Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Elisa C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Great customer at Abra- Peachtree City! Always kept me informed every step of the way!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2017
Trevor did an awesome job with the estimate. The finished work product to the car looked superb.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
A very nice job! Good and courteous staff.
Gail J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
ABRA always does superior quality work. I have had to have work done on my car and my daughter's car, and both times I was very satisfied.
Kim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
The auto repair service was quick and satisfactory. The communication, however, was a little quirky. I changed the email address when I checking in and it didn't take, so my husband kept getting the emails and he doesn't check very often, so my information was late and I had to call in a couple of times to check the status. Thanks!
Zachary H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great work! Super friendly.
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I was very impressed with Abra Auto Body. I really appreciated the e-mails and calls giving me updates on our car repairs.
Cristine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I really enjoyed all the updated text messages about the progress of my car. Everyone was very friendly and helpful when I called.
Raheem M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent work thasnks
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
9/24/2017
Overall it was good.just need to gove an actual time line
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Trevor Holbrook did an excellent job keeping me informed.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Second time I've worked with Abra and truly everyone there is fantastic. Very customer-focused and the communication is fantastic. Would definitely recommend!
Ginger R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
I like the emails keeping me up to date. They were also followed by phone calls and voice mails if was not answer. I have absolutely no complaints. Most of the time people do not like being left in the dark however ABRA keeps you in the loop. Doesn't leave you wondering. Great customer service from beginning to end.
Venesia D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Ms. Jessica provided excellent customer service and she's very knowledgeable in assisting her customers and staff members. Thank you, Abra for your service and great employees, who made it happen. Excellent service provided.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/19/2017
Thanks for good service. Your staff was courteous and helpful throughout the whole process. I really appreciate that you went the extra mile and took care of the small scratch on the driver side door. What a nice surprise! Thanks, so much.
Lori D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Great job! Thanks for keeping me updated on the repair status and providing great customer service.
James D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Mark, Trevor and the rest of he ABRA crew were so professional and their level of service was exceptional. My car looks fantastic! Thank you ABRA. - James D
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great timing, great work, they always put the customer's first.
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/5/2017
Good service , kept me updated and finished the work in a timely manner
Willie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
your staff was very nice.will use you again. thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications