Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Frances M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Thank you so much! We appreciate your amazing work and constant communication! The car looks amazing!
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/19/2018
Excellent work and service.
Allison G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
Helful and felt updated during the whole process.
Janell F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everything about my experience was outstanding!
Troy S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Everything looks good and I really liked being informed on the progress
Lori P.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
4/6/2018
Thank you for keeping me updated throughout the repair process. Angela was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend your shop to others.
Sue V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Highly recommend ABRA. They made this process of repairing my vehicle easy, they kept me up to date on what was being done. Their work was excellent. Real nice and competent folks.
Troy V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/30/2018
Thanks for keeping in touch! Great work! Will highly recommended!
Lynn G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
3/23/2018
Liked the updates And the fact you delivered It to my home.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Great communication and fast! Haven’t had any issues so far, seems like quality work was done to it.
Zach M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/16/2018
Great timely service!
Anne W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
3/10/2018
Friendly staff, my suv is the same before I was hit!! Yay!
Amanda M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/9/2018
They were fast and effective. My car looks amazing!
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
I was really pleased with the quick turn around. Thank you.
Cheryl T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Great Job Alyissa!
Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
They did a such a great job!! My vehicle was not only done way before they made me expect it to be done, but they kept me informed the entire time...I have never had to go through the claim process before but The Loveland location turned a bad situation to not so bad ;) the hometown feel there also made me feel even more comfortable! I had gotten a quote at a different collision repair place before I went to Abra...They quoted me way more than Abra Loveland charged my insurance... Makes me trust your company! Awesome all the way around! PS thank you so much for making my car so clean!!
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I enjoyed receiving notifications through text. It was easy to know how repairs were going.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
All good
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
2 weeks for this minor repair seems excessive, particularly when it "was possible" it could be done by the end of the first week, then maybe Monday or Tuesday, etc.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
It was a vey good job everyboby was so friendly helpful and kept me informed on how it eas going

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications