Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 678 Reviews
4 stars 76 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 11 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Owa O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
The employees were very polite. I was getting update on a daily basis while the car was being repaired.
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/22/2017
We had a great experience with ABRA. All of the staff were very professional & pleasant to work with. We will definitely recommend them to other people we know. Thank you for doing a great job on our Lexus.
Juanita M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Great service & customer service
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
You guys did awesome! Not only does my car look great, but the customer service is impeccable!!
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Everyone at the Buford and **** shops were exceptionally professional and helpful while our car was been fixed. This is the second time I've used Abra and I will use your services again if ever needed.
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Great job, on time, kept me informed and even detailed the interior.
Natasha D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/8/2017
My car looks great but sending the text about car being almost completed when it wasn't is decieving. Thank you
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great service and job
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great job with constant status updates
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
Great customer experimce the is the 3rd repair I have had completed at Abra. They make it simple.
Timothy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Excellent
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
Very satisfied Thanks
Gwendolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Car looks great! Amazing staff! Fast service! Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Samitha Thanks
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Excellent work. Thanks.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Outstanding Customer Service and excellent work! :)
Ellan B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job and communication throughout the process. Thank you so much.
William T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I appreciated the constant updates of my repair
Theresa Ann.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2017
It was nice to get text updates on my car. The people there were very nice and pleasant to deal with. They also always had a smile on their face!!
Torrian H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Everyone was very nice. My car looked great when i got it back.
Terri C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Professional all the way! Smooth process!!
Tawanda N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent customer service
Doris S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great
Jacob W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank y'all. Car looks great!
Elnora J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent service, superb staff, vehicle ready as promised!!!
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/10/2017
This is my second time to require your services in less than 6 months. Everyone that I've had the occasion to deal with has been very efficient and professional. It would be my pleasure to recommend ABRA to my friends.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/4/2017
Questions were answered immediately and I never felt they were avoiding answering them. Greatly appreciated!
Phouyong S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very good quality of work, friendly staff, manager Michael was excellent, we were kept updated in timely manner. Will recommend to our friends.
Joan J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
12/30/2016
They did a fantastic job ! My car looks like it just came off the assembly line and is ready for showcasing!! They are all great and I only recommend this company in Buford for anyone who needs repairs!
Camilo D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Outstanding work and service
Ansley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Outstanding, good work and kept me informed
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
As always, your Abra team continue to exceed my exlectations when repairing my family vehicles.
Richard N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Done right and done in time. Nothing better than that
Tan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
Everything went well and the work is excellent. I am very happy with the whole repair process. Good communication and professionally. Thank all.
Coy I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thank you so much. Abra did such a nice, professional job and if I ever need help again I will come back here.
Regina B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Awesome job, done fast would recommend to a friend
Lilia R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Thanks !!! Good team good services!!
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
An amazing team. Great greeting from Samantha! She throughly covered everything.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great experience. Hassle free. The car looks good and Phil and Samantha were a pleasure. I will reccomend the shop in the future.
Julian C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The repair looks good.
Rich B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
The folks in your ship did an excellent job, very quick too!
Edward V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/5/2016
Thanks for a job well done . Surely I will recommend to my friends.
Noel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Car looks great, and it was done earlier than expected.
Sadie Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I was very satisfied and will recommend your service
Drew H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Second car that Abra has repaired with good results
Belinda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Great service and great customer service
Gaetana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
The shop with the staff is amazing, polite, helpful and answered all my questions Thank you
Tomoko R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/25/2016
Staffs are so professional and friendly.
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Great work, excellent customer service. Timely repairs.
Barbara &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
One word describes our experience EXCELLENT! Customer. Servive, communications, quality repair. The car wash nice touch, and Samatha maybe the best customer service representative I've come accross in many years! Thank you Roger Maynard
Kristen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/18/2016
Phil was great. He kept me in the loop and didn't over communicate.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
I loved the daily updates via texts and phone calls. I was never wondering what was going on worth my car, they made me feel secure in knowing my car was in good hands.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/17/2016
I'm very pleased with the quality of the repairs to my 2012 Ford Focus. The paint match of the Cobalt Blue along the entire right hand side of the vehicle was perfect! I'm happy with the quality of the ABRA team.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Keep up the great work!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
We had repairs done in the past and were very pleased. Customer service is excellent from phone calls to repair service. Everyone is very professional and pleasant to talk to. We were very impressed with updates sent on repairs and appreciated the extra time to do so. We will be customers in the future. This is a top notch company with awesome employees!!
George L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Did a great job
Graham T.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Quick, responsive and wonderful communication skills. Pleasure to work with.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Excellent experience!
Claudette M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Great customer service and prompt service. Would recommend 100%.
Sylvia G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
I am extremely satisfied with the beautiful job ABRA Auto Body & Glass did on my Hyundai Sonata. Every detail is perfect, and my car looks like New! Your entire operation, from the front desk to the final inspection is Very Impressive. The fact that you have insurance representatives on site is a real plus, and the way everything was handled was very professional. Thank You for a job well done, from a very appreciative customer! Sincerely, Sylvia G
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Car looks great - service staff friendly, courteous,helpful,and professional. If we have a need in the future, ABRA will be our first and only call. Thanks!!!!
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Victor was very helpful!
Leonardo R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
My car looks lovely thank you guys for the hard work
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Thank you for exceeding my expectations and delivering excellent customer service!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very nice work The car looks better than new.
Annetta C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Great customer service
Aziza Salih.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Your staff were very professional and courteous especially Corey.
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional and did a great job on my car. Also love the updates given on their progress and the way they made me feel like I mattered. The whole experience was top notch!
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
We were happy with the work and how quickly it was completed. Phil was great. Rachel K
Carrie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/25/2016
Work completed and communication on orig claim was very good... still waiting for detailed estimate for 2 non-insurance related damages. Phil did give me a "ballpark" but I asked during initial estimate and again when I dropped off the vehicle.
River B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Thank you for repairing my vehicle in a timely manner! My car looks brand new! Love the work done, thank you :)
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/21/2016
My experience was great and it started with the girl (Samantha) at the front desk,she was great at what she does and very pleasant,Victor was informative and put me at ease The work was very professional and I just received my truck back today and so far very pleased with the work performed. she was extremely pleasant. The work was professional and
Chris W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
The entire repair process was as streamlined as possible making it a hassle free process
Marie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Victor and Samantha were very friendly and professional and went above & beyond to get my CR-V fixed perfectly. The updates are great
Peter A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job well done and very professional staff
Heidi D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great follow up and great updates throughout the process. I will need my hood slightly adjusted but overall very pleased.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
From the front desk to completion I had awesome customer service.
Roberto M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Everyone was very pleasant to deal with
Dwayne G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2016
Appreciate the comunication throughout the entire repair process
Timothy R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Samantha is one of the most pleasant people I have ever had the pleasure to work with!
Jesus H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Your service is vry professional especially samanta she is great!
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
The receptionist is so friendly, helpful, and cheerful.
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone was very kind & helpful every step of the way.
Preston B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
Fender well, had Caulk that was not sanded down smooth. Can not peel off because it is black underneath. Door does not line up with trim lines, and does not close without more than normal force.
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
The body work looks good. ABRA personnel kept me informed as the stages of repair were underway.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great service! Kept me updated every day with progress of repairs. If the need ever arises again you will definitely have my business.
Lee A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
Abra did above and beyond. Great work, much appreciated.
Egg Systems.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
The first gentleman who did the original quote was very professional as were all others, but in particular the first gentleman went the extra mile and cleaned debris (what I though was over spray) off the front of my truck I really appreciated it.
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job, my BMW looks like a new vehicle again. Thank you for your fast and great service.
Kellen K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
The whole experience was wonderful. The woman at the desk was amazing!!
Jerry V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The folks at Abra were professional and respectful of my feelings after the accident. They answered all my questions and made me comfortable about the repair process. Victor kept me informed about the progress on the repairs on a daily basis. When my car was returned it was amazing. The body lines were factory straight and the finish was flawless. On top of that my car appeared to have been professionally detailed. I will recommend Abra to anyone family ,friend or stranger for any type of collision repair. Thank you Abra for a stressful experience a positive one.
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Very good
Fernando H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
I really love your work everyone isn't even in the office on Lawrencville Suwanee location .
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
When my car was damaged in a crash on the freeway, my 2nd thought was 'how long is this going to take?' Happy to say that about 10 days later and my car is back and looks brand new - the work of the entire staff at ABRA at 3710 Lawrenceville Suwanee Rd Suwanee, GA 30024, was outstanding. The office staff took care of everything and even gave me a lift to the rental place when the car did not show up quickly. Victory handled my repair and kept me uptodate on all repairs and required fixes and answered all my questions.
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/3/2016
There is a rattling noise from the left rear (where repairs were) and the auto-locking has not been set up on the drivers side exterior handle. I guess I will have to bring it back. Hopefully I will get a rental provided.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Excellent service. Excellent customer service. Interior detailing was a very nice touch. Thanks.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/29/2016
Excellent work and service
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
8/27/2016
Have never been unhappy
. M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great feedback and Veronica was too notch
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Samantha was very nice and helpful when we came to the business. And Victor was very professional and informative about the work being done. The body work was finished incredibly fast and it looks like the accident never happened. Thanks.
Aileen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Excellent workmanship great customer service. Best experience ever, will not hesitate to do business with them. Would definitely refer to other people.
Jamaal H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
You guys did everything right. It was a perfect experience. I will definitely refer people to your store.
Gopala Krishna.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great service!!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Team was very professional and pleasant. Very please with the turn around time to complete my vehicle.....will recommend to my family and friends!
Pavlos P.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very nice job!
Elgin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2016
Convenient
David C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
It's a love hate relationship with Abra. Hate to need their service but they are the best and most professional shop I have used! Would recomend to all my friends relatives or others asking if I know of a good body shop
Jagruti C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
I was very pleased with my service over there. The customer service is excellent thank you.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Phil was great and kept me informed everyday of the status of my repair. The office staff was very helpful and friendly. I would not hesitate to use them again.
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Very good!
Willaim M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
Awesome company, awesome job. It looks new.
Doris M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Samantha was AMAZING as usual. She called every step of the way, great personality. The staff was extremely great as well. Car was finished quicker than expected.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Everyone was great to deal with. Very professional!
Evelyn P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The paint match is perfect...and I'm pleased with how the job was done. Thank you for all the hard work. I would recommend this establishment to anyone.
Nade S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
I was treated very well. The work was finished ahead of the estimated time. And the repair looks great.
Dat N.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Very quick and well done job. Thank you so much for the great work!
Tomoko R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Receptionist was very professional and I felt I was very important. Your estimate for repair was much cheaper than the one I got from a dealership.
Jacqueline W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/1/2016
The quality of work was exceptional. I was definitely pleased with the repair work! You all went above a beyond; when I picked up my vehicle, I was amazed to see the extra care taken by ABRA Auto Body & Glass with giving my vehicle a thorough car wash, they even detailed the inside of my car. WOW!!! Finally, and most importantly, the ladies at the front were very compassionate, welcoming and understanding. I was in GA on vacation and my experience with ABRA Auto Body and Glass made my vacation quite enjoyable, as all concerns and worries were put to rest. ABRA, THANK YOU for you have done!!!! May God Bless All of You!!!!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great service. They kept me informed on the progress of the work and finished quicker than estimated. I am very pleased.
Jose C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Good work
Eric S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Excellent job ABRA of Suwanee! I really appreciate the fact you went with OEM on our Charger front bumper cover since the after market didn't line up well. You did this oroactively with insurance agreeing to pay of course- but i know and was told directly this was a proactive measure whereas some other shops prob wouldn't even care. Thanks so much for the frequent text updates as well. We are totally satisfied and will definitely recommend your shop to others.
William V.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Awesome service by all!! Quickly repaired auto, so that we can continue our vacation plans. Thanks, Bill & Shirley
Shepco Paving.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Very professional staff. Could tell from the beginning that they wanted to make my experience as easy as possible.
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
You guys were GREAT
Quentrance W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/28/2016
I feel that you should have painted the hood of my car also. You all buff the area that was damaged and it just peel off a little more of the paint. You all do great work but this time it fail short. I will still come back again. Thanks!
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Very,very good service. Everyone was very professinal. Will recommend to others.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/26/2016
Not happy at all with the service felt like it was a rush rush service.
Polly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
Great team of people working there! Very professional and customer service oriented! Love it that they kept in constant contact with me during the process too. My car looks great!
Rashad F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very organized and professional
Kevin Y.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Very friendly place they did a great job on my truck
Adelheid D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great service and communications
Jason H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent communication! Customer focused and a willingness to go that extra mile to take care of the customer.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Always wonderful
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
I am a customer for life. Everyone at Abra was helpful, understanding and very knowledgable. I would recommend Abra to anyone in need of body work or repair.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Excellent service, as always.
Chibinma N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job on repairing my car. Appreciated the daily communication on status of my car. Very professional staff. Thank you.
Sidney W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
Both Lee M, and Samantha Hiner were great to work with. They both kept me informed of the car's progress and handled the repair professionally. Lee took time both at turn-in and especially on pick up to answer all questions and made sure the car was clean and finished properly. I had been in several years ago for a windshield and body repair; when this vandalism occurred, I specifically ask the insurance company for your office to handle the repair. I was completely satisfied with the work. Thank you.
Marjorie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Friendly helpful staff. Was completely satisfied with your service!
Kevin G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
I was very pleased with the constant communication regarding my vehicle-via text-I had a rental car and ABRA handled all of this well and was very satisfied. I was very pleased with the communication between ABRA and our insurance companies since the accident was a result from an accident. I would definitely use ABRA again to repair my vehicle.
Lauren I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/11/2016
My one comment is that it would have been nice to get informed that my car was done and ready to go. I was told on Wednesday that it would be done that afternoon, then that was retracted. Then they said it would be done Friday, I got a text that it would be pushed back to be ready on Saturday, then there was no further communication. I called on Saturday around 11:30 and was told my car was ready to go and that they closed in 30 minutes. Thankfully I was able to get there just in time for closing. Other than that, the service was wonderful!
Marla L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
The staff was very friendly. The customer service was awesome. The repairs were quick and seamless. The car looks amazing. Thanks Abra.
Amy E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
On time service and very friendly staff
Kang-ming K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Your service with Geico program was fantastic. It was so painless. My biggest concern is that I don't want to have an accident but if I do, I can look forward to your great service.
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Excellent service and ongoing communication throughout the entire process.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Great job, as always!
Shawn J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Samantha and Lee were great reps
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great customer service!
Leslie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
So very nice and super fast!!! Loved everyone!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Samantha was just wonderful. So pleasant to work with and the sweetest person .
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/30/2016
The work and associates were all fantastic. The only complaint I have ever is the unwelcome text messages that I did not sign up for. I should have been asked before the first one was sent out. The first one also was cut off so there was no way I could opt out.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Everyone very professional
Sheria B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
IMPECCABLE SERVICE, AMAZING CARE, THE ONLY PLACE I WILL GO TO FOR REPAIR. WILL REFER MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Great experience as always . You guys have worked on several of my vehicles and I'm incredibly pleased with the service ! Job well done!!
Shannon M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Faster completion than expexted. Quality work, convenient efficient service.
Ron A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
6/21/2016
Next time if there is one, don't misplace my keys. They found them so comment is with a dregree of a pun.
Royce M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great service
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
6/20/2016
My trunk will not close. It should have been checked better before it left the shop. I also do not appreciate being given a survey where the sales rep asks me to give him all 10s because anything less means he fails. That's not a very effective way to do a survey...when the rep has to ask the customer to give all perfect scores...and where anything less than perfect is failure.
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/20/2016
I had a GREAT experience with ABRA. I really appreciate being treated in a friendly and kind manor. My car was repaired in just 2 business days. I really liked receiving updates and phone calls during the time my car was being repaired. I was given complete instructions on where to pick up my car and turn in my rental. My car looks great and ABRA even washed it for me! Great customer service and kudos to the repair team. They did an awesome job!! Joan Pittman
Richard O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Best customer experience I have ever had
Kalyn N.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Clear and quick communication. Everything was set up so easily :) thank you!
Jaime C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Appreciated the promptness and communication.
Bei L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great service!!
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Awesome
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great experience!
Joann F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
They were great, they stayed there late waiting for me to get there after I got off work
Hong &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
It took me three trips to get the car back, yet there is another outstanding issue which will require the fourth trip.
Debra M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Extremely professional and kind staff. Quality service. I appreciate the updates and excellent service
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great repair experience. Wonderful customer service.
Kerri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Excellent service
Thyragus D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The car was restored in perfect condition. It looks brand new. I am completely satisfied with the work that was done. The process was transparent. They communicated with me daily as where they were in the repair process. I would strongly recommend them for future service. Thanks.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service
Sheila O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great communication throughout the whole process. Highly recommended!
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everyone was incredibly nice and helpful
Kristen B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Excwllent customer service. Great repair job.
Benjamin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
5/14/2016
Plastic was scarred on the head liner. Fender was not buffed out properly where it meets the door.
Ashley J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
John the manager and the whole team in Suwanee was very great!! Made it a nice experience. Would recommend to anyone! Hard to find great customer service but you found it!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thank you.
Alain/charysse J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very pleasant to work with. Samantha ans Lee were great.
Philip D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent job! Staff courteous and friendly.
Frank D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Everyone was knowledgable, pleasant and helpful. Work was excellent very satisfied.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
The quality of work is great and I was most especially pleased with how well you all are with greeting the customer upon entry to your facility.
Tony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Customer service, customer service, customer service! You guys were amazing and the repair made my car look better than ever, I give you 5 stars, best recommendation! Thank you. ????
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/9/2016
Awesome
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Lee was fantastic to work with - kept me posted daily as to the progress of the car. My car looks great! Thanks for a job well done. Rick Camperson
Dora V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
The body work looks great. Time it took was as quoted. Thank you
Timi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
From the moment I walked in the door, I was treated so well and professionally. I have nothing but positive feedback!! The young lady at the desk, Marissa, and the All-State rep were all wonderful. Thank you
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great job, and especially appreciate the consistent updates and cheerful staff. Thank you
Dayle M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great job
Jinming W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Excellent
Valerie J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
ABRA Made an otherwise painful experience into a very comfortable experience. They were very thorough and keep me informed on their progress daily. If asked, I will always reccommend ABRA
Britt K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Each and every person that I came in contact with at Abra in Suwanee Georgia have bean more than accommodating as well as they have answered all of my questions and have taken care of everything on my automobile to my satisfaction. Thank you once more to the Abra staff in suwanee. ????
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thanks
Rajan/radhika D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
The car looked fantastic and was delivered as promised. The periodic text messages seemed generic in nature. I would have rather received something more personal and perhaps even in picture of the car as it was being repaired.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Second time using...fantastic service.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Car looks beautiful. Like new. Enjoyed getting updates from Samantha. ABRA really cares about the work they do on your vehicle.
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/25/2016
While I received several text updates telling me my Jeep was happy... A timeline for the repair was never communicated with me. Last weekend I canceled my plans because my vehicle might have been ready on Friday. At 5:45 I made a phone call to find out my car would not be ready but maybe it would be ready Saturday. Saturday came and went no it's still not ready. I picked up my vehicle today to find several scratches on the underside of the door. Granted they are not visible from the exterior of the vehicle they will still require pain otherwise I'll end up rusting. The door is out of alignment and sits about an eighth of an inch higher than the rest of the vehicle. Granted it is a 2010 vehicle but I do not understand how you would miss the scratches. The manager came out and wanted to discuss it but it this point why should I be inconvenienced any further at a cost of 50 dollars a day for rental to give you another attempt to try and make it right. This kind of poor quality work and lack of communication is exactly why I did not go back to the dealer. Perhaps my expectations of a body shop are too high because I expected a timeline and a correctly performed repair.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Perfect
Margaret/james K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. I was kept informed regarding repair status and the quality of repairs is most satisfactory.
Melinda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Customer service is beyond exceptional! Thank you again for a job well done.
Gaetana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Amezing company professional caring Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications