Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/14/2018
The staff is really great by informing me very often about my vehicles repairs and how far they were coming along. And it seems like everything was taken care of diligently. Ken and other staff was very helpful answering questions that I may have had. When it was time for pick up the young lady was very kind and even walk me out to do a full inspection on my vehicle to make sure everything was to my liking included her taking a look at some extra body work that may be done buy them in the near future for some other repairs that I was interested in. Insurance company pay them in full and I also paid my half of the repairs which was a very easy process with them. Again I just want to thank you very much as I'm a well satisfied customer and look forward to doing business with you in the near future thanks again and have a blessed day.
Sally B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/10/2018
Looks good
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Loved Ken and his team, they did an excellent job of keeping me well Informed throughout the process and always were super friendly! Keep up the great work!
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
Everyone I dealt with was 100% focused on customer satisfaction and perfection! Gene was surberb! Great experience!
Shawnteen J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Friendly people. There to help with all concerns
Tony T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
I'm really impressed with the service and professionalism of Abra Auto body & care I got to know everyone in the office and it felt like family I'm satisfied with the instructions to properly Maintaining my vehicle. ???? satisfied. Thank you.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Erica and Ken were awesome! They both are very professional and knowledgeable about their job. Also the both have great customer service and made me feel very welcome. Furthermore my car looks brand new again. Nobody can tell that it was ever in an accident. Great job guys!
Mogos.samuel M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Everything was smooth kept me updated the whole process ken did wonderful job and the lady in the front was very helpful with setting up my rental and was able to drop it off at the shop she handled everything, will be back if I get into another accident. Than k you
Merle P.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/28/2018
Just the right amount, frequency of text messages to keep me informed of progress. Txt were limited to actual progress changes, straight to the point. No marketing messages were sent. Thank you!
Celine V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Thanks for working with excellence and going above and beyond with your customer service. We appreciate your kindness, professionalism, and reliability.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2018
There was great communication and the team did a great job with the repair. Thank you
Chasidy W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
I loved the text message updates
Willis L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
Everything well done I appreciate “appreciated” business
Kannon W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2018
Thanks again. It looks amazing!
Gordon M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
Satisfactory repair and communication through the repair process. Car interior is filthy from repair dust. Mudguards were not replaced with original black color. Now I have gray mudguards in the rear and black in the front. Would appreciate, at a minimum replacement with correct color.
Susanne W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Ken was great and kept me well informed every step of the way.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Awesome service, clear & constant communication!
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Yes I am completely satisfied with the repair.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/10/2018
Super dooper!
Julia J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
great customer service and friendly staff

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications