Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 179 Reviews
4 stars 37 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
Abra did a great job, car looks brand new and they only worked on the bumpers. Car looks great, thank you! David A
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
My experience with Abra Auto Body & Glass, was seamless, the staff professional,courteous and personable! I love the partnership they have with Enterprise car rental service. That was the icing on the cake, and made my life so much easier during this time. And, my car looks GREAT! They do EXCELLENT WORK! I'd recommend them to anyone. And one more thing, they even detailed my car, so it was fixed AND clean when I got it! Thanks Abra!
Latifu B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The entire process was much easier than any other repair shop that I have dealt with and my entire vehicle looked better from the detailing. Thank you
Jan L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/30/2017
You did an excellent job
William H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Good guys, good service, very attentive and accommodating
James S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Looks great at cursory review
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Really enjoyed the late night drop off and well as the text message updates. Very convenient for our busy lifestyle!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Just keep being your friendly, professional selves.
Stacy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Bradley and the entire team were amazing. I was one of those customers who just showed withou an appointment. They took a look at the damage on my car, determined they could fix it quickly and without breaking the bank!! They were professional and helpful. It was a fantastic experience. I would this team to anyone.
Deborah I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
**** is fantastic.
James J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
My car looks great! **** was extremely helpful and kept me well informed throughout the entire process. I hope to not have to come back anytime soon but I definitely will come back if I need to. Thanks!
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Great job, communicative, friendly, fast, thorough, and accommodating!
Candice C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Very professional - great follow through and updates
Anna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
The team was very communicative and friendly and kept me well informed.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
This was a job very well done. **** was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the process. I would certainly recommend anyone to your shop.
Ken S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/31/2017
I was never given an estimate for a time of repair. I was given an appointment to bring my car in for repair and it ended up taking 2 weeks to complete the repair. That's way over the time that I expected for a repair and while I may not know really how long such things take, I would have thought that if it was going to take around 2 weeks, that I would have been informed of that up front. I was told that a bunch of repairs had come in the day I dropped off, I don't feel that should have effected the length of my repair since I had made an appointment to get mine done. New repairs should have had to get in line behind mine.
Josette S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Pick up my car today. It actually look better than when I bought 5 months ago.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
An additional status update or two would have been preferred, but overall excellent service and a good job.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Car looks great, very fast.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
The staff was great, very helpful and took very good care of my truck. Thank you
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications