Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 433 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 14 Reviews
1 star 16 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/17/2017
Diane did everything she could to make a difficult situation better
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Great work! Hail damage is completely repaired, my car looks like new again. I know why my insurance company guarantees your work. Thank you!
Rocco A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
GREAT customer service. Liked the uodate text messages and phone calls.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/9/2017
I understand that your company is very busy at this time. While I do feel that the staff worked well with the responsible party's insurance (which I know first hand to be very difficult) I do not feel completely satisfied with the final taste left in our mouths. We were told since the early morning that our car was in the "washing faze" and would be ready to be picked up at 5 in the evening. We came as recommended only to find our car still had the chalk writing on it. This was of course washed off, but the job was very spotty and the interior was completely covered in dust. I realize this is not the big picture, but as was mentioned before, do not let signs of halfheartedness be the final taste for anyone.
Shanon P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
Your customer service and professionalism was first class. Thank you to everyone, fantastic job!!! ????????
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
The staff was great, very courteous. They kept me apprised of progress. My car looks great!
Sharryl I.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Very professional and through... Made a bad situation for me much easier...
Janelle E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/3/2017
I did not see that there was a single dent in the roof until I got home
Dolores G.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
6/1/2017
It was a great experience from start to finish We were kept up to date on the progress, and we had some input on type of parts. Excellent customer service great employees.
Ida D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/31/2017
I am satisfied with the work that was done on my Honda. It looks brand new again. I'm also happy with Tina my representative. With all that said, I'm am unhappy with one of your receptionists. On the day of my appointment, I received a call at about 1:30pm from a women asking me if we could reschedule because "We are really busy and behind. We have a lot of cars that we have not even looked at yet." This made me feel undervalued as a potential client. I had set up my appointment about 2 and half/ 3 weeks beforehand, and to get a call like that roughly 2 hours before my appointment is unprofessional in opinion. I basically told her that poor planning on your part does not constitute an emergency on my part, and that I would be keeping my appointment. I had been in communication with the at fault drivers insurance and already had a rental vehicle set up to meet me at your location, so for me to have to contact the other parties involved would have been a nightmare. I unfortunately don't remember the women's name but I believe she was their when I turned in my car because while I was dealing with a very nice receptionists the other one walked away to talk; I'm assuming about me because she kept looking at me and my husband. Every one else I came in contact with was professionally and polite. I'm not sure why this women had it out for me just because I wanted to keep my appointment. I may not have been directly paying for the work to be done, but I still deserved to be treated with the same kind of respect.
Tiffany V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
This is the third vehicle we have had you take care of, and as before very impressed on the job you have done. Thank you!
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Good work guys !!! Absolutely pleased
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
So happy with our repairs! Our truck looks better than when we bought it. Thank you for keeping us up to date regularly and for amazing service.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
It looks as good as new
Lewis S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
ABRA has good customer service and does good work. I place a lot of value on ABRA's warranted work. I even take non-insurance work to to ABRA.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2017
Great job and great people to work with
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
The looked and smelled new again, Thank you ????
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2017
Repairs were completed with good workmanship and the staff was helpful and friendly.
Rodney &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
4/13/2017
Better communication with insurance companies on what the client is responsible for.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Everyone did a great job
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications