Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
The entire process was seamless and stress-free. My vehicle was completed much faster than my expectations. Trevor was a pleasure to work with; his professionalism and great attitude is a true asset to ABRA.
Melinda P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very happy with service. Great communication
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
Work was well done and timely. Good job.
Yvonne B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2018
I was informed about my vehicle during the process Trevor was my contact person and he handled.all my questions and concerns. Great Job!
M. H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
Appreciated commitment to complete job to my satisfaction w interest and integrity. Also appreciate relationship w Enterprise, thus facilitating the ease of picking up and returning rental car to Abra's location. ALL staff I encountered--receptionist, associates, manager--were pleasant, helpful, and courteous making my Abra experience positive. Although I hope to NOT need Abra services again, it is definitely my "go to" place should the need arise. Definitely appreciate the work ethic/environment that Abra certainly seems to ****.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Excellent coordination with getting our vehicle to ABRA for repair work. Kept us abreast each day of the progress that was being offered. Love ABRA and would be back, if we needed to in the near future.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Great job and customer service. Folks there kept me informed on every step of the repairs on my 2012 Dodge Ram and even matched the paint perfectly.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
The job was done right and quickly. We were very satisfied with the experience. Bill Reid
D C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great service!!!
Maia P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Trevor was great- explained thoroughly what to expect and worked with me knowing I was going out of town. Kali was courteous every time I spoke to her.
Davis.gerald Davis,sue.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Great repair and was keeped well informed.
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. My car was also vacuumed! Merry Christmas to you all and thank you!
****R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Excellent work and service. Thank you.
Jorge C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great work! First class customer service!! Thank you!
Paul Pamela.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
We are very pleased. Would recommend!
Candice P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Special thanks to Jessica for making sure that everything went well with my vehicle and keeping me informed of every step in the process. Jessica really went over and beyond to exceed my expectations. The staff was wonderful and very professional as well. Excellent excellent customer service.
Barry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/8/2017
Jessiika was fantastic. No issue from start to finish.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job communicating with us through the whole process of getting are car fixed.
Xavier P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
A Job Well done
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
12/2/2017
My repairs were not completed in as timely a manner as I am used to receiving from Abra. It took 24 days to fix a repair similar to one I had last year that took about one week. Also, there is still a bit of a pull to the left side. Pro: the staff remained kind and courteous throughout the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications