Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Bipul S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/6/2017
The gentleman from Abra, Mr. Martin, was very pleasent. The entire process from drop off to puckup was seamless. I received continuous update from him regarding status of the repair. Even before I brought my car to Abra, another associate, Ms Ketty, was instrumental in arranging a rental car for me. Overall, the whole repair experience was great.
Latonya H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2017
Great communication structure to clients on status.
Jevon J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Great job!
Oliver D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Good work.
Louise D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
We really appreciated the updates and status reports of our car repair. The work was completed in a timely manner, the rental car process was so efficient, and the repair work is stunning.
Kathleen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Everyone is friendly and the constant communication helps me know my car is being worked on and in good hands. Thank you especially to Tara who carefully scrutinized what I needed done to make sure I got a great deal.
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Professional job. Everything completed to our satisfaction. Our first time using Abra, but it won't be our last.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
This is my second time coming to the ABRA Lawrenceville location for vehicle collision repairs. This time around, however, the damage was much more extensive, involving body, structural and suspension damage after being hit by a semi truck, necessitating 35 days in a rental. Martin Vaughan is the hero in this long process, constantly making sure all work—whether done in-house or subbed out—was done to exacting high quality standards. Additionally, he patiently explained the how and why of each step or delay along the way. I felt like he had my back the whole time. The frustration of being out of my car for so long was made much more palatable with being able to trust Martin’s judgment, experience and follow-through from start to finish. I also appreciated new general manager Chris Valencia offering to help soften the blow of my immense out of pocket rental expenses even though ABRA wasn’t responsible for the delays encountered. His determination to create a good customer service experience was quite evident and I am so very grateful for that. I would definitely recommend this ABRA location to friends and associates without any hesitation.
Christopher W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Thankyou very much for your service
Andre M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Very professional staff!
Werner S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
Front desk the best repair the best all around the best ty
Jana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Vehicle was cleaned and vacuumed very throughly- not expecting that- it was a nice surprise. Body work looks great and matches perfectly with the rest of the paint job. Thank you!
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
Thank you for fixing my car quickly and keeping me updated!!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
Did exactly what they said they would do, work and time.
Mirna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service
****P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was very professional and I feel my car repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The general manager stayed so I could get my vehicle. Thank you!!!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I loved it so much ???? Thank you so much I'm so grateful
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent work
Nestrel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car look okay but customer service is very week. I have said early I have done repair at ABRA in Conyers was excellent. But this location was not satisfied me at all Nestrel P

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications