Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aharon B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/19/2018
Perfect! Can’t complain Good service and Coustomer care
Somer Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2018
Jon was great.
Maria M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2018
You guys were amazing!! Always keeping me informed, up to date on what was going on with my car not to mention the work came out spectacular!
Zachary D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/22/2018
Jon was very helpful with 10/10 customer service. He deserves a raise!
Frankie M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
Team kept me inforned and were thorough! Easy pickup!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
They did a great job
Wendy T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Jon was great! He kept me informed throughout the entire process! I appreciate their customer service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
I was treated as if I were special! The gave me updates on the progress every day.They understood I was stranded and wanted to go home.
Brian H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Great service and communication. Like the text message service
Dan A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
John kept me informed of the progress regularly. His customer service was excellent and my car looks great.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/6/2018
Jon Elkins did a fine job for us. Thanks!
Christina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Everyone was great!
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The whole team from Siera at the front desk to John who handled my repair - they were kind, professional and went out of their way to make sure I got my car back even when it didnt seem possible.
Pejiri J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Your service was exceptional and the job was done before the time scheduled to be completed nd I was called to pick it up
Bill V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
10/5/2018
Communication was excellent. Work appears to be good.
Eugene E.
Vehicle Make : Alfa Romeo
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Really appreciate the quality of work and continued updates until complete. Great stuff!
Jamie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/1/2018
As always they've done an amazing job on my vehicle and showed nothing but professionalism during the entire process. This is, unfortunately, the third time this year I've had to have my car repaired and I've taken it to them each time not just because they're conveniently located, but because I prefer to do business with the individuals at this location
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/30/2018
Worked overtime to get my car finished!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
Very friendly staff, great daily updates on the progress. I arrived at their place shortly after I was in a stupid accident. The staff was amazingly helpful me through the entire process. They checked my car in, arranged for the rental car and transportation to the rental car company. My car was ready for pick up 10 days later and it looks like new. Thanks for a great job.
Robin W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/26/2018
Looks beautiful, and everyone in the office was great!!!!! The car was ready far faster than I expected, too. I really could not have had a better experience. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications