Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 387 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 28 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carl P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Excellent service. Conscientious staff.
Damaris B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
3/25/2017
My service tech could have been more responsive
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
Very good job. Customer service was excellent. There was a problem at the end that required more money but we worked through it. Overall I am satiafied.
Johnny W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks a well done job thanks everyone.
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
Very professional. I am grateful for being inform daily about the progress of my automobile. The communication between ABRA and Enterprise was great. Five stars to David Skidmore.
Adreine F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
The team was not just professional. They displayed concern friendliness and remained engaged with my service. The team was exemplary of great guest service. I am thankful for that during a stressful time.
Evelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
David was courteous and professional, he kept me informed on the progress of my repair.I am pleased with the completed work.
Olivia G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great car service. Great customer service.
John J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Thank you for a timely and professional job.
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great service
Stanley W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Repair looks great, and the detailing was superb.
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/9/2017
Prefect, just like the original, wish I could have gotten the rest paint, I very satisfied with the work you provided, thank you
Joe J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
The overall experience was great! Courteous and professional staff who kept me informed from beginning to completion of the job. Also very pleased with the work. Kudos to Denae Jones and the rest of the ABRA team!
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
You did a great wonderful job thanks for a job well done. I am glad it did not take a long time .again thanks for a job well done0
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everyone was kind and curious. They made sure I was satisfied with the work that was done. Good job and thanks.
Francina M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Excellent customer service and my service was professional
Geneva P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
Great job ! thank you very much.
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The repair process on my 2012 Toyota Camry was smooth and quick. David informed me daily of the process of the vehicle. Him and the entire team at Abra Morrow, Ga facility made me feel as if I was their only customer. It was a pleasant experience. My vehicle after the repairs look as if it just came off the showroom. They even went the extra step to detail the vehicle. I am completed satisfied with the service and repairs. Will definitely suggest this body shop to friends and relatives.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Bill and Josh were great. They made sure I was a happy satisfied customer, and my vehicle looked great.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
David and Eddie were Great!!! They kept me in the loop through the entire process. I would recommend this location to my friends.
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
FANTASTIC
Cassandra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Your team was very courteous and the car looks good.
Latoyia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/22/2017
My bumper looks like the original bumper. Also, I received constant updates about my car. Eddie made sure I knew what was happening every step of the way.
Keda H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Did good job
Darrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
I felt it took a little long to fix the car apparently it was 10 days that is the only issue. Otherwise the service is good
Douglas M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Great experience with a friendly staff.
Leesa M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I was extremely satisfied with my repairs, along with the outstanding customer service.
Shirley W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Very courteous
Lywanda K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
I would like to say Thank You for the promot,courteous,and excellent service I received. I was kept up to date with every detail that took place with my vehicle. I would not hesitate to refer ABRA to any and everyone I know. Thanks for a Job well done
Gloria M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
ABRA's service was truly amazing. Thank you for doing an awesome job on my vehicle!
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Good job
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
David kept us informed and he is the nicest man we've ever encountered with a body shop Your shop did a fabulous job on our truck and will definitely give praises to you and David !!!
Damiyan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job and very friendly and knowledgeable service . Eddie was very professional.
Nuntavan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job, very professional.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Excellent service. Very accomadating and goes the extra mile in customer service. Thank you! Susan E
Talena D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
I appreciate the great work and the attention to detail.
Omi D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Eddie was my service coordinator and not only was he thorough and informative, but he was thoughtful, regularly communicative, and very honest. My car drives and looks great! I plan on using ABRA again because this experience was so positive.
Marcus B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Thank you so much! Everyone was so nice and helpful!
Tenisha K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I like the fact that ABRA kept in contact to let me know every step that my car went through. The results are amazing. We have been members of ABRA for years now
Cynthia Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I think David was extremely nice and very prompt they kept me updated on where my car was at all time and what they were doing
Delois B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
David was excellent in picking up and delivering our car on time. He was very friendly and explained the process thoroughly. Melanie was outstanding and always kept us in the loop. She was very cordial and assisted us on making our experience with Abra very smooth. Was very helpful in answering any questions we posed to her. Thanks for a job well done. Abra even cleaned our head lamps and polished our rims which we were not expecting!! We are very pleased and will share Abra to our friends.
Noreen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Excellent Service
Whitney T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
My bumper looks completyly brand new thank u Abra
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Abra delivers do great work and service
Tiffany C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Job well done, extremely satisfied with the repairs.
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Good job
Lawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
No comments
Anderson H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Great work and very helpful. Will recommend to everyone of the great service.
Samuel J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I appreciated the fact that I was kept apprised of every step in the repair.
Shymia F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
My car looks great and it took no time at all. Thank you!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
A great job and great customer service
Oscar D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/10/2017
Job Well Done.(note,new headlamp is off a tad) will bring by to adjust Wednesday.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very professional, informative,and caring staff. I'll will refer my friends and family to you all. Thank you for your warmth and my car looks beautiful !!!!!
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
1/6/2017
The repair looks like new but it was a pea size nick that I would not have bothered to repair had it not been for the fact that my car is only a couple of weeks old. My issue with the situation is that I feel that I was extremely over charged for such a minor repair. It can't be a coincidence that it cost just slightly more than our deductible. I feel that Liberty Mutual and Abra have a mutually beneficial arrangement that benefits both companies at the expense of the customer. I would not recommend or return to Abra for future work nor see myself being a long lasting customer of Liberty Mutual.
Pamella S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Team was very knowledgeable. Customer service was excellent. They completed my car within a few days and I was completely satisfied.
Tre H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
I am was happy with the way you all kept me informed with what was going on with the car. Also the time you put in communicating with the insurance company. The car looks new. Thank you.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/1/2017
David delivered outstanding valet service! My car looks amazing and I can tell that even though it is an older model, good care was taken of it. Very clean......a good start to the new year. Thanks!
Wilbur N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were very professional I'm very satisfied
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
The staff are very kind and informative. They treat you like you really matter. If you You have a question and they cannot answer it at that time they will get you an answer . Kudos to the front desk clerk very lovely lady and kudos to Mr. Eddie
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Very satisfied with my car.
Kourtney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/23/2016
Melanie and David provided top notch service. I was informed every step of the way and called regularly for clarity. I was thoroughly impressed and pleased. Thank you Abra for making certain that the front line personnel was resourceful and knowledgeable.
Edmund R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Melainie House provided excellent customer service. Well done.
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Excellent Service
Chandra G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
I just picked my vehicle up from ABRA a few hours ago...so far,so good. B.Ridgeway was awesome, I appreciate his assistance throughout this process.
Antonio G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Keep up the good work
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
The representative that did the estimate on my car was very thorough, helpful and patient.
Monica E.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Very friendly...committed, dependable and reliable. Awesome work!
Sylvia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
I would like to personally thank Eddie and His Manager and The Wonderful work they did on our behalf in regards to our Auto insurance repair they are an amazing group of individuals and A Special Thanks to Eddie who worked so hard and so Diligently on our behalf and we will definitely be back to that location for any and all future Repairs as well
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
The best staff this is the second time I have has repairs done at AbAbra. Hit in front then this time back. Asked by insurance who do you want to do repairs. ABRA. Thank you for the fast work. The excellent work the eceelent customer service
Cwo Edward.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
The ABRA staff was very Courtesy and professional. The repairs was done correctly. I am very pleased with the quality of the workmanship.
Carla A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/14/2016
I notices on my right rear door there was some buffing that must have been done but wasn't done correctly because it left a hazed look that is very apparent wasn't originally there pryor to the work being done. I hope to get it resolved. I did call the young man that delivered my car back but he had gone for the day when I was cleaning my car the evening he brought it back . So I'm sure he will be back in contact with me on tomorrow. Also there where place that had glue residue on several place on my car.
Narcisa D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I am overly joyed about the experience and the exceptional customer service experience that I received from ABRA. They have earned my trust and respect. I have already began telling my friends and family about the service I received. Not once did I have to wonder what was going on with my vehicle as they made sure they stayed in contact with me daily keeping me informed whether it was a call or a text message. Always making me feel important and making me feel that my business mattered to them. I will never use another service. If I ever need repairs, ABRA will always be my first choice. I also want to thank them for the condition tbey brought my car back in. It was not the cleanest when it left and they cleaned my car thoroughly inside and out. They went above and beyond to make sure I was happy, now that's service that cannot be compared. I am extremely ecstatic. Thank you ABRA you are #**** in my book.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
All is well... Eddie was exceptional.
Talena D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Melanie House was very pleasant, professional and helpful. The collosion team did an excellent job repairing my vehicle. It was completed much sooner than I expected!
Paige H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
David was very polite and courteous in arranging and bringing me my rental car. Melainie was great in providing proactive and timely updates on my car, and I appreciated that she called with updates rather than me having to chase down information. Overall a surprisingly positive experience! Thanks!
Veronica C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Eddie was great
Mbemba S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Thank you so much for providing great customer service with a beautiful, yet friendly smile????Thank you Ms Melania " You Rock" Season's Greetings
Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you to Eddie who did a great job of keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my car repair every step of the way. Really appreciated that I didn't have to wonder what was going on with my car and how long it was going to take. All of my questions were answered and the car looked fabulous when the work was completed. You guys have a seamless process that works well and provides the best customer service! Thanks again.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car was very dirty in the inside. It seemed to look like there wasn't a cleanup done after repair. There was a lot of powdery ash everywhere especially in between cracks and seams. It took me 4 hours to clean my car and get it back to the way it suppose to be which is clean.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated having my car repaired so quickly. I expected to get it back in a week! The texts and phone updates were also appreciated! Thank you for your professionalism.
Duchess W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service. Really liked the step by step communication.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast and reliable. Very professional and top quality service. Thankle you!
Hannibal E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work.Would recommend to friends
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The staff was very professional and attentive. The general manager and service manager went above and beyond the call of duty
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Outstanding customer service!!! Car looks amazing! Eddie was awesome!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks like a new car. I love it
Wykena G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
N/a
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I told them about my front tires leaking air from the accident, and I was told that they had to have proof that my tires are leaking. When bill looked at them, my tiers were half way filled. When I picked up my car today. I still had the same leaky tires. They were not professional and were a little rude. I will not be taking my car back to them.
Anthron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had the best costumer service. Thanks
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service was top class
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The assigned to my car were very professional and they kept me inform about status of my car. I never had to call.
Debbra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Keep up the good work.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very timely and did a good job they kept us informed about our car throughout the time they had it.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the whole process and for the excellent customer service at the time of pickup. Awesome job!!!
Gaylar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The time it took to repair my vehicle was very reasonable. I am completely satisfied with the work done.
Deatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eddie and John (I think that's his name, Caucasian bald male) went above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service was impeccable and one that should be mimiced by all body shops. Thank you
Reginald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work! Car looks as good as new.
Angalena M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Abra provided excellent service. I am very happy with the results of the repairs on my car. Thanks Abra.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Words cannot describe my experience from beginning to end. I commend each and everyone of you from my estimator Bill to Daniel!! So friendly and professional. I am so pleased with the service and how my car looks. It looks as if nothing ever happened to it. I never expected to get it back so fast. I will recommend all my friends and co worker to come to you guys. Keep up the great work. You most definitely made me happy!! Oh yeah and my car was washed when I got it back.. I will never go go anywhere else if anything should ever occur again!! Cudos!! and 5***** !!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you Abra auto and team for doing a great job on my car. It was easy to make appointments for estimates and car drop off. The receptionist was awesome. I got daily updates via text or call which kept me from wondering. Love the text msg! This was my second time coming to this location and you did awesome job on both my cars. I will always recommend you guys! Thank you!
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Repairs were done quickly and accurate
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
whole experience from beginning to end was good.I especially like the text communication.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
There are no words to express my gratitude
Vanice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was excellent
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Always a job well done!!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very helpful! They buff off some scuffs and the cars looks like new. I looked at it today and just smiled.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated the friendly staff and being kept up with the progress of repairs. I would rate as excellent and recommend your shop to my friends. Thx for a great experience. Garry m Basto
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ryan Wildes is an asset to your company and the Morrow location. The customer service given by him and the entire staff at that location was outstanding. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs and my car was delivered as promised. The car looked better than before the accident. I would highly recommend your company"a Morrow location.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job guys
Marchello K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Only thing that concerned me was the snell od paint inside my car after I picked it up. It was really giving me a headache. I guess it goes away after a couple of days. I just wish someone would've told me about it
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service .. very professional
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Other than text messages, communication was lethargic at best. Did not have an assigned Service Advisor or CSR. Left multiple message. With Linda to have someone call me for an update. Never recieved a copy of estimate or quote at any point throughout process however, I did receive final billing statement being sent to AAA insurance.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
We were treated very nice,,,and they did just what we wanted,,thx
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The entire team there was great! Front desk was outstanding!!
Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Job well done!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work very professional staff. And they take car of the customers car. By far the best body shop I have ever used and will recommend to others very satisfied with the quality of work they have done for me
Broderick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Be sure to keep customer updated daily as promised and be knowledgeable of finished date. Not that I want to rush perfection but I was anxious to get my car back. Also, once I received my car around noon, I get a call around 5pm saying it was ready for pick up.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
We are very pleased with the results and appreciated the status updates.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was great.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great Professional Team.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Your staff was very pleasant and helpful and made having my car repaired a good experience. Thank you
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast, Friendly, and the repair was flawless
Sanford D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Bill was up front and kept me informed On the progress of the work being done he is to be commended for his professional attitude shown
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Karyn was exceedingly courteous! Customer service is KEY. Repairs look great! Thanks.
Chinester G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was satisfied with the work completed, however the work completed took longer than expected. I had to pay for one extra day on my rental car.
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very courteous staff. Was kept informed on status of my vehicle. Outstanding service from a group of young technicians who seemed well versed, and committed to providing high caliber service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
I asked for some touch up paint and did not get it and over a week for a small job.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All staff members were courteous,professional and a job well done
Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Linda is the best!! She took care of everything for me. She made my experience so easy!! Thanks so much!!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The repair work was great. Thanks to the repair team. The time to perform the repair work was lengthy. Randall and Linda provided excellent customer service at each time I called on my repair status. Randall was very thorough in explaining the details of the repairs. The quality customer service provided by Randall and Linda offset my frustrations re: the length of time taken for repair completion. Kudos to the team at the Morrow, GA location.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Quality Excellent Customer Service
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fast and efficient
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Customer service was very good
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated the regular updates. The team was very curtious and friendly. The repair was done well.
Lavonda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer care and they met my timeframe for completion.
Rontay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate my car being clean on the outside when I picked it up. Also the repairs looked very new on my car and I liked that as well. I hope it last a long time. Only thing I didn't like was the mildew rag left in my car in the hot sun when I picked my car up. It had my car smelling bad. Other than that I was pleased with my pick up.
Chastiny M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
You all were so helpful. You fixed my car door thoroughly.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the quick turnaround and thorough detail and care in the repairs. Thanks, S Forrester
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was completely happy with the service. My car was repaired and it looked just like new which it was new. I have had no trouble with with it at all. The staff is so kind they kept me up-to-date as to what was going on with the car and what had to be done they also did a follow up after I got the car back I would recommend them quickly the service was just superb
Janee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service, they consistently updated me on the progress of my repair.
Anselmo F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
very good job thanks to all!. Thanks Randal for the very good attitude with customers
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes i was satisfied with the service I give them tens all around
Darrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great professional services
Charley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service !!! :)
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Randle is the best. Had a slight problem and he handled it no problem. I appreciate that!
Roslyn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I enjoyed receiving daily texts to keep me updated on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Abra did a wonderful job. I can't even tell it was in a wreck. Thank you all for a job well done! Kudos to all that worked on my happy Nissan :)
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm a repeat customer. Excellent work.
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks you
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks for the prompt and professional service. I liked getting the daily updates and texts about my vehicle.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Mdid ba greatbjob on repsiring my car and very professional staff.
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
None
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very informative with update statuses on my vehicle. Friendly staff.Explained in detail the work that was done on my vehicle.
Keaunta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional staff.
Elijha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job short repair time. thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
All the elements that needed to be repaired were not, and, as a result, my wife is enduring expenses for motel, food and car rental. Library Mutual suggested that Abra is a GUARANTEED repair facility. Well, we have been greatly disappointed. The KIA was taken to a KIA dealership and someone from Abra told my wife that they would in touch with dealership and keep my wife informed of what was happening. She waited all day long and never heard a word. She then contacted Abra in Macon who, apparently called over to the dealership only to find that they had been busy and the car had not even been looked at. My wife was hoping to be home tomorrow (Friday, June 10) and now is not sure when she will be home. Someone, or perhaps more than one, has dropped the **** on this repair. My wife and I do not feel that we should be responsible for the additional expenses incurred, i.e., hotel, food and car rental since we had nothing to do with the inability to repair her car totally as it was GUARANTEED that it would be done. And then tonight my informed me that I would be given a call from someone at Abra. I heard from no one. So, no, we are not happy at all at this point.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice and professional people, especially Bill. I was just very pleased with everything.
Shenna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great staff. Automated service needs upgrading.
Lenecia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Bumper looks terrific! Very pleased with outcome.
Gil R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was great service and great attitude
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. My car was returned in excellent condition!
Devontay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
N/A
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fantastic Job! Job well done
Jerelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was updated throughout the repair.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The experience was awesome!!!! What great employees.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Professional, friendly, timely, nice work.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Bill, my representative was very informative and kept me up-to-date on my car repairs.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just thank you for the updates.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
No communication to what wasn't going to be repaired prior to painting No communication that the car will not be ready on time Judgment on full repair of trunk lift Car Rep did not attempt to make himself (Kevin) available during the ****.5 hours we were there to pick up the vehicle. He conveniently went to lunch as we needed the car to be inspected. (Avoidance)
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Abra is always the best
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
keeping intouch through communication is the key!!
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for the professionalism and fast turnaround of my repair. I will recommend other to you.
Grisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional team from the moment you enter the establishment. They explained everything, i.e., the warranty and walk me through what was done outlined on the paper. I want to thank Abra Team for going above and beyond their duties by washing and vacuuming my SUV. It is much appreciated.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly, helpful and made this nightmare easy as they could!!!!
Jamal W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome and friendly service
Natasha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They kept me abreast of the timeline of when my car would be completed.
Magdalina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone were just fantastic and my car looks great. Thank you for finishing ahead of schedule, we all thank you. Blessings????
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for a great job.
Addie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
You couldn't do business with nicer people from top to bottom including sub contractors.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great customer service
Janarra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job well done! I'm very hard to please. You got it all right.
Quatisha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very pleased with my vehicle repairs
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I enjoyed the text updates
Damon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Awesome service .... Kept me updated through the entire process ... Also Dan was extremely wonderful
Bevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good service. My truck looked brand new. Thanks so much. Great detail job . employees really did a marvelous job
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your service was great. We were kept informed and employees couldn't have been nicer. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The auto matic door key /remote is not working since breakin...the alarm system is not coming on...the window repaired is not the original gm tint shade at 80%...its browm not smoke grey tinted...im not content with these tesult especially after tbe tbeiff breakin
Marcell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Loved the "text" updates along the way!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Job well done and very friendly people. Thank you anra
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I really appreciate the work on my Chev Malibu Maxx Lt,I would definitely recommend anyone to have their car repaired at Abra GA Morrow, because they do a very satisfied with the work they did to my car.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service and the awesome job they did on my van. They kept me updated with the progress and made the situation easy. I would highly recommend to anyone to go to the Morrow location. I want to thank Jacob Ninan and Dan for a great job. It is very hard to find great customer service and awesome work.
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Yes
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Did an awesome job
Emmett G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Prompt and courteous scheduling, service, and delivery.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work on my vehicle. The was very friendly and explains all information that was provided to me.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate the professional manner of everyone I've come to know at your Morrow, Ga. Location.
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Personal was very professional and courteous and they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend your to anyone that ask me. Thanks and please commend your personal at this facility.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications