Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
4/21/2018
Everything looked great on the repairs. The inside door panels were left dirty and needed to be wiped down and the clock needed to be reset. Not a big deal just minor to me but maybe not to someone else!
Martin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
We really appreciated the frequent updates via text and from personal phone calls from Jim. We will definitely use Abra for any future needs.
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Everyone at Abra were friendly professional an a joy to work with. My favorite body shop.
Robert T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/10/2018
Everyone was GREAT!
Laurie A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Great job.
Tina C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
3/30/2018
Everything is great
Valerie H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
They keep you informed about your auto. I thought it was very comforting to know the status of vehicle almost daily. Then when I picked up my car it was vacuumed and the repair was AMAZING! I will definitely refer ABRA to anyone needing a repair.
Daniel Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
I was very pleased with the work from Abbra. Personnel are very professional. I used Abbra before and had the same results.
Mary E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Appreciated the updates during the process. The vehicle repairs look great
Georgia K.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
Happy with Abra Auto. Everyone I met and talked to was friendly and helpful. I was texted or called frequently to let me know the status of my car. They started over when the parts did not look quite right and the finished product looks great. I would recommend them to any one needing this help with their vehicle. Couldn’t be happier with the result. Thanks Abra, my Enclave looks great.
Bob W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/24/2018
Well done and on time. Over all, a great experience however, I hope I never need your servics again.
Rhonda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/24/2018
I'm pleased with quality of workmanship n professionalism on part of office staff! Had a good experience! Thank you!!!
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
3/21/2018
Need to get rid of progressive auto claims that allow such bad workmanship just save this company money. Will never do business business with any body repair in pueblo.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Thank you very much for such wonderful experience. I will definitely come back in the future I will also be referring people I know.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent communication about all aspects of the repairs to my truck
Andrienne Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great service
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2018
The repairs on my car were top notch. I really appreciate the extra effort Abra put in by cleaning my car inside and out! It looked so much better than I ever expected!
Jaclyn G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
3/16/2018
The customer service representative was extremely rude. She gave me a confirmation phone call at 5:36pm the evening before my appointment, I was unable to respond to the call or receive the message, as I was working an overnight shift. This was when she informed me my car needed to be clean, which I was now, unable to accomplish for you, as my schedule did not allow any extra time to take my car for a wash. Then, the day of my appointment, she called to confirm my 2:30pm appointment, at 2:11pm, while I was driving to the appointment. I do not answer calls while I drive and in her initial call, she did not inform me that I had to confirm or I may have to wait extra time in the office and I would not get to work with my assigned rep. She was rude when I arrived, did not even make eye contact and acted as though I was an inconvenience. It was very frustrating. Her attitude remained when I returned for pickup. My car looks great, I’m just disappointed that someone so rude works at the front desk and impacted my entire experience in a negative way.
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
This was my first service at Abra and it was great. Work was professional and done quickly and they kept me updated on their progress. And my car looks GREAT!
Andrew V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/1/2018
Abe’s was professional, efficient and friendly. Diane was very helpful and informative. She kept in touch on a regular basis with updates! Everyone was great! Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications