Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 497 Reviews
4 stars 61 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 12 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Johnathan M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Nice work
Romona S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Great job
Marcus W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
None
Joetta Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
My representative Mr. Brian Nichols, was excellent. He kept in constant communication with me regarding their progress on my vehicle. I will recommend your company as well as Mr. Nichols.
Kerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/23/2017
Excellent experience from first contact until delivery. I've used Abra Conyers on multiple occasions and would not hesitate using them again.
Mattie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Great job
Tami D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Very professional staff from counter to adjuster .. kept me well informed in every step! Thanks
Kendall F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
We appreciate the updates that we received while our truck was being worked on and REALLY liked getting our truck back before expected! Thanks for a job well done
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Great service great people would return for service if needed
Victor J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2017
The entire experience from start to completion was great! The ladies at the front counter were welcoming, attentive and patient...excellent Customer Service especially when you're already stressed and frustrated. Also, Brian Nichols was such a pleasure to work with. He was attentive, professional and supportive as well...loved his positive attitude and caring demeanor. Brian kept his word about the updates and repair status' and completion...integrity is important. Again, I really enjoyed my experience at ABRA. Great job!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/15/2017
my insurance co. charged me more than my deductible but abra paid the over charge for me plus my vehicle looked great. so I am very happy
Marquez T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Courteous staff
Vitella D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
My entire experience was pleasant. Everyone was extremely professional and showed great care.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Excellent repair work done ahead of schedule. Kevin gave great customer service and kept me updated on repairs.
Kathy K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Keep me informed , great job.
Amy C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/11/2017
Very pleased with how quickly the work was completed. Brian was thorough and professional, and was great in communicating with me. My car looks good as new!!
Terrell S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
FLAWLESS
Cheryl W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Very pleasant staff. Would definitely recommend Abra 100%.
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Excellent staff and service
Sabrina R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
My car looks fantastic!! Thank you for keeping me updated and for being so kind. I will definitely recommend you to others! Sabrina R
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Thank you for your professional work you've done for me I am a very satisfied customer thanks to you and your team keep up the great work
Kathy N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
It was a pleasure working with your staff. They wete very friendly and very helpful. I reallt liked the emails keeping me posted on the progress on my vehicle. Overall great experience.
George W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
I was very pleased with my car repairs. Outstanding job. I will recommend Abra to all my friends.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/7/2017
Good job
Louis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/4/2017
Although, the paint project was neatly done it didn't match the finish for the rest of the vehicle, in other words the back door where the issue was didn't match the front door, both where black but you could see the deference between the two doors.
Jamaal W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Great service, great communication, done in a timely manner. Car looks new
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly. Im extremely satisfied with the service I received from the conyers location
Annette D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
I appreciate the fast and courteous service that was provided by your staff. The manager ensured that I was taken care of by going the extra mile.
Greg R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
Brian was outstanding
Denita H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
I am very pleased with the results of my car. It looks and felt like i was driving a new car again. Everyone at Abra was very personable and took care of my needs. Brian was very accomdating everytime I came in or called he gave me his professional opinion and kept me up to date with the status of my car. I was not expecting for it to be done so quickly, but Brian let me know Abra makes an extra effort to get the vehicles completed not only with quality but with speed. I definitely appreciate you all keeping to your word. I hope I don't have to get my car fixed again due to an accident, but if I do I will be back for you all to take care of me. Thank you again!
Paul T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Couldn't have asked for a better job. Y'all were great. Thanks
Glen C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
They were grate service and had it done when they said
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
Looks good. Staff was very courteous.
Bosun L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
The repair service to my car has been good so far by completing my car repair job and was done within 4 days and pick up with no problem, so everything is running good. Thanks, B.Lasakl. -
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
The car was delivered on time when promised and looks great!
Tracey D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Excellent
Phillips G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Great staff everyone is very personal and friendly and made sure all my needs were met great experience
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
They did an awesome job. My car looked brand new. It was repaired excellently. And then they washed my car too. When it around the corner it was just shinning. I am very very satisfied. Everyone did a great job.
Binita M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Thank Mr Kelvin and the ladies in the office for their wonderful customer service. God bless!
Samratkumar B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
I liked the way brian handeld my case. Great Job Thank you Guys.. Great Job????
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
The ABRA team worked hard to address the problems with my vehicle. Happy with the end result and I'm pleased with their guarantee program.
Elisa B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Brian Nichols took very good care of me 10 out of 10 very satisfied.
Ora L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Great work!
Damone B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
The staff was very attentive to my needs. Not only that the customer service was excellent!
Takita J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Brian did a excellent with handling my car and he has great customer service skills. He did a good job on keeping me up to date with what going on with my and the work was well taking care of.
Valerie E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Nice and friendly environment.
Marissa F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
They were an absolute delight. Only place I trust with my car, aside from the dealership. And I am more than satisfied with the work. 10's all around!
Carol W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Your staff was courtious and professional. I am satisfied with the repairs.
Rebecca Banks.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Love the updates and personal service from staff. Very friendly and accommodating.
Steven H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
I was happy to get my car back earlier than expected and the work was done flawlessly.
Alfred W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
A bra is my preferred collision center and as I need them I'm using them!!
Teffinee P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service!
Glenn C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Bryan was very professional and handled the claim with such great customer service
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Very customer service oriented woukd recommend this company to anyone very pleased
Carlos A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
Yes I would give you 10
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/2/2017
Keep up the great work and professionals work and commercial
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Thanks,Blake
Guerrino S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/30/2016
Although I was happy to have my car ready ahead of schedule, but, I was not pleased with cleanest. it appeared the work was done while the windows were down and no one cares enough to wipe the seats, dashboard, or the steering wheel. The outside had nasty water spots all over but the area that was repaired. The level of carelessness was obvious and made me wonder about the quality of the job that was done on my vehicle.
Darnell T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Service was so awesome and so fast!!!! Greatly appreciate the servixe
Roger C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
This is the best crash restoration job that I've ever seen! It looks like my car had never been hit. I'll be sending you business!
Laura T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Great job
Alan J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Awesome work performed! Great customer service!
Lynne A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Brando and Hannaford were wonderful to work with. The repair on my car wass beautifully done!
Karon M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass handled everything perfectly so I didn't have to worry about anything while my car was being repaired. I was kept up to date on the progress the whole time and that was very much appreciated. Brandon did a wonderful job answering any questions I had and was very helpful throughout the whole process. Thank you!
Tonyette W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent Service!!!
Carma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
12/7/2016
The rental car company next door made the experience unpleasant. My repair was scheduled for a certain date and the rental was reserved for the same date via my insurance company at that Enterprise location. I dropped my car off with Abra and then proceeded to the rental company. The rental company had no cars available and suggested I go to another rental car place. I'll stop right there.
Peggy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
I was very pleased with the work they did. I would give them a ten.
Johnny K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/6/2016
At time of delivery vehicle was not properly repaired
Miranda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Job was completed sooner than expected. The customer service was awesome. 10s all around!!!
Denise R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
The experience was awesome and handled professionally and satisfactorily.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
11/19/2016
The check engine light came on on our way home. We haven't hade any problems with this light coming on. (Ever) we tried to call ABRA when we got home, someone answered bet hung up on me. Called right back but got a answering service.
Kermit R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Everything was great you guys do an amazing job .
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Like the text updates
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Provide excellent customer and gave updates daily on the status of my car.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Once again great service
Evelyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
I really liked that ABRA kept in communication with me the entire process giving updates multiple times a week. I was able to worry less about where they were in the process becasue of these weekly updates. The staff is exetremly nice and delivered EXCELLENT. service. Both Jessica and Hannah were an extreme pleasure to work with. Once i received my car back i was beyond pleased with the results!! Thank you to the entire ABRA Team for restoring my vehicle and delivering superior service.
Summer E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/15/2016
Brandon was extremely polite and keep me updated on a daily basics he always broke everything down into "Woman" terms so I could understand this is the 3rd time I have dealt with Abra I am a very satisfied repeat customer
Lauren B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome customer service. Jessica was really great with giving me updates! Totally satisfied with the repairs to my car! Thanks Abra and Jessica!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Awesome work
Steven W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
11/11/2016
Even though I haven't gotten my car back the service has been great so far!
William A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thanks
Delene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job!
Delisa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Staff was very friendly prompt and informative. I was kept up to date I. The progress and they did a great job on my vehicle I would recommend others to use their services!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very nice people . Car looks great.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/29/2016
Incomplete repairs, excessive return for repair Over charged repaired bills
Jasseth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Very satisfied
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
Do not until I pick it up tomorrow!
Donald &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Appreciated you keeping us informed on progress of the repair and having job completed on schedule.
Rosalee K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellence job
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
There were ants in my car but everything else is great. Thank you.
Tonjua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
The service I received was exceptional. Jessica was my rep and she provided exceptional service.
Joy R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Hannah and Jessica were best. Give them both raises!! So polite and knowledgeable
Sherry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Repairs were done on a timely manner and I was kept updated daily.
Carolyn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Every one was friendly, helpful and my car was done in a day and a half. When I picked the car up, it was cleaner than when I brought it in.
Sherry P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
All I can say is that my experience with your staff was outstanding outstanding
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Patti and staff did wonderful job
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Good customer service, made the experience of having my car vandalized not as bad. Thank you
Jenna P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Great service great repair! Thank you!
Luke S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
I like the work good job.I will come back.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job
Purvis M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Yes, very satisfied, you all are great and very professional thanks a million.
Willie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your team keep us updated on the progress made so we was able to act quickly when the job completed. Great job :-) :-)
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Friendly staff and expert work
Dave R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Good
Reanna B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/20/2016
The staff at Abra was absolutely fantastic. I was always informed as to what process my car was going through each step of the way!!
Nadine R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Everybody was very professional and thorough.
Teena B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I was thrilled with every aspect of my experience at ABRA Auto Body.
Jessie D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Very satisfying thanks very much love it
Marvin R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was courteous and showed genuine concern for getting my truck fixed and doing it right.
Cristi J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
They had my car for 2 months, was not ready when we drove 7hrs to pick up after being promised night before it would be. Obvious drips and dings, and air conditioner not working when we got it back
Cornelio C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Better then expected, will recommend, thank you for a job well done!
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Fast
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
ABRA did a wonderful job on my car I was very sastified with their work.
Ajene G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
I love your company and I will be back if repairs are ever needed again. The service from the first call to picking up my car! I am so pleased thank you!!!!!
Edith S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job
Onsemus S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
EXCELLENT COURTEOUS AND PROFWSSIONAL EXPERIENCE IN CUSTONER SERVICE FROM START TO FINISH AND ECERYDAY IN BETWEEN. TOP THAT WITH AN OUTSTANDING REPAIR JOB AND QUICK RETURN OF VEHICLE. THOROUGHLY SATISFIED. LOVE THE TEXT MESSAGES AND CALLS. KEPT ME INFORMED OF ECERY STEP OF THE REPAIR PROCESS. ????????????????????
Dorothy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was really satisfied the staff was very nice and a job well done on my vehicle I will bring it back to you all again in the future if anything happens to my car I will recommend anyone thanks again okay
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I am very please with the customer service. My advisor was very nice & accomadating. I will gladly refer others to this particular shop, because of the staff. My cousin was referred by me , she & I have had work done there twice. Thank you for offering great customer service.
Debra J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Job well done as usual. God bless you all.
Kontorra D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I really liked the text notifications updating me on the progress & status of my repairs. Nice touch!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Picked up car today. So far great
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful.
Candace R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
As usual a great job
Rita G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
The staff was very professional and helpful. My car looks great. Thanks for your outstanding service.
Angie T.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Was very impressed with the daily update texts. Great customer service! The whole process was very easygoing.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/22/2016
Patty in the Conyers Office was awesome and patient...Took the time to listen and was efficient with the aid of her staff.
Shamia A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Great job
Wayne B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Car looks great!
Valencia W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Thank you so much
Steven F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/18/2016
The work completed was great and the people were pleasant to deal with. I would just suggest a less confusing way to get the phone number directly to each local office because you keep calling the national office and they have to transfer you.
Joyce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Very pleased with the body work and staff at ABRA, this is my second time using the ABRA. That is way I returned for this service. My co-worker also used ABRA for her repair work. Keep up the good work!
April C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Fantastic customer service from beginning to end!!!!!
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Got the job done fast, kept me posted along the way, and we're very friendly
Abiola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/28/2016
I appreciate the cleanliness of the car when I picked it up. The car looks brand new and runs that way. Job well done. Thanks! Abiola
Vernon T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everybody were super nice and helpful! Great job you guys!!!!
Lisa N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
N/A
Jay G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
This is by far the best process, professionalism and quality repair that I have witnessed or experienced in my life...nearly 59 years. Thanks to everyone! :-)
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Yes I was satisfied with the replacement and conditions of my vw thanks to the team at abra
Myrtice H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Good job everyone was so nice and helpful
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Kept us updated on progress and took pride in doing a good job.
Dianne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Even more than I expected. Clean and vacuumed! My second time with repairs at ABRA. WILL return if ever necessary. HOPE NOT THOUGH!
Paul E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
The staff was very friendly and helpful throughout the process. I was updated through each step of the process and the turn around time was outstanding. I really enjoyed the experience and will be recommending Abra to anyone in need of auto body repair.
Noletha H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
With this being my first time using ABRA, I very impressed and pleased with the service and attention to deal from start to finish.
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Great service
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/5/2016
It took a good bit longer than we anticipated to get the car back.
Ricardo N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
It didn't take long and my repairs look awesome...
Charlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The repairs is awesome and the updates about my car was a great idea
La S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Thanks for making my car look like new again! Everyone there treated me very nice, and made my experience very pleasant.
Orell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Very good work in a timely manner YES I well
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great customer service. They fixed everything I needed done and when picking up my vehicle it looked brand new. Will most definitely be recommending them to friends and family with any automobile damage.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
They kept me posted during the repair process, letting me know where the vehicle was in the repair process. They did a great job repairing my vehicle and completed work faster than I expected.
Colton M.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
2 out of 5
4/15/2016
Work is not done.
Delores S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
I think you did a wonderful job and eveyone should get a raise.
Sekqueen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Professional work done, with courteous service
Kemetria H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Did a great job !
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Team worked fast. Dropped my car off on a Monday got it back on a Friday. Was really amazed and appreciative. Also got updates on progress along the way. Everyone was super nice. Thanks
Melody M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
My husband and I were extremely impressed with the courtesy of all the employees and timely manner in which our car was serviced. I will recommend your company to anybody I know that will need body work done on their vehicle. Thank you so much and keep up the great customer service.
Moinca F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Got repairs done quickly and car was cleaned on the inside, which was a pleasant surprise! Everyone was courteous and friendly. Will do business with ABRA again if need be!????
Jeannine D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I like the professionAL way that i was informed with the progression of fixing my car, it put my mind at ease and I am happy with the results. Thanks Abra.
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Abra is the best place to get any of your auto repairs done.
Lauvern L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2016
I appreciate the courtecies extended to me by Ms. Jessica as well as what appear to be a job well done. Thank you.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Thank you
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
3/31/2016
I'm satisfied and happy to know that any attention to detail of concerns that I pointed out were addressed immediately .
Tanya G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
3/30/2016
There is a problem with the hood. I will be returning it tomorrow.
Durante G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Service was quick and well done
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Phil samples very helpful
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2016
Friendly service from beginning to completion of work. Great work quality. My vehicle looks brand new.
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
Not sure about the paint yet but staff was extraordinary
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Rebecca & Patti were great!
Terrie V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed along the way. Jessica was absolutely wonderful, kind and considerate. The front office staff were also very helpful and professional. My van looks great!
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Karen was great with keeping me up too date
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Everyone was very nice and accommodating. Phil was excellent! They kept me updated on everything that was happening!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Job well done. Jessica was the greatest she kept me informed all the way thru process.
Marion S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/10/2016
I have never had any problems with my driver side window rolling down, but when I picked my vehicle up my driver side window would not roll down or up. The damage that was to my vehicle did not involve my driver side window, and yet it is messed up and does not work
June F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very professional. Great workmanship and friendly, informative staff.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They all did a great job
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great team effort. Everyone was very helpful and knowledgable. I will definitely use ABRA again if the need arises.
Dana W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
I appreciated the updates on my car. The entire experience was smooth.
Jasseth T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very efficient and communication was good as well. also very courteous
Jackson M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/24/2016
The replacement door has scratches on the interior panel, there is a scratch or defect on the window, and there is a small dent along the top edge of the door as well.I would expect a replacement part to be in good condition.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/22/2016
Awesome job
Courtney H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
They kept me informed every step of the process.
Derek T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
2/17/2016
Thanks Alot
Charney L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Great job
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way via text and email including pictures. Phil kept me informed via telephone also. Could not ask for a better experience.
Rodney G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
THANKS for everything, the service was e excellent!!!
Phlice G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
I appreciated the daily texts updates. The customer service was courteous and attentive. Thank you!
Joe S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Phil was great! The whole staff was great! I would definitely return if need be. I love you guys. Your awesome! My car is flawless!!! There's no one better than can do the job!!!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/19/2016
I think it took to long. Car wasn't clean properly.
Cleo K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone was very kind. Everyone was very prompt. Everyone was very exact. I completely enjoyed receiving the updates via text. I missed my car and it was good to hear how it was doing. It was great to have the enterprise location right next-door. Customer service was way above average. In fact it was excellent.
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great job in a timely fashion.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good job
Gwendolyn K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/10/2016
Jessica have good customer service I appreciate her calling back answering all the questions I had and the work is beautiful. Thanks keep up the good work.
Sonji C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
They did a great job.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Phil was great!
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
The staff was very friendly and professional. The work done to my BMW was superior! You guys are an invaluable resource that I will toward to my family and professional co workers. Lorena Jordan Williams
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
12/29/2015
A bright green sticker was left on new part. Can't get to it to remove. This is an eyesore.
Carolyn H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Perfectly professional work and communication. Phil was great!!
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2015
Great customer service.
Rhonda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very impressed with the customer service, kept me updated daily on the progress of the repairs and very professional. The repairs were perfect.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications