Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

James And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
They did a great job, car looks new again.
****B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
The repairs to my car were completed on schedule and the work has been professionally done. I am very satisfied with my experience at quality collision.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Great quality work and extremely accommodating and caring staff
Amanda Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
It’s the little things that count. Thank you for having my car warm when I got there.
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Beautiful job, repair work was exceptional, done on time when promised, staff was very professional and courteous. Will recommend, Quality Collision to family and friends.
Bruce R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/11/2018
Very efficient and professional.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/7/2018
My truck looks great very clean inside and out very nice job
William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very pleased not only did it get fixed perfectly and very quickly they even took the time to clean the exterior and interior. Great job and thanks again.
Kimberly P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
My car looks brand new. Very happy with it.
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
They were kind polite, courteous & very helpful to an older woman with end-stage cancer. I will recommend them to all I can.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Beautiful job
Evan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/10/2018
Great work and an awesome staff.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Such a great place! Love it here!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciate the job well done of the windshield and directional arm. The car was cleaned up from all the glass. Appreciate the headlight cleaning and even the material around the sides of the windshield -glued where it had peeled away from the foam.Thank you very much.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really appreciate the quality of work to repair my vehicle. The staff was excellent. Darren Minich
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Our vehicle looks brand new again! Impeccable work! Thank you !
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very happy and also glad you gave my car a cleaning. Went to the Bloomsburg Fair last week and parking lot was mud. Didn’t get the opportunity to get it cleaned and was happy that you did that job for me. Thank you
Annalisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff were very nice and helpful. And they did an amazing job on my car
Lamire A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly and fast
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job and service! Smooth transaction! I will my friends about you guys when looking for both glass work and body work!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications