Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 661 Reviews
4 stars 114 Reviews
3 stars 17 Reviews
2 stars 9 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dionna D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I'd like it if the agents could choose where to hide keys for after-hours pickups. I got every voicemail left, and every automated text message that could have been customized to inform me of the secret location, but I was unable to use the phone before the office closed. I appreciate their attempts to reach me, though.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Yes, John was a pleasure to work with. He kept me updated every step of the way while my car was in the shops possession. I'm very satisfied with the results!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Great service and my car looked like new again!
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
The Service Tech Amanda was very thorough. She kept me updated with the entire process. She is amazing and took very good care of me. Thanks Amanda
Tom D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/10/2017
Very professional and kept me informed every stwp of the way.
Stacey B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/7/2017
The rep during the initial intake was very polite and accommodating. Her name escapes me, but she was listening to Beyonc. (Lol) she helped me set up a rental when I was prepared to stay because I thought the repairs would only take one or two hours. I was completely blown to learn that it took five days and the cost, but thankfully issues were addressed that I would have otherwise not have known about.
Patrick B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2017
Awesome
Felix O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2017
Good work
Kahil S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
I was very happy with the customer service abra provide.
Ha Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
John is amazing and so is the entire staff!!! Please never change!
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
All work was professionally acomplished. I commend your employes
Denise H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
Rep Jon Elkins made my repair journey an excellent experience. His kindness and professionalism calmed me and made me feel my vehicle was in good hands. Thank You!!
Salena P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The staff at Abra made me feel like family. I really appreciated the way that I was treated.
Marcus C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Great Job
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
The work was excellent and the team was very professional, especially Amanda.
Gary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The customer service was great. I was well informed on the progress of my vehicle's repairs. And the result of the work exceeded my expectations. I would use ABRA again and recommend it to a friend.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Very professional group. I give everyone a 10! Plus they were very organized in their approach
Jd F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Jon and the team at Abra in Marietta are awesome. Customer service was excellent! Thanks again Jon!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/21/2017
Amanda is great ! And has been working very hard to get everything fix . This wasn't your fault it's the insurance company. There was only one thing wrong with your repairs. On the drivers side back bumper the person that stole my car had backed into something and it was not fixed. But it was painted over and the paint is cracked.
Hazel A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Great quality work an excellent customer service. My car looks brand new. I would recommend ABRA to anyone.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications