Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Easy, pleasant experience. Thank you.
Teresa Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
1/12/2018
Took longer than they said, but it's hard around holidays.
Doug D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Great job keeping us informed. Finished ahead of schedule.
Steve J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Good ongoing communication about my car. The texts are great way to communicate.
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
Delores was so accommodating when we had to change the date of repair and a Matt was amazing and keeping us informed. Thank you, Abra!
Reginald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Everything was amazing from the moment I walked in. Hot chocolate while I waited followed by friendly staff giving me the info and estimates. The notifications let me know my car was being worked on and before I knew it the job was finished! I’ve never been so satisfied with a repair company and won’t forget my incredible experience here. Couldn’t be happier with my choice!
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Matt was the best always kept me informed and my truck was done in an Extremely fast time
Estelle F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Your entire staff made this a hassle-free experience
Milton H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Grest job, exceeded our expectations! Could not be any happier with the service or the work!
Brent P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
The only thing I noticed was the cleaning of my vehicle.
Letty James.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/30/2017
Andrea was exceptional at communicating the status of of my vehicle.
Gail G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
I appreciate the service, friendliness, and professionalism of Matt. He walked me through every step of the process and made sure I understood. I also appreciated being updated.
Lydell K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/28/2017
Friendly professional service. Person assigned to me was outstanding My name is Lydell King and I has the black 2015 Passat.
**** D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/27/2017
Great job!
Vincent H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
I was impressed with the level of customer service I was given. It was so nice to receive a call or text at every phase of my car repair. I felt like I knew what was going on every step of the way. Superb customer service from the moment I dropped my car off up until I picked it up.
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/21/2017
Matt was very thorough and helpful.
Joe R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
3 out of 5
12/20/2017
I did have to point out a bit of overspray on an panel unaffected by the repair area, but it was quickly resolved.
Nichole L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Jay was great! He kept me informed throughout the whole process, and my car was ready on time.
Melvin D.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
12/16/2017
I was treated great by the team up north. I wish they We the ones to send out the notices on the texts as the texts weren’t always right.
Franklin K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/11/2017
Fast. Kept me we'll informed.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications