Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
great service
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I'm satisfied with the work but I wasn't happy with one of my tire getting damage doing the repair process they could have call me and me know before I got there after the fact thanks for taking care of the issue I hope next time you let the customer know ahead when happen
Rosaire D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The customer service manager kept me informed every day on the repair on my vehicle that was pretty nice
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for your outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Keep up the excellent work.
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your team waa Wonderful
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was perfect the way everyone communicated with me and it was a smooth transition and I got my car back on time the same amount of days was told to me and they were exactly right. Even getting the rental was as smooth as a baby. Thank you guys again I’m very grateful
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Reoairs really looked good. I toad tesed my Car after picking it up 2 check out Sensors & for any problems. Nothing seemed 2 b out of the norm. Thanks Abra, if I have any Problems. I feel comfortable U will b there 4 Me!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is the second time Abra has repaired my car and I am so pleased. Arba customer service and work was excellent.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Really appreciated receiving texts with updates on status of my truck.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Stay out of the vehicle glove compartments with there stickey fingers
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job,friendly courteous employees. Thanks!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was nice but Kevin really went above and beyond.
Patrese M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Body work looks brand new.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I really like the customer service! Everyone kept me informed of the process! Would definitely recommend and would return if I need to!
Floy .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Yes very satisfied with the repairs.
Waketa B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
The staff had exceptional customer service and were very informative throughout the entire repair process.
Millicent H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Excellent work would highly recommend to my friends neighbors and family members
Unknown U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
Kevin Hubbard was my technician and he stayed on top of all parts of the installation of my bumper from beginning to end. He constantly communicated what was going on and kept me looped in so I knew exactly when to expect my car to be ready.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
Everyone was very professional and actually cared what was going on with my vehicle... Jo Annie was absolutely wonderful.. I would absolutely bring my vehicle to ABRA again if I had to

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications