Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repairs were fast, and I was notified throughout the process how things were going.
Traci T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/21/2018
I’ve never experienced such an easy and seamless repair on my car. Everything was communicated and efficient. If I need body work done again, there’s no doubt Abra will be my go to.
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/9/2018
Professional fast svc
Jodi H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
This crew made this experience almost fun. The staff is caring and r work is awesome.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/6/2018
Thank you all so much for a job well done. You kept me informed every step of the way and that helped me. Special thanks to Sierra for her kindness over the phone. If I had to do this again I would go straight to Abra
Geoffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Excellent communication on status and ready when we promised
Tiffanie W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Service was excellent.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
ABRA did a fantastic job on my car! They kept me informred. They were polite and professional. I recommend them highly.
Udemezue A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/2/2018
Great job!
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Friendly and knowledgeable. Did exactly what they said they would do. My new go to auto repair shop.
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/20/2018
We were worried that the damage was beyond repair. So thrilled with the outcome.
Jevon O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Thanks for the friendly and professional service.
Ashley S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
I have had so much body work done on mt Chevy and I always choose Abra. The customer service is the very best. Abra always does a perfect job. As usual I am very pleased.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The staff is really great by informing me very often about my vehicles repairs and how far they were coming along. And it seems like everything was taken care of diligently. Ken and other staff was very helpful answering questions that I may have had. When it was time for pick up the young lady was very kind and even walk me out to do a full inspection on my vehicle to make sure everything was to my liking included her taking a look at some extra body work that may be done buy them in the near future for some other repairs that I was interested in. Insurance company pay them in full and I also paid my half of the repairs which was a very easy process with them. Again I just want to thank you very much as I'm a well satisfied customer and look forward to doing business with you in the near future thanks again and have a blessed day.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Looks good
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Loved Ken and his team, they did an excellent job of keeping me well Informed throughout the process and always were super friendly! Keep up the great work!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone I dealt with was 100% focused on customer satisfaction and perfection! Gene was surberb! Great experience!
Shawnteen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Friendly people. There to help with all concerns
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I'm really impressed with the service and professionalism of Abra Auto body & care I got to know everyone in the office and it felt like family I'm satisfied with the instructions to properly Maintaining my vehicle. ???? satisfied. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Erica and Ken were awesome! They both are very professional and knowledgeable about their job. Also the both have great customer service and made me feel very welcome. Furthermore my car looks brand new again. Nobody can tell that it was ever in an accident. Great job guys!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications