Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/11/2017
Pleasantly surprised by the friendly straightforward helpful ABRA representative Allyssa in addition to the quality of the repair.
Laura S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
98% satisfied! Just forgot to connect the rear camera. Fixed right away. Thank you!
Erin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
Really appreciate you keeping me up to date week by week! Great work.
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
The whole team was very helpful in every way.
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Everyone was so nice. Kim is the sweetest and so personable. Alyssa was friendly and professional on the phone. I love that she never said “uh” or “uhm” when leaving voicemails. Everything was accurate and the timeline was on point. The ****’s are amazing people.
Eric Craig.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
I thought the wiring with the back bumper and sensors are not adequate because the sensors don't work no more and I thought they should have been replaced
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
My Jeep looks great, Angela was wonderful with keeping me informed with updates during the process.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
My car looks beautiful again. Better in ways than it did before. Very friendly helpful staff and very timely while keeping me informed along the way. I’m very happy and a job well done.
Ruben G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/27/2017
Got the job done quick. Good job on the repairs. Excellent customer service. THANKS ABRA CREW!!! ????????
Suzann D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
My Jeep is beautiful. You can’t even tell it was in an accident. Alyssa was great. Kept me updated and answered every question I had. Thank you sooo much!!
Devin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Communication was excellent, service was great. Would bring another vehicle back to them.
Dustin K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2017
Really appreciated Angela's updates every week!!
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The truck looks great.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
Alissa was great to work with. Just wanted to give her a big hug, but that would be weed. I just apresiate peple who really care. Here's a big thank you????
Larry M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Great work as always. Good service friendly reps. We would come back and also recommend to family and friends.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Great job—and liked being kept informed about progress
Katherine A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great, polite, professional service all the way around. Thank you!
Charles F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/28/2017
Alyssa was great. I appreciated all of the status calls and texts.
Barbara D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
Our service was excellent. Communication could had been better. We had family issues and needed to travel out of town. We spoke to you about the issue and was told it was fine to go and car rental has unlimited miles. Our car was ready to pick up the evening we left in the morning. Unable to pick up car for 2 days and now are told we have to pay for 2 day car rental. If we had more precise communication we would have made other arrangements.
Jeanne M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
I am very happy with the work done on my Baja it looks great and your customer care is really amazing I'm so glad I came to your shop Jeanne

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications