Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 532 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Valensia D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Loved receiving the text message updates on my cars status.
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
This was the second time I had help from Abra and I have been very happy with the results concerning my car. I am so glad you are close by. Janet M
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Truck was clean inside and out. It was Vaccumed real good It felt almost new. Thanks for that new feeling. I hated to bring it home in the rain. Now I have to wash it and my wheels again today. Thanks Abra! Special thanks to Jessica for the updates while it was in the shop. Elizabeth was genuinely friendly and super nice when I came to pick it up. It made you feel welcome. The manager explained the process to me and answered all my questions that I had. Elizabeth explained the warranty to me thoroughly. This is my second repair two years ago. I'll be back again if my truck is damaged again. Donald R
Shelly B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
You don't need to contact me. The main issue I have was with the constant texts telling me my car was " almost" ready. For 3 days I kept getting this message via texts or from the service rep. I would have preferred to be told an estimate then to be told that it would be ready soon or the next day. One of the days, my so son actually left work early because we had been told the cars might be ready that afternoon. You could improve this by not texting with incorrect information and giving the customer an estimated date of completion.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
None
Wendy N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
So friendly, fast and professional
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Repair completed promptly and satisfactory. I really appreciated the constant contact via email. High level of professionalism.
Bobbie A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Great and friendly service.
Tammy G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Love the team. Very nice and caring. Car looked fantastic. Thanks Abra!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything looks great! Mark was very nice and explained everything that had been done in a very understandable form. I'm very satisfied!
Nicholas A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great customer service and great work, I would recommend to friends and family to use this shop for body repairs.
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/14/2017
We were frustrated with the timeframe that was communicated to us as to when the van would be finished. We were first told on Wednesday, then it moved to Thursday, then it moved to Friday. We turned in our rental car Friday with the thought the van would be done that day. Finally it was communicated that it would be done Monday. We received no phone call. We finally called and it was then communicated that it would be Tuesday. We were just frustrated that one of us was without a car for all those days. Other than that great job.
Calvin R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Great experience from start to finish.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/5/2017
Very pleased
David C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Thank you!
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
I am extremely pleased with how ABRA repaired my vehicle and I have never before experienced such a professionally run auto body business. They went out of their way to make everything as easy as possible on my behalf. They drove me home when I dropped off the vehicle at their facility and later delivered the vehicle to my residence when the work was completed . In between all of this ABRA kept me updated via text messages as to how the repairs were progressing and thus provided me with an estimated completion date. Thanks To All At ABRA . Job Well Done ... -- Joe R. Sharpsburg Ga.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great job Would definitely go back
Tanya M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Thank you so much for great customer service and timely completion.
Vivian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Thanks so much. GREAT Job!!!
Alvin S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications