Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Naemi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was very impressed how well Mr. Trevor kept us informed about every step of the way. Not only was he extremely courteous and polite, he was also very knowledgeable and professional.
Lisette R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great experience!
Brady W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Great customer service from beginning to end. I was kept informed daily on the progress of my car. Kudos to the Abra team in PTC!!
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Fantastic service. Trevor was terrific. Couldn’t have asked for better communication.
Suzanna O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Abra is great. You guys have been great. Your customer service is wonderful and I am very satisfied with the job. Thank you.
Michelle J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Mr. Trevor, from the Peachtree City store in Georgia, was a great help with servicing our automobile. He kept us inform every step of the way and when the car was finished he explained in great detail the repairs that were made. He was an excellent supervisor!
Derrick S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
From start to finish the whole transaction was excellent. Priscilla at the desk was professional and courteous to use. Then Trevor gave technical and professional advice to us that we didn't know and everything he said was absolutely correct with perfect service.
Wyatt H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Experience was excellent. Body work was not perfect but satisfactory.All employees were exceptional.
Martha V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/23/2018
Everyone I came in contact with at Abra were very professional and pleasant. They explained everything so that I would know what to expect. I appreciate that they cared about me and my car. The best part was that my car looked like nothing had happened to it. I would highly recommend Abra in Peachtree City to anyone that needs the services that they offer.
Norma S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I was very impressed with all staff from the moment I came in. I, too, also have to work with the public and undedtand the importance of customer service. I thought Trevor was outstanding keeping me updated about my car's progression. He is a great asset to the vomoany.
Emmanuel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great customer service and attention to detail
Stephen Pamela.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great work all around!
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Omg. I'm speechless. They are wonderful people. They always kept me updated. The job they done on my car. OUTSTANDING. I'M SO SATISFIED. I'LL NEVER GO TO ANOTHER PLACE IF IM EVER IN A ACCIDENT. TRUST and BELIEVE THANK Y'ALL SO MUCH. I MEAN EVERY STAFF THAT WORKS THERE. I'M TRULY THANKFUL.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Very good work but just as important great service.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
I appreciate having a dedicated USAA representative (Jessica(. Thank you!
Kristen W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
My airbag sensors were damaged during repair and were not replaced/repaired before I picked it up
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I liked the proactive service, both with emails and phone calls on the status of repairs. Very professional and friendly staff at all levels!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
With unexpected weather delays and unexpected damage the team was very efficient in keeping me up to speed as to what was going on. It was great to know that my vehicle was in good hands and everything was being done above and beyond my expectations. Job well done.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Everything went so smoothly. The only thing that had a glitch was that enterprise forgot to pick us up.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
1/31/2018
Jessica was great! She worked with me every step of the way and answered all the questions I had especially since I was a customer pay. She kept me informed on the progress and went above and beyond. Thank you!!! This has been the best service experience I’ve had to date with regards to my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications