Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Toni C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2017
I wish other businesses provided outstanding customer service like your business. It truly is what will bring customers back and bring in new ones as well. From the moment I walked in the door to drop my car off to dropping off the rental and picking up my car was an excellent experience. I will definitely be back if I need repairs again and will recommend you to anyone that needs car repairs.
Ricardo H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Customer service was great.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Awsome
James B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
My is satisfied and I am satisfied Thanks
Maribell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everyone was so nice and helpful. This is our 4th or 5th time taking our vehicles there and the service is always top notch. Thanks for the great customer and technician service! - Maribel
Amos M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
A very seamless process for getting my vehicle repaired, simply dropped it off and they call me back to let me know it was ready. Hats off to Chris and the whole crew they were outstanding -answering any questions that I had at any particular time during my repairs. thank you and you get a ten in my book Amos manley
James P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Great work; car looks like new. Friendly & helpful staff! Thanks!
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Looks good. Thanks for washing and vacuuming my car also.
Kamalveer K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Yes
Xavier E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great experience. They were very professional,fast and did great quality work.
Ligia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
You guys did a great job! Thank you for fixing cleaning and washing my car too! I wasn't expecting it so it was really nice. Thank you!
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
I would highly recommend ABRA great work wonderful people
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2017
Very positive experience.. from dropping it off and getting my rental to Helping me get a car seat out upon returning it! Great customer service!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
The people at the Lawrenceville location were a pleasure to do business with. They over delivered beyond what was promised.
Mi P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
The office staff was amazing they were very helpful during the repair process.
Scott D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Additionally the repairs to our car were outstanding! Very satisfied with your work! I will recommend your services to family and friends! Thank You!!!
Donald C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Katy was great! A good professional job by all your people!!!
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys did a great job!!
Ruth M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Thank you to Katie and Martin and all the staff at ABRA. Such a great job!!! Definitely recommending you to all my friends!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
Your repair work and customer service is outstanding and probably the best in the industry. I'll be back if I ever need you again.
Sean And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Professional staff and excellent customer service. Would go to again. Thank you.
Alison A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
Very friendly staff, good job on the repair
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2016
Happy with repairs..car looks like new. Very professional and friendly group. They kept me updated with repairs and any changes made in previous estimate. Car running great and finished,before first promised. Feel they will stand behind their guarantee. Thank you Abra.
Felicia B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Very prompt,great customer service, will recommend them to anyone in need for perfect body work!! Scale from 1-10 I can honestly give them 100!! For sure. Keep up the good work guys!!
Wayne G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Excellent job as always. Very friendly and cooperative staff.
Linda/safeco Warranty.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
I am very pleased with the expert work and professionalism
Eric R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
Great service! My car looks great
Holly P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/11/2016
My tire pressure was low
Cremia M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great turn around time great customer service and great job in repair
Kelvin G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great experience and great quality of work
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Great staff!
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Look good and they did a great job detailing it.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
They are a very busy location. In spite of that, they were very attentive. They kept me informed of the progress on my vehicle. My car looked better thAn new.
Adesola J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Excellent job.
Bernadette G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Such a pleasant and efficient staff! Absolutely love Ms. Karen and Ms. Katie! Excellent customer service with great communication!
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Communication was awesome thanks for a job well done.
**** I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very friendly; the car looks great, and it was done so fast!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Service was performed quickly, and I received daily updates during the process. Very satisfied.
Carla R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Friendly staff. Fast, efficient service. The staff called me whenever there was an update which I greatly appreciated. Very positive experience.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Glad to have my car back! Runs and looks great!
Kiritkumar P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/16/2016
Vell Done Job
Jeffrey N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Awesome customer service as always!
Johnny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone waa very kind! May our Lord continue blessing all of you! Thanks!
Danna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
The work was completed in a timely fashion and the staff was very pleasant.
Emmett L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Car looks great. Everyone performed above expectations. I was especially impressed with being informed daily about the status and progress of the repairs. Front desk gave outstanding service. Thanks to all
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
EVERYONE that I encountered while in the shop was so friendly and kind! They definitely made me feel like my car was in good hands, and they were great about keeping me updated.
Camilla C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Kept informed. Staff was willing to work with me on puck-up of my truck...aka Strider
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
These folks were beyond friendly. They delivered a phenomenal customer experience and I'm very happy with the repairs.
Laura W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome job! Good communication, great work on the car, I would 100% recommend to someone else
Donna W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very nice people. I appreciated their gracious manner
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
You were gonna send me pictures of the extra work done on my truck for insurance adjustment have not received any
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Excellent job
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Job well done
Cynthia G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
I was always inform on the progress of mmy car. Great job.
Danyelle J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Very helpful staff, very happy with repairs
Christophe M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Great team , always kept me informed and I will recommend them to my friends
Roberto R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Awesome ladies!
Angela T.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
They were very courteous and professional. They answered all of my questions and kept me informed as they progressed along.
Anita W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I accidentally pick the wrong location but after arriving and watching/being helped by the staff, I decided I chose right. I liked the calls keeping me informed. Good customer service.
Trey J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great communication, friendly staff, excellent work.
Nick H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Abra made my car good as new. They are the people I want to fix my car when it's been in an accident. Thanks for doing beautiful work.
Yannick M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great job
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Everyone that I had contact with were great and so nice. All the women in the office were excellent. I would always use Abra. I appreciated the daily updates.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I greatly appreciate the quality of your workmanship. My car looks great. I also valued the daily communication about the status of the repairs. You did a great job and I will recommend Abra to my friends.
Ira R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
kept me in daily contact and when problems arose provided alternative solutions to resolve the issue
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Front office staff was awesome and work on truck was done well, Thank you
Betty N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/18/2016
I would be happy to refer anyone to use this shop for any repairs they needed. The customer service was the best that I have had the pleasure to interact with. I was well informed of the status of my repairs and when I picked up my car it looked amazing.
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The bumper repair is flawless and I appreciate the cleanliness of the whole car. There is an unusual odor inside - like acetone. Haven't had a chance to call yet.
Eden W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/13/2016
I am extremely pleased with my experience with the work! I would highly recommend my friends and family to use your company
Ashley K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/2/2016
The Shop at Lawrenceville GA was excellent but the location in Conyers GA had no proper customer service. Had me waiting for hours and didn't call to let me know my car was ready for pick up costing me to pay an additional day for rental
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Very good staff for customer interface and car returned ahead of earlier communicated date. Will gladly recommend Abra to others.
Donna N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The staff was fantastic! They got me in and out quickly with no problems. Best service hands down!!!
Francisco B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Excellent service friendly people
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
The job done on the automobile was very professional. The office staff did a outstanding job of keeping me informed of what was going on and when it would be complete. I am very pleased.
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I really appreciate the way you guys gave my truck back to me nice and clean looking like a new truck thank you so much
Ivan B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Thank you
Jamal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Job well done.good customer service.
Chavis P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
I have to say this was the best experience i have with any car shop. Done a great job to.
Clay B.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/23/2016
Oh my goodness....Steve did a fantastic job detailing my car..The ladies in the front office were stellar. They went out of their way to help us. Wonderful staff....Abra not only did a professional job, they also kept me up to date on a daily basis. I could not have hand picked a better company. Lisa and Clay B
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everything was great, especially Karen. Made the process very simple
Chrissy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Customer service was great, got texts and calls everyday keeping me updated on my car. I appreciated that so much.
Richard E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Cut back or eliminate the multiple texts from hq. Great job on the car; flawless execution!
Mbondi M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
It was quick and well done. The ladies in the office are also terrific and great customer services they know what they talk about .
Brandon S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Customer service was excellent! They definitely went the extra mile for me!
Jose P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
all very well only that much time to repair it
Mimi W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Continue being friendly & professional, it is greatly appreciated.
Kenneth J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very friendly n completely did a wonderful job on my vehicle....thanks for the awesome service...
Grady B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good update experience.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
Thanks for a job well done. I asked for you all because of past work and you didn't let me down.
Cindy Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
This was the second time I took my car to Abra. And once again I hot great service they worked hard and fast to get my car back to me. It was great having Franita Kendrick keeping me informed everystep she was easy to talk to and had excellent customer service.I definitely have recommended Abra to family & friends and will continue to do so.
Diane I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very nice. And professional. I'll definitely go back there if I ever have anymore problems
Rontoya A.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great service and easy process!
Stephanie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Friendly helpful staff. Up to date info on car repairs
Amy A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
The staff is very friendly and attentive. I am pleased with how my vehicle looks at completion. Thank you for the frequent communication about how repairs were going.
Deanna M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
My family and I have used ABRA several times now and have always been very pleased. Everyone is helpful and friendly. My car looks great. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others.
Ray G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good job... Very professional... And good lookin too!
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great job. Looks like new.
Darrel R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Amazing customer service and work.
Anita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Abra did a great job
Ruppert Landscape.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Good experience. Like the text messaging each day.
Rolando H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Very professionals and efficient. Keep customers informed of the fixing process. Courteous. Good relationship with customers. Outstanding!!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Great service, great customer cate, fast and detail oriented and take great care of customer and car too!
Gabriel N.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Everyone at ABRA was extremely professional and nice. Despite the difficulties of having to deal with getting my car fixed, ABRA was one of the few parties that offered continual support and they were very understanding. If and when I need auto repairs done again I will absolutely use ABRA and would be certain to recommend them to my friends and family. Thank you so much for helping me reach completion with my auto repair and for making me feel comfortable along the way. -Gabriel N
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
SO APPRECIATE the ABRA team at the Lawrenceville location. THANK YOU!!
Rodgerick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great service from everyone in the office. Quality repair work as well. Thanks again
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I was really impressed with the customer service. The ladies ob the front end are very courteous and professional I will definitely come back should the need arise!!
Nastassia B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Excellent work. Highly recommended! Loved the status updates via text message. Thank you all!
Salah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
U doing great job it just take a little bit longer but by any way u r such a great repair facility thanks for making my car come back home in beautiful shape
Sythea S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Thank you for all you do.
Ariadna L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Awesome!!!
Yolanda J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service!
Mulualem T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
I am happy that my car is repaired and functioning well.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Very professional atmosphere
Allison K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Hillary was wonderful and accommodating to work with. Abra definitely made the entire process a breeze!
Sabur I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great experience. Great customer service.
Chloe S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Everything was great down to the customer service. From the moment I walked into the door until the time it came for me to pick my car up. Everyone there is so so very friendly & nice. Also, I LOVE that you all keep me updated on the process of my car. I received calls and texts about what was going on with my car, which made it a whole lot easier because it just kept me informed on how much longer my car would be. It saved me a lot of stress and it stopped me from wondering, and I loved that. You guys are great!!
Allison I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Everyone was amazing
Kahlil E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
You guys are bada, it's like I took a nap and awakened, then my car was finished. Great job!!!
Ava O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
3/23/2016
My car was returned to me in better condition than it was when I dropped it off. I am quite satisfied. ????????????????
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
The Kia repair was done beautifully. I appreciate all the work that was put into it.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
A wonderful place to deal with.
Teleeta C.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
I appreciated that the front staff was very friendly and they took the time to explain everything. I am very please with the work that was done my car. The Body Techs did a professional job. Thank you for making this a pleasant experience.
Carol G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The service was much faster than anticipated and Lisa and Hillary were wonderful to deal with. Thanks for a great experience!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Very professional and courteous!
Milton W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
The staff at ABRA was very nice and professional. I was informed that it would take 1 week to have my truck repaired and was updated every day on the progress and status of my vehicle. The ladies in the office were friendly and courteous.I would definitely return to the Lawrenceville location if I need any other repairs on any of my vehicles and will recommend any friends and family to use ABRA in the future.
Rayyanah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
I had a great experience with Abra. Hillary made sure to update me on my car via text message and answered any questions I asked her.Everyone from the general manager were kind and helpful. If I ever have a problem with my car, I'll definitely go to Abra.
Erika C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I will highly recommend ABRA to my friends and family! My experience was great since the beginning! All the staff is very attentive and polite. I really liked how you guys kept in touch with me to inform me the status of my car. I'm one satisfied customer!
Susan O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The females in the front office are by far the most wonderfully helpful and caring customer service representatives I have ever dealt with! They all deserve a raise!
Quang D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent customer service, exceptional result. Absolutely happy with the repair. Keep up the good work.
Ronnie H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/16/2016
It appears the repair was done well. Hope it will withstand the test of time.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
My car is in perfect condition was so fast and the people there ia amazing.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job, car looks new again. Thank you, will definitely come back
Jamin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
Andrea is a good manager
David O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent work and customer service.
Carmen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Thank you for the good job.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Everyone was lovely to work with! Great service and so friendly. Greatly appreciated!!
Jacqueline D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I was completely satisfied with the customer service I received from ABRA while they repaired my Mercedes. On a scale of one to ten I give ABRA a TEN!!
Joanna A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
Hi Team, The moment I walked in it was an amazing experience. First, I was warmly greeted. During, the process my car was in the shop, I received messages periodicly on the repairs. Finally, I was so excited with the complete repairs and the convenience from the time I dropped off my vehicle and picked up. Thanks Team!
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
I like to thank abbra collision for such a good job. I will be recommending your services to my friends and family whenever they are in need of repairs. Good Job!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Andrea, Hillary and Lisa were great and very helpful in any and every way possible throughout the whole process! They answered all of my questions and even stayed later than normal to assist me in picking up my automobile. I would definitely recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs and hopefully they have the pleasure of visiting the Lawrenceville location! The staff there is awesome!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2016
My repairs were quite extensive, but the end result is that you cannot tell anything happened. I call that a 100% success!
Earnest H.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Especially pleased with the outstanding quality of the repairs and the quick completion. Customer service was exceptional and Hiliary is to be commended on her great personality and professionalism. Many thanks, Jerrie Huewitt
Ajibola A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
You guys are Awesome. Job well done.
Willie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
i've done business in the pass with abra and I was very satisfied.I am just as satisfied now as I was then. Thank you.
Melton P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Always been satisfied with you and your work,every time,with every vehicle,thanks again.
Bobbie P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Courteous and efficient.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Quick and excellent work. Great office staff! Appreciate the daily text updates.
Denise W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Outstanding job!
Virginia W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Service was great and extremely quick
Dirk D.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
4 out of 5
12/3/2015
Dennis Dameron and his staff did a great job. They had the car finished before the scheduled time. Inspected the car together and made sure we had is card in case of any future questions. Very Professional.
Deborah P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
Car returned earlier than promised. Great timing.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Best team on the planet. Superb customer service and professionalism.
Tom W.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Courteous, professional team! Excellent work! Will highly recommend to those in need of auto repair work.
Sandy W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
The staff are very concerned about the customer, even staying late to allow me to pick up my car after work.
Pam M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Not only was the process completely painless, but my car looks great!! The staff was very friendly and kept me completely updated. Will recommend to friends and family. Thanks!!
Prentice B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
ABRA staff informed me every step of the way with text message. The ladies who worked in the front office area where kind and caring and did everything possible to make me feel at ease about my vehicle repaair. The repairs where done quickly and I was only without my vehicle for 3 days. The ABRA staff did a wonderful job. And should this happen again which I hope it never do ABRA Auto Body& Glass is my shop of choice and I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you ABRA team.
Lamontra L.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Abra did a great job with my car hopefully I want need them again but if I do that's where I would be taking all of my cars in case of and accident to you guys I also want to thank Andrea and Lisa for their great customer service because it made things easier for me .
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/1/2015
Thank you all! You took a stressful time and eased all worries by expediting service and helping to assure my costs were low. You were all so helpful and appreciative. Hopefully I will never need your services again or that friends or family need them either, but if We do, rest assured you will be where we find solace! Thank you!
Diandre W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Was great customer service and fast repair
Doris Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Andrea and Lisa were very courteous and the work was done promptly.
Maureen O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Kept me informed.
Louis Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Comoletely satisfied. A few years ago a lady hit my car and I trusted abra then as well. While I don't like the circumstances of my repeat visit the crew at abra met every need and repaired my vehicle again and proved my trust was right.
Larry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
Got it in the shop quickly, got it torn down in a timely fashion, and repaired it and returned to me quicker than I expected. Great job.
Mario S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
EXCELENT SERVICE , VERY NICE AND PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE A JOB VERY WELL DONE
Collin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/20/2015
Friendly and excellent communication.
Martin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/15/2015
Thanks for your work. The car looks great!
Tommy C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Great experience so far.
Evita W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Abra did a great job.
Otho H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
9/18/2015
Everyone is great!! They statused me on the steps of my car. They texted and emailed. This so helped during my frustration of the wreck. I am grateful for these folks. They made a situation much better.
Truett S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Good experience. Very professional. Would recommend your Company to anyone. Thanks. Truett S
Marie H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Excellent paint job. MOST Curteous receptionist.Great experience
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
3 out of 5
9/12/2015
Im stoked! Happy to have my car back and its like new again!
Maria Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Thank you very much! Like nothing ever happened. Rear bumper looks great!
Ryan C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2015
You were not only recommended by my insurance company, but also by my personal mechanic; you did not disappoint!
Geoffery H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
The staff as usual is top notch. Finished within the time estimated and kept well informed through the process.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/27/2015
Lisa and Andrea were very friendly and professional. The work done to my car looks great, like new. And I like how Abra is partnered with Enterprise rental car where I didn't have to drive or be driven to another location to get my rental car. Super convenient.
Marlana A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/27/2015
The young lady in the office (Lawrenceville, Ga), Lisa, is extremely nice. She goes above and beyond. Her customer service skills definitely exceeded my expectations.
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
My repairs were performed ahead of schedule and the text alert feature kept me up to speed every step of the way. Having access to rental cars at the location was extremely beneficial and a time saver.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
The was so shiny and clean when i picked it up. They kept up to date with the repairs. Excellebt service
Brian E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/21/2015
The extreme professionalism and constant updates assured me that my vehicle was in good hands and being well taken care of.
Darlyne S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
The only problem was they kept moving the ready day. Just over estimate the time next time and don't keep saying it will be ready tomorrow for 3 days.
Connie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
The service that I received during my stay with Abra was great! From the initial contact to the final goodbye, my car was handled with tremendous care and the customer service that I received was top notch. I commend Andrea and Lisa for making this entire process effortless for me and my family!! Thank you to everyone who assisted with the repairs of my Nissan Maxima! I will gladly highly recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Deiondrea F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Thank you guys so much !!!!! My car looks great and you guys got it done very quickly !!! I'm was very satisfied and happy !!!! Thank you guys again !!!!
Aldo A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/14/2015
I wasn't really 100% satisfied as I was told that part of the courtesy they will do the touch up on the little here and there that needs touch up on but they didn't.
Jessica O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Excellent experience all around. The staff is so friendly and knowledgeable. My car was ready within a week and looked perfect! Thank you so much for your fast and friendly service! I will definitely be recommending ABRA!
Sandra C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great job and highly satisfied
Ian B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/29/2015
Thank you for exceeding our expectations! We will continue to choose Abra for any and all body work repairs.
Clay M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Very professional
April T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2015
Did a terrific job on my car! They got my pickle up and running. The staff was very nice and professional. And the mechanics that fixed my car, I must say they have special hands :)
Jecentha W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
My car looked brand new I'm very pleased
Zainab R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
The service and repair could not be greater than this . Thank you for serve in the best possible way and thank you For the best ever job that you all did on my car . Zainab R
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/24/2015
The repair was not done correctly the first time and had to be completely redone. There are some imperfections in the paint. Everyone was very nice & has assured me they will take care of my concerns. The truck looks good but the first failed repair would prevent me from saying I'm completely satisfied.
Jasmine S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/24/2015
None
Anthony G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
It was really a nice experience for the 2nd time around the staff was excellent
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Lisa and Andrea made the experience incredible easy and painless. Fantastic customer service. My car was repaired very quickly and looks like new. Thanks for the great job. Sincerely, Eric McCarthy Sherwin Williams Ford Fusion
Maura M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2015
Loved how the updates came to me via text. Office staff was pleasant and professional.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Loved the text updates! The staff (Andrea & Lisa) were very pleasant and helpful!
Nancy F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
The team was awesome! Went out of their way when my car rental company failed. You left updated communication on a daily basis! I will definitely recommend you to others!
Diane K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/26/2015
Appreciate the 100% satisfaction guarantee. Confident if I am unhappy with any part of the repair job it will be made right.
Nicholas D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
6/26/2015
My steering wheel has a large scrape and it was not there before
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications