Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
The staff is very easy and pleasant to work with. I’ve only had the car back for a few hours so it’s hard to comment on the repair quite yet.
Jordan E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
10/24/2018
Every employee I interacted with was very pleasant and friendly. They answered all my questions and made me feel comfortable. Customer service was definitely 5 stars! Unfortunately, when I picked up my car the mirror on my passenger side mirror was missing. There was also a dash light that indicated one of my light bulbs was out. When they took it back into the garage to fix it they said that the connection for the light bulb was loose. I feel like quality control could’ve been better to see/notice these problems while they are giving the vehicle its final check.
Royal K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
10/12/2018
Color really does not match, did not finish and install rear stickers. Had black and scratches we had to clean up before I could pick up, seem like took a long time. Up dates did not tell me anything about status of vehicle repair.
Edward E.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Excellent service, Positive experience!
Tara G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Great service and communication!
Cindy G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Kept me informed all the time. Friendly and knowledgeable
Darryl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Wonderful customer service and great work fixing my vehicle.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
No calls every Monday, Wednesday and Friday at stated. I had to call for all updates except when car ready.
Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, and I greatly appreciated the regular updates on what was happening with my vehicle.
Sarah Yoder.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service, friendly staff, good quality work, fast turnaround, excellent communication!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Manager and staff were awesome! Communication was tops, and schedule was great! My Jeep looks like brand new...I couldn’t be happier with Loveland Abra!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Angela was amazing, she called three times a week with updates and was so pleasant and always in a good mood. As for the work, let's as good as new. So happy to have my car back.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I REALLY enjoyed the text updates because I work odd hours I am not often able to pick up the phone and call, so these came in at perfect intervals where I could keep updated on my time schedule and they were exceptionally detailed which I also prefer! I will fully recommend your company and it’s staff gracious customer service that I have experienced all along the way! Thank You!!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for the excellent communication throughout the process. My adjuster Scott, who was also my contact, was extremely professional and courteous. The repair looks beautiful. Fast service as well. I would recommend Abbra to anyone.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I don't have any. I really enjoyed the updates during the process and everyone I talked to was very friendly. Loved it!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
ABRA had always done great work for me. I appreciate getting the updates. -James
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work was completed nicely. The color match is very good and assembly was clean all of the lines on the car looked good.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The damage is fixed - unnoticeable. So, that makes me satisfied.
Francest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car was at Abra for a month even though the repairs were supposed to take five days, according to the insurance appraiser. The people at Abra and the insurance company had trouble communicating. I don't know who slowed it down. The repairs seem to have been done well. The paint job is great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks for fixing my carYou did fast awesome work excellent detail in returning the looks to predamage repair you guys do awesome work Thank you very much I'm a happy customer

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications