Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Jeep was repaired early - in one day, awesome! Staff was very friendly, informative and professional. Great experience, thank you!
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Everyone was very professional. Great service. I will recommend to friends.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
The Newnan, GA location for ABRA was very professional and helpful from the very minute I walked in the door. The receptionist was extremely helpful with getting my repair set up to calling the rental agency for a car to use while the repair was being accomplished. Tony **** was quick to get the process moving with a friendly but professional manner. I was given a daily text for contact and could easily reach out for an update. When I got my car back today I was pleasantly surprised with how quickly and smoothly completion was accomplished and had me on my way. I was extremely impressed with the high quality work that my car received and how clean it was when I saw it. This was a very satisfying experience with all things considered as my wife's car had rear-end damage from a traffic accident. My thanks to all of the folks at ABRA all your hard work.
Joe H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
The best job ever
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
very professional and nice
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Everyone was professional and extremely friendly. Great service.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Very satisfied. Work performed in a timely manner
Rachel H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Great communication and really appreciated Scott’s attention to our car and advocating for us to State Farm.
Suzanne W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Abra did a wonderful job on my sons truck in a timely manner. Thank you
Mary F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Great job! Thank you for such excellent service!
Audrey S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
12/26/2017
They got the car back to my daughter in less time than they promised- which was great for me because I was her taxi driver when she didn't have a car.
Shirley F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Tony was awesome to work with. Overall the entire staff was helpful and nice to work with. I would recommend Abra as a place to bring your vehicle for any automotive repairs. Thank you!!
Kwneshia D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Scott Ashmore was the best!! He made sure my car was finished promptly, and at the time he promised. You guys did a great job!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
Thanks you for doing an excellent job in repaying my car. I would recommend you to anyone.
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
The team did an excellent job repairing my car. Thanks!
Gordon A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/21/2017
The 2 ladies up front are exactly what customer service should be. The entire staff is outstanding. They get a 10 out of 10.would recommend to anyone. Much appreciated!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
The service was great! Tony took great care of me and everyone in the office was very accommodating! Thank you!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
12/19/2017
front grill is mis-aligned. waiting for return call...
Lucreitia C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
I am very pleased with the work on my car. It looks beautiful! The ladies at the front desk were so helpful and made things so easy and the young man who worked with me was so reassuring. I have always had a good experience when working with ABRA. Keep up the good work. Lucretia Culbreth
Vickie L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
We were very pleased with the repair of the car. They kept us informed each day about the progress and whatever problems they were having with doing the repairs. We highly recommend this shop for repairs!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications