Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The receptionist was AMAZING! She went above & beyond to assist me.& my car is back to perfect condition
Madeline S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Easiest process ever!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/8/2017
They worked very hard and professionally to make sure I could pick my car up a day early so I am able to drive it to work tomorrow
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Chris kept me very informed at all times. I received numerous text to keep me up to date. The car looks great. Very professional people. Highly recommend using ABRA!
Amy W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The work on my car is absolutely flawless and I am so pleased witt the results! In addition to the superior workmanship, I appreciated the prompt service and the text notifications informing me of the progress. Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you so much!
Kevin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/2/2017
The bumper is not aligned properly and will require having to be returned to be corrected. This will cause additional time and inconveniences. It's disappointing that a preferred body shop would allow the vehicle to be released to the customer with the obvious defects in the repairs.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Great service
Darlene D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
You all did a good job as always.
Julia R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
Everyone very helpful. Great job.
John K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quality work!
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Very nice professional staff!! Excellent communication throughout the the entire process!
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
They were extremely nice and I would recommend them to anyone..
Barbara L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/7/2017
Very pleased
Joshua B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
I will be returning to them if I need any more work done.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Whenever we have an auto body issue we always go to ABBRA. On this experience as always the team at ABBRA kept me posted through the repair process on the status and any possibility of delays. On this experience ABBR went to bat for me against my Insurance company who wanted to insist on parts that were not suitable for use in my repair. They did not fit. They made sure the right parts were used and provided me a flawless repair. This is why whenever anyone ask us if we know of a good repair shop we always recommend ABBRA.
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Great job. Completely satisfied!
William K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
6/26/2017
Tim understood our situation, stayed on top of the process, worked with the insurance adjuster to assure proper repairs and kept me fully informed of the progress. Car was repaired in an excellent manner and the job was completed one day early. Hopefully will not need your services again but will certainly recommend you to friends.
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
6/26/2017
I will be satisfied when my excess rental car bill is reimbursed. 7 days @ 55.00 per day.
Tresca W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/26/2017
Customer Service was excellent
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
Tim and Paula have done a great job keeping me inform and getting things moving along quickly with my vehicle. I am a repeat customer.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications