Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Renae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Left headlight not working properly should have been replaced but wasn’t went back to abra and they told my wife that it was just as bright as the other side leds around the light are not working
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Abra did a great job!
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good repair. Brandon was very helpful. Excellent job
Larita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks good
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
you fix....i pay.
Hung H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REPAIR MY CAR THEY WOKING EXCELLENT JOB!????
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good job. Thanks
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Great Job with repairs and communication throughout the process. Work was done in a quick and timely manner. Thanks.
Candace U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
9/20/2018
I had my vehicle was 3 days before the collision, and it was very quiet. After the repair, when idling at a traffic light I hear a rumbling sound, which disappears as soon as I step on the gas. I am concerned!
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/15/2018
Trusted source for repairs. Very professional handling of every step of the repair.
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The folks at Abra know their business and they know their customers.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
Thank you for all you have done, my car looks great.
Lawanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Everything was awesome and they kept me informed
Constance H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
My car is 4 months old....so I was concerned. Now it looks like I’ve driven out of the show room again. Woohoo.....????????????very very pleased
Tonya S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
I appreciate the top notch service and work that is performed on my car everytime I need something done. I will continue to tell others about the fantastic work you do. Thank you for taking care of my car!
Joan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Job well done.Very satisfied.
Jennesse M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/6/2018
Thx so much for getting my car back to is original state I appreciate the text informing me of every step of the process thx guys will recommend you guys to everyone job well done.
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2018
Liked updates of status on vehicle
Katy R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Did a great job on my car
Tenika H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
Car was ready before expected. Came out looking brand new

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications