Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gwen P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
You have done work for me before and it was great this time also
Mccant H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank You!
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thank you for getting my car back right. I appreciate everything you done to make it look good again.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Zack is First class customer service. Abra is succefful because of people like him
Jeff G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Truck was completed on time and with quality workmanship.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Outstanding
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Job was completed much sooner than expected and everyone was courteous
George W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
We were very impressed with the way you kept us informed on the progress of the repairs. Keep up the great service.
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job! done on time constant updates and not that expensive.
Jeree H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
The shop had excellent communication from start to finish.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Zach was awesome. He stayed in touch with me throughout the entire process. Everything went very smooth. I would recommend this shop to anyone looking for a body shop.
Elbert J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
My wife was very happy with the results. Tim
Desmond W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2017
Yes
Monteria C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Car looks great
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/26/2017
Your Carrollton Georgia location is great!
Jamarius H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/25/2017
U guys did a great job. Thanks!
State Of.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
I was thoroughly impressed with the service and cooperation of the staff at Abra Auto Body and Glass! I dropped it off at the time that was scheduled and the next morning I received a phone call with an update on the repairs! I have been involved in several crashes through the years and more times than none, you have to call the shop when you need an update or to get things done. That is not the case with Abra. Not only did they do the repairs to my vehicle, but they washed and cleaned the vehicle inside and out. I was just really impressed with their work and the customer service that they provide from the very beginning. I would HIGHLY recommend this company and will recommend this company to anyone and everyone that I meet that needs work done on their vehicle!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/17/2017
Was able to get a little more than expected and great service.
Julia C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Fast, great repair, looks new. Great service.
Adrienne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/7/2017
I am pleased because they kept in touch and let me know what was going on on a day-to-day basis up until the final day also they did a really good job to my vehicle I didn't have to wait long I am pleased

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications