Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sonia P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2018
Great job
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Lashombè was great !
Michalea C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2018
Keep me informed every step of the way
Enrique D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
7/31/2018
I would suggest using something to cover the seat of the veicles. They left a dirt stain on my passenger side seat.
Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great customer service...thanks for repairing my truck in a very timely manner.
Beverly T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The personal attention and commitment to quality service made a difference. I would recommend Avera to others.
Rigoberto M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
I am very very satisfied with the good job done to my car that I Will be glad to recommend friends to abra
Demeter B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Everyone was so delightful to work with especially Mr Mark. He is a wiz
Darlene R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Abra in Douglasville was great. The staff was great, I was constantly updated on the status of my car and the repair was perfect.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
This is the second vehicle we have taken here and we are not disappointed. The truck was almost new when we took it in and looks new again
Adolphus P.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Staff was friendly and helpful throughout my repair
Hardyryan H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Mark and staff were great at the douglasville g location, my 2009 cadillac escalade looks brand new
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
7/12/2018
I took few days for my car to get fixed. Bit unfortunately i was not called before ypu started the repair on how much the expenses Will be. I was called after the repair.
Marianne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Professional and courteous
Tawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
They are very professional and extremely nice. Ms. Tawanda and Mark are helpful and totally understood my needs. Abra of Douglasville is an A+team.
Jack W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/10/2018
My input is only peripheral to this repair. It is my wife's car, and she handled all the details. Her critique/analysis would be more useful to you.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Totally satisfied. Work was done in a short amount of time . Abra kept us updated on a continual basis. Two thumbs up!!
Sondra G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Very professional. Would definately recommend anyone to them.
Ruth B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2018
Courteous, thorough and kept providing updates on repair progress. Quickly got my car back to me and looked great. I was provided tips about wax etc with the new paint. Entire staff was supportive and very helpful. Thank you n I will definitely refer your company to others.
Byron G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Very professional from start to finished. I was kept informed throughout the whole process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications