Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
It looks awesome! You guys went above and beyond with excellence in quality and workmanship! I love it and thank you for all that you do!!! I'll never go anywhere else????
George M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
You've always done superlative work on my vehicles. I refer everyone I know to you. Another job well done.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2018
Absolutely positive & welcoming client representatives! We were not expecting such an incredible detailing to the inside of the vehicle when we got it back. We just finished moving & were dreading that last task! Thanks kindly to Diane especially! I will highly recommend ABRA to anybody needing body work! Thanks again!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service!
Taylor K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
They did great work and got the job done in a really fast time period and they are very reasonable to work with
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
Jim at Abra kept me in formed through the whole process.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/3/2018
I appreciated the daily text updates. The final outcome was excellent. The car looked brand new again. The customer service was very professional.
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/2/2018
Everyone was polite, professional and helpful through the entire process. Couldn’t be more pleased with the repairs. Will use you again, if necessary, and will definitely recommend you to other people. Thanks!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
They are always great at ABRA!!! We’ve never had problems afterward! Dianne and Beth are great too!!!
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
5/27/2018
Just picked up the truck. Hassle free experience. I was updated on trucks status almost daily.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
2 out of 5
5/26/2018
I had to ask them to fix a part they said that they would & I got an excuse as to why they couldn't. Come to find out, they forgot to even try to toghten it & when i talked to **** of they guys who brought my car back (now fixed mind you) he told me that they had just forgotten to do it & it was an easy fix. So instead of telling me the truth Dianne gave me an excuse as to why it couldn't be fixed. Also, on my way home I had a major issue with the balance, when I called & told Dianne & later the manager (I think her name was Tanya) they both told me that they never touched the tire. I challenge them & said that I actually had a picture of my car w/ the tire off they still insisted I was wrong & then the manager told me that there were a lot of photos so she couldn't find what I was talking about. There were a lot of photos b/c we had taken our car to Abra MANY times in the past to be fixed. I felt like instead of realizing that I was a loyal customer & offering assistance they were set on telling me nothing was their fault. There was also another major issue found (**** so big that when I asked my local mechanic he told me to stop driving the car immediately & find help! Dianne's advice was to just keep driving home & let my local mechanic look at it b/c it wasn't her problem. The manager later helped me find someone to help me in the town I was stranded in, but I still feel like it was little too late! I also dis find out that the major issue was just a fluke that it happened when it did, I told the manager that I was sorry I implied that it must have been Abra's fault, but if either one of them would have suggested the first time a place I could go then all of the stress could have been eliminated. They both were just interested in making sure they didn't have to possibly pay for something that they immediately assumed could have never been caused by them. Each time we've been to Abra to have our vehicle fixed we drove 4 hours round trip to do it. Next time I'd rather drive. Whole day then to deal with people who could care less about their customer's safety over possibly admitting fault!
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Everyone was awesome from start to finish. Thank you!!
Sherrel M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
I would give the team out at Pueblo West 10 stars out of 10 possible stars. I could not have been treated better or been more statisfied with my van when I picked it up. It had been washed and detailed and to someone my age, that truly impressed me. I will recommend ABRA Pueblo West to my family & friends if such a need ever comes up.
Sherry F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Diana was AWESOME! Was just as excited as we were to get our car back!! I felt like we never even had the accident it looks good! Thanks!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Thank you!
Shawna C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
I liked how Alan continually updated me and supported me throughout this whole ordeal after my Jeep was hit. We have always had great experiences with ABRA and will continue to return!
Brent C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/12/2018
Very happy with the work and communication during the process of getting my truck fixed.
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/8/2018
Very satisfied thank you
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Great work!
Angela Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/27/2018
Bob and Jim were outstanding! They definitely over-delivered! My car was done 5 days early and looks fantastic! Great customer service too!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications