Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
2 out of 5
11/18/2017
It was overall good so far but there are outstanding issues to be resolved. Customer service has been very good, and the actual repair I guess good enough. Picking up the car: the checkengine light is now on (don't know what happen while it was at ABRA?), the upper trim moulding almost blew off on my way to work from there (clips were broken during removal and not replaced), and one of the bulbs in the tail light that was removed wasn't working (that one was just loose). A very dissapointing experience when it was ABRA's best oportunity to make a good impression. The staff has been responsive, and we will yet have to see if these get resolved.
Robert P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent work finished early and was kept informed throughout the process
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Jordan was great and service was amazing!
Phillip L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
Matt is always great to work with and the whole Abra Team. Everything with the notifications and process and all the work was very professional. My truck looks fantastic!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2017
Pre-inspection was quick. Helped with arranging for a rental car. Day of the repair, the check-in was quick. Repairs were completed in 3 days. Completely satisfied with the overall experience.
Cassidy D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
The service was speedy and detailed. Everyone was friendly, I couldn’t have asked for a more pleasant expierence! I loved that my car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. Thank you, I will be sure to use you all in the future if need be!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/1/2017
They missed some hail damage,
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
I appreciate that my car was returned clean and especially pleased that the tire pressure was brought up to specifications after the cold weather snap. The work was exceptional and my car looks new. Thanks to all. I also appreciate being able to drop the rental car off at Abra. Thanks to everyone. Bob Sallee
Shirley L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
As always, excellent service and work.
Claudia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
Fantastic customer service. I loved the daily updates. My car looked brandnew when I picked it up. Will definitely recommend you to others. Claudia H
Todd C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
The consistent updates via different communications methods was on spot. Customer service is unmatched. Thanks!
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
I appreciate that the work was done correctly and in a timely manner. I have had other work done on other cars in the past and would gladly recommend ABRA Auto Body & Glass again. Thank you.
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
Actually, it was So much more than ‘just’ completely satisfied with not only the work performed @ ABRA, but the entire experience. I want to tell you that ‘my Brian’ was awarded @ least a 13! on a scale of ****-10 for his kindness, professionalism, attentional to detail, Always keeping me ‘in the loop’, and basically going above and beyond any expectations I had. I was absolutely blown away with Everyone I encountered in your office; the ‘Ladies’ were Awesome?? While I hope I never have to require your services again, I will demand using your establishment if ever the need should arise. From the worst possible event happening on my birthday after a recent move to Colorful Colorado, & being bullied by an S__, I can confirm that ABRA & it’s employees sure made that bitter pill more palatable to swallow; thanks again!! I Will be singing your praises & passing along word-of-mouth recommendations for ABRA to all I encounter. Thx, Nancy B
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
ABRA is great about communication. That is one of the things you don't with companies these days is proper communication. ABRA is awesome about communicating. They always tell me the different stages of where my car is at in the process. When they are done my looks great. Will always go back to ABRA because of the quality and customer service. Love dealing with Pantagonia (spelling?) the lovely woman at the front desk as she always great to deal with.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
10/20/2017
We appreciated the frequent text updates and periodic call updates. The total time was 9 days which was under the original estimate of 9 days. I also thought it was a commendable procedure for the manager to greet me during my drop-off appointment where I was able to express my concern about making sure we didn't drive up the cost of a rental for the other party if we had to wait a long time on the Mini part. The time was reasonable so that did not end up being an issue but it was helpful to have that addressed up front. The car looks great! My vehicle was ready when expected on the exact date promised. I would definitely refer your shop to others. I rate you a 10!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
I appreciated Brian's personal phone calls with details on what was being done. He even offered to deliver the car to me.
Seth L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
10/14/2017
You buffed my paint off. My car looks horrible! Your manager said my car was, "a piece of junk" and that he was not going to fix what they did, also that he was doing me a favor for working on my car. He was extremely extremely rude and insulting!! He raised his voice and kept saying my car was old and a piece of junk, then just walked away. I have pictures... This was a awful experience, I have never been treated so poorly and unprofessional.
Jacque D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Reno was great and very on top of things his communication with me was great your team is awesome
Lonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Great job, Thx
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
The SUV looks Great. Thanks for a job Well Done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications