Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 790 Reviews
4 stars 116 Reviews
3 stars 21 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 19 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Beatrice G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/24/2017
Everything was handled professionally and I was kept in the loop the whole time. My car looks great and drives nice. Thanks for the awesome hard work.
Steve P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Thanks for your help! Jordan was great and kept me informed! Appreciate your good work! Steve
Oyvind S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
2/22/2017
The hood and the grille does not fit together and lights not adjusted. Not good!! This is a 45000 car so need to follow up on this.
Josh K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Awesome job, Matt was great. Cleaning my car was a pleasant surprise
Adriana B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Great communication and outcome
Chad G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/16/2017
Never EVER use Mike's frame and alignment ...What a joke!
Frederick L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/14/2017
The paint appeared to be wet when my wife picked the car. It appears to need a touch up.
Tawanda R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Great job thanks so much
Christa T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Excellent job as always. From start to finish, I was well informed of my vehicle status during the repair process. Thank you for your time and hard work. I appreciate it!
Bernd S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/10/2017
Awesome service and care
Simon R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
The Customer Service was excellent. We used a local competitor after the summer hail storms caused damage to the same car and they are no where near as professional or competent. We were never uninformed with calls on a regluar basis. All questions were answered and never felt I couldn't ask a question. The work on the vehicle was excellent as well. GREAT JOB!!!
Alex R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
You guys were accommodating in fitting me into your schedule at the last minute when Gerber auto collision"lost my appointment". No complaints and I will be referring others to you.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2017
Great communication from everyone the whole week my car was in the shop whether it was through texts or through personal phone calls. I felt well taken care of.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great communication, great attention to detail. 11/10 would recommend.
Keith S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
I appreciated the updates I received during the process and really like the fact that my car was done early!
Petagaye R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
I liked the fact that everything was done in a timely manner and everyone was super nice!
Dawn T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Ernie is awesome! I always felt in the loop with what step of the repair process we were in and what was going on. Thanks Ernie
11 Sydney.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Jordan did a great job of contacting me everyday to let me know of the updates and how everything was going. Also I will recommend this place to anyone who need car repairs done. You all did an amazing job!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/24/2017
It was great service. I had just called earlier that day and they got me in and taken care of all in a matter of an hour. Where as other places made me schedule an appointment three or four days out. Then they were very courteous to me the entire time I was there. Also allowed me to see the car before they brought it out to me to show me that everything worked before they drove it out into the parking lot. All in all I'll definitely be going back there again with any services I have with my vehicles.
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2017
My car repairs were completed quickly and effectively meanwhile there was relatively good communication between myself and Abra. I'd certainly go back if I needed any other repairs in the future.
Richard H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Great service, great communication.
Larry B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Staff was very warm and efficient. Car was repaired in less than estimated time and underestimated cost. All questions were clearly answered and I was very happy with my car's repair and the service.
Jamie C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
1/19/2017
This was the second car I have had done through Abra in the last two months. Both cars were finished much faster then anticipated and when both cars were returned they looked brand new. Once they are done repairing your car to a condition of excellence and new, they detail it so well, it looks like I'm buying it off the floor again. Any body repairs I ever need will always go through Abra.
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/18/2017
The quality of repairs is,as always extremely good.
Megan V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very professional and great communication. Thanks!
Susan D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2017
My repair could not have gone smoother.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
From my first call to the pick up of my completed vehicle the staff at ABRA was nothing but helpful and professional. My vehicle looks great and the repairs were completed very quickly. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who needs repairs after an accident.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
1/12/2017
Coordination was good, we know the holidays were in the middle of the repair, but we still feel it took too long for the repair
Carl W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great service, great communication, went the extra mile. Even helped me with the rental car when I forgot to make arrangements. Highly recommended!
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Always kept me up to date about repairs, changes and schedules
Russel S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/11/2017
Great communication (Ernie). On time. Looks awesome. Great job!
Lynette C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
3 out of 5
1/9/2017
You guys are great!
Alyssa R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
None. Jordan called me every day w updates. I'm thoroughly satisfied
A Llana.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great job!
Elizabeth S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great folks! Car looks like new.
Francisco G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/28/2016
Thank you so much for all your hard work! We appreciate it!!!
Jeff O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Ernie and his team did an exceptional job on my truck and even got it done early for Christmas. I rate then an 11, and will have future body work done there
Krista K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
I was impressed with the continual communication throughout the process and being informed as to what stage the vehicle was in during the process. I was delighted with the extent ABBA took care of assisting with car rental, insurance, and the courtesy call made to a nearby car maintenance location that allowed me quick service and follow up to a previous repair. Loved that my car was clean when I picked it up. Definitely recommend.
Amanda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Amazing service!! Calls every two days on how repair is moving. Notifications by text!! And fast Service!!! Thank you for making such an effort with customer setvice!!
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/20/2016
My STI looks great and Ernie was tremendous in helping through the process! Much appreciated!!
Jeremy G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/19/2016
Thank you all very much it was a pleasure working with you.
Elizabeth L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Very professional and kept me updates
Joel C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Jordan was awesome and kept me up to date every day
Susan G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
My service rep Jordan was excellent, kind and professional.
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/14/2016
Kept me updated on repairs and expected completion date. Work was done professionally great job! Thx
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Ashley was great
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Everything was handled professionally and in an expeditious manner I expressly enjoyed the keeping in contact and keeping me informed a great job
Todd M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Excellent turnaround time, great repairs, car looks good as new
Jessica D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
I appreciated the texts and phone calls updating me on the progress!
Lorraine R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Service was great they kept me informed every step of the way. Staff was great. Thank you.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Impressed beyond belief!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Awesome service
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very pleased the car looks great,
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything looks good and I was happy with the whole process.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ashley was great and kept us up to date!
Hubert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Matt was so great! Thanks for your great service!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and well done
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Best service ever!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The whole staff was great to work with.The gentleman Ernie with called and gave me constant updates and made sure my car was right. Thank you for putting up with an impatient customer. Keep up the good work Abra I will recommend anyone that needs work done.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Terrific job. Terrific customer service! 10/10
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I think Ernie kept me well informed on all aspects of repair to car.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My car looks great, and Erie and your staff were wonderful. Thank you for the exceptional service!!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I really appreciated the periodic updates, you let me know how my car was coming along. This took the angst out of the whole situation
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Thank you so much.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
So awesome!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exceeded my expectations! I liked the way I was constantly kept up-to-date on the vehicle's progress. Everyone was very courteous . I would not hesitate to recommend or use ABRA again!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for your hard work and getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. Matt and Brian were very accommodating, helpful, and understanding.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Matt and his team did a great job keeping me informed throughout the repair process!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The entire experience was great. Every person I interacted with was helpful and pleasant. I will recommend.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ernie took good care of me. He kept me well informed. The glass department did take stickers off the front window and didn't replace them. Other than that everything worked Out well he even stayed late for me to Pick up my car.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The updates were great and my truck looks good.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Ernie was terrific in guiding me through all the steps of our repair related to significant hail damage. He was always upfront and realistic; most importantly, while I know there were many repairs in your facility, Ernie possesses the skill to make me feel special and valued as a customer. Thank you!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing service!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very courteous staff. Kept me up to date on car repair status. Great customer service also by manager-came out and introduced himself. Repair work was great.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Matt kept us updated daily.Thank you.
Edward U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner by all involved
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Matt & Brian were great. Kept me informed, very helpful, and vehicle was completed on time. Thank you greatly for the service provided.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, support, and work.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very friendly service. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Even got my car back and detailed earlier than I thought I would. Thank you all!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job!
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I love the personal experience that I received feeling like my car was their most important work.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very ood process!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Loved how you cleaned the car for me
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Employees were super nice
S C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The entire staff was so pleasant and easy to work with. I was happy to have phone calls each day keeping me updated on my car. Matt was very nice and professional and my car looks fantastic! Plus it was done in 5 days as opposed to 14! Great job everyone! Thank you and we will use Abra again!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Both time my vehicle was worked on was efficient and well cared for
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated that they not only kept me informed, but they also let my rental car place up to date.
Celien N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They got my customers truck in and kept me informed and did a great job getting the rear end damage taken care of
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Tremendously informative group. Curtious and friendly. My truck looks great and I would refer everyone to go see John Jordan Brian and all the beautiful ladies at ABRA on Woodman. Michael R
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Again ABRA has shown me the best customer service that I have ever received. They truly set the standard for professionalism and great service. They have earned my trust for a lifetime.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was so courteous and professional. The service was outstanding. And our car looks beautiful.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No complaints The car looks Great!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job, I appreciated the constant communication and I'm happy to have my car looking better than ever
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Car looks good and it was done in a timely manner
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job and professional customer service!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciated all the updates and courtesy, the car looks great! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
ABRA had my truck for over 5 weeks; I just got it back today and the inside overhead lights do not work. Glass shards were found in the carpet and two screws were found on the floor.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Just like new!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Did a great job.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Matt did a wonderful job with keeping me informed on the status of the repairs. The most wonderful part of the experience was there were no surprises! Great job team!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Prompt text and phone calls in regards to repairs. Excellent customer service. The car was completed 2 days earlier than expected. I was concerned about at bags not deploying and they took it the VW dealership for me. Highly recommend.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional and courteous! My Jeep looks great!! Thanks!????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kept up to date. Friendly
Felecia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Ashley was so sweet and i loved the fact that she left me messages about the progress. They older lady in the front could use some customer service training but I'm just happy my car is fixed!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You're all very efficient and polite.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Second time having a car fixed. You guys are the best !!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team did a great job , I couldn't of asked for any better. So I thank you all very much.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This was the most professional auto shop I've ever been to. Personable, friendly, communicative and thorough. Thank you for the great work and for keeping me updated regularly throughout the process
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did great job
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Customer service was good, it was nice to have daily updates!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I just appreciate the simplicity of the whole process. Every person I came in contact with was very kind and professional and I appreciate that.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Well informed almost daily, car looks great and nothing to complain about. The rep, DeShawn was veey professional and thorough!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you Matt for you professionalism, you made the experience painless. Thank you for expressing me in and getting my vehicle fixed in a day.
Yvienne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
To start off with our great service; the ladies at the front desk were very polite and helpful. Deshawn was very patient and knowledgeable about the estimate and made sure I was completely satisfied. He also called to reassure us that the vehicle was being taken care of and what stage of the process it was at which gave us a better timeline. I had a wonderful experience at Abra and they did an outstanding job with our vehicle! Thanks! -Wagoner
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dashawn Riggs is very professional and efficient. He wrote up the estimate repair and followed up until I picked it up. I will defintely recommend Abra to friends. Best wishes, Blanca H
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very satisfied! Repair was done and truck came back cleaner inside and out.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My pickup looks great.
Regan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work and awesome customer service.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything about my experience was exceptional
Harley T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ashley was awesome, she sent a text and called every day with an update and the repair was perfect
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The process was easy and Ashley kept me advised of the progress. I would definitely recommend anybody to use your business. Great customer service. And everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Done right first time on time the Abra way
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great work and thank you for handling all the guess work for me.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/11/2016
They did a great job. But there is a small scratch on the piece they replaced.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job they above and beyond. Great body shops
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Good communication and workmanship.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Abra did a wonderful job. My car looks great! They kept me very informed and my truck looks brand new. Thank you so very much for doing such a great job in a timely manner. 100% happy!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Ernie was extremely helpful. He kept me up to date. My car was very clean and looked awesome!
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Friendly staff. The daily updates were nice to recieve.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication! I never felt forgotten while it took the time to repair my non high end car.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra was very good. Consistent updates and very good quality work. I would reccomend this store to friends and family.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
From the time I dropped my car off until the time I picked it up I really felt I was in good hands at ABRA BODY AND GLASS located on Woodmen Road in Colorado Springs. From The customer service staff ladies at the front desk to Matt ****, Matt Urbach and John Whitaker...they all were TOPS!. Plus my 2014 Subaru outback limited looks brand-new again. Thank you for putting things back together and keeping me in formed all along the way. -Kurt Paige
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast prompt service
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Truly a great job. Always kept me posted and it was ready early!!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Matt made sure we recieved updates and we were well informed on the progress of our truck. As always great service and excellent work.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience. I really feel like they went above and beyond with my car repair. Thank you!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
DeShawn was amazing at keeping me informed. He also was able to schedule a second car for repairs which I greatly appreciated
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very great job. I was informed on a day to day basis with all the details. Felt very comfortable with the personnel at the Company. Job well done!!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car was cleaned inside and out (appears to have been vacuumed). Nice touch. All communication was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I found the staff to be very flexable and understanding.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was very well taken care of by Matt. The collision repair on my car was done perfectly and it was returned to me much cleaner than when I brought it in.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The car looks great and we were kept updated
Claudine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was kept informed via text and calls. Car was ready before expected. Deshawn was amazing and I could not be happier!
Odessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and great To deal with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vehicles always come back as good as factory. Great body work and paint. High quality work.
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Matt and everyone was great. Great work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very satisfide
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job!
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
It was a great experience. Loved how Ashley called each day with an update.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job with an outstanding attention to detail! Looks good as new!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Looks great. Great communication. Would use u again. Thx!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The constant and consistent updates were very helpful. Everybody was very polite and professional. I appreciate the level of effort and care in getting my car fixed as quickly as possible.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very professional staff. I was always kept up to date about my vehicle and when it would be ready.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
ABRA,and especially Matt, were exceptional. We ran into a small problem when we were told our car was ready and then waited over a half hour; no car. We volunteered to come back tomorrow. No problem, just a waste of time. Bruce Weber
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car looks great, and the customer service was outstanding!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The continuous updates via text regarding the progress of my vehicle
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Looks as good as the day I bought my car...Thank you for the work done.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
It's nice again!????
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My repair was done expediently and I was kept apprised of the progress with every step of the repair. Everyone I dealt with at Abra was personable and efficient. I am very pleased.
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Updates were excellent by Matt! Paint and parts replacement were also excellent The only bad experience was I had to bring the car back a second time because they didn't book me for the correct appointment the first time. I don't remember who took the call but the woman and I talked with asked me if I had been to Abra before and I said yes. I asked if I could just drop it off when I came in and she said yes. I came in for the appointment, got the estimate, but was told I did not have the correct appointment to leave it. This was frustrating.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great job!!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ernie was professional and thorough. Thank you
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Dashawn Riggs is great! He kept me informed of my car's progress and my car looks like new!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Appreciated the updates and the end product was great. Would definitely come back to ABRA. Thank you..
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great work. We are very satisfied.
Tristan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! It was nice to work with a solid group of professionals. Big kudos to the account manager. She was fantastic to work with!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. Appreciate all the updates!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for the communication and a well done job.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my car. Excellent customer service. My car was repaired in just a week. I will be sure to recommend ABRA.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Everyone was great as was the quality of work performed. I really appreciated that they kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs on a regular basis.
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Constant communication. I had no idea I would get a call every day to update me on my car. That was top-notch customer service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You worked quickly and well. I'm very pleased with your work!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service! Great Attention to detail. Next time I need my car repaired I will come here. This was an insurance claim paid for by the other company. I was very impressed with the service. Wow! Thank you!!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Dashawn was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He kept in touch every step of the way.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Every contact was very professional!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Took 15 days to complete a paint-less dent repair hail damage. The company technician doesn't seem to care about your vehicle. One week after dropping off the vehicle, they called me saying it is all done. Came to inspect my car and it took me 30 seconds to spot a hail damage on the hood. All 4 door pillar we scratched while removing the moulding. The back row seat belts were installed incorrectly. Although all were corrected, 15 days is way too long for the initial estimate of 4 days.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I need you to know that in every aspect every angle your team is together you all are directed you're altogether you all do good work and within hours of Percision on estimate of finish time it is indeed a customers pleasure to come to you and I am time of need
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The communication was amazing. My repairs were done perfectly and I got my car back early. I will definately recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
So happy I was able to get ABRA to do the repairs to my car. I hope I'm not in any more accidents, but if I am, I know where I'll be going!
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
So happy to have my car back looking great! Everyone i talked to was friendly and helpful! Ernie was great! He kept me up to date on info about what was going on and always asked if I had any questions or concerns. If any of my friends have damage to their car I will definitely suggest you guys!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good work. Matt and Ernie were excellent.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent work, great communication
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My expectations for the repair of my VW Passat were exceeded. Thank you very much.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Quick turn around. And I didn't expect the inside of the car to be cleaned. Nice touch. Thanks
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good service and follow up
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kept informed every step of the way. Vehicle was ready sooner than expected. I have used ABRA in the past, will use them in the future, and have referred them to my friends without reservation. Matt, Rashaun (sp?) and Pontioyota (sp?) are all top notch. Each is a 10 !
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. Car was beautiful inside & out when done
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
There was miscommunication at the get go and what I thought was going to get fixed did not.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Ernie was awesome!! Everyone was very helpful, kind and thoughtful. Thanks again
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Matt was excellent!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very accommodating. Made my trip quick and easy.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications