Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
The Abra team kept me constantly updated about the progress of my car through texts and phone calls which I really appreciated. It was nice to always know what stage of the repair process my car was in. Brad was my main point of contact, and he was very friendly, professional, and helpful. I felt confident that my car was in good hands. Thank you!
Hannah O.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Fast service
Alvin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Satisfied. Thank You.
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
1 out of 5
2/2/2018
Car was returned with stuff from trunk just dumped all over car. Less than ideal communication during process. Requests for work done not fully completed. Have to bring car back for repair mistake ( wheel sensor not replaced properly.)
John F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Very good service and workmanship. Excellent customer service.
Samantha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Leon was very nice. Only critique is ... do not use the words “Total Loss” loosely :)
Trisha M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Brad was awesome and kept me informed during the entire repair process start to finish.
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Great job!
Kerwin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I appreciated the daily updates messages and phone calls. The car looks awesome and clean.
Matthew G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/30/2018
Phenomenal work! Great people, fast work, and very reliable.
Wesley C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
Open communication was fantastic. From the phone calls to the witty text messages, the guys at the Cobb parkway location made a terrible situation into a great one.
Jamal J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Communication about progress on my vehicle was A1
Monique C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
The staff really worked with me in a timely manner & had great energy this is my second time bringing my vehicle to Abra Cobb Parkway and I am never disappointed!
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Good customer service
Eddie D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
We have always loved the completed work from abra. I would recommend them anytime. Thank you for an awesome job.
Eliazabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
I worked with Brad and he was more than accommodating. He ensured I was aware of everything along every step of the way. My impression of ABRA was that they have honest and experienced workers that go the extra mile of service. I have never been so happy with a company. Thank you!
Celeste B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
Brad was very courteous and kept me well informed on my car. He also stayed on to of Geico and Enterprise to make sure I did not have an issue with my extended car rental when bad weather caused a delay in painting.
Wanda B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
1/23/2018
I was contacted one time during the 30+ days my vehicle was at Abra. Chris never called me to give me updates and would not return my phone calls. I had to call once a week during work to get updates. They kept delaying the time my car would be ready. My rental was up after 30 days and it went over a week so I had no vehicle. Abra offered to pay for a rental but no one called to set that up with me. I am very disappointed seeing as how my instance company referred me to you guys. I will NEVER use your shop again.
Carl L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/20/2018
Was well informed and contacted everyday
Yolanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
1/20/2018
Car was dirty when I came to pick it up, I had to ask for it to be cleaned???. Was not called when estimate changed. Feel very disrespected by these events. Bad customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications