Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shawanna B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
2X dealing with company. Satisfied customer. God bless
Mac M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/14/2019
They did an exceptional job. But what I need to note is that — even though the price was slightly higher than my other estimate (but not by much) — I chose Abra because everyone I came in contact with was FAR more personable than the other shop. Communication was wonderful and it was done on time. Kudos.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
They did a great job. The staff is very nice, especially Tommie McMullen and Alicia ****.
Leticia H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/8/2019
Buen servisio muy amable el personal muy contenta con el trabajo en mi SUV gracias
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2019
Was surprised how informed I was kept up on my truck repair. How went beyond repair cleaned truck inside and out looked like new truck . Everyone there was friendly at all times. I would recommend Abra to anyone who needs repair work
Evalina G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
on Thursday January 31,2019 at 6:30pm I picked up my baby snow she was very happy to be going home she say you and your family at abra auto body repair did take really good care of her and put her back together we thank you for a job well done and the great customer service I receive both time when I drop her off and when I picked her up thanks again I will call you again when ever I need service
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
If I had to rate them I would give them a ten I was very satisfied with everything that they did to my Nissan I trusted them with my baby
Stevie R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The service is the best I would not go anywhere else
Debbie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/31/2019
When anything go wrong with my car I will always come to abra for Service and I will let everybody I know need anything I will turn them on to abra
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Whole process was professionally done. I was kept up to date of the progress from beginning to end. Repairs were flawless. Great job.
Cathey N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Everyone was very warm, welcoming and professional. The process was explained well and I was updated throughout the repairs. The customer service was great and the repairs appear to be well done. They cleaned the car so well and it looked good. Details are so important. Alicia is very customer focused and I watched her treat every customer with respect and empathy and she’s very knowledgeable and an asset to your business. First impressions are important and your receptionist is very good as well. They guys on the floors and working were friendly and polite as well.
Tami N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Great Customer Service and job well done!!! Kudos to Dustin Turpin for keeping me informed throughout the process...
Tracie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
I love the text UPDATES!
Renee C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Great customer service letting the custom know they were on the custom mind and stay on constantly.
Bobby H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Everything was great and the costumer service was excellent .
Annunziata M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/20/2019
Service was awesome!
Norma U.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
The geico rep was awesome and Alex from abro was so helpful and polite. He made my experience worry free. I would recommend abro over and over again. Thank you
Constance D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
My representative Alicia was wonderful. She kept me informed and had my car ready on time actually ahead of when I expected. The cleaning that you guys did on my car was awesome! I thought I had a new car.
Victoria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
i will recommend your Body Repair Shop to all my friends.
Frank L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
Delivery as promised great job done thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications