Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Allison D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Thank you so much guys! She looks better than the day i got her ???????????? -Allison
Duvoir B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Great job! Finished fast and befor time they estimated. The best thing is my two tone paint came out perfect!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
The Pueblo team was on top of the process of my vechie. They were the very best at communicating and some of the best customer service.
Joe D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Great job. Great people to work with
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thanks everyone for being so flexible with my schedule and the ability to do things remote. I appreciate it! Amy
Orlando M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
My car looks amazing!! Times in shop was very minimum and well worth the wait!!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very pleased with your business will be back to do other vehicles.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
****and Bob made us completely at ease with their expertise. ****had some great ideas and kept us updated on the progress with our little Fiat. After the work was completed, the car looked great and was less than the estimate. If we need an auto repair shop in the future it will be Abra. A job well done. Rich and Leslie Kramer
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Outstanding customer service and workmanship. Always kept us in thr loop and staff were wonderful. I will definitely recommend to others. John M
Brent F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Great service and friendly employees Work done is always high quality
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
The repair was completed on time and according to the estimate.
Eleanor M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
I was very satisfied you did a very good job and very fast. If I ever have to get my car repaired again I will call you again good job thank you very much
Rhonda F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
DeWayne Comer is THE BEST!!! You really have a great team at ABRA!! I have always sent my friends to DeWayne because of his professionalism!! He is a man you can trust!! Thank you ABRA for your TOP NOTCH service!!! P.S. I liked the text message updates on the progress of my car :-)
Camell B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Diana was amazing. Always kept me updated on the status of my car. Everyone was very courteous and friendly.
Dana P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
We had excellent service, the repair looks great, I really appreciated the daily updates on the progress of the repairs, and we were treated with friendliness and respect! Will definitely recommend Abra to friends and if we ever need service again we’ll certainly use Abra!!
Deborah S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
1/24/2018
I am very satisfied with all the work done to complete the repair in the time frame. Thank you team. Your assume!
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
1 out of 5
1/21/2018
Tire pressure lights were on and the lady at the front desk was rude
Roger G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
The repairs to my 2015 Suburu were professional and efficiently performed. I appreciated that the vehicle was cleaned inside and outside and the constant follow-up concerning the status of the repairs. USAA made a good selection when they recommended your repair facility to me. Thank you.
Bernadette T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Thank you for the great job! Thank you for taking care of me with my transportation issues. Much appreciation!
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Everyone was so accommodating there. The insurance company we were dealing with was less than cooperative but ABRA staff was great at keeping me up to date on the progress of the car. Thank you all for everything!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications