Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Billy J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Very Good Service Like All the people
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2019
Up to date reports on progress and coverage were greatly appreciated.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/21/2019
Call when estimate changes and I have to bring it back to complete work.
Loren Y.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/19/2019
The car looks great. I feel it was done in timely manner. I appreciate the finding of problems beyond the original damage and getting them corrected as quick as you could. THANK YOU
Hillary B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
The team at Abra was very kind and professional when dealing with us. The repairs were done quickly and our van looks great! We will definitely use Abra again in the future!
Clinton J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
The repair took place over both Christmas and New Years holidays, so a longer time in work was expected. I got message or call nearly every work day on status. May you all have a great 2019 and beyond. COJ
Jay C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/8/2019
Fantastic company, great service, great people, great work .
Sharon M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/5/2019
The only thing I wasn't satisfied with was the after market fender they put on. But they have assured nevthy will get that fixed. Everything we was good and they did a good job on.
Sam C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/22/2018
Took longer than I thought it would. So far I'm completely satisfied.
Zachary W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
From start to finish it was a great experience. I loved how I got a text and the guy actually called me multiple times. Class act.
Audrey M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2018
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Diane was awesome with with keeping in touch with me on the progress of my vehicle. They did an awesome job with the repairs and also cleaned my vehicle. I will highly recommend you to my friends and family. Great job!
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2018
this is my second experience with ABRA. The first time I was completely satisfied with my experience on all levels. This time my experience was somehow more satisfying than the first. To say the least you all keep getting better and better. Keep up the outstanding service and especially keeping me updated with the progress on my vehicle. Job well Done!
Kenny &.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/28/2018
Diane was awesome. She worked with our insurance company to get the hail damage on our car repaired. We were kept informed of the progress every a day or two. Great customer service.
Geri W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
11/27/2018
I am very happy with the look of my car. On the way home, the gas gauge acted funny. Going up a hill the gas gauge went to full, then down to empty, then back up to full, then back to 3/4. I will call on Tuesday morning to discuss it. Thanks for your work on my car. I appreciate it! geri b wink
Brad S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/22/2018
All work done by ABRA was done professional, kept me well informed on progress of repairs. I am VERY pleased! I got everything I asked for.! Highly recommended!
Derrick R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2018
Abra auto body was extremely professional and kept me in the loop at all times. Their expertise and knowledge of this process was a relief and Diane did a great job taking care of me. I also love the end result and my truck looks fantastic. Thankyou very much!!
Jonathan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/13/2018
Thank you so much. I will use Abra for all my vehicle repairs.
Scherry P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Diane is always exceptional to deal with and I look forward to working with her on my next vehicle claim as it will be filed next week.
Wanda L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/9/2018
Repairs took longer than expected. Unaware the parts were not ordered to be ready to start the work.
Lynda P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/25/2018
Second trip to this business. Everyone was great. Minor issue this time and was in and out in an hour. I will always go back if I need to, but not because I want to. Thank s to all.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications