Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 407 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The team members were all professionals. Every time I called they were spot on with sir, thank you & so on. They kept me well informed as to the status of repair & delivery date & time. I would recommend this shop to friends, family, & coworkers.
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
From beginning to end, I was taken care of. Great service...
Amzit D.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I appreciate the fact that I was kept up to date on the status of my vehicle. The staff and technicians took very good care of everything needed. This was by far easier than I expected thanks to their professionalism, attention to detail and personal interaction.
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Excellent customer service, friendly staff members and quality work. Thanks
Jacqueline B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Na
Marsha C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Good satisfying job thank you
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Abra did an awesome job on making my car beautiful again. Thank you to each of you for the hard work and time on my car. Alicia
Bobby K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service was professional and courteous.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Paula was excellent and is kind and genuinely cares about her customers. My paint job was less than desireable, but the customer service I received was outstanding.
Jennifer P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Paula and Ginger were great!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
They give customers VIP treatment and do impeccable repair work.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
I was very pleased with the service I received at Abra. The customer service I received stood out as exceptional. The communication I received throughout the entire process, both through the text service system and directly from employees, was also exceptional. The work done to my car looks great and was completed in a timely manner. Again, I am very pleased with the service and will certainly recommend the company to others.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
4/14/2017
From start to finish I was completely impressed. Ginger was very attentive and kind even at the end of the day. She also stayed on top of things with my car rental, which has been a nightmare for me in the past. I called last week and Scott was able to give me an update regarding my vehicle in minutes and advised me to call him with any other questions. Tim was also awesome. He completed the service after Dawn and I was satisfied with his service. He was open about what had been done and what to look for in the days to come. And lastly, the superior team that completed the work is to be commmended. My truck looks brand new. I could not be happier. I love ABRA of Newnan!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Nice job on my Avalon. We are new to Newnan so now we know of a good body shop.
Tabitha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Quick and great job, friendly staff!
Nikolay K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Very goid
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/4/2017
Excellent customer service and very pleased with repair work.
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
From the first phone call with Ginger to the moment I picked up my car from Paula, I was made to feel important and that I mattered. My car looks great. Any opportunity I have in the future to recommend your services I will. Thank you.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
I appreciate being kept up to date on how the repair was proceeding aid the timely manner of completion.
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Great service. Completed job ahead of schedule. Completely satisfied with the service provided
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications