Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 318 Reviews
4 stars 52 Reviews
3 stars 3 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Chervonne A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Yes
James G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/23/2017
I will comment later and most favorably. I'm out of town now
Charmaine C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/22/2017
Have a great experience
Lonnie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
A bra is the only body shop that I use and will highly recommend to others
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
They kept me updated on the stays of my car and were quick to finish.
Ralph N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Quick friendly service
Janique T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
I appreciate the way they let me know every step of the way how my car was doing and where in the process they were in repairing it.
Yasmeen A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I have good customer service experience. I am completely satisfied, I got my car just yesterday, but I have confidence if in the future I have any issues Abra is with me. Thank you!
Jasmine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
I was very happy with the service and work done on my car
Cassandra V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Everyone was so nice and repairs were done quickly. Car looks great!
Tahira A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Quality service
Mariza V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
He's good
Willard C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Great job thanks
Sheila L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2017
communication is a strength and it's my pet peeve, so kudos!!!
Stephen F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Very good service
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
Car looks great and repair completed quicker than I anticipated. Everyone is very courteous and professional. Thanks!
Deitra U.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
You guys are just the best! Thank you.
Carl R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
The guys did a great job. I'm beyond satisfied. I would suggest you guys to anyone. The guys who worked on my car went above and beyond even detailing my car afterwards, inside and out. Thank you again, Very satisfied customer (Carl R
Edwin R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
The staff was nothing less than amazing. Katie handle the whole process with professionalism and courtesy. The finished products was work second to none. Thank you ABRA!
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Tara kept me completely up to date the whole time. She also answered my multiple phone calls with questions and helped me with the insurance company... excellent job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications