Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Prebble S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My car looked as good as new. Everybody was extremely professional and informative. Thank you.
Paulette J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/24/2018
My experience with Abra was great! Customer service was superb!!! Stan was excellent in assisting me with any questions or concerns I might have had! I would truly recommend Your place of business to family and friends !!!!
Amberly C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Thanks
Tiana G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great customer service. Kept me well informed throughout the entire process. Car looks great! Thank you!
Dale S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Stan kept me up to date with daily phone calls. I’m very happy with my truck repairs.
Thanh N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
Did an amazing job and finished in a very reasonable time frame. Also, they were very consistent on giving me updates on my vehicle.
Michele S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Employees did a great job repairing my car. Only suggestion I have is in reference to updates. I received email updates only stating that my car was being worked on. Never aby details or calls on what was being done and the total price.
Brett D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Your team was absolutely awesome. They had great communication and the service was outstanding. 10 out of 10
****R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent customer service. Kept me in the loop of the status of my repairs. Timely w the repairs. Just an overall satisfying experience
Adrian H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Tara was wonderful to work with; she kept me completely updated throughout the repair process - excellent customer service!!
Margaret O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2018
They are super awesome
Troi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The team was amazing! They showed me excellent customer service throughout the entire process. I received updates and information regularly. Everyone that I interacted with at the shop was extremely friendly.
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/16/2018
Y'all did a great job repairing the damage to my car. Even though it was small you can't even tell where it was damaged
Marian F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Good service and prompt
Erik A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Thank You
Rebecca R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/6/2018
The staff was very helpful in keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle. I am very happy with my vehicles repairs. They even replaced a screw on my front bumper free of charge!
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thank you for your understanding and patience with me. Thanks for giving me the opportunity to sit down on the phone with State Farm while I tried to make sense of my claim. I’m so sorry if I kept anyone there late. Happy new year to all of your great team at ABRA!!!!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/26/2017
Very friendly office personnel. I appreciated the daily text and follow-up phone calls informing me of the status of my vehicle. Also appreciated the rental car pickup and drop off there, save me lots of time. Very pleased with the work done and you washed my vehicle. Thank you so much!!
James C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
The work done was great. The assistance from the staff was excellent. I am very satisfied.
Patricia P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Staff very friendly and helpful. Quality of work exceptional.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications