Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bryan G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
ABRA exceeded my expectations. The staff was inviting, and my resume repairs were done to perfection.
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
The turnaround for my car was very fast and the repair was excellent. I appreciated the communication and good customer service. It was such a nice touch to have my car washed when I picked it up as well!
Maillil H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Can complain very helpfull mr ken kept me updated andhelp and guide me throuout the prosses thank you Abra
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Good experience
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Ken was thorough in communicating with me and following up with completion on my car repairs. The repair work was done well Thanks barb williams
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
The. Work. Was. Done. Fast
Subhash S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/6/2017
Except little little things overall work is good.
Bruce S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great communication & availability from staff. Helpful, caring & responsive. The corporate generated texts are kind of useless & don't say much. I realize they can not realistically go into much detail but they could be more personally directed which would be a more efficient use of my time & my need to call. I do not need to get messages that say "your car is happy here" & other such corporate BS. Otherwise, the crew was great & the job met all my expectations.
Dara H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great customer service - friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Beautiful repair work - I can't tell the vehicle was ever in an accident. Helpful in securing after market parts to save me a little money. Going the extra mile - beautifully detailed the car inside and out before returning to me. I wasn't expecting this as it's not a requirement of the reapir job but certainly appreciated jumping back into a shiny clean vehicle.
Rochelle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
This AbRA location has been our "go to" place for years. The service is fantastic and the employees and manager go above and beyond. Brad is the bests
Regina H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Everyone was very professional and they took good care of my car.
Bradley B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2017
Great service and communication.
Jonathan E.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
We were kept informed during the process about all repairs and completion times. Brad was a very professional representative and attentive to my specific needs.
Acadia Shutters.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
From the moment I called to the time I picked up my car; the Abra Auto Body team was top notch. In particular **** and Bradley did a great job making sure I was well informed and kept up to date. They helped me with my rental car and made sure the whole experience went well. Thank you!-August
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
If it were possible I would give ABRA the highest possible score. They helped arrange a rental car and arranged for its pick up. The work was excellent, timely and professionally done .
Beth V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Was very impressed by how professional and thorough everyone was. They stayed within the estimate and did a beautiful job in the repair. Highly recommend.
Nicholas F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
They kept me informed of the progress on my car and handled me very professionally. Would recommend to others.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service
Morgan Constructors.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Brad kept me informed of the progress of work. He's very professional and nice
Garland J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
I appreciated the enthusiasm of your people, the daily contact from your office regarding the progress of the work wad greatly appreciated, and you all made what could've been an unpleasant experience pleasant indeed and I'm grateful for that. By the way the car looks just as good as you said it would. Thank you for that as well. I would definitely use you again and would sing your praises to anyone that would need your kind of services.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications