Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jackson N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
They did an amazing job of fixing the scratches on my car! I’m so satisfied! Also, the staff there is so friendly and caring! Jasmine was very nice and she took good care of me! I would definitely use your service in the future!
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
Great work and super fast! Jasmine is wonderful to work with!
Jonathan Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great job with communication, progress updates, and price disclosure. I never felt out of the loop.
Ernest G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
The Camera needs to be recalibrated along with the sonar. This should have been done at QC. Not after. Not acceptable.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
The whole process was quick and easy. Andre was great about explaining everything and keeping me updated. This was the second time I'd used this location and I would definitely go there again.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Andre Haynes did an amazing job of follow up and the team performed excellent repairs as usual.
Keeshah D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
I greatly appreciated the communication and updates.
Tamar W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
The process from beginning to end was very smooth. All the staff was great!! My car looks like new.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great experience. On time appointments. Professional staff.
Paul K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great service. Best communication I’ve ever received from a customer service representative. Loved working with Justin.
Darlene S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
The whole process was efficient and well done I appreciated the phone calls letting me know the status of the job and the quick results. Very professional! Thank you!
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Everyone was exceptionally gracious. Smooth transaction. Special shout out to Andre and Buffy.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Excellent staff, ms Linda was great
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/26/2018
It would be nice if you had a night line so that clients could leave messages for you.
Venita B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Very professional they kept in touch with me thru the entire process. I felt that my car was in good hands.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Excellent workmanship and customer service
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Your team did such a good job for me in 2017, I demanded the new insurance company allow me to return and do it again. In my book, they are an 11 on scale of ****-10. They CARE. You don’t see that enough anymore. Well done Abra.
Alexandra T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Everyone was very personable and professional. If you have to go to a body shop, atleast this was a very nice experience.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Jasmine is awesome!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Linda was great

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications