Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 501 Reviews
4 stars 57 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephanie F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and professional especially Paula and Brittany
Trevious T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Job well done. Excellent customer service. Very satisfied with the end result.
Justin I.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Yes, great service!
Hayward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
It was done in a timely matter.
Antonia T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
I was so excited to see my car it looked better than the day I purchased it!!!!!!i will definitely use Abra in the future and recommend it!!!!
Quimonder J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I was kept in the loop through out the entire process. My car was ready sooner than promised.
Luis S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I had a wonderful experience! I was very impressed with the level of personalized service I received.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
I like that you all gave me an update each day about the work you done.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Everything was great.
Lawrence T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Always takes longer than expected.
Tammy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
I was very happy to finally get my car back today. Y'all had it for 4 weeks but for a good job to be done it takes time to get it done. When I got my car back today it looks like nothing had ever happened to it. I like very much the way you called me every other day to keep me updated on the progress of my vehicle. I want to thank you very much for for doing such a great job fixing my car. I will most definitely recommend you to all my friends that ever need anybody work or glass work done to their vehicles. Again thank you very much for the great work you did on my Honda Civic 2016 vehicle.Tammy M
Candace C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
The repair was done perfectly and I appreciate being informed of the progress along the way.
Vital J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2016
I thank you guys for following up with me on every change as my repairs got closer to finish...Excellent customer service from everyone from within starting from the receptionist
Latasha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Everyone was courteous and professional and made this a smooth process. I would definitely recommend this location to others.
Burnice E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Keep up the great work
Randi K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I'm super satisfied with my repairs!
Joycelyn I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
I think you do good work and I like the way you keep you kept me informed on how Everything was going I would recommend you to anyone that I know and thank you again for all you have done
Sydni L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
I'm very happy with them.
James M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
The whole team from person who took info about the claim to the person who checked us was professional. We received frequent calls giving status of the work.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
On a scale of 1-10 in terms of overall satisfaction, I will give a 9. I would have given a 10 and given a "yes" answer but the (black Lexus) step pad was not attached to the (new) bumper that was put on. I found it in a plastic bag back in the cargo (trunk)area.
Beth T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/9/2016
Repairs were completed on time -- despite additional work added to original estimate.
Amber R.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Chris did a great job taking care of us from start to finish. Thanks again Chris!
Elise B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/2/2016
While I was satisfied with the repair of my car, I am, however, not satisfied that my personal property (my baby sun shade) was damanged while my car was being repair and was ripped, I assume, in attempt to be removed from the window.
Lauren J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Chris was great! Awesome customer service!
Charles R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Excellent work and quick repair.
Billie S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/26/2016
I took my car in a day early and even though I was a day early they took it anyway very thankful for that
Sonya W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Did a good job keeping me updated with the progress of my care repair
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
The man that helped me there was great. He made everything very easy for us and tried to help with anything we needed. I will go back for anything else I need.
Masayuki I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Everything from start to the end was a pleasant experience thanks largely to Chris who was diligently informing me with an update. The work done was excellent including cleaning the inside of the car. When I went to pick it up, I found the office was squeaky clean, two employees there were very courteous and friendly. Thank you so much for all you've done.
Krystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
The work was well beyond what I expected. The repair work was great and you returned my car having done more then necessary. Thank you for cleaning it both inside and out. I left the shop in what felt like a new car.
Jennifer Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
This is my third repair this year with Abra!!! Thank you for the consistenly courteous service! I hope I don't have to see you again this year!!!!
Sheryl B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great customer service
Martika M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/11/2016
They kept my vehicle 30 days to repair a cracked windshield, hood, and fender. I paid two car notes and $1300 hundred in rental fees after my insurance company max out at $500.00 since the time y'all had my vehicle. Ridiculous. Your body shop didn't take care of me because they didn't want to tie up painters on my vehicle. Y'all choose to take on faster jobs to maximize your profits while costing me over $1300.00 in the process. Y'all had me make an appointment and advised my vehicle would be ready in about 10 days, not 30. Finally, I had trash in my paint job after y'all said it was ready. Thanks for the excuses from your manger. She also wanted me to make another appointment to fix again what wasn't fixed after 30 days. So mad I left with the trash in me hood. I was a repeat customer for 15 years. You guys should be ashamed. By the way a friendly desk clerk would also be advised. I will never recommend anyone for this location ever again.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Nice and friendly staff. Chris was great, he called very often with updates on the repairs. That was great customer service. Thanks for a job well done!
Leroy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
None, at this time... Chris was great in assisting and keeping me updated with the process and repairs that was being done on my vehicle.., Thanks for everything..,
Laquesha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Excellent customer service a great communication.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
The fact that you stayed in touch with us every step of the way was awesome. You're in staff was really good. Loved the receptionist who said "scheiiiiiid?" . Car looks good.
Brenda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Great service no complaints
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great customer service
Tawanda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
The team was very friendly all the time. I really appreciate the updated telephone calls from Chris and the emails assuring me my car was taken care of. TaWana was a GEM. Thank you for everything.
Jeffrey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
You all are awesome at your profession. Phyllis and I were extremely pleased with the Repair and the end result. "Thanks a million"!
Darryl K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/15/2016
I have had to have my car repaired 3 times in as many months. The staff has always been courteous and polite. The work has been top of the line.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Chris was great to work with , he kept me informed through the whole process which was great! Thank you
Adrianne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
My experience with ABRA was very pleasant. The staff was very professional and courteous, which made a stressful event a little easier to deal with. I was always updated with the progress which I truly appreciated because I'm big on communication! Thank you ABRA!!
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
2 out of 5
8/11/2016
I arrived to pick my car up and a lady dove it around get and went in side no one ask was I satisfied with the repair. My rap when on helping someone else. You all started off great but not good it the end.
Penny O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Your entire team presented themselves as kind courteous individuals. My overall experience was definitely an enjoyable experience. I will recommend your services wholeheartedly to whomever I meet.
Kassandra O.
Vehicle Make : Scion
2 out of 5
7/31/2016
Whitney was awesome, but ive waited almost 2 months for my vehicle and when i picked the car up the car was not up to my standards
Byrdene W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Chris Mehan and staff were completely professional. My car is in excellent condition. I would rate them 10. Burdened Wilson
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Your customer service and communication is the best I've ever experienced! The work done was superb! Great job to all! Wayne D
Lori E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
7/28/2016
Car should have been ready on Friday. Was not ready until Monday after 6pm. My son. needed the car earlier that day to drive to Marietta to take an exam for a summer college class. The reason he had to do that. was he was having surgery on Tuesday . In addition Monday was my wedding anniversary . Waiting at a body shop to pick up a car was not in my list of things . Wanted to be doing. The car could have been ready on Saturday but the detailers were off that day. Some customer service! Chris was excellent on two previous claims we had there and the timely delivey of the car may have been out of his hands but having that car ready by at least Saturday was not some frivolous request based on what my family had facing us.
Diana C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
I appreciated the daily text updates.
Sharhonda D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was notified throughout the entire process. I'm thoroughly pleased with the work and how I was always kept in the loop.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
once my car got to the shop i was updated everyday.everyone was very helpful.very satisfying experience.
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very courteous and prompt. One of the best customer service that I have uncounted. Will recommend to anyone needed auto body work
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Terrific customer service my Manager and service representiitive! But rude lady at front desk, but they did great job on my repairs and paint a be kept me informed me daily!
Emily F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Chris was absolutely excellent. A complete and total pro
Randall S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Car not cleaned Things were taken off the car and was charged for it after I told them. Car sat for days I question the 16 days they said it would take for repair. It was shorter yet quote wasn't adjusted
Franklin H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2016
Customer service provided by Chris was excellent.
Holly C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
I was very pleased with the constant communication throughout the entire process. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
6/24/2016
I have had Abbra to repair my car before. I am am completely satisfied.
Latonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Edward M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Everything turned out great, especially this being our 3rd time bringing in a vehicle
Harry V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service. Let me know each day how things were going.
Wilson G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The service was great, Chris made sure to keep me updated on the process and in the end, the car looked great. Thank Abra team for everything.
Sylvester T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thank you so much Abra for fixing my car. You all are the best. I would definitely recommend you all to a friend.
Agnes J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
My car looks very nice.
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Abra kept me up to date on the repairs of my vehicle. I really appreciate them keeping in contact with me...Thank you for the great repairs..
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great customer service by Whitney and Chris!
Andrea O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/2/2016
The service I received at Abra was a "Level 10." From the day I dropped my car off for repairs until the day my car repairs were complete. Whitney was great at keeping me informed everyday about the progress of my car repairs. She called everyday at the same time and was always very professional, polite, and helpful. No matter how many questions I asked her she kept a smile and answered every question with level 10 service. Thank you Whitney! Thank you Abra! Keep up the good work.
Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/2/2016
Car wasn't fixed correctly
Angelia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
What a awesome experience. Very professional and friendly staff. Communicated stages of repair with me which kept my anxiety down. Most of all my car looks like new again
Christine O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Chris kept me updated and the work was accomplished beautifully.
Ginger L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
You made an unfortunate incident a positive experience! Thanks!!
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I can say the work looks great very pleased with the rear door rocker panel. Doors shut well and seal good. Thank you
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very thorough , fast, and dos a great job overall!
Marlene E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great customer service and the job was done in a timely manner where I didn't have to spend more money on my rental.
Bridget K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
The customer representative Christopher was great !! He kept us informed and called us as well as text us and emailed us on a daily basis and kept us updated on repairs that was done to a vehicle which made it very personable to us updated. thank you
Satyawatie B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everything was great from dropping off to picking up no complaints ????
Kathleen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Wonderful notification on the progress and customer service.
Denda W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
5/10/2016
The customer service was absolutely excellent. However, when I picked up my truck and drove off I noticed that the steering was stiff and my truck cut off four times while the vehicle was in drive. When brought to the attention of the staff, I was in it told they would take it back, provide me a rental, and perform a diagnostic check. A couple hours later I was told whatever the issue it was not in relation to the accident and therefore not their problem. However my truck was not performing this way prior to it being dropped off at ABRA. Though my experience overall up to that point was wonderful (at a 10) this experience dropped it to a 6.5. I feel the least that could have been done was to take my truck for another drive to see if it would cut off and when. In this way an informed decision could have been made with regards to whether the problem was a result of the accident, an oversight on their part, or an out-of-pocket expense for me.
Sophia K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
great job on the work...car looks brand new!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
I was kept informed every step of the way. The crew did a great job on the repairs
James O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
Ya'Lloyd be awesome!
Anthony T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/1/2016
They called several different times to tell me that my truck was ready. I get there and for one its not ready. Two they charged me for repairs that had not been completed. Fender well was hanging off. Swirls or scratches from some type of buffer that was used. Very disappointed !!!!
Cinda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Everyone at ABRA was very friendly and Chris M. was great with updates!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
4/30/2016
Service was excellent. The only thing I wasn't satisfied with is that I was told they would detail my car. That was one of the reasons I chose ABRA. When I picked up my car it had dirt on the side mirrors and inside the doors. The carpet under the car seats wasn't vacummed. It apeared as though it was sprsyed with a wsyer hose. The grit on the car from the debree was still therr, but I can't wash it for the next 4-5 days. I didn't expect a perfect detail, but if you're going to wash and vacuum the car it could have been done correctly. Overall customer service and the work on my car was excellent.
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Outstanding job. Well done
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
ABRA in Douglasville is awesome! I've never had a better experience at a body shop. Everyone was very helpful and friendly. My car was repaired very quickly and corrrectly. Chris called everyday to let me know what was going on.
Dennis V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Chris went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied with the repairs. I hope I never have to but I have to use Abra again and would have no problem recommending them to others.
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Keep up the good work. The staff and customer service is great.
Bryant S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Chris was an amazing rep. He kept us informed all the way from beginning to completion. Thanks
Rise P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
The staff was very professional. The ease of the entire experience was exceptional and appreciated.
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/14/2016
Given wrong information on initial visit and vehicle wasn't repaired as requested.
Abigail S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Awesome job well done! I am completely satisfied in choosing Abra. Thank you so much!!
Kardarvis C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Great service outstanding
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/12/2016
The repair was not done correctly and I had to wait for the body shop to adjust it when I pick my car up. Then my check engine light came on on the way home (the same thing happened last time my car was in the shop). Upon inspection One of the cylinders was completely full of water. I called Abra & talked to Chris Mehan, was told he would call me back or his manager would but a day and a half later have still not had a call back
Edna T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Great job on repairing our vehicle.
Gary A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Great job by every department!!
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
This was my first opportunity to work with this company. I was thoroughly impressed with the kindness and the thoroughness in answering all of my questions that they displayed throughout the entire situation. While I do not want to have to need to visit you again, if the need does arise, I look forward to working with you again! Everyone was awesome!
Diane V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great Thanks
Lillie C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Abra's staff was professional and courteous. They helped turn a stressful situation into one that set my mind at ease. They kept me updated on a "daily" basis. My car looks fantastic. Thank you, Abra!
Clarence B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Easy to work with, daily updates, let me see the results as each step was completed
Constance S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
ABRA Auto Body & Glass made my vehicle repair experience pain and hassle free. I hope to never need a vehicle repaired again however, if I do, I'll definitely call ABRA Auto Body & Glass again. Thank you for expertise, and professionalism;job well done.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
A lil better communication when repair takes longer than expected. I got details because I called in. It would have been easier to receive text or a quick call to keep me abreast of the progress. Overall happy & satisfied with ending result .
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Great to work with. Daily updates. Very orofessional. Well pleased.
Earl T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Thanks for the quick and friendly service :-)
Solange V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you the phone calls and txt messages. Whitney was awesome. I believe she called every day except for her days off (don't blame her). I was always well informed of the parts, painting, finishing touches, and progress of my husband's car repairs.
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
They were very courteous and understood my hectic work schedule and worked around it. I am very appreciative
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Any future fixes to any of my cars will be sent there for repairs.....you guys dod an exceptional job on my wifes car....thanks ABRA
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I am very pleased with the bumper work. My bumper looks better than new.
Valdespino .
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Krystan Turner called and kept me updated with the progress of the work. She was informative and made sure she returned my calls on a daily basis. I am impressed with overall care that I received from the whole staff at this location.
Rondia H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My point of contact was Whitney. She was awesome! Always nice, professional and informative. She kept me informed daily on the progress with my vehicle. I never had to call because she always called me. I was also very pleased with the work done on my car. It looks just great. The quality of the workmanship is second to none. It looks brand new!!!
Kimiah S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Keep up the good work!!
Roberta V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Staff was informative and very friendly
Lorie A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
My van looks great. It was a great experience and I loved being updated and kept informed. Wonderful job Thank you
Linda A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Great customer service. Repairs look excellent.
Martavius F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Did a excellent job on my truck called me everyday with updates and the whole team was amazing
Mercedes M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Great customer service! Excellent repair
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Great Experience
Torsah S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Quick and Excellent very appreciated.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
This is my third car repair with your company and the work has been great each time. Thanks
Dwight R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/27/2016
Verry professional. Kept client advised often
Frederick C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Very friendly customer service and super fast! I was very pleased with everyone.
Keith R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
I'm very happy with the service i receive.very professional a
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
Noticed when parked in a garage, paint color looked noticeably different on replaced part.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
2/26/2016
I was quoted 805 and they charged over 1k just to get money from insurance and I told them! Bs no call for extra charges and dirty car. Will tell everyone about that experience
Juliet H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great service, thanks
Randolph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
GREAT COMMUNICATION!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great service from my agent! She was very helpful and very nice!
Ada L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Everyone was great. I enjoyed working with you. Thank you so much.
Kemery B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great service & exceptional experience! !!
Archie J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Your team was very professional!!!
Arlene S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice people and accommodating.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
I'm always very happy with the work you do. I love that you kept me informed all through my repair
Helen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/11/2016
I loved that the car was ready before scheduled and the repair is flawless.
Ramona P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
The all the staff was very nice. Chris was very professional. Great experience. Thank you.
Morgan H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Repairs look great and Chris kept me informed throughout the entire process. He was very helpful. Thank you.
Charlotte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Very fast, efficient & professional service!
Christina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Thanks so much!
Patricia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
Express repair
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
1/31/2016
Non disclosed charges and we asked for a quote on additional repairs which we never got. I will never recommend abra
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Awesome job on repair. I can't tell it was wrecked. Customer service was SUPERB from the front desk to the technicians.
Kyra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
The customer service is great!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Everything looks good, thanks
Emma S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Keep up the good work.
Neil C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Good job
Clashante W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Your employees were very kind and most of all professional!
Kenya S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I felt that they were excellent and what they did I also felt like they did an excellent job on keeping me informedon the progression of my car being repaired Chris Mehan was amazing.he called me daily and I also receive text messages from the automated service from Abra as well when my car was repaired he took me outside to explain everything that was already written on the sheet and I also received excellent service from the secretary
Carolyn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Great job on the repair. I was in & out. I was totally satisfied. Job well done.
Lesley B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
I appreciate how quickly my car was repaired and how the rental was on site for convenience. I also appreciate how my car looks like nothing happened to it at all. I wish you did auto restoration for everyone, and not just insurance companies, because I'd pay to have my car restored to new condition. ThanKS for all you did.
Maria B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/12/2016
Great service thank you
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
1/10/2016
I am extremely disappointed and dissatisfied with the services and customer service that I received from Abra. Abra inaccurately reported to the insurance company that damage to my car caused by the accident was unrelated to the accident when the damage in fact WAS related. This caused State Farm to refuse covering damage which resulted in me hiring legal representation to argue my case to get imy car fixed elsewhere. I will NEVER utilize the services of Abra again! In addition Abra painted my bumper an apparent cheap wrong color paint and had the audacity to think it was acceptable by evidence of calling me to come pick my car up. I refused to accept it as the car was two toned. Abra repainted and the color was a closer match then the first paint job but still could have been better as this time the bumper is lighter than the rest of the car. Because I had given Abra two tries to get it right & they didn't, I took my vehicle the second time to allow another body shop to repair to my satisfaction. I had heard in the media of the recent complaints with Abra's poor service while looking out for the financial savings of the insurance companies and not the honest satisfaction of the customer, but I had previously had good experiences with Abra so I trusted that I would receive the same satisfaction as before. Oh was I so Wrong!! Abra you have LOST a few customers as a result of this case! Mary W
Lynita M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/6/2016
Fast and they fully detailed my car!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
I really appreciate the constant updates. ABRA made the repair experience bearable. I have never had a repair shop that keeps tge customer informed of every aspect of the process. Bravo to all who were involved in the repair. Thanks ABRA!
Daniel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
Great service. Thank!
Magnolia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
I was very well informed and understanding about my situation.
Alisha A.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Great team
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Chris was great, kept me informed all through the process.
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Great job. I appreciate the way I was kept updated about my vehicle.
Herman H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Kept me informed about process, quality work performed.
Tatanisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I appreciated the daily text updates and periodic emails on the status of my car. I also was very thankful for the superior customer service of providing me a car due to inconvenience of not having my car on the last day. I will definitely recommend Arbra to friends and family if the need arises.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Very friendly and thorough in handling my claiming from the rental car and staying an extra hour to ensure I got my vehicle...a one stop repair center....Thanks
India M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
I love the work that was done just don't like the way I was informed of updates and they were not accurate with what was going on so I could not get my car back for weeks because I had no idea I was supposed to sign a paper stating prior injury even if I didn't sign they would not work on my car I felt bullied I drove my car in there and then they tell me possible transmission problems smh so I signed after delaying the work then they tell me after thanksgiving and took another week thurs of the foowing week they state car is done got that call around 4 pm I picked it up Friday the 4 th of dec .emailing me important needs I didn't like because I was getting updated text that were not stating I need I to come in I wasn't checking emails it was just an overall horrible experience they told me my car was in prep already started and taken apart on Monday before thanksgiving I signed took another week had my car way to long for a small job and did not informe immediately of issues if they did I apologize for possibly missing something but I was shocked I needed my car and also needed a working car back !
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
12/5/2015
Please call me at ****-****-xxxx. Thank you. Dawn S
Walter H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
I like that I was alway kept up to date on the progress of my vehicle and how your company treated my vehicle as if it was their on personal vehicle. Thank you
Elizabeth J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/4/2015
The left headlamp had no issues before taking to Abra. Following repairs it is now filled with condensation. This needs to be corrected and is now going to take even more time. I was told it would take 4 days to have my car repaired. The car was in he shop on Nov 24 and I didn't get it back until Dec 3 and now it still has an issue.
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Thank you for your prompt and professional manner in the handling of my car repair. Everyone was so nice ???? Abra gets ????%
Valdemar H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/20/2015
Really neat experience to see everyone working independently knowing their jobs and how to do them yet every one worked together as a whole. Excellent female team on the front end for initial customer contact. Clean facility. Efficient and effective service Just awesome service overall... I would refer others and come back too. Rental service on site was a plus
Michele C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Chris constantly kept me updated ok the status of my repair. He was professional and very pleasant to deal with
Curline C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service.
Amanda T.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
11/18/2015
Well at first glance everything looked OK as soon as I left I went home got out of the car and started looking at the repairs . I saw that in the middle of the area that was approved to be fixed there was still scratches and nicks in the paint that work fixed I also came across a gal that looked like they tried to cover it up with paint which by the way the paint job looked horrible in certain areas there was a gouge under my strip molding on my passenger side door that was not there and was not due to the accident. I called the body shop right away spoke with Kristin she said bring it back up here will take a look at it, so I took it back up there we looked at it I showed her the pictures of the vehicle the day of the accident and showed her my concerns explain to her why I was unhappy they did say they would take care of what I pointed out to them so we will see what happens when I pick it up this time. I will not be leaving if it is not fixed. I love the office staff though very pleasant. Just not happy with the paint work very uneven and not smooth ruff, and the new crease or Galjour Mark that wasn't there before and was not caused from the accident and no one said anything I guess they just thought I wouldn't see it but when you tell me you have to pry off the molding and I see that Kris and then you try to tell me it's part of the car when it clearly isn't and when you run your finger crossed it you can clearly feel that there's a gouge there and it was tried to be covered up with paint I don't appreciate being lied to
Dangelo O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They were very professional and helpful. Kept me well updated.
Joyce B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
11/7/2015
My truck was delivered with out the bed cover, and one of the tail lights was not replaced that was cracked. The rear bumper was not on straight.
Paul V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
I knew exactly where and when my car was at all times. The emails and text let me know. So I had no reason to call to see how far along they were and when it would be finished. Will definitely recommend your shop!!
Brian A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
The car looked great and the communication was amazing!
Andre B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I have conducted business with Abra many times and I am always happy with the service.
Danny J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Great customer service. I appreciated being informed every step of the way.Thank you
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Thank you for the prompt and professional services, if I'm ever in need of your service again you'll be the first call I make.
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Very good service, great experience. I will definitely recommend you to others.
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
Thank you for the superb customer service and giving me updates throughout the servicing of my auto. You guys are the best!
Deandre J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
The results of my car were like it wasn't even in an accident. The service was nice and I appreciated the texts and phone calls of the process on my car
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very professional people.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2015
Great results very pleased. I was kept informed and the timeline for the repairs was excellent.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Service was excellent ! I was informed in the step by step process of getting my car repaired . Would not hesitate to come back or refer others . **** Gantt was great !
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Everything was done professionally and efficiently. I am pleased w the work
Angela F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
10/17/2015
I enjoyed that you all kept me informed on a day to day basic, you made it look like the day I bought it. I also appreciated that you rinsed it off before returning. You can count on a recommendation. Sincerly, Mrs. Felton
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Super job! Text messages daily about the status of your vehicle is a nice touch!! Thanks so much for your service!
Sarah H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
They've done a excellent job , if I ever needed body work Abra would be my one and only choice
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
I was given excellent service and they contacted me throughout the experience!
Vineda W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
The paint job made my car look brand new again. Thanks
Francisco A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
They did a great job of keeping us informed on the progress of the car. Excellent customer service.
Dustin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
Whitney was awesome!!! So helpful and friendly. I would refer your company to everyone based on my experience.
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
They were fast. Loved the updates and pictures. Glad I chose Abra
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Good job both times.
Antoinette J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Awesome & friendly team!!! Kept me updated without having to call. Great job on car. Would definitely recommend ABRA Auto Body. Thanks to everyone in helping to turn an unfortunate situation into a stress free experience. Ms. Jones
Jaime B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Excellent service and very fast!
William S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Good job
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
Stellar performance by entire team...especially the front desk...svcs
Douglas U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Everyone was great to deal with. Thank you.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Great experience, I definitely appreciated the daily updates regarding the progress.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications