Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 847 Reviews
4 stars 132 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 16 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Ernie was Excellent through process. Very impressed with my experience with abra.
Colleen H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
Great people & service! Car looks great!
April F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
The work was excellent and fast. I appreciate Brian keeping us informed.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The staff was very helpful. Wonderful to work with. Very timely and through in completion of the work. Thank you
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
I am 110% happy with the work you did! Thank you so much!
Bret G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Ernie Pino again provided great service!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
Phenomenal service. Kept me informed and was a very quick and easy process. My vehicle repair turned out great. Kudos to Abra!
Donald F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/12/2017
The clear bra might need attent5but but Ernie did a fantastic job Thank you
Sean B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/3/2017
You guys did a wonderful job, thank you.
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
I was completely happy from the first the first phone through pick up..will definitely and i would return if occasion should arrise
Corey V.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Abra was very good about keeping us informed on the progress of our repair. The final repair looks incredible and you cannot even tell there was damage. I was very impressed with the fact that they also did a minimal detail on my car when the repair was finished. It looked good as new! Everyone was very friendly and professional.
Erica V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
They did a great job if keeping me informed and finished the work early. I was totally satisfied with the repairs and the entire experience was painless. Thank you so much!
Wendy C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Ernie was great! Highly recommend this shop
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2017
Was updated throughout the process and it looks good!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
My truck was done on time and Jordan kept me very well informed through the process.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Great body shop
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Excellent service. Front desk personnel are AWESOME!
Vonda C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Great job! Excellent communication. Car looks good!
Kimberly C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Outstanding service! Excellent work done on my car! From the moment I walked in to the time I picked up my car I was taken care of with triple A service! Brian explained everything that would take place with the car before the work was done and did a walk around the car. I was notified with each step and knew what was going on and never felt like I had to call to see what was going on. The text messages were great! Brian walked me out to the car did a walk around and explanation what was done and how to care! WOW! I will happily refer Abra!
Steven J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
The staff at ABRA,was very friendly and kept me informed on the repairs to my jeep. I am more than satisfied with the quality of work that was done and if I have to have my jeep ever worked on again, I plan on going back to ABRA!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications