Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
John kept me well informed of the my vehicle status. When I picked up my car one of tires was a little low on air. With just one word, he had it squared away. He even apologize for not catching it. Well done!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
I was very impressed with the speed, efficiency, and clear communication I received an update for my car
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Excellent customer service. Speedy work. Love the experience.
Mamadou B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/29/2017
I am very satisfied with the service provided by John and his team. From the minute I dropped my car to the moment i picked it up, John kept me updated and provided information about things that were getting done on my car. From a very satisfied customer, i would like to thank the whole team of Abra Auto Body& Glass for the service provided. Sincerely, Mamadou B
Willie Grove.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Looks good.
Judith B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Excellent service from the beginning through the completion.
Alicia D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job
Amanda K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Getting in an accident is never fun. That said, ABRA made it as painless as possible. I would recommend them to anyone.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
I'm very happy with having my car back perfectly repaired. I appreciated the updates through the experience. Thank you
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Highly satisfied
Chang L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Really appreciate your efficient work!
Wilber P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2017
The paint job was excellent and this far I am well satisfied with the repair. Thank you @ Wil Parker
Frank M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great service
Roxanne D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Very nice and caring crew
Gopi B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Good work
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Excellent service and communication.
Darrell Owens.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
Thank you for keeping me informed during the repair process
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
John did a great job. Work is great. Way better then the buckhead location (which ****)
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
John was AMAZING and provided excellent service!!
Leann W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Thanks for excellent service and getting it back to me quickly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications