Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwendolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job.
Elizabeth Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I’m very pleased with ABRA Auto Body & Glass Repair services. They are very proficient and professional. This is the third time they have worked on my car and all three times i’ve been pleased with their work. Keep up the good work ABRA!!!
Lacretia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Eddie provided exceptional service. I’m so glad I trusted ABRA to repair my car.
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great job
Lillie G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Excellent job
Norma C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
I had a Wonderful experience with Abra. I will definitely come back and refer my friends. Thank You for providing me with such excellent customer service.
Brittany C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
Great service
Jennifer G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/14/2017
David displayed excellent customer service. He was extremely helpful and explained everything thoroughly for me to understand. He was available for any questions that arose. Because of his excellent customer service skills, I will definitely return as a customer
Christel T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Awesome work ethic.
Damian T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Keep doing great work. Well informed throughout process.
Beverly W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Very professional, expert service from the receptionist to the mechanics and technicians. Questions answered and anxieties calmed. Thanks ABRA!
Yen L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Vehicle ready when promised, kept informed, responsive to questions, easy transaction
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
Great job! Thank you
Arif B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/5/2017
David was AWESOME from start to finish!
Carolyn N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/4/2017
My only problem was my car was driving funny when I got home my tire had a screw in it and firestone said it had to be replaced. But the attitude at Abra was super great.
Joannie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/2/2017
IM IN LOVE
Asha T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They kept me informed of the whole process.
Annette H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
I have no complaints everything went will, and I thank you guys for a job well done!
Tiffanie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/23/2017
We the Cooper Family of Tiffanie C
Teofila C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great experience! Thank you !!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications