Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 208 Reviews
4 stars 30 Reviews
3 stars 2 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Savannah O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
My car looks better now than before i got hit. Wonderful job!!
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Very satisfied!! Great customer service!! I will recommend Abra anytime!'! Merry Christmas!
James And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
The truck looks great! Zach did a great job of keeping us Informed on the progress of repairs.
Milt J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent communication they went the extra mile on a Friday evening and stayed after hours to get the car ready for my daughter Great Job
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
We were shocked by how fast out car was repaired. ABRA stayed in constant contact with calls and texts. They did fantastic work and were extremely professional. We've used ABRA in the past with excellent results and they lived up to their reputation. Thank you!
Jerry H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Great experience very satisfied. I would recommend Abbra to anyone in need auto boby repair or auto glass replacement . Thanks Abra job well done
Pratish M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Thanks. I love it.
Michael E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Zachary and the rest of the crew did a great job.
Leticia W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
I'm really satisfied.
Janetta M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everyone was so nice and keep me informed and I was happy when they called and told me ruby was ready
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2016
Very professional and friendly staff. The communication is excellent as is the body work on my vehicles. I had two vehicles repaired back-to-back, and the work and service were consistent in quality. Thank you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/28/2016
They did a great job and I received excellent customer service. All my concerns were addressed, and corrected.
Samuel T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I was extremely happy with the daily updates and the time of turn around. Extremely satisfied.
Rhonda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Very efficient and always provided status checks
Morgan D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
I would like to say that Zack Sutton was marvelous! He took care of our needs in a professional manner a And he worked hard to quickly meet our needs. He Was very courteous and respectful! I would highly recommend Abra in Carrollton Georgia!! He took the time to explain in detail what had to be done!! Zack made our experience with Abra a successful One!! Zack was very quick to respond to any questions and this made our Experience an awesome one! He even took the time to Ask how we were doing and truly meant it! Wow we Are impressed with the excellent service we received! Please thank Zack for us. We are two satisfied Customers!! Car was beautiful. Looked like new! We couldn't have asked for better customer care!!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Friendly people
Gail R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Totally competent and professional; loved the text updates!!
Angelia S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They where very nice and the one thing that I love the most is that they remembered my name when I went in. That is a big plus with me I would recommend anyone to them if I had ten thumbs I would give it to them so I'll just do this ????????????????????????????????????????. A very satisfied customer
Anita B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I would not take my cars anywhere else, they were so kind and very trustworthy. Beautiful job of. My car, thank you so very much Anita B
Janice S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
I could not have asked for better service.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Job well done! Impressed on the level of communication.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Great customer service. Easy process made even better with frequent updates on my vehicle during the repair.
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Great job on repairs
Margaret E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Thank you for your prompt service. The car is worming great!
Laterria H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
They did an awesome job!
Bobby S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Every niece and polite
Mackenzie C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
9/19/2016
Repairs service was great! but my radio was not working when I picked up my car.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Thank you
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
You guys did such a great job! I haven't driven it but home from the shop, but ut seems great! Will highly recommend you. Are you on Facebook? Would be happy to give you a great review!
Danielle F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Zach was great! He called me every couple days to give me an update on how the repair was going. Thank you!
Brooke V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Zachary was extremely detailed and informative the entire week my camero was in your shop. After a few days of consistent emails from him with updates, I started looking forward to checking my email so I could hear about all the progress being done to my car. When I got my car back, it was cleaner and more shiny than when I brought it in! I was extremely pleased with Zach & all the hard work the garage mechanics and everyone put into making this an easy experience for me. Thank you.
Keera B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Zach was very helpful and patient during the duration of my repair. I would definitely recommend this Abra again.
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
The car looks awesome. Everyone at Abra were so friendly and they constantly kept me updated with the progress of my car
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
All around grate job!! Staff super nice and my car looks grate.
Manuel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very good job thank
James J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
You have a great team in Carrollton
Patricia J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
They are all wonderful
Shannon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Thanks for doing an awesome job!
Kimberly B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
my experience with abra has always been perfection?? they are aware how i feel about them. regardless of the location, whether buckhead or carrollton the service is the same...excellent??
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Entire staff was extremely friendly and professional. I was kept updated on the status of my repairs. Definitely will recommend ABRA to anyone who asks.
Arlene W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Very good customer service.Very nice employees & my car was repaired quickly & did a great job!Thanks
Charles N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Zack was awesome to deal with
Billy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
Badass
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Outstandinding service
David S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Everyone was very profession. The estimator was very friendly and communicated well and answered all questions. He was good representative of your organization culture
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The team was awesome at keeping me updated on progress. They were friendly and fast.
Mary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job...very pleased.
Eddie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great job on keeping me informed on the progress of the repairs
Heather W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Excellent
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
It was overall great service!
Jere M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Your Carrollton team is awesome. I took my car in for a small repair and they got it done in one day! Everyone was helpful and professional and my car looks great! I think they even washed it! This was my second experience with Abra and this is where I will always take my car. 5 star service!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/11/2016
Great job, great service.
Sara G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I am well pleased with the repairs your men did in my SUV I would recommend your company to any one. Thank you
Andrea G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/8/2016
They had to redo the whole job twice in two days. The first time you could tell it was done in a hurry and not complete the second time was better. Then they tried to say that the insurance said some of the damage was done before and that we were trying to get it fixed for free. Which was not the case my car is less than a year old with less than 12miles on it.
Malorie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Quick excellent service. Very pleased with the updates!
Lawrence P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
Excellent service and customer service.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/5/2016
Looks like new.
Pamela P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Good job!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Best service I have ever had! Made a very bad experience a very nice finish . I wouldus abra again in a heartbeat!!!
Dana K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Awesome place! The staff was so friendly and helpful, especially Emely in the front!
Kathy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/24/2016
Had to come back twice.
Christian C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/21/2016
The repair was delayed by lack of quality control, making the repair take a extra day. Abba did take car of the extra car rental so thanks. Your front office lady needs to work on her Coustmer Services or lack there of. Over all your manger made it all right and took care of the issue with the repair. Chris
Travis A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very impressed that you can not tell the dents were ever in the doors. Normally I can see everything cuz of O.C.D.
Sooho L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Thank you very much for the quick and excellent repair! Also thanks for your kindness.
Sonia D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and friendly people.
Krystal S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They were amazing!
Martha C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Customer service rep was great. He called each day and provided daily updates, status level on car parts and stages of the repairs.
Frank P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
This is my third time in 3 different accidents I bringing this particular car in to get fixed then very satisfied A10 with the services thank you very much
Laurie H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
I restore classic cars. I am familiar with the processes involved in the repair. I was very happy with the service
Dabney S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
They fixed my car perfectly and the receptionist was very nice! I was kept very well informed!!
Katherine R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/25/2016
Everyone was so nice! They did a great job and my car looks amazing! I will definitely be back!
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
4/21/2016
And I also got my vehicle back about s week sooner than I thought I would. Very pleasef
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Very professional and respectful and accommodate my needs
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Zachary Sutton contacted me regularly updating the status of the repairs and I appreciated the clear communication. Job well done!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very very extremely great service
Dante S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They did a great job on fixing my vehicle , and providing updates to me. Very satisfied. 10 out of 10
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
It was an all around wonderful experience. This was my first time needing body work, but I will definitely use ABBA again. Thanks for doing such a great job.
Callie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Fast severe repair looks great
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
Amazing job!!! Couldn't be happier!!
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Good experience. Lots of communication. Great job.
Kathy W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Wonderful customer service. Excellent speed and quality of service. If another accident occurs, I will go straight to Abra.
Jeffery D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/25/2016
It took 10 days to get an estimate. Then over a month to get my car repaired. I was told the minor damage would be repaired in one day but it took two because the parts were not ordered until my car was actually on the lot. But I took my car in at 3:00pm the day before my appointment. The actual repair does look good.
Bernice M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
They finished my repairs well before the scheduled time .Everyone that I came in contact with was courteous and friendly .If the need arrives I would use them again .
Jan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
3/20/2016
Remote keyless entry doesn't work, interior lights don't work, clock doesn't work and I need to look at the paint in sunlight because I think there is a problem with it. I will be talking to them Monday.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
All body and paint looked good as new. Fit and finish were impressive
Jim Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Great job!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
None
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Very professional, courteous, and fast. Excellent Work!
Danny M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/8/2016
You guys did an amazing job - thank you for the daily updates and getting the car done much faster than we anticipated!
Kennith R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Good experience from start to finish
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great job guys look like a brand new car again
Brandon E.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Could not ask for better service, I felt you guys went above and beyond. So thank you.
Laterrial H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
They were awesome!
Donald J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good and please
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Abra done a great job on my suv always kept me updated
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Very professional all the way, thanks a lot
Keisha J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/2/2016
The guy that called me everyday, I think his name was zack, was so nice and answered every question I had and addressed all my concerns... Great job guys!
Melba P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Very friendly. They kept me updated at all time about my vehicle. The time it took to repair my car was exceptional! I contacted another first and they could not start on my car until mid February. I'm very happy with Abra of Carrollton. Thank you
Patricia S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great work by a friendly team. I will use ABRA again...
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Zach was very courteous and helpful.
Betsy B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Great job
Alex P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
Car was not fixed properly first time. Door frame was not straightened, door latch was not adjusted. After I came back second time, back up camera was installed crooked. Paint job is very bad. Still can see black primer on the inside of the rear gate, paint runs and dried up paint drops on the outside. Sand and hair in the paint. Will not go back to ABRA and will discourage anyone I know ftom going there.
Nicholas N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Good job
Armon L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
Good service and repair. Only negative would be the automated daily updates may not be totally accurate. Would recommend Abra to friends.
Pamela M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
They did a great job . I'm very pleased with work done . They even washed my car inside & out!! Thank you!!
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Great job! Thanks!
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
11/17/2015
I love the new way you keep your customers inform sending them emails and texton how their car is being taking care of. Keep up the good work
Katrina N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
They done a great job and it was good to hear them leave messages. I was glad to know about what was going on. If I need any other auto repair I know I'm going to use them.
Doyle P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
Very good service
Boyce E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent customer service and communication. Great job. Car looks great. ABRA does a fantastic job.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
ABRA sent notifications on the status of my vehicle on a daily basis. They were very respectful and courteous when I dropped my vehicle off and when I picked my vehicle up after repairs.I appreciate them cleaning and washing my vehicle as well.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
They are the best. They answered all my questions.Thanh You
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
The overall experience was A1. I will recommend you to family and friends. There was no flaws. The car looks like it did before the accident. Thanks. The staff was supper in all aspects. Great gob.
Soo And.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/25/2015
Thanks
April W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
The team that worked on my Camaro is amazing! They kept me well informed and were so nice! I am very thankful for all their hard work! Great job!
Hannah M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/11/2015
I will always bring my car to Abra if it needs to be fixed. Absolutely love their awesome work!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2015
Great job on our bumper and passenger window!
Kevin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
8/29/2015
Just the defects that I found in the paint job. Pretty disappointing
Tanika T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
I love the daily updates. Those were greatly appreciated.
Hazel C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2015
We are well satisfied, you did a fantastic job. Thanks so much for keeping us updated every day. Buddy and Hazel C
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Very happy.
Anastasia M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/8/2015
I was very upset when I got home I found screw that was suppose to go back in place,where sitting in my trunk.i was very disappointed that it was not in place consider that my was ready to go yesterday. I call them let them know about the situation they told me to bring it by tomorrow. I was a little upset about the situation.
Delisa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Quick service!
Sylvester H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Job well done.
Heather F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great work and customer service!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/21/2015
The receptionist was very friendly and courteous. She also was very helpful in getting me a Rental Car. The General Manager, Mark Stecher , also called me to keep me up to date on repairs and also explained that there would be a 1 day delay in getting the vehicle back, due to a part did not come in yet. He was also very friendly and courteous. The employees also went above and beyond checking the fluid levels in my engine and filled what was necessary low. The vehicle was returned to be in an excellent , cleanliness condition!! Very pleased with their work and would Highly Recommend that Abra and Auto Body Shop!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
6/16/2015
Professions and courteous all the way.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/14/2015
ABRA does excellent work, the quality was AWSOME especially since they use original parts and they were very courteous to me, my son and my wife. I hope we don't have to use them in the future, however, if the need arises we will definitely use them again !!! Mark, Buster, and Emily were very professional and courteous and I thank them for that. Sincerely, James D
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
The daily updates were GREAT! Knew what was going on at all times. Was finished 4 days before the expected time.
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Satisfied with results & appreciate the communication.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/30/2015
When I picked up my car I notice several defects (trash in paint). The estimated time was one week ended up keeping it almost 2 because they had to repaint the fender. The extra time cost me more in rental fees and lost time from work because I had to go back on 2 separate occasions.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/28/2015
K
Richard P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2015
Great job!
Brenda Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
Great people.....great service
Norma F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/22/2015
Aim happy with the job , thanks abra for taking care if my vehicle aim a satisfied customer
Shirley A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
I have used your shop before and that was the reason for bringing my vehicle to you. You always keep me informed as to how the repair was coming along. You have a very friendly staff and they are very efficient in their jobs. I would recommend your shop to any of my friends, job well done thanks for the great work
Larry Q.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great service, workmanship, people & comunication during the process. Could not ask for anything better - unless it was free. Larry Q
Cynthia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Fast and looks good. Thanks!
Elisabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
Corporate cancelled my appointment without talking with me, apparently left a message @ a wrong number. However, ABRA in Villa Rica was kind and fit me in. I appreciate Emely and the staff in Villa Rica they did a GREAT job of taking car of my car repairs. Emely was sure to explain the paper work and to keep me informed daily.
Jimmy C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Repair was done in a timely manner.
Phelbert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
The car looks better now than when I purchased it. Thank you very much.????
Laurie S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
Thank You for your updates, your courtesy, and your quick turn-around a time. One doesn't see this sort of excellence much anymore, but Albra delivered!
Jackie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/12/2015
A great job. My car looks brand new. I am proud of the job performed on my car. I am very elated.
Melissa G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Process went as smoothly as it could, I have no complaints
Stanley P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Quick service was great, but requesting a definite date of finish and pickup time was irritating
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
They were fantastic about keeping me informed on how the repairs were going and was definitely satisfied with the amount of time it took to get my car back!!
Jeff C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/18/2015
Fast and convenient
Beverly F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Excellent job!
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
Excellent service. I was kept well informed in a non intrusive way. Repairs complete very promptly and with excellence.
Vince R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
This was my vehicle I have had repaired, job service and quality was great. My wife and late mother had their cars repaired here, and with the same results. Nice to see you still care about the customer, hardly anybody has customer service anymore. Thank you Buster for keeping me informed on my trucks progress and communicating with me, would send anyone with auto body work to ABRA first. Thank you
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Excellent repair and timely completion.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
The paint color matches perfect thank you
Julie C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/9/2015
Satisfied with the job
Elliot C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Customer service was great car was fixed in a timely manner everyone was really nice and friendly. Car looks great!
John D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Very prompt and courteous service. Text messages on status of repair were very helpful. Thank you to all who worked on this claim
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Thank you for the professional job!
Silvia Y.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Nice job. Very pleased. Looks like my car was never damaged. The team took quick and efficient care of additional costs with the insurance company. Will recommend and use in the future if necessary
Elsa C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2015
You all did a good job and we as customers appriciate it all!!
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Front office could be a little better but repair job was good.
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job
Angela G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/12/2015
Because after telling me the car won't start and it needs to be taken to a mechanic and my boyfriend going out there on the advice of his trusted mechanic, and the manager explaining to him that "the guys had googled something and had already tried banging on something in the steering column" (boyfriend just stopped even trying to check things at that point) upon finish of repairs the same manager lied to my face and claimed no knowledge of the events of the taking things apart and banging on something and further claimed that my boyfriend was the only person to take anything apart. Also, there is wind noise that wasn't there before the repairs and there is what looks to be a rather large grain of sand on the passenger side fender where it was freshly painted. There are more reasons but this should suffice as why I'm less than satisfied.
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
Love the text messages to keep me informed as to the process of my vehicle
Carolyn W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2015
very happy that you kept me up to date on what was happening with my truck
Sherry G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2015
Very friendly and job well done!
Quinetta C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/13/2015
My car wasfixed in three days!????????
Angela D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
Great job thanks.
Chad V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/21/2014
Fast and reliable
Freddy J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
12/20/2014
I only have one comment. They did a good job on the car on what the quote stated. But I noticed a scratch on the bumber under the head light on the passenger side. First time I have seen the scratch.
Bradley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2014
Everything was good.
Avis Z.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/14/2014
Loved the work and experience
Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Appreciate the daily updates and calls with status. Thank you greatly. Good job on repair too.
Sheree L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
Everyone that I spoke with was exceptionally nice and friendly. My car looks brand new! I would recommend ABRA to my friends and family should they need their cars repaired!
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2014
Informative and returned my car cleaner than it was when it was dropped off for repairs.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2014
i am very pleased with ABRA work....
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/29/2014
Excellent service from start to finish, excellent time frame, excellent repair work. No complaints.
Robin B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
10/18/2014
First of all, I do not even know where to begin. My car was supposed to be ready last week (10/9/14), and 9 days later (10/18/14), I was finally able to pick it up. I had to call continuously and every time I received a new excuse from one of the employees. Then, it was supposed to be ready this past Wednesday (10/15/14) and I had to call again, because they failed to call me back for three hours knowing that I was on the way, and then they let me know that the paint was peeling off of my car; which it was not "their fault", even though they were the only ones to blame. Yes, I am a woman, but I do know better than that. They would not admit to me that they failed to sand the car down properly, failed to use sealant, an agent, etc - whichever their mistake was, that caused the paint on my car to peel. Instead, they continued to tell me that it was not them, like I was the one with no sense. Then, it was supposed to be ready the next day, and when I called at the end of that day, it was just entering back into the paint department, so there was another delay, and another, until today. Also, I'm not sure which part it came off of, but someone there left a 'GM' piece, that had been torn off of something, in my cup holder. Also, the lady I received my car from this morning, informed me that I should not take this survey if I have anything "negative to say" unless I spoke with a manager before-hand. I will finish by saying that I am not happy with this body shop and will not use them again, nor will I recommend this location to anyone.
Donald L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/12/2014
Very professional and cooperative
Katherine Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2014
Great customer service, great communication skills. All together a great experience.
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/4/2014
Door not hung properly. Door panels have wrinkles and paint has dust particles in it. Very poor shoddy job. I will not return and I will tell everyone I know not to carry their car there for repairs. Customer service was great but I really just wanted my car repaired to manufacturer standards. Did not happen.
Matt H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
9/26/2014
The Work performed on the vehicle was great. The phone calls telling me that my car would be ready that day for three days in a row was irritating. I Understand they were waiting for payment from third party but I was told car was in final inspection for three days. I was never informed that car was done and Abra was just waiting on payment from responsible party. It would have been beneficial to know this instead of being told car was just waiting for quality inspection as if car would be ready for three days. It took ten days for minor damage just would have liked to be better informed
Selena M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/20/2014
Emily was great!
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2014
You guys really helped me. And my jeep looks great again!! Very friendly staff. Thanks everyone!
Zach S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2014
Great job on everything!!!
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2014
Out standing customer service, excellent paint and body work. The people are knowledgeable and professional. We would recommend them to our friends and family.
Rick W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2014
Cory and the crew were first class as always .
Edward C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
Great job from start to finish. everyone was very professional, respectful , and helpful. Getting a daily update kept me informed. Car looks great. I appreciate all they did!!
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/2/2014
Customer service was outstanding in that they kept me fully informed daily and i never had a reason to call. The car was completed on time and repair was flawless.
Perry G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Timely, kept me updated when more work was required, and the invoice displayed everything they performed
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2014
Everyone I came in contact with was very professional and I love how they regularly communicated with me to update me on the progress of my repairs. I would highly recommend ABRA to others
Bonnie B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
Emely was amazing in keeping me up to date. Everyone was professional and Emely represented the team very well!
Marvin C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/24/2014
Very professional
Charlie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Excellent service and workmanship
Donna F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
Great team, excellent work
Henry H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
They do an excellent job of keeping the customer informed on the progress and my car looks great
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
This was by far the best experience I have ever had having my car repaired!
Katelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/19/2014
Very nice staff. Very helpful, and made sure I understood the process.
Roberto C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2014
Excellent customer service. As soon as i was approached by my insurance company to take my car Abra was the first place & I was good w/ that. The location was perfect. So I went there to get the whole process started & the lady walked me around my car to see the damage to write everything up & than she said she'd take care of the rest & they'd call me every other day to tell me about the fixing process & that's exactly what they did. I also got text updates on the days that I didn't get a call & that was nice. I love the work they did. Would definitely use Abra n the future! Thanks again ;)
Doris W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/12/2014
It was done in a timely manner. Thank you Doris W
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/5/2014
Excellent service and very good job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications