Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 236 Reviews
4 stars 41 Reviews
3 stars 9 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 11 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Deb Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/20/2017
It really was a seemless process. Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate you arranging the car rental too! Thank you!
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
The best thing was the communication. Usually when my car has been in the shop, I was the one who had to call them to ger updates. ABRA was great at letting me know what was going on every day. And my car looks great. Everyone was very friendly as well. That makes a BIG difference. Thank You!
Umberto A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very professional. Friendly and courteous. Made the drive to Loveland from Denver worth it. Thank you to Kim and Ray.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service beginning to end. Abra took great care of us during a stressful time and we'll recommend wholeheartedly!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service
Kylle K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was very good especially from Angela
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service and communication. Thanks!
Doug Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm not sure if this is because of my insurance company but the one REALLY irritating thing is that until I insisted several times Abra kept calling my husband. I had given my phone to the insurance company, and to Abra when the estimate was made. I told the receptionist to call ME at MY number. She called my husband! I find this irritating and it also makes everything take longer because he has to give me the message. Plus he is unnecessarily bothered with it.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
My only complaint is that your text messages are confusing. I got a message on Friday at 5:30pm that my car was done. I called repeatedly on Saturday morning but no one would answer the phones, even though the shoo was supposedly open from 9am to noon. I wasn't actually called to pick up my car until almost noon on Monday.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Great communication from start to finish. And the car looks great!
Margaretha W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Most definately will recommend and continue to have the services of Abra in the future.
Trassie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Job well done! Kim at the front desk was so welcoming when we first showed up and the rest of the gang keep us informed and full of information. Well tell my friends if they ever need any kind of repair. Thanks to all
Nathaniel L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/28/2017
My car was ready quicker than expected, the repair was flawless, and they waited almost an hour past closing for me to pick it up. Outstanding!
Lisa K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Great job! Keep up the great work you do. We appreciate your hard work.
Kimberly W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/25/2017
Kim was so great to work with. You don't find people who genuinely care. She took the time to reschedule my appointment several times and always with such a positive attitude. Then when my car was finished she even helped me by holding my son so that I could transfer our stuff into our car! It was one of the best experiences I have ever had and will recommend everyone I know.
Phillip K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Awesome job at the Loveland shop! They got me in and out really quickly and everything's looking good!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
We picked up our car, after 2 weeks on Friday 5/19 and it was dirty inside. The outside still had markings form the shop. Once we got it home, it looks like our back seat was exchanged with another car. My interior is black and the back seat is dark gray. Why would my back Seat be taken out when the work is all exterior???? Also because of you guys trying to pull a fast one or because of attention to detail, I want my 336 refunded back to me. My wife will be taking the car back in on Tuesday at 9:30am. Now because this fix probably can't be resolved in one day, my wife will require a rental paid for by Abra. I'm totally disgusted with this. You can call me at ****-****-xxxx. I look forward to hearing from you tomorrow ( Monday 5/22). Chris Beard
Phillip F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
I appreciated the text message updates. You guys did an amazing job with the paint fix and resetting the fender. Thanks!
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Good work
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications