Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 601 Reviews
4 stars 78 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 25 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ray N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
Robert was such a Great Help!!! Your Staff where unmatched!
Cory C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
You guys are awesome
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Robert was extremely helpful. He kept me updated through the whole process.
Janet T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Brandon folds was very knowledgeable and friendly. I was also able to get some other things worked on while there which was very convenient
Chakesha B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
This company exceeded my expectations. They kept me informed about the status of my vehicle repair throughout the entire process. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others and would not hesitate to use their services again.
Tia T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I appreciate the calls and texts to update me on my car .
James B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
7/10/2017
There was too much confusion relative to when the repairs to my vehicle would be completed.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
I had a great experience. Prompt service. Met my time requirements. Pleasant people to work with. Regular updates keeping me informed. All great experiences.
Jamie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Thanks for going the extra mile in handling my truck.
Shawn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Very pleased with ABRA
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
I have a more detailed survey that I will be filling out. I just haven't done it yet.
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Always a good experience.
Kerry M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Paula was great!! She kept me informed the whole time and was very professional ????.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone has been extremely helpful during this time of repair. Paula has been great and I appreciate everything that everyone has done! You all did a great job! Thank you, Cheryl T
Homer D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Brandon was awesome He kept us in the loop with what was happenning with the car Thank you so much
Angela H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Yes, totally professional, courteous and on time!
Aaron B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
It was a great experience!
Lanette W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Robert provided excellent customer service and he was very prompt in returning my calls and providing answers.
Quimonder J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/8/2017
Every encounter has been awesome. Only repair shop I use.
Joidan C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
Paula was very helpful and the ABRA team did and outstanding job on my vehicle
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications