Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rachelle M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Great people. Great service. Thank you!
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/19/2018
The gas line was completely unhooked and hanging on the inside of the side panel. The front bumper did not have the plate guard & covering on it. The inside liter is not working a long with the rear lighter plug is also inoperable. I’m not satisfied at all.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/19/2018
Job appears to be done well
Eric W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Mark took care of me to no end. Great attitude in a difficult situation. Very nice to see in the business world these days.
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Looks great. Appreciated the text updates.
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Everyone was very courteous and professional as they took care of my concerns. I will recommend Abra to anyone who is involved in an situation with their vehicle. Job well done, Abra!! Steve, (customer)
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Well done I am pleased with my car , if I ever need repairs again you will definitely be my first choice.
Gloria P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/11/2018
The entire process was handled very professionally! I would recommend Your body shop to anyone that needs bodywork! Thanks again for making my historic LEXÚS look new again!!!!!!each person were on the top of their A game!
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/9/2018
I will recommend y’all to other people for a paint job and by the way
Rachel N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Really nice experience. Stayed informed daily via text. Nice staff. Will use them again.
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/7/2018
Great customer service and car was returned clean. Thanks Mark.
Janet B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/5/2018
I was in an accident with an American Family policy holder. I was referred to Abra through the AF adjuster. I am extremely upset, because first off, American family insurance puts their trust in Abra to do quality work. And today, I witness a complete lack of care for my vehicle. It was already an inconvenience moving my life around because a driver wasn’t paying attention and hit me. Absolutely disgusted with how careless the staff is. The ladies who spoke to my adjuster were not attentive and fed me misinformation. Their attitudes each time I called for help were nasty. They act like answering a question is an inconvenience. Then, upon getting my car home. I noticed that they didn’t add the rubber spacer back in my door frame. The trunk wasn’t flush with everything else, and I had more scratches on my vehicle than when it was dropped off. The lady who I spoke with sounded aggravated when I asked if I could bring it back. She said that they closed at 12 and to bring it back Monday. I told her specifically to note my account. And she hung up. I reached out to my adjuster, and she was disappointed with the way Abra has treated me and my vehicle. This has been the most unpleasant experience. On top of having to do physical therapy due to the accident, now I have to worry about my vehicle going back to Abra for more work. I am extremely dissatisfied.
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2018
Always great service !!
Latasha H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Awesome Job, thank you Guys!
Andy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Amazing job!!
Cedric S.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Everything was great and done quickly
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Just great service all around
John W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
It was awesome service
Temika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
I appreciate the customer service during the time of my repair. I especially appreciate the text updates so that I knew what stages my car was in. I would definitely use your business again for future repair.
David Q.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/29/2018
Very pleased on every level.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications