Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lynette B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything was great from start to finish. Everyone was pleasant and very professional.
Gbenga A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything went well. I got my car back cleaner than when I dropped it off so that was a plus. The only thing that I was not completely satisfied with was receiving calls about the status of my car. I was told I’d get a couple calls to update me, but did not receive any and I had to call them. Nothing major. Other than that, everything was perfect
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Appreciated the text updates. Car looks great
Linda B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Loved the updates
Mary Faith.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Last time they fixed my car eight years ago , they did great jobs ..
Lan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The customer service was amazing because the staff is really friendly. Also, the car got fixed and it look great!!!
Edilberto C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Nice personal and the best customer service
Darnell M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great Experience from beginning to end. Friendly, accommodating, knowledgeable, and every step was communicated.
Roberta H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Love how pretty my car is when I get it back from ya’ll! Great work, once again!
Alison H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Very friendly car looked great. They delivered my car and took my rental back for me!! Hopefully I don't need a repair again soon but if I do I will be back
Arnold B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
The staff was professional and friendly. Periodic Email messages regarding status of repair was very helpful. Final job was outstanding. Will use and recommend your services. Good to see customer service is still valued.
Stacy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you very much for your services and nice staff.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Lack of quality and experience Headlight was scratch Painting and details are rough Unacceptable
Robert Z.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Outstanding service. Quality of the work is the best
Gustavo G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Espectacular servicio -trabajo de calidad y personal Con gran calidad humana Lo recomiendo 100%
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
3 out of 5
1/31/2018
Very organized. “One stop shopping “
Guilaine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
They were very kind and kept me informed every step of the way.
Adeela Q.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent experience and superior customer service!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Your customer service personnel were fantabulous. I have never met anyone who were more pleasant to work with. In fact your whole team was great. My repairs looked fantastic. Thanks a million.
Shannon/torrance S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications