Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wapeka J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2018
I had a wonderful experience at your facility. My Agent**** was extremely helpful in the process and kept me up to date with the status of my car. Having my car detailed was the icing on the cake. The status email was a nice touch. An accident is very stressful thing and your team professionalism made it a pleasant experience. I am fully restored and it better than before. Thank you
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/6/2018
Abra did a great job in repairing my truck from the deer incident. My truck was well put back together as it was before. The bumper and the painting of the bumper looks fantastic. Customer service was great along the way of the repair in keeping me informed of the process from one step to the next of the process. The amount of time that it took to repair my truck was the time that I expected. Abra, Job well done!!!! Thank you for the great job in repairing my job and putting it back together as it was before. Good Job! ???????? I’m a happy satisfied customer. Thank You!
Natasha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Keep up the good work of notifying customers how their car is doing along the repair process.
Tiana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
When ever I have repair needs ialwayyuse Abra (Morrow)! Because I know that there gonna make sure that’s my repairs are right! They make you feel welcome an totally comfortable with leaving my care needs to them! All the staff are exceptionally professional an friendly! They keep yu involved an updated threw out the entire process! I always refer them to anyone I kno that needs collision/glass repair work an I kno they will be w/out a doubt happy with Abra
Tiana S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2018
When ever I have repair needs ialwayyuse Abra (Morrow)! Because I know that there gonna make sure that’s my repairs are right! They make you feel welcome an totally comfortable with leaving my care needs to them! All the staff are exceptionally professional an friendly! They keep yu involved an updated threw out the entire process! I always refer them to anyone I kno that needs collision/glass repair work an I kno they will be w/out a doubt happy with Abra
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2018
Great service
Yasmeen H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Alicia was extremely professional and helpful. She answered all questions and give feedback when requested. We appreciate her time and efforts in providing all updates in a timely manner. We never were left worrying about when it would be done or what the current status was. Shes an asset to your team. V/r Christie Nelson
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Customer service was excellent. I would give them a ten on a scale of ****-10.
Mona W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Dustin and Michelle are very professional and patient with all my questions and concerns. I was kept in the loop from beginning to end.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
I was very happy.
Wanda A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone treated me like a value customer very friendly atmosphere. They are a team that works well together
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!
Gail T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I was very very satisfied with the job they did and the quality of work and the kindness i receive. The updates was also appreciate.
Mishele W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Thank you. My car looks great!
Fn Aterica.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The staff was very pumas helpful. Made the process easy. Work looks great and it only took a week
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Every one was so nice. I have never been anywhere with all the employees were so nice & friendly. My car was beautiful when returned to me.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks but no thanks. Never again
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Professional job and professional customer service.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Does great work
Ayanna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair job was outstanding. The car looks like it has never been touched. Thank you so much.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications