Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Amazing service! Thanks so much!
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
My service was excellent and Linda Rankin, has the best attitude ever! She spoke with a smile that you see in person and can hear when on the phone. My service will allow me to to recommend ABRA to all my colleagues in the future!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Abra did a great job with my car body repair .. the team assigned to my insurance carrier Linda and Jasmine keep me updated on my repairs. This is my second time different car aand each time they have been very professional!!
Dwayn J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Everything was great and a overall pleasant experience!!! Def a well recommended auto shop!
Fran L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Great work, timely completion, courteous service. Travis did a great job communicating and staying on top of the project.
Joseph Jackson.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Jasmine was very friendly. Thanks.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Very quick, good work
Jharonte J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
The customer service was excellent!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great experience.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
The first impression on the day I came in to sign the Work authorization forms wasn’t great. One receptionist was eating at her desk and the second had a bad attitude and music was blaring in the repair bay. Jasmine arrived and had a good personality and walked me to my car and we reviewed the damages. When I complained about the smoke odor in my rental car, Jasmine went to her own car and got something to spray in my car to eliminate the smoke smell. The daily texts messages were a nice touch and the car was repaired very quickly. The lady who went over the repairs was very nice and helpful. I’d recommend your repair shop to a friend.
Rachael C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
I appreciate my repair being completed in a timely manner. The manager was great. The staff was very friendly. I was pleasantly surprised to see my vehicle rinsed. Great service all around. I hope this store continues to provide customer satisfaction.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
ABRA did a great job. The service people were friendly and eager -to -help. My car was fixed - up perfectly.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
You handled the repair very quickly and to our satisfaction. Thanks!
Jamila C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/4/2017
In the beginning of our relationship I was concerned about you lack of compassion by requiring a person that aS just in an accident to come and sign a document an not knowing my condition. Andre handled my concern well. other than that. Andre made the difference He showed compassion, a true professionalism and respect.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Jasmine was wonderful. She made sure everything was made perfect again on my damaged car abs she kept me up to date every day my car was in for repairs. The entire experience was seamless, including coordinating wit Enterprise for a loaner car. The loaner car was perfect for my needs as a working musician and I was able to continue on with my job and other commitments without any inconvenience. Jasmine is an extraordinary person at Abra. Thank you!
Alexander E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/2/2017
My tailgate does not lock
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
It was great working with Jasmine and how she always kept me informed. Also, the work was done a lot quicker than I thought. I was extremely satisfied and I do want to tell you again how great Jasmine was.
Brian O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Jasmin was great, informative and made sure my car was 100% ready when I picked it up.
Mindi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I completely enjoyed my experience.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Completed on time and the Jeep looked like new. Jasmyn was thorough and a good communicator. She kept me informed about your progress and did a nice job setting expectations.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications