Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nicholas E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
They did a great job! I’ll definitely be using you guys again and also recommend you to others!
Gerald M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/17/2017
Diane was a great help. Car looked sharp. Thanks for the detailed car wash. I will recommend your services. Gerald Martin
Duane S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/12/2017
When I came to pick up my car, I noticed the right tail light was scratched, this was supposed to be new light. While the tech did buff it out the scratches are still noticeable when looked at, at an angle. While driving home, I noticed that one of my windshield wipers was ripped. I didn't drop it off like that. Now it's gonna cost another 50 dollars to replace my wiper blades.Thanks
Teresa E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Jim did a good job. Truck looks great. Thanks
Bruce J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Job well done ahead of schedule kept us updated on progress appreciated the their professionalism
Marion G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Very friendly, helpful staff! Very happy with repair of my car and Jim was very nice and helpful to me!
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Thank you for the GREAT job you did on my car. I was impressed with the TURN AROUND TIME. Thank you for making my car look pretty again. You where AWESOME!!!
Paula And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Communication while car was being repaired was exceptional! Very fast and courteous service.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Fast and friendly service
Rachel R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/24/2017
the car looks great and runs great. You even vacuumed it! Thank you so much!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Appreciated the updates!
T R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service! Thank you!!
Haley P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Very professional team, Office and technicians. I got my car back a little cleaner on the inside and out.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Thanks for all your help!
Maria A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Was very happy with all the work that was done
Kaitlin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
I absolutely appreciate the efforts that the Abra team went to to get my car fixed. I will recommend you as a facility for repairs and will continue to do business with you guys. I really appreciate it!
Vikki L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
Everyone I came into contact with made the experience very pleasant especially Johnny David he made me feel good about bringing my car to your establishment thank you all
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
The repair turned out great. There was dust inside the car that we needed to clean up.
Jane W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Kept me well informed. The repairs look terrific.
Roger M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Prompt,courteous, friendly, professional, concerned personal service. Thank you.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications