Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Stephen K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Just like to say y’all have a few great guys that take pride in there work I know two of the guys that work for y’all there names are John & Ryan plus the guy that’s doing yalls painting is real good. So thanks for doing a real good job on my truck
James H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Good job thank
Robyn K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/1/2018
It was a great experience. everyone was helpful and understanding. The daily phone calls were so great, and they answered every question I had. I felt like someone was there to watch after my car, and had my best interest in mind. Thanks Abbra.
Vincent B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Extremely professional and friendly
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Your whole team did an exceptional job from getting the car in the shop to getting it back. Thank you.
Scott V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Zach and everyone at abra was great. Kept us informed every step of the way.
Cassie C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Zack was very pleasant and kept me well informed on the status of my car the entire time it was in the shop.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
Zach thank you so much for another job well done! I am so happy to work with such a great company. They made a not fun process super easy.
Ralph H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/28/2017
First rate service all tha way thru the process People were very helpful and kept me up to date on repairs
Merritt L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
You are excellent. Great customer service. Always keep in touch. Outstanding in every way. Will definitely recommend to all. Thanks again.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Really appreciated the email updates throughout the repair process!
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
A very professional service at ABRA. Zach Sutton always kept me updated on the progress of my vehicle. He was very personable, very pleasant and always made me feel as if I mattered to ABRA. Thank you all for a job well done.
Marie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
10 out of 10 Thank you
Geraldine L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/22/2017
I delt with zack and he called me every day to update me. I was very impressed with him and your service. I am very satisified. Thank you
Michael O.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
12/20/2017
Great service and total attention to detail
Daisha W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Zack was awesome!
James S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Great communication on the status of the repair.
Benjamin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
12/12/2017
Friday I was told that the only thing keeping me from getting the car was that a technician would have to go over the car for the repairs performed prior to getting the car back. I then asked when the technician would be done, they replied he had already left due to the weather conditions. I wonder why the technician wasn't able to perform the inspection so that I would be able to pick up the car when I was told it would be ready. I was then told that first thing Monday morning the technician would check out the car and that the car should be ready for pickup around 10 to 10:30. I called Abra at 12:14 to inquire about the car and was told they would call me back. They did call me at 12:32 to inform that the car was now ready for pickup. I'm just wondering how long it would of been if I hadn't inquired about the car when I did. Best regards Benjamin J. Godfrey
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Just keep up the great work!
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
We were kept informed every step of the process. Very pleased with the customer service and quality and speed of the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications