Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 484 Reviews
4 stars 87 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paula H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Excellent service . Jessica is very sharp and knowledgeable and kept me informed me every step of the repair .. Service guys also very knowledgeable help repair hatch back door which I was having problems with for quite some time that no one else was able to figure out. All of the employees that I came in contact with very friendly. I would highly recommend Abbra in Peachtree city.. Paula H
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2017
Good job
Larry C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Jessica and team did a great job. Very professional.
Ida H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
The work and the employees are AWESOME!!!
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great communition and great people.
Janis K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great job, great price, and fast service. Thanks a bunch, see you again !
Theresa D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
They did an awesome job on the repair and was super nice and helpful with all of my questions. They did the repairs in a very quick manner as well, which was very appreciated.
Andrea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
We appreciated the updates on the status of our car. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Thank you for all your help!
Walter G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great staff and service! Will definitely be a return customer Thank you again guys!
Larry S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Super job. Great staff
Bernard M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Chris did a great job with the one punch list item.
Aaron P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great service... like it never happened
Danny B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks for keeping in touch during the repairs and getting our car back to us in a timely manner.
Frank F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Excellent communication thank you
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was friendly and professional. They also kept me up-to-date every step of the way.
Ismailu A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I am very satisfied with your work. Jessica is the best
Andrea L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
ABRA kept me aware of the progress on the repairs daily. My vehicle looks great! I'm very pleased and thankful.
Ashia H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great job, excellent communication!! I would definitely recommend Abra.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job and very quick service.
Ahkibah K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I've use Abra Peachtree City twice and have been very happy both times. They make a stressful situation more bearable and the process, seamless.
Diane M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Jessica was great. Your customer service has improved in the last year.
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Thanks for great experience in Auto repair.
Martinez L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They did a fantastic job with my truck. And very satisfied
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Mark and the Abra staff was a pleasure to deal with. Thank you.
Johnny P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Timely and paint job and repair looked great. Thanks
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great service! Kept me updated and was willing to answer any questions that I had! Great experience thank you!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Yes they did everything they promised!!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jessica Law Horne was awesome on everything. She kept me updated on my car and then when I picked it up she went over everything that happened with my car and showed memail my car and it was awesome work.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Jessica was great to work with! Great communication throughout the process. Great turnaround and end result! Thank you!
Lachia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/7/2017
While the customer service was excellent and the integration between ABRA Allstate and enterprise was seamless, my truck is not completely back to its pre-accident condition. There is a part of the quarter panel that was replaced that does not match the other side of the car. Also the lift gate is off center so the space between the lift gate and the frame of the truck is almost flush oh the left side but 1/4-1/2" of space on the right side.
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
It was a very pleasant experience for me !
Karin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I liked that you send text updates on your progress on my car.
Rita F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
I would like to compliment Jessika Lawhorne for her professionalism and user friendly attitude. She deserves a raise.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Everyone I encountered at ABRA was extremely pleasant and friendly. I wish I could thank each and every one who hand a hand in fixing my vehicle!
Sharon L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Good Job!Car looks awesome and the staff was friendly and always there to make sure that i was informed during the repair process. Clean up on the car was great!!! Good Job guys well done. U got big 10 from me.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Worked with this location before and continue to be very happy with their work and service!
Deborah L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/31/2016
Always satisfied with work. They always even go an xtra mile to make me happy.
Emily A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great job
Kipper O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great CS. My go to place for auto body repair
David H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Nice work! Thank you and Merry Christmas!!
Vernon B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/20/2016
Automobile was repaired to our satisfaction in a timely manor and when I picked it up it was clean and the paint made it look like new. Happy customer!
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Excellent work and communication.
Denise S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very nice work and people
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Prompt courteous service. Kept me in the loop on the status of my work. Will recommend highly
John L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Personable and professional people. Great job in a timely manner.
Raegan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent Customer Service!
David &.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Very easy process and loved the text updates.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jessica made sure my car was perfect! She's great! And the work was completed so quickly! Thanks
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Constant updates were great. Vehicle repairs were outstanding. Totally satisfied!
Reohna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very well informed about the progress of the repairs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to friends and family, you all do amazing work.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciate the text and calls to keep me in the loop!
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very pleased except I'd prefer to be called Coleen, my name rather than Pauline.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did! The van looks great. Also, cleaning the inside was a special touch. I am so happy
Kyeong Hun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
After repairs, the car looks as good as new. Great job! Thanks. Dave Kyle
Corrie Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thanks for the great repair and helping staff. Even late on a Friday you were all very helpful.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
I have never been disappointed. The work they have done on my vehical is fantastic, you would never suspect that there was damage. Everyone at the shop is terrific and I am very well taken care of. I always recommend my family and friends to take their vehicals there. Thank you all and I wish for you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving. Laura R
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jessica went out of her way to make sure the parts needed to repair my truck were delivered and installed on the same day! Great service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team was professional and kept me informed throughput the entire time.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very nice work and timely
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kept me posted throughout via text. Very convenient and reassuring.
Willard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The job looks good. We can't even tell it's been wrecked.
Carmeica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Jessica was very informative about my vehicle needs. Awesome customer service. The only issue I noticed in reference to my vehicle was the latches inside my trunk was not assembled correctly and I also noticed grease stains on the back seats headrest area. The repairs where excellent and the paint was matched to the t. I would definitely recommend this company to family & friends.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very much satisfied. Thank You
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jessica did an outstanding job from start to finidh. You did the work quicker than expected and the VW looks great
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
All work and parts used was well recorded and professionally installed - thank you!
Garnercia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on Jessika Lawhorne explaining the great work the team have done on my car and also thanks to Miriam Mauldin for her great customer service ????????????
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service.... exceeded expectation
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was super nice and my car looks great
Gengsheng Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
None
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
ABRA did a great job! Mark Stecher explained everything so well and kept me updated on the enite process (before, during, and after). The work was done in just 3 days and the work that was done was of great quality. The car looked great. The office staff was even friendly and assisted well at all times. ABRA even made sure I was all set with the rental car company and the rental car company also gave a discount for using ABRA.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thx for your service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing service as always!
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
After two times at b&b that were unsuccessful I finally brought my car in to be repaired by Abra. Thanks y'all for making my car look new again!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abra in PTC did a great job repairing my 15 year old Suburban & in keeping in touch with me regarding their progress while I was awaiting its completion. Everyone was also extremely curteous, professional, & polite. Nobody wants to be involved in a collision, but my 15 year old car was returned to me looking almost like new! I am highly satisfied & would definitely recommend Abra in PTC!!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have had several repairs to my vehicles at ABRA in Peachtree City and every time I've left as a satisfied customer.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work as always. Thanks
Alia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive!!
Keegan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Y'all did a great job and I loved having the daily updates! It set my mind at ease. Every single person I came in contact with was extremely personable and enjoyable. When I picked my car up it was even clean! Thanks so much for turning a wreck into a pleasurable experience!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very nice to work with.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I loved the updates on my vehicle. Everyone was helpful and professional! My car looks awesome!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Miriam and Jessica and the whIle team were very professional and a delight. Thank you!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I love the customer service shown n given the prompt response
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Work looks amazing!
Devin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the timely communication was excellent.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car was completed in a timely manner, I was given a status update throughout the process & they even helped with the car rental. This isn't my first time with Abra and I've always been satisfied with their service.
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We are very pleased with body work completed on car and the staff was wonderful.
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Quick, convenient, polite, and love the warranty
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great communication and repairs completed quickly
Trinity S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Such amazing service! I believe you guys went above and beyond!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank for great communication in addition to great work on our car. Ken and Sandi Wilmesherr
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
So far everything is good. Thanks for the good service!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone hustled to get my car processed. I appreciate that! But, The car has an awful smell in it, like someone smoked in it then masked the odor. It could also be the smell of a strong glue. and the leather seats are filthy.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great communication and service. Awesome experience....
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The ABRA team did a great job on the car, keeping me informed during the process. Definitely a 10!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you ! Good job as always
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for taking time to address my concerns.
Lakisha L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Jennifer was awesome! She took great care of us and made sure we were always abreast of what was going on.
Keath M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Awesome job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service and attention to detail. Thank you for repairing our car promptly and efficiently.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Appreciate all the updates. Excellent work. Thank you!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Swift, very efficient quality service-/seamless!
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I had a great experience everyone was extremely nice
Dirk R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The truck look great. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Miriam & Christian's customer service was excellent. Thank you for your quick & detailed service on my car!
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
ABRA did an excellent job. Everything was perfect from customer service to the actual repair.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My experience with Abra was amazing from checking to check out. I brought my BMW for a bumper repair. When I returned for pick up, not only was my car bumper repaired beautifully, my car was washed and shining just like it was off the show room floor. Your Peachtree staff were very friendly and professional. I rate the experience a perfect 10! Before I pulled out of the parking lot, I called my local BMW representative suggesting they send their customers to Abra. Many thanks and praises for the wonderful experience! Regina B
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You made an unpleasant event resolved quickly! Thanks
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional and courteous
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/12/2016
Noticed a small bubble & a small piece of rubber left out of the door handle after leaving the repair shop.
Hugh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everything was great! My only complaint was I didn't receive any update until I called a day and a half later to check the status and was told my car was finished. Just would ha e liked a little more communication but was extremely happy with the work.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Customer service is excellent. Service updates (texts) are informative and non-disruptive. Great Quality of work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff was very professional. Kept me informed on the status of the repair. Repair my car in a timely manner
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The entire staff was friendly and very responsive to any questions I asked them. I would definitely recommend Abra to all of my friends and family.
Phongasackda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Jessica @ABRA Auto in Peachtree city ,Ga was Awesome with everything with my truck . I give her 2 ???????????????? on the work they did . Very satisfied customer
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The team did a GREAT job and the car looks better than new.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
What a class act! You guys have thought of everything from the customers viewpoint....exceptional customer service and the car looks great! I should have had u fix all the dents and repaint the whole car!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jessica was awesome, she helped determine the best course of action which actually save me money, the workman ship seems 1st class.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed about the progress of the repair every day. I got the vehicle back sooner than I expected. Jessica and Miriam were exceptional.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
From the moment of fist contact it was an amazing experience. You have outstanding customer service and instill customer confidence from the very beginning. I was kept intouch with throughout the entire process and was never left wondering or with questions! Everyone at ABRA was fantastic I was even provided a ride to the establishment to fill out initial paperwork. I can't say enough good things about everyone! Thank you Jessica for everything.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very courteous & professional staff. Jessika always on top of my repair. Would definitely use ABRA again.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service and shop work. Thanks a million. Copeland
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Finally, a company that realizes that they are in the customer service business first! Treated like a VIP. My car looks like nw. Thanks to everyone that went out of their way to get things done!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was aided by Kristian at ABRA of Peachtree City through the entire process of the repairs and he did a fabulous job every step of the way. Thanks Kristian.
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was good. Love the work
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Overall very satisfied with the quality of repair and paint job. My only negative comment is that I was told it was going into the paint shop on Tuesday the 16th. I came out to pick it up the following Friday the 19th and was told it still needed to be cleaned and would be ready in one hour. I returned in one hour to be told the paint job needed to be redone and would be ready in 1 1/2 hours. I felt like other jobs had gone ahead of mine during the week and now they were desperately trying to get mine done. Not the best way to treat a loyal customer.
Jye L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
ABRA informed me the status of the vehicle on daily basis. Staff are friendly and helpful. Dealing with an accident and insurance is stressful. Thanks ABRA so I don't have to worry the repairing part. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thanks for the great work. Our vehicle looks brand new!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the whole team from start to finish my truck looks great now.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
All the people I dealt with were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Definitely a first class experience/service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very satisfied with job that ABRA did on our vehicle, and will refer our family and friends. The service from everyone involved was excellent.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jessica was amazing and would trust her with any/all of my family's vehicle needs! You have a great asset in Jessica! She puts the customer first. Thank you! Alan
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job well done thanks
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your team was fast and very helpful!! Thank you for making this stress free!
Rivers C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and nice about repairs. I will recommend to everyone due to my outstanding experience.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Quality more than exceeded my expectations and completed quicker than I had anticipated.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Just did a very good repair
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very professional and customer focused. Answered all my questions and concerns in a precise and courteous manner.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nice work in a reasonable amount of time
Summer T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessica was great following up and very informative
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very professional and gave amazing service.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
I am so thankful for the excellent service I received at ABRA in Peachtree City! Christian was very thorough and exact in his estimate at drop off. I knew exactly what to expect to pay at pick up. The techs did an amazing job on my van. It looks brand new! I also loved that they detailed it for me. They even fixed a headlight that needed a new bulb! All because they ended me to be completely satisfied with my service. Finally, Miriam at the front desk was so kind and professional. She got me on and out quickly with a smile. She helped me to arrange pick up with the rental car company, and even arranged for me to drop my rental car off at ABRA instead of the rental agency, saving me tons of time. I will ALWAYS recommend ABRA!
Doyle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The service was great more than expected,very satisfied.Thanks
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Car now looks brand new. No trace of previous damage.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
I submitted you ja detailed ahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Senoia-Georgia/10xxx-****-xxxx370 lumps all customers into the same categories, just with different timings. But all cases are not the same and all timing is different. Unfortunately you struck out in both instances in my case. Again, your quality of work is excellent but your communication system leaves a lot to be desired.
Shepheard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish!!! And that goes for everyone involved!!!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and timely completion of this repair. We'll done to Jessica who coordinated the repair and to Mark who handled the estimate and scheduling.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Whereby your repair work was excellent as usual, the level of communications was less than desirable. Your centralized office scheduled the service; told me to take my car to the Newnan office which I usually deal with, had it transferred to the Pleachtree City office for actual repairs and I continued receiving communications (text messages) from the central office (I think, do not really know) while I continued to call the Newnan office where I took my car and continued to receive calls from the Peachtree City office. Communications & information was to say the least disjointed and often contradictory. Despite all this, the car repair was excellent as usual.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
the job was quick fast and very professional and they kept me informed.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone there was on top of things. The knowledge and constant communication was more than what I expected. I appreciate everything and will be back (if needed)!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Best customer service I've ever experienced.
Tucker H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very sufficient and took exactly as long as I was told! My car looks brand new and I'm so happy with the results.
Muki Gary.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Christian was a very helpful and did a great job at handling our business.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks to Christian, & Miriam for being so cordial to us !! Christian is very nice & explain things to us ????
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Christian and the rest of the workers were friendly, efficient, and completely proficient in fixing our car. I am completely satisfied with their outstanding work.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great work and customer service cannot be beaten.
Rolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very appreciative of the work you're done...
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We have used ABRA many times and have always been very pleased. Mark and all the personnel were excellent ..
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication through text and phone calls. Worked well with me to save $
Shanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Awseome!! Felt like they went above and beyond!!! No question I will be back if I need somthing! Great people..
Clarissa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was really nice and accomaditing.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job and great friendly customer service! Thanks
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional especially David.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything worked out. Wish mitshubishi didn't **** on getting the part there. But in the end it worked out. The part ended up being way cheaper so I am satisfied.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great people. Great work
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional service. Thanks
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fantastic service and staff!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a really nice job. The truck was ready a day early.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everything was great and very Well done. I am very happy with The results
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job!!
Odalis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am super happy not only with the quality of the repairs, but also with the quality of customer service provided by all employees at Abra.
Senour R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A++++ experience in all regards. Will recommend PTC and tge ABRA brand to all
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was so happy to see my car looking great again. They also buffed out a dent they didn't have to, and my car was cleaned inside and out which made me feel so well taken care of.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
We have not seen the work. Still waiting for completion Please contact us when the car is ready to be picked up. Teresa Bertke
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a good job we certainly appreciate the job
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly service. Quick and good quality.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very pleased with your service. Mark was very helpful and I appreciate his assistance in getting my car repaired and under the original cost estimate.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Abra did a great job. Quick repair! So far I am extremely happy!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Awesome job; great updates on progress!!! First rate!!!
Kirkpatrick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great care and attention to detail. On a scale of 1-10, I give the Peachtree City location a 10!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great Job !
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Professional, courteous, friendly, frequent updates. Great job and great experience. Thanks!
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service. Car perfect Great communication skills Very professional
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very courteous & very professional..repairs look excellent...
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You did a great job,thank you so much!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service. Exceeded my expectations on repair time. Great job
Hadi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great fast service. Always informed me the status of my vehicle
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great overall experience. I liked how you kept me informed about your progress of the repairs. Well done!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I liked the updates and the speed of the service!! : )
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Daily communication. Car was even washed when I picked it up.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent customer svc. Repair was indistinguishable from OEM. Professional experience. Very,very satisfied customer. Will highly recommend ABRA.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service, product and communication. Thank you.
Meghan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciate the daily phone calls updating on the progress. Also, the staff was kind and always helpful. I would for sure recommend ABRA. Thank you for your service.
Dee F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Customer service was outstanding and final repairs look great. My only issue was how long it took to make repairs. I was told to bring the car in for repairs on 4/7/2016 and it was not completed and back to me until 5/20/2016.
Kenyetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome communication
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mark Stecher was in charge of my truck repair and he was very professional and pleasant. Even the reception girl was very helpful and informative. Their customer service is great.
Verla C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent customer service. I loved getting the text messages!!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications