Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 578 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 15 Reviews
2 stars 7 Reviews
1 star 15 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Terrific team! We always get great service at Abra
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nicki was great to work with! The whole staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! Plus, my car looks better than brand new!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was great to work with, they made everything very easy.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Did a great job communicating. Did great work. Wish the car would have been cleaned a bit more before being returned to me
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
I believe someone left a battery jumper in my back seat Have someone contact me so we can return your property
Quinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The only somplaint and it's very small would be the quality of the car wash. Or timing of the car wash. My vehicle was clean but still dusty
Shameka Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the entire process
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Though the circumstances were unfortunate for our meeting. The team was always kind and helpful.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Abra did a great job for a lot less than the other quotes I received.
Zelda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for the pleasant experience and text updates.
Reggie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The paint match was excellent and Robert kept me informed on a daily basis.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and professional staff.
Williiam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service and communication concerning the progress of the repair was outstanding. Thank You
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Competent, friendly, efficient!
Queen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
A job well done! thanks
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Abra took great care of my Pilot. I was kept aprised every step of the way. The staff was wonderful, helpful and courteous
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service , timely repair , calls and email/text alerts.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job was done right the first time!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service. I appreciate the speed with which you handled my repair, and for keeping me informed. Thank you.
Ericka S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great courteous service and the text messages were nice updates as well.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and loved the text updates.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and great work.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Could not get a hold of Hertz to come pick me up. A gentlemen from Abra drove me to Hertz so I would not have to keep waiting in the lobby. I appreciated that gesture. Also received my car back earlier than I what I was told, that was a pleasant surprise.
Lashunda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Robert was awesome. He went over and beyond. I received a personal call from Him everyday to inform me of the status of the vehicle.
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service, updates. Very professional.
Navneet M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
i was very satisfied with the level of service & attention to detail.
Althea J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Experienced great customer service and prompt follow up. Had a very minor repair but do not see any issues with the repair. Thanks!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Welcoming attitude Prompt feedback Constant update via text message during repair Walk through of process explained Awesome workmanship
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Delivered excellent work! Kept me updated on everything and i was very satisfied overall. Definitely recommend.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Never experienced service like this. Quite enjoyable.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for taking care of my repair.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
They got me in fast and the repair was done perfectly. Thanks to Robert P. !!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done. Excellent communication from Abra regarding the status of the repairs.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome customer service!! They treated me and my car as though it was a brand new luxury vehicle even though it was an old car worth only sentimental value to me.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was not made aware of the extension of time due to turn signal cover change until Tuesday which was the first possible day that I was told it might be done. All previous text messages indicated that things were on schedule which I thought would be Tue or Wed. I am alright with a setback because things happen, but would have liked to have been told as soon as it was known that there would be a delay. Otherwise, it was a good experience and the work looks great.
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everything was fantastic Robert was a saving grace and made not having my car so much easier I wasn't worried at all that it was being done properly Mrs Debbie up front was so helpful and always a perfect representative of customer service and just knowledge in general
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
A job well done. Thank you.
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent customer service every step of the way. Top notch work. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had anywhere.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
ABRA team did a great job of working with the insurance company & of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Addollah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
It took longer than I expected.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for your amazing and attentive customer support. I felt like our car baby was in such great hands the entire time.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like to 1st start off by saying thank you!!!! I would really like to recognize RON for keeping me updated as he said he would, kept me posted and even apologized for calling me when I was sleep ( he didn't know lol) I said I should apologize for not being there to answer your call. But all in all great job for all hands that were involved from the time I walked in, I truly appreciate you all, and again a big Thank you!!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very fast turnaround
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good
Selinda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
This was one of the best quality Services that I have ever received on my car. The customer service was very professional and I received up-to-date feedback on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend this company as well as coming and if I ever have a problem.
Danuta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
EXCELENT
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept in the loop regarding the progression of my car repair. They are always courteous and professional. I will have no problem referring my friends and family. Thank you Abra
Kirk &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Ron was excellent as well as the front desk person
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
N/A
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent periodic status. Excellent car repair. Thanks for making our car like new.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good job. Very nice representative
Terri I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Robert did an excellent job of keeping me informed during the process. It went a long way to reducing my anxiety. I would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone who is looking for repair service.
Mcallister I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car was not painted properly and the sticker placed in the bumper has bubbles. This shop was refered by a friend the day I dropped my car off two other people were returning here cars for similar issues. That should have been a sign. The paint on my bumper looks like orange peal. Worst paint job I have ever seen. I'm certain it will be redone or corrected and turned jn under the year warranty which is given. Sounds like a bad work practice or insurance fraud. I should not have been contacted until the car was fixed correctly. Certainly Abra does not want this type of working coming out of the shop. This is not ok on any level and if I have to have it fixed else where I will certainly bring the bill to Abra.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Absolutely outstanding service amazing work I recommend Abra to everybody. They say where they were going to do I got it done in the timeframe that they quoted me absolutely great
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Nicki and Debra were fantastic and our car looks like new. Could not have asked for better results or a cleaner more organized shop. Will recommend to anyone we know.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Daily updates from Robert alleviated a lot of anxiety over a tight timeline. Ive never been treated this well by a body shop. You guys are amazing.
Rajan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Robert was fantastic in keeping me in the loop on status of repairs....
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
My bumper cover is still not fitting properly I will be bringing it back in today.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Elana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was really impressed by my contact, Ron. He was responsive, knowledgeable, proactive. And he was completely sincere and honest.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
10/10!!! Great and friendly customer service. Fast repair times!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The ABRA team completely exceeded my expectations! I just moved here and am so happy that I was lucky enough to pick such an excellent shop. Everyone I worked with was helpful and went above and beyond what they had to do.
Kaleb H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Ron was amazing; the body work was awesome and I was regularly updated on everything that was going on. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
ABRA Body Shop was efficient and very informative when it came to keeping me updated in regards to my vehicle. A special thanks goes out to Ron!
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Stay within the promised timeline and you keep me informed with updates on progress. Great customer service
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was one of my best experiences as a customer, the level of professionalism and care was 100% satisfactory, I will recommend Abra and Ron for sure to my family and friends.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was an amazing experience. Efficiently organized, and some of the best customer service I have ever had. I refer to it as the Magical Unicorn Garage.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Y'all were very good at keeping me well infirmared regarding the status of the repairs and duration. I really appreciated that, rather than me having to call in every other day.
Justin Dale.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ron was great and was very fast with answering any questions I had
Latarsha I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Debbie and Ron and the crew were great. Love the communication as well. Felt reassured my vehicle was being taken good care of. Quality of the work was spot on!! They did a great job.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Communication was the reason for my happiness. They always kept me up to date on the progress.
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nicky was fantastic! Quick turnaround, super helpful and knowledgeable.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Abra Auto Body's customer service was beyond excellent! The entire team was helpful. They kept me updated on my vehichle at each juncture. The worked with me on a convenient pickup time re: my schedule. It was a great experience overall. And my car is like new again! Brandy R. Hancock
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed daily of the progress of the work they were doing. Ron was exceptional in his courteous phone calls to keep me in the loop. I would recommend them to everyone i know. Thanks for doing such a fabulous job!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Perfecct
Tania R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Debbie who books the appointments has the most phenomenal customer service skills ever. She is a Jedi knight. When my new company is up and running I'm going to steal her from you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
easy and quick fix for my car! Abra took care of everything for me! I was 100% satisfied!
Tatanisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My service representative was very helpful, thorough, and accommodating. I really appreciated her being sensitive to my work schedule and getting me quickly in and out.
Stan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely wonderful! Could not have been better.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Will definitely bring my car back if I ever need more body work.
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service
Lachon G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
As always superb customer service from start to finish!????
Shyam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Outstanding. Best customer service I've ever experienced.
Gaetana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service Thank you
. G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of the car. It was timely delivered. Ron (or Rod) is very accommodating, and gives updates on daily basis. G
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone there was great. Very happy with my entire experience there. Thank you Abra.
- T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks like new and the work was done much faster than anticipated. Also, Ron did a great job about keeping me up to date.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciate the diligence in finding an after market part and the professionalism which was given to my small repair. I had a very large repair on my truck several years ago and was so pleased with that experience that I came back with another vehicle. Long story short, whether the job is huge or teeny tiny, ABRA is the place to take your vehicle for damage repair!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Would come back again. Thanks Ron. Everything looks good so far.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very nice a Ten
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I made an appointment and I arrived on time to be greeted by Debbie. Ron explained that he would be helping me and explained the process. i was extremely satisfied with the service and work
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I love that my car came back CLEAN and waxed and buffed out and everything it was beautiful!!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great job!
Ufuoma O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am so pleased with the customer service at ABRA from my first interaction with Debbie to the daily check-in with Ron. Everyone on the team made it possible to get the BEST service. I will only refer to ABRA in the future. Thanks for all you do also text message update was def cherry on top!
Elysia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nikki was fantastic.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great experience in a stressful situation. Time will tell on the work itself but I see and feel nothing amiss yet.
Dirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was great from start to finish.
Shawna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Robert was excellent in his updates on my car repair. Very courteous and professional!
Monte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Ron and the rest of the staff were very professional and courteous. Repairs were completed quickly with very good quality
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The people up front have excellent customer service skills. The young man that took care of my car was exceptional.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Professions and over the top friendly
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Absolutely satisfied. The car is beautiful outside & in. The daily updates wee appreciated. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone. Thank you.
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
I thought the door would look new but it does not. The rubber strip in the middle looks worn. Also thought there would be new tint on the back window but doesn't look that way. Overall, the paint job looks good, though.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They got the mirror fixed while I was waiting. The completed the repairs quickly and they were friendly and courteous.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
There is a spot in the finish with missing paint.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ron Rose and his team are to be commended for their "above the sky" professional customer satisfaction performance. THANK YOU to that ABRA team for a job well done.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Ron Rose was the contact person and is absolutely terrific! The job was done beautifully and I was kept in the loop with messages and phone calls throughout the process. Yours is the epitome of customer service and quality workmanship.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent experience. Very professional, timely and seamless. The car looks great. I would definitely recommend your services to friends. Thank you.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work great communication
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The experience was great. They got me in quick, fast and easy. I'm over satisfied with body work done. My new 2016 Honda Civic looks back brand new. Thanks
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and quick turnaround. Outstanding communication!
Tal V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks
Kelvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job. Well done.
Lugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Each person who helped me were knowledgeable of their job, supportive, and very positive. The Abra staff goes out their way to be helpful. The communication was timely. Excellent customer service.
Amjad B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
Excellent job. Just one thing. You should also clean the sounding area sso the repair blends in well.
Matthew E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
ABRA greatly exceeded my expectations in customer service! My experience was basically the opposite of the stereotype given repair shops. Thank you!
Neil T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Great customer service and communication!
Marc T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Repairs were done ahead if schedule and I was kept up to date every day!
Myles K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/5/2016
My car hasn't seen this kind of cleaning care since I bought it. Thanks.
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I have used Abra for body work on several Vehicles over the years and have always been very pleased with your service.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Quick and efficient
Jason T.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Kept me well informed during whole process, fast turn around time
Gerda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Have always been well pleased with ABRA. Their professionalism and Efficiency and how They keep their customers updated on the progress of the work being done on their vehicles. Once again Thank you ????
Sam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Robert did a great job at keeping me informed of what was happening to my car. I am very happy with how my car turned out!
Jay K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Roy took care of my repair as quickly and professionally as he could and I really liked that.
Marie E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
You guys are great.
Ronnie C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
The way u guys kept me up to date with the repairs was something I will never forget. I'm very happy with the repairs. Will recommend you highly
Trenna S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Job well done!!! Recommendation to all friends and family! Thank you
Margaret N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was really quick and easy!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Excellent customer service
Oscar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Ron was amazing ! Great clear communication... Quick and fast delivery !
Melanie V.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Competitive price and very quick. Thank you!
Sidney J.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everyone was very friendly and my car was finished quicker than expected and the repair looks great. Thank you!
Shaanon C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Extremely satisfied. Ron was great. Will definitely recommend and do business again
Barbara F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
You were very professional and anxious to please. You took pride in your work. Thank you.
Beth P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Amanda and Debra were super helpful and professional. I would reuse the service in the future. Thanks!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/17/2016
I was very impressed about how well I was informed about every step of the process. Never have I felt so much like a part of the process.
Christopher A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/14/2016
Great feedback, Ron always had us in the loop!
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/13/2016
They kept me up to date everyday about the progress of my car. I never had to make one call to check in!
Krystie T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/12/2016
Ron was incredibly informative and kind!!!
Billesha J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Great job
Erica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Amanda was awesome!!
Marcia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Everyone was helpful and made the process easy. The work was done well within the quoted time.
Marya W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2016
Fast and done right
Crystalline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Amanda was amazing! She keep me updated and made me feel like a valued customer.
Maxine .
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
I give them an "11". They are the most courteous and professional organization I have ever dealt with. Every day follow up. How rare is that? If you ever need a recommendation I would gladly do so.
Tammi D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
From my first phone call and beyond...excellent customer service. Thank you all.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/1/2016
Fantastic customer service. Amanda helped me through out the process. I was very nervous and she keep me notified ask the time what was going on. She even helped with car rental. She desvers a big raise you do not want to loose her I would offer her a job in a second she is a great asset to your company. Your repair work was also a super job. Keep up the great work
Robin Ruark.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys are excellent, Toyota looks great, you even washed it. Very happy with the results. Thanks again!
Ketari C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amanda made sure I was aware of what was going on at every step of the process. She answered all of my questions and was very pleasant and professional.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The daily updates were really helpful. I didn't have to wonder how my car was coming along day-to-day.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
The repairs were great and the service experience was exceptional
James O.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Great job and Great people. Jim
Anees H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Debbie was AWESOME as always! Amanda handled our service with great professionalism
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
I like how you kept me informed throughout the process.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Timely turnaround repair time and courteous service.
Elvis C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
good
Lauren &.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
3/23/2016
The scratches on the door handle weren't fixed
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
Entire staff was wonderful. Especially, Ron and Debbie
Cathy K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent day to day status updates and so far looks like great results.
Mary Ellen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
You did a wonderful job both repairing the car and keeping me informed.
Abraham K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great experience. Very nice people. Good customer service. Fair price.
Lewis D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Speed, quality, & professionalism of service plus workmanship.
Daiquiri G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Amanda and Debbie were wonderful!!
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
They were patient, friendly, helpful, and understanding. They were patient with me for 6 months or more till I got my funds together to fix my car.
Bradley H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
3/13/2016
I only have one or two complaints and it is when I got there, someone deleted my appointment. It's very minor, especially because they fixed it and looked over the damages within minutes. The only other issue I had was that it took two weeks to get my preliminary results from when I brought it in to get inspected. I had called and got it within a few minutes after calling. Could be coincidence, but it seemed like they forgot to send it to me postponing the repairs. With that being said, I am very satisfied with the work that was done and the level of customer service with which you provide.
Ellyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Ron was nice and helpful
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
They did a wonderful job. Perfect. Like the accident never happened. The team was quick and courteous.
Jeanne T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Well done. Thank you for keeping me up to date through out the process.
Nancy E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I was very pleased with the communication provided by Abra. I always knew what was going on with the repair and that gave me great peace of mind. I appreciate the good folks making what was an unfortunate accident become resolved in the best way possible. Thank you for the terrific customer service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
First time ever using your service. Your staff was extremely friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend you to others and use you in the future.
Jason R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Was always informed of everything going on on a regular basis Ron was awesome
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Quick, easy, friendly.
Staci L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
The staff was very courteous and my car was returned to me clean.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Thank you!!!!
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/4/2016
Amanda & Debbie were both great! I appreciate their work. Debbie was kind & worked with me on the drop off date. She was flexible when I realized I had a dentist appt scheduled at the same time I was due to drop off my car. Keep up the great work you guys! Carolyn
John D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
At a time when things wern't going well it was nice to have Debbie and Amanda make our repair so easy.
Nicole Denise.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Customer Service was fantastic. Amanda always kept me informed regarding my repair work. Debbie was cordial and answered any of my questions. The repair work looks great. I had a great experience. Thank you!!
Latona D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
2/28/2016
I am quite pleased with the excellent craftsmanship completed to my Mercedes Benz. It is just like 'brand new' again. Thank you!
Stefanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Awesome customer service. Great repair. Very satisfied!!!
Bob O.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Work well done at the quoted price and ready sooner than expected--great!!
Paige Y.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Everything from start to finish was excellent. Couldn't be happier.
Larry F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Appreciated Ron's daily updates and professional approach.
Kiana W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Everything was amazing and I was updated every step of the way!
Kellie H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Ron at Abra it seems you did an excellent job at first I was worried about it but my buddy Mike said he had work done there and you did good work and it seems that's the case I appreciated thank you. Kellie and Roger
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2016
Very professional and kept me up to date throughout process. The work was professionally done also.
Katherine W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Amanda and Debbie were awesome!!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I was thrilled with the service! The team had excellent communication. They made me feel so comfortable and at ease that my car was in good hands. Debbie was very charismatic and helpful at the front desk, she was just great!! They went above and beyond and delivered my car to me, which was a huge help!! I will definitely recommend Abra.
Allen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The entire experience was great from the customer service to the quality of work. Ron was excellent and kept me informed daily on the progress of repairs. I will be choosing ABRA over competitors from now on.
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Ron did a great job keeping me informed and I was very impressed with how fast the car was ready.
Janet W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
I could not have been more impressed with the work done on my car by Abra Body and Glass. Their thoughtful and courteous attitude also made dealing with my accident so much easier. I would highly recommend them to anyone! Thanks so much, Abra! ... Janet W
Orlando L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Outstanding service and body work!! Best I've experienced. Ron and Debbie went above and beyond, thanks so much for making the process the best!!
Jerome M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Ron Rose did a great job keeping me posted on the progress of repairing my car. His daily reports were informative and timely. I'm glad I chose Abra and would recommend them without hesitation.
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Amanda was amazing!!!
Henry K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
Great service, great place, great people.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Great team. Thanks Ron
Barbara M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
The job looks amazing and I had my car 4 days before it was estimated to be completed. Wonderful staff!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications