Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
The entire team communicated very well, and kept us informed throughout the process of our repairs. I was impressed they worked with the insurance company on our behalf, as well as returned our rental car for us! Excellent job, and thank you for the great service! Mike & Katie
Anne S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Always professional and friendly
Mary B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
I am very pleased with the care that ABRA took with my vehicle ... I am extremely pleased with the professionalism and consideration shown me during this process ... Thank You Kim, Ray, and Alicia!
Katie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good experience! Couldn't have asked for better service!
Elizabeth B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/24/2017
My repair was scheduled to be back on the 8th. I finally got my car back on the 15th. I was constantly told different things by different people. As they put it this information or as I put it lies. I would never go back and I will tell everyone the bad experience I had
Simon P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
They kept me updated regularly and the car looks great
Kerry B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Communication was wonderful. The texts and phone calls were so helpful. Helped relieve my stress. Also, rental car service was right there too.
Frances W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Angela kept me well informed. The body work looks super!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
They alleviated the stress from what could have been a terribly stressful situation. Everyone I dealt with through the whole process was wonderful. Thank you ABRA!
Darryl D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Really appreciate the follow up service, you guys are fantastic! Thank you!
Deb Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
It really was a seemless process. Very efficient and knowledgeable staff. I appreciate you arranging the car rental too! Thank you!
Holly T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/18/2017
The best thing was the communication. Usually when my car has been in the shop, I was the one who had to call them to ger updates. ABRA was great at letting me know what was going on every day. And my car looks great. Everyone was very friendly as well. That makes a BIG difference. Thank You!
Umberto A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/4/2017
Very professional. Friendly and courteous. Made the drive to Loveland from Denver worth it. Thank you to Kim and Ray.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service beginning to end. Abra took great care of us during a stressful time and we'll recommend wholeheartedly!
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great job
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Great customer service
Kylle K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
The service was very good especially from Angela
John W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/16/2017
Great service and communication. Thanks!
Doug Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
I'm not sure if this is because of my insurance company but the one REALLY irritating thing is that until I insisted several times Abra kept calling my husband. I had given my phone to the insurance company, and to Abra when the estimate was made. I told the receptionist to call ME at MY number. She called my husband! I find this irritating and it also makes everything take longer because he has to give me the message. Plus he is unnecessarily bothered with it.
Stacy D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/13/2017
My only complaint is that your text messages are confusing. I got a message on Friday at 5:30pm that my car was done. I called repeatedly on Saturday morning but no one would answer the phones, even though the shoo was supposedly open from 9am to noon. I wasn't actually called to pick up my car until almost noon on Monday.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications