Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Was able to get a little more than expected and great service.
Theodore N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They went the extra mile to ensure satisfaction
Selina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Zack was very informative of how everything was going with my car. All of the staff were very friendly and personable. It really makes it easy when things are not going well with your vehicle and you need assistance to have it fixed. I appreciated the quickness of the repairs. Thanks again!
Rodney M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Thanks for all the hard work you guys did in repairing my car. It really looks good.
Amanda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Whitney is AWESOME! She made my experience pleasant. Thank you for all your concern, Whitney!
Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/21/2017
We recomend you guys to all our friends
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/16/2017
The staff was fantastic and they kept me updated on my car the entire time. Great job!!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
The staff was very professional and the service was thorough and prompt.
Micah Q.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Everything went well and quick.
Lyle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/13/2017
Truck wasnt ready missing parts when i went in to pick up my truck.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Your Carrollton Georgia location is well-run and we have always had great experiences there.
Reginald G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Superior job on my vehicle
Melissa J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
I will.continue to use your company for any repairs that I may need in the future.
Todd F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Hello All, I thank you for your professionalism and quick service. Thank you for checking with me and updating me along the way. I will definitely recommend your services to anyone in need. Thank you
Blake V.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Absolutely great experience for a change very efficient
William B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
I work in the automotive field and I understand how difficult it can be dealing with customers and their vehicles. Everyone involved with my vehicle went above and beyond to make sure that I was satisfied with the repairs and they kept me fully informed throughout the entire process. I will definitely recommend Abra, especially the facility in Carrollton, to my family, friends, and even my own customers in the future.
Jean C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I am very happy with my car repairs done here. I was kept up to date on the progress and all went smoothly. Would use them again.
Yakima C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/30/2017
Job well done in a timely manner
Clifford B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Zac did an awesome job handling my claim. He was always friendly & answered any questions that I had about my car. Emily was very friendly & was on top of my many questions about how to get my rental & return it while my car was being fixed. It was nice to get the updates on the progress as the days went by. I will always use there service if needed again. Thank- you !
Edward D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Great repair service and quick delivery. Would recommend.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications