Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Great communication and your commitment to excellence was outstanding. Trevor was awesome to work with and kept me in the loop the entire time. I would recommend Abra to all my friends and family.
Crystal D..
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/27/2018
Great job
Jd U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
Great work keep it up
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Great communication. Car looks great. Friendly service.
Virgil H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/18/2018
Found problems with quality of repairs performance.
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2018
Jim at Abra was a pleasure to work with.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Thank you for turning a negative experience into a positive outcome. From the time I first met with Brandon to get the estimate until Jim handed me the keys back, your team was first rate! This is not the first vehicle you have repaired for us and the workmanship is excellent. I also always feel as if your team is completely honest and upfront about what the vehicle needs, never feeling like you are trying to increase the cost of the repair. This type of trust is very hard to find in any car business - including sales and repirs. Thank you for providing the timely updates via text messages and getting the work done in a timely manner.
Phillip P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
The repairs look great I received daily updates Trevor provided great customer service Good experience Thank You "Pay It Forward"
Will E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Abra in Peachtree City is one of the best automotive repair shops I have ever had to deal with. The staff was very friendly and knowledgeable, a pleasure to deal with.
Broderick S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/1/2018
Kalie was in touch everyday. Thank you!
Clayton D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/29/2018
Clear coat run-off on front passenger side of vehicle. Trim not correctly installed and pushing out of front driver side of vehicle. Gasket in trunk wasn’t completely installed.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/28/2018
I think the repair is probably fine but there where some areas where I think it could have been better. The time to determine what was wrong w my widow operation took 5 days to figure out and I will still have to bring it back to complete repair. There is a bad stain in back seat floorboard which wasn't there before and my truck has a very stinky odd odor and I don't know what that's about. There was still broken glass under back seat not vacuumed and some trash from the repair was left in the truck and some odd pieces as well. I think quality control is lacking
Grayling L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Trevor and team did a great job and I was impressed with the level of customer service and support.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amazing paintwork, excellent communication, and perfect customer service!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Everyone was so friendly & helpful. The shop made a bad situation much easier to deal with & they did a great job. Thank you.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
ABRA did a fantastic and quick job fixing the damage on my Tahoe! I’m very happy with the customer service and I would use them again.
Parrish M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Good job on my car thank you
Jamal C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Trevor did a phenomenally job. Also, everyone else I dealt with was very courteous and understanding of my car’s condition.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Trevor Hollbrook was a delight. Completely professional and courteous. My car looks amazing! Thank you, Abra!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Always a pleasure to work with Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications