Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
Very pleased not only did it get fixed perfectly and very quickly they even took the time to clean the exterior and interior. Great job and thanks again.
Judith A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Such a great place! Love it here!
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
I appreciate the job well done of the windshield and directional arm. The car was cleaned up from all the glass. Appreciate the headlight cleaning and even the material around the sides of the windshield -glued where it had peeled away from the foam.Thank you very much.
Christine E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I really appreciate the quality of work to repair my vehicle. The staff was excellent. Darren Minich
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Our vehicle looks brand new again! Impeccable work! Thank you !
Lorraine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/13/2018
Very happy and also glad you gave my car a cleaning. Went to the Bloomsburg Fair last week and parking lot was mud. Didn’t get the opportunity to get it cleaned and was happy that you did that job for me. Thank you
Annalisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
The staff were very nice and helpful. And they did an amazing job on my car
Lamire A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Friendly and fast
Joy O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Great job and service! Smooth transaction! I will my friends about you guys when looking for both glass work and body work!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/25/2018
My vehicle was repaired in a timely matter
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Thank you for being friendly, professional & helpful. Also, thank you for keeping me updated on the repair progress.
Willy N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2018
Keep up the good work guys, Thank you!
Guy .
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Car looks great!!
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
When I dropped off my car today I wasn’t feeling well and was going to have to walk home - but the staff offered to drive me home. I appreciated that so much! When the car was done they then offered to deliver it if I was still not feeling well- I was fine to walk down for it by then but they really went above and beyond. Thank you to Lee and all the staff of Quality Collision in Kingston.
Cathy H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
Fast. Efficient & beautiful. I send all my Claims to Quality and never have a problem you take Claims to a new level. Cathy H
Lisa E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Professional, efficient, excellent communication, and exceptional customer service!
Kristen C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Brian went above an beyond to make sure everything was good with my vehicle. Thank you for all you help!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Thank you for completing my repairs prior to the anticipated date. Was very happy.
Joann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/11/2018
Repair to vehicle was fine. I found the staff to be cold, disinterested and even unfriendly. No one introduced themselves to me when I first brought my vehicle in, there was no attempt to help fit my repair into my schedule and no concern shown by anyone that I was upset about the repairs. When I returned to pick up my vehicle, the receptionist (who never smiles) was very cold when giving me my keys and paperwork. No one got up to meet me and explain what had been done. I had concerns and questions, which were answered by one of the men at the desk in a round about way, so I didn't really get an answer. Even though I stood waiting for further help, the receptionist ignored me and kept working at her desk. Finally I just left. It was very disappointing. I work in a service industry and am embarrassed for your staff. Shame on them.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Carl Simms and the Collision Repair Specialists at Quality Collision in Kingston,Pa do very good work! The employees were friendly,answered questions and were prepared with claims paperwork for payment of claims.I was not fault for damages to my car. The damage estimate,estimated days to complete repairs were accurate, repair work completed on time.The work quality(repair of car damage) was 100% quality, car looked almost like knew after repairs were completed at Quality collision.The car is 14 years old.Carl Simms also went above and beyond the stated repairs(cleaning, buff, polish, wax entire car,repaint pinstripe, clean headlights to make the car look almost like new in addition to fixing the car overall. Great Job, Quality work and I would highly recommend Quality collision in Kingston,Pa for people that need collision repair work to their vehicle. Michael V

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications