Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very friendly and helpful staff. Car was repaired quickly and it was a great job!
Milvirtha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/3/2018
Great customer service
Rosemarie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
You all did a excellent job. I am very happy. Audrey went out of her way to satisfy me. Extra thanks to her. So friendly.
Tyrone H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
I appreciate the thoroughness of the assessment, and listening to my concerns
Darius D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2018
It was a fast and professional job. I am very satisfied with the repair of my car. Thank you
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
You all took very good care of my vehicle, I will definitely refer you to my family and friends, thank you for you kindness and care.
Derwin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Professional customer services, support and being kept informed is very important to the consumer. They did superb quality body work on my vehicle. Thank you!
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Brandon was a pleasure to work with.
Lesley C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Audrey was very professional and did an awesome job taking care of my vehicle needs. I have another vehicle that needs repairs and Audrey is already on it. Thanks again for everything.
Misti B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
Staff very nice. Car fixed in a timely fashion.
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Awesome work! Thank you Jesse & Blake and the rest of the team!:)
Tasha W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
It's was a fast fix and it looks great
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I always receive quality customer service and work from Abra. Thank you!
Renay S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
The staff was very kind, courtesy and professional. They went above and beyond my expectations. Abra Rock!!!!! Thank you for a stella customer service experience.
Jarvis H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Car looks great
Charlotte C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
7/6/2018
I haven’t picked up my car yet. I went by to check on my car, but it wasn’t finished yet.
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Very well done; Branden was very nice and patient
Robert A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/2/2018
At this point I am a little disappointed with the return of my vehicle. The Escapehad less than 400 miles on it and the interior was spiritless. There is residue inside the vents. There was overspray over 50% of the windshield, the rear bumper that had no damage now has a large black mark n the left side and there are gouges in the right side. Additionally, there is a scratch on the drivers side just behind the drivers door, there are deep scrapes inside the lift gate handle. Alison the inside of the windshield has residue all over it. Whoever detailed the vehicle did a horrible job, I cleaned the inside pockets that were filled with dust. Again if this vehicle had several thousand miles on it I could understand the dings here and there. This vehicle was less than 92 hours in our possession before the accident. There is no excuse
Floyd M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks guys my car is like new again!! I’m very Satisfied with the work and the Continuous updates about The work that was being done!! Thanks again
Shameka B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
The customer service is excellent,the service of team work draw you back there,so thank you for such a courtesy of teamwork,l would recommend you to anyone

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications