Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2019
Just took a little longer than I expected thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Well done, my car looks great
Phyllis B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/8/2019
They did a great job on my car and Tim was very nice to work with
Valancia A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Everyone was vary nice
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/5/2019
Really fast repairs! I appreciate that!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Great job, on my car kept me in the loop the whole time car was being repaired.special thanks to Briana she was the greatest.
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2019
Your customer service was outstanding. I appreciate everyone I came in contact with.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
Great job
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/22/2019
Thank you for keeping me informed of the progress
Gary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/20/2019
Liked daily text for updates. But you addressed my husband’s name and not me on my phone text. Amber had to wash off compound left on front of car before we could drive it home. That should have been checked. But everything else was excellent. Nice friendly, knowledgeable service.
Dia N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/17/2019
I am pleased with my repair. I will wait to see how it lasts. Hopefully, there wilm be no issues.
Stevie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2019
To whom it may concern, Every representative involved did an exceptional job... My contact person was Amber, she truly exceeded all of my expectations... I tip my hat to the entire team, for a job well done! Sincerely, Stevie D. **** Sr.
Thomasina K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/9/2019
Thank you!!
Cathy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Very professional and honest..they always kept me updated and took care of business....texting me daily about the progress of my car repairs was very reassuring... I will recommend Abra highly.
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/2/2019
The car was not cleaned properly. Car has something on it that was not on it previously & scratches on the roof that where not there before. Clear gummy stuff on the roof also.
Rhonda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Your work was outstanding I am completely satisfied
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
Customer Service was exceptional.
Kadallas G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
Great fantastic super job
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/28/2019
They did a great job with the car, also great service all around.
Larry Y.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
Brianna & the staff are the best! Total magicians concerning my car! Abracadabra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications