Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/23/2018
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful, and I greatly appreciated the regular updates on what was happening with my vehicle.
Sarah Yoder.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/18/2018
Great service, friendly staff, good quality work, fast turnaround, excellent communication!
Judy A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Manager and staff were awesome! Communication was tops, and schedule was great! My Jeep looks like brand new...I couldn’t be happier with Loveland Abra!
Tamara S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Angela was amazing, she called three times a week with updates and was so pleasant and always in a good mood. As for the work, let's as good as new. So happy to have my car back.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
I REALLY enjoyed the text updates because I work odd hours I am not often able to pick up the phone and call, so these came in at perfect intervals where I could keep updated on my time schedule and they were exceptionally detailed which I also prefer! I will fully recommend your company and it’s staff gracious customer service that I have experienced all along the way! Thank You!!!
Bruce B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/11/2018
Thank you for the excellent communication throughout the process. My adjuster Scott, who was also my contact, was extremely professional and courteous. The repair looks beautiful. Fast service as well. I would recommend Abbra to anyone.
Jennifer A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
I don't have any. I really enjoyed the updates during the process and everyone I talked to was very friendly. Loved it!!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
ABRA had always done great work for me. I appreciate getting the updates. -James
Scott C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/30/2018
Work was completed nicely. The color match is very good and assembly was clean all of the lines on the car looked good.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/23/2018
The damage is fixed - unnoticeable. So, that makes me satisfied.
Francest L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
8/21/2018
My car was at Abra for a month even though the repairs were supposed to take five days, according to the insurance appraiser. The people at Abra and the insurance company had trouble communicating. I don't know who slowed it down. The repairs seem to have been done well. The paint job is great.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Thanks for fixing my carYou did fast awesome work excellent detail in returning the looks to predamage repair you guys do awesome work Thank you very much I'm a happy customer
Vicki L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Everyone did a fabulous job. Kept us in the loop of what was going on with the truck and when they expected it to be done. Staff was very pleasant
Kimberly N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
100% awesome
Sharyl E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
Everyone was very friendly and told me what was going to happen and kept me updated . I can’t tell anything had happened to my car once it was finished. Very nice work.
Kyle P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
I thought the whole process was very clear and easy to understand. I appreciate how professional everyone was at abra. Thank you very much
Rebecca P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Abra was awesome! This is the best experience I have ever had with an auto body repair shop. They truly went above and beyond and every associate I interacted with was extremely pleasant! I would HIGHLY recommend Abra to everyone!
Jaimi Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Thanks for all the communication and quick work.
Tate T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Angela was on top of our repairs and kept us well informed.
Dustin G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Painless process great communication throughout

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications