Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 752 Reviews
4 stars 110 Reviews
3 stars 18 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 17 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Impressed beyond belief!
Wendy H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/7/2016
Awesome service
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Very pleased the car looks great,
Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everything looks good and I was happy with the whole process.
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Ashley was great and kept us up to date!
Hubert V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Matt was so great! Thanks for your great service!
Stephanie A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Great service and well done
Stephanie I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
Best service ever!
Tommy L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/30/2016
The whole staff was great to work with.The gentleman Ernie with called and gave me constant updates and made sure my car was right. Thank you for putting up with an impatient customer. Keep up the good work Abra I will recommend anyone that needs work done.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/27/2016
Terrific job. Terrific customer service! 10/10
Kenneth D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
I think Ernie kept me well informed on all aspects of repair to car.
Claudia T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
My car looks great, and Erie and your staff were wonderful. Thank you for the exceptional service!!
Juan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
I really appreciated the periodic updates, you let me know how my car was coming along. This took the angst out of the whole situation
Dale P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great job. Thank you so much.
Jill W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
So awesome!
Charlene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Exceeded my expectations! I liked the way I was constantly kept up-to-date on the vehicle's progress. Everyone was very courteous . I would not hesitate to recommend or use ABRA again!
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Thanks for your hard work and getting me back on the road as quickly as possible. Matt and Brian were very accommodating, helpful, and understanding.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Matt and his team did a great job keeping me informed throughout the repair process!
Karen F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The entire experience was great. Every person I interacted with was helpful and pleasant. I will recommend.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/10/2016
Ernie took good care of me. He kept me well informed. The glass department did take stickers off the front window and didn't replace them. Other than that everything worked Out well he even stayed late for me to Pick up my car.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
The updates were great and my truck looks good.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/8/2016
Ernie was terrific in guiding me through all the steps of our repair related to significant hail damage. He was always upfront and realistic; most importantly, while I know there were many repairs in your facility, Ernie possesses the skill to make me feel special and valued as a customer. Thank you!
Joanne C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Amazing service!
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Very courteous staff. Kept me up to date on car repair status. Great customer service also by manager-came out and introduced himself. Repair work was great.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Matt kept us updated daily.Thank you.
Edward U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Everything was handled in a professional manner by all involved
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Matt & Brian were great. Kept me informed, very helpful, and vehicle was completed on time. Thank you greatly for the service provided.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Excellent service, support, and work.
Glenda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Very friendly service. Kept me informed throughout the entire process. Even got my car back and detailed earlier than I thought I would. Thank you all!
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Good job!
Lyle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/29/2016
I love the personal experience that I received feeling like my car was their most important work.
Alexander P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Very ood process!
Nathan H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Loved how you cleaned the car for me
Summer M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
Employees were super nice
S C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
The entire staff was so pleasant and easy to work with. I was happy to have phone calls each day keeping me updated on my car. Matt was very nice and professional and my car looks fantastic! Plus it was done in 5 days as opposed to 14! Great job everyone! Thank you and we will use Abra again!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
10/26/2016
Both time my vehicle was worked on was efficient and well cared for
Julie H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
I appreciated that they not only kept me informed, but they also let my rental car place up to date.
Celien N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
They got my customers truck in and kept me informed and did a great job getting the rear end damage taken care of
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Tremendously informative group. Curtious and friendly. My truck looks great and I would refer everyone to go see John Jordan Brian and all the beautiful ladies at ABRA on Woodman. Michael R
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great job
Elmer S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Again ABRA has shown me the best customer service that I have ever received. They truly set the standard for professionalism and great service. They have earned my trust for a lifetime.
Maurice H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Great service
John M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Everyone was so courteous and professional. The service was outstanding. And our car looks beautiful.
Norman A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
No complaints The car looks Great!
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job, I appreciated the constant communication and I'm happy to have my car looking better than ever
Joe G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Car looks good and it was done in a timely manner
Carrie B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/9/2016
Great job and professional customer service!
Debra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
I appreciated all the updates and courtesy, the car looks great! Thank you
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/8/2016
ABRA had my truck for over 5 weeks; I just got it back today and the inside overhead lights do not work. Glass shards were found in the carpet and two screws were found on the floor.
Steven &.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Everyone was very kind and helpful in answering all my questions and concerns.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
Just like new!
Bruce L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Did a great job.
Lynn B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Matt did a wonderful job with keeping me informed on the status of the repairs. The most wonderful part of the experience was there were no surprises! Great job team!
James G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Prompt text and phone calls in regards to repairs. Excellent customer service. The car was completed 2 days earlier than expected. I was concerned about at bags not deploying and they took it the VW dealership for me. Highly recommend.
David C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Very professional and courteous! My Jeep looks great!! Thanks!????
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/5/2016
Kept up to date. Friendly
Felecia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/4/2016
Ashley was so sweet and i loved the fact that she left me messages about the progress. They older lady in the front could use some customer service training but I'm just happy my car is fixed!!!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
You're all very efficient and polite.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Second time having a car fixed. You guys are the best !!!
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Your team did a great job , I couldn't of asked for any better. So I thank you all very much.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
This was the most professional auto shop I've ever been to. Personable, friendly, communicative and thorough. Thank you for the great work and for keeping me updated regularly throughout the process
Dan D.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
They did great job
Rodney S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Customer service was good, it was nice to have daily updates!
Dan R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
I just appreciate the simplicity of the whole process. Every person I came in contact with was very kind and professional and I appreciate that.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Well informed almost daily, car looks great and nothing to complain about. The rep, DeShawn was veey professional and thorough!
Jason A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Thank you Matt for you professionalism, you made the experience painless. Thank you for expressing me in and getting my vehicle fixed in a day.
Yvienne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
To start off with our great service; the ladies at the front desk were very polite and helpful. Deshawn was very patient and knowledgeable about the estimate and made sure I was completely satisfied. He also called to reassure us that the vehicle was being taken care of and what stage of the process it was at which gave us a better timeline. I had a wonderful experience at Abra and they did an outstanding job with our vehicle! Thanks! -Wagoner
Blanca H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Dashawn Riggs is very professional and efficient. He wrote up the estimate repair and followed up until I picked it up. I will defintely recommend Abra to friends. Best wishes, Blanca H
Greg H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very satisfied! Repair was done and truck came back cleaner inside and out.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Thanks
Jeffrey L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/17/2016
My pickup looks great.
Regan D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great work and awesome customer service.
Steve G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Everything about my experience was exceptional
Harley T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
Ashley was awesome, she sent a text and called every day with an update and the repair was perfect
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/15/2016
The process was easy and Ashley kept me advised of the progress. I would definitely recommend anybody to use your business. Great customer service. And everyone I dealt with was friendly and professional.
Josh P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/13/2016
Done right first time on time the Abra way
Greg G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/11/2016
Great work and thank you for handling all the guess work for me.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/11/2016
They did a great job. But there is a small scratch on the piece they replaced.
Rachel K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/9/2016
Great job they above and beyond. Great body shops
Charles W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
Good communication and workmanship.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Abra did a wonderful job. My car looks great! They kept me very informed and my truck looks brand new. Thank you so very much for doing such a great job in a timely manner. 100% happy!
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Ernie was extremely helpful. He kept me up to date. My car was very clean and looked awesome!
Tasha B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Friendly staff. The daily updates were nice to recieve.
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Great communication! I never felt forgotten while it took the time to repair my non high end car.
Kyle S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Abra was very good. Consistent updates and very good quality work. I would reccomend this store to friends and family.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
From the time I dropped my car off until the time I picked it up I really felt I was in good hands at ABRA BODY AND GLASS located on Woodmen Road in Colorado Springs. From The customer service staff ladies at the front desk to Matt Bush, Matt Urbach and John Whitaker...they all were TOPS!. Plus my 2014 Subaru outback limited looks brand-new again. Thank you for putting things back together and keeping me in formed all along the way. -Kurt Paige
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Awesome
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Fast prompt service
Natalie H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Truly a great job. Always kept me posted and it was ready early!!!
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Matt made sure we recieved updates and we were well informed on the progress of our truck. As always great service and excellent work.
Crystal M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Could not have asked for a better experience. I really feel like they went above and beyond with my car repair. Thank you!
Business F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
DeShawn was amazing at keeping me informed. He also was able to schedule a second car for repairs which I greatly appreciated
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Very great job. I was informed on a day to day basis with all the details. Felt very comfortable with the personnel at the Company. Job well done!!!
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
Car was cleaned inside and out (appears to have been vacuumed). Nice touch. All communication was great.
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/23/2016
I found the staff to be very flexable and understanding.
Taylor B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/22/2016
I was very well taken care of by Matt. The collision repair on my car was done perfectly and it was returned to me much cleaner than when I brought it in.
Glen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
The car looks great and we were kept updated
Claudine D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
I was kept informed via text and calls. Car was ready before expected. Deshawn was amazing and I could not be happier!
Odessa C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everyone was so nice and great To deal with.
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Vehicles always come back as good as factory. Great body work and paint. High quality work.
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Matt and everyone was great. Great work
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent job
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Thank you!
Joyce A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Very satisfide
Lori M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Great job!
Dina B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
It was a great experience. Loved how Ashley called each day with an update.
Todd B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Great job with an outstanding attention to detail! Looks good as new!
Barbara K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Looks great. Great communication. Would use u again. Thx!
Kevin A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The constant and consistent updates were very helpful. Everybody was very polite and professional. I appreciate the level of effort and care in getting my car fixed as quickly as possible.
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Very professional staff. I was always kept up to date about my vehicle and when it would be ready.
Bruce W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
ABRA,and especially Matt, were exceptional. We ran into a small problem when we were told our car was ready and then waited over a half hour; no car. We volunteered to come back tomorrow. No problem, just a waste of time. Bruce Weber
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
The car looks great, and the customer service was outstanding!
Tiffany G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
The continuous updates via text regarding the progress of my vehicle
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
Looks as good as the day I bought my car...Thank you for the work done.
Alvin N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
It's nice again!????
Rhonda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
My repair was done expediently and I was kept apprised of the progress with every step of the repair. Everyone I dealt with at Abra was personable and efficient. I am very pleased.
Bret J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/2/2016
Updates were excellent by Matt! Paint and parts replacement were also excellent The only bad experience was I had to bring the car back a second time because they didn't book me for the correct appointment the first time. I don't remember who took the call but the woman and I talked with asked me if I had been to Abra before and I said yes. I asked if I could just drop it off when I came in and she said yes. I came in for the appointment, got the estimate, but was told I did not have the correct appointment to leave it. This was frustrating.
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
Great job!!
Sharon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Ernie was professional and thorough. Thank you
Nicole W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Dashawn Riggs is great! He kept me informed of my car's progress and my car looks like new!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Appreciated the updates and the end product was great. Would definitely come back to ABRA. Thank you..
Benjamin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great work. We are very satisfied.
Tristan M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great service! It was nice to work with a solid group of professionals. Big kudos to the account manager. She was fantastic to work with!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Everyone was very nice and efficient. Appreciate all the updates!
Andrew P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Excellent work
Brenda A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Thanks for the communication and a well done job.
Christi H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my car. Excellent customer service. My car was repaired in just a week. I will be sure to recommend ABRA.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Everyone was great as was the quality of work performed. I really appreciated that they kept me informed as to the progress of the repairs on a regular basis.
Nicholas Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Constant communication. I had no idea I would get a call every day to update me on my car. That was top-notch customer service!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
You worked quickly and well. I'm very pleased with your work!
Josephine S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Great service! Great Attention to detail. Next time I need my car repaired I will come here. This was an insurance claim paid for by the other company. I was very impressed with the service. Wow! Thank you!!
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/10/2016
Dashawn was personable, professional and knowledgeable. He kept in touch every step of the way.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Every contact was very professional!
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Took 15 days to complete a paint-less dent repair hail damage. The company technician doesn't seem to care about your vehicle. One week after dropping off the vehicle, they called me saying it is all done. Came to inspect my car and it took me 30 seconds to spot a hail damage on the hood. All 4 door pillar we scratched while removing the moulding. The back row seat belts were installed incorrectly. Although all were corrected, 15 days is way too long for the initial estimate of 4 days.
Tom P.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I need you to know that in every aspect every angle your team is together you all are directed you're altogether you all do good work and within hours of Percision on estimate of finish time it is indeed a customers pleasure to come to you and I am time of need
Rebecca L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
The communication was amazing. My repairs were done perfectly and I got my car back early. I will definately recommend Abra to my family and friends.
Kyle M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
So happy I was able to get ABRA to do the repairs to my car. I hope I'm not in any more accidents, but if I am, I know where I'll be going!
Kent F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
So happy to have my car back looking great! Everyone i talked to was friendly and helpful! Ernie was great! He kept me up to date on info about what was going on and always asked if I had any questions or concerns. If any of my friends have damage to their car I will definitely suggest you guys!
William R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great service
Daniel R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Good work. Matt and Ernie were excellent.
Jack B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Excellent work, great communication
Ronald L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/27/2016
My expectations for the repair of my VW Passat were exceeded. Thank you very much.
Martin P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Quick turn around. And I didn't expect the inside of the car to be cleaned. Nice touch. Thanks
Bryan T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Good service and follow up
John P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Kept informed every step of the way. Vehicle was ready sooner than expected. I have used ABRA in the past, will use them in the future, and have referred them to my friends without reservation. Matt, Rashaun (sp?) and Pontioyota (sp?) are all top notch. Each is a 10 !
Yvette F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Everyone was very nice & helpful. Car was beautiful inside & out when done
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/23/2016
There was miscommunication at the get go and what I thought was going to get fixed did not.
Aaron T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Ernie was awesome!! Everyone was very helpful, kind and thoughtful. Thanks again
Andrew S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Matt was excellent!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Very accommodating. Made my trip quick and easy.
Loretta B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Perfect staff. Excellent service
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Amazing service, will definitely be returning!
Jerome P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Nice work
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/14/2016
The bumpers are painted the wrong color. They need to match the rest of the car. Ashley said it was really hard to match paint colors, which is an unacceptable explanation. I will be taking it back to have this corrected.
Russ F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Da Shawn Riggs was great and his customer service is exceptional. He called and texted daily to keep me informed. I'm 100% satisfied kudos to the Abra team.
Vicki K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Everyone is so nice I got messages all the time to let me know how the work was going on my car I had a phone calls all the time from Ernie Pino he is so nice treated me like family
Willard B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent job, good people.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Excellent
Bridget C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job. Was kept abreast of the progress of my car, it looks great!!!
Jessie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Exilent work!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Very professional
Sonya V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Really appreciated the interior cleaning job and getting the repair done quickly
Kristin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Everything was great and my car was in wonderful hands. I will highly recommend ABRA to all of my friends and family.
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
Abra was great! They went out of their way to drop me home when I dropped my car off even though it was much further than their usual distance. Communication was also great. Ashley called everyday and made sure that I was informed through the whole process. The work looked great and they were able to answer all my questions.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Loved the texts to let me know how everything was going! Y'all were honestly the only stress free part of this accident :)
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
The entire team was professional, respectful, and helpful. Repairs were completed correctly and on time.
Larry J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
Phil and Matt were fantastic - always professional, respectful and helpful. Great communication on progress of repairs. Repairs were complete on time.
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Excellent service.
Russ G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great service. Very communicative. Overall I'm very satisfied
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
I appreciate being keep up to date on the progress of my suburban. Ernie dos a great job with customer service and the job on the suburban was excellent
Shauna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Great craftsmanship and great customer service. We really, REALLY appreciate the work and care the ARBA staff have to our vehicle... The results are outstanding! Thank you very much for the help!
Shanae L.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
ABRA did a fantastic job and their customer service is phenomenal!!!!
Hertzel R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
A caring group of people, and did the job right.
Wayne W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
Just fine
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job. Loved all the communication.
Kurtis B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/19/2016
Everything went as planned
Reginald B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Great job done. Repairs made it look like it never happened. Mr. Riggs keep me appraised of my repair progress through-out the the whole process.
Lori U.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Ernie did an incredible job with customer service and my car looks great inside and out! Thank you all so much. Lori Unruh
Greg S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Lady at front desk was very helpful and answered allof my questions.Matt was very helpful also and the others guys who worked on the car did excellent work in a timely fashion I will definitely recommend others about your work. Very plesant experience. Greg Skiba
Gerardo P.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Everything went great. I was informed on how the repair went every day and how it was done.
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/14/2016
I truly appreciate the excellent customer service of all the staff I encountered during this upsetting time of having my car repaired. I cannot thank you enough! My vehicle looks awesome & I am very pleased. :)
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
The front desk reps and the person who assisted me with checking the car prior and after were so kind!!! The updates that I have received were on time. The only thing I was unsure about was when to pick up the car. I was told I would be scheduling a time for pick up and just decided to call and pick up the car.
Dean J.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for the interior detailing.
Chelsey P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
They were very accommodating and the service was quick! What was estimated to be a 5 day repair was done in 1 day. I was frequently updated as my car was being repaired. Needless to say I was very satisfied!
Mary O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Good customer service kept me updated frequently fixed my car perfectly
Robert N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
5/10/2016
Rear bumper was perfect when we brought the car to you. When we picked the car up today the rear bumper was damaged and not repaired properly.
Joe C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/8/2016
Backup camera does not work - and I will need to bring my vehicle back to get it fixed.
Karol C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Jessie in auto body was great! He ensured everything was perfect. The shop was in constant communication of the progression of my repairs. Great costumer service!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Outstanding customer service.
Walter J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Kept Me informed all the way to the end, the car looked great very good job as aways thank you
Curt L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
5/4/2016
Didn't care for the way you screen your checks.
Clifford C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
Ernie was super and kept me informed of the progress. Thanks again
Jeremy T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/2/2016
Outstanding service and work!
Robyn W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
The gentleman who helped us was very friendly, helpful and professional.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Customer service was amazing and they did a great job! I would highly recommend Abra.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Very quick service and kept me up to date each day on what was going on with our vehicle which was fabulous!!
Laura L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Ashley kept me informed and worked with Progressive to get my van fixed with minimal involvement from me. That made my busy life easier. Repair and paint job look great. Thank you.
Stacey C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Great service. Thank you!
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Anna S
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great Work !!!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications