Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Karon G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
I am very dissatisfied with my experience I was a returning customer where I have gotten previous work done on my car and this time around the conditions were almost the same previously the work took 3 to 5 days for just a door handle this time I brought a different vehicle in with a damaged door handle and cracked driver window and windshield and the car was nearly in the shop for two weeks a pin strip was removed from my side door and I wasn’t notified that the strip was going to be removed while they repainted the door over and they were not able to source the strip through a vendor so I was giving the option at first to either take the vehicle as is or they would simply remove the pin strip decal from the other side of my vehicle if they knew they were going to have to remove the strip they should have checked around first to see if it was going to be something they could replace so I had to contact my dealer where I purchased the car to find out the information needed to figure out where a replica of the strip could be put on which I should not have had to do. They replaced both windows but didn’t tint them back and they didn’t realize this so they were going to give me back my vehicle not in the condition that it was turned in to them so I picked up my vehicle and it was determined since the place that I found that source the strip can’t get it back for about a week to just take my vehicle and hold it until I can take it to the vendor shop once they contact me to bring the vehicle back in to continue the work to the car.. Very unprofessional will not be returning to do business there again
Francina M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Excellent customer service very knowledgeable
Easterly.robert Easterly,doretha.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Very good job, Thank-You
Bryan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
The staff were professional and courteous. Ryan did a great job in listening to my concerns and provided excellent service.
Beverly S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Great work thank you
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
great service
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I'm satisfied with the work but I wasn't happy with one of my tire getting damage doing the repair process they could have call me and me know before I got there after the fact thanks for taking care of the issue I hope next time you let the customer know ahead when happen
Rosaire D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/4/2018
The customer service manager kept me informed every day on the repair on my vehicle that was pretty nice
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Thanks for your outstanding customer service and attention to detail. Keep up the excellent work.
Consuelo P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Your team waa Wonderful
Ana N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everything was perfect the way everyone communicated with me and it was a smooth transition and I got my car back on time the same amount of days was told to me and they were exactly right. Even getting the rental was as smooth as a baby. Thank you guys again I’m very grateful
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/25/2018
Reoairs really looked good. I toad tesed my Car after picking it up 2 check out Sensors & for any problems. Nothing seemed 2 b out of the norm. Thanks Abra, if I have any Problems. I feel comfortable U will b there 4 Me!
Linda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
This is the second time Abra has repaired my car and I am so pleased. Arba customer service and work was excellent.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Really appreciated receiving texts with updates on status of my truck.
Anthony W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
3 out of 5
5/18/2018
Stay out of the vehicle glove compartments with there stickey fingers
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Great job,friendly courteous employees. Thanks!!
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Everyone was nice but Kevin really went above and beyond.
Patrese M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Body work looks brand new.
Charles J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
I really like the customer service! Everyone kept me informed of the process! Would definitely recommend and would return if I need to!
Floy .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Yes very satisfied with the repairs.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications