous!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very friendly team and great work overall. Glad I chose this location to repair my truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was pleased with the customer service and the speed in which the repair was made. So far everything seems perfect!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I had excellent service and will recommend ABRA in the future.....the Peachtree Road Atlanta office worked a miracle...finding the needed parts for my 21 year old Acura....THANK YOU!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
I so dislike giving negative feedback and typically just avoid offering it when I have it, but this experience was so horrible, from start to finish, that I want to pass it on.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you Jon for keepping me informed on the progress with my vehicle. This the second time i have entrusted my vehicle with Abra, and you guys have yet to disappoint me! I'll recommend Abra to anyone!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was so great - the customer service was fantastic. My car looks great! Thanks so much for everything!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
Totally disorganized and incompetent service
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am satisfied with the repair and with the amount of contact and with the customer service I received. However, I was disappointed with how long the repair took overall. It was estimated it would take 3 days but my car was in the shop for 7 days. This greatly inconvenienced and frustrated me. Thank you.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jon took great care of my Kia repair for me. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. When I received my vehicle it was in beautiful condition and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for a job well done.
Jacinta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Abra did a great job on repairing my car after the accident. I'm very pleased with the outcome.The company stayed in contact with me and kept me updated through the whole process.Thank you Abra of Buckhead
Johnathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys did a great job
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Kehri was great!! Pleasure to work with
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The gentleman who helped me through the process was the utmost professional. From the day that I dropped off my car to when he handed me the keys at the end of the process I was well taken care of. If I need services done on my car in the future I will use Abra!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great work and turn around time on completion
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I liked the regular check ins via text and everyone was courteous and prodessional
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent customer serve. I was informed every step of the way. I will refer your shop to others. Again Thanks Lauren M
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
From estimate to return of vehicle, experience was pleasant despite the circumstances. Would - and already have - recommend Abra to others.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Abra is the BEST
Ernel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car was returned with a problem it didn't have before I brought it in. When I arrived to pick it up I waited for about 30m because I was told it was being detailed,which was fine. When I took delivery of the car it still had writing all over the side window,which was extremely disappointing.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional, great communication, and they do a great job!
Tanisia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job at Abra! Can't say the same for the experience with Geico and Hertz.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job very well done. Thanks for all the updates emails phone calls etc. The car looks great. A 10 over all.. Thanks, Nancy
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wow, everything was great! The car looks good, and the staff was great! Thanks :)
Demario F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Let me just say the whole staff was amazing I can't remember everyone's name but I know the two ladies at the front desk was very awesomeness as well as Brittany I can't remember my Geico adjuster's name but she was super fantastic Megan I think it was , and I believe his name was Steven he was pretty awesomeness as well, and they also clean my Camry very nice so they all ears a perfect 10 from me ! Love Demario F
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work, great service, great communication (when dealing directly with service center, but your call center is awful and messed up appointments and misinformed more than once)
Charlese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Unclear communication about when the car was ready for pick up
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kehri and Charlie were great to deal with. Kehri kept me informed every day on the status. Very pleasant.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jon Elkins was responsive, professional, and courteous.
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The only item that you should consider is finding a way to let people know when their vehicle should be expected to be ready. We had several computer generated emails that we were on track then it was several days prior to it finally being ready. NICE JOB though!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Honestly I never write reviews but not only did this place repair my car for under the budget I expected...but also under time...on top of that they did something I've been putting off for years...cleaning my car....hands down best place....I'll always use this place
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service
Deborah U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
It was excellent service very professional and so kind
Tammie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
After reading online reviews I must say I was skeptical but you guys did an awesome job from start to finish. Steve Batts was my service adviser and made sure I was kept up to date during the entire process. Thank you.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Steve Batts and the team were very helpful and my car which is 6 years old, now looks brand new.
Francois K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Well missed my car very much and they always kept in touch with me to let me know the updates also letting me know everything is fine and on time. They where very patient working with my insurance for multiple times until everything was finally figured out. Good people even on the first day I went to drop off my car I already knew it was in good hands. Thank you Abra job very well done 100%
Toxi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Well I was impriressed by their honesty which is very rare in the auto repair industy today. I had to wait 30 minutes longer upon pick up because of an unexpected new hub cap popping off during the final test drive. However tired I was and wanting to get home Ms. Charlie, Lisa and the Team made my husband and forget the thirty minutes. We got to know a little about each other and completely forgot the wait. I'm not hoping for another accident but I really enjoyed the experience 100%. Thank you for the experience, the expertise in the time it took to repair my vehicle, and the wonderful teamwork the staff displayed. Yes, I'm a customer.9
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Time to fix was over 3 months and I had to return to the shop 4 times
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jon did a terrific job managing the entire process. Kept me fully informed and my truck looks amazing.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
Too much delay.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very satisfied with your work! Thank you!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Unfortunately I have had to visit ABRA several times, but I have always been pleased. With the results.
Kobi V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did not follow through on commitments. Did not receive call early in the day to confirm part arrived and car would be ready as I was told would happen. Did not receive call until almost 4 pm. Car was also not ready when I strives to pick it up. 3 to 4 people arrived after me and were able to get their vehicles before me. I waited almost an hour before my vehicle was ready. My time is very important to me.
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team at abra goes above and beyond! Hopefully people will stop running into my beautiful car, but I would never even consider going somewhere else should anything happen in the future! Thank you to Megan and Brittany!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally professional from start to finish....
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your delivery time was EXCEPTIONAL! Thanks for cleaning my car both inside and out! I truly will be recommending you to others!
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I did not enjoy the long wait to get an appointment and get work started but everything else was outstanding. Good customer service and the crew did a great job on my car.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Smooth process
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work, very helpful and professional, best car service I have ever had by far
Joannie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very nice team. Friendly and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you very much
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mr. Kerry was amazing...he ensured that I was informed and apart of each phase of the repair. I commend him and his staff for their efforts. His communications made me feel as if I was physically on site, giving great (verbal) visuals.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Loved the attentiveness of your employees.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jon did an excellent job keeping me informed and working with me through the entire process. This was by far the best car matinee experience i have had! thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Please communicate timeframes more clearly and when you communicate time frames, please follow up on deviations from the big items to small.
Rahul V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have no complaints. Fully satisfied.
Mylrea E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
While the actual work performed on my car was good, my experience with your adjuster and customer service folks was absolutely hell. The central scheduler promised I'd get a free ride home, which the front desk staff said was not the case. Kevin, the adjuster, was rude and unhelpful. He was uninterested in giving me quotes for non-insuranse work I was interested in adding on. I didn't actually receive notice that my car was done for 3 days after it was finished. When I arrived to pick it up, my paperwork was misfiled and the car window had been left open, resulting in lots of water entering the interior. Overall, I will not be recommending ABRA to anyone and intended to call my insurance to discuss the service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience..everyone was super nice and my repairs we're done in a timely matter..Very satisfied
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car was 12 days behind schedule. The communication was unprofessional and inconsistent. Nothing was done to explain the delay fully, except for vagueness. There was no accountability.
Cedric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
They gave me updates on the repairs, never had anyone do that.
Alejandra I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Quick service, Amanda and Brittany are awesome, continuous updating was exceptional and car looks great! Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Rear back tire over inflated had to return
Tonya I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I was able to get my car repaired with very little inconvenience.
Mary Virginia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Steve realized that the initial work wasn't up to my satisfaction or ABRA's standards. He made it right by fixing the problem for free. I absolutely would recommend ABRA after competing my full experience with them. They are especially adept at working with insurance.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
John was excellent!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You GUY'S HELP ME WITH ALL ASPECT OF MY CAR CARE. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME WITH MY NEW PAINT JOB.... EXCELLENT WORK...KUDOS AND HIGH FIVE... THANKS AGAIN Jacqueline R
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Kerry Tift provided a timely and excellent repair of my car. He definitely exceeded my expectations
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications