Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Excellent service and communication throughout repair process.
Brittany S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
I enjoyed receiving the daily text messages in regards to my Vehicle. It helped me me updated and informed on the process.
Lilian N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Great service
Anchor I.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/25/2018
Customer service was great. Katie in Lawrencville is a Rockstar. Technical part on other hand not so great
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Took a long time but car looks great, so overall I am very satisfied.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
the check in assiciate was very helpful and my Nissan looks great just like nee. Thank you so much
Harriet H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They rthis was my 2nd time, Abra has repaired my car.They are very professional, both times were repaired to my satisfaction. John was so very helpful and very
Lashonda A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/27/2018
Everyone including Katie and John were great! Will definitely refer your shop!
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
People were friendly. They got the work done faster Han expected and the car,looks like New. I just hope I can keep it that way. Thanks a lot!
Belinda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2018
Very easy to work with and the staff was very friendly and professional. They also were very accommodating . I would highly recommend to a friend .
Parmecia J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Thanks for keeping me up to date on the status of my car during the repair process.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Satisfy so far with the service, Tara is amazing, someone in the company should recognize her dedication and promote her as a manager.
Glentrell T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Abra Body Repair of America was efficient and communicated well with me.
Joann G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I was very pleased with the level of communication, keeping me updated throughout the process. Very pleasant and professional both in person and on the phone.
Olby B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
I liked the fact that they kept me informed every day about the status of my car. I was never left in the dark. Thanks for a job well done.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
4/26/2018
Everything was on point. Car rental and explanation of what was to be done. Hope I don't have to use you again, but if I do, I will.
Terissa U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone was excellent.
Joann C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
It looks great and the time it took was amazing.
Alma G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Abra is very organized, I loved that
Ester H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
I appreciate the professional and kind service that I received from John Casey. He was helpful as well as courteous and was able to answer my concerns and questions. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications