Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 324 Reviews
4 stars 45 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 6 Reviews
1 star 26 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carmen J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you to Eddie who did a great job of keeping me informed and updated on the progress of my car repair every step of the way. Really appreciated that I didn't have to wonder what was going on with my car and how long it was going to take. All of my questions were answered and the car looked fabulous when the work was completed. You guys have a seamless process that works well and provides the best customer service! Thanks again.
Stanley A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/27/2016
My car was very dirty in the inside. It seemed to look like there wasn't a cleanup done after repair. There was a lot of powdery ash everywhere especially in between cracks and seams. It took me 4 hours to clean my car and get it back to the way it suppose to be which is clean.
Tamara F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I appreciated having my car repaired so quickly. I expected to get it back in a week! The texts and phone updates were also appreciated! Thank you for your professionalism.
Duchess W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Excellent service. Really liked the step by step communication.
Billy R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Fast and reliable. Very professional and top quality service. Thankle you!
Hannibal E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Excellent work. Highly recommend.
Antonio F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work.Would recommend to friends
Tonya D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The staff was very professional and attentive. The general manager and service manager went above and beyond the call of duty
Andrea I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Outstanding customer service!!! Car looks amazing! Eddie was awesome!
Phyllis S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
My car looks like a new car. I love it
Wykena G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
N/a
Latoya G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I told them about my front tires leaking air from the accident, and I was told that they had to have proof that my tires are leaking. When bill looked at them, my tiers were half way filled. When I picked up my car today. I still had the same leaky tires. They were not professional and were a little rude. I will not be taking my car back to them.
Anthron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
I had the best costumer service. Thanks
Keith E.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
The service was top class
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/7/2016
The assigned to my car were very professional and they kept me inform about status of my car. I never had to call.
Debbra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Keep up the good work.
Harold B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very timely and did a good job they kept us informed about our car throughout the time they had it.
Frances R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the whole process and for the excellent customer service at the time of pickup. Awesome job!!!
Gaylar G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
The time it took to repair my vehicle was very reasonable. I am completely satisfied with the work done.
Deatrice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Eddie and John (I think that's his name, Caucasian bald male) went above and beyond my expectations. Their customer service was impeccable and one that should be mimiced by all body shops. Thank you
Reginald P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Great work! Car looks as good as new.
Angalena M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Abra provided excellent service. I am very happy with the results of the repairs on my car. Thanks Abra.
Donna G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/27/2016
Words cannot describe my experience from beginning to end. I commend each and everyone of you from my estimator Bill to Daniel!! So friendly and professional. I am so pleased with the service and how my car looks. It looks as if nothing ever happened to it. I never expected to get it back so fast. I will recommend all my friends and co worker to come to you guys. Keep up the great work. You most definitely made me happy!! Oh yeah and my car was washed when I got it back.. I will never go go anywhere else if anything should ever occur again!! Cudos!! and 5***** !!
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Thank you Abra auto and team for doing a great job on my car. It was easy to make appointments for estimates and car drop off. The receptionist was awesome. I got daily updates via text or call which kept me from wondering. Love the text msg! This was my second time coming to this location and you did awesome job on both my cars. I will always recommend you guys! Thank you!
Cathy E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Great
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Repairs were done quickly and accurate
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
whole experience from beginning to end was good.I especially like the text communication.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
There are no words to express my gratitude
Vanice D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Everything was excellent
Oliver B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Always a job well done!!
Darryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very helpful! They buff off some scuffs and the cars looks like new. I looked at it today and just smiled.
Garry B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
I appreciated the friendly staff and being kept up with the progress of repairs. I would rate as excellent and recommend your shop to my friends. Thx for a great experience. Garry m Basto
Gayle P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Ryan Wildes is an asset to your company and the Morrow location. The customer service given by him and the entire staff at that location was outstanding. Everyone was courteous and pleasant. I was kept updated on the progress of the repairs and my car was delivered as promised. The car looked better than before the accident. I would highly recommend your company"a Morrow location.
Justin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job guys
Marchello K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/10/2016
Only thing that concerned me was the snell od paint inside my car after I picked it up. It was really giving me a headache. I guess it goes away after a couple of days. I just wish someone would've told me about it
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service .. very professional
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Other than text messages, communication was lethargic at best. Did not have an assigned Service Advisor or CSR. Left multiple message. With Linda to have someone call me for an update. Never recieved a copy of estimate or quote at any point throughout process however, I did receive final billing statement being sent to AAA insurance.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
We were treated very nice,,,and they did just what we wanted,,thx
Vanessa B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
The entire team there was great! Front desk was outstanding!!
Sonja B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Job well done!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great work very professional staff. And they take car of the customers car. By far the best body shop I have ever used and will recommend to others very satisfied with the quality of work they have done for me
Broderick M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/29/2016
Be sure to keep customer updated daily as promised and be knowledgeable of finished date. Not that I want to rush perfection but I was anxious to get my car back. Also, once I received my car around noon, I get a call around 5pm saying it was ready for pick up.
Johnny C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
We are very pleased with the results and appreciated the status updates.
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Everything was great.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
Great Professional Team.
Jerry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Your staff was very pleasant and helpful and made having my car repaired a good experience. Thank you
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Fast, Friendly, and the repair was flawless
Sanford D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
Bill was up front and kept me informed On the progress of the work being done he is to be commended for his professional attitude shown
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Karyn was exceedingly courteous! Customer service is KEY. Repairs look great! Thanks.
Chinester G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
I was satisfied with the work completed, however the work completed took longer than expected. I had to pay for one extra day on my rental car.
Saul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Very courteous staff. Was kept informed on status of my vehicle. Outstanding service from a group of young technicians who seemed well versed, and committed to providing high caliber service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/29/2016
I asked for some touch up paint and did not get it and over a week for a small job.
Pauline M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
All staff members were courteous,professional and a job well done
Juliet B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Linda is the best!! She took care of everything for me. She made my experience so easy!! Thanks so much!!
Elaine D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
The repair work was great. Thanks to the repair team. The time to perform the repair work was lengthy. Randall and Linda provided excellent customer service at each time I called on my repair status. Randall was very thorough in explaining the details of the repairs. The quality customer service provided by Randall and Linda offset my frustrations re: the length of time taken for repair completion. Kudos to the team at the Morrow, GA location.
Debra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Quality Excellent Customer Service
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Fast and efficient
William C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Customer service was very good
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
I appreciated the regular updates. The team was very curtious and friendly. The repair was done well.
Lavonda J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great customer care and they met my timeframe for completion.
Rontay M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
I appreciate my car being clean on the outside when I picked it up. Also the repairs looked very new on my car and I liked that as well. I hope it last a long time. Only thing I didn't like was the mildew rag left in my car in the hot sun when I picked my car up. It had my car smelling bad. Other than that I was pleased with my pick up.
Chastiny M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
You all were so helpful. You fixed my car door thoroughly.
Shawn F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I appreciate the quick turnaround and thorough detail and care in the repairs. Thanks, S Forrester
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I was completely happy with the service. My car was repaired and it looked just like new which it was new. I have had no trouble with with it at all. The staff is so kind they kept me up-to-date as to what was going on with the car and what had to be done they also did a follow up after I got the car back I would recommend them quickly the service was just superb
Janee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent service, they consistently updated me on the progress of my repair.
Anselmo F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
very good job thanks to all!. Thanks Randal for the very good attitude with customers
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Yes i was satisfied with the service I give them tens all around
Darrick B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great professional services
Charley C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Bianca R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service !!! :)
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Randle is the best. Had a slight problem and he handled it no problem. I appreciate that!
Roslyn V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
I enjoyed receiving daily texts to keep me updated on the progress of the work being done on my vehicle. Abra did a wonderful job. I can't even tell it was in a wreck. Thank you all for a job well done! Kudos to all that worked on my happy Nissan :)
Douglas T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I'm a repeat customer. Excellent work.
Alton C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
Thanks you
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thanks for the prompt and professional service. I liked getting the daily updates and texts about my vehicle.
Sandra J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Mdid ba greatbjob on repsiring my car and very professional staff.
Melvin N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
None
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very informative with update statuses on my vehicle. Friendly staff.Explained in detail the work that was done on my vehicle.
Keaunta H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Very professional staff.
Elijha P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job short repair time. thanks
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/9/2016
All the elements that needed to be repaired were not, and, as a result, my wife is enduring expenses for motel, food and car rental. Library Mutual suggested that Abra is a GUARANTEED repair facility. Well, we have been greatly disappointed. The KIA was taken to a KIA dealership and someone from Abra told my wife that they would in touch with dealership and keep my wife informed of what was happening. She waited all day long and never heard a word. She then contacted Abra in Macon who, apparently called over to the dealership only to find that they had been busy and the car had not even been looked at. My wife was hoping to be home tomorrow (Friday, June 10) and now is not sure when she will be home. Someone, or perhaps more than one, has dropped the **** on this repair. My wife and I do not feel that we should be responsible for the additional expenses incurred, i.e., hotel, food and car rental since we had nothing to do with the inability to repair her car totally as it was GUARANTEED that it would be done. And then tonight my informed me that I would be given a call from someone at Abra. I heard from no one. So, no, we are not happy at all at this point.
Lisa D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Very nice and professional people, especially Bill. I was just very pleased with everything.
Shenna M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Great staff. Automated service needs upgrading.
Lenecia A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Bumper looks terrific! Very pleased with outcome.
Gil R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
It was great service and great attitude
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Everyone was professional and courteous. My car was returned in excellent condition!
Devontay W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
N/A
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Fantastic Job! Job well done
Jerelyn G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
I was updated throughout the repair.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
The experience was awesome!!!! What great employees.
Renee K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Professional, friendly, timely, nice work.
Jacqueline L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Bill, my representative was very informative and kept me up-to-date on my car repairs.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Just thank you for the updates.
Bryan C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/24/2016
No communication to what wasn't going to be repaired prior to painting No communication that the car will not be ready on time Judgment on full repair of trunk lift Car Rep did not attempt to make himself (Kevin) available during the 1.5 hours we were there to pick up the vehicle. He conveniently went to lunch as we needed the car to be inspected. (Avoidance)
William K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Abra is always the best
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
keeping intouch through communication is the key!!
Jimmy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Thanks for the professionalism and fast turnaround of my repair. I will recommend other to you.
Grisha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very professional team from the moment you enter the establishment. They explained everything, i.e., the warranty and walk me through what was done outlined on the paper. I want to thank Abra Team for going above and beyond their duties by washing and vacuuming my SUV. It is much appreciated.
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Friendly, helpful and made this nightmare easy as they could!!!!
Jamal W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Awesome and friendly service
Natasha O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
They kept me abreast of the timeline of when my car would be completed.
Magdalina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone were just fantastic and my car looks great. Thank you for finishing ahead of schedule, we all thank you. Blessings????
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks for a great job.
Addie P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/3/2016
You couldn't do business with nicer people from top to bottom including sub contractors.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great customer service
Janarra C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Job well done! I'm very hard to please. You got it all right.
Quatisha T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very pleased with my vehicle repairs
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I enjoyed the text updates
Damon T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Awesome service .... Kept me updated through the entire process ... Also Dan was extremely wonderful
Bevin F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Very good service. My truck looked brand new. Thanks so much. Great detail job . employees really did a marvelous job
Jim O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your service was great. We were kept informed and employees couldn't have been nicer. I will definitely recommend them to others.
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The auto matic door key /remote is not working since breakin...the alarm system is not coming on...the window repaired is not the original gm tint shade at 80%...its browm not smoke grey tinted...im not content with these tesult especially after tbe tbeiff breakin
Marcell J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Loved the "text" updates along the way!
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Job well done and very friendly people. Thank you anra
Donna K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I really appreciate the work on my Chev Malibu Maxx Lt,I would definitely recommend anyone to have their car repaired at Abra GA Morrow, because they do a very satisfied with the work they did to my car.
Herbert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I was very pleased with the customer service and the awesome job they did on my van. They kept me updated with the progress and made the situation easy. I would highly recommend to anyone to go to the Morrow location. I want to thank Jacob Ninan and Dan for a great job. It is very hard to find great customer service and awesome work.
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Yes
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Did an awesome job
Emmett G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Prompt and courteous scheduling, service, and delivery.
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I was completely satisfied with the work on my vehicle. The was very friendly and explains all information that was provided to me.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
I appreciate the professional manner of everyone I've come to know at your Morrow, Ga. Location.
Sergio P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Personal was very professional and courteous and they exceeded my expectations. I would recommend your to anyone that ask me. Thanks and please commend your personal at this facility.
Annabelle H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
ABRA has always done excellent work for me and I have referred them to all my friends.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Very professional and helpful. Explained everything to me completely. Explained everything to me completely. Got it back quickly and it looks great
Agustin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
It really took longer than we expected, but so far the workmanship look good. Will be more confident after a month. Thank you.
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Great customer service. Fantastic updates on time. Work was completed in a timely manner. Thanks
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/13/2016
Fixed it. Looks good. They went above and beyond by getting it done quickly and cleaning the car. That's the kind of thing that keeps me coming back.
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/11/2016
Sir/Madaam Good morning. Firstly I'd like to commend the excellent work performed by the shop personnel at the Morrow, Ga shop. I am really impressed with the work that was done. However, I had two incidents that really soured the whole experience for me. The first incident happened on 3/5/2016 at about 1:00pm pm. I hadn't recieved a call that Friday about the repairs after being informed Wednesday that my vehicle would possibly be ready that Friday. I went by the shop to check to see if it was ready and I found the shop and office closed. However, my car was parked outside unsecured and unlocked in the customer service parking space. I couldnt believe that my vehicle was being handled so carelessly! So I took a couple of pictures of the car and when leaving to go get the spare key from my wife, I noticed a shop employee on the side of the building with a woman and child, looking at a van with the hood raised.I drove over to him and informed him that my car was unsecured and unlocked on the side of the building. He said he'd take care of it for me. As I left I thought it was strange that my car was the only car left out and absent a sensable explaination from the customer service manager I now suspect that the person I encountered on the side of the building was driving my car after shop hours. The second incident happened when I came to pick my car up after the repairs were done. Dan Civil informed me that my deductible was 1000, and I told him I was aware of that as I was writing the check and handed him my drivers license. For some strange reason he said he's not familiar with the check system, as he was typing in my information. After two failed (?) attempts he asked me if I had ever bounced any checks because the system wouldnt accept my check? I told him I've never bounced a check in my life, however I can pay with my debit card if necessary. He agreed that would be better and processed my payment via debit. To be fair he did state that maybe my bank (PNC) wasn't in the system, but that statement came after he insulted my integrity. I was absolutely taken aback that he would ask me such a question, but I was happy to vet my car back, so I didnt make a fuss about it, I just transferred my property from the rental and went my way. The next day, I had some questions anout my backup camera and came to the shop to inquire about it, and decided to talk to the General Manager Jacob Ninan about the two incidents. Mr. Ninan apologized for the behavior of Mr. Civils and offered me a free auto detail to sort of make things right. However, he didnt address the incident about my car being left unlocked and unsecured in the parking lot. I wish that I could have given all 10's to my overall experience, but I must say it was a bitter sweet experience. Regards Donald P
Clyde B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Called and spoke with Dan and got a knowledgeable person who helped me with our needs. I have already told other friends of my experience with Abra, will be back h
Frankie S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Good service and kept me updated well
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
I liked the efficiency and courteousy Of the staff. I liked the updates by text which kept me abreast of what was happening during the work on my vehicle.
Teralyn D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
They performed the work quickly to my surprise and each day they kept me updated on the status of my repairs. I was absolutely pleased and surprised. I would recommend them to anyone!
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Good Job Team!!
Teinika L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Team was very helpful and professional. Kudos to the ladies that work in the front as they were my initial point of contact.
Shenena J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
None
Sherlynn C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
2/25/2016
1. Fenders are not Aligned properly. 2. Did not fill up antifreeze. 3. Windshield washers not working. 4. Original fenders were not replaced.
Westley D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
2/21/2016
There is a standard repair process posted and in my case it obviously was not followed. My car has not been the same since my accident. I opened the trunk and could not close it. My vehicle was returned to without a full cleaning. There's a vibrating noise on the left rear passenger side that is annoying. There is scratch marks in the trunk and the right passenger door has a ding that was not there prior to me turning my vehicle over to ABRA for repairs. The wind flowing over the vehicle while driving is noisy.
Diamond M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Professional staff.
Duane B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Did an excellent job u can't even tell it was in a accident!!
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent service
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Excellent Service
Zabria B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The work on my car was fast and on time. Thanks you for a job well done.
Kaprice W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
No
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
2/11/2016
Automated texts indicated two false statements. The first said my cat was almost ready, but when I called I learned that the parts had not even arrived yet. The second one said my car was ready for pick up and it was not. Please do not use automated texts if the information is incorrect. I was without a car for almost one month and such texts got my hopes up in a big way.
Edward R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great service and friendly staff
James &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
Wonderful work
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/8/2016
Had to bring it back twice
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
I am truly grateful for the work Dan did to make sure I was informed of the proces of repairing my truck daily. I am very happy with the final results!
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Jacob was very nice and timely with giving me updates on my car. I really enjoyed the service. Will recommend others to go there if they are ever in GA.
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
I highly recommend this ABRA Auto Body & Glasslocation. Everyone was friendly with great customer service and speed of service. Overall great work 5 star location.
Eugene A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Great customer service!!!!!!!!!!
Rufus S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Outstanding! Keep up the good work.
Sukilee P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Job was completed at 100% satisfaction
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
I am good and have no additional comments at this time.
Arvia H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly. Communication was over the top excellent...i was never in the dark concerning my car being processed.
Caroline O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
All the team at Abra were very courteous and friendly especially Dan Civils who went beyond my espectation. I will definitely recommend them to my friends
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/16/2016
There were lags between accident and completion of my car repair I don't understand. Why I had an accident on Saturday and parts weren't ordered until nearly a week later indicates a lack of urgency somewhere. And there was an issue with my car when I picked it up. Lastly, the automated text service is worse than worthless. Overall, Disappointed.
Keysha M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
I enjoy the constant updates by text. My technician was polite and willing to answer my questions. I noticed he handled every person with care. It made me feel like he was looking out for me.
Gia G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
I was a bit nervous, but the customer service eased my mind. I was overly pleased with my car looking better from the super work performed.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great customer service
Kaywone W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I really like how I received a text and a phone call everyday. I never had to worry about anything. They did a excellent job
Martina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Abraham took great care of my needs and the customer service was excellent!
Jimmy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
I was notified every moment of what was going on with my vehicle. Abra auto body & glass is one of yhe top body shops I would recommend to any one. Thank you abra auto body & glass
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
1/7/2016
I am disappointed that all repairs were not completed I.e mirrors while they had my suv I am also disappointed that the text system was not accurate with the total completion of the vehicle
Christy J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
The team at ABRA was very courteous, proficient, and professional. My needs were met in a timely manner and for that I thank them. Keep up the great work! Happy New Year!!!
Esma H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you for an excellent job on my Honda! Esma Jennings Hood
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Work was outstanding
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
No complaint great service friendly people
Micheal M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Repeat customer keep up the good work
Jasmine &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
They kept me updated with everything that was going on with my car and great customer service
Bill D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Superbe
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Absolutely outstanding service. I couldn't be happier with your company. You guys really stayed on top of things and kept me well-informed along the way. Thank you so much
Shalonda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/14/2015
Manager personally walked me to my vehicle and explained all of the repaired that had been done. Thanks!
Ashante H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/11/2015
I Was so proud of my car. Everything was done correctly and in a timely matter. My car looked better than the day I got it.
Ramona F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
12/10/2015
It took longer than expected.
Tyese M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
The manager was attentive to me from the beginning to end!
Edwin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/27/2015
Great job on the repairs. My only complaint is that it took longer then estimated.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
The service was great. The guys kept me up to date the whole time. The car looks like it was never in an accident.
Wayne C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/24/2015
Excellent service and car is showroom ready
Judith G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/15/2015
Constantly changed the date that the vehicle would be ready.
Cheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
Great job. But a few components are not working on the dashboard Cheryl B
Rashad R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Great experience getting my car repaired with your team everyone was very professional service was very quick I was very pleased ..
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
It was wonderful! It looked and drove like it was brand new
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
I like to thank Bill Ridgeway for keeping me up date daily the job was very good I would alway use Abra for all repairs I need and to people that need repairs.....good job.and thanks
Chimere T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/2/2015
Car almost look brand new. Did a awesome job on my bumber. Also my car needed vaccum & when I got my car it was done because you guys did it. That means alot. Thank you
Greta M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The tech came on time and did a great job and finished the job very quickly.
Eloy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Good people you can trust, know them for several years!
Helene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everyone I encountered was very professional and friendly. The car looks great!
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/10/2015
Tag was loose. Also had a canvas storage bag type box in trunk, used for transporting grocery food. It had leaves in it. And dirt, like it was thrown on the ground in the dirt. Other than that would have been very satisfied.
Ronnie A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
The whole staff was wonderful. My car lopked perfect. They kept me informed every step of the way. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Rodney T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Thanks for completing my on time and keeping me updated my car is perfect y'all #1 to me thanks!!!!
Kassia W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
I love the professionalism and the way the team kept me informed throughout the process!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great work. Great staff
Avery P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Thanks for doing a great job on my truck
Symecia N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/9/2015
The team was very knowledgeable & helpful from the beginning of the process to the end. I definately appreciate the updates via text on the status of my vehicle.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great customer service. I liked the fact that I received a text everyday about what was going on with my car. Keep up the great job.
Quinnes P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
No comment.
Eleanor B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
They did a Great job on my car, & the treatment from the staft was very Professional. Thank a lot for your service, I will sure pass the word around to Family & Friends
Theresa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/27/2015
Thrilled over the cleanliness of the car when it was returned!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications