Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Prompt,courteous, friendly, professional, concerned personal service. Thank you.
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/18/2017
Received text the car was done and it was not finished. This needs to get fixed and it was in inconvenient we had to make two trips and it was not ok. Please fix this.
Fred A.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Jim is an outstanding representative of abra
Jeffrey H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
8/16/2017
I felt like the time to make the needed repairs was excessive.
Nancy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
Yes I am very pleased with Abra. Thank you ????
Georgia E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
You all did a fantastic job thank you so much.
Phillip H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Great customer service and great repair work!
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Great customer service. Friendly, helpful staff.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/6/2017
I was told my repairs would be complete by August 1st. The repairs weren't complete until the night of August 4th. I chose Abra because I was told they were fast. I should've went elsewhere.
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Chris was great. He got everything done he promised. Kept me informed all the way thru the process. Very good job. Thanks
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
I am so grateful that Abra was able to take of me so well! Chris kept me informed throughout the whole process which I really appreciated. Everyone I dealt with was very encouraging, thoughtful and professional. My vehicle looked great! No issues what so ever. Five star service !
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
The staff was good at communicating. However my repair took over a month and a half.
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
I am very satisfied with the customer service there. I'm attended to immediately. I really appreciate Doris and Tina's excellent attitude and professionalism with me, which I'm sure they extend to all their customers Respectfully Brenda V
Misti C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
They did a wonderful job and were great and excellent customer service
Judith C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Your service was exceptional and very professional. Thank for a job well done.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/27/2017
You went above and beyond for me and I appreciate your help and support. Thanks again.
Sharon O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The Fusion looks brand new, & the repair was very timely.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job on the Buick and overall professionalism throughout the process.. thank you!
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great job by all the team members involved with my vehicle repairs!! My heartfelt thanks to all of you!!
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
Tina, Beth and the group were great. Easy to work with.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications