Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Victoria R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/19/2018
Amazing job.. and kept me informed every step of the way. Definitely will refer my friends and family
Valerie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Was updated daily on progress of my car repair. I appreciated this greatly. Very professional. My car looks new again! Thank you all. I would recommend your company to anyone needing car body repairs.
Guy B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
It was especially nice that the interior was cleaned, too! Thanks.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Very easy to work with, love getting the text messages. Work done is always quality and done professionally. Thank you for the great work. James
Justin K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/30/2018
After coming home and inspecting the car I am very unsatisfied with the body work. The car was not repaired to how it was prior to the accident. It looks worse now.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/28/2018
Great experience. Diane helped us work through our slow insurance issues. Couldn’t be happier with Abra, Diane and the final work product! Thanks to everyone at Abra!
Danille R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/17/2018
Diane did an amazing job of keeping me informed about my truck’s progress and any issues that arose. Very considerate and ensured all appropriate repairs were made. My truck looks just as it did prior to the accident. Very pleased with the results, as well as customer service!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very professional staff. Great work!
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/13/2018
I had an issue, after discussing it with Tina the GM, she helped resolve it and renew my faith in Abra
Andrew O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/12/2018
The work done exceeded my expectations very pleased with the results. Would recommend abra to anyone who needs repairs. Thank you
Maurissa M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Very professional and friendly and always kept me updated on the progress of my car. Great job on the repairs!
Jeanne D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Very efficient; kept me up to date on progress; Diane very personable but business-like. Would recommend to others.
Krista E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/3/2018
Amazing customer service. Your representatives took care of all my questions and went above and beyond to keep me informed about my car. It was very easy to get my car fixed. Despite the accident being frustrating, Abra made the repair process simple and quick. Thank you!
Henry T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/1/2018
You guys have been fixing my vehicles sense 2014. I appreciate your expertise in all that you do and I know I will keep coming back to ABRA . Thank you from the bottom of my heart. I love you guys.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
The work was great, my truck looks like new. I was happy that it did not take a long time to complete the work. Thank you so much.
Harriet B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
Great job on my car! Friend people and great service. This was my third time using them, happy every time!!!
Cyndi S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Check out was fast and simple. Loved it and the regular updates
Lita B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/15/2018
Got there to pick up Toyota, bumper was misaligned. Have to return in a week from 100 miles away to get the bumper aligned. Will cost me time and gas to have something done that should have been done before I left. I went ahead and took truck. Manager promised $50 gift certificate to return. Diane was wonderful to work with. She kept me advised every step of the way. Promote her! The truck was nice and clean. Great experience except for having to return next week to align bumper.
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
The staff and adjuster were excellent. Everyone was very professional and attentive. They answered all of my questions and concerns throughout the repair.
Donnie L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Absolutely amazing job well done by the entire Abra Auto team! Abra Auto came highly recommended and I can see why! I brought my vehicle in to have auto body work done and it was completed in one day! The speed and professionalism with the entire staff was above all expectations! The auto work was A+ perfect and they washed and cleaned my vehicle! Even the.Expedia rental car company was extremely easy and friendly! I will pass the word around of your stellar performance and it’s rare that you see such an amazing and professional place! Thank you Abraham Auto!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications