Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Virginia B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone were nice, friendly and professional. I am very impressed. The coffee is ok but that’s beside the point ????. The service is fantastic. Keep up the good work. Thank you.
Maynard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very satisfied. Professional
Jami H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Amazing service !! Thanks a lot !
Oderra U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/17/2017
My lighter and matches were stolen out off my car
Pierre M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Brandon was wonderful, easy hassle-free experience
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/10/2017
Glad to NOT have to see damages to vehicle. Also happy to have bank take possession so I never have to see where my grandson died. I appreciate ABRA’s sensitivity to the family’s grief and still do the best repairs so bank can get a fair price when they sell it.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/8/2017
The question was direction. And there are some issues that would not allow me to expand my answer. Specifically, the answer was yes or no.
Rosetta G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The job was timely and the staff was professional
Helen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The staff was great. Brian Nichols explained everything to me. He asked if I had any questions. I received texts throughout the process. Very pleased. I will recommend people to you.
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
The repair was done very well and Brian was extremely courteous. He was knowledgeable and explained the process thoroughly. His explanation proved to be accurate.
Madge H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
My experience was very good. The car was completed very quickly and I was updated as the work progressed
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
The work was professional and I liked the updates I would highly recommend Abra to any of my friends or family
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
10/31/2017
Repair is flawed. My wife is furious. The paint shows runs. USAA will here from us. The job seemed rushed
Joleisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
The receptionists are always friendly and helpful. They are always able to inform you about the status of your vehicle. I appreciate that the building is always clean and neat, including the workshop.
Hendrix.james M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Super friendly and helpful.
Janese A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
I am very pleased with the results of my repair! I am convinced that my truck looks better now than it did before the accident. The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. They kept me informed every step of the way. If I ever need repairs again ABRA is the way to go.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Grate job. Really appreciate the great communication during the process.
Raymond T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job
Marjorie H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Brian Nicols from start to finish showed impeccable customer service and he kept me aware of the process. Everyone was very nice and I will recommend Abra to family and friends. Thank you Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications