Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
My vehicle was repair in a very timely and professional manner and I love the work everyone was very professional
Alma A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
I experienced awesome customer service, daily textbupdates as well as calls from Ryan updating me on my vehicle. I picked up my vehicle today as scheduled and it looks brand new. I'm very satisfied. Thank you
Daryl W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Plenty of updates! Valet service was terrific! Driver polite, very competent!
Rona B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
David and the whole team were very professional and knowledgeable! Loved the daily updates..the process was easy and stress free. Thank you all so much! My front bumper looks perfect!!!
Linda T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
A very professional and thorough repair to my car. Highly recommended
Perry R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Good job
Tre W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
10/9/2017
I’m dissatisfied due to this being my second time allowing Abra to fix my vehical. But it not being 100% . Starting with the initial conversation and walk through with the front desk representative a girl. She was very rude and just seemed unconcerned about my situations and the things I’m explaining to her regarding the repairs of my vehical. I was initially told a time frame of 2weeks which turned into 2.5 months! Ridiculous! This made me have to continue to do THEIR jobs by contacting my insurance agent as well as the rental company to inform them of everything that is going on regarding my car. They continued to lie to me over the phone and txt msg about the repairs of the vehical. For example telling me oh only a couple more days left, they only have to install the windshield, etc. After a month went by I went up to the shop and requested to see my car because I needed some paperwork out of the car. David then showed me it (which I couldn’t get into the car) the entire Front end of the car was torn apart with the dash,windshield, and hood ALL still needing repairs! I asked and he says “ yea so it taking a little longer than expected” which is fine but they lied to me the whole time and cAused me to pay out of pocket for my rental car because of it. If I would have known that the repair was going to take longer than they stated, I would have definitely went to another business for repairs. They stated they called and left me msgs about the car, but that was also a lie! All falsified information and not informative through the process as to what’s going on with my car.
Dawn M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/9/2017
My only issue is that since I've received my car it has red ants in it! We noticed a few as we drove off but by day 2 they were all over. I've since bombed my car
Abduoukhadre B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Very good customer service.
Floy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/4/2017
Came back for additional repairs done last year and the experience this time around was impeccable! They did a great job.
Jamal S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Thanks for a job well done!!!!
Myrna V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great work!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Excellent
Jillien W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I love Abra Morrow! Many of my friends and family members get their vehicles taken care of here. Every time it's a great experience. All of the staff is a pleasure to be around!
Tai V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Communication was on point with the daily updates.
Kendell T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
Josh and Joannie are two special people that work for you. They always make me as a customer feel like I will be taken care of. No matter what situation arise; they will work with the customer. I have only good things to say. As long as those two are employees; I will always use Abra because their service is impeccable. Their word is just like a rock. You can stand on it. This is hard to come by with many companies. My expectations were more than satisfied. Thanks.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
No one is perfect. Being a retired tradesmen I judge vendors by how they respond to a problem. You are definitely 5*****. Mr Davis
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Amazing experience!!
Ethelree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
So far so good my car looks very good you guys did a wonderful job and you did it in a timely manner at the present time there is nothing wrong with the repair job and I hope it stay that way thanks again for the wonderful job
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great job !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications