Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vashti B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Everyone I spoke with at Abra was extremely polite and helpful. I had a great experience.
Holly M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/13/2017
The customer service I received at ABRA was outstanding. They were very helpful and informative during a stressful experience. I felt comfortable asking any questions I had about the service I was receiving and was always answered in a friendly, knowledgeable manner.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Appreciated the frequent updates on status of repairs.
Corey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Good job
Jonah L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
I was consistently notified with updates about my car. That left no room for questions about the status of my car, it was great.
Chalawna H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Treated me just like family????
Lasaundra L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Special thanks to Nick!
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Small job, but on time and well done
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/22/2017
I have to come back because they forgot to put the R S back on!
Jasminda J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
The staff at Abra were very friendly and helpful. They kept me informed and up to date with my vehicle's progress, and send helpful messages as completion neared. I will definitely use their services again
Jane J.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Nick was great. He went above and beyond. Great customer service !!
Vincent A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job. It was like new again. Would recommend this body shop to anybody to for a very good one
April B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Amazing service, amazing people!
Melonie W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Wonderful job! Thank you for making this a good experience.
Elisabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amazing experience!!! Brandon went above and beyond and we will be back if we ever need additional vehicle repairs! Customer service at its BEST! THANK YOU Brandon and ABRA!
Lakeda H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
I am very pleased with all the repairs.
Keyrun M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Alway courteous and professional. Kept me up-to-date on the process of my car.
Verna B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/27/2017
Satisfied with repair but the shop left a large amount of some type of lubricant on the right passenger and back door Looked awful but did not have time to return.
Roy H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Great communication throughout the entire process. Excellent customer service.
Janet R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/25/2017
Had a problem with condition of my car when I picked it up but Robert took care of tbe problem.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications