Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Natasha G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/22/2019
I appreciate the daily emails on my car status.
Bernard R.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/19/2019
Excellent service - speedy work - flawless repair.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Thank you very much and if I need any car repair in the future I will definitely return.
Raven P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
5/18/2019
The interior of my car is completely covered in a white dust and I have black cloth seats. I understand my trunk was replaced but the dust is front to back in an SUV. I’m pregnant so I’m extremely annoyed that I didn’t drop my car off like this and have to now pay for this to be professionally cleaned.
Aleta F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/18/2019
Process was helpful in keeping me informed
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/17/2019
Reid was great! The car looks perfect
Louie E.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
5/14/2019
Great job!! Thank you Mr. REED. I WILL BE TELLING OTHERS ABOUT YOUR GREAT SERVICE!!
Alyssia H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2019
I appreciate the staff working with me and my insurance company. I appreciate the regular updates and timely done work.
Allison H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/3/2019
great job
Julio C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Good people, good job and faster!!
Cynthia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2019
Good job
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2019
Every one was super nice It was a very relaxed experience
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2019
The staff was very knowledgeable and pleasant, easy to talk to. The job was done very quickly and efficiently. Would use this site for repairs again if needed. Happy with the job and getting my car back in less than a week.
Jayesh P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
4/30/2019
Like nothing ever happened to it Unfortunately (For us) Frequent customers lol we have been using Abra since o moved here in 2000 Always out go to body shop
Charles P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2019
Good job
Carolyn Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/27/2019
Front desk was friendly and helpful. Car looks great
Carolyn C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/18/2019
Everything went well the team was very professional and kind. I was advised daily of progress and complete legion. Thanks
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
4/16/2019
The communication is horrible. I had to keep calling to check on my car and when I called I got a different story than what the insurance adjuster said she was told.
Roy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/10/2019
Always does a great job
Shantia M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/6/2019
Bumper came out great. Also, appreciated getting back a clean car!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications