Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrod H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2019
Very professional and kept in touch with me every day
Nicholas I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Tim is awesome loved working with him...
Quinton I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/3/2019
Everyone was very helpful kind and assistive. Excellent customer service
Audrey B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Great customer service!
Martha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Very friendly and kept us informed where in the process they were The process the car was in. Very good body work
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2018
Your customer service is very good. That is so important to me. You kept me up to date on the repairs even prior to and after the holidays. It gave us time to arrange our schedules accordingly. Thanks from of my heart. There was no drama nor stress in this situation. I will recommend your business to my family and friends in the future. Thank you again.
Trevor B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
The team was extremely efficient, quick, and kept me informed through the process. I'm very pleased with the service I received.
Beverly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Everyone I came into contact with were courteous friendly and very professional. I was impressed. My car looks excellent. I’m very pleased. Thanks
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/3/2018
Great service. Excellent job
Annette P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Very Very friendly very nice and always kept me updated with the process of my repairs on my car
Blondie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
They did a great job thank you so much
Jeannie W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
So pleased with outcome and help Brandon gave me. He went above and beyond. Thank you Brandon.
Renae C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Left headlight not working properly should have been replaced but wasn’t went back to abra and they told my wife that it was just as bright as the other side leds around the light are not working
Yaylin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
Awesome job. Will recommend to friends ands family
Teresa S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Abra did a great job!
Andre P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very good repair. Brandon was very helpful. Excellent job
Larita W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Car looks good
Holly H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2018
you fix....i pay.
Hung H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REPAIR MY CAR THEY WOKING EXCELLENT JOB!????
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Very good job. Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications