Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Marjorie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
I appreciated how I was updated on the progress of the repairs on my car. I feel that the job was done in a timely manner. Customer service was great. I was satisfied with the work that was done on my car.
Sonya J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Estuvo muy bueno y rápido
Wilbur O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Everything was great
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great job and efficent
Maryellie J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
All personnel were friendly and efficient.
Shawn H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/1/2018
Thanks! Great to have the Challenger back!
Feteleni V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Really good
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
My rear bumper looks brand new! Thanks!
Enciso.leticia Flores,jose.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Scott did a great job! The work was done in a fast and efficient manner. And thanks to the entire time at the auto shop for taking care of my Camry!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
8/17/2018
Before the person helping me names Jesus, I did not get notified or the atrention my car needed nor informed me of changes happening. I thought that was pretty unprofessional and would not like that in a car body service
Vikki G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Turned a bad experience into a good one
Juan F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great job. Top quality. Thank you
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They kept me updated everyday with full Details about what’s the status of my car. Everyone at this location was more than happy to help me. I’ll definitely be coming back to this place when needed in the future since customer service here is awesome.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/10/2018
Overall the service seemed very good. However, when I picked up my car, nobody checked out the car with me. And some stuff was changed -- my seat was reprogrammed. The clock time was totally off.
Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job! My car looked practically brand new when I picked it up :)
Cecilia D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Excellent work
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Super easy to work with you guys, and everyone was very friendly. Nice job!
Judy W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/29/2018
Your service staff, Scott, John, Emily and Yolanda were great! I appreciated Scott’s help in explaining the details in the estimate. He was extremely helpful. Excellent customer service. Thank you!
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Terrible service. The repair took forever and there was poor feedback on what was the holdup. Although my tire was damaged and I arraigned to have new tires fitted at a tire shop a few miles away, the person I spoke with refused to make arrangements to get the car to the tire shop to complete the repair. In addition, a hub center was not replaced and is missing.
Lindsi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car came out even better than when I brought it in. 100% would take my car back for any auto body work. Even though I went through a different insurance agency than my own, the whole process from start to finish was easy.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications