Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/31/2017
Every one from the front desk to the final inspection were friendly and completely helpful with everything. And the repairs themselves were done quickly, and the highest standards.
Keith V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
Great job from start to finish, more business need to adopt your model of customer service. It was an outstanding experience.
Robert V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Absolutely amazing service!!!! Car looks great and I was informed every step of the process!
Robb W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/25/2017
I like that when I could see the bumper was off a bit. Everyone jumped in and in 20 mins it was fixed. No one bitched just got it done. Fast, friendly great service. Thank you so much!
Mario V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/23/2017
Abra did an excellent job in repairing my 2013 Dodge Charger, it looks as if there was never any collision. Although the time it took to start repairs on my vehicle was a little unsatisfying
Chris Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Just really great, professional, awesome service from start to finish. I would recommend them to anyone. Thank you!
Ramon O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Great job!
Nicholas K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
I scheduled for my windshield to be to be replaced wile my car was getting fixed come to pick up my car and noticed it was not replaced I'm not happy about not being contacted or notified that the windshield was not replaced or given a call to set a Nother day to get it replaced but I'm am completely satisfied with the body work that was completed and I want to thank everyone who help me get my car fixed and the time it took was amazing definitely going to recommend everyone to take there car here
George G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
I was glad to receive updates daily.
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
After taking the vehicle home and driving under normal conditions, it is very apparent that the alignment and wheel balance was not properly completed. I took the car to another shop that I frequent and they showed me the numbers and why it wasn't done right.
Ethyn R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/12/2017
My car was repaired and fixed. BUT, I had a lot of "personal items" missing from my vehicle. I know I signed the sheet saying Abra isnt responsible for any "personal items" left in my car, but that doesn't mean I'm giving away anything in my vehicle. My gym bag was stolen, my whole ash tray full of all my change was stolen, and i had a small tool chest stolen. The ash tray is even a part of my car, does that mean if my radio was taking out of my car, that counts as a "personal item" that Abra isn't responsible for?? I can see why it would be nice to clean the inside of your customer's vehicles, a nice surprise. but i did not give you permission to go through my belongings and clean my car. I did not give you permission to grab or handle my stuff. I gave you permission to fix my front bumper. Which is on the OUTSIDE of my vehicle. The only reason you should be gitting in my car, is to drive it into the garage, NOTHING ELSE. I don't CARE if i signed a sheet! Stealing is wrong and you have lost a future customer for life thanks to who ever you allowed to handle my belongings in my car.
Norma R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/10/2017
Was a quick and good job, thanks for your services.
Paul R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
Excellent quality and service. Kept me updated each Step of the way. Would highly recommend Thank you
Joshua H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
Everything was quick and easy and want to thank everyone involved for there great professionalizm
Amy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
The team kept me up to date with the status of the repairs! Awesome customer service.
Jonathan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Great communication throughout entire process.
Bonnie S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
7/23/2017
The paint work wasn't completed when I came to pick up the truck on Thursday. I was told the truck was ready on Monday so it sat outside with bare metal in the rain for 2 days. Chris told me he would call me back later Thursday with an ETA but I had to call back Friday afternoon. I came to pick up the truck after 2:30P and it was 'ready' but there was a bubble in the paint work that hadn't been there before and there was a chip in the clear coat. It felt like the paint work was rushed and could have been better.
Betty T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
I am very satisfied, thank you very ery much.
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications