Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 743 Reviews
4 stars 83 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Adriana M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excelent job and excelent people and the costumer service was the best
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I am away so only drove my cat home. ..8 miles. It looks good. In that short time I didn't detect any problems
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Unfortunately my second time having body work here, abra is awesome!
Param G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
i love it
Debra U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Everyone was so nice, efficient and communicative, it was a great customer service experience--which is not common! My car looks great, but I really appreciated how easy everything was. Thx!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
You did a great job in a timely manner. The paint matches up good. I would completely trust you to do any body work in the future.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service and quality workmanship keeps me coming back. Thanks agsin, Bill V.
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Much respect for everyone at ABRA. You guys have my business for life!!! Forever thankful the way everyone helped me.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
All staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Car part came in quickly too. Very pleased with service and would come here again if necessary.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
Nice folks. Friendly and professional
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great paint job, matches great
Kelsey H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
We have been bringing our cars to abra for years and we are always overly satisfied!!!!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Smart
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Friendly,prompt and thorough customer service. ????
Todd Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
I thought the whole staff was very professional and attentive to every detail.
Jason P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
The whole team was very friendly and happy.
Robin D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
The staff at Abra were very professional and friendly. They were able to get my car repaired quickly and get me updated of the progress.
Sandy G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
I had a wonderful experience with everyone being very nice and understanding to our need.
Theodore M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
I have recently had to have my car repaired and Abra has done a wonderful job! The staff Samantha and Stuart have been great to work with throughout the process.
Neila C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very Happy! Samantha and Hillary were awesome! Thanks to both of them! Rob Cole
Dylan V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
They did great work and the staff was excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications