Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
For such a simple repair this took a week. Don't promise what you can't deliver.
Nicole .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/17/2017
Repairs promised we're not followed through with. We'll use someone else for future needs and recommend others do as well. The detail job was pitiful and it was supposedly done twice!
Marion B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
Tell all that were involved that I am completely satisfied with their work !! They did a great job and was done faster than I expected . Thank u all and Thank u Jess for a job well done!! Teddy
Isabella A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/15/2017
The service was excellent. I loved the daily updates and text messages and staying true to the estimate.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Looks like new!
Cynthia B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great job, everybody there was very professional. Job was done quick!
Nakeshia L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
I received an update everyday about my car. I really appreciated that when I called about picking my car up they answered the phone by my name. Hopefully no one will hit me again but if I need a glass repair I will definently use again.
Kim M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
The best experience I've ever had had with a body shop! The customer service and repairs at ABRA are GREAT! Mark went above and beyond my expectations! I will gladly recommend this shop to everyone! Thank you ABRA! A very Special Thanks to Mark!????
Caroline K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
Car was clean & ready in a timely manner. Great service.
Funminiyi F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
nice job
Peter T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Appreciate the frequent updates and convenience of leaving the enterprise rental car at Abra when personal vehicle is ready for pick up
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
They did a wonderful job. Jessica managed all aspects of the repair with the utmost professionalism.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Efficient, professional and excellent customer service
Dominick C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
7/24/2017
Parts after market did not fit. Car not accepted.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Great job by Mark taking car of my limited edition car and it's needs!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great job and communication
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thank you for keeping us updated on the progress of our auto body work being done. Great service!
Lynn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Jessika was Wonderful! Very personable.
Francine H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Execelent customer service and the team exceeds more than my expectations, I will 100% recommend ABRA to friends and family, JOB WELL DONE GUYS, thanks 100%.
Cathi C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The daily text message were really good to keep me abreast of the progress. Also the older gentleman, I believe his name was Mark who checked me in and out was extremely helpful..This was a very positive experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications