Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Parrish M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good job on my car thank you
Jamal C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Trevor did a phenomenally job. Also, everyone else I dealt with was very courteous and understanding of my car’s condition.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Trevor Hollbrook was a delight. Completely professional and courteous. My car looks amazing! Thank you, Abra!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always a pleasure to work with Abra!
Lindsey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Callie was very helpful and my car was clean. Betsy was nice too. Happy overall.
Shawn P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent work. Great service.
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/10/2018
Great customer service.
Kristen L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Great communication & great work!
Crystal T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
Shane was very helpful.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/31/2018
I suppose the work was done okay but the car was transferred from the Newnan shop to Peachtree City. I could never get a straight answer on the status of my vehicle. I did not have rental coverage and I was without a vehicle to get to work. I was told on the Friday before that the car would be ready for me on Monday so I took off leave. The car was not released from Peachtree City to Newnan until some time on Tuesday. I could not make arrangements for a ride on a short notice so I had to walk over a mile three days in a row because I trusted someone to tell me something, which I suppose is better than I could get from anyone else. No one seemed to know where the car was in the repair process.
Venita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Thank you Abra Team for your excellent customer communication, the friendly update calls the courtesy on the phone and in the office was great. The Honda looks beautiful! Venita L
Brenda And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
David Dearing and the whole team did a fantastic job On my car. They kept us informed of the process and repair status. I will always recommend Abra of Peachree City. Thank y’all Jim and Brenda Long
Anita L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
All staff was pleasant and professional. My question to the woman doing my payment was answered politely and with no judgment. The gentleman who did my walk around explained the work done and follow up care regarding the paint cure time clearly and professionally. I highly recommend this business.
Melissa C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2018
Abra kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle via txt, I appreciated that greatly! Thank you
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Very nice people and efficient system!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Appreciate that you cleaned it inside & outside also!
Mercedes D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
Amazing service and very professional. The work was amazing, the customer service incredible and the time it took them to repair my vehicle was extremely fast. Very impressed and pleased. Definitely recommend highly and if I ever need body work again on my vehicle, hopefully not, I will definitely return to this shop.
Frances F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
The friendly service and personal attention were excellent!
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
8/2/2018
Initially I hadn't received information. It was bothering, but later notifications got much better. I'm guessing Kia parts were hard to get? It took a while for completion. Alll in all I'm happy to this point. I'm just out a few rental car dollars than I would like. Thank you for your best
Bonnie H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Wonderful service. Professional and friendly staff. Really appreciated working with you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications