Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Eddie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Very professional quick and detailed. I am very pleased with the work that was done.
Sarrah F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Great Customer Service
Alafia C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Everyone was very professional and polite, worked was done really fast and efficiently. I am please with the work done. Money well spent!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Everything looks great. Robert kept me well informed
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/14/2018
When I picked up my truck I did not get the overall overview. I have had several cars done by you all. And every time they always walk me through show me what they've done how was completed and gave me a once-over. this time however I was not given once over and when I arrived home and close my passenger side door there is still glass inside of my door. I have been a loyal customer my call was completed on Friday and I told her I would be in Monday so when I came in Monday I'm expecting everything to be right and done properly I still have glass my door and I was charged for that particular job separately.
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
You went beyond my expectations I am definitely referring everyone I come into contact with, awesome job.
Barbara W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I was updated every step of the way and the workmanship is great. No complaints.
Kimberly H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Nick provided outstanding customer service. I will not only recommnd ABRA, but I will more importantly recommend Nick.
Sandi A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
My car looks like new. Your staff are very knowledgeable and professional.
Shirley N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
They went above and beyond the call of duty to make sure my car looked good, I am very satisfied with the service I received at ABRA, Great job Guys.
Di'nesha E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/5/2018
ABRA made this experience a great one
Shirley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/4/2018
They were very friendly, kept me updated and delivered in a timely manner.
Devantie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
All around great service
Cassandra T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I am extremely satisfied with my service! !
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Absolutely no issue. Repairs look like new. We appreciate the attention during the process. The partnership with Safeco and Enterprise is a big plus.
Shayne M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Nick was excellent
Danita T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
The service was beyond and above my expectations!!! The quality of customer service and information was EPIC!!!! I will recommend everyone I know!!!! Great Job to the whole staff! IM ALL TEAM ABRA!!!!100 thumbs up????????????????????????????????????????????????
Awilda C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The service people were so nice . The car looks great.
Gene H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
The van looks as good as new Great service Can’t think of anything that could be done to improve the experience
Brittany K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Personal professional and courteous

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications