Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eva L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Everyone was very professional, kind and very informative. Not knowing much about my vehicle and they explained everything in great detail. Great customer service will definitely recommend this place!
Kristen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
great service!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
It’s great the way Abra keeps their customers informed by text every step of the way. Impressive.
Marrisa R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
4/11/2018
Open communication
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2018
Thanks for the amazing work and speedy repair to my vehicle. My vehicle look awesome and the time frame was excellent.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Abra (Robert) did a great job keeping us informed all along the process. The work done on our car was exactly as promised. Thank you very much.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Very courteous and helpful True professional
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
This was absolutely the best I have ever saw a car repaired. The entire experience was amazing. Larry Chandler made sure that everything was done the way it should be. Can't tell the car was ever damaged. I just can't say enough about Larry. He is amazing you should be extremely proud of the service that Larry gives. Six stars out of Five stars. Great work. Hope I never need your service again but if I do I know where to come. Thank you so much. Ken M
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Excellent job repairing the hale damage to my 2015 VW Jetta SE. Wish it had been a lityle cleaner when I picked it up. Would definitely use and refer othets to Abra Auto Body and Glass.
Amanda E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/5/2018
I’m happy with the repairs done to my car by Abra.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/2/2018
I'm very happy with the repairs to my truck and will recommend your shop to others. Mark was very prompt and helpful.
Walter Puyol.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Fantastic job
Sheryl F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great guest service start to finish
Najee C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Great service from Robert
William D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/29/2018
Very professional. You couldn’t ask for better service. Highly recommended to perform accident/collision repair.
Shameka D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Great staff. I really love how they kept me informed ,through the hold process.
Jillian A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I like the text updates and the staff’s desire to do the repairs corrrctly even though insurance company was at times difficult to deal with.
Scott E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2018
Surpassed and exceeded my expectations!!!
Lamonica B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
Great team and excellent service
Eddie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Great experience arrival to pickup

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications