Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 443 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Jessica made sure my car was perfect! She's great! And the work was completed so quickly! Thanks
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Constant updates were great. Vehicle repairs were outstanding. Totally satisfied!
Reohna J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
I was very well informed about the progress of the repairs. The staff was very friendly and helpful. I would recommend Abra to friends and family, you all do amazing work.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
I appreciate the text and calls to keep me in the loop!
Pauline H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/26/2016
Very pleased except I'd prefer to be called Coleen, my name rather than Pauline.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Thank you so much for the wonderful job you did! The van looks great. Also, cleaning the inside was a special touch. I am so happy
Kyeong Hun.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Thank you
David K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
After repairs, the car looks as good as new. Great job! Thanks. Dave Kyle
Corrie Or.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Thanks for the great repair and helping staff. Even late on a Friday you were all very helpful.
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/21/2016
I have never been disappointed. The work they have done on my vehical is fantastic, you would never suspect that there was damage. Everyone at the shop is terrific and I am very well taken care of. I always recommend my family and friends to take their vehicals there. Thank you all and I wish for you and your family a wonderful Thanksgiving. Laura R
Joe M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Jessica went out of her way to make sure the parts needed to repair my truck were delivered and installed on the same day! Great service.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
The team was professional and kept me informed throughput the entire time.
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Very professional!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Very nice work and timely
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Kept me posted throughout via text. Very convenient and reassuring.
Willard N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
The job looks good. We can't even tell it's been wrecked.
Carmeica W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
Jessica was very informative about my vehicle needs. Awesome customer service. The only issue I noticed in reference to my vehicle was the latches inside my trunk was not assembled correctly and I also noticed grease stains on the back seats headrest area. The repairs where excellent and the paint was matched to the t. I would definitely recommend this company to family & friends.
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Very much satisfied. Thank You
Joel B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Jessica did an outstanding job from start to finidh. You did the work quicker than expected and the VW looks great
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
All work and parts used was well recorded and professionally installed - thank you!
Garnercia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great job on Jessika Lawhorne explaining the great work the team have done on my car and also thanks to Miriam Mauldin for her great customer service ????????????
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service.... exceeded expectation
Ashley G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Everyone was super nice and my car looks great
Gengsheng Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
None
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
ABRA did a great job! Mark Stecher explained everything so well and kept me updated on the enite process (before, during, and after). The work was done in just 3 days and the work that was done was of great quality. The car looked great. The office staff was even friendly and assisted well at all times. ABRA even made sure I was all set with the rental car company and the rental car company also gave a discount for using ABRA.
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Thx for your service
James L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Amazing service as always!
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
After two times at b&b that were unsuccessful I finally brought my car in to be repaired by Abra. Thanks y'all for making my car look new again!
Karla W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Abra in PTC did a great job repairing my 15 year old Suburban & in keeping in touch with me regarding their progress while I was awaiting its completion. Everyone was also extremely curteous, professional, & polite. Nobody wants to be involved in a collision, but my 15 year old car was returned to me looking almost like new! I am highly satisfied & would definitely recommend Abra in PTC!!
Phil C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
I have had several repairs to my vehicles at ABRA in Peachtree City and every time I've left as a satisfied customer.
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work as always. Thanks
Alia W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Everyone was very nice and attentive!!
Keegan V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Y'all did a great job and I loved having the daily updates! It set my mind at ease. Every single person I came in contact with was extremely personable and enjoyable. When I picked my car up it was even clean! Thanks so much for turning a wreck into a pleasurable experience!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Very nice to work with.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I loved the updates on my vehicle. Everyone was helpful and professional! My car looks awesome!
Pamela J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Miriam and Jessica and the whIle team were very professional and a delight. Thank you!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
I love the customer service shown n given the prompt response
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Work looks amazing!
Devin L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very helpful and the timely communication was excellent.
Tamara L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
My car was completed in a timely manner, I was given a status update throughout the process & they even helped with the car rental. This isn't my first time with Abra and I've always been satisfied with their service.
Drew L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
We are very pleased with body work completed on car and the staff was wonderful.
Brandi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Quick, convenient, polite, and love the warranty
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Great communication and repairs completed quickly
Trinity S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Such amazing service! I believe you guys went above and beyond!
Ken W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thank for great communication in addition to great work on our car. Ken and Sandi Wilmesherr
Karen A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
So far everything is good. Thanks for the good service!
Ed B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone hustled to get my car processed. I appreciate that! But, The car has an awful smell in it, like someone smoked in it then masked the odor. It could also be the smell of a strong glue. and the leather seats are filthy.
Jeffery B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great communication and service. Awesome experience....
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The ABRA team did a great job on the car, keeping me informed during the process. Definitely a 10!
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you ! Good job as always
Mark Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for taking time to address my concerns.
Lakisha L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Jennifer was awesome! She took great care of us and made sure we were always abreast of what was going on.
Keath M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Awesome job
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Excellent service and attention to detail. Thank you for repairing our car promptly and efficiently.
Joan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Appreciate all the updates. Excellent work. Thank you!!
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Swift, very efficient quality service-/seamless!
Brandy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
I had a great experience everyone was extremely nice
Dirk R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/21/2016
The truck look great. Thanks for doing such a fantastic job!
Mike P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Miriam & Christian's customer service was excellent. Thank you for your quick & detailed service on my car!
Maryann R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
ABRA did an excellent job. Everything was perfect from customer service to the actual repair.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My experience with Abra was amazing from checking to check out. I brought my BMW for a bumper repair. When I returned for pick up, not only was my car bumper repaired beautifully, my car was washed and shining just like it was off the show room floor. Your Peachtree staff were very friendly and professional. I rate the experience a perfect 10! Before I pulled out of the parking lot, I called my local BMW representative suggesting they send their customers to Abra. Many thanks and praises for the wonderful experience! Regina B
Bruce C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
You made an unpleasant event resolved quickly! Thanks
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
Very professional and courteous
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/12/2016
Noticed a small bubble & a small piece of rubber left out of the door handle after leaving the repair shop.
Hugh O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Everything was great! My only complaint was I didn't receive any update until I called a day and a half later to check the status and was told my car was finished. Just would ha e liked a little more communication but was extremely happy with the work.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
Customer service is excellent. Service updates (texts) are informative and non-disruptive. Great Quality of work.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Staff was very professional. Kept me informed on the status of the repair. Repair my car in a timely manner
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
The entire staff was friendly and very responsive to any questions I asked them. I would definitely recommend Abra to all of my friends and family.
Phongasackda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Jessica @ABRA Auto in Peachtree city ,Ga was Awesome with everything with my truck . I give her 2 ???????????????? on the work they did . Very satisfied customer
Randy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The team did a GREAT job and the car looks better than new.
Theresa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/2/2016
What a class act! You guys have thought of everything from the customers viewpoint....exceptional customer service and the car looks great! I should have had u fix all the dents and repaint the whole car!!
Todd S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Jessica was awesome, she helped determine the best course of action which actually save me money, the workman ship seems 1st class.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. I was kept informed about the progress of the repair every day. I got the vehicle back sooner than I expected. Jessica and Miriam were exceptional.
Valerie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
From the moment of fist contact it was an amazing experience. You have outstanding customer service and instill customer confidence from the very beginning. I was kept intouch with throughout the entire process and was never left wondering or with questions! Everyone at ABRA was fantastic I was even provided a ride to the establishment to fill out initial paperwork. I can't say enough good things about everyone! Thank you Jessica for everything.
Sharon D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Very courteous & professional staff. Jessika always on top of my repair. Would definitely use ABRA again.
Victor C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Excellent customer service and shop work. Thanks a million. Copeland
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Finally, a company that realizes that they are in the customer service business first! Treated like a VIP. My car looks like nw. Thanks to everyone that went out of their way to get things done!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
I was aided by Kristian at ABRA of Peachtree City through the entire process of the repairs and he did a fabulous job every step of the way. Thanks Kristian.
Herman T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
It was good. Love the work
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Overall very satisfied with the quality of repair and paint job. My only negative comment is that I was told it was going into the paint shop on Tuesday the 16th. I came out to pick it up the following Friday the 19th and was told it still needed to be cleaned and would be ready in one hour. I returned in one hour to be told the paint job needed to be redone and would be ready in 1 1/2 hours. I felt like other jobs had gone ahead of mine during the week and now they were desperately trying to get mine done. Not the best way to treat a loyal customer.
Jye L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
ABRA informed me the status of the vehicle on daily basis. Staff are friendly and helpful. Dealing with an accident and insurance is stressful. Thanks ABRA so I don't have to worry the repairing part. I will recommend ABRA to my friends.
Sharon C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
Thanks for the great work. Our vehicle looks brand new!
Ernest W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was absolutely satisfied with the whole team from start to finish my truck looks great now.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
All the people I dealt with were extremely pleasant and very helpful. Definitely a first class experience/service.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
We are very satisfied with job that ABRA did on our vehicle, and will refer our family and friends. The service from everyone involved was excellent.
Alan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Jessica was amazing and would trust her with any/all of my family's vehicle needs! You have a great asset in Jessica! She puts the customer first. Thank you! Alan
Vanessa A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Job well done thanks
Jean R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Your team was fast and very helpful!! Thank you for making this stress free!
Rivers C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
The staff was very friendly and nice about repairs. I will recommend to everyone due to my outstanding experience.
Victoria S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Quality more than exceeded my expectations and completed quicker than I had anticipated.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Just did a very good repair
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Very professional and customer focused. Answered all my questions and concerns in a precise and courteous manner.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Nice work in a reasonable amount of time
Summer T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Jessica was great following up and very informative
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very professional and gave amazing service.
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/9/2016
I am so thankful for the excellent service I received at ABRA in Peachtree City! Christian was very thorough and exact in his estimate at drop off. I knew exactly what to expect to pay at pick up. The techs did an amazing job on my van. It looks brand new! I also loved that they detailed it for me. They even fixed a headlight that needed a new bulb! All because they ended me to be completely satisfied with my service. Finally, Miriam at the front desk was so kind and professional. She got me on and out quickly with a smile. She helped me to arrange pick up with the rental car company, and even arranged for me to drop my rental car off at ABRA instead of the rental agency, saving me tons of time. I will ALWAYS recommend ABRA!
Doyle K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2016
The service was great more than expected,very satisfied.Thanks
Norman P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/7/2016
Car now looks brand new. No trace of previous damage.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/7/2016
I submitted you ja detailed ahttps://www.facebook.com/pages/Senoia-Georgia/10xxx-****-xxxx370 lumps all customers into the same categories, just with different timings. But all cases are not the same and all timing is different. Unfortunately you struck out in both instances in my case. Again, your quality of work is excellent but your communication system leaves a lot to be desired.
Shepheard S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Excellent customer service from start to finish!!! And that goes for everyone involved!!!
Steve D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I appreciated the frequent updates and timely completion of this repair. We'll done to Jessica who coordinated the repair and to Mark who handled the estimate and scheduling.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Whereby your repair work was excellent as usual, the level of communications was less than desirable. Your centralized office scheduled the service; told me to take my car to the Newnan office which I usually deal with, had it transferred to the Pleachtree City office for actual repairs and I continued receiving communications (text messages) from the central office (I think, do not really know) while I continued to call the Newnan office where I took my car and continued to receive calls from the Peachtree City office. Communications & information was to say the least disjointed and often contradictory. Despite all this, the car repair was excellent as usual.
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2016
the job was quick fast and very professional and they kept me informed.
Norman G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Everyone there was on top of things. The knowledge and constant communication was more than what I expected. I appreciate everything and will be back (if needed)!
James W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Best customer service I've ever experienced.
Tucker H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very sufficient and took exactly as long as I was told! My car looks brand new and I'm so happy with the results.
Muki Gary.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Christian was a very helpful and did a great job at handling our business.
Jesus B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Thanks to Christian, & Miriam for being so cordial to us !! Christian is very nice & explain things to us ????
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Christian and the rest of the workers were friendly, efficient, and completely proficient in fixing our car. I am completely satisfied with their outstanding work.
Helen B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Great work and customer service cannot be beaten.
Rolanda W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Very appreciative of the work you're done...
Nancy C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
We have used ABRA many times and have always been very pleased. Mark and all the personnel were excellent ..
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Great communication through text and phone calls. Worked well with me to save $
Shanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Awseome!! Felt like they went above and beyond!!! No question I will be back if I need somthing! Great people..
Clarissa W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Staff was really nice and accomaditing.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job and great friendly customer service! Thanks
Roderick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional especially David.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everything worked out. Wish mitshubishi didn't **** on getting the part there. But in the end it worked out. The part ended up being way cheaper so I am satisfied.
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Great people. Great work
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Very professional service. Thanks
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Fantastic service and staff!
Kenneth T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
Great job!
Janet D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
They did a really nice job. The truck was ready a day early.
Arthur R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Everything was great and very Well done. I am very happy with The results
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job!!
Odalis W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I am super happy not only with the quality of the repairs, but also with the quality of customer service provided by all employees at Abra.
Senour R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
A++++ experience in all regards. Will recommend PTC and tge ABRA brand to all
John K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was so happy to see my car looking great again. They also buffed out a dent they didn't have to, and my car was cleaned inside and out which made me feel so well taken care of.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
We have not seen the work. Still waiting for completion Please contact us when the car is ready to be picked up. Teresa Bertke
Willie G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
They did a good job we certainly appreciate the job
Lara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Friendly service. Quick and good quality.
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
I was very pleased with your service. Mark was very helpful and I appreciate his assistance in getting my car repaired and under the original cost estimate.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Abra did a great job. Quick repair! So far I am extremely happy!!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Awesome job; great updates on progress!!! First rate!!!
Kirkpatrick S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great care and attention to detail. On a scale of 1-10, I give the Peachtree City location a 10!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Great Job !
Jon L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Professional, courteous, friendly, frequent updates. Great job and great experience. Thanks!
Albert F.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great service. Car perfect Great communication skills Very professional
Mitch M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Very courteous & very professional..repairs look excellent...
Li C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
You did a great job,thank you so much!
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Great customer service. Exceeded my expectations on repair time. Great job
Hadi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great fast service. Always informed me the status of my vehicle
Larry A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
A great overall experience. I liked how you kept me informed about your progress of the repairs. Well done!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
I liked the updates and the speed of the service!! : )
Rob H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Daily communication. Car was even washed when I picked it up.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Excellent customer svc. Repair was indistinguishable from OEM. Professional experience. Very,very satisfied customer. Will highly recommend ABRA.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Excellent service, product and communication. Thank you.
Meghan T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
I appreciate the daily phone calls updating on the progress. Also, the staff was kind and always helpful. I would for sure recommend ABRA. Thank you for your service.
Dee F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
Customer service was outstanding and final repairs look great. My only issue was how long it took to make repairs. I was told to bring the car in for repairs on 4/7/2016 and it was not completed and back to me until 5/20/2016.
Kenyetta B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome communication
Will S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Mark Stecher was in charge of my truck repair and he was very professional and pleasant. Even the reception girl was very helpful and informative. Their customer service is great.
Verla C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent customer service. I loved getting the text messages!!!
Katara B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Smooth and painless! I wouldn't have changed a thing!
Kale B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
It was great
Leah C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Great job! Efficient service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I am happy with the repair. Thank you.
Tiffany L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great fast courteous service. If any damage is done to my vehicle in the future I will return to you guys.
Anthony D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
OUTSTANDING SERVICE & REPAIR!
Petra M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Everything was handled very professionally they did an excellent job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Great people and great work
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Perfect experience from start to finish! Perfect 10!
Andrew I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Great job and excellent communication from Mark throughout the process.
Ernest C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Excellent service and communication regarding progress of the repair. Completed work as promised.
Deborah E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
10's all the way around.
Peter S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
I received updates via txt's and cell phone calls every week day while my vehicle was being repaired.
Roy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Very nice people. Did an excellent job and got it finished very quickly. Thanks !
Craig K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Was treated very well by Mark and the ladies behind the desk. Car looks very good. Thanks to all who were involved! Craig K
John D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
the communication was great.my car seems to be in good condition
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Absolutely awesome job. Mark was great. Repair perfect and superfast.
Kevin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Great work, and I really appreciated all the updates throughout the week. Thanks!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Car looked great
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Great experience! Very fast repair & highly professional staff. I also like the text updates.
Noel S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Mark called me daily. He addressed me by my name. He slow walked me thru the steps. Made the process...as stressful as it was..."enjoyable".
Stephen G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Excellent job.
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/18/2016
On a scale of 1 to 10 everybody gets a 12!
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
4/17/2016
This will be the second car I have entrusted to the body shop for repair .. My first experience was great .. This time when I picked up the car .. I was given the keys , received the paperwork . It would have been nice for someone that could have walked out to the car and physically showed me the repairs that was done. Even though it was obvious the bumper had been painted but that type of personalize service would have given this a better service rating..
Amy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
While I hope I am not a consistent customer of any body shop, I cannot be more impressed with the ease of use, communication, and final work that ABRA provided for my wife's car repair.
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you very much for such a great job done repairing my car! I appreciate your great customer service. I also was impressed with receiving updates on my repairs and thank you for completing my job on time! I will be passing on good comments to my insurance company. Again thanks for a job well done!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great experience from the moment I walked into the office. Thank you for keeping me posted on the time frame for work completion.
Deberah W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Excellent customer service! !!! Fast service and I love the text messages.
Dianne B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very professional and timely. Thank you.
Carol H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Quality work done quickly.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Good job and maybe over attentive due to multiple calls updating repair status.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My experience was excellent i would recommend you to my family and friends the updates during the repair process was very informative ,thank you and your staff for outstanding service.
Waldron L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
Representatives were very professiona
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
This was my second experience with Abra. You all just keep getting better. The daily updates were out if this world. I didn't have have call for an update. You all took care of that.
Rhys W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
I really like the text message updates. I will recommend your company anyone I come across.
George C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/7/2016
everything looked great the paint matched perfectly
Carole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Superior work ,personnel on top of job, know their people and great quality . I will give a superior plus for everything detail not a stone was left unturned. I am amazed. I did fingernails in Fairburn for 25 years built a great business . I will spread your business you all are wonderful. Thank you thank you so much
Adolfo G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2016
The experience with the repair of my van was excellent. The auto body technicians are excellent. The experience with the front desk was not good. I was not given the correct information by the front desk employee which caused a bad experience for me. I contacted corporate management with my issue and they resolved it in no time. Steve, from corporate management contacted me within two hours and resolved my issue. Steve, has made my experience with Abra a great experience. Thank you Steve.
Hubert L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
4/4/2016
I was never given an estimated completion date. The receptionist said it was 8 hrs of work on the estimate but I knew it would probably be a few days. I dropped it off on Wed. March 23rd at 11:45. I received a phone call on Friday that it should be ready on Monday the 28th. On the 28th I received a text msg that it was almost completed. Then I received a call on that the headlight hadn't arrived and it should be there on The next day. On Wed I get a call that they missed a place on the bumper (on the estimate). It would be another day. By this time I was pretty upset and let the CSR associate know, as I was expecting the work to be done much sooner. I had to make arrangements to stay in town while the work was being done as I am currently staying at St. Jude's in Memohis while our grandson is receiving treatment. The CSR, David was very cooperative and said they would stay late and have it ready by the time I needed to leave town on Thursday. The work was completed as they promised and the repair looked good. That being said, that vehicle is not being used at this time so I didn't have time to check out some of the parts that were replaced, such as the headlight and window washer system. We have used ABRA in the past on our other vehicle and have always had good experiences, that is why we choose to have the work done there this time. I feel communication could have been better in the beginning regarding estimated completion. In the past I was given estimated dates and ABRA has always been on time....I understand unexpected things happen but I feel there was one problem after another. I Will say the staff was very friendly and professional.
Roger F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very happy with the job that was done for any other work will be back again Thank you very much Mrs. Foster
Louis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Keep doing what Mark and the team did for me today..... Very Good service
Reed B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
David Dearing was so wonderful to work with. He kept us abreast of the process from start to finish. We never once had to call or harass Abra to get information - we got an update everyday. And the work they did was amazing! We were very impressed with their body and paint work on our car. We really appreciated their incredible professionalism, support and honesty. If we ever have any auto body needs in the future, Abra is the first place we will go. Thank you David and thank you Abra!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone was very friendly and we appreciated the updates.
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Done on time Mark was great
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Mark did an excellent job of taking care of my car!
Russell C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Tim Henderson did a great job with the estimation process, scheduling the repair and keeping me updated through repair! Body workers did an excellent job! Well Done!
Iza D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
When a customer questions the paint surface on a repair job, walking around the car to show that the same imperfections ton is on other parts of the car doesn't help. The customer doesn't care if an oem part has the same issue, only that the repair job has that issue and would like it resolved.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications