Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Everyone from reception, adjuster, to technician was prompt, cordial, and professional. I am extremely please with my ABRA Dunwoody experience.
Bryana S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
All of the staff was amazing
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Really appreciate the quick and great service! Appreciated that you all coordinated rental car and even cleaned the inside of my car along with the repairs!
Wanda C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
The young man that attended to my vehicle was veryhelful. And my vehicle was was serviced promptly and efficient.
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2018
The work was completed ahead of schedule.
Taka A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Great service.
Ruth T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
I have used Abra before and the service is awesome and the staff are attentuve and friendly.
Erica M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Great job! Thank you!!
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Excellent Team! Excellent workers! 100% satisfaction
Heidi C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Job well done!!!!!!
Kea W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Will use Abra for any auto body work.
Kristina B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2018
The automated text message updates are very helpful!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Staff nice friendly and very professional my car looks great thank you so much
Jeannine K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Great people. Pleasure doing business with them.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellant job. Excellant staff. Very grateful.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
There were great!
Christopher E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
The repairs were fast, and I was notified throughout the process how things were going.
Stanley L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2018
The claim was professionally handled from beginning to end. Ken was most helpful and kept me informed during the entire transaction. I would highly recommend this shop.
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Beautiful work!! I’m very pleased!
Natasha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/5/2018
Great customer service from all staff; professional, warm and courteous; smooth hassle free process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications