Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 145 Reviews
4 stars 20 Reviews
3 stars 1 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Shanna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looked better than it did when I purchased it new. Beautiful job and impeccable service. Would happily recommend ABRA to anyone in need of their services. They have a new lifelong customer.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I am very happy with the process. Everyone seems to know exactly what they are doing. This company is like a well oiled machine. I definitely give it five stars service .
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/17/2016
Battery dead upon pick up. Flaws (fish eyes) in paint Window controls not reinstalled properly. Windows will not roll up or down from driver door control panel. Marks and flaws from where the doors were taped although I was told trim would be removed. I was told other companies would only tape but they would remove. The over all work of where the majority of the damage was looks well done but the detail work is not up to par.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/12/2016
I have not received car. Car was sent back to Kennesaw location received call on 7 September thar car was ready. Received another call about an hour later stating that the emblems were not on car so long could get car Saturday 8 October. Sowed up about 11AM checked car and emblems were still missing. Also noticed that quaterpanel and bumper were not flush. Still waiting for car 12 October
Allan D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
On time, on budget, as promised AND a great job too
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Excellent job and very efficient-completed work before promised and charged less than the original estimate. I would definitely use them again if needed. This is the third time I have had them repair any of my vehicles. Very professional and accommadating. Thank you!! Dr Ronald W
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Very satisfied with the body work completed on my Nissan. Helen and Jim kept me informed throughout service and were spot on with their estimate and time of completion. Would definitely trust returning my vehicle to Sandy Springs Abra in the future, if needed.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Great service and very affordable
Laura K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone I worked with was friendly and professional . Repairs were completed as promised.
Patrica M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/24/2016
the customer service was very professional. they immediately took care of me and answered my questions. the actual service was as schedules and again professional done. thank you.
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
ABRA did an outstanding job and the staff was exceptional.
Kris S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Perfect. Love that you guys even washed my car and cleaned it out. Thank you so much.
Frederick R.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Well done!
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
The car looks great! Thank you!
Adrianne L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Excellent service, excellent work, I would recommend to everyone.
Jim L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service, great people
Ken B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Work was completed on time and within budget
Gordon J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
This is the second time my vehicle was repaired by ABRA and they did excellent work both times. The car looks brand new.
Juanita Q.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
Service from arrival to departure was a very nice experience. The Staf was awesome.
Pattaya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
The team is very friendly and willing to work eith me. Awesome with the updates. Thanks
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank You all for the Esteemed care taken of My Little SnoWite. Thank You,All so Very Much! Very Satisfied Customer Here! :-) Sharon P. Holliman
Marilou B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
The repair was done quickly. I was very happy to get my car back so soon
Hugh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Good work as promised, finished in a timely manner.
Alex S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The color is off and appears more green than blue. I will bring it by tomorrow.
Jhamila C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The process was long, but I think was because of the insurance company. Helam and the rest of the crew was very nice and professional.
Latasha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They did a great job!
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Excellent work & wonderful staff, we always go to Abra when we need Abra for body work on ours cars.
Shailesh A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
They did a great job keeping me updated and answered all of my questions. I would def recommend them to anyone! Thanks for everything!
Carole E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
2/25/2016
More accurate & frequent communication would have been appreciated.
Dawn P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/19/2016
Understanding it took longer to be repaired due to the holidays, all employees I spoke with were informative and straight forward Thank you
Lance K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
The most amazing experience I have ever had! From Helen at the front until I picked up my car. I can not say enough great things about my experience!!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great service, great communication, and very friendly people. Thank you!
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Jim, Rick, and the nice lady at the front desk were all super-professional & memorable!! Great service!!
Sandra G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great customer service - friendly family-like yet professional environment - work was performed quickly and to my satisfaction
Tomme S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
You always do a great job. Thanks again Tomme
Bobby B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Yes
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/27/2015
I'm satisfied
Joy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I will be more than happy to refer everyone I know to ABRA Auto Body and Glass. I'm so impressed with every aspect of my experience with your company.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
I love that they kept me up-to-date on what was going on with my car with the text messages and calls so that there were no surprises
Christian K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Always communicated each step during the repair process.
Arthur K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
10 out of 10
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Best customer service experience I have ever experienced - thank you for making a huge difference during an unfortunate accident. The staff was amazing!
Miquelina M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
They're great????
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Great job! Give y'all a 10
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/26/2015
I really like you'd secretary . She is very trying do the best job and the my car I have to say it is repaired perfectly . Thank You,
Paulett Q.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service and communication
Bivian S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
Excellent work....will recommend you to others.
Claude D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Everyone was AWESOME!!!! Thanks
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank u for working with me
Antoine P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/6/2015
Exceptional work! Looks as if my car has never been damaged.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/31/2015
Terrific service. Great people. Jim, the GM is great!
Louise A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
1 out of 5
7/7/2015
My tail gate would not work when I picked up my car. ABRA did take my car to Mercedes to check it out. I'm sure I will be happy in the end tomorrow
Eugene Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/19/2015
The door was repaired well. It looks like new
Alan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
I managed the largest Chevrolet dealership in the South for over 30 years,so I should know what it takes to make a customer satisfied. I am a completely satisfied customer. I hope I don't have the opportunity to use ABRA again, but I guarantee I will be telling everybody I come in contact with how pleased I am with your company. Thanks.
Nagesha B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/8/2015
Great experience!!
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2015
Very professional work in a very timely manner
Jeffrey/lori E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/29/2015
It was supposed to take 6 days to repair my car. Was there for four weeks. They never communicated with me, I always had to call them. My car had a lot of damage so I knew it needed extra time. I picked up my car today...it's squeaking and smells like burnt medal. I have to bring it back in.
Partnertel Inc..
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/7/2015
Great service
Jose I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
I'm very satisfied with the repair and also that you keep me informed on the repairs.
Austin L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Great service! Friendly Staff and Constant updates on Service. Overall very satisfied with my results.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2015
Excellent service and workmanship! ! Thanks, David L
Akins O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
Lisa and Steve are great and very professional. I'm very satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you so much Lisa !!!
Tameka J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Awesome customer service from the phone to the door!!!!!!!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
3/20/2015
It took much longer than estimated 4 days longer which cost me in car rental also text messages did not match info o was getting from the shop. The car looks very good
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Outstanding customer experience!
Natalie R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
They have a kind and trustworthy team that made it easy to leave my car in their care.
Helen R.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
So glad the team at ABRA takes the time to do the job right the first time. Thanks ABRA.
Eleanor H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
3/8/2015
App't was rescheduled because they were too busy due to drop ins.
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2015
They were great and very accommodating. I will use again on future.
Sheri G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/19/2015
Good communication and ready as promised
Curtis B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
The service was simply amazing from start to finish. The staff is great and the service was quick.
Munir T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great customer service and I love the email updates
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2014
Have had the unfortunate need on a number of occasions over the years for bodywork from auto accidents. I have used ABRA because their work is very good and they are always professional. Their price is very reasonable to top it all off.
Tricia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
Exceptional service!
James T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/13/2014
Steve did great job and nice lady up front. Manager insisted he keep my truck until geico paid bill.Not professional. A whopping 108.00
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Great customer service! Thanks again!!
Gail H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/30/2014
Car looks great. I was well informed throughout the process. The team was courteous and friendly.
Heide S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
You guys always do good quality work. We would not pick anybody else and you stand behind your work.!!!
Larissa P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Job well done. Thanks for the status updates and quick response to my inquiries...
John L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
I really appreciate the information that customer service gave me as issues arose in the repair of my automobile
Sophie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2014
I was very impressed with how my car turned out. I'm extremely impressed with this company. They were able to fit me into their busy schedule and they kept me informed of how my car was coming along. I highly recommend this place :)
John M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/11/2014
Great communication and service!
Doris E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/10/2014
I was more than pleased with my car repair. The entire process was pleasant. I was kept Informed. Lisa and the team could not have been nicer.
Jill G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2014
Finished repair ahead of schedule. Thank you so much!
Karson F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
they were excellent! they were fast! and they were super kind!
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2014
I am happy with the professional way the whole experience was handled. The timely manner the work was done and the thoroughness of the job. Well done!
Cora G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2014
Thanks you did a great job repairing my car. I am so glad, she looks like new.I hope I don't need you again. But if I need car repairs I feel totally comfortable bring my car to you. If any of my friends need work done I will refer them to you. Thanks again great job n and outstanding customer service. Cora G
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Awesome service. 10/10
Gretchen F.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/24/2014
The service was great and everyone was very friendly!!
Kristopher S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Thank you, text message updates are great
Callye S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Great job! Excellent customer service!! Thank you!!!
Cass C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
Awesome service & excellent job. Many thanks.
Arun V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2014
Very good service and nice people
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
9/26/2014
The repair took much longer than expected; part of the delay was due to the insurance company. Your staff exhibited courtesey and professionalism the entire time.
Jay O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2014
Ron and team were very helpful.
Avery W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/11/2014
You guys are the best, can you recommend an auto shop that i can take my other vehicle to for mechanical repairs, specifically: replace my heater core?
June C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/5/2014
They were all great to work with!!!!
Geraldine M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/1/2014
They were very friendly and professional! Great job! Thank you!
Judy L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/29/2014
The girls in the office were very polite and friendly. The service was excellent and prompt. I would return there if the need for this kind of service ever needed in the future..Judy L
Lucas U.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/28/2014
Nikki was great and very attentative to keep me in the loop as to the status of my vehicle.
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Very pleased
Denis K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/18/2014
Perfect service!
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Great experience customer service supreme 10!
Bill P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/13/2014
Absolutely positively great experience. Second time using you in 6 years and if anything the great service was even better. Really like the text updates. Nice touch !
Zachary B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/11/2014
Noticed a significant amount of change missing from my vehicle when I picked it up. The amount wasn't tremendous, but the fact that I was missing a noticeable number of quarters and dimes is both frustrating and extremely upsetting. While I did not leave anything valuable in the vehicle, I don't appreciate the unethical way I was treated.
Debbie V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Car looked great...done in a reasonable amount of time kept informed of progress and staff very pleasant and helpful
Evelyn C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/17/2014
Loved the fact that you gave updates as to the progress of the work. Fabulous. You made it all easy ! Thanks Evelyn C
Craig E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2014
Very professional trust worthy on time of having my truck ready kept me inform
James K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Andy did a great job.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Vert nice and professional group of employees
Martin A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Nice to do business with you. Very caring and competent
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2014
Job well done by everyone I dealt with. Good work done on the car -- I even picked up a clean car! Thank you.
Rafael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/22/2014
A
Candace B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/19/2014
Everything looks good
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/14/2014
Nice job
Eddie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/13/2014
I wasn't satisfied and when I brought it up to your personal he immediately wanted to say that the area in question wasn't in the scope of work.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Everyone was courteous and professional. They communicated every step of the way. I am very pleased and have referred friends to this location a number of times in recent years.
Pola P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
Abra did a really great job and kudos to staff I would definitely recommend to others.
Adekunle K.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/2/2014
The Service people were friendly,attentive and kept me updated on the status of my car.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2014
I had an outstanding experience. Every person I encountered was wonderful. The work looks terrific. I was kept informed. I could not be more satisfied.
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2014
Thanks for speedy repair! Appreciate your efforts.
Tynnetta R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/4/2014
I truly appreciate Ms. Braswell, Nikki and Andy for their patients and professionalism. With the situation I was in I feel they went above and beyond in helping me get everything resolved correctly. I thank each of them so much for the quality customer service they provided me. Tynnetta R
Jerry G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/3/2014
Excellent job. Communications good.
Howard R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/2/2014
Great job. Stayed on top of everything. Nikki and Andy went way out of their way to make the job come together. I'm in the claims business. This is way above exceptional service.
Rebecca J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/2/2014
Andy was thorough courteous and followed through with any promise
Saronda O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2014
Nikki was absolutely wonderful! She made me feel like family and I trusted my "baby" was in good hands. I greatly appreciate the professionalism & curteousness she presented for Abra. Thank you all again!
Saaran E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/27/2014
Nikki made sure I was up dated at all time and also assisted me in dealing with the insurance company. The services at this odfice was outstanding!! 5 stars
Yousef A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2014
Thank you
Norbert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/25/2014
Car looks great.
Ed S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2014
Andy was very helpful. Also, the repair work was done quickly, the car was clean and within the budget.
Teresa W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2014
Thanks for the quick turn around.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/13/2014
The quality of work and customer service exceeded my expectations
Valentin O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
Very responsive, very understanding and courteous.
Darryl L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/4/2014
The staff here was just simply amazing . I highly recommend Abra, and I will return to this location for future work. The staff was very prompt, professional, and a quality of customer service was amazing!
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
I had a great experience. I am going out of town and originally my repair was supposed to take a week, but when I let Nikki know about my situation, she worked magic and everything was done before I left. My car looks as good as new.
Sarah K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/1/2014
Very professional and timely. Really appreciated te door to door service
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/31/2013
They were very nice I just picked up the car so I look forward to testing it. It looks very good. I would recommend them
Bonnie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2013
You kept me informed about the progress of repairs. You seemed to do everything possible to eleviate any concerns I might have had. This was my second most satisfactory experience with ABRA.
Walter B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/28/2013
Great job!
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2013
Shakita kept me abreast of everything that was going on. She was extremely friendly and patient. Steve and Ron are great as well when answering my questions. The work that was done is great. I had a concern and Ron addressed it quickly. Overall I am pleased with the work, timeliness, and customer service.
Mark F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/25/2013
The best service possible! I would use again and highly recommend to family and friends!!!!!!
Brad G.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
10/17/2013
Highly professional staff. Good communication. Easy and as hassle-free as possible (especially given that a car accident and repair is never a pleasant event).
Nolan F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
10/16/2013
The communication from Abra was fantastic. the calls and emails were enough to provide confidence in the timeline of the work. Whereas the work in the end was well done, the quality assurance checks were not acceptable. When I came to pick up my car the first time, the door and window were not properly aligned. Also, the interior lining was not put in properly. They kept the car for another day and a half. When I came to pick up the car the second time, again the door was still not aligned correctly. They took the car to the shop two more times while I waited before the door was properly aligned. In the end, the car looks great. My question is, Does Abra expect the client to point out errors or just accept them?
Pagrita/ Dale.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
10/11/2013
Steave at Roswell Rd, Atlanta was extremely professional and courteousin delivering services. Steve provided timely updates on my care repair which I appreciated.
Mihaela S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2013
the staff was courteous and the repairs were done well and quickly.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2013
Great job communicating
Liz M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/26/2013
Front desk very personable. Steve who did estimate very good, very thorough with what was going to be done. I never saw the ones who actually did the work but the car looks great ! No complaints. I would recommend you to others.
Kytia B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Very informative, friendly! It was the best car service with customer oriented care and an excellent performance! I was very happy with care and will recommend your service to all my friends and clients! Thank you!
Jillian B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Thanks so much for working on my car! It looks great. :-)
Ralisha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2013
Appreciated the willingness to work with my schedule
Greg P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Everyone was friendly, professional, and informative. They helped to make the process quick and easy. I would recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Vincent G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/20/2013
Always Great service and workmanship!
Edward N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2013
We were very satisfied with the work done on our car. We were also very satisfied with your staff. They were always polite and professional. We have already recommended your repair shop to friends and members of our family.
Adam F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2013
I was very satisfied with the expediency and quality of the work on my car. I would definitely recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2013
Better than I exected. Thank you
Lorenzo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
EXCELLENT JOB.... I DONT EVEN RECOGNIZE THE DAMAGES.
Jane T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/31/2013
The radiator cap was not completely put on and the engine began to over heat. The manager of the shop was very concerned and apologetic so I was satisfied with the response.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2013
I entrusted Abra with my Infiniti and they did an outstanding job restoring my once damaged vehicle. I would recommend them to anyone. They also did a great job of keeping me updated on the progress of the vehicle.
Margaret B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
Car looks fabulous and it was completed on time! Great!
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2013
I feel like I have a new car. I am very appreciative. It looks great.
Malinda W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/29/2013
The staff was very courteous and knowledgeable.
Zhanna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2013
Everything was done as requested, the car was returned in clean condition and 2days ahead of the schedule. The customer service was excellent, everyone was very helpful.
Rod S.
Vehicle Make : Isuzu
2 out of 5
8/22/2013
Waiting on parts that were lost while repairing my car.
Judith E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2013
I appreciated the frequent communication.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/15/2013
Excellent team that supported me. I trust the management, my highest compliment.
Beata G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/11/2013
I am completely dissatisfied with the job was done on my car. Unexaptably low quality and I hope the proper steps will be taken by you .
Karolina L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/3/2013
Super fast and professional! Thank you!
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/26/2013
I was treated with respect, kindness, and all the love that anyone can expect. The general managee Amanda is justice awesome. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you sooooooo much Jennifer
Jesse S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2013
Very timely and great service. Great communication and constant updates
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/6/2013
Repair was completed early.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2013
Nice, friendly staff.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/2/2013
Lee was thorough and a pleasure to deal with. I plan to bring in another car for repair. Kasey was responsive as well.
Maya S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/18/2013
My rear seatbelt was not put back in place which put my family at risk since we're a family of 5. There was compost all over my car. The paint job is splotchy. I'm really not happy at all with this service. And need some assistance immediately.
Charlie G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2013
Excellent service and communication throughout the project.
Deena F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
4/20/2013
I called more than once to bring my car in for repair. Each time I was told they did not have my estimate. Luckily I saved my estimate and provided them the info as to what would be required. They told me it would be a 3- day job. I knew this was incorrect because the estimate stated no more than 3 hours. When I told that it will take 3 days, this leads me to believe that I will need to obtain a rental car which would incur more costs on my end. Additionally, each time I tried to call and book an appointment, I was told they were overbooked. I finally managed to make an appointment for the Wednesday that I brought my car in, and when my husband brought the car in, they told him they had no appointment on record for my car's repair. Basically we had planned all week for the car to be repaired to be told they didn't know about the appointment I made the week before?? Luckily they took the car in for repair. Amazingly, it took a little more than half a day- not 3 days like I was originally told. Good thing I didn't rent a car since I was able to have my car fairly quickly despite all the confusion. And this is why I am not "completely" satisfied with my "experience". Thank you
Venteria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2013
The Abra team was great! Very courteous and professional. I love that that I received text messages and emails about the progress of my vehicle. Ron went above and beyond! Thanks!!
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/16/2013
I have used you in the past and I am always pleasantly surprised with the service and quality work .
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
4/10/2013
The car should not have been returned in that condition!
Renee L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2013
The staff was top notch! Would not hesitate to bring any vehicle back and have recommended this company to friends and family.
Hannibal H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
Nicest bunch of people to work with. They were prepared to handle any glitch that might arise and when there was one they bent over backwards to make sure I was satisfied. They made sure to listen. It was a pleasure to work with Casey, Bob and Amanda.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/14/2013
You guys did a great job!!!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/13/2013
Great customer service
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/10/2013
Looks great, suprised how nice it worked out
Willie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2013
My bumper looked like new and the work was completed a day earlier than originally scheduled. Thanks for excellent service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications