Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 442 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job was completed sooner than expected. The customer service was awesome. 10s all around!!!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The experience was awesome and handled professionally and satisfactorily.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
The check engine light came on on our way home. We haven't hade any problems with this light coming on. (Ever) we tried to call ABRA when we got home, someone answered bet hung up on me. Called right back but got a answering service.
Kermit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was great you guys do an amazing job .
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Like the text updates
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Provide excellent customer and gave updates daily on the status of my car.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Once again great service
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I really liked that ABRA kept in communication with me the entire process giving updates multiple times a week. I was able to worry less about where they were in the process becasue of these weekly updates. The staff is exetremly nice and delivered EXCELLENT. service. Both Jessica and Hannah were an extreme pleasure to work with. Once i received my car back i was beyond pleased with the results!! Thank you to the entire ABRA Team for restoring my vehicle and delivering superior service.
Summer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Brandon was extremely polite and keep me updated on a daily basics he always broke everything down into "Woman" terms so I could understand this is the 3rd time I have dealt with Abra I am a very satisfied repeat customer
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome customer service. Jessica was really great with giving me updates! Totally satisfied with the repairs to my car! Thanks Abra and Jessica!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome work
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Even though I haven't gotten my car back the service has been great so far!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks
Delene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!
Delisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Staff was very friendly prompt and informative. I was kept up to date I. The progress and they did a great job on my vehicle I would recommend others to use their services!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very nice people . Car looks great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Incomplete repairs, excessive return for repair Over charged repaired bills
Jasseth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very satisfied
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Do not until I pick it up tomorrow!
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Appreciated you keeping us informed on progress of the repair and having job completed on schedule.
Rosalee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellence job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
There were ants in my car but everything else is great. Thank you.
Tonjua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service I received was exceptional. Jessica was my rep and she provided exceptional service.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Hannah and Jessica were best. Give them both raises!! So polite and knowledgeable
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repairs were done on a timely manner and I was kept updated daily.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Every one was friendly, helpful and my car was done in a day and a half. When I picked the car up, it was cleaner than when I brought it in.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All I can say is that my experience with your staff was outstanding outstanding
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Patti and staff did wonderful job
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good customer service, made the experience of having my car vandalized not as bad. Thank you
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great service great repair! Thank you!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I like the work good job.I will come back.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job
Purvis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Yes, very satisfied, you all are great and very professional thanks a million.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your team keep us updated on the progress made so we was able to act quickly when the job completed. Great job :-) :-)
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff and expert work
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good
Reanna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff at Abra was absolutely fantastic. I was always informed as to what process my car was going through each step of the way!!
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everybody was very professional and thorough.
Teena B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was thrilled with every aspect of my experience at ABRA Auto Body.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very satisfying thanks very much love it
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was courteous and showed genuine concern for getting my truck fixed and doing it right.
Cristi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
They had my car for 2 months, was not ready when we drove 7hrs to pick up after being promised night before it would be. Obvious drips and dings, and air conditioner not working when we got it back
Cornelio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Better then expected, will recommend, thank you for a job well done!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fast
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
ABRA did a wonderful job on my car I was very sastified with their work.
Ajene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I love your company and I will be back if repairs are ever needed again. The service from the first call to picking up my car! I am so pleased thank you!!!!!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job
Onsemus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
EXCELLENT COURTEOUS AND PROFWSSIONAL EXPERIENCE IN CUSTONER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH AND ECERYDAY IN BETWEEN. TOP THAT WITH AN OUTSTANDING REPAIR JOB AND QUICK RETURN OF VEHICLE. THOROUGHLY SATISFIED. LOVE THE TEXT MESSAGES AND CALLS. KEPT ME INFORMED OF ECERY STEP OF THE REPAIR PROCESS. ????????????????????
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was really satisfied the staff was very nice and a job well done on my vehicle I will bring it back to you all again in the future if anything happens to my car I will recommend anyone thanks again okay
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I am very please with the customer service. My advisor was very nice & accomadating. I will gladly refer others to this particular shop, because of the staff. My cousin was referred by me , she & I have had work done there twice. Thank you for offering great customer service.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done as usual. God bless you all.
Kontorra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I really liked the text notifications updating me on the progress & status of my repairs. Nice touch!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Picked up car today. So far great
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
As usual a great job
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. My car looks great. Thanks for your outstanding service.
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Was very impressed with the daily update texts. Great customer service! The whole process was very easygoing.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Patty in the Conyers Office was awesome and patient...Took the time to listen and was efficient with the aid of her staff.
Shamia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Car looks great!
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
The work completed was great and the people were pleasant to deal with. I would just suggest a less confusing way to get the phone number directly to each local office because you keep calling the national office and they have to transfer you.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very pleased with the body work and staff at ABRA, this is my second time using the ABRA. That is way I returned for this service. My co-worker also used ABRA for her repair work. Keep up the good work!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Fantastic customer service from beginning to end!!!!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Got the job done fast, kept me posted along the way, and we're very friendly
Abiola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I appreciate the cleanliness of the car when I picked it up. The car looks brand new and runs that way. Job well done. Thanks! Abiola
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everybody were super nice and helpful! Great job you guys!!!!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
N/A
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This is by far the best process, professionalism and quality repair that I have witnessed or experienced in my life...nearly 59 years. Thanks to everyone! :-)
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the replacement and conditions of my vw thanks to the team at abra
Myrtice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Good job everyone was so nice and helpful
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept us updated on progress and took pride in doing a good job.
Dianne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Even more than I expected. Clean and vacuumed! My second time with repairs at ABRA. WILL return if ever necessary. HOPE NOT THOUGH!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I was updated through each step of the process and the turn around time was outstanding. I really enjoyed the experience and will be recommending Abra to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Noletha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
With this being my first time using ABRA, I very impressed and pleased with the service and attention to deal from start to finish.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
It took a good bit longer than we anticipated to get the car back.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
It didn't take long and my repairs look awesome...
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repairs is awesome and the updates about my car was a great idea
La S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for making my car look like new again! Everyone there treated me very nice, and made my experience very pleasant.
Orell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good work in a timely manner YES I well
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service. They fixed everything I needed done and when picking up my vehicle it looked brand new. Will most definitely be recommending them to friends and family with any automobile damage.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They kept me posted during the repair process, letting me know where the vehicle was in the repair process. They did a great job repairing my vehicle and completed work faster than I expected.
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Work is not done.
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I think you did a wonderful job and eveyone should get a raise.
Sekqueen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Professional work done, with courteous service
Kemetria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Did a great job !
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Team worked fast. Dropped my car off on a Monday got it back on a Friday. Was really amazed and appreciative. Also got updates on progress along the way. Everyone was super nice. Thanks
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My husband and I were extremely impressed with the courtesy of all the employees and timely manner in which our car was serviced. I will recommend your company to anybody I know that will need body work done on their vehicle. Thank you so much and keep up the great customer service.
Moinca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Got repairs done quickly and car was cleaned on the inside, which was a pleasant surprise! Everyone was courteous and friendly. Will do business with ABRA again if need be!????
Jeannine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I like the professionAL way that i was informed with the progression of fixing my car, it put my mind at ease and I am happy with the results. Thanks Abra.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Abra is the best place to get any of your auto repairs done.
Lauvern L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I appreciate the courtecies extended to me by Ms. Jessica as well as what appear to be a job well done. Thank you.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
I'm satisfied and happy to know that any attention to detail of concerns that I pointed out were addressed immediately .
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
There is a problem with the hood. I will be returning it tomorrow.
Durante G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Service was quick and well done
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Phil samples very helpful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Friendly service from beginning to completion of work. Great work quality. My vehicle looks brand new.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Not sure about the paint yet but staff was extraordinary
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Rebecca & Patti were great!
Terrie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed along the way. Jessica was absolutely wonderful, kind and considerate. The front office staff were also very helpful and professional. My van looks great!
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Karen was great with keeping me up too date
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Phil was excellent! They kept me updated on everything that was happening!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done. Jessica was the greatest she kept me informed all the way thru process.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have never had any problems with my driver side window rolling down, but when I picked my vehicle up my driver side window would not roll down or up. The damage that was to my vehicle did not involve my driver side window, and yet it is messed up and does not work
June F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional. Great workmanship and friendly, informative staff.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They all did a great job
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team effort. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely use ABRA again if the need arises.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car. The entire experience was smooth.
Jasseth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very efficient and communication was good as well. also very courteous
Jackson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The replacement door has scratches on the interior panel, there is a scratch or defect on the window, and there is a small dent along the top edge of the door as well.I would expect a replacement part to be in good condition.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Awesome job
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
They kept me informed every step of the process.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks Alot
Charney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way via text and email including pictures. Phil kept me informed via telephone also. Could not ask for a better experience.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
THANKS for everything, the service was e excellent!!!
Phlice G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the daily texts updates. The customer service was courteous and attentive. Thank you!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Phil was great! The whole staff was great! I would definitely return if need be. I love you guys. Your awesome! My car is flawless!!! There's no one better than can do the job!!!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
I think it took to long. Car wasn't clean properly.
Cleo K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone was very kind. Everyone was very prompt. Everyone was very exact. I completely enjoyed receiving the updates via text. I missed my car and it was good to hear how it was doing. It was great to have the enterprise location right next-door. Customer service was way above average. In fact it was excellent.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job in a timely fashion.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good job
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Jessica have good customer service I appreciate her calling back answering all the questions I had and the work is beautiful. Thanks keep up the good work.
Sonji C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
They did a great job.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Phil was great!
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. The work done to my BMW was superior! You guys are an invaluable resource that I will toward to my family and professional co workers. Lorena Jordan Williams
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
A bright green sticker was left on new part. Can't get to it to remove. This is an eyesore.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Perfectly professional work and communication. Phil was great!!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great customer service.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very impressed with the customer service, kept me updated daily on the progress of the repairs and very professional. The repairs were perfect.
Kamron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Good service and good results
Theodore L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
3 out of 5
12/18/2015
The only negative comment is that they would not take the car in when we first called in for the repair. They made us wait over a month at which time the car's engine light came on due to parts caught in the engine block.
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job, thanks a lot!
Lottie A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
12/13/2015
One light on passenger side turn signal is not working
Eugenia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you Karen and team for a wonderful and satisfying experience. My car looks fantastic.
Tiandrea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/6/2015
I appreciate how fast I received my car back because I thought it was going to take a lot longer than it did
Zsa Zsa.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
12/5/2015
Jessica was very assesible and assured me that ABRA would do a great job.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great job & communicated well. Would definitely recommend.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Always great to work with a business that Does what they say they are going to do for you. SO thanks to all for a great job well done. Randy Brooks
William R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
You kept me up to date and office folks were kind and courteous.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciate the updates given and the professionalism of the staff.
Cynthia R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2015
Job well done I was satisfied with the work they did
Larry G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Blake and Phil were great! Quick return and kept me informed about the status of my car. Blake did a great job fixing it! It looks brand new!
Milvirtha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Customer service was excellent and Phil made me feel comfortable abut having my car repaired with Abbra. Thanks gor a job well done. My 2015 Nissan Altima looks brand new again.
Warren G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Everybody that I have come in contact with, reference my repair was very nice and represented themselves and company well.
Clinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Completely satisfied. Timely service. Frequent and excellent updates. Job well done.. !!
Leslie O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
Long wait to get in, then good service.
Yolanda B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
The service from start to finish was EXCELLENT. Thank you for taking great care of us and our car.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
I had a great experience with my cat repair at ABRA! Jessica is a top notch employee she was very informative, patient and helpful.
Jocquinn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
They were very nice,kept me updated which was a big , and the process was fast.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Your team was great! Phil was timely in all that he did. The damage to my car was not apparent and fully vidable yet they found the problems and reatored my car. After completing the work, they even washed my car. Now this is the way to build brand loyalty! Thank you very much!!!
Bobby C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
service was outstanding people professional no long wait took care of me rapidly
Bryant C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
10/25/2015
Not happy with the paint job
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/25/2015
Workmanship is impeccable.
Rodrigue L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Phil is the BOMB!!! Awesome service!!!
Heather L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Liked the updates given throughout the process. Great customer service!
Simone S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Good job
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Good job
Vencilla E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
I was pleased with the service. Karenza was great.
Ladonna D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Every thing went very well. A job well done Thank you for making this less painful
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Fast, responsive quality work! Jessica was great!!!
Byung O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
Customer service was exceptional
Jerrod K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
There were very good with the updates on the car. Very good customer service and appreciated the look of my car making it look brand new like I drove it off the lot.
Jorge O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
I like that Abra maintained communication about the reparation process. Thanks
Yolanda P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Jessica is a gem in your office. From the initial meeting to drop off my vehicle to picking it up, every time I spoke with her, she was very pleasant. I appreciated the regular calls with updates from her and the text messages. I am very pleased overall! My car looks great! I will definitely recommend your specific shop to others and if I have any future repair needs that can be completed by your facility, it will be my first choice!
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Everyone was so nice
Valencia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great and excellent customer service. I had daily status reports via text. Thanks again!
Tim C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/5/2015
The car was brought back to the shop and it looks like Ms. Patti is going to help get everything satisfactory. Unfortunately it has been a long process and a lot of hassle with timing, lack of communication and now with repairing items on the car that were damaged during the initial repair. Hoping to come out of this second "fix" with a satisfactory score for you guys.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Kept me informed through out the process
Yvette G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2015
I will be back again if necessary.
Natalie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Thank you for great customer service and a fast fix for my car situation!! Natalie Lithonia, GA
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
keep up the good work
Roy P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Abra did a wonderful job on the repairs. We were most impressed with the continuous updates by Phil in addition to the text. Phil gave us play by play status on how the repairs were progressing. I know we're to bring my car for repairs in the the future. Thank you Abra and Phil.
Steven G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/24/2015
Every one was friendly & helpful from the day I dropped off the SUV to be repaired, the updates on the progress of the repair, and I arrived earlier than expected. I was offered coffee while I waited. My SUV looks great! Thank You
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Quality of work was excellent and just as important, they kept me updated on progress and expected completion date. They completed the work a day early. I would recommend ABRA to anyone and will go back again when needed.
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
It was a great experience for a bad situation!Loved getting the updates like i did! Everyone was so nice and customer service was exexcellent! Phil was a very caring person...
Tabatha S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Very pleased. My car looks as it did when I bought it, brand new. Thanks Abra and thank you Phil for keeping me informed every step of the way. Thank you again. Excellent.
Olivia N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/19/2015
I first recieved a message that my vehicle would be ready by September 24th, but I recieved a text and phone call that it would be ready on Thursday the 16th. I was really surprised and thankful for the quick turn around of service, and really pleased about the attention and thoroughness of the repair. Thanks ABRA!You got my vote.
Heather D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
I am very pleased with the results of the repairs especially the exemplary service I received from your representative, Mr. Phil Samples. I have already suggested to one of my friends that she should consider your establishment for upcoming work needed on her vehicle. Once again, thanks for your outstanding work!! Heather D
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2015
Your company and employees exceeded my expectations of a job well done. I have already passed on how pleased I was with the service I received and intend to return if any other work is needed. Thank you for going above and beyond!
Cindy A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
every one was really friendly and polite
Janice G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2015
I am very satisfied with my car they did a wonderful job and I will highly recommend ABRA any day to anyone
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
Just keep doing what y'all doing.....
Audie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great communication and friendly atmosphere. It was a wonderful experience.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
Great experience !!!
Beverly M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
I especially like the fact that you send text messages to keep customers abreast of your progress. Your staff are pleasant and efficient. It wa a good experience all around. Thanks!
Tabetha R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
I have found ABRA to be the most enjoyable experience when it comes to dealing with a very unpleasant experience. Rather than my reaching out to ABRA to determine the status of my vehicle repairs, ABRA reached out to me almost daily to give me updates via text messages and I am much more of a text person than a phone person. The specialist that I dealt with (I think her name was Jessica) was amazingly kind and attentive and the work ABRA performed on my vehicle so far seems great. I only wish that other body shops could learn from your model of customer service. This has been the best experience I have had in car repair since I have owned a vehicle, and that has been since 1988. Thank you all for making something that is usually seen as being a pain in the **** become great! I would recommend your location (Conyers, Ga) to anyone!
Broderick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
I was very great full for the work that ABRA did on my car. I have to say they were on time and kept me up to date daily with the progress and took care of any concerns that I had. I would recommend them repeatedly!
Edlin T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Excellent
Kenneth F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Great group of people to work with!
Teresa J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I was so excited about the repairs that they made. My car looked like brand new! I will refer others to you... IF I ever need a repair shop again (hoping I don't!), I will be back!
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
This the second time I have used you in the past couple of years wonderful job!
Dwivias W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Excellent very professional kept informed throughout process very happy client
Bret R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
9/1/2015
The car was not repaired when we were told it would be. After it was supposedly ready and we left the shop, the check engine light was on and the ABS light was on. This isue is still unresolved. At this point, we are very dissatisfied with both the service and the information we have been receiving.
Langford H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great job
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
8/22/2015
I am completely satisfied with the work that has been thus far, however I will be taking my car back on Monday to see if two more issues can be resolved. Before I left the shop I noticed two more codes on my dashboard. Check center brake light and Presafe unavailable warnings lights codes were still showing. I choose to drive the car for a while to see if these codes would go away. The agent that checked me out was informed about my decision and told me to come back on Monday if the issues were still there. This company did a great job on my vehicle and Im completely satisfied. Thank you
Jolynn D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Nice job! Work done sooner than I anticipated. Very nice staff !?
Lizzella D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Mr. Phil and other employees were very professional and friendly. I would recommend ABRA to my friends and others. Mr. Phil was very helpful and answered all questions. Work was done effectively and in a timely manner.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications