Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Rashad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
9/1/2017
There are some issues with my vehicle. One being a seat belt clip and the other being that my backup camera isn't working
Cwo Bennie.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
All members of Abra very very courteous and professional.
Stephanie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Way ahead of schedule. Communications were proactive and timely. We never had to worry about the service or experience. Very refreshing. Thank you!
Bobbi L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Matt was great, called with updates and very professional!!
Boyd Lee.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
8/19/2017
Great job, quick and clean work.
Glenn G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jordan was great to work with. Really good communication.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Excellent work, excellent service
Jenny S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Reno was fantastic. Kept me updated by text and call the entire process. Thank you Abra fir being a business we can trust.
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/14/2017
Our 4th time using Abra. Always professional and great customer service. A pleasure to do business
Marvin E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
Updates periodically were good & appreciated
Ida V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Did a very good job.
Judith H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Reno was always assuring me about the progress and thorough care of my car. I felt that the process was expeditious, every aspect of the damage was addressed and repaired. I received frequent texts updating me on the progress. When I needed to get to Abra from Hertz and knew Hertz was running behind, Reno sent a technician to pick me up. They were all exceptionally professional and efficient. I highly recommend this Abra body and glass facility.
Laurie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/8/2017
Great job
Shane A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2017
Great service! Reno was terrific. Easy to recommend for future business
Michael F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Great customer service and follow up notifications throughout the process.
Kevin S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Work done was excellent! Matt Urbach was very professional, provided fantastic customer service, and was a pleasure to work with. A gentlemen, think his name was DJ, (sorry if that's wrong), also helped with a dab of rubbing compound on an area of my Mazda he didn't have to. My compliments to the whole Abra team! Thanks!
Angelica W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
They did an excellent job
Kathryn T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Excellent service!
Grant K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great job
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/25/2017
Excellent repair and attention to detail! I really appreciate the curtesy touch up and the car wash and vacuum! I received professional and courteous service. Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications