Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Gene S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Communication and work was outstanding. Your front office staff becomes the face of your business. They were superb.
Irene J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Kim and Nikki were wonderful about getting me set up from day one to the date of completion. I will definitely let others know of the top notch service I received.
Bonnie And.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The car looks great! Niki and her crew kept me informed with the progress of the car every day or two by sending me texts or calling me. The car came back in perfect condition and was very clean. I would give them an A+ on their work an customer relations. Thank you Abra people!!
Mariah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2019
They did a wonderful job on my car and always kept me updated on what was going on. I absolutely will always refer them to anyone who may need car repairs.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
I got a duramax that was in a wreck and Nikki did Phenomenal during the whole thing. Kept up with the phone calls answered all of my questions and it was just a great experience thank you Nikki give you a rating of 20/10 great job to the Abra crew thank you all!!
Kerry N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Nice job
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
Vikki was very professional and awesome, communication with me on the vehicle was outstanding. Great staff of professionals and I thank you.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Abra is the best and only place I trust for my car thank you so much for everything you do for your customers. You get the best customer service and a lot of updates knowing that my car is safe. Thank you Abra for all that you do!!!!
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
No issues. Process was smooth and well executed with no surprises.
Ahmad S.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
1/16/2019
They did a great job. Friendly staff that communicated well.
Andrew W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2019
The only thing we didn’t care about was your computer generated text message updates, they didn’t provide enough information.
Sylvia H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Kim at the front desk is amazing. I really appreciated her efficiency and professional manner, while still be outstanding customer service. Nikki was equally amazing a d appreciate her explanation throughout the process. She was always prompt in getting back to me and really appreciated all her help. Car looks awesome. Thank you.
Corrie B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Service quality and timeliness exceeded my expectations!
Erin B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Thank you so much! The communication and customer service was the best I have ever experienced
Corinne P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/9/2019
I picked up my 4Runner today. Please have someone contact me. The front fender does not look right. Thank you, Corinne P
Blake B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
1/9/2019
Very happy with the follow up !! Nicki in Loveland !! Great follow up
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2019
Very good communication and excellent detail on work!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/30/2018
Best Repair and Service ever!
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/23/2018
Thank you guys so much for your time and dedication during this busy holiday season! I am super grateful to have my car back in time for the holidays!
Alice P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/20/2018
Excellent job and very promptly done

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications