Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ken D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
My truck looks really good. You guys did a great job well pleased
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Good, quick work.
Darryl C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Great customer service. Stuart Rentz kept me updated and provided outstanding support. I love my car and it was well taken care of.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/11/2017
Very great experience everyone was extremely nice I enjoyed all the updates overall a great experience also the work was top-notch
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
2 out of 5
10/7/2017
I feel that the manager Phil honestly tried to do his best to make the repair to my car a pleasant experience however things beyond his control prevented this from happening. There are too many items to list that are on on the negative side of the repair. The main one is that I had to take delivery of my vehicle knowing it was not completely repaired therefore causing me another trip to have it done right.
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Fast, friendly, professional
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Wonderful service. Wonderful people. I wiil recommend you whenever I can.
Ramireddy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
The repair work was done the same day! Excellent service
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Phillip and front desk were amazing.
Cornelius M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
They did a great job
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
This was one of THE best interactions I've had. Everyone was extremely pleasant, friendly, and professional. They seemed to genuinely want to do a good job and take care of my baby. The greatness started at the front. I really wish I would have gotten the young lady's name. She was so welcoming and joyful, it was refreshing. The experience continued with Phil and Chris. That's a power duo right there! They took such great care of me. Making sure to explain everything to me and assuring me they would make sure everything was taken care of. When I returned for my car everything was explained and shown to me. I know this is just for ABRA but even Hollis with Geico was awesome! I mean seriously, I'm thinking about switching to Geico because of Hollis and that's real talk! All in all a fantastic experience. You hope to never have to be in a position to need ABRA but if I ever find myself in that position again you guys will be the ones I call. Thanks for the EXCELLENT service!
Royal Ten.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Great communication on vehicle status
Blamca V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I'm very happy with the repair and the fast service. Thank you and I will recommend Abra in the future.
Andrei B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Thank you very much guys .Perfect work in such a short time.I will come back again if I will need to take my car to the shop. ABRA staff is the best.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
9/19/2017
All was good. I didn't like that they gave me a copy of the survey as I left with the answers that they wanted me to fill out highlighted. I would have given a good review without being told what to mark on the review. It kind of gave me a bad impression after a good experience.
Lina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Thank you Phil for the text messages with updates on my car! You guys are awesome.
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/17/2017
Andrea was the best!
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Excellent service and really appreciate it! Phil made the process simple, convenient, and highly recommend. Thanks
Jolisa S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
My Jeep looks great! Work was done well! She looks good as new! Thank you!
Yolanda T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Well organized and professional

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications