Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
Trevor did a fantastic job coordinating the repair and keeping me informed about the progress. The work was completed in a timely manner and the vehicle looks great!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
So satisfied and pleased. Will recommend to any friends and family. Trevor was extremely professional too.
Jimmy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/13/2018
Very nice job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
They did an excellent job
Parrish M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Good job Abra
Julie N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/26/2018
All the staff was 100% helpful, kind and experienced. Trevor was very knowledgeable and kelp me up to date from start to finish. Very satisfied and will be a returning customer if needed.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
The service was courteous and timely. The work was of high quality. Oem parts were used. Thank you.
Naomasa .
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Your work was perfect! Thank you!
Jill F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Did a thorough job of explaining the process and expectations of completion. Everyone I spoke with was kind and professional. Very pleasant atmosphere !
Ramon P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Kalie and Trevor were excellent.
Benjamin W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2018
Great team that works at this location. It is the beat customer service I have ever experienced anywhere and the also did a very excellent job on the repairs!
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/21/2018
ABRA peachtree city ga did a great job on my 2016 sorento with the bumper cover and body repairs. We had one small issue with a tire they replaced that was mismatched, but the located a matching tires which will be installed this week. Callie there at ABRA did and does an incredible job as my person left ABRA but she kept following up and checking with me. Thanks for the great work.
Abra Auto.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
Great staff and Danny was very attentive. Over all great experience. Keep up the good work Abra. Glenn
Shaun N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
It was great experience from start to finish.
Danny T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/6/2018
Knowledgeable and professional.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Trevor works hard to ensure quality and open communication throughout the process.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Trevor was AWESOME. Thank you!!!
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/29/2018
At the beginning I received too many emails but then heard nothing for 3 days and had to call to see if my vehicle was finished.
Andrea B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/26/2018
I really appreciated the constant updates regarding the progress of repairs. And your staff, especially your receptionist could not have been more kind and helpful. Nicely done!
Naemi G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I was very impressed how well Mr. Trevor kept us informed about every step of the way. Not only was he extremely courteous and polite, he was also very knowledgeable and professional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications