Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
Repair not satisfactory.
Tosha C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Everyone was friendly and professional and kept me updated. Great experience. I will recommend to others
**** W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Brad was amazing to work with. Kept me informed the whole time. And delivered the car earlier than on time. Awesome experience!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Y'all were amazing! My car looks fantastic! It looks like a brand new car! The staff was great. Quick to respond, kind and super friendly and professional. Went above and beyond to make my experience fantastic. And they did it in half the time other shops quoted me for which saved me hundreds on a rental! I will definitely be referring them to everyone I know and I will use them again if I ever need another body shop.
Partick M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great team! Great care and attention, both in customer service and the repairs.
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Bradley,was my customer service Rep and he was very professional and kept me informed throughout the process. He was very honest and courteous and explained in detail the process. It took half the time I was expecting. I would highly recommend him to a friend or family member. Sincerely, Liz Wellman
Justin F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
We had an excellent experience! Abra was wonderful!
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/22/2017
Anytime you have to bring your car to an auto body shop it's because something happened to your car. Whether it's major or minor you still feel sad about the situation. As soon as I walked into Abra I was greeted with smiles and everyone treated me as if I were family and I would be taken care of. That really brightened my outlook on the whole situation. Abra's customer service was above and beyond. My car was done before the time line they quoted. It was done quickly and professionally. Thank you to your front desk clerk who processed me through quickly and called Enterprise for me, to the service guy that walked me out to my car and walked me through what process you would use to get my car back to new, to the person who did the work on my car, to Brad who shook my hand as I was about to leave to let me know everything would be fine (sorry I forgot the names of the front desk and the service guy...Brad happened to give me his business card). I especially appreciate the text messages that kept me updated on the status of my vehicle. Thank you all from the bottom of my heart, Melissa and Betsy :)
Tiffany P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/17/2017
My car looks amazing and I was so pleased with how it looked. It did take longer than expected to get my form that would allow Abra to work on my car and I had to call to get it sent and even then it was sent the day after I called. Other than that my experience was great and I would send my car to Abra again.
Jane A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
My experience was very enjoyable! Thank you for you hard work and expertise ABRA!
Kent B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Initially, I met with****, who was quick & effecient in estimating, what was needed to complete the job. He estimated a 2 day repair time max. When I brought my car back 4 days later, I met with the Office Manager at the front desk, who was Kind, Courteous, Super professional, and effeciently handled getting me taken care of. It was a Joy. While waiting on the rental car pickup, Bradley Dwyer came out, and kindly met me, gave me his card, and said to call him if I needed anything whatsoever. I thanked him, and reiterated what**** said about the 2 day time frame for job completion. He confirmed, and said he'd do his best to comply. To my delight, my car was ready at the end of the 2nd day. The work done was far & above average. Superb! In fact, Bradley went way beyond my expectations, with the total job, and with a Professional attitude, respect & overall experience. I'm 100% Satisfied. I've had Abra repair my cars 4 different times at this location over the past 12 years, and this is the BEST team, I've ever seen. Thank You for this Great Experience. ALL are to be Highly Commended for a Job Well Done!
Stavros S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/14/2017
My car hasn't looked this good in years
Ronald B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
I have used ABRA Glass & Body services in the past, I was extremely pleased and satisfied with the repair work performed. I am exceptionally pleased that wrk completed comes with a life time warranty as long as I own the car!
Adam O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Brad was so awesome about contacting me to keep me informed and I loved getting the email updates. I had a question the day after I picked up my car and Brad still took great care of me! I didn't expect such amazing customer service! The front desk girl was always kind and has a great smile too!
Craig .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
The Sandy Springs Office was excellent! Helem is exceptional!
Rachelle C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
I was kept informed of every step of the process. The repair process was really quick. I would recommend Abra to anyone! Great job!
Avery S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
It was the first time I had been in a car accident therefore the first time I had to get my car repaired so it was great that the ABRA team and Bradley were very helpful through out the whole process and made everything so easy for me! And the repair on my car turned out great!
Rob D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
8/7/2017
Abra did a beautiful job repairing and repainting the damaged bumper on my new Volvo. Looks perfect!
Steve L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/7/2017
I'll use ABRA again.
Lorenzo P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Timely, courteous, and efficient. I will recommend your service to family and friends. Claudia Pitts.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications