Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mckee I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent work and service. Thank you. Have a blessed and safe Thanksgiving!!!
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Excellent customer service. Was kept up to date on any changes. Would recommend to anyone who needs glass/auto repair.
Latifah D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The car looks really good thank you.
Otis M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You guys done a excellent job I highly recommend you to everybody I know thanks again
Matt W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Jon did a great job and kept me informed through the whole process
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Amazing Staff!
Tawanna T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Great experience and the work was good
Charles E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/9/2017
Everyone was friendly and did a great job.
Brandee A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
John was fantastic and took care of me and my vehicle during the whole car repair process. I was very happy with everything and they did a great job on the repairs.
Eikrant Prasull.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Well done!
American Radio.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Ten’s for everyone!
Colleen N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2017
Great staff and wonderful service.
Lakshmi G.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
I like it.
Quinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/2/2017
Great work on the vehicle but the only issue would be the clean up. The trunk was filled with dust and the interior of the vehicle as well . There were items such as water bottles and a box of diapers that had to be replaced because of the dust and couldn’t be used .
Lionell T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
11/2/2017
There was a glitch but it was taken care of right away.
Jamal H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
Excellent service
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Fast service, frequent updates, and no hassles for the customer to deal with. I'd take a car to them again.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They kept me informed And completed the car ahead of time. Every one was polite. All together a good experience
Judith S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
My car looks great!
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Best place ever!!!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications