Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 56 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank u so much for getting my car fixed as fast as u cld to get me back in it
Ray P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
I liked the fact that I was updated on the status of the repair. Thanks ABRA!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Tina did a great job of keeping informed of the progress.
Andrea P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone there did an amazing job. From the people at the front desk to Anthony who took care of my jeep. Thank all of you so much!!!
Phil &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
We are very pleased with our car and the experience with everyone there.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
11/22/2016
Delay in ordering parts caused us to wait too long for the car which was a complete inconvenience and frankly unfair.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
Thank you so happy to have my car back and CLEAN!! ????
Dennis C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Great service and staff
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Amazing service. My truck was fixed within a couple of days and I was constantly updated on the status of my truck. The work was great and I was very pleased with the outcome. Diane was very helpful and accomadating thru out the entire process.
Jack L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Always a quality job!
Gerald C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
The ABRA Team did an awesome job of keeping us informed on the status of our vehicle. Brian our representative did a fantastic job!
Edmund R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Good work. Good people..
Kenneth B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/5/2016
Delivered on time and looks great
Rudolph M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
So far so good. This is the best experience we have had regarding a post accident repair. Great communication and very timely too
Elvira T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Tina's awesome! She kept me updated throughout each step of the process. She's friendly and professional. I will definitely recommend you guys!! : )
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Very professional and prompt service.
Domonic M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/26/2016
There are scratches inside on my stick shift area which weren't there before I showed it to Steve because I didn't want him not to know about it secondly I tried using my GPS mapping tonight and it no longer lights up for evening or daytime and it worked fine before you know it doesn't these are things these are things that should've been working when I picked it up these are things they should've made sure were working before I was ever called especially since they tore my car apart completely
Bridget H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Chris was AWESOME!!!!!!
Debra P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
My car looks great. I'm sad I had to dish out 200 but I'm happy with the results. I had to get my car repaired due to someone else's mistake but in the long run, my car looks better!
Treva B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
Very good work with no unnecessary delay and good customer support.
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/18/2016
Someone t-boned my truck a few weeks back, completely destroyed the passenger side of the truck. We were able to get in for a quote quickly with abra, and they were able to get the truck in for repairs in a timely mannor. Diane was spectacular. She called multiple times a week to let me know what was happening with my truck and made me feel like she cared about my satisfaction. The guys who worked on my truck, absolutely phenomenal. My truck not only looks absolutely amazing on the outside, but they also detailed the inside of the truck, shined my wheels and tires, and made the entire truck look brand new. I will never use another company for vehicle repair again. Absolutely impressed with EVERYONE at Abra auto body and glass in pueblo west!
Cindy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Chris Champlain was exceptionally helpful and kept informed
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/15/2016
Job was completed on time
Oakley P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Great job, very pleased with the level of service and contact through out the repair process.
Alicia S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Absolutely impressed with the work and the rep Diane she is a wonderful asset to your company she made this crazy vacation much easier thank you ????
Tamera E.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
The car is now it's former self and looks great. Chris was on top of things and kept me updated during the four weeks you had my car. This was very important to me. I will recommend you to friends. Thanks. Tam Edwards
Debra O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
They were thoughtful and always keeping me informed.
Margo B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Kris is awesome - excellent customer service skills and just a nice guy! Beth, too, very competent! Lovely exterior work by the techs and blown away you cleaned INSIDE my car - NICE!!
Derek R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
10/2/2016
There was so many things that were missed and we are sadly disappointed. Not only were things missed but our paint that wasn't damaged when we took it in is now chipped. Now we have to wait probably another week. We would have been happier if they would have had us wait another week and have it given to us in perfect condition then to have had a rush job that has to have additional repairs.
Tommi B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Everything looked great. You were done sooner than expected. Very very happy with your services.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
ABRA did a great job in repairing my truck, the staff are very courteous and professional. I received regular updates on progress.
Michael &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
We were kept up to date on everything that was happening with our vehicle. Chris was amazing!
Danny L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Everyone was very professional and I was kept informed about the progress of my vehicle and I really appreciated that thank you
Heath S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Yes; everything so far has been great.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Exceeded my expectations
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Everyone was very friendly. Only had on little problem of being told my car was done went to pick it up and it wasn't ready only to find out two hours later it was ready.
James W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
9/5/2016
4x4 decal had air bubbles under it. Abra ordered a new one without comments and replaced it the minute l returned the truck. Will recommend ABRA to all my friends.
Arron B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/4/2016
I have not found any issues with our whole claim. From the beginning everybody has been very helpful. Tina was wonderful throughout the whole process always called me to keep me in the loop. Very satisfied
Diana A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
My car looks AWESOME!! Thank you ABRA! We will definitely recommended ABRA to anyone who needs car body work.
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Quick, Friendly extreme amount of communication. Meet timeframes.
Lawrence V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
This was the best experience I have had in auto body repair. Response time & timely completion of work And very kind & caring staff. Thank you very Much. Larry Velasco
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
The quarter panel is
Richard &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
your team members our a great asset for ants
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
contact person text me every day to let me know progress of repair
Katie D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Awesome, quick and friendly service!
Brienna &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Always helpful and friendly. Quality work.
Carol C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
I'm completely happy with the work and all of the employees.. Everyone was absolutely wonderful.. And my car looks fantastic!! Thank you
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great Job!
Michael D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
You guys are great. I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone.
Jim 4.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Always treat me good, been there much lately????
Juanita P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Everyone was great! The ones that really stood out were Tina and Steve. Tina went over everything with me from start to finish. It was nice getting updates from her about my vehicle. It was also great that Steve called just to make sure that I was happy with my experience. Thank you! Great customer service is really hard to find around this town.
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Thank you for a job well done
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
Tina was nothing less than awesome!! She kept me up to date on the repairs and even buffed out a door ding. The repairs came out perfect. Hopefully I won't have any other incidents but if my vehicle is damaged again I will definitely be going back. Thank you!!
Donna C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Thanks to Chris. He kept in touch worth me always. I felt like he took a personal interest in the repair of my car. And to Diane. ...personable as always. Thanks for everything and all those I never saw. I'm very pleased worth my car and your service.
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Very professional and quality workmanship!
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Pueblo West ABRA crew are the best. Complete professionalset. Thank you for your great customer service.
Connie B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Chris was very accommodating and the workmanship was very good.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The work performed was outstanding and above expectation. The staff were extremity courteous and personable to interact with. The standard of care and quality of work can be seen in the results. Thank you for everything
Daisy T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Yes very excited it looks great brand new so happy with the job ABRA did you guys are awesome if I need any additional service done to my vehicle definitely will choose ABRA and suggested to anyone I know thank you so much
Darrell S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Your workmanship and customer service were excellent!
Barbara B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/18/2016
Tina Hann and her staff were amazing, informative, knowledgeable, and a light at the end of a Lin dark tunnel( accident car ) was devestating emotionally, finically and physically. The rental car place with in Abra was helpful an the process was smooth and painless. Tina and her staff go above and beyond, with caring and professional persona without end. I am more than satisfied , I will refer to many at work (law enforcement, and church)
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Amazing team in Pueblo West Colorado
Francis R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2016
Very good ppl kept me up to date called ever day nothing bad to say at all
Gailan V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
First off the customer service manager Kris Champlain was awesome. He was friendly, knowledgeable and remained patient through the the repair of my vehicle. He took the time to work with me and my insurance company to make sure the repair was done correctly and kept me informed along the way. Most of the staff were this way. Most of the staff were as helpful Kris. My only complaint was with the woman that attempted to greet me when I first arrived to check my vehicle in. I believe her last name is Butler. When I arrived I didn't receive a warm welcome. I stated I had a vehicle with hail damage and had already spoken with my insurance and started a claim. She stated in a smug tone did you have an appointment. When it's clearly marked on the door no appointment needed. When I stated no, I received a look and a long pause with a reply of well we will need to do an estimate first. I felt as if I was an inconvenience or interrupting. She came out looked at the vehicle and we went back inside and I was then checked in by another younger lady with red hair who was very nice. I'm not sure if she was being trained or not but Ms Butler was rude talking down to her. I almost walked out and went down the street to Gerber. Luckily the interaction with her was minimal. Now that my vehicle is back and I have had time to look it over I have to say I am impressed on the quality of workmanship. The staff behind the scenes definitely make up for what is portrayed in the front.
James E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Wonderful experience. I really appreciated the front office keeping in touch with me the entire time they were repairing my auto. I highly recommend ABRA to anyone. A special thank you to Tina who was especially helpful.
Eldon M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Very professional, every one involved
Leah R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Fast!!! And looks great! Thanks!
Shelley D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Awesome job. I especially appreciated the text communication during the repair. The staff was very friendly and professional. I will recommend to every one who is in need of auto body repair.
Marina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Thank you for going above and beyond. You made the whole process painless and did outstanding work.
Tabea T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
I got my van fixed very fast. Plus, it got washed. Thanks.
Kirsten Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You did a great job and were fast with the repairs. We are really satisfied with a job well done.
Carl C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent Job with communication!
Jade W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
We appreciate all the help we received and how we were treated by everyone at Abra especially Tina. I am picky but Tina showed us things we missed. Her eye, knowledge and professionalism truly stand out as a feather in your company's hat. Kudos!!! We will be referring to your company. Thanks again!
Chelsea C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/12/2016
They were so helpful and answered all my question and made my horrible experience become bearable just knowing that my car was in good hands was a big relief would recommend this to anyone.
Natalie B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
You all were awesome. Thank you so much
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I will definitely be back and recommend you to others
Joanna G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
All of the customer service reps that I dealt with were very courteous and efficient. I would particularly like to compliment Customer Service Manager Kris Champlain, who deserves an outstanding rating. His efficiency in communicating frequent repair updates on my vehicle and his communication with my insurance company were greatly appreciated. When I picked up my vehicle, he took the time to show me the repairs that had been done and made sure everything was to my satisfaction before I left the shop. In addition, I would also like to compliment the repair crew who did an outstanding job on my repairs. My vehicle looks great and runs well. My sincere thanks to all of you.
Courtney L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
I loved the whole experience!!!? Especially with Tina she was so nice And absolutely awesome. If I ever need Any other work done Abra will be my First choice. THANKS A MILLION!!!?
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
The team was kind of disorganized at first but ended up surprising in the end! Bravo!
Elizabeth N.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
My vehicle looks great. I got updates regularly, and I felt I was treated so great. I would recommend them or go back any time
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/31/2016
Attention to your customer's satisfaction. Your the best. Kudo's to Kris.
Business C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Awesome job,will be referring customers,based on the beautiful work and attention to detail. Thanks Again
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Very professional service. Went above my expectations
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
You guys are great!! My truck looked better today than the day I drove it off the lot
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Fast turnaround, looks like new
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Always be great service, thank you
Dustin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Friendly staff from the beginning, always kept me updated on the progress
Pauline C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
Thankful the team was able to restore my vehicle to its original work and so quickly I am thankful for a great experience overall
Mitchell C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Always Excellent service ,never late always on time and they always make sure you leave happy thanks!
Jeff J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I was well informed on how my jeep was progressing through out the week.
Gordon S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Tina was very informative of every aspect of things needing to be done with the car. Really enjoyed being informed every day of what was going on. And the time it took was short which is very nice. I will be recommending your shop to anyone who needs their car body worked on.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
Awesome service. Best auto body shop in Pueblo. Timely and informative.
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
The front desk addressed me as soon as I came in all three times for an estimate,drop off and pick up. My phone calls were answered immediately. I received text messages on progress and Tina was absolutely awesome. I have haf nothing but great experiences at Abra. I would highly recommend this shop. I have had previous experiences with another autobody shop in Pueblo and Abra surpasses them in every aspect.
Mike D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
5/7/2016
I was completely satisfied with your work but I will also say that I dont appreciate that one of your employees changed my radio channels. Mike
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Diane was very nice and accommodating. I had a very good experience.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/1/2016
They did a very good job on my truck after my accident, even taking care of all the issues with the insurance.
Richard G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I enjoyed working with Tina. She was amazing with any bit of information on my vehicle. I would like to thank her the most for everything, but am very appreciative to the entire Abbra team. Thank you all so much for everything.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Kept us involved through the entire process. Customer service was great.
Scott L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Always great work
Melanie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Thanks for making the whole process painless & I appreciate your help in coordinating w/ Enterprise's car rental & thanks for a job well done on my car !
Renaeadamson .
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Very good experience! Diane was wonderful! My Tahoe looks great!
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Friendly continued updates as to progress. Very happy.
Brandon M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Did a wonderful job and friendly staff
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
4/20/2016
Well my wife noticed dirty hand print on the interior rear seat roof support . Might do a interior walk through before releasing future vehicles. Other than that everything was good. Thanks
Kathryn G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
The repair was excellent quality -more than what was discussed. Everyone I had contact with was very professional and friendly. Chris, the estimator, was outstanding. I'll definitely recommend ABRA to anyone in need of auto repairs.
Jacob A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/17/2016
Haven't got to look fully, di to the snow but looks good from what i see
David L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Kris was outstanding. You have a great team.
Karin O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The work that was done made it look better than new. The polishing you did made it look great. Thank you
Gary T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Good job
Peter K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
ABRA did a fantastic job in repairing the damage to my vehicle. I recommend.
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
I will recommend your business to everyone I know, seriously! Clay Houchin
Brenda V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Very good and we appreciate the car being washed and cleaned out excellent job the front end looks very nice
C I.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/1/2016
The body work and interior work related to the air bag look great as if the incident never happened. Thanks for the perseverance in getting the correct parts located and installed.
Ricky H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
3/31/2016
You presented my truck to me with a crappy replacement part. A chrome rear bumper with dents and a sub par chrome finish. Why would you even put the defective part on my truck? Roll the dice and see if he notices? Frankly I'm very disappointed! For a company that strives customer service, I would think you're quality control would be much better!! We'll so how you do on the second try!
Catherine M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Abra did a wonderful job with my car. It looks like it is brand new!!!!!!?i am super happy!!!! Would recommend abra to anybody!!!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
This was the third vehicle that we have had repaired at the Pueblo West location. Great customer service! Thank you and keep it up!!
Marilyn F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
I liked how you continually stayed in touch with me and answered all questions.
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
3/26/2016
The customer service was great,Chris took care of my appraisal and notified me on the progress of my truck. Couldn't be happier with the final results. Everyone involved with working on my truck did a great job. I'll recommend ABBA. Very impressed.
Jose R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/19/2016
Great employees and service. Quick turn around work
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Very helpful
David B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Kris and Beth were very friendly and helpful. The job was excellent from start to finish. Very pleased
Deanne M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you so much everyone was very helpful especially Tina thank you my car looks great.
Jeffery T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
Car was repaired in minimal time. The work that they did looks fantastic, almost looks like a new vehicle. Love receiving the updates. The staff was very very friendly. It was a great experience considering the circumstances!
Ruby M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/5/2016
My Dodge looked wonderful. My dodge even looked better than when I took it in :-) they went above and beyond to keep in contact with me continuously. The staff was great, friendly, and very cooperative. I would highly recommend Abra Auto Body. Create job everyone at Abra Auto Body. :-)
Roger A.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Thank you, you did a very good job.
Renee V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Very satisfied with customer service. Appreciated all the updates on my vehicle. Would definitely recommend to family and friends. Thanks again????????
Eric N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Kris took good care of all the details. Thanks!
Kent W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
The car was a little dirty on the inside . You did a good job on the paint and body
Amanda D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I'm 100% satisfied with my experience at ABRA auto body & glass. The team & Chris Champlaine did an amazing job. I'm very happy with the work done on my Jeep. They made this experience painless as possible.
Rosendo A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
I have no thoughts as of now, you took care of ally needs,you keept me informed on the progress which was great and helpful. Your job was great. Thank you very much.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Chris did a wonderful job handling our claim.
Arnie C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Stayed on top of the job and kept me informed.
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Every person I dealt with, was very curious and professional. I felt like my business was important, and wanted. Thank you.
Laraine L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/3/2016
So far, I will not see my truck or drive until I return from San Bruno, Ca in a couple more mpnths
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Everyone very professional. Nice people. I.will see how repairs hold up. I have a feeling they will be good. Thank you!!
Beverly G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Outstanding service and workmanship
Micheal C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
You guys rock!!! Thank you for taking care of my family
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Too many text messages that really don't tell you anyrhing. The phone calls were great and informative.
Jd M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Dwayne Comer was great.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
Abra went above and beyond to help me out with my Vehicle.
Frank G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
A job done thank you
Armlado M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
Chris good guy
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
We are very happy with the service we received...
Robert W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Very happy. Great job.
Noriel M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Thank you for detailing inside my car.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
very professional very satisfied thank you very much
Jennifer E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
Excellent service! I appreciate all the efforts to get my car back in the road quickly. I was also pleasantly surprised to see the technicians vacuumed my car. As a mother of an 8 and 2 year old that is much appreciated.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I had to wait about a month to get in, but it was well worth the wait. I was very satisfied with the team here at Abra. My van looks like it was never damaged. The work that was done looks flawless. I like how I was kept up to date on my vehicle. I was having voicemail issues but I was finally able to listen to them. Diane is very professional she kept me posted via voicemail and through text messages the status of my vehicle. Thank you all for everything. Keep up the great work!
Eugene S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Best customer service I've ever seen.
Francine W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Kris Champlain kept us informed of progress for three weeks while our Toyota Tacoma was being repaired. We like the lifetime warranty on the parts. Abra did a great job repairing out truck. It is in a like new condition. They went the extra mile by cleaning it in and out before we picked it up. We would not hesitate to recommend Abra to our friends. We are new in this area and it was a big relief to deal with a company we could trust.
Charles B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Diane and the rest of the employees are so nice I would recommend Abra to everybody I know.. Thanks so much.
Lawrence M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2016
Fantastic job! Very friendly customer service, and great people who work there. Tina is the best!!!! I will recommend your shop to anyone who needs auto body repair. If I have any body work on my vehicles in the future, ABRA WILL BE MY FIRST CHOICE! Keep up the great work. Lawrence M
Peter P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Looks brand new again!
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Very satisfied, every one I had contact with was on top of their game!
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Was a good experience. Customer service was excellent. Thank you
John Bobst/.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great job and on time!
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Wonderful. Loved how you kept me updated throughout the process. Liked the personal touch by Tina. Thanks very much.
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Truly outstanding customer service and excellent repair. Highly recommend ABRA
Logan M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Diane was awesome. Everything went as expected and very close to original completion date. My car looks beautiful, as I expected. Very happy with ABRA. Would recommend for anybody in the unfortunate situation of needing repair to allow ABRA to do the work.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Good job
Craig B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
It was great
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/18/2015
I had to book a month out and in that month they didn't have the foresight to order the necessary parts from the quote. Not to mention false advertising in the lobby a poster stating three days to complete, which took 8, and a car rental out of pocket having to extend it five times because of lack of information. I had to call for updates because the texts I would receive gave no useful information just nonsense.
Tony P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I more than satisfied with the work done. Employees were professional, friendly, and detailed with information given to me. You have my vote and rest assured I will recommend you with honor to others. Thank you . Tony .
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Well taken care of, fast and made it a easy fix
Louis Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/12/2015
I have to take it back because the work wasn't completely done that should have been.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
People were great. Repair was excellent.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Kris Champlain was good to deal with good service
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The staff was very professional, the repairs were done quickly and look great, and we were continually kept updated about the status of the vehicle. It was a great experience in a difficult time.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
I was very happy with everyone and everything. I was asked many times if I was satisfied with the work and how I was treated. I am more than happy with both. I will recommend Abra to anyone needing body repair. Thanks again and God bless all of you.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Truck looks great and you did it soooo fast!
Leslie M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Everyone was very nice and attentive! Thank you
Ronald P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I was notified daily on the progress and very pleased with the results.
Amy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/25/2015
Chris is wonderful, we can always count on him. Thanks
Jeromy N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
I was very happy with the work I had done the communication that the shop had with me was excellent and the finished product was spot on . Thank you ABRA
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/24/2015
I was kept fully informed as the work was done and my truck looks better than before the accident.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2015
Very quick and professional job!
Tina H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Awesome job
Gary R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Awesome service and speedy delivery. Thank you Abra
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/14/2015
ExpectationOutcome. The only thing I didn't like was the time frame to get my vehicle back. Initially I was told that repair would take a few days. Vehicle was dropped off Monday before noon and I thought that Friday I'd have it back. I didn't get it until today so a week behind. Nonetheless the repair looks like It did before the accident. They communicated the processes my vehicle was in day by day.
Corlie Mary.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Awesome service
William S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
I appreciated the way you kept me informed about the progress of the repair on my vehicle. Diane was great.
Michael N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
They did a great job.
Angelyene M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Loved Diane she was awesome and so helpful. She did her very best to keep me informed!
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/12/2015
Awesome!!!could not have had a better experience
Richard R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Kept me updated on the progress of my repair. Car looks good and was clean when I got it.staff was helpful and friendly.
Josephine B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
The team was wonderful. They were professional
Annette V.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/4/2015
Steve and Diane took care of everything and kept us informed throughout the process! Our car looks great again! Thank You!
Patricia A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The personal service was outstanding and a great job on the car...
Aimee H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Awesome job!!!! Impressive!!! Customer service!!! Staff, the complete experience was great!!! I loved getting my van back clean, from the inside out!!! Thank you!!!! Aimee
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
Great people. Always quality!
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Good customer service and friendly staff. Kept me informed every step of the way and quality work. Thank you!
Tommy F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
Excellent craftsmanship, completed on time.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I was so pleased that you filled my tires and cleaned the inside of the car. So far, so good.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Very satisfied
Adele A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
Diane did a great job finding everything that was originally missed and negotiating with insurance company regarding appearance allowance.
Rudolph F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/11/2015
God job
Conner W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
I appreciate your updates and professional service.
Fred C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
The staff was very flexible and understanding about the ins. Issues that arose. My only complaint was the ladies in the front, the ones who greet you and take your info, were not overly friendly, and kinda made me uncomfortable, also some people end up there for a bit of time, some comfortable furniture would have been nice, I felt like I was in trouble waiting for the principal to call my name, with the sun hot on my back. However the service was good.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Thank You to all your People for there Courtious Service. Chuck
Peggy R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Everybody was very friendly and helpful. Enterprise was also helpful. I will definitely use your company for future repairs. Tina was extremely helpful.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications