Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Viscarra F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
John Phil and Samantha and the rest of the team are awesome
Gairett L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Sarah was fantastic
Pamela O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2017
They were very professional and did a beautiful job in a timely manner even though it was thanksgiving weekend.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Appreciate the great work and friendly service. Could do with fewer texts, but that’s Geico too :)
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Professional Prompt Pleasant Will always go back to them
Patrick K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Workmanship was great
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/29/2017
Everyone was great to deal with. When things did go just right, they just gave extra effort. Our tks to all. Bob Leatherwood
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/28/2017
The staff was friendly and very professional. They got my car back without any flaws and in a timely manner.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Everything was awesome. Stuart was great and so were the two young ladies who greeted and helped me. I would definitely recommend Abra to any and everyone that I know. Thank you
Charlene M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great work and great communication
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Very impressed by your quick turn around and the friendliness of the people. Also loved that you washed my car and cleaned the inside. A bonus!
Dinh G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very friendly and great customer service. Fixed my car in a timely manner and going above and beyond. Very satisfied.
Darpana P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
11/19/2017
Well the job was completed in a timely manner with great staff Stuart was very informative. But I noticed today that the silver luggage rail on the bumper is slowly peeling off, I tried to call the office but it was already closed. This happened today I did not notice it yesterday or the day I picked it up. But Stuart did mention that they did have difficulty the first time. I will call Sunday 11/19 but I am sure you are closed. We are out of town next week for the Thanksgiving holiday so I will try to call on Monday and make the office aware of the situation.
Jay P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very fast service!
Daniel N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Everyone was very friendly.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You folks do a great job and really provide excellent customer service. As a retired State Farm employee I am proud that they chose you as One of there preferred providers. Thank you
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/17/2017
I thought your entire operation was excellent, however lights were left on in my car while your staff worked on it. I had to buy a new battery
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Phil and his team are Awesome!
Letonya H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
They kept me upto date on every step. Friendly and professional at all times. This was a very smooth process
Stout.deborah Stout,terrell.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
11/14/2017
Your website should indicate that appointments to have an estimate done are required.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications