Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Yes I was treated with kindness, professionalism and was given good information. The texts were very nice, informative and a very good time saver. Thank you for making my experience enjoyable!
Vianediveth L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
You guys are Great!
Frank Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/12/2017
Eliminate the inaccurate auto text messages. Your CSM provides the most accurate timelines and by eliminating unnecessary text which add a second layer of uncertainty would be greatly appreciated. Most customers already are overwhelmed with junk emails or text.
Sharron S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Tony kept us informed every step along the way, he was awesome! The paint job, especially the blending with the hood looks phenomenal. We will highly recommend Abra to everyone!
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Chris and Tim kept me informed and updated on the process of the repair. Very friendly staff.
Nickolaus M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2017
Job was completed in a satisfactory time,
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Tony called and updates me on the progress and I really appreciated the updates...
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2017
I loved getting the text with updates on the progress and the informative phone calls We have used ABRA on our repairs in the past and will continue to be a loyal customer in the future. I highly recommend them to everyone
Taylor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/3/2017
Great work! Couldn't even tell anything happened. Awesome customer service too! I love how they welcomed my dog and gave him ALL the treats! I'll definitely going back should the need arise. Thanks for everything!
Felesia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Great service
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Tthanks for the great job and freindly smiles . You exceed my expectations
Louis M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Great i was very satisfied
Brian F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
The service was great and the mechanics did a excellent job making my car looking brand new..
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Tony was very helpful! Thanks so much for everything!
Silverlene K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
Everything was handled in a timely & professional manner. Had excellent service from my representative; always cordial and professional. Did an outstanding job of keeping me updated on status of vehicle.
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
Excellent customer service. And quality work on the car. Thank you!
Melynda I.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2017
I am very satisfied with my repairs.
Timothy T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/28/2017
Very pleased !!!! Great communication and would recommend ABRA to everyone if needed.
Calvin A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Excellent work. They did a great job on my truck.
Natasha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
The receptionist was AMAZING! She went above & beyond to assist me.& my car is back to perfect condition

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications