Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 867 Reviews
4 stars 126 Reviews
3 stars 19 Reviews
2 stars 42 Reviews
1 star 48 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
John, Destiny and the ABRA team were awesome!!!
Anne-marie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/9/2016
It took too long to get an estimate appt. it took too long to get a repair appt. it took too long to fix it. Jim, my contact was wonderful, however. Mhm
Vicky K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
They always do a great jobs this is my second visit
Julie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job.
Johnthan L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Steve was great!
Marcela S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
The job took a lot longer than expected, they told me the car was ready and when I went to pick it up they said it wasn't ready. And last but not least, the job isn't well done. I'm going tomorrow to try to talk to the manager to have them correct it.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Could better coordinate email and voicemail messages but both are appreciated.
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very fast and did everything I asked (like providing me with a copy of the parts receipt). Top notch service.
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The staff at your Buckhead was very friendly and knowledgable. I will happily refer family and friends to Abra.
Candie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Very prompt and professional !
Teari T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Excellent!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Very courteous and work done on time.
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Y'all are great! Thanks for helping me!
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Attentive. Made sure all work was completed and satisfactory
Raquel F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/18/2016
Friendly & courteous team and only issue was a delay due to an outside vendor who was doing the alignment.
Chelsi M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Hire new front desk staff, not very inviting or friendly bad first impression. Overall great experience as a whole, great work in regards to the repairs.
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Steve was very professional and he helped a great deal when I was having a hard time with my truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
I was amazed that the repairs were done in less than two days.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great!!!
Bill S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
From start to finish, all around great experience!
Meleah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Very efficient, great body work, friendly staff.
Tanjaneca R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I think they did an awesome job. My vehicle actually looks better than it did before the accident.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/8/2016
There a nick in the paint on the bumper that I now have to deal with. Not convenient at all.
Chery S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The ABRA Team is very professional and deliver good quality work. Ms Jones was very professional during itinial and post inspection.
Konstanze P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great job and on time!
Joseph G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Quick!
Aneisha D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
I liked the text messages that kept me informed throughout the process.
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Original estimate was 3-4 day repair time, but actual repair time was 13 days. Additional items were added but not enough to warrant the substantially longer time. I had to pay for a rental car for 13 days. I felt that my car sat around before the work actually begun. However I was very satisfied with the quality of the repair work. It looks perfect.
Rosemary N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great experience with Abra. Kevin helped me out a lot
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/26/2016
It took 8 days to so a simple operation. I understand that there were some issues with getting the part, but I assumed that when I made the appointment, the required part would have already been acquired so work could begin right away. That seems to be what the insurance companies expect anyway. It also took several days longer than expected to transfer my initial estimate created originally under my insurance to the other party's insurance company. Also, the first time I called to schedule an appointment I was put on hold for at least 15 minutes so I hung up and filled out the online form, which promised someone would call me to set up an appointment. This never happened, so I called again the next business day and was told the only person who could schedule an appointment was busy and could I please leave my name and number and she would call me back. Never happened. So I called back yet again and this time was finally able to set an appointment. I will say that my in-person experiences with the staff were all satisfactory. I also appreciated that my car was washed and vacuumed before it was returned to me - I wasn't expecting that and was very pleased.
Emma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
One of your employees put 1200 miles on my car for a door replacement. Terrible experience and now there is irreparable damage to my cats lifespan .
Deria W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I am so appreciative of the service I received from Mr. Will and the staff. The ladies receptionist were very helpful. Thanks for a job well done!!!!!!!!! Very great work and I will be recommending the shop to people.
Aqueelah T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Very good customer service and my car was completed in a timely fashion.
Tamar R.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
Some type of tarnish on black paint on driverside door
Evelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
None the service was excellent. The two ladies at the front were friendly and had excellent customer service!
Keon Deedward.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looked great and the office clerk Charmekia was very courteous!
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Excellent service
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very friendly team and great work overall. Glad I chose this location to repair my truck.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
I was pleased with the customer service and the speed in which the repair was made. So far everything seems perfect!
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I had excellent service and will recommend ABRA in the future.....the Peachtree Road Atlanta office worked a miracle...finding the needed parts for my 21 year old Acura....THANK YOU!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
10/7/2016
I so dislike giving negative feedback and typically just avoid offering it when I have it, but this experience was so horrible, from start to finish, that I want to pass it on.
Monica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you Jon for keepping me informed on the progress with my vehicle. This the second time i have entrusted my vehicle with Abra, and you guys have yet to disappoint me! I'll recommend Abra to anyone!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Everyone was so great - the customer service was fantastic. My car looks great! Thanks so much for everything!
Jack C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
10/3/2016
Totally disorganized and incompetent service
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
I am satisfied with the repair and with the amount of contact and with the customer service I received. However, I was disappointed with how long the repair took overall. It was estimated it would take 3 days but my car was in the shop for 7 days. This greatly inconvenienced and frustrated me. Thank you.
Amber D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Jon took great care of my Kia repair for me. I was kept up to date throughout the entire process. When I received my vehicle it was in beautiful condition and I couldn't be happier. Thank you for a job well done.
Jacinta A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Abra did a great job on repairing my car after the accident. I'm very pleased with the outcome.The company stayed in contact with me and kept me updated through the whole process.Thank you Abra of Buckhead
Johnathan H.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You guys did a great job
Pat D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Very satisfied
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Kehri was great!! Pleasure to work with
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
The gentleman who helped me through the process was the utmost professional. From the day that I dropped off my car to when he handed me the keys at the end of the process I was well taken care of. If I need services done on my car in the future I will use Abra!
Christopher D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great work and turn around time on completion
Sherri C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
I liked the regular check ins via text and everyone was courteous and prodessional
Lauren M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Excellent customer serve. I was informed every step of the way. I will refer your shop to others. Again Thanks Lauren M
Shelley S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
From estimate to return of vehicle, experience was pleasant despite the circumstances. Would - and already have - recommend Abra to others.
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Abra is the BEST
Ernel D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
9/23/2016
My car was returned with a problem it didn't have before I brought it in. When I arrived to pick it up I waited for about 30m because I was told it was being detailed,which was fine. When I took delivery of the car it still had writing all over the side window,which was extremely disappointing.
Courtney R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very professional, great communication, and they do a great job!
Tanisia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job at Abra! Can't say the same for the experience with Geico and Hertz.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Job very well done. Thanks for all the updates emails phone calls etc. The car looks great. A 10 over all.. Thanks, Nancy
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Wow, everything was great! The car looks good, and the staff was great! Thanks :)
Demario F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2016
Let me just say the whole staff was amazing I can't remember everyone's name but I know the two ladies at the front desk was very awesomeness as well as Brittany I can't remember my Geico adjuster's name but she was super fantastic Megan I think it was , and I believe his name was Steven he was pretty awesomeness as well, and they also clean my Camry very nice so they all ears a perfect 10 from me ! Love Demario F
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Great work, great service, great communication (when dealing directly with service center, but your call center is awful and messed up appointments and misinformed more than once)
Charlese B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/18/2016
Unclear communication about when the car was ready for pick up
Nancy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Kehri and Charlie were great to deal with. Kehri kept me informed every day on the status. Very pleasant.
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Jon Elkins was responsive, professional, and courteous.
Dana Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/15/2016
The only item that you should consider is finding a way to let people know when their vehicle should be expected to be ready. We had several computer generated emails that we were on track then it was several days prior to it finally being ready. NICE JOB though!
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Honestly I never write reviews but not only did this place repair my car for under the budget I expected...but also under time...on top of that they did something I've been putting off for years...cleaning my car....hands down best place....I'll always use this place
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Excellent service
Deborah U.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
It was excellent service very professional and so kind
Tammie L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/12/2016
After reading online reviews I must say I was skeptical but you guys did an awesome job from start to finish. Steve Batts was my service adviser and made sure I was kept up to date during the entire process. Thank you.
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Steve Batts and the team were very helpful and my car which is 6 years old, now looks brand new.
Francois K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Well missed my car very much and they always kept in touch with me to let me know the updates also letting me know everything is fine and on time. They where very patient working with my insurance for multiple times until everything was finally figured out. Good people even on the first day I went to drop off my car I already knew it was in good hands. Thank you Abra job very well done 100%
Toxi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
Well I was impriressed by their honesty which is very rare in the auto repair industy today. I had to wait 30 minutes longer upon pick up because of an unexpected new hub cap popping off during the final test drive. However tired I was and wanting to get home Ms. Charlie, Lisa and the Team made my husband and forget the thirty minutes. We got to know a little about each other and completely forgot the wait. I'm not hoping for another accident but I really enjoyed the experience 100%. Thank you for the experience, the expertise in the time it took to repair my vehicle, and the wonderful teamwork the staff displayed. Yes, I'm a customer.9
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Time to fix was over 3 months and I had to return to the shop 4 times
Bryan D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Jon did a terrific job managing the entire process. Kept me fully informed and my truck looks amazing.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/31/2016
Too much delay.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Very satisfied with your work! Thank you!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/28/2016
Unfortunately I have had to visit ABRA several times, but I have always been pleased. With the results.
Kobi V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
Did not follow through on commitments. Did not receive call early in the day to confirm part arrived and car would be ready as I was told would happen. Did not receive call until almost 4 pm. Car was also not ready when I strives to pick it up. 3 to 4 people arrived after me and were able to get their vehicles before me. I waited almost an hour before my vehicle was ready. My time is very important to me.
Rachel Z.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Your team at abra goes above and beyond! Hopefully people will stop running into my beautiful car, but I would never even consider going somewhere else should anything happen in the future! Thank you to Megan and Brittany!
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Totally professional from start to finish....
Tonya R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Your delivery time was EXCEPTIONAL! Thanks for cleaning my car both inside and out! I truly will be recommending you to others!
Marcus F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
I did not enjoy the long wait to get an appointment and get work started but everything else was outstanding. Good customer service and the crew did a great job on my car.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Smooth process
Joshua W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent work, very helpful and professional, best car service I have ever had by far
Joannie L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very nice team. Friendly and helpful. I had a great experience. Thank you very much
Marcus M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Mr. Kerry was amazing...he ensured that I was informed and apart of each phase of the repair. I commend him and his staff for their efforts. His communications made me feel as if I was physically on site, giving great (verbal) visuals.
Janice B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Loved the attentiveness of your employees.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Jon did an excellent job keeping me informed and working with me through the entire process. This was by far the best car matinee experience i have had! thank you!
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Please communicate timeframes more clearly and when you communicate time frames, please follow up on deviations from the big items to small.
Rahul V.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
8/20/2016
I have no complaints. Fully satisfied.
Mylrea E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/20/2016
While the actual work performed on my car was good, my experience with your adjuster and customer service folks was absolutely hell. The central scheduler promised I'd get a free ride home, which the front desk staff said was not the case. Kevin, the adjuster, was rude and unhelpful. He was uninterested in giving me quotes for non-insuranse work I was interested in adding on. I didn't actually receive notice that my car was done for 3 days after it was finished. When I arrived to pick it up, my paperwork was misfiled and the car window had been left open, resulting in lots of water entering the interior. Overall, I will not be recommending ABRA to anyone and intended to call my insurance to discuss the service.
Jamie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Great experience..everyone was super nice and my repairs we're done in a timely matter..Very satisfied
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/17/2016
My car was 12 days behind schedule. The communication was unprofessional and inconsistent. Nothing was done to explain the delay fully, except for vagueness. There was no accountability.
Cedric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
They gave me updates on the repairs, never had anyone do that.
Alejandra I.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Quick service, Amanda and Brittany are awesome, continuous updating was exceptional and car looks great! Thank you!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
8/13/2016
Rear back tire over inflated had to return
Tonya I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The service was awesome. The staff was friendly and helpful, and I was able to get my car repaired with very little inconvenience.
Mary Virginia.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Steve realized that the initial work wasn't up to my satisfaction or ABRA's standards. He made it right by fixing the problem for free. I absolutely would recommend ABRA after competing my full experience with them. They are especially adept at working with insurance.
Gina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
John was excellent!
Jacqueline R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
You GUY'S HELP ME WITH ALL ASPECT OF MY CAR CARE. THANKS FOR YOUR TIME WITH MY NEW PAINT JOB.... EXCELLENT WORK...KUDOS AND HIGH FIVE... THANKS AGAIN Jacqueline R
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Kerry Tift provided a timely and excellent repair of my car. He definitely exceeded my expectations
Emily G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/8/2016
I received my car back, it looks great! Kheri was awesome, he even used some extra paint to cover a scratch I had in my door. The problem was , when I got home, I realized that my passenger seat was wet from a water bottle that was placed on the seat during the detail. The lid must have not been on tight because the whole water bottle kraken onto the seat. Thankfully it was just water.
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
Approx 48 hours between drop off and pickup? Unheard of.
Latoshia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Great staff!!!! Great work
Ryan D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Y'all are awesome!
George A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
My ABRA rep John went above and beyond to make sure that I was pleased and satisfied.
Jarred A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/4/2016
The only problem I had within the process was that I was informed of costs that I would have to pay after I had dropped off my car which I believed had been assessed in the quote provided by GEICO. This was an inconvenience because I had not planned for this and had this been brought to my attention early on I could have planned accordingly rather than being put on the spot over phone. The job done on the car itself was exceptional. But overshadowed by the expectation that no one was clear or upfront about what GEICO was supposed to cover when it came to damages caused by someone else.
Shellian H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/4/2016
The paint color did not match at first and they returned my car with no gas in it.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
1 out of 5
8/3/2016
The tire where the work was done was over inflated to 44lbs. The others were low 30s so we were concerned about the alignment was done with the tire so over inflated. Greg said the car pulled right as he drove home, so he had to let a bunch of air out of the tire to get it to correct pressure. Also, when he picked car up, he said no one explained anything about repairs to him.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
John stayed in constant communication with me during the repair process.
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/27/2016
My first attempt at an estimate was unsuccessful and frustrating, but then it seems my estimator was changed. Many thanks to Jon, who was very kind and communicative throughout the whole process! A perfect 10. I would definitely return to Abra thanks to his efforts.
Sheron W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
The guys in the body shop was very nice helpful
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/23/2016
Pay for the rental for the time that was extended due to your oversight.
Lilia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Good job!
Lauren T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Thank you so much! Y'all were a pleasure to work with!!!
Cathy W.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
My representative / contact, Jonathan was so very pleasant to work with. He made me feel completely at ease and instill total trust throughout the process. As he stated that he would keep me updated throughout the process, he did each and everyday. Jonathan was honest about what to expect. I can't say enough about my pleasant experience thanks to him.
Annmoceyunas .
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
John and the team always take great care of us. Dan
Nigel J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had! I was overly pleased with every interaction from start to finish. I will definitely be recommending Abra in the future.
Myles S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
It took longer than originally promised, but the shop did a fine repair job. Thanks to every one. Myles ****
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great service and a wonderful job overall.
Torrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
John was AWESOME
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
The uneven portion of bumper, it also appears not to be flush. The spoiler seems not completely even & flush as well & it appears not to be new, the bottom of spoiler is scratched up by someone driving over something to low causing damage across the bottom of the spoiler It is an indication of disconcern of the finished product, who ever viewed this work would have realized that they could not commit to this as their finished work of perfection.
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
7/6/2016
I experienced extremely poor communication throughout the entire process. Tyler clearly had no idea as to where my car was throughout the repair process. I finally gave up and asked him to call me once the vehicle was completed. A week went by and I decided to call Tyler for an update. The car was ready yet Tyler was on vacation and never chose to call. Had I not called I would have never known that my car was ready.
Doss P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great customer service
Michelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Fantastic job and lovely customer service! Thank you so much for your amazing work and for your professionalism and for your speedy work! You have left me very impressed with your establishment and I will certainly be happy to recommend to others the stellar quality of your craftsmanship!
Lauren R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great experience!
Lindsay C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
I was given an inaccurate impression of how long these repairs would take. I was initially under the impression that I would have my car back in a week and it ultimately took 28 days. Over the course of two weeks I was told three times that the car was "heading to the paint process"- which made me realize that the car wasn't making any progress. I received a few update calls from ABRA but there were many times when I has to be the one to reach out after hearing no update for 3-4 days. When I would try calling ABRA the line was always busy and would disconnect me rather than sending me to voicemail. When my car was ready on June 30 at 6pm the ABRA representative seemed to expect me to come pick the car up before they closed at 8 that night. When I explained that I was busy (hosting a dinner party) I was strongly encouraged to pick up the car that night because "it's the end of the month and we want to count it as a sale for June." Overall the repairs turned out just fine. My car is fixed and I appreciate that. But I'd encourage you to reevaluate your approach to customer service. My experience with your team made me neither want to return to ABRA nor recommend it to friends.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
My point person was outstanding! John? I think his name was he's on crutches and performed superb!
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thank you for the daily updates--it really helped to be informed! Thank you for going above and beyond with delivering my car once the service was complete! Thanks to John and the Abra team, we will be back!
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Everyone I interacted with was extremely nice and helpful! They answered all of my questions and made sure I was kept up to date throughout the process. The only thing I wasn't happy with was that when I dropped off my car I was told my car would be ready in a day or max of 2 days. However, it took almost a week for the repairs to be completed,
Maureen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Everyone that helped to take care of me, my car & the rental was so wonderful and professional. I appreciated their hard work in getting my car back to me in amazing time! THANKS ABRA!!
Lee H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
I'd heard positive comments about Abras before but was completely impressed with the courtesy and professionalism I experienced. The empathy I encountered from everyone I dealt with from reception to completion was beyond anything I expected. Each employee/employer seemed pleased & proud to be where they were. Good for you. And for our community at large.
Wayne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
From start to finish my experience was excellent. I walked in and was greeted and helped immediately. I had a my car coming in via a tow truck and wasn't sure how to get the process started. Tyler Miles and another Abra employee were at the front desk and helped me understand how to get my car in for the the repair. Throughout the process Tyler kept me up to speed with every stage of the repair and I could make all of my plans accordingly. It took a little longer than I'd hoped but I was confident that the time was well spent on paying close attention to detail. When I got my vehicle today not only did everything look great, I was able to complete a 160 miles drive out of town with my car running perfectly after some pretty extensive work with some major parts and labor. Overall grade on everything from start to finish a solid A. I had work done at this same facility before (not my choice, the other person's insurance company used Abra Buckhead), which is why I picked it again this time for my needs. This experience was even better than the first.
Jehane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Work completed much faster than I anticipated, friendly and professional staff
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/23/2016
The bodywork and repairs look terrific. The car was clean and completed early. Based on that, I provided the completely satisfied rating. Although the communications on my repair were horrible. Called repeated times to get an update and never the courtesy of a call back. If additional information is required , please let me know. GF
Melinda L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Great job, thank you!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
John provided me with frequent updates on the status of my car. He was polite, personable and professional.
Agustin L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Very professional team . I was very satisfied with the work done on my vehicle and how I was treated by the employees. Will recommend to all family and friends .
Caroyln C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
6/19/2016
Upon leaving the shop, noticed the tint was scratched on the driver window about 2 miles from the shop. Because of the over cast I reached on the floor if the passenger side to find my $30 umbrella wasn't there. I opened the list gate when I arrived home to find glass in the back, plus the umbrella wasn't there. I was with my family a few hours later, when I leaving my son told me he wanted to show me a nail in my tire in an area that can't be repaired, I came straight home from the shop and didn't make any stops. I am satisfied with the personal service I received from Abba but I'm not sure of the service that I received for my car. I am coming back to yhe shop on Monday.
Nancy V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
Josh, took care our my expectations very well! I asked for some extra attention to one place on the bumper and he went the extra mile to make it right . ABRA/Josh did a great job putting us back to "almost good as new".
James Y.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Work looks great. Kept me updated throughout
Christophe L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/15/2016
There were scuffs and marks on my car that were not previously on it when I first brought it. It was addressed but not thoroughly and I can still see some things that obviously happened in the shop that were not planned. I would still come back to abra but that was not how I expected things to go.
Derrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
John was awesome!
Joanna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Excellent customer service from Arba staff and Geico representative. Friendly and welcome.
Alicia M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I was very happy with the service and I must say that all the people who work there that I dealt with were so friendly and helpful. Josh was the main contact and Braxton as well. Also the two ladies who work at the front desk at the Buckhead (Peachtree Rd) location went above and beyond to be very kind and helpful.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everything was perfect! Thanks for everything!
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/28/2016
Missed a part during the repair and will have to come back for the missing piece. Everything was great. Fast service!
Dyan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Excellent customer service!
Dierk H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tyler was amazing with customer service. Very very professional and genuinely cared about my situation with no car. He has a very bright future!!!
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/27/2016
I still see buff marks my camera doesn't work anymore and I was told me they may replace the part that they did not replace
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Thanks for fixing my car! It's as good as new!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The nicest people!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Tyler was awesome! Very Professional
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
My repair was consistently mishandled, and I now have an erroneous $500 charge from Enterprise rental car due to your staff's oversight. I plan on calling both my insurance company and Abra today, and being candid and transparent about the unacceptable level of service I received.
Venkata M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
5/22/2016
Took longer than expected.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I loved the girl assigned to work with me... Thank you abra for being kind! It was my 5th time being a customer!
Leigh W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
John was great and really made my experience with Abra. He constantly gave me updates, was thorough and easy to work with. He also helped get my car done on time. I was very impressed. Thank you
Derril F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Courteous staff good work, work done in a timely manner Thank you for the care you gave to my car
Jocelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/18/2016
My overall experience was frustrating. The front desk was unprofessional, my contact information was a problem on ABRA's side, and I have some concerns about how information was communicated. I had used ABRA in the past and the work was done well and timely. The work was not timely as of my current experience. The back of the car rattles over small and large bumps in the road.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great job on the car and communication throughout the process. Tyler did a tremendous job on customer satisfaction and ensuring I was happy with the process. One of the best customer service experiences of recent memory.
Tori A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass has handled other repairs on my vehicle in the past; they are thorough and provide excellent customer support.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
The repair was handled quickly and professionally
Joann P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
William mercer is fabulous. The entire staff involved in car is professional. Receptionist should be more friendly.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Finished ahead of schedule. Great communication. Tyler was a pleasure to work with. Excellent people skills.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Tyler was awesome.
Carlie C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Fast and good work
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
You still have my car. Somehow my car was damaged in your possession!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
It was the perfect experience with polite staff.
Ronnie S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Work was done good They could have atleast cleaned the other head light Car looks kinda funny with a brand new head light and a old one . But overall I think the work was excellent
Neil K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Braxton kept me informed throughout the process. Repairs were done quickly. It was nice to have Enterprise Car Rental on site.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was amazing. The text updates were helpful. The car rental was great and very convenient. The ease of the transaction was wonderful. Mr Tyler Miles kept me informed. He was very gracious at check in, check out and over the phone. Excellent customer service. Thank you for making my first car accident in Atlanta a pleasant experience!
Rina S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Good and fast!
Alyxandra R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
The guy who called me with updates about my vehicle was awesome! I think his name was Andrew but I can't remember. Thanks for keeping me so well informed :)
Nancy T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I was treated with much deference and respect! Everyone I dealt with took pride and care with the work they did. It was a beautiful job..
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great working with Tyler!
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Work was completed much faster than initial estimate.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Excellent work.
Gina G.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Excellent service, and staff.
Sadie G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Great job!
Joan D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Fantastic service, employees very nice and helpful. Remarkable service and kindness of Shantese Cullen the Geico rep and enterprise reps! Thanks so much! The Dudman's
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great service. Thank you.
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Awesome work and excellent service service!
Andre J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
4/1/2016
My back light is not working when I brought it in it was all working now my tag light is not working.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Braxton was great! Honest, fast, and kept us updated on every step of the repair process. We are so happy with the results!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Great service. Good experience. Would highly recommend to anyone.
Chris F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
Was told my car was fully repaired but it wasn't: the tire cover on the back was not fixed/replaced and now I have to take more time out of my hectic work life to come back and have you guys repair that.
Yoverra J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Thank you. I am pleased with the service and the work done on my car.
Rosana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Everything was perfect! The staff was friendly and They were very accommodating to my needs.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
Professionally handled from start to finish. The individuals managing the claim were polite and professional throughout, and the person handling the case directly stayed in touch all the way through and was clear and easily accessible. This is my second time around with the office;I returned because of the first experience. As needed I would definitely return again. Great experience.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate you making sure that everything was OK. You made sure the paint job was top notch. I would recommend your company. A1 job. THANKS.
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Loved my customer service rep!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/17/2016
The replacement parts did not fit on the vehicle. I couldn't find out information about my vehicle in the process. I had to call Leap to find out the progress on the vehicle.
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
The transparency of the car's progress and the honest updates regarding expenses and parts was greatly appreciated. Will certainly consider using ABRA in the future for any auto body and glass needs.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everything was great
Cory J.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
These guys and gals went above and beyond, communicating thoroughly every stage of the process. I appreciate their diligence combined with the kindness heard in their voices. Very rare these days! Thanks so much.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great work!
Ameer L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
I love Abra you guys were great!
Sue S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
3/3/2016
Hi. All the body work looks great. The back window wiper is not working and it was working before I brought my SUV in. May I make an appt to have it looked at? Thanks, Sue S
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications