Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scottie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/16/2018
Vehicle was dropped off greeted professionally. The vehicle was a bumper repair front left side. I was given two separate days for pick up extending out to approx 11 days. Brad informed me a problem with paint color so he wanted to send it back to paint. Then once I receive call to pick up, the bumper looked good with no complaints to note. But my trunk space was in disarray, the compartment for the spare was open ajar with several pieces of plastic in the wheel well of spare tire. The tool bag was empty unsure if all my accessories were accounted for. The car jack tool was the only tool located and brad placed it back in the bag. I asked why my trunk was in disarray, brad replied the technicians were probably matching the paint codes etc. It sounded absurd and insulting being informed of such when there are collateral methods to retrieve paint information. I was left with uncertainty being informed of a validated reason as to why my trunk space was in disarray if my front bumper was the repair. I did imform my insurance company of the matter in which they assured me would reach out to ABRA.
Everett B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
I appreciate the updates and the professionalism! Thank you!
Gale R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
My car looks beautiful.like it did before.would recommend friends and family to Abbra
Layotta M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
I have used Abra for most of my cars an suv your service is super and your employees or very knowledgeable
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Staff member was through in explaining how the process would from start to finish, and it flowed just as he said. They made it so easy, perfect no room for improvement
Herbert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Audrey was very helpful and informative. As well as the other staff. The work done looks good.
Lutrease C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Appreciate tht dedication to customer satisfaction. Awesome!
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Great job!
Selina E.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Keep up the excellent work!
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
Need to get there text messaging fixed. The workmanship on my Ford was great
Joyce L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
I was very pleased about the text messagesto keep me informed of the status of my auto repair. The young man who was assigned to assure the job would be accomplished in a timely manner and efficiently, made sure everything stayed on task. The customer service was excellent and each person I spoke with, concluding the young lady who brought my vehicle around, provided me with all needed info about the repairs and warranty. Thanks to the team who worked together to get the job done. Thank you much!
Lloyd J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/27/2017
Something feels and sounds like the suspension loose. Parts missing that seem to be irrelevant to repairs made.
Keshia D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
ABRA is an "A" class company that does excellent work combined with excellent customer service. Thank you for a job well done!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Audrey was by far the most professional customer service experience I've had in a long time. She was patient and she listened to my concerns. I know customers can be intense but I like the way she took it in stride. She also keep me informed and has a wonderful personality. Value your employee.
Stephanie T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I am very satisfied with the body and paint repair done to my 2014 Dodge Durango ... happy to say that Mr.Blake and Mr. Jesse did an excellent job !!! This is the second vehicle that they have work on and I’m pleased to say that they are very professional !!! Happy with customer service received overall :)
Lana M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
When the car was pulled upfront, I was so impressed because it looked like a new car. Before the work was done on my car, I felt violated and unsure if I would be comfortable with my car since the theft, but you guys made it possible to forget that my car was stolen. I would like to extend my gratitude in complete appreciation on a job that exceeded my expectations and I am forever grateful.
Ja-mik B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Repair was completed in a timely manner! Also they kept me well informed about what was going on!
Beverly B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
I'm really truly happy with my experience at Abra. The staff was pleasant and met my every need and more. The Customer Service Mananger went out his way to meet my car repair needs. I never would have expected such thoughtfulness with even fixing my CD changer that was jammed. You guys Rock at Conyers. I hope they know how much I appreciated everything they did. Thank you soon much for making my car come back from the graveyard!!!
Ilicia G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
Great service! Thanks for going above and beyond to help me get through!
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Daily updates company employees very professional. I hope not to have more accident. In case it happen ABRA is my place.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications