Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sophia Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Anthony is the best
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
10/6/2018
There are several issues...
Denny H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/2/2018
Better communication on expectation for when car would be finished.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent work! Thank you
Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated how I was updated on the progress of the repairs on my car. I feel that the job was done in a timely manner. Customer service was great. I was satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Estuvo muy bueno y rápido
Wilbur O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was great
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job and efficent
Maryellie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All personnel were friendly and efficient.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks! Great to have the Challenger back!
Feteleni V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Really good
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
My rear bumper looks brand new! Thanks!
Enciso.leticia Flores,jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Scott did a great job! The work was done in a fast and efficient manner. And thanks to the entire time at the auto shop for taking care of my Camry!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
Before the person helping me names Jesus, I did not get notified or the atrention my car needed nor informed me of changes happening. I thought that was pretty unprofessional and would not like that in a car body service
Vikki G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Turned a bad experience into a good one
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job. Top quality. Thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They kept me updated everyday with full Details about what’s the status of my car. Everyone at this location was more than happy to help me. I’ll definitely be coming back to this place when needed in the future since customer service here is awesome.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Overall the service seemed very good. However, when I picked up my car, nobody checked out the car with me. And some stuff was changed -- my seat was reprogrammed. The clock time was totally off.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job! My car looked practically brand new when I picked it up :)
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent work

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications