Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tate T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/7/2018
Angela was on top of our repairs and kept us well informed.
Eric P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/10/2018
Best service I have ever had. Angela was excellent about keeping me informed about progress on the repair on my vehical. She is the best. I will recommend you business to my family and friends. I have brought my wife’s car in for repair and we got the same excellent experience. Great job guys.
Russ F.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
The repairs were done well and quickly. If I’m unfortunate enough to need auto body work. Iwill use you again. Thanks.
Keith P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
I really appreciated the regular updates
Ruby B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/5/2018
Excellent service from the customer service on the phone to the phone call check-ins updating me. Thank you and I will highly recommend you!
Megan S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
6/1/2018
My jeep was at the shop during an indurance claim and my light bar wires were cut and ripped like somoene was trying to steal my property
Nichol R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner which was appreciated!
Sherry H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
Thank you.
Shelby F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2018
My car is back in perfect condition, and every part of this experience has been enjoyable. Your staff is friendly and efficient, and my Jeep was done in no time at all. It was easy to work with you guys on scheduling and I really appreciated that. Thank you!!
Lance G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/1/2018
Alyssa Gastineau, kept me informed throughout the entire process. The lady at the front desk was awesome! Everything was done quickly and it was good work. I couldn’t be happier with my experience. I will use this shop in the future! Thank you all!
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/31/2018
Alyssa communicated really well and updated me every other day on the status of my repair. Abra also made dealing with insurance really easy and the repair looks great! Thank you!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Thanks! Very timely and professional!
Peter U.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Appreciated the status updates and working with me to get my vehiclte late on Friday of a 3 day weekend.
Jocelyn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/25/2018
Quick, kept me informed and easy to work with!
Nanci L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
5/24/2018
The people at Abra are so accommodating. I was leaving on a trip and they put a rush on getting my car done before I left. They were polite, knowledgeable and took such good care of me when I came in in with my car. The car looks brand new! They did a fantastic job in fixing it. It’s just like new! I will always use them ! They deserve a 10 out of 10.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2018
Alysia was fantastic.
Mark V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Perfect
Staci R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
Angela was great with consistent updates regarding the progress of my repairs. It’s a solid policy
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
Your employee that handled my repairs from start to finish was extremely helpful Through out the process she kept me informed about the progress that was being made. She was extremely pleasant, knowledgeable and professional. She should be given at the very least a letter of acknowledgement for her attention to keep the customer informed. Her name is Angela Guilliaume. She is employed at the repair facility in Loveland, CO. Sincerely, Gary Hahn
John E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kep us informed at every point of the repair. We would definitely use them again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications