Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 590 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 24 Reviews
1 star 22 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kalyah M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Courteous and efficient staff!
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2017
You guys did a great job and also in a timely manner as well.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Everything was perfect. Very business like.
Beverly C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Very professional
Dania R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Great work! Thanks!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2017
Continue to have the attitude that you guys have as far as the courtesy was fantastic it was a great atmosphere the job was well done and fast too I would recommend them to my friends just keep up the good work and the humble attitude and you guys will make it happen ???? a job well done
Devin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/14/2017
Tawanna & Paula were great
Latoria R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The service was great. I like the way they kept me up to date on my car. And the staff was very friendly!!
Laura G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
5/12/2017
The repair looks GREAT it just took a lot longer than we weee told originally and kept getting pushed back
Jeremiah And.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
All around excellent!
Jeremy H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Brandon was a very good communicator and I am very pleased with the Repair he performed on my car, I would strongly recommend him to everyone.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
My Consultant was professiobal from beginning to end. She kept me completely informed in every phase of repair. I couldn't have asked for a better experience. I especially chose your location because of your expert service I received 2 years ago with another vehicle. Thanks for your consistency in your work and customer service.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/27/2017
Thank you for the regular updates via text. Thank you for your friendly service. We've been to carrollton location twice and had terrible service both times that we tried Douglasville location this time and must say it was very worth the drive. You deserve praise. Thank you.
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Love you guys. Always professional thanks
Tiana B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
The team communicated with me very well about the status of my repair. They were courteous and kind. I received my car in a timely fashion. Overall a great experience.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
My car looks great and the service was excellent!
Marzette J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everything was great....complete excellent service...job well done!
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Everyone was friendly, efficient, and speedy. Surpassed my expectations.
Ray L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/20/2017
Fantastic job!
Ayana P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2017
The communication between Brandon and I was extremely helpful.
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thanks , job well done
Joaquin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
Thanks for the great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Always kept me informed of the process
Pansy F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Great fast service ! Wonderful job on the repair
Anthony Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
Every ABRA employee was highly professional in their presentation and performance of assigned duties.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
The entire Douglasville office was fantastic! Great customer service! Chris was awesome work with, very thorough and prompt! Will continue to bring any damaged vehicle back.
Erma T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2017
I appreciate the notice's, and the friendly service
Ronald N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Everything was great thanks
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2017
Quick and great repair job. I will recommend
Cierra A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Staff was very friendly and my car looked as good as new!
Tammie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
Chris was very helpful and kept me informed during the entire process
Delores T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/25/2017
If I am in need of any auto repair in the future ABRA will definitely be my number one choice.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Chris Mehan was very polite and profession. He was a pleasure to work with!
Darrell M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Great work and customer service
Deitra H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
Great staff and fast and efficient work
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I'm very pleased with the job that ABRA did on my car, and I would certainly use them again if I have that need.
Tokiwa S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
The staff was professional and courteous and my car was finished 2 days early and I love that my car looks brand new again.
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/13/2017
All the work was done in a timely manner and of good quality. The even cleaned my car! Love it! Chris Meehan is a credit to your company. He is spot on in all facets where I dealt with him
Tiffany B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
3/12/2017
The customer service at the front desk was not good. Chris, the person that handled my repair did a good job. The car was clean, but it wasn't a really good detail job.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/12/2017
I can truly say for this being my first time dealing with Abra, it was a spectacular experience.The Douglasville Ga location were I had my car, the front office staff is very nice an knowledgeable of their job.let's not undermined the hands on crew in the back whom we do not see their face,but only their hard work an dedication when the automobile is finished. I can say that I'am very very satisfied with my car. Thank you Abra Boby Shop,Marcus C
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Keep up the good work!
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Great job. Thanks for your service.
Pictra T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thank you for all the communication texts and my car looks awesome
Brittney B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Thanks for vaccuming out my car.
Niaisha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Paula was very professional and was genuinely considerate & helpful.
Arthur S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/27/2017
I am satisfied with the repair experience at ABBA auto body. Thanks for all your help.
Drake B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Your timeliness and communication was outstanding.
Lenora M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You all were very professional and courteous. Glamour Puss thanks you and so do I. I will recommend you all to anyone I know who needs glass or auto body work.
Carla G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
Paula was exceptional in making sure I was up to date on the status of my car repairs. I would like to thank Paula for all her hard work and it was much appreciated.
Samantha A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Nothing
Victor D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Job well done thank you!!!
Gladys B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2017
Everyone was extremely helpful. Chris was very nice and kept me informed of the progress of my repair. The repair was completed ahead of schedule.
Torinna W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
I would like to give a big thank you to the awesome staff. And thank you for doing such a wonderful job!!
Lamonica B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
2/15/2017
Work needs to be checked to ensure all work is complete. Having to come back to have additional work done is inconvenient for the customer. I don't want to take additional trips to the repair facility.
Michelle P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Chris was nice and welcoming the entire process.
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/5/2017
Representative Chris was fantastic to work with.
Ann R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Everyone was very helpful and it was very nice receiving progress report on work being done.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/2/2017
Paula was very polite! Excellent customer service. Car: the left front tire had too much air in it.. the psi was at 46
Esther W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
ABRA did a superb job on my car!!!! It looks even better than it did before the deer hit it!!! Thanks ABRA!!!! I will recommend your business gladly...
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Thank you for handling the repair as quickly as you did. Looks good!
Brandon Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
I'm very pleased with the work done on my Honda Civic. The costumer service reps and Enterprise rep are very professional. The body and paint job is amazing. It's almost as if the car was never wrecked. I'm so thankful that Kevin McGill recommended Abra Body & collision. Best body shop around. Brandon Q
Jari C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
The car was returned repaired and clean! I also enjoyed the daily email updates.
Tia A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
This is my secoand time using ABRA. They do not disappoint. The customer service is impeccable and the body work A My husbands car was filthy at drop off, nice and shiny when we picked up. I worked with Chris both visits and he's starting to feel like family! *smile* Thanks ABRA!
Attys K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
ABAB provided prompt excellent professional quality service from start to finish of the repair process I could have not asked for better service. Chris was very informative about what was required to complete the repair.
Donald R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thanks for those little small things and going the extra mile. Your customer service is extraordinary and I really enjoyed doing business with ABRA.
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Very pleased with the repair work on my van. Chris kept me informed as to the progress of the repair - which was a big relief. Very pleased with the professionalism of your company. Will be passing the word to others about how pleased I was with your work.
Alan B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
An accident can be stressful. Abra reallu made the whole process easy for me.
Johnnie S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/27/2017
You made it easy
Clint R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Good job in a timely fashion
Deven B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
I love the fact that I was kept up to date on a regular basis, especially since while my car was with Abra, we (Georgia) experienced some weather that caused a delay in my repair. They made sure that I was aware of every move.
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/24/2017
Great customer service
William A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Very well done! The Staff - Chris and Tammara(sp) - that I met were really professional and courteous! Thank you for a meticulous and great job!
Desi A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Continue your great work and customer service!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/22/2017
Thanks for a quick high quality repair. I was expecting not to be serviced for over a month due to all the ice damage to others. We will keep you in mind if additional accidents come up.
Karl J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Good job!
Sonia L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great job
Netanya P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
They you like family. I recommend who need they cardone
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Everyone I had contact with was very helpful and conducted themselves in a very respectful manner.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
Great job
Freddina T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
They did an excellent job on the repalr of my truck!
Melanie M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Thank you for everything
Shannon G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Great job! I'm satisfied with customer service and management how they were very supportive of fixing my car and I will use Abra in the future also, refer Family and Friends!! Everyone need a raise!!!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Everything went as planned and I was kept informed by Chris. Very pleased.
Hana B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great customer device and communication.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very professional, friendly , kept me informed I really appreciate the attitude , made a bad experience pleasant. Thank you very much. Ed Eldridge
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
The service I received was excellent I was kept informed on the progress of the working being done. They did a great job I am please with the finish work on my vehicle.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
ABRA is the greatest they have repaired two vehicles for us I recommend any an everybody use ABRA the customer service in douglasville ga is on top of their game go ABRA.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Very satisfied
Lateefah R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The quality of work looks great. Haven't driven it much but if it drivers as good as it looks you all get an A. Thank you for your timely work and for keeping me abreast.
Sabrina B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Chris was absolutely AMAZING! He kept us informed and always had a cheerful comment. I love his spirit!
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
The work was high quality. They kept me updated on the status of my repair.
Fipkeesha B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Chris was amazing! I appreciate that the staff was willing to work overtime and have my vehicle completed esp considering it was the holidays. Chris updated me daily and I love how personable he was.
Morris S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Wonderful service and support
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Great job
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/23/2016
I truly appreciated the daily phone calls/messages with updates on where they were with my car.
Tiffany H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
I just really thought that everyone did a great job. My car looks brand new like nothing ever happened to it. They kept me up to date on everything and they were really nice
Solomon T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Excellent Service.
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Repair was handled quickly and efficiently. Outside and inside of the car looked great!
K T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/18/2016
Professional and job well done.
Yashika A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I liked the email updates. Kept me well informed of the steps that were being taken. Thank you
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job no problems
Janeese P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
My representative did an excellent job explaining the repair process, going over my estimate and maintaining appropriate follow up. I am very pleased with the repairs and service I received.
Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and professional especially Paula and Brittany
Trevious T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the end result.
Justin I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yes, great service!
Hayward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was done in a timely matter.
Antonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was so excited to see my car it looked better than the day I purchased it!!!!!!i will definitely use Abra in the future and recommend it!!!!
Quimonder J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept in the loop through out the entire process. My car was ready sooner than promised.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a wonderful experience! I was very impressed with the level of personalized service I received.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like that you all gave me an update each day about the work you done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Always takes longer than expected.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very happy to finally get my car back today. Y'all had it for 4 weeks but for a good job to be done it takes time to get it done. When I got my car back today it looks like nothing had ever happened to it. I like very much the way you called me every other day to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I want to thank you very much for for doing such a great job fixing my car. I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends that ever need anybody work or glass work done to their vehicles. Again thank you very much for the great work you did on my Honda Civic 2016 vehicle.Tammy M
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair was done perfectly and I appreciate being informed of the progress along the way.
Vital J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I thank you guys for following up with me on every change as my repairs got closer to finish...Excellent customer service from everyone from within starting from the receptionist
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional and made this a smooth process. I would definitely recommend this location to others.
Burnice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Keep up the great work
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm super satisfied with my repairs!
Joycelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I think you do good work and I like the way you keep you kept me informed on how Everything was going I would recommend you to anyone that I know and thank you again for all you have done
Sydni L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm very happy with them.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The whole team from person who took info about the claim to the person who checked us was professional. We received frequent calls giving status of the work.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
On a scale of ****-10 in terms of overall satisfaction, I will give a 9. I would have given a 10 and given a "yes" answer but the (black Lexus) step pad was not attached to the (new) bumper that was put on. I found it in a plastic bag back in the cargo (trunk)area.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
Repairs were completed on time -- despite additional work added to original estimate.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Chris did a great job taking care of us from start to finish. Thanks again Chris!
Elise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
While I was satisfied with the repair of my car, I am, however, not satisfied that my personal property (my baby sun shade) was damanged while my car was being repair and was ripped, I assume, in attempt to be removed from the window.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was great! Awesome customer service!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and quick repair.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I took my car in a day early and even though I was a day early they took it anyway very thankful for that
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did a good job keeping me updated with the progress of my care repair
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The man that helped me there was great. He made everything very easy for us and tried to help with anything we needed. I will go back for anything else I need.
Masayuki I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everything from start to the end was a pleasant experience thanks largely to Chris who was diligently informing me with an update. The work done was excellent including cleaning the inside of the car. When I went to pick it up, I found the office was squeaky clean, two employees there were very courteous and friendly. Thank you so much for all you've done.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was well beyond what I expected. The repair work was great and you returned my car having done more then necessary. Thank you for cleaning it both inside and out. I left the shop in what felt like a new car.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is my third repair this year with Abra!!! Thank you for the consistenly courteous service! I hope I don't have to see you again this year!!!!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service
Martika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
They kept my vehicle 30 days to repair a cracked windshield, hood, and fender. I paid two car notes and $1300 hundred in rental fees after my insurance company max out at $500.00 since the time y'all had my vehicle. Ridiculous. Your body shop didn't take care of me because they didn't want to tie up painters on my vehicle. Y'all choose to take on faster jobs to maximize your profits while costing me over $1300.00 in the process. Y'all had me make an appointment and advised my vehicle would be ready in about 10 days, not 30. Finally, I had trash in my paint job after y'all said it was ready. Thanks for the excuses from your manger. She also wanted me to make another appointment to fix again what wasn't fixed after 30 days. So mad I left with the trash in me hood. I was a repeat customer for 15 years. You guys should be ashamed. By the way a friendly desk clerk would also be advised. I will never recommend anyone for this location ever again.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nice and friendly staff. Chris was great, he called very often with updates on the repairs. That was great customer service. Thanks for a job well done!
Leroy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
None, at this time... Chris was great in assisting and keeping me updated with the process and repairs that was being done on my vehicle.., Thanks for everything..,
Laquesha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent customer service a great communication.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The fact that you stayed in touch with us every step of the way was awesome. You're in staff was really good. Loved the receptionist who said "scheiiiiiid?" . Car looks good.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service no complaints
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great customer service
Tawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The team was very friendly all the time. I really appreciate the updated telephone calls from Chris and the emails assuring me my car was taken care of. TaWana was a GEM. Thank you for everything.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
You all are awesome at your profession. Phyllis and I were extremely pleased with the Repair and the end result. "Thanks a million"!
Darryl K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I have had to have my car repaired 3 times in as many months. The staff has always been courteous and polite. The work has been top of the line.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Chris was great to work with , he kept me informed through the whole process which was great! Thank you
Adrianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My experience with ABRA was very pleasant. The staff was very professional and courteous, which made a stressful event a little easier to deal with. I was always updated with the progress which I truly appreciated because I'm big on communication! Thank you ABRA!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
I arrived to pick my car up and a lady dove it around get and went in side no one ask was I satisfied with the repair. My rap when on helping someone else. You all started off great but not good it the end.
Penny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Your entire team presented themselves as kind courteous individuals. My overall experience was definitely an enjoyable experience. I will recommend your services wholeheartedly to whomever I meet.
Kassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Whitney was awesome, but ive waited almost 2 months for my vehicle and when i picked the car up the car was not up to my standards
Byrdene W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris Mehan and staff were completely professional. My car is in excellent condition. I would rate them 10. Burdened Wilson
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your customer service and communication is the best I've ever experienced! The work done was superb! Great job to all! Wayne D
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car should have been ready on Friday. Was not ready until Monday after 6pm. My son. needed the car earlier that day to drive to Marietta to take an exam for a summer college class. The reason he had to do that. was he was having surgery on Tuesday . In addition Monday was my wedding anniversary . Waiting at a body shop to pick up a car was not in my list of things . Wanted to be doing. The car could have been ready on Saturday but the detailers were off that day. Some customer service! Chris was excellent on two previous claims we had there and the timely delivey of the car may have been out of his hands but having that car ready by at least Saturday was not some frivolous request based on what my family had facing us.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I appreciated the daily text updates.
Sharhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was notified throughout the entire process. I'm thoroughly pleased with the work and how I was always kept in the loop.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
once my car got to the shop i was updated everyday.everyone was very helpful.very satisfying experience.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very courteous and prompt. One of the best customer service that I have uncounted. Will recommend to anyone needed auto body work
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Terrific customer service my Manager and service representiitive! But rude lady at front desk, but they did great job on my repairs and paint a be kept me informed me daily!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chris was absolutely excellent. A complete and total pro
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car not cleaned Things were taken off the car and was charged for it after I told them. Car sat for days I question the 16 days they said it would take for repair. It was shorter yet quote wasn't adjusted
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Customer service provided by Chris was excellent.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very pleased with the constant communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I have had Abbra to repair my car before. I am am completely satisfied.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything turned out great, especially this being our 3rd time bringing in a vehicle
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service. Let me know each day how things were going.
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was great, Chris made sure to keep me updated on the process and in the end, the car looked great. Thank Abra team for everything.
Sylvester T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you so much Abra for fixing my car. You all are the best. I would definitely recommend you all to a friend.
Agnes J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks very nice.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Abra kept me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle. I really appreciate them keeping in contact with me...Thank you for the great repairs..
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service by Whitney and Chris!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service I received at Abra was a "Level 10." From the day I dropped my car off for repairs until the day my car repairs were complete. Whitney was great at keeping me informed everyday about the progress of my car repairs. She called everyday at the same time and was always very professional, polite, and helpful. No matter how many questions I asked her she kept a smile and answered every question with level 10 service. Thank you Whitney! Thank you Abra! Keep up the good work.
Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Car wasn't fixed correctly
Angelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
What a awesome experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Communicated stages of repair with me which kept my anxiety down. Most of all my car looks like new again
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris kept me updated and the work was accomplished beautifully.
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You made an unfortunate incident a positive experience! Thanks!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I can say the work looks great very pleased with the rear door rocker panel. Doors shut well and seal good. Thank you
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very thorough , fast, and dos a great job overall!
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service and the job was done in a timely manner where I didn't have to spend more money on my rental.
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The customer representative Christopher was great !! He kept us informed and called us as well as text us and emailed us on a daily basis and kept us updated on repairs that was done to a vehicle which made it very personable to us updated. thank you
Satyawatie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything was great from dropping off to picking up no complaints ????
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful notification on the progress and customer service.
Denda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The customer service was absolutely excellent. However, when I picked up my truck and drove off I noticed that the steering was stiff and my truck cut off four times while the vehicle was in drive. When brought to the attention of the staff, I was in it told they would take it back, provide me a rental, and perform a diagnostic check. A couple hours later I was told whatever the issue it was not in relation to the accident and therefore not their problem. However my truck was not performing this way prior to it being dropped off at ABRA. Though my experience overall up to that point was wonderful (at a 10) this experience dropped it to a 6.5. I feel the least that could have been done was to take my truck for another drive to see if it would cut off and when. In this way an informed decision could have been made with regards to whether the problem was a result of the accident, an oversight on their part, or an out-of-pocket expense for me.
Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
great job on the work...car looks brand new!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. The crew did a great job on the repairs
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Ya'Lloyd be awesome!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
They called several different times to tell me that my truck was ready. I get there and for one its not ready. Two they charged me for repairs that had not been completed. Fender well was hanging off. Swirls or scratches from some type of buffer that was used. Very disappointed !!!!
Cinda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone at ABRA was very friendly and Chris M. was great with updates!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was excellent. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with is that I was told they would detail my car. That was one of the reasons I chose ABRA. When I picked up my car it had dirt on the side mirrors and inside the doors. The carpet under the car seats wasn't vacummed. It apeared as though it was sprsyed with a wsyer hose. The grit on the car from the debree was still therr, but I can't wash it for the next 4-5 days. I didn't expect a perfect detail, but if you're going to wash and vacuum the car it could have been done correctly. Overall customer service and the work on my car was excellent.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding job. Well done
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
ABRA in Douglasville is awesome! I've never had a better experience at a body shop. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car was repaired very quickly and corrrectly. Chris called everyday to let me know what was going on.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs. I hope I never have to but I have to use Abra again and would have no problem recommending them to others.
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Keep up the good work. The staff and customer service is great.
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Chris was an amazing rep. He kept us informed all the way from beginning to completion. Thanks
Rise P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff was very professional. The ease of the entire experience was exceptional and appreciated.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Given wrong information on initial visit and vehicle wasn't repaired as requested.
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome job well done! I am completely satisfied in choosing Abra. Thank you so much!!
Kardarvis C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service outstanding
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The repair was not done correctly and I had to wait for the body shop to adjust it when I pick my car up. Then my check engine light came on on the way home (the same thing happened last time my car was in the shop). Upon inspection One of the cylinders was completely full of water. I called Abra & talked to Chris Mehan, was told he would call me back or his manager would but a day and a half later have still not had a call back
Edna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job on repairing our vehicle.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job by every department!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications