Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 354 Reviews
4 stars 50 Reviews
3 stars 4 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 4 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
There was great communication the whole time by either text or phone. I couldn't ask for a better experience at a time like this
Shamerral R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
I Really Appreciated The Staffs And They Hard Work On My Car. THANK U ALL
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Thank you
Alan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Great work as always! Thank you!
Beverly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Great people! Great service! Have used this company before and would use it again if needed
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Top notch service and communications. Great job
Raelisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
It took longer than I expected but well worth the wait. My car looks great. I'm Pleased.
Lesley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
They were amazing......the whole team. AND my car looks great! Thanks!
Evelyn L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great service from start to finish. Customer service is second to none. Thank you.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The staff was very professional, very helpful, and the service was great. They completed the work on time and the vehicle look brand new. I would highly recommend this company.
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Will definitely use again!!!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
Outstanding customer service. Staff took pride in ensuring my needs were addressed promptly and properly.
Nicole I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Wonderful customer service and top quality workmanship! I wouldn't consider taking my vehicles anywhere else. Eddie the General Manager was extremely helpful and very polite. He kept me informed and truly cares about the customers. Also, the girls in the office were a pleasure to talk to while waiting for my rental. Awesome place.
Judy .
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great experience, everyone was helpful from beginning to end.
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me updated throughout process, the caring staff, as well as an amazing job on my repair. I'm so happy my vehicle turned out so well!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I just wanted to say that Jasmine took very good care of us while our vehicle was in for repairs. We really do appreciate the prompt way that everything was handled.
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service great work.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Quality workmanship and superior communication.
Willy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
I am more than satisfied with the service that ABRA. gave to the Repair of my Wife Car... She says thank You... My customer Service Manager Ms. Jasmine Megan kept me informed Through out the repair with updates on a regular basic. She Was great!!!
Lynne D.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone at Abra was awesome, smooth process, excellent repair. Enterprise car rental was a little problematic- thought the car would be at abra waiting for me but had to go to satellite office. Lost valuable time, but the car was excellent. Rental car drop off service was much easier on the backside, as I left it at Abra and not the enterprise satellite office
Wesley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Jasmine was awesome. She did a great job keeping me informed and I felt she had my best interest when dealing with the insurance company. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone who need their cars repaired!
Narvinder K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/19/2016
Every one was very nice and friendly. Took care of u like if it was their own. Very happy with everything.
Tonia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
Paula and Jasmine did an excellent job of keeping me informed of the status of my car repair. They were very friendly, approachable and courteous. Overall it was a great experience dealing with them.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Car looks great! People were attentive, helpful and FUN! Come to Meat 'N Greet anytime and call me if staff doesn't treat you well!
Tyler W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
I absolutely love the team at ABRA in Newnan, GA. They're fun, easy to talk to and incredibly helpful. From the moment I walked in the door, I felt welcomed and at home. Throughout the time that my vehicle was at ABRA, I was treated with respect and received amazing customer service. The amount of communication was fantastic and I felt like I was informed about every move. I will use ABRA and recommend them to everyone I know.
Kristi C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
9/9/2016
Abra and the customer service provided by Jasmine were so far above any expectations I could have possibly had. I never had to wonder what was going on with my car or call to check, Jasmine kept me updated and put my stress at ease. My car is back to looking brand new and I will never use another body shop!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great work! You guys are awesome! We were very pleased with everything ! Thanks for keeping us up to date on everything going on with the jeep! We will use you guys again when we need work done again ! Thanks again
Roberto G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Im very satisfied with the Quality of the work perfomed by your team thank you
Kaye P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Very knowledgable and courteous service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
I truly appreciated the excellent customer service by all regarding the repairing of my vehicle especially the daily update provided by Jasmine Thank you very much
Jack M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
The staff is very knowledgeable and professional during the complete the process of my vehicle. I would easily recommend Abra to anybody to take care of their vehicle
Maria H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Everyone was friendly and helpful!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Quick and thorough service. I have always had great experiences here. Thank you
Kemberly A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
very efficient and friendly thanks so much
Willie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
job well done
Tyron W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
As in the past, above and beyond customer service, workmanship, just a great group of folks. Will be back in the future.
Keith/sue H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
We are totally satisfied with the car repair but even more pleased with the great customer service we have received from the helpful office staff. From the moment we called Dawn Doughty was willing to help and she did just that. She contacted the insurance company right away and got the **** rolling and made us feel like she did not want to loose our service. She even showed compassion when we told her about our situation and seemed even more willing to help. We are really happy with the updated texts we got and the phone calls to tell us where we stood! Given we live 4 hours away, you all were kind and willing to make such a stressful situation we were going through seem so much better and easier to take care of. Thank you so much!
Carolyn E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Very professional. Kept me informed throughout the process. Great repair job!!
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
The Newnan Team is awesome!
J K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service as always. Great job too.
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Top notch service and amazing work. First class all the way! Will send as many people your way as possible. Thanks guys.
Katie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Your Newnan location is fantastic. The staff...particularly Jasmine Mehan...made sure to keep me updated on the repair progress of my vehicle and had everything completed quickly and efficiently. The body work looks great and I drove away encouraged and pleased by their unmatched professionalism!
Timothy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Thank you for constant updates and speedy completion.
Carl G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Jessica was Awesome! Excellent service from the time I walked into your business. Besides the texts, she physically called to update me on the progress of my vehicle at each stage. I would definitely recommend Abra and will return in the future!
Lamar D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job by everyone and the repair looks as good as the original. Thank you Jasmine
Mistie L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Jasmine was awesome.She helped me threw everything took care of everything kept me informed.Everyone was awesome Thank u guys for everything.My car looks awesome.
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent service from the entire Team!!!
Fernando M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Excellent Service.
Madeline K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was a pleasure doing business with ABRA. You did a great job repairing our car. The work was completed in a reasonable amount of time. Jasmine was an excellent employee, she kept on top of everything from start to finish. She called me and updated me on the progress of the work being done. I would use ABRA again and I will recommend you to my friends. Thank you
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was kept in the loop on what was happening with my car. Everyone at ABRA was so incredibly nice and helpful. They are wonderful, and my car looked like it was new when I picked it up. So happy to have it back. Thanks so much.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
I had an absolutely positive & professional experience with Abra in Newnan. Jessika went above and beyond to accommodate me and alleviated all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend Abra to everyone I know.
Cedric U.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/30/2016
Wife picked up vehicle; part fit up is bad.
Leon G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Dawn and the team at Abra was great. Great customer service and they kept me uo to date on the process of the job
Loma M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
With the hassle I experienced from the insurance company that was deemed liable for the damages of my vehicle, it was refreshing to have been in the company of Abra Auto body and glass. Thanks for the sufficient and speedy repairs done to my vehicle.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
I was satisfied with the work done will I use abra in the future yes job well done
Mary U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
A perfect experience. Jess became my new best friend
Wendy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
6/22/2016
I was only disappointed that we had to wait approx 2 weeks before we could get the car in the shop. Otherwise, great.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job and we appreciate delivering car to our house. Dan S
Xavier J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Love the team of people.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Jasmine did a phenomenal job assisting us with our repairs. I am extremely happy with all repairs provided and I would refer others to Abra for any repairs in the future.
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Fast service and excellent communication
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Everyone was helpful and professional
Kai C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
EVERYONE was amazing there! They handled everything from my rental to insurance and they even had my car (which was nasty, with two kids and forgetting about my appointment) spotless clean! Honestly I don't think anyone could have been more professional and helpful. I will NEVER use another body shop! Thank you guys!
Dorothy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Very friendly staff
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Jessica and Paula were great
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Jasmine was great. She kept us up to date almost daily with the progress. All interactions with ABRA was great. We will definitely recommend to everyone and would not hesitate using them again.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very fast, thorough, and friendly.
Kelley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Best customer service ever and my car looks amazing!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Repairs done in timely manner. Always kept up to date on vehicle repairs. Very friendly and good customer service. Vehicle was repaired and looks great.
Critchfield W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Jobs was done quickly, faster than originally estimated and the bumper looks great. Couldn't be happier.
Eve R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Fast turn around I like being kept up to date with progress
Isma H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
You guy did a great job and in a timely fashion.
Merita B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Everyone where very helpful and answered any all questions I had. ABRA will be the body shop we will use they did an excellent job on my 2013 Ford Egde. Thank you ABRA
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Excellent customer service nice friendly staff I would highly recommend this body shop
Maria T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Thank you very much for fixe my car every one is very nice thank you thank you very much God bless you
Dewayne C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service
Rusty E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
The car looked brand new and the service was impeccable.
Brent S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Your attention to details is impeccable!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great experience. Excellent customer service!
Robert F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Very friendly and professional staff. I appreciate good customer service.
Gerald T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Wonderful experience. Speedy but beautiful quality repair.
Faith B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great job kept me informed on status of my vehicle car looks like new
Latonya P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Though they were booked out for weeks, Dawn was able to get me worked in within a few days. ABRA did an AWESOME job. I am thoroughly pleased with the work. I would be more than happy to refer them to my family & friends!!!
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Friendly and kept me up to date with proceess.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
After repairs, a high pitch whistling sound is experienced when driving more than 40MPH
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
Car was repaired back to its original condition! Awesome job!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Jessica was so nice and helpful that the wait for my car didn't seem as painful :)
George S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
I am satisfied with the repair although my wife will do the ultimate inspection. I will certainly recommend Abra to family and friends. Thanks although there was a delay I'm still pleased with the service and staff.
Micah M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional
Bryson N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
I was completely satisfied I will use y'all again
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Thank you very much. You made a pretty bad issue a very easy process and kept me updated along the way. Thank you again.
Adam L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Everyone was amazing keep up the great work and thank you for having it done earlie.
Karlee J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you so much for keeping me up to date!
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
They were fantastic!
Bonnie D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Very nice staff. Brought car to me since I didn't have a way to pick it up. Very satisfied. Car looked beautiful. Jessica very helpful.
Matt P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Jasmine did a fantastic job!
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very professional and courteous
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The job was handled with complete satisfaction. The people were respective friendly and professional .I was informed daily about the progress of the repair every day .I will highly recommend Abra to many.
Leo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great Job! Fast service and great staff!
Vickie B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my Infinity. I was very pleased with their service in completed the repairs in a timely manner. Staff was very accommodative and kept me informed of the progress. I would not hesitate to refer this company to my family and friends.
Clyde H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job
Tommy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I have used abra several times in the past and have gotten great service each time. Will continue to use abra in the future. Dealing with Paula and Dawn and the rest of the staff at abra is always enjoyable.
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
They kept me informed throughout and ere extremely courtious especially Miss Jessica and Miss Paul who handled my claims.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Technician was very professional
Phil P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Looks great and work done quickly. Completely satisfied.
Adrienne A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Jasmine is awesome! She gets a 10 for customer service. She continually kept me updated. And carefully monitored our Lexus. Couldn't be better!
Sam P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Fast professional fair price and polite
Amber M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
I would like to thank Jessica and Paula at the Newnan (GA) Abra location. They were kind, professional, and patient with me!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service - from the estimating stage thru the daily updates to their ability to move my finish date up to accomodate an overseas business trip that I needed to make; they did an exceptional job!
Brianne H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Very friendly and knowledgeable people! They did a great job fixing my car. I loved receiving the text updates!
Martha S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Jasmine was so helpful and friendly as was the other woman in the office (sorry I didn't get your name). Work was done in a reasonable time, looks good so would recommend your place to anyone.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thanks Jessica for all your help
Gerald E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great service and work.
Tinesha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
It was a great experience. Everyone exemplified excellent customer service skills. The work was done In a very timely fashion and I was constantly updated. Thank you ABRA Newnan team!
Belinda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
We were very pleased with the service we received, you kepted us informed along the way. Jessica was very proficient with explaining the detailed repairs that were done. Job well done
David C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Excellent service! They took very good care of me!!
Walter M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
The one thing that impressed me most about my Abra experience, besides the great repair, we're all the smiles you see when you enter the office. They were all great people and I enjoyed working with them.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Jessica did a great job keeping me informed and up to date every step of the way and also provided a rental when they didn't need to. Outstanding customer service from everyone and I appreciated it and would recommend ABBA to anyone. Thank you for all you did for me.
Anna W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The whole team did and awesome job!!
Anthony L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Jessica was extremely professional and a pleasure to work with. She kept me very informed. The other staff members that I met were also very friendly and helpful.
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
2/28/2016
Wouldn't lit anyone else fix my car !
John T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service
Holly D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Easy to work with and excellent communication
Joanne E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Whoever did the work did a factory professional job. Completely satisfied. I hope all the insurance companies use your serviced. The price For you work was resonably priced. Loved Jessika Longhorns valet me to Cracker Barrel Thank you so much for cleaning my car That made me feel so special. I have not been able to do that and I am Soon to pick up family at the airport and that was such a blessing for you'll to have done that for me May GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU . For your kindness. Respectfully Ms Joanne E
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very good job I am very satisfied with the way my truck looks thanks Abra
Garry P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I had a fantastic experience Jasmine was great. She kept me informed through out the process. Rest assured I will suggest to anyone to use this body shop.
Anita E.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had when I've needed work done on my car. From Jessica, to the mechanics, the staff is fantastic.
Patrick T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Service was fast and friendly car looks great thanks.
Waylon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/17/2016
New headlight does not match the old one. There is a very noticeable discoloration
Nicole F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
My car looks great!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Professional team and really nice people.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Professional quality work throughout. Thank you, I am extremely satisfied.
Virginia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Your team is wonderful. The women in your office were nice and informative. Keep up the good work
De Lynn.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
The employees were so friendly and nice. From your first-meet ladies at the front desk to the estimate lady I dealt with. They all made me feel I'd be very well taken care of. All questions were answered and handled with promptness. Your team is to be commended for how much they care about their jobs.
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I loved how nice the staff was - and my car is beautiful & so clean! I hope I will not have to be a repeat customer, but if I ever need auto body work, Abra has my loyalty!
Nathan P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
The texts and the calls were both good ways to keep up with the repair progress.
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
They did a great job!
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
it was a great experience. I would recommend Abra auto body and glass to anyone.Service is a 10 out of ten.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
Very well satisfied-if anything comes up I will let you know
Brent H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Paula & Jessika were fantastic, both ladies very professional and kept me informed throughout the process!
Bill L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Great work and consistent communication through out the process.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Paula and Dawn kept me informed through the entire process. The manage came out and made sure I was completely satisfied.
Gervarse B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
These people treated me like family time I walked into there doors great people I would recommend everyone
Patricia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
The front office staff and Jessica were helpful and friendly.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I will always use and recommend Abra for my car needs. Thanks for a great customer experience. Best Regards, Paul S
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Always kept me updated and answers any and all questions.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
Friendly competent staff kept me well informed through the whole process
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great communication from the entire staff. The repair job was excellent
Jacklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
I am quite satisfied with the work done on my car and to top it off, great personal customer service from Paula and Dawn.
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Everyone was professional patient and kind
Davaier G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
I loved the work that was done to my car.
Walter N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great service. Loved the daily contact.
Lawrence O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Meet expectations in a very timely fashion.
Gary O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
I am very very satisfied. Thank you for the professional repairs and cleaning up my car inside and out. When I picked up my car it looked like a brand new car. Thanks to everyone everyone. I will tell everyone how happy I am.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Great communication and Paula is the bomb. Great team work.
Stredrick W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Abra exceeded my expectations. Repair was completed ahead of the estimated time and the vehicle looks better than new!!! Dawn kept me updated almost every day. Outstanding staff and outstanding job
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/19/2015
The text messages were contradictory to the email communication, very confusing. As for the repair itself great job.
Jefferson T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Goods work and very friendly folks. I enjoyed doing business with them.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
These guys did a great job and kept me informed during the whole process
Nancy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Friendly, efficient, easy to get to, fairly good about keeping me informed of progress- would recommend to friends
William K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/27/2015
Jessica was great
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Friendly people. Knowledgeable about my repair. Showed concern.
Victoria L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/19/2015
I appreciate the fact that you got the car ready before the 20th. I appreciate the fact that you stayed late for us to pick the car up. I feel that I was let down in helping me obtain a rental car when I needed one.
Christie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
I was especially happy that it was clean when I picked it up!
Tyron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Second time I've used these guys and as always very happy with service and quality. Thanks again. Ty Wren
Bennie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/11/2015
I really trust Abra when it comes to repairing my car. I know that it would be fix properly and complete.
Maxo .
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
The repairs were excellent and the car was cleaned inside and outside Eccellent job Thanks
Debra C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Jessica is amazing!! She is what everyone in customer service should strive to be like!! Thank y'all so very much!
Marsha J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Thanks to all staff members. Special thanks to Paula Bowden and jessika lawhorne.
Victor O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
I'm completely satisfied with the work that was performed on my vehicle, I would recommend anyone who needed body work done on there vehicle also
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Paula and the entire staff were professional and kind and did everything possible to make certain my caress repaired and returned to me in perfect condition! Thank you Abra ????
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They were extremely polite, professional and pleasant to work with. They kept me up to date on the progress of the status of my vehicle. Either through a text message or a phone call. Thanks for a job well done.
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
Great work!
Marleen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very accommodating and kept me up todate
Ronald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Outstanding job!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2015
Really appreciate receiving phone calls with status updates. Very pleased with the quality of work performed.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/11/2015
I really appreciated the communication and the reassurance that my voice was heard
Theresa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/10/2015
Everyone is so friendly. Like the communication with updates
Eliot R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
I felt the staff was very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.
Beverly H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Great service and very nice people. Good job!
Haroon K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Wonderful experience. Staff were courteous, professional and kept me abreast of repairs in a very timely fashion.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Extremely fast and very professional. Truck looks like new. Thanks for your help.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
I have always been treated well by everyone at your Newnan location. They are very friendly and provide timely updates whenever I have has a vehicle repaired there. Kudos to the ABRA team in Newnan. Outstanding customer service. Keep up the great work and thank you for taking care of me.
Madiline F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/29/2015
Great service!
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Great jod!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
When the young man returned my car to my job I wasn't happy with the paint match... He was very professional and told me that customer satisfaction is number one ... The next day when I went to get my car I was completely satisfied !!! Everyone at Abra were wonderful and I will recommend them to everyone!! Thanks for having such great employees!!!!
Douglas A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Thank you for the great communication
Bryan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Everything was done well and very fast.
Aisha C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2015
Customer Service was excellent! The workmanship is A! From the beginning to the end, I am one satisfied customer! If any unfortunate accidents happen with my car, I will be back!!! Thanks guys!!!
Tyron W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Absolutely enjoyed my experience with ABRA. I will recommend to everyone that needs body work and or a windshield work done. Thank you again. Tyron W
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Jasmine was so helpful and the car looks great!
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Good job
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Excellent customer service by Jasmine. Great work by the technicians!!
Raymond P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thanks
Ray M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Abra went way beyond my expectations and repaired my car to excelence. I will recommend Abra to all who inquire.
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
I am extremely pleased with the service I received at ABRA. Jasmine was great to work with. She explained the entire process to me answered questions I had, was professional, friendly and personable. She also kept me updated on the status of my car through emails. I appreciate the high level of service she provided!
Irving K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great experience was treated like a king
Sharon H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Very satisfied
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
It was so amazing when i saw my car
James A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Never had a repair goes so well with the amazing communication exhibited by a body shop. Will recommend to everyone! Thanks for everything!! Fantastic place
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications