Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tony R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Great team of experts
Wesley N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brian Nichols provided exceptionally great customer service. He kept me updated throughout the process and gave expert advice to me.
Dwayne Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Thanks ABRA for repairing my vehicle. I was impressed with the way my claim was handled. A special thanks to my estimater Audrey Clark for her customer service and keeping me informed throughout the process. Thanks, Dwayne R. Allen Fleet Manager RCPS
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I would certainly refer anyone who needs service to my service manager. I could not ask for anything more than more than he gave. Above and beyond.
Wendy M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Exceptional service from my repair manager!!!!
Dwayne Allen.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
I am very satisfied with the work ABRA did on my 2014 Chevy truck. A Special thanks to Audrey Clark for making everything go smooth and keeping me informed thru the whole process. Her customer service was outstanding and very much appreciated. Dwayne R. Allen, Fleet Manager RCPS
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/28/2017
I like the way you keep upto date information It didn't take long to fix my car. The person that Was working with me was nice to explain to me how things work about my parts.
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
There is outside air entering through the new door that was installed.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
I wasn't informed that the front grill of my car was changed to a different style and from grey to black but over I like the change but I was not informed. The work was good and I like it
Frank T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
8/25/2017
Audrey throughly examined my vehicle. There was damage caused by a third party plus wear and tear caused through the years. The repair folks did exactly what she told them and my vehicle looks as new. Thanks!!!!!
Tony S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Totally professional... Thank You. I would definitely come back again and refer you to others.
Marla B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2017
Very pleased with the repairs and great customer service
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great experience, awesome communication.
Felicia O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thank you very much. Felicia
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Would highly recommend your services!
Cheryl G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Brian Nichols was excellent
Brenda M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Complete satisfied
Tyrone T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
Hi my name is Tyrone T
Paul A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
It was a good experience.
Dorothy Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
The customer service was great and they did an excellent job on my vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications