Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 638 Reviews
4 stars 101 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joseph A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
It was a great experience. Amanda and 2 ladies up front were awesome.
Carlene J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
5/26/2017
Group made certain my vehicle was ready as promised and a small issue corrected immediately the day I picked it up. Thank you.
Karamo S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Job well done. They always informed me the progress of the work they're doing.which I really appreciated. That shows that they have confidence and know what they're doing.
Youngjun C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
I loved prompt updates and customer service. Everyone is very nice!
Rena L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
It should not have taken 4 work days and a weekend to do a 795 repair even when adding the 132 to paint the whole bumper. But at the end of the day it looks great and I thank you.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
Job well done car looks great
Alex B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/21/2017
John, who oversaw the repairs, was informative and kept me updated throughout the process. The admins in the office were helpful and, more importantly, honest.
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I would recommend ABRA to anyone in need of car repairs. There customer service is outstanding as is the work they do!!
Jamyla B.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Staff we very helpful and the process was very smooth.
Marie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Terrific customer service. Kudos to John
Vikrant S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Good job. Thank you
Ann M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Without exception, every person that I came into contact with was friendly, efficient , and helpful. If I should ever need this type of service again, I will 100% go to this Abra location! One final note, my van was so incredibly clean when I picked it up, that for the rest of the day I almost had trouble finding it in a parking lot! From the ladies at the front desk to my representative who called and kept me updated to the people who put my car back to rights again and even the person who washed it, everyone was top-notch!
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
5/15/2017
I was completely satisfied with the repairs. I was disappointed that my car had not been washed before I picked it up. (I had washed and waxed it 2 days before I dropped it off, but when I picked it up,it had quite a coating of dust that could be felt with your hand.)
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Appreciated the daily update calls and texts.
Susanna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
Great communication
Michelle B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2017
My experience was very pleasant from the beginning to the end. All employees I came in contact with (especially Shandria) were very helpful and friendly.
Kristen P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Fabulous service
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Car looks great. Thank you..
Metra .
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
We are very satisfied
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
They were very professional and courteous, fixed my truck in a timely manner and kept me updated. I am very satisfied and will refer friends and family!
Edwin W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
I appreciate the professionalism and updates regarding the repair process.
Desmond S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great customer service
Jeffery S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
4/30/2017
Car being ready when arrived The VW being cleaned And the way the staff keep me informed By text and email Also more important the paint job looks great With no evidence of the the blow from the rear of the VW
Jacquim C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Kept me updated throughout the whole process
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Easy to work with. Very pleasant personnel.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
4/21/2017
My wife picked up car while I was out of town. Today I returned and the door is not aligned. Will have to return vehicle. Will call Monday.
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
Good job.
Leah S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/6/2017
I appreciate the consistent communication.
Lakreshia S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
Thanks!
Sabrina H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/1/2017
Everyone was great and the car repairs are perfect!
Margaret L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/30/2017
Everybody is doing good and nice do a good job thank you everybody so much 10
Yusef A.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
Great experience and follow up
Andrew H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Excellent work and very friendly staff. Job well done.
Latrella S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
3/24/2017
The repairs look good but the disappointment was that when I picked up my car,my service man, or anyone, walked out with me to review the repairs. I was just handed my keys, a folder and told goodbye. Also my car did not look detailed and was not vacuumed. I understand some days are busier, but that is something I would have greatly appreciated.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great service!
Shirley T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/24/2017
I was informed everyday of the progress of my repair and any unexpected problems that arose. When I got upset about the extended time required, Amanda was compassionate and very reassuring. The paint matched my car perfectly and all the reassembly was exactly as it should be. An added bonus was that my car was shed and vacuumed! I will recommend you to all of my friends and co-workers. Thank you for a job well-done!
Sujaree H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
3/22/2017
The paint job is not completed.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
3/21/2017
I was when I picked it up, but it was late and she I did a more thorough inspection today, I realized there is still unrepaired damage to the fender. I will be calling in the morning to set up a follow up appointment.
Tempest M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2017
Customer service was the best part!!
Maryellen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/19/2017
I was always informed about everything. When zIp went q pay the girl's were very .helpful. Your service was wonderful
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2017
Did a perfect Job on fixing my brand new car. Excellent customer service and notified me of the process every step of the way.
Nadja G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
Ms. Samantha did an excellent job providing me updates about my vehicle. It was completed on time. Thank you!!
Justin Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The car looks like new again. Very friendly staff and they kept me informed throughout the process.
Courtney B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Samantha was fabulous
Claudette H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/7/2017
I would like to thank the Front Desk Associates, Customer Service Manager (Stephen Ayotte), and the Technical Team. I have never had an experience like the one provided by Abra Auto Body & Glass. The Team receives a 10 in each category (professionalism, knowledge of work, personable). This is the type of service that keeps good customers who become marketing tools for more good customers. Thank you and keep up the good work!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/4/2017
I have never dealt with a more professional company in my life as I did with Abra Everyone except the receptionist was very sweet and helpful all the way through the process I hate dealing with car repairs normally and Abra was a pleasant surprise!!! I am going to use them instead of the dealership that I go to I can't stop abs dealerships because they try to sell you everything even she you don't need it I just can't say enough great things about the cobbparkway Abra!!! I do think the older receptionist with the dark hair needs to learn to be kinder She had a definite attitude!!!
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Very professional. I would highly recommend your services. Staff very courteous and a pleasure to work with.
Laurita G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Ron Rose handled my repair and he provided me with the best service ever. He was very polite and courteous, he kept me updated daily and had it repaired within two days! Thanks Ron for the great service!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
10/10 for my technician Steven. The car was in great shape when I picked it up. Only thing to mention was that my driver's side tire was a bit low on air. It was like that when I dropped it off, but it would have been a nice touch to put a few psi in the tire. Anyways, not a big deal. The car looks great, the service was excellent and the turn time was fast. It was just something that struck me as an above-and-beyond opportunity.
Donna E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
I was quite pleased with the professionalism and courtesy afforded me
Vae R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very good service . Everybody nice in office
Anna P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
Very friendly and helpful receptionists.
Reginald J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Very Satisfied!!!!!
David P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Debbie and Ron are the best! Great customer service and great work! I recommend abra to all my friends and family.
Aluyemisi J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Scott i believe was the name of the guy that helped me. He was knowledgeable and tried to help me save money since i paid out of pocket. Thanks for all you do. Excellent service!!!
Shawn S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/15/2017
Abra was very professional and communicative. I had an extremely pleasurable experience.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/12/2017
The Abra employees were extremely professional , helpful, knowledgeable and courteous from my first phone call and my initial visit all the way through my check out. They had all the detailed information in order and a rental car waiting for me. It's actually rare that I come across such exceptional customer service. Nikki always let me know what stage of repair my car was in along with texts from Abra. She was prompt on getting me estimates for additional repairs. I don't know everyone's names but from the nice woman who worked up front to Nikki to the guys up front and in the back...thank you for such a great experience !
David D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Great job os working with the insurance company and keeping me in the loop on status. I'll recommend Abra to others.
Javasree K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
The repair job was completed well in time and to my satisfaction. I was kept informed all thru the process and answered all my questions.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Thanks!
Avis E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
Everything from the estimate to the checkout process was handled efficiently and professionally. I am extremely satisfied with the work done on my car. Thank you.
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/4/2017
The vehicle is like new. Great job! The people at Abra are terrific to work with. I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Excellent
Ariel W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/1/2017
the only thing i would say was a negative was that the man told me my car would be detailed after the repairs and it wasn't not.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Perfect work
Hyundai Capital.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
The entire experience was awesome from start to finish. There was never a time that I felt uninformed. I love the fact that they took the time to text and call me with updates. And everyone had a smile on their face when I came to pick up my vehicle. Truly amazing service
Melvin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Thanks.timely completion and results were beyond expectations.
Narendra P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
I had a very positive experience with Abra. Great staff, very helpful and courteous.
- S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
Good Job.
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
The staff provided Excellent service!!! Ron kept me up to date on every step of the process...very professional and I will highly recommend.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Service was great. The car looks great and we got it back earlier than promised.
Porshia M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
The staff were very professional and efficient . They made sure that I understood everything and gave great updates ! I definitely recommend this company for any consumer
Aubrey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
I've used Abra before. Had great results both times.
Ellen D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Abra did a fantastic job on my car. Ron was fantastic. Thankmyou very much. Ellen D
Aldo L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/12/2017
The works was great. But I found food in my car. I found peanuts
Tiffany S.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was very helpful and kept me informed throughout the entire process!
Shikina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/7/2017
I was deeply dissatisfied with the detail cleaning of my vehicle. The person who detailed my vehicle did a poor job. This is the first time I've ever experienced poor detailing!! Not a satisfied customer!
Sarmistha B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
It was an excellent experience. I would definitely recommend Abbra
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/3/2017
I was pleased with the quality of the work and the friendliness of the staff. I would've preferred to be notified by phone instead of text, when the work was completed. It's more of a personal touch, in my opinion.
Caren F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Prompt and courteous service. Will definitely recommend to my family and friends.
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Helpful staff. Kept me up to date with my car and answered any questions I had.
Whitney B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
12/16/2016
Please don't contact me. The repair took significantly longer than I was originally told, which is the only thing that made me dissatisfied.
Seth C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Thanks for all of your time and patience. I really appreciate all you have done. Thank you for your continuing effort to make my cars look great again!
Kathy S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Terrific team! We always get great service at Abra
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Nicki was great to work with! The whole staff was incredibly helpful and friendly! Plus, my car looks better than brand new!
Stephanie M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
The staff was great to work with, they made everything very easy.
Regina C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Did a great job communicating. Did great work. Wish the car would have been cleaned a bit more before being returned to me
Roger B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
11/23/2016
I believe someone left a battery jumper in my back seat Have someone contact me so we can return your property
Quinton P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
The only somplaint and it's very small would be the quality of the car wash. Or timing of the car wash. My vehicle was clean but still dusty
Shameka Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for keeping me updated throughout the entire process
Cliff M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Though the circumstances were unfortunate for our meeting. The team was always kind and helpful.
Frances C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/12/2016
Abra did a great job for a lot less than the other quotes I received.
Zelda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Thank you for the pleasant experience and text updates.
Reggie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
The paint match was excellent and Robert kept me informed on a daily basis.
Harold M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Great job and professional staff.
Williiam L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
The service and communication concerning the progress of the repair was outstanding. Thank You
Martha H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Competent, friendly, efficient!
Queen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
A job well done! thanks
Georgia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Abra took great care of my Pilot. I was kept aprised every step of the way. The staff was wonderful, helpful and courteous
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service , timely repair , calls and email/text alerts.
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Job was done right the first time!
Patrick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Great customer service. I appreciate the speed with which you handled my repair, and for keeping me informed. Thank you.
Ericka S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great courteous service and the text messages were nice updates as well.
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Great customer service and loved the text updates.
Carlos H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Very professional and great work.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/13/2016
Could not get a hold of Hertz to come pick me up. A gentlemen from Abra drove me to Hertz so I would not have to keep waiting in the lobby. I appreciated that gesture. Also received my car back earlier than I what I was told, that was a pleasant surprise.
Lashunda L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
Robert was awesome. He went over and beyond. I received a personal call from Him everyday to inform me of the status of the vehicle.
Maritza P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Excellent service, updates. Very professional.
Navneet M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Good job!
Troy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
i was very satisfied with the level of service & attention to detail.
Althea J.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Experienced great customer service and prompt follow up. Had a very minor repair but do not see any issues with the repair. Thanks!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
Welcoming attitude Prompt feedback Constant update via text message during repair Walk through of process explained Awesome workmanship
Jose H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/2/2016
Delivered excellent work! Kept me updated on everything and i was very satisfied overall. Definitely recommend.
Jacquelyn W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Never experienced service like this. Quite enjoyable.
Terry P.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Thanks for taking care of my repair.
Amelia B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2016
They got me in fast and the repair was done perfectly. Thanks to Robert P. !!
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Job well done. Excellent communication from Abra regarding the status of the repairs.
Regina W.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
9/23/2016
Awesome customer service!! They treated me and my car as though it was a brand new luxury vehicle even though it was an old car worth only sentimental value to me.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/17/2016
I was not made aware of the extension of time due to turn signal cover change until Tuesday which was the first possible day that I was told it might be done. All previous text messages indicated that things were on schedule which I thought would be Tue or Wed. I am alright with a setback because things happen, but would have liked to have been told as soon as it was known that there would be a delay. Otherwise, it was a good experience and the work looks great.
Brandy R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/6/2016
Everything was fantastic Robert was a saving grace and made not having my car so much easier I wasn't worried at all that it was being done properly Mrs Debbie up front was so helpful and always a perfect representative of customer service and just knowledge in general
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
A job well done. Thank you.
Wendell W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/6/2016
Excellent customer service every step of the way. Top notch work. One of the best customer experiences I've ever had anywhere.
Victor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
ABRA team did a great job of working with the insurance company & of keeping me updated on the progress of the repairs.
Addollah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
It took longer than I expected.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Thank you for your amazing and attentive customer support. I felt like our car baby was in such great hands the entire time.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
I like to 1st start off by saying thank you!!!! I would really like to recognize RON for keeping me updated as he said he would, kept me posted and even apologized for calling me when I was sleep ( he didn't know lol) I said I should apologize for not being there to answer your call. But all in all great job for all hands that were involved from the time I walked in, I truly appreciate you all, and again a big Thank you!!!!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Very fast turnaround
Keith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Good
Selinda P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
This was one of the best quality Services that I have ever received on my car. The customer service was very professional and I received up-to-date feedback on the status of my car. I would definitely recommend this company as well as coming and if I ever have a problem.
Danuta J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
EXCELENT
William B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
I was kept in the loop regarding the progression of my car repair. They are always courteous and professional. I will have no problem referring my friends and family. Thank you Abra
Kirk &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Ron was excellent as well as the front desk person
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
N/A
George M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Excellent customer service. Excellent periodic status. Excellent car repair. Thanks for making our car like new.
Bruce O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Good job. Very nice representative
Terri I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Robert did an excellent job of keeping me informed during the process. It went a long way to reducing my anxiety. I would not hesitate to recommend Abra to anyone who is looking for repair service.
Mcallister I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/6/2016
Car was not painted properly and the sticker placed in the bumper has bubbles. This shop was refered by a friend the day I dropped my car off two other people were returning here cars for similar issues. That should have been a sign. The paint on my bumper looks like orange peal. Worst paint job I have ever seen. I'm certain it will be redone or corrected and turned jn under the year warranty which is given. Sounds like a bad work practice or insurance fraud. I should not have been contacted until the car was fixed correctly. Certainly Abra does not want this type of working coming out of the shop. This is not ok on any level and if I have to have it fixed else where I will certainly bring the bill to Abra.
Paul C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Absolutely outstanding service amazing work I recommend Abra to everybody. They say where they were going to do I got it done in the timeframe that they quoted me absolutely great
Keith A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Nicki and Debra were fantastic and our car looks like new. Could not have asked for better results or a cleaner more organized shop. Will recommend to anyone we know.
Robert .
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2016
Daily updates from Robert alleviated a lot of anxiety over a tight timeline. Ive never been treated this well by a body shop. You guys are amazing.
Rajan G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Robert was fantastic in keeping me in the loop on status of repairs....
Ashley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/29/2016
My bumper cover is still not fitting properly I will be bringing it back in today.
Leigh B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kind!
Elana S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I was really impressed by my contact, Ron. He was responsive, knowledgeable, proactive. And he was completely sincere and honest.
Cameron H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
10/10!!! Great and friendly customer service. Fast repair times!
Laura A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/26/2016
The ABRA team completely exceeded my expectations! I just moved here and am so happy that I was lucky enough to pick such an excellent shop. Everyone I worked with was helpful and went above and beyond what they had to do.
Kaleb H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Ron was amazing; the body work was awesome and I was regularly updated on everything that was going on. I couldn't have asked for a better experience
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
ABRA Body Shop was efficient and very informative when it came to keeping me updated in regards to my vehicle. A special thanks goes out to Ron!
Pamela Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Stay within the promised timeline and you keep me informed with updates on progress. Great customer service
Alfred A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was one of my best experiences as a customer, the level of professionalism and care was 100% satisfactory, I will recommend Abra and Ron for sure to my family and friends.
Bryan J.
Vehicle Make : Smart
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
It was an amazing experience. Efficiently organized, and some of the best customer service I have ever had. I refer to it as the Magical Unicorn Garage.
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Y'all were very good at keeping me well infirmared regarding the status of the repairs and duration. I really appreciated that, rather than me having to call in every other day.
Justin Dale.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Ron was great and was very fast with answering any questions I had
Latarsha I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Debbie and Ron and the crew were great. Love the communication as well. Felt reassured my vehicle was being taken good care of. Quality of the work was spot on!! They did a great job.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Communication was the reason for my happiness. They always kept me up to date on the progress.
Shelly N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks for taking care of my car
Pedro S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Nicky was fantastic! Quick turnaround, super helpful and knowledgeable.
Brandy H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Abra Auto Body's customer service was beyond excellent! The entire team was helpful. They kept me updated on my vehichle at each juncture. The worked with me on a convenient pickup time re: my schedule. It was a great experience overall. And my car is like new again! Brandy R. Hancock
Donna M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
They did a great job of keeping me informed daily of the progress of the work they were doing. Ron was exceptional in his courteous phone calls to keep me in the loop. I would recommend them to everyone i know. Thanks for doing such a fabulous job!!!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/12/2016
Perfecct
Tania R.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
Debbie who books the appointments has the most phenomenal customer service skills ever. She is a Jedi knight. When my new company is up and running I'm going to steal her from you.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
easy and quick fix for my car! Abra took care of everything for me! I was 100% satisfied!
Tatanisha P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
My service representative was very helpful, thorough, and accommodating. I really appreciated her being sensitive to my work schedule and getting me quickly in and out.
Stan G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Absolutely wonderful! Could not have been better.
Christopher K.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
6/27/2016
Will definitely bring my car back if I ever need more body work.
Edmund W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service
Lachon G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
As always superb customer service from start to finish!????
Shyam R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Outstanding. Best customer service I've ever experienced.
Gaetana D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Excellent customer service Thank you
. G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you for taking care of the car. It was timely delivered. Ron (or Rod) is very accommodating, and gives updates on daily basis. G
Matthew R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Everyone there was great. Very happy with my entire experience there. Thank you Abra.
- T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great communication
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
My car looks like new and the work was done much faster than anticipated. Also, Ron did a great job about keeping me up to date.
Betty M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I appreciate the diligence in finding an after market part and the professionalism which was given to my small repair. I had a very large repair on my truck several years ago and was so pleased with that experience that I came back with another vehicle. Long story short, whether the job is huge or teeny tiny, ABRA is the place to take your vehicle for damage repair!
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Would come back again. Thanks Ron. Everything looks good so far.
Pamela N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Very nice a Ten
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
I made an appointment and I arrived on time to be greeted by Debbie. Ron explained that he would be helping me and explained the process. i was extremely satisfied with the service and work
Courtney E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
6/13/2016
I love that my car came back CLEAN and waxed and buffed out and everything it was beautiful!!
Tony J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Great job!
Ufuoma O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
I am so pleased with the customer service at ABRA from my first interaction with Debbie to the daily check-in with Ron. Everyone on the team made it possible to get the BEST service. I will only refer to ABRA in the future. Thanks for all you do also text message update was def cherry on top!
Elysia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Nikki was fantastic.
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great experience in a stressful situation. Time will tell on the work itself but I see and feel nothing amiss yet.
Dirk K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Everything was great from start to finish.
Shawna B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Robert was excellent in his updates on my car repair. Very courteous and professional!
Monte B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Ron and the rest of the staff were very professional and courteous. Repairs were completed quickly with very good quality
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/7/2016
The people up front have excellent customer service skills. The young man that took care of my car was exceptional.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Professions and over the top friendly
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Absolutely satisfied. The car is beautiful outside & in. The daily updates wee appreciated. I would definitely recommend your business to anyone. Thank you.
Beverly O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
5/27/2016
I thought the door would look new but it does not. The rubber strip in the middle looks worn. Also thought there would be new tint on the back window but doesn't look that way. Overall, the paint job looks good, though.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
They got the mirror fixed while I was waiting. The completed the repairs quickly and they were friendly and courteous.
William E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/25/2016
There is a spot in the finish with missing paint.
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Ron Rose and his team are to be commended for their "above the sky" professional customer satisfaction performance. THANK YOU to that ABRA team for a job well done.
Marie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Ron Rose was the contact person and is absolutely terrific! The job was done beautifully and I was kept in the loop with messages and phone calls throughout the process. Yours is the epitome of customer service and quality workmanship.
Leonard J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Excellent experience. Very professional, timely and seamless. The car looks great. I would definitely recommend your services to friends. Thank you.
Edward G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Great work great communication
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
The experience was great. They got me in quick, fast and easy. I'm over satisfied with body work done. My new 2016 Honda Civic looks back brand new. Thanks
Rudolph B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great service and quick turnaround. Outstanding communication!
Tal V.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks
Kelvin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job. Well done.
Lugenia P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Each person who helped me were knowledgeable of their job, supportive, and very positive. The Abra staff goes out their way to be helpful. The communication was timely. Excellent customer service.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications