Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
My experience was excellent from the time I walked in the door. Loved Express Dropoff which made this experience easy from dropping off to picking up. Tara made it a BREEZE!!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Extremely Satisfied!!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car looks great. Thanks f or all your hard work.
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job as usual
Christy And.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
The work was done quickly and professionally.
Quyen N.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
4 out of 5
7/26/2017
Very good and professional service,high recommend.
Cynthia N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Great people, very helpful, car looks great!
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
The workers were very helpful they were nice and they explain the process very good I was very pleased with everything and the work that was done thanks again
Marek M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great and fast work done on my vehicle. Had no issues with their team and was kept up to date with repairs! A service!
Emelina M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very pleased with the friendly staff from the front desk and Mr. Martin who keep me updated throughout the repair. I never expected it to be so easy, I am very happy with the great repair job done in my vehicle. Thank you to everyone at ABRA Auto Body & Glass.
Chervonne A.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I will comment later and most favorably. I'm out of town now
Charmaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Have a great experience
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A bra is the only body shop that I use and will highly recommend to others
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They kept me updated on the stays of my car and were quick to finish.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick friendly service
Janique T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I appreciate the way they let me know every step of the way how my car was doing and where in the process they were in repairing it.
Yasmeen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I have good customer service experience. I am completely satisfied, I got my car just yesterday, but I have confidence if in the future I have any issues Abra is with me. Thank you!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very happy with the service and work done on my car
Cassandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and repairs were done quickly. Car looks great!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications