Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
All good
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
Very nice. Finished on time. Did a perfect job
Chirag P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Happy with the service. Abe's called me everyday with status of vehicle.
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great staff very professional
Christine C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
It was wonderful working with everyone!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Very communicative and helpful regarding the scheduling from the office staff and the repair team did a great job as well.
Jeff P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Fantastic job and excellent customer service make ABRA number one!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Good job!
Arnett P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Thank you
Sonya T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
OMG the work was Superb.. Chris call me ea day to keep me in the loop. I just love the guys there that made it possible to have my car back to in mint condition.. thanks again
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Exemplary service and quality work!!!
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2017
Finished a day earlier than promised. Great job!
Mahamadou D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Got frequent updates! Friendly customer services.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I am always amazed as to the quality of workmanship and professionalism that the staff and specialist who work at this specific Abra site. I will never trust my family vehicle repairs to any other site or competing vendor.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent experience
Jony D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
The paint texture did not match the Original one. I was able to see the difference.
Estelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I'm very thankful for a job we'll done and for the teams professional experience thanks again
Patrice O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
This is my fourth time working with ABRA Suwanee, and their service is unmatched. Not only are they professional, but they always greet me with a smile. I will continue to do business and refer business to/with them.
Kimberly O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The customer service was excellent. I would definitely recommend ABRA to family and friends.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Very good quality work excellent service friendly we will use you in the future if we need our cars worked on thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications