Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
Upon picking up my Trailblazer SS , I FOUND NUMORIUS PROBLEMS, WITH IT , THEY REPAIRED, A COUPLE OF THINGS WHILE I WAITED , BUT THEY HAD TO ORDER THE PART TO , REPAIR THE OTHER PROBLEM, 7 to 10 days to get the part, AFTER GETTING MY TRAILBLAZER SS HOME , I FOUND ANOTHER PROBLEM, WHEN I GO BACK I WILL, LET YOULL KNOW WHAT IT IS, SINCERELY STEVE LOWERY
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2018
This was my first time using Abra and it wont be my last. Ery informative and then daily updates I truly appreciated. Very professional.
Tearaney B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/7/2018
You guys done a great job..
Sandy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for the speedy repair !
Obasi B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
The team was very friendly and reassuring and It was great to have constant updates about the repair process via messaging. Thank you.
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Excellent work and excellent service. We were kept informed the entire step.
Reinaldo R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Absolutely
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2018
Outstanding...
Tia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
This is my second time using Abra for this particular vehicle. I will never send any of my card to any other body shop if I have a choice. It’s stressful enough to have an accident and have to deal with insurance agents, appraisers and such. Abra completely takes the worry out of having auto body work done. I love the little texts along the way that keep me informed on my vehicles progress too.
Tyler H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Excellent job. Great with status updates.
Brent B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
My vehicle looks amazing. Your staff was friendly and informative through the entire process.
Diamond S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The repair shop was great and I’m very happy
Maud H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
Service was excellent customer service was excellent satisfied all the way around thank you
Julie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Thank you for the fast and seemless transaction.
James N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Mark was a pleasure to Work with
Shaundra A.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
1 out of 5
9/24/2018
I had a horrible experience. I am very unhappy and still waiting for my issue to be resolved by the general manager!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Wonderful customer service great care to my car thank you
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Mark did a great job on keeping me updated on the repair status of our vehicle. Our vehicle was finished in a timely manner. Job well done. Thank you.
Luciana P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
excelente customer services
Renaldo D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
I am happy with the results. Abra kept communication open thru out the process.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications