Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terri R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/24/2018
They did a such a great job!! My vehicle was not only done way before they made me expect it to be done, but they kept me informed the entire time...I have never had to go through the claim process before but The Loveland location turned a bad situation to not so bad ;) the hometown feel there also made me feel even more comfortable! I had gotten a quote at a different collision repair place before I went to Abra...They quoted me way more than Abra Loveland charged my insurance... Makes me trust your company! Awesome all the way around! PS thank you so much for making my car so clean!!
Eva C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
I enjoyed receiving notifications through text. It was easy to know how repairs were going.
Jodi S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/22/2018
All good
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
2 out of 5
2/16/2018
2 weeks for this minor repair seems excessive, particularly when it "was possible" it could be done by the end of the first week, then maybe Monday or Tuesday, etc.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
It was a vey good job everyboby was so friendly helpful and kept me informed on how it eas going
Cathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
2/11/2018
All A Plusses. That was the cleanest my car has ever been. Thank You. Cathy. Bauer
Amanda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Great staff. Whole process was easy and quick.
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Repairs were done well and my car came back cleaner
Marcy W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Really appreciated all of the updates on my repairs.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/2/2018
Thank you for your cooperation on all my fixes! Also for updating me every other day!
Edwin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2018
Angela was great!!
Tina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I appreciate how Alyssa kept in contact until the job was done.
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/26/2018
You still have my vehicle, due to non satisfactory repair work.
Marie V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
ABRA staff was very courteous and efficient. I was kept well-informed on the stays of my car and the repairs were completed in a timely manner. Great customer service and friendly staff. My car looked great! Thank you!
Christina P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Huge thank you to Angela for all of her hard work and patience with the complications that happened on my end.
Joe B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/13/2018
Great office people. Parking greatly confusing
Migel G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Wonderful staff - very helpful explaining everything
Macias, Aryanna.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Every single employee that I have been in contact with have been so amazing! Especially Alex from the Longmont location. Thank you again so much
Lynne G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Angela was fantastic to work with and very professional. Also kept apprised of the status of the progress of the vehicle at all times. Thanks for everything.
Shirley R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/30/2017
It took longer to fix than initially estimated. We were told it would be done by the 19th. We received text messages stating everything was on schedule and nearing completion on the 18th.... but the vehicle wasn't finished until the 26th. I get that it was Christmas, but even then, that's an additional 7 days. On the 26th when we went in to get the car the paint was noticably the wrong shade and needed to be fixed. On the positive side the paint was adjusted and matched better and it only was an additional 3 days. Product and customer service We are completely satisfied. I suggest giving longer estimated completion times so there is not the let down experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications