Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/25/2017
This has to be the worst experience with an auto body shop in my life. I had to make approximately 5 to 6 times before my vehicle was repaired. Initially, I informed Mr. **** that I was very unsatisfied with over large amount of over spray paint on my vehicle and hood was totally off centered.The management team Mr. **** was ONLY concerned with what I say on the survey. He asked me "not to complete the survey until later". I barely received communication regarding the status of my vehicle. I had to contact the auto body shop to get an update. On one visit, I informed them the passenger headlight outer seal was hanging off the vehicle. They acknowledged the defective part on the vehicle. Instead of ordering a new headlight and fixing the problem they tried putting duct tape or adhesive on the exterior seal. So, I had no choice but to file a formal complaint with my insurance company. At that point, they decided a order a new headlight. I will never use the auto body shop or refer this location to anyone. Someone really needs to conduct Absolutely, the worst customer service experience ever!!!!
Cheryl M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
I have had my vehicle at the Abra Shop on Dogwood Road in Conyers Ga twice now with in a 30 time period and I love this shop. Cordial and customer oriented workers. Thanks Abra!!
Raymond M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I enjoyed the great customer service from the beginning of my car accident. Though out the fixing process. Keep up the great work.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/17/2017
The service was quick the attendants were courteous
Winston F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/16/2017
Appreciate the daily updates. Well done.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Excellent customer service, anf service repair.
Nikia H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Mr. Nichols was very professional and pleasant to work with.
Derek J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
This is my second time using ABRA, and I'm am once again completely satisfied with the results. The service provided by Brian Nichols and the rest of the crew at ABRA was exceptional and I will gladly recommend this business to anyone needing your expertise.
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Brian Nichols made sure I was updated daily on the progress of my vehicle. This was my first time being a customer at Abra. I've had my car repaired at the dealership where I purchased my car. The service didn't compare to Abra. I will now take any and all repairs to Abra for service. As long as u can have Brian as my service man. He was truly a breath of fresh air. I felt my car was in good hands when I handed him my keys. Overall the staff was friendly and very professional.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Abra did a great job on my Chevrolet Truck Thank You
Emily L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The staff was very friendly, honest, and helpful.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
6/27/2017
The side mirror isn't working correctly. Everything else is fine.
Liisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Brian Nichols and Kevin checked me in and out. Very satisfied with customer service st front desk upon check in and out. Car looks better than it has for a long time!
Effie R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/20/2017
Audrey seemed to be the only one who cared,I spent more time negotiating with insurance to keep from totaling and the first go around the workmanship looked aweful,jeep was filthy from repair debris and I get we don't detail. At least clean up your mess.
Carlo T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
6/17/2017
Not bad at all!!
Sergio A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Thanks to all of you, for your dedication and professionalism. Excellent work.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
6/16/2017
Car body looks good. Trunk doesn't close and open as smooth as before though. Heard a weird noise underneath car this morning. Been driving without music to make sure everything sounds good
Jamarion H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Great service. Great communication, the total professional Auto company in the Area .
Loretta H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/14/2017
Everyone was very kind nand they did a great job on my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications