Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
People were friendly. They got the work done faster Han expected and the car,looks like New. I just hope I can keep it that way. Thanks a lot!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very easy to work with and the staff was very friendly and professional. They also were very accommodating . I would highly recommend to a friend .
Parmecia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks for keeping me up to date on the status of my car during the repair process.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfy so far with the service, Tara is amazing, someone in the company should recognize her dedication and promote her as a manager.
Glentrell T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Abra Body Repair of America was efficient and communicated well with me.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very pleased with the level of communication, keeping me updated throughout the process. Very pleasant and professional both in person and on the phone.
Olby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I liked the fact that they kept me informed every day about the status of my car. I was never left in the dark. Thanks for a job well done.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything was on point. Car rental and explanation of what was to be done. Hope I don't have to use you again, but if I do, I will.
Terissa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was excellent.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
It looks great and the time it took was amazing.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Abra is very organized, I loved that
Ester H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate the professional and kind service that I received from John Casey. He was helpful as well as courteous and was able to answer my concerns and questions. Thank you.
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
They did a great job, and got my vehicle repaired in a timely manner.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I really enjoyed the daily updates. You have a very creative way to keep customers informed.
Tweneboah A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Job well done
Lula T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Loved the updates on where you were in the process. Thanks. Wonderful Abra team
Darryl M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Very courteous and helpful staff.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was promised to get my car back 4 days. When assured that my car would be ready on a certain day and time, I drove to Abra only to find out my car was not ready as promised. I should have gotten a call from Abra to tell me not to come that day as the car still was not ready. I also asked them twice to give me a price for getting a dent fixed (not involved in the accident) but was never given me the quot or any reason why.
Cristian W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Great customer service
Latoya W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Katie was freaking awesome altogether. And I really appreciate Chris calling to keep me updated on the status of my car.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications