Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Every one was so nice. I have never been anywhere with all the employees were so nice & friendly. My car was beautiful when returned to me.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/20/2018
Thanks but no thanks. Never again
Lloyd H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Professional job and professional customer service.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/12/2018
Does great work
Ayanna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The repair job was outstanding. The car looks like it has never been touched. Thank you so much.
Teri M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
IT WA DONE IN A TIMELY MANNER
Lee B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/2/2018
Excellent customer service!
Deritha B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent service and attentive staff. GM is awesome and very hospitable.
Frenchella B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Love the e-mails with update. Thanks to Brian and all of your team members for working with me. Mr. Freshwater, I really appreciate his prompt response time and follow up. Plan to recommend your shop to others.
Roderick B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I am very happy with the job and communication that was given to me thank you again
Kashon B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2018
My experience with Abra was outstanding. I like the way you all keep me informed of the progress during my repairs. Top A-**** service. I will definitely recommend family and friends to have car repairs done here. The paint job was immaculate. Thanks, Abra! Kashon
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Everything was great and on time. Thanks Brandon and team
Lavi M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2018
Fast work. Great communication on updates with my vehicle. Great work.
Leon B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/25/2018
There was a problem the the insurance company with my claim...However, Michelle at the front desk and the GM Tommie McMullin did everything they possibly to rectify the situation and I enjoyed their great customer friendly service.
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great company!!! Awsome Customer service!!! I only wished they could do more. I hope to find other company's like Abra.
Deborah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everything was good but it did take a bit long. I am thrilled with the work done.
Delane T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Impressed how I was kept informed every day as to the status of my vehicle. The personnel were very friendly & helpful.
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
My request after being hit from the rear was to ensure everything was working as it was prior to the accident. Had I known Abra's focus was only body work, I would have taken it to a place that catered to mechanical & body.
Tabatha H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/15/2018
It took a while but the end result was good. Could've have responded better when I called in to check on my car sometimes no call back.other than that it was good...
Courtney G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/2/2018
I am satisfied with my repairs. The staff was nice and kept me informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications