Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mirna M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great customer service
****P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Everyone was very professional and I feel my car repairs were done in a timely manner. Thank you!
Luis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/28/2017
The general manager stayed so I could get my vehicle. Thank you!!!
Christina W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
I loved it so much ???? Thank you so much I'm so grateful
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Excellent work
Nestrel P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/21/2017
My car look okay but customer service is very week. I have said early I have done repair at ABRA in Conyers was excellent. But this location was not satisfied me at all Nestrel P
Sara C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/19/2017
The staff was very nice and welcoming. They even vacuumed and cleaned my car and windows... VERY MUCH APPRECIATED!!!
Jacqueline P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
I was happy with the whole process. The staff was courteous and friendly. The work was done quickly and well.
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Great job! Paint job matched so perfectly! Thank you!
Barney B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/12/2017
Very good service
Leticia D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
My car looks great after the repair and the work was finish on time as promised. Thanks
Adrianne D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great job and great customer service!
Tyron T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great staff!!!
Christian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Great service at the Lawrenceville,GA location. Tara was especially helpful and extremely professional.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
none
Linzy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
Great service and nice people!!!
Lynn L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Extremely Satisfied!!
Mary S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
My experience was excellent from the time I walked in the door. Loved Express Dropoff which made this experience easy from dropping off to picking up. Tara made it a BREEZE!!
Timothy W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Great job as usual
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
The car looks great. Thanks f or all your hard work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications