Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sutherland.ryan O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Beautiful job
Viery A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
My repairs were outstanding and the worker was knowledgeable. The repairs were fix in a timely manner.
Denise A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/1/2018
Took Much to write
Dwight J.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Very prompt repair. I am quite pleased
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
10/10 great as always!
Charlie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2018
Great job and well done
Jenna S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional my car was spotless and in pristine condition when I picked it up. I would definitely recommend this place to anybody
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Fast service; thank you!
Terrell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Best service on our car we've experienced. Incredibly friendly, professional staff. They really took all stress out of this experience. The work was done quickly by comparison to other companies.
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Always satisfied with Abra it's the 2nd time he have had to use them and would do it again.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
I am completely satisfied with the results. The service I received was good and staff was professional and welcoming. Thanks Abra!
Andre G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Amazing!
Leonard M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
The communication throughout the three weeks my car was in the shop was spectacular. Audrey was outstanding.
Ilsa E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Everything was good. Thanks
Tommy &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The staff was very friendly and professional. Explained the entire process and continued with updates as the repair continued. If I ever need another repair, I will definitely return to ABRA Auto Body and Repair.
James T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2018
Very professional and fast...keep you updated with the texting....Great
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Love the text updates.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Looks so much better. Thanks!
Lesley P.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
3 out of 5
4/19/2018
Had to pay additional car rental expense because completion time was longer than projected.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
They went above and beyond everything they told me and it was a excellent experience and I will use them again in the future and recommend my family and Friends

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications