Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Annalisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff were very nice and helpful. And they did an amazing job on my car
Lamire A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly and fast
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job and service! Smooth transaction! I will my friends about you guys when looking for both glass work and body work!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My vehicle was repaired in a timely matter
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you for being friendly, professional & helpful. Also, thank you for keeping me updated on the repair progress.
Willy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Keep up the good work guys, Thank you!
Guy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks great!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
When I dropped off my car today I wasn’t feeling well and was going to have to walk home - but the staff offered to drive me home. I appreciated that so much! When the car was done they then offered to deliver it if I was still not feeling well- I was fine to walk down for it by then but they really went above and beyond. Thank you to Lee and all the staff of Quality Collision in Kingston.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fast. Efficient & beautiful. I send all my Claims to Quality and never have a problem you take Claims to a new level. Cathy H
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Professional, efficient, excellent communication, and exceptional customer service!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Brian went above an beyond to make sure everything was good with my vehicle. Thank you for all you help!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for completing my repairs prior to the anticipated date. Was very happy.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Repair to vehicle was fine. I found the staff to be cold, disinterested and even unfriendly. No one introduced themselves to me when I first brought my vehicle in, there was no attempt to help fit my repair into my schedule and no concern shown by anyone that I was upset about the repairs. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, the receptionist (who never smiles) was very cold when giving me my keys and paperwork. No one got up to meet me and explain what had been done. I had concerns and questions, which were answered by one of the men at the desk in a round about way, so I didn't really get an answer. Even though I stood waiting for further help, the receptionist ignored me and kept working at her desk. Finally I just left. It was very disappointing. I work in a service industry and am embarrassed for your staff. Shame on them.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Carl Simms and the Collision Repair Specialists at Quality Collision in Kingston,Pa do very good work! The employees were friendly,answered questions and were prepared with claims paperwork for payment of claims.I was not fault for damages to my car. The damage estimate,estimated days to complete repairs were accurate, repair work completed on time.The work quality(repair of car damage) was 100% quality, car looked almost like knew after repairs were completed at Quality collision.The car is 14 years old.Carl Simms also went above and beyond the stated repairs(cleaning, buff, polish, wax entire car,repaint pinstripe, clean headlights to make the car look almost like new in addition to fixing the car overall. Great Job, Quality work and I would highly recommend Quality collision in Kingston,Pa for people that need collision repair work to their vehicle. Michael V
Javier S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2018
They did an awesome job and kept me well informed the whole process. Couldn't even tell my jeep was in an accident. Even replaced some of my stock parts like the shocks with better after market parts. 5/5 stars.
Richardson J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
The job was wonderful!!!
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
done well
Lauranel B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Very please my car was done early!!
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
I always received frequent updates and everyone was very helpful and knowledgable
Cheryl K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
3/22/2018
Unfortunately, I’ve required your services several times. But all of you have been extremely helpful and I’ve never had a complaint. Thanks again for all of the great work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications