Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lewis C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
Great job! My car looked practically brand new when I picked it up :)
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
1 out of 5
6/28/2018
Terrible service. The repair took forever and there was poor feedback on what was the holdup. Although my tire was damaged and I arraigned to have new tires fitted at a tire shop a few miles away, the person I spoke with refused to make arrangements to get the car to the tire shop to complete the repair. In addition, a hub center was not replaced and is missing.
Lindsi B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
My car came out even better than when I brought it in. 100% would take my car back for any auto body work. Even though I went through a different insurance agency than my own, the whole process from start to finish was easy.
Armando G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Thank You to all of Chilton Auto Body for your hard work, I appreciate thank you
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Everything looks fine. The employees were professional. I didn’t get a lifetime guarantee certificate though. Will it be mailed to me??? Lori W
Harry Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Great experience. Thanks
Luis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2018
I mean I am happy, but you guys took too long. According to my insurance it was the body shops fault.
Hazel N.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Customer services were so great. One happy customer
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Scott (estimator) and Megan (front office) were both super helpful, timely and professional.
M.h. R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/27/2018
Repairs are good, but when we dropped off the rental at 4 pm and picked up our car they did not return our keys, so now will have to come back just to get the car keys from chilton body shop
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
THANK YOU !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Prerna A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Chilton Auto Body was very responsive. I wasn't put on hold for more than a few seconds. They understood my urgency and gave me very realistic estimates on what needs to be done and how much time it would take. They were honest and professional. Scott Stevens, Chilton's claims adjuster for State Farm was a big support. He kept me informed on the status almost everyday, from part delivery to work completed. He was my car's biggest champion and I am very grateful to him and his team. My car is as good as new. Thank you!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Ricky and the representative that helped me today were very pleasant and helpful. Thank you.
Dana B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Great service....underpromise overdeliver!
Jeanmarc B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
3 different delays which means that from an initial 10 days estimates, it took finally 3 weeks to repair!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
5/19/2018
It took an extra two days after I received an email saying the car was done. Also when I picked up the car there was still masking tape which tells me no one inspected the car after the job was complete. Also you guys scratched the tiny on my driver's side window. Jon the rep took pictures and will speak with the manager to get the tint repaired. I will be following up on Monday.
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Everyone was so helpful,especially John. Car looks great. You made a very stressful situation less so. Thanks.
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thanks
Fidela M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Excellent work and customer service. Thank you Megan!
Curtis C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
The people at Chilton really took care of me. They were always very pleasant and did a beautiful job on my car thank you so much

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications