Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Raymond B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
They were very friendly and updated me everyday
Alexes G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Kevin was BEYOND helpful. He kept me updated on the status of my car every step of the way and always let me know what the next step was and when he would be reaching out. He was friendly and courteous. Because of him, I will always recommend Abra and I will have all of my work done there as well
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
David kept well informed on my repair and was very considerate and understanding and good public relation skills.
Allen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service and excellent follow-up all along the way
Magua B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
The staff are very friendly and the service was excellent.
Jacquelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Thank you the repair job was did in a timely manner and very professionally
Douglas L.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Mr. David Skidmore was a wonderful representative of Abra's quality customer service. He was very informative and helpful throughout the days in which my vehicle was in the Abra shop for repairs. Thank you again Abra!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
David was wonderful! He kept me informed and communicated often. The text messages were also awesome.
Laura P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Everyone was nice and very helpful. They made my experience very easy and non-stressful at all I would definitely recommend to my friends!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2017
Outstanding customer services
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They kept me informed,which is always a good thing. The team is friendly and seem very eager to help if u may have any questions...when I went to pick up my car I was very impressed to see it, it was all cleaned up looking like a new vehicle ????????
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The team was very compassionate about my feelings in relation to my damaged car. They were extremely helpful and accommodating, and did everything to make the experience smooth and hassle-free. I was constantly kept abreast on the status of my car, via phone calls and text messages. This eliminated the need for me to worry and removed the guesswork as to when my car would be ready. Speaking of which, my car was completed in an expeditious manner, and it looks great. Thank you, Abra Team!
Charlene C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Excellent job! Tony was a great help. The team took great care of my car and I am truly grateful.
Michelle D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
The constant updates and the professionalism of the staff took away a lot of stress. And twice they've made our cars like new again. We highly recommend Abra.
Deborah D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
David was excellent, informing me and reassuring me
Myrna V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
My car looks new! David & joannie were so helpful, and that guy tony kept me up to date throughout the process
Linston S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The work performed by the staff as normal is excellent very professional staff and very knowledgeable I take all my vehicles to this location
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
I found some places where the fog light is on passenger side is missing paint and is scratched
Jerome D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The work was very good and I was pleased with the Work
Connie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Everyone was great period I thank you all so much period I have been telling everybody about you guys.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications