Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Scherry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Diane is always exceptional to deal with and I look forward to working with her on my next vehicle claim as it will be filed next week.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Repairs took longer than expected. Unaware the parts were not ordered to be ready to start the work.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/21/2018
On October 12 when I picked up my Subaru, ****Roupe and I walked around the rear passenger side to conduct an inspection of the repair work done by Abra. I was indeed very satisfied with the high level of craftsmanship that totally transformed the damages to have the car look like brand new again! Thank You!!
Janaye D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
From Beth and Bob at the front desk, to the mechanics, everyone I came in contact with was extremely pleasant! Wonderful experience!
Terry K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
Diana Dabra was great keeping me informed throughout the repair process. Outstanding communication !!!!!
Erica L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Thanks for keeping me informed throughout the process... the drop off and pick was simple and quick
John G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
Abe’s folks get it - great customer service.
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
I appreciated the outstanding customer service from your entire team especially Ms. Diane Poulos. She did a great job keeping me informed and updated throughout this process. Most importantly, my vehicle looks great!!
Harlen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Job well done. Looks great
James A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Car looks great very impressive
Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Amazing job.. and kept me informed every step of the way. Definitely will refer my friends and family
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Was updated daily on progress of my car repair. I appreciated this greatly. Very professional. My car looks new again! Thank you all. I would recommend your company to anyone needing car body repairs.
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was especially nice that the interior was cleaned, too! Thanks.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very easy to work with, love getting the text messages. Work done is always quality and done professionally. Thank you for the great work. James
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
After coming home and inspecting the car I am very unsatisfied with the body work. The car was not repaired to how it was prior to the accident. It looks worse now.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great experience. Diane helped us work through our slow insurance issues. Couldn’t be happier with Abra, Diane and the final work product! Thanks to everyone at Abra!
Danille R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Diane did an amazing job of keeping me informed about my truck’s progress and any issues that arose. Very considerate and ensured all appropriate repairs were made. My truck looks just as it did prior to the accident. Very pleased with the results, as well as customer service!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional staff. Great work!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
I had an issue, after discussing it with Tina the GM, she helped resolve it and renew my faith in Abra
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
The work done exceeded my expectations very pleased with the results. Would recommend abra to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications