Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Connie K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Keep up the great job.
Nickolas D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/7/2017
The finish job and wash at the end of the work was awesome!!!!!
Catherine A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Communication was outstanding and the people were very friendly
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2017
Great people great service and excellent quality work thank you all
Allan C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
11/23/2017
When I got home, I found scratches along the left side of the hood that was not there before I took my truck in for repair, will contact them when they are open.
Pete J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2017
Always get taken care of.
Dean G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Very well done! And we love the quick turnaround and minimal down time without our car.
Sliverster J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Well done, even shine my tires
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Very friendly staff took car of my car after a little fender bender and now my car looks brand new couldnt be happier
Joseph J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Service was exceptional. Workmanship was above reproach.
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/8/2017
Repairs were timely, service people were kind and courteous, and kept me informed every step of the way.
Centura Health.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/4/2017
They seem to take quite a long time it was a company car and I seem to have a lot of difficulty getting hold of the insurance and they had to hold the car for a while waiting for the insurance check other than that the car looks very good
Gregg L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Everyone was very courteous and profesional
Jason Sand/.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Very nice work and awesome communication with the customer about the progress of the job thank you
Arianna R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
La atención de sus trabajadores es excelente,además un Cervicios rápido y de calidad,recomendaría abra auto body 100% saludos
Brandie S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
They do a great job.
Joseph C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
They did a great job.
Elisha R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great communication, Tina was AWESOME!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Great job! Quick,easy, great people!
Chandra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Excellent customer service!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications