Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 199 Reviews
4 stars 29 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 7 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Austin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Very professional and very help full will recommend and use again if needed
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/4/2016
Thank you for all the texts and communication. Thank you to the folks who fixed my 2007 Honda Element. I realize it isn't a fancy car but it is important to me and you fixed it so that it looks like new again. I totally appreciate how someone wiped down the interior floor of the vehicle after completing the fix. I work at the Coffee Tree in downtown Loveland and I'll be sure to tell friends, family, and customers about Abra. Thanks again!
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent job. Great communication of job status. Dalisha was very personable and professional!!
Kay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job! However,our experience with our Enterprise, that you were supposed to have handled for us was HORRIBLE! You didn't have it handled in any way... And trying to work with the rental company was awful....unprofessional, slow , uninterested, and ended up charging us more than earlier quoted . Would NEVER use them again .
Tanya N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Wonderfully wonderfully fast service, estimated 3-4 days and done the first day. Well worth the wait after my accident.
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Love Abra! Always professional and courteous!!
Skye T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Super, super fast!
Allin M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/22/2016
Quality work in a short time frame.
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
You guys Rock!!
Myron C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Done great job thanks again
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
Great experience, very happy with the work and service
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Outstanding work.
Tanjee S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
My Jeep Grand Cherokee SRT8 looks amazing! They did such a first class repair and paint job it matches perfect! Thank you for the stressless seamless customer service experience also ! Rental car waiting day I dropped of my jeep updated the whole time by Dalisha :) couldn't have asked for a better experience they even vacuumed my car !! Highly recommend !
Patanga P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
Excellent communication and service. Rob was great with the updates. The check in process was excellent as well with the two gals. (I don't remeber their names) :( it was all very seamless and will defiantly use again for any auto body needs
Leonardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
Almost wish someone else would rear end me so I could visit them again, great people!
David J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/30/2016
Friendly, very efficient staff. Updates and communication throughout repair process was outstanding. High marks and big thank you to Mike & his staff for excellent customer service and super attention to my repair. Repair work appears excellent. My 4 year old car looks almost new! Highly commend Mike & recommend ABRA.
Katie F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2016
Very pleased with results, shop kept me informed and even cleaned up the interior. Looks brand new!
Denise F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Amazing customer service! The daily text messages and phone calls were above and beyond! You just don't see customer service like this anymore. Kudos to Rob! You were so great! Thanks for caring. I'll recommend you guys to everyone! Thanks so much.
Miguel P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Rob provided excellent customer service and demonstrated outstanding communication and professionalism..
John M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Quick service, friendly and honest. My car looks great. Worth the wait.
Leonardo E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
I loved how i was kept up to date about the process, also great job on fixing the previous installment of my bumper.
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
This Abra location in Loveland, Colorado provided great customer service and did an excellent job on the repair.
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Very friendly and helpful staff. I highly recommend them.
Valerie S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
ABRA in Loveland was great! I really appreciated the level of communication throughout the process. Everyone I met was friendly, knowledgeable and professional. And my car looks like new!
Jonathan L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Rob was great!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
You got the car done as fast as you could, texted me for updates and or called me. I'm very happy with the outcome of the car, everyone was nice and very friendly. Sorry I hope I don't see you again, but one never knows!!! And I would come back to you????????. Thank you ????????
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service and excellent work
John C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
We can't believe how smooth the repair went...from appt, insurance, rental car, and completed in one day. We are very impressed and hope we don't have to use again.
Rhonda A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great service and worked well with my schedule
Luke W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Great job! Fantastic turn around time & quality work!
Teresa G.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
7/29/2016
My experience with Abra was top notch! I was very nervous being my first experience with an accident and insurance claim. My mind was put at ease with near daily updates and Dalisha was extraordinarily helpful. Abra took great care with me and my vehicle. I cannot thank you enough. They finished my vehicle in less time than was quoted, the color match is perfect and my vehicle came out looking better than what it went in with a few special touches. Thank you!!
Andrew Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Awesome service
Michelle N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Excellent service
Kenneth O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
I was kept in touch along the process . The car looked great when we went to pick up. Everyone was very friendly.
Nicole B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Great customer service, communication, & quality work. I would highly recommend ABRA based on my experience.
Lance And.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Well satisfied and good communication. She went out her way with touch up paint on small places. Delivered on the day promised.
Heidi J.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Deleasha was knowledgeable and thorough. She explained the process and kept me up-to-date with progress on my car. I appeciated how convenient they made it to get into my loaner, as they arranged for the car to be brought to their location. This made it very easy for me and saved me time. We are very pleased.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
I appreciate the team's concern with quality and customer satisfaction
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great people!
Jean B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/25/2016
Absolutely over the top, friendly and knowledgeable staff, ready ahead of time and the consideration to my needs was something I haven't seen in a long time. My friends will hear about ABRA.
Joshua T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
They did a great job and kept me informed the whole way.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Awesome
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Awesome job to all. I will definitely refer others to this company. Thanks for the great work.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great to work with
Gwen E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Great job. Thank you thankyou
Stanley &.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great work and front office staff were amazing. Friendly and efficient.
Jeremy D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Good work Hyundai runs great looks great thanks for repairing it
Chris N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Customer service was professional and curtious. The wrepairs were done top notch and very satisfactory . job well done !!!!
John F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate the customer service an flexibility in helping transport my vehicle home.
Julie S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Fantastic job on my van. Employees were very helpful and kept me advised on the status of the repairs.
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Rob and Kim are great. I had a really good experience.
Leo T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Great staff!!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Great service, great communication, great experience!
Tambor W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Good people, good work. A plus.
Christopher R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Like new again
Robyn B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
This is the second time I have had Abra work on my car. Both times I have had a very good experience. The customer service at Abra is better than any company I have ever dealt with.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Awesome job. Was informed of everything throughout the fixing process and everyone was very helpful and nice
Jennifer T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/15/2016
They were very thorough, kept me informed, and we're finished in a timely manner. Entire process from repairs to rental car was very smooth and stress free
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/15/2016
Didn't accept delivery because body panels were improperly aligned. Now we have to wait even longer.
Brandy T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
My car looks amazing!! Everyone was professional, nice and helpful. Would definitely use Abra again.
George G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Great communication great job
Danielle D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Communication was wonderful and my car was ready before expected. Thank you!
Jeannette B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Abra kept me informed, were extremely friendly and helpful, and had my car done when they promised. I am very pleased with the results and would recommend them very highly.
Jacob T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Awesome people and my car looks great. Thank you for getting me in ahead of my scheduled appointment and on the road again quicker than expected! True pros. I will definitely recommend you.
Dani F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Everything was quick and easy.
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Great timely repair w/status updates throughout the process. The people from front desk to project mgmt are the best! Thanks Everyone!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
4/23/2016
There was a spot that was scratched before the repair that was supposed to be totally fixed and not noticeable. After the repair there was still visible scratches that were supposed to be completely buffed out. My car was 3 days old before the accident and repair started
Nathan W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Not only did they do amazing work, but they came and picked my son and I up so we didn't have to bike to the shop in the rain!!! Great shop, with great people, who do great work! Thank you again!
Cari P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
They were so responsive and made things extra easy and simple. It was a nice experience - thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone was awesome.
Jimmie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
3/31/2016
Forgot to reattach the filler neck to the truck. Now I need to take the truck back to get that fixed.
Ryan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
3/27/2016
They touched up a small damaged spot that had nothing to do with the accident. Much appreciated.
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
You did a great job thanks
Danielle V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Appreciate the great, and fast work!
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/20/2016
Great job and a awesome team of folks in Loveland! Thanks for your support!
William D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
ABRA did a very thorough job. The car looks wonderful. Appreciate that they got the work done in only 2 days.
Jessica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
Forgot to put the clamps on my truck for the topper but other than that I liked the service. Maybe double check next time because that could have caused lots of damage.
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Rob did an amazing job doing a temporary repair while we waited several months for a part. Even delivered the car as my wife had surgery and couldn't drive. Appreciated the updates throughout the process
Dan I.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very informative and keep me up to date. Got one heck of a process and well executioners to the process
Matthew D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Awesome people over here at Abra
Mona C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/16/2016
Everybody was great! There was just too long of a wait to get the car repaired. You should expand your shop. :)
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
The work was done fast and looks great! I barely had a rental car for one day!
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Anton B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great work and communication. Great group of people
Hector B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/4/2016
The best compliment you can get in a service industry, is hearing that your customer will come back. For me, I already have come back-and wouldn't hesitate next time either!
Todd K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
We are very impressed with the speed, efficiency and precision that we have experienced with every repair that you have done on our cars. Thank you all and keep up the great work
Shannon K.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
I am thrilled with the service ABRA provided ! Everyone on the team was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. I will recommend ABRA to anyone who needs auto body work. My Mini Cooper looks wonderful!
Terry R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great bunch of employees. Everyone was cheerful and helpful. So far the work looks great. I especially appreciate the ride home and the delivery of my car. I was alone this week so the service allowed me to keep my appointment. Terry R
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Wonderful staff and beautiful repair!!
Carroll R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
HAve all my future biz. Very satisfied.
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Outstanding service. I will recommend Abra and especially Rob to my friends.
Dean R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job and quick. Thanks
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Excellent , professional and very good work on my BMW.
Baily W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
I'm very pleased with my exprience at ABRA! They were very friendly and fast and did a great job. Thank you! I would refer you to anyone.
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service from the office and shop
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great job, great service.
Jaye A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Looks great! Everything seems professional and thoroughly repaired. I enjoyed the helpful staff and updates. I would highly recommend this shop to others and won't hesitate to come back when your expertise is needed again in the future.
Don A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2015
Abra is most professional auto body repair company I have ever had repair a car.
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
Best customer service ever!!
Merry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Amazing customer service. Above and beyond. Thank you
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
On time. Great job.
Carol J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
Everybody at Longmont Abra was helpful, quick and and efficient! They were meticulous in the details and kept us well informed. They were so friendly and kind, and we will recommend them highly to our friends!
Karen D.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Good communication on status and work being done. Rob kept me well informed
Christian H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Excellent job, beautifully detailed and washed car. Folks were so kind and friendly. My car was done 4 days before they said it would be finished.
Daniel L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/28/2015
The truck looks like new and was completed in two weeks.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Kept me informed and made sure I was completely satisfied.
Vanessa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Everyone at ABRA made this process very quick a and painless. It was a very pleasant experience. I now know exactly where to go if this should ever happen again. And I will definitely refer ABRA to everyone I know. Thank you ABRA.
Carol F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Very professional and always communicated where they were in the process of the car repair. They went above and beyond what was necessary and delivered the car back to us when it was finished. Thank you for your great work and pleasant business dealings!
Yehezkel E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Very pleased with the outcome. Thank you for going the extra distance assisting with the pin-stripes and lettering.
James F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Very friendly and she went out of her way to fix everything....
Cheryl J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/18/2015
I had much more hail damage repaired on a different vehicle at about the same time frame and it was done in 5 total days , including a weekend. I think 2 weeks seems a bit excessive for the minor amount of damage. There was also a new scratch that needed to be buffed out before I left ...thankfully it was large but not deep. Part of my hail damage was also my bike getting knocked off the rack...which made two larger dents on the roof that was reportedly the reason for the extended time of repair time. But the scratches caused by the same incident were not repaired ?
Howard S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2015
The staff were very courteous and helpful. I felt very comfortable with the entire process and appreciate the attention to detail on my vehicle.
Shawn D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
You guys rock! Soooo friendly, knowledgeable and increadible well priced! I will recoment you to evryone I meet and know exactly where im going for any body work in the future! THANK YOU!
Brittany A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2015
I was given a good timeline. They set up my rental car which made everything go smoothly. I got frequent updates. Not too mention they cleaned inside my car, way above and beyond!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Your team was very professional and pleasant to work with. I would highly recommend Abra Loveland Co. To anyone!! Thank you so much for fixing my baby right!
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
10/8/2015
My blinkers still do not work. This was due to the accident. My husband and I told the Allstate adjuster about them and even the lady up front in your office about them. Would very much like to have them working again.
Jen R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
ABRA always does a great job!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Rob Beesley was great to work with, answered all my questions and kept me up to date daily with how things were progressing throughout the process. Overall the work looks good, great job, thanks!
Margaret M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Extremely satisfied with your attention to detail & frequent communications.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Very pleasant and professional. Looked at all options of repair and cost. Thank you. Kim the receptionist is a hoot!
Patrick E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/29/2015
They did a great job on the hail repair and detailing, and gave me back a lovely, clean car. There were some delays and confusion that was a little frustrating, but you all really bent over backwards to make it right and you did. That is superb customer service! I would definitely come there again and recommend you to others. :)
Diana S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Bob is very picky about his truck & when it is treated with respect then he really is happy. He was pleased with the service! Thank you!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/28/2015
I'll call
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great staff
Diane L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/19/2015
Great service in the end and found the staff wonderful to do business with. Also like all the text updates. Diane
Catherine S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
We have always had great experiences in the past but had a few items missing out if the car this time. Some money my daughter left in the console and her prescription glasses. Disappointed as the glasses especially are so needed.
Darin A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Very timely service...done when you said it would be...thanks
Tory B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
I have unfortunately had more than one experience with Abra in Loveland and I wouldn't take my autobody work anywhere else..they are nice, professional and give a reasonable attainable deadline...sometimes it takes some time to get in but once there they meet their deadlines and the deadlines are reasonable and their work is great!
Lenn H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
It was great. The repair is amazing. Ron kept me informed and generally made the process easy and painless. Really appreciated working with the Loveland team.
Geoshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/25/2015
From 1 to 10, I wish there was a '12' I could put down for these people. I don't think I'll go anywhere else. Ever. And yes, this is a real testimony.
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Great service!
Rodney A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
Another great on thanks
Donald B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was kept in the communication look thru the whloe process. Thank you very much. Everything looks like a job well done. Don
Jared H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2015
Thanks for keeping me informed and for the great work.
Mallory H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You guys did a great job thank you
William S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
6/10/2015
No accidents are desirable but if I have to have one I'll get it fixed today Habra true story
Katelyn S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Great service. Everything was done in a timely manner. The entire process was very simple.
Nathaniel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/9/2015
Great job fixing my truck! Everyone was very professional and the work looks like new. Thanks Rob for keeping me informed on everything!
Allen R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Excellent work, completely satisfied.
Seiji B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Kept me well informed so I could plan around the repairs perfectly. The car looks great! Thanks ABRA Autobody!
Jim J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2015
Great customer service!
Patricia C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
My car was returned to new .... And it only took 48 hours! Amazing - everyone was wonderful to work with, & they kept me updated every day! I would totally recommend them for any body work! They even arranged to have the rental car pick me up! I love customer service & these folks certainly are all about that! Thank you Rob & Kim!
Patriacia C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Rob Beesley was wonderful!! He was very thorough in explaining the work that was needed to repair my car. He was very professional, yet friendly. Josh Hays was so helpful and put my car in the work order immediately. The finished result is just amazing! Looks like brand new! Please tell everyone who worked on my car that I am very grateful. Excellent work!
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/8/2015
Great job
Douglass S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Abra came highly recommended and I now know why. The personnel are thoughtful, friendly, and courteous. Repairs were prompt. The results fully met my expectations. I was kept well informed throughout the process.
Shirley S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Everyone was great to work with And the quality of work excellent
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Appreciate the high quality work and friendly service! Thanks a bunch!
Dennis G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/10/2015
Great experience, well explained and work was excellent.
Steve C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
No one ever wants to use a body shop, but if you have to, ABRA Loveland is the best!
Vicky B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Quick and efficient. Delivered when promised. Repairs as described. Great crew!
George T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
Excelent service and friendly staff
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Rob at the Loveland location was absolutely amazing. He kept me in the loop constantly and always let me know what was going on with my Audi. I honestly could not be more satisfied. The 2 women I've delt with at the Westminster location are awesome also. I had never been in an accident before and they made the process seem less. I also need to commend the agent with enterprise rent a car. The entire process has been just impressive. THANK YOU!!!!
Matt D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Josh and Rob were great. They kept me well informed and worked with me thru the whole process. Thanks for everything. Matt
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/14/2015
Great job, thanks!
Yves R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Great job all the way around. Great customer experience
Lori V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Everybody..,,..office staff.....managers.....techs.....quality of work....so satisfied ......the Loveland Branch is AWESOME!!!
Kathy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
Thanks for your text messages and communications. It was great to know what was going on. If I ever know anyone who needs auto body work I will refer them to you. I hope that I do not need need to ever get body work again but I would never go any where else.
Phyllis F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/6/2015
It looks great!
Idawna P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/2/2015
Great job on my car. Awesome customer service. Keeping me up to date on how things were going was the best.
Jessica M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
They were excellent! Thank you so much!
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2015
Liked the friendliness of everyone . Very comfortable place to go
Timothy M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2015
Kim made sure everything was taken care of prior to dropping off the truck. She made things so easy and the whole staff was awesome.
Melanie H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Rob and Kim were attentive, responsive and punctual.
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/31/2015
From start to finish, Valerie, Brady and Pam in Westminster were professional, helpful and friendly
Kristen A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
I appreciate the quality of work and time spent on my car recently by Abra. I will be sure and recommend friends and family to you & keep you in mind for any future needs. Thanks!!
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/1/2015
Very friendly staff and loved how you guys kept me informed about my vehicle at all times thank you!!!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/20/2014
you made my experience much better than I expected
Lucinda M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/10/2014
It was dark when I picked up but I am pleased. Did a nice job & friendly staff!
Ty B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
This is the second time I've needed your help getting my car repaired. Both experiences were fantastic. From start to finish! Thanks so much!
Curtis &.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/2/2014
I really appreciate the professionalism and the care that your facility gave me through the repair of my vehicle. We have had nothing but bad luck with it for over 2 months and Abra was very compassionate and concerned about getting it taken care of right! Finally! Thank you so much for all the hard work and the beautiful end result. A vehicle is and essential part on everyday life and to be without it is stressfull enough, but taking the extra time to make sure things are done right and not rushing meant alot to me. Thank you!
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/27/2014
Job well done by all. Looks like nothing ever happened. Thank you.
George P.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Nice people working there. Especially Barb.
Joanne T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/16/2014
I loved working with Abra. They kept me informed on the progress of the repairs and most of all did a great job.
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/6/2014
A beautiful job. My Ford Escape was clean & shiny, looked brand new! Thank you, the bodywork was outstanding!
Jay R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/23/2014
Very professional
Laura D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
I am very pleased with the work ABRA did on our Ford. Hopefully I won't need to come back but if something happens I will be back. I was treated very well and kept up to date on the progress of the work that was being done. Thank you for the great work. Laura D
Randy K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/15/2014
Wish it could have been done sooner,but there was a change in managers and allot of hail damaged cars to work on, so was not upset about it. They treated me very well!
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/11/2014
i was treated so well i felt i was the owner.Barbara and the staff just great. because of money my repairs had to be done in two phases. first phase complete and looks really great. i will be back at Abra in the spring for phase two. i live in a fifth wheel trailer and will return for phase two.
Andy W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/11/2014
There was a little misunderstanding about our final bill and insurance deductible, but they were extremely understanding and very quick to make sure I was satisfied. I would definitely recommend this place to others.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/7/2014
my car looks really good, and repair should last for a lifetime. I appreciated the email updates on the progress of the repairs
Charles G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2014
Thank you for your friendly and competent service!
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2014
Excellent customer service! Thanks for fixing up our car! We would definitely come back and recommend you.
Donna L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
3 out of 5
8/21/2014
Noticed outside temp. is not working. When arm rest comes in you can take care of. Thanks, Donna L
Janet C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/21/2014
Great friendly customer service. Impeccable work. Thanks !!
Kristopher C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/18/2014
Our truck looks great! Only problem is we have to bring it back in because the passenger door will not open now from the inside, but it is getting in tomorrow. It looks great!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2014
Good guys/gals best service food results.
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/14/2014
My car looks great! Everyone was great to work with.
Jimmie R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/8/2014
Thank you for the repair the bed didn't look that good when I bought it.
Darren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/7/2014
My car looks new again after hail damage was repaired and the work was done faster than estimated. I'm very happy with my experience with Abra.
Jeron B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2014
We're able to get me in early. Very professional. Job was done fast.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2014
I was keep informed with what was occurring with me vehicle. Debra did a great job keeping me informed! When I went out there t check on my vehicle she walked me back and showed me the repairs and made sure I was happy with how everything was going. I appreciated everything he did and was highly satisfied with my visit!
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/23/2014
Everybody I worked with was very friendly. My bumper looks fantastic. The wash and detail was the cherry on top. Appreciate it!
Linda K.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/15/2014
Awesome
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2014
They made it simple and were very quick.
Carolyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/10/2014
I was kept informed during the repair process and my vehicle was ready earlier than promised. Everyone at Abra was extremely courteous and helpful. I was very pleased and will refer my friends and/or relatives to Abra
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2014
I am very happy with how great my truck looks. I use to do body work for 12 years, this is the first time I let someone else do a repair on my vehicle. The shop was very professional and my truck was completed on time as promised. I would highly recommend your shop to any of my friends that need future service. Thanks again for doing a great job!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
7/3/2014
Work was done on time and done well
Bob P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
We were very happy our car was completed ahead of schedule!
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/26/2014
Still waiting on part so we picked up car without being complete And we we're suppose to hear from Barbara today but did not hear from her I feel we are cast aside when it's a problem to repair our car. I was told every part was available and now still no part
John B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/21/2014
ABRA did an outstanding job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications