Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 376 Reviews
4 stars 68 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 41 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service & amazing job .
Landon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The text messages were nice, but would have been better if they updated with estimates of completion time. At least twice I was told I would be called and was not, so I called in. The car smells very much like chemicals but the cleaning job done makes up for it. The repairs seem solid, so thank you!!
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys did a great job
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
From start to finish, my experience was great! Thank you for helping me through this accident deal ????
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
You guys were awesome!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
thank you
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you so much for all your help & all the good communication
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
There are still repairs that need to be made that were missed... when I called about them the day after I was told to take it to a dealership and have them look at it and pay for it... and then you would see about it! Then my husband calls, gets told to bring it back it to get looked at but when I called back, they said they wouldn't give me a rental car again?? WTH? I have never had so many problems... the Westminster location has always done well... but this location in Thornton is a disaster! No one knows what's going on, everyone in the front office looks annoyed to be dealing with you and tries to put you off on someone else! I am going to tell the world how dissatisfied I am! Mean while, I have owned this care for 4 months and things were fine before the accident... now, the breaks sqeel, it sounds like a broken shock when it goes over a bump, still shakes when you are driving above 50mph and now my radio also does weird things! WAY TO CHEAP OUT! I absolutely hate trying to deal with you!
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very friendly staff! Check in and pick up was quick and simple, they were friendly through the entire process. I would recommend this Abra for anyone needing car repair. They fixed my bumper perfectly, it looks like new!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car dent repair looks great. There is a small problem that I may want looked at. It appears that the door/window molding that was replaced is not flush with the front door molding on both sides. Don't know if this would be worth returning the car for correction.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I've always been very happy with the service and quality of work at ABRA. Thank you for you excellent customer service and excellent work.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Truck latch doesn't latch properly. Was told it needs to be broke in. When I drop the trunk it used to latch. It now bounces. You can make it latch with an additional effort.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Communication was great and timely
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All good!
Crystal Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
U all were great , and the job was well done,thank you all for what u did
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fast, easy, got my car back in 3 days (wasn't a lot of damage). Got daily text updates. It was a positive experience.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service and repair work. Also thankful for washing and detailing my car.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my truck repair. Great job on the repair!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scrapes on paint job.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very efficient, very professional, very pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
They were very quick in getting my car repairEd. Also the staff is amazing. So helpful and answered all my questions. I felt confident with their knowledge and leaving my car in their hands.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything seems great so far. I have not had a chance To look closely yet but their customer service and the process Was great.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
The time frame for door replacement was advised a few days meaning 2-3 but the replacement took over a week to complete. Making the offer to keep my car while waiting for parts to come in would have provided a better experience rather than having a rental car while my car was still driving capable. Other than that the experience was good.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Came in for a $900 bumper repair (dropped off Sep 7) and was told 3-5 days. After 2 additional estimates sent to my insurance company asking them for more money (and never discussed with me first) my car was finally finished on Sept 30th. Most ridiculous experience i've ever had with a repair shop. Excuse after excuse!! i will never use ABRA again and will definitely not refer anyone.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I would recommend Abra my friends and family
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Did a excellent job with every thing you said and did thank your very much ????????
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was fast and the staff was courteous. Pleasant experience all around. Thank you
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was excellent. Getting the Jeep in right away far exceeds what other shops are doing. The are two to three months out just to get the vehicle in. You did the estimate and restored it to new condition in six days!
Russell M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The repair and paint finish looks amazing. The ABRA team was also able to explain the process and show the underlying repairs as well that were hidden by the bumper cover. Everything made sense and I feel like it's even better than when I bought it.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Warranty repair from a previously completed job. Handled completely and efficiently. Satisfied with our experience.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work repairs was awesome. I think your company is very professional. Thank you for the experience.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Was quick and easy. Car back in less than a week. thanks!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
GREAT Customer Service and received updates everyday on my car. I would definitely recommend them for car repair services.
Arleigh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team, and Brandon with Geico were excellent. Thank you for all of your help!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service.
Marydon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Faster than expected and looking excellent. Thanks for a job well done
Monsita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repairs were done to my satisfaction. However the communication could have been better. I feel like there's is one women that was great when it came to customer service but the other lady needs more training when it comes to customer service.
Chandler K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I think you guys did a great job with the repairs, keeping me updated and customer service.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks to the whole team for all the TLC you gave my car,it looks like a new car.
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This was a great experience! To have a rental car waiting for me and the insurance company on site was so wonderful! The excellent communication given to me regarding my car from Abra was so great and the work done was great
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks great everyone at ABRA was friendly and professional. I will always recommend ABRA. Thanks
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you, love my car, it looks like new again, Tammy was great!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your having missed the clips and clear coat was a bit of a surprise. That being said, the speed and quality of work will keep you at the top of our list. We're good.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
James did a great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Amazing customer service! Incredibly easy and professional. I will certainly recommend your company with praise!
Manuel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Work was completed in a most professional manner. I was kept informed every step of the way. The work was completed before I expected. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out in addition to the repair. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
This was the easiest repair process I've used.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and very timely. Thank you!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair looks great! Inside of car was very clean! Thank you all!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks Jason car looks great!
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy to see my car looking so shiny and clean and looking like it's supposed to thank all of you for a job well done with all your nice and present people Roxanna
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I love that I got text updates , Great customer service also thanks team !!
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your people are great. I was in and out quickly. The update were very helpful. Great crew.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Guys did a great job on my car. The customer service was excellent. I couldn't be more happy. Thank you guys very much.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
When I scheduled my appointment I asked for the bumper to be repaired and for back of the car to be buffed, multiple scratches, when I dropped car off, scratches were circled on the car, when Jason called Thur. with an update it was discussed, yesterday when I spoke with Jason yet again I asked about it and was assured it would be taken care of even though there was not a quote to read me yesterday. Jason once again said I will call you if it's not done. I called twice today and was told by the receptionist via Jason the car scratches had been buffed. When I arrived today it was NOT done, and was told oh I assumed it had been and some of these scratches are too deep (again we had discussed previously), paid out of pocket for a rental car 6 days and only the front bumper was repaired. I am a repeat customer and the lack of attention to detail and customer satisfaction is disappointing and expensive.
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was great to see three companies providing different services, allied to see to our need.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My experience with Abra was incredible! I applaud Geico for teaming up with them as well as Enterprise! Thank you for the pleasant experience, great customer service as well as a quality repair!!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional. Inteteractional with clients. Explanations were clear and concise. Most pleased with the Experience.
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You were ready for me when I first arrived to deliver my car. Each of you were well trained, competent and professional in your interaction with me.The updates via email and phone were very nice and much appreciated. Your customer service is exceptional. Thank you, Eydie
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job again. Quickly learning I can always trust Abra to do a stellar job every time.
Paisan T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good quality work and was super fast!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you guys very much you took care of me very well I will send more people your way. Everybody very friendly.. Thank you guys very much. I do need to get my little chain guards so I could take you to send you guys the invoice
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your shop always does such great work! Thanks for helping my family out again! Tge Olivera
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very impressed with the personal attention, the verbal and written communication process, along with the speed of my repair that I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service, beautiful work, and the clean car was such a bonus!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
When I got my car back it had been cleaned inside and out. I appreciated that. Also the outside looked brand new.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job and done quick. Everyone was very nice. Thank you
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional service. Kept me informed as to where the car was in the repair process at all times. Got the car in and out in a reasonable amount of time. And fully cleaned the insude, which wasn't expected. I would recommend your shop to those in need of your services.
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for cleaning the car so well. It was really great.
Sally Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service! Received consistent updates. My car looks FABULOUS!!!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Tom was great. We felt completely informed by your team. Other companies can learn a lesson from you when it comes to customer service and satisfaction.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate the communication and customer service from your company it's outstanding.absolutley the best Experience I've ever had thanks
Marlon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Best auto repair experience I have ever had, very satisfied with the quality and time frame of the repairs. Getting the interior cleaned was a pleasant surprise, thanks to the techs and to the friendly employees up front who answered my questions and kept me informed, a bad experience was turned into a better one, thanks again!
Kathyrn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing follow up!! Fast, professional, easy!! Amazing!!!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and keeping in touch was super attentive. Will definitely refer
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Courteous, professional, efficient, attentive service. Thanks Abra for making this stressful experience much less stressful.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was consistently given incorrect completion dates. You guys had my car for almost 3 weeks I was told it would take a week. My estimate doubled. I came to pick up my car and the workmanship was shoddy. I had to leave my car another day to fix the fix.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really appreciate everyone at Abra in Thornton location! Excellent customer service snd Carlos did amazing job with communications and detailing, msde it very easy for me, since i was frustrated about my accident and damage. Carlos really deserve to be recognized by his manager or someone who is in charge of his area! Thank you very much!
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
There was excellent communication about the status of my repairs.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very impressed with the efficiency and expedited service. Thank you.
Shantell N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
We had a few issues in the beginning, but in the end all was taken care of properly.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work and service was outstanding. My only complaint was that we had to wait 3 months to have our work done.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks so much!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent Service. I received a call each day with an update on the status of my car. It was so refreshing to receive this high class of service. My car was done in 3 days and looks fantastic. A job well done and will recommend ABRA to everyone!!! Thank you very much!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Consistently ABRA personnel are professional, helpful & reassuring. I know they take pride in their work & I've not been disappointed.
Russell B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thx for Great work and Great customer service!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Carlos is excellent to deal with and kept me up to date through the whole process
Jeffry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
This was as good of an experience as I have found in any industry! Professional, courteous, set proper expectations, great follow up. Thanks I would highly recommend Abra to anyone. Jeff
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very nice staff kept me informed the whole way thru.. Took a while to get in to get the repairs but it was smooth sailing once I did.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed with the progress of my car. Great customer service!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very professional staff and excellent communications with me. Thank you
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I left instructions for ignition problem to help start and turn off truck, those instructions were not followed. Wrong door ordered. Double the estimated time. Unfortunately, Abra you dropped the ****.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a good job
Emanuel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone from the intake specialist (Ms Jamie) to Mr Jason were personable and professional. The update text was very appreciated.it would be nice to include progress pictures along the way. Emanuel
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
John Branco went above and beyond with our vehicle repairs. Abra is very fortunate to have him managing their business.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. My car was repaired in just one day when I was expecting it to take a week which was awesome. Mike was especially kind and personable. I was also very happy at how often I received updates on my vehicle.
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Communication was fantastic. Car looks great.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for vacuuming my dog hair! I was so surprised!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/24/2016
Got the repair done too quickly. Would like to have driven the rental car for a few more days. You all were great.
Marcia T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
Everyone was so nice and informative.
Manny J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
I LIKED HOW I WAS GIVEN EMAILS ON THE PROGRESS AS WELL AS PHONE CALLS. ALSO THE SERVICE WAS VERY QUICK AND JOB DONE REALLY NICE.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Tammy did great with the follow ups. kept me informed. Thanks.
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
4/20/2016
Mostly very good. A few loose screws an one less than great adjustment. All can be fixed easily and quickly
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Excellent service and great work. The updates were appreciated. Will definitely recommend you to anyone I know who needs work. Thanks for everything
Veronica P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
My car looks like new
David A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Very nice job. You were able to start and finish early. That made it much more convenient to manage the repairs in my schedule. Thank you for returning the truck cleaner than you received it.
Cecelia F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/10/2016
I appreciate the fastidious service and attention I have received from ABRA with the repairs on my car. It is obvious that there is a system in place with several steps requiring checkpoints during this process, and it works very well! Nice job. Thank you.
Jaime H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Outstanding experience. I like my insurance company but if I ever need to switch, I was so impressed with Geico and Abra and how extremely easy the entire process was. All employees at both places were super helpful and friendly and personable. Very impressed and greatly appreciate the excellent service.
Desiree D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great job!
Miranda C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Great communication throughout the process.
Shawna D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
I told my husband that if we ever needed any other body work done for our cars, we should bring them here. I appreciated the cute emails regarding the status of my car and also the phone calls. I also appreciated their quick service and professionalism when explaining to me what was to be done and what was done. That they didn't make me feel like an idiot.
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Great job on repair. Looks great! Appreciate the total car wash inside and out.
Christopher Paul.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks to whomever cleaned the inside of my "mom-mobile".:) what a pleasant surprise to not only have the outside cleaned, repaired,and painted but the inside cleaned and an ugly upholstery stain gotten out of the seat. Thanks! Will definitely recommend Abra
Premod J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Staff was great! Geico rep could use some work.
Gary B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You are on the right path.thanks for keeping me in the loop through out the whole process.
Elaine B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Great job in record time. thank you
Barbra C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/22/2016
Once I returned to my home I realized the front grill is not even. Please Call me at ****-****-xxxx to discuss.
Jennifer V.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
I really enjoyed the updates on the status of my car. The communication was 100%!
Rosaura R.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Good job
Dolores O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Professional people Kept me updated on progress Friendly
Galyna S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
100 1 % satisfied. Thanks for doing prompt quality fix and easy way to rent a car. Crossing fingers for a accident but if something... will contact to you again.
Jenna E.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Carlos was incredibly helpful and professional the whole way through. On top of that, everything was done a full week ahead of schedule! Would definitely return and/or recommend to friends and family. Thanks!!!
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
We were treated in a very professional manner by everyone, but they were all very friendly, they explained what they were going to do and did the job in a timely manner, my wife and I appreciated this very much Thank you for a job well done
Jean D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Very polite employees. They always kept me informed on where there were at on fixing the truck. They did an excellent job
Christine P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All staff was professional and courteous.
Ashleigh C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
The service was fast and simple. I was surprised at how fast you were able to fix my car and get it returned to me. I will definitely return to ABRA if I need any more repairs for my vehicle!
Donald T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
3/1/2016
Considering the time frame that was given us and the Cost neither one of those met our expectations.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work and great communication!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Looks great!
Krystal &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
They all worked hard to make sure that I was able to get my car back in one day which pleased me.
Leonard T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Would have loved to receive photos of the daily progress
Luis N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great job, it could not been better. Thanks Abra
Ryan A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/16/2016
My car wasn't completed when I was told to come to pick it up. Found more issues that weren't caught when they inspected it last. They kept the car to complete the issues but a thorough inspection should be followed..
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
I was well informed of the progress during the repair by Carlos. That was greatly appreciated. When I pick up the truck, Carlos went over the repairs and answered my questions.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Personnel I dealt with were top grade. Couldn't have asked for better treatment. Kept me updated during all phases of the work. Excellent experience
Garey I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Great service and communication. Also great job on repair. Staff was very helpful.
Barbara C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am very happy with the job Abra has done. My only suggestion would be to maybe take a little bit more in payments because 500 is quite a lot to come up with at one time especially after you pay insurance every month but overall I have truly been very happy with the way MetLife and where I rented the car and after it has been very pleasurable.
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone (Abra and Enterprise) was really nice and accommodating. Thank you!
Steve Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/10/2016
Only issue I had is that someone left my dome light on and drained may battery a bit. When I got home I found the tail light didn't work on the side they replace. But I don't think it had anything to do with the work they did. I replaced the bulb. One unfortunate thing is that the inside screws are so tight it required a lot of down force to turn them and I cracked the new lense at the out side screw locations.
Aj D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
The customer service and color matching of paint was awesome. I really appreciate all the hard work.
Dan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
Very impressed! Excellent communication. 2 people looked at the damages with me and got the process moving quickly. The body shop did a great job on the repair as well as the clean
Joyce J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
The car looks great, and the process was very easy. They even paid for an extra day's rental as the car was not quite finished when the insurance coverage ended. Really appreciated that! I'd definitely use Abra again!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/31/2016
You guys are great, but I will need to come back to have my fog light repaired.
Brianna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything was great except after picking up my car I noticed the weather stripping on my passenger door is warped and damaged, causing it not to be completely sealed. I will call Monday to discuss this. Thank you!
Madison S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/30/2016
Alignment done incorrectly. Hood not completely correct. Paint on incorrect locations.
Randolph H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/26/2016
You under promised and over produced! Completely satisfied. Will definitely recommend,
Latisha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/24/2016
Carlos was awesome! Originally my car was supposed to be done in 3-4 weeks, but I got my car back in little over 1 week! I was extremely happy with the work done to my car and how quickly it was taken care of. ABRA is amazing and always does great work!
Jarrod M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
From start to finish I though this process was painless. The staff was great and having the Enterprise and Geico reps in house make things even easier. Cheers to your Team in Thornton!
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Carlos took care of me and did an outstanding job updating me on my repair all week. He provided me top of the line customer service. Great job well done Carlos
Michelle M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
I'm very pleased with the work you guys did on my passat. You guys are extremely professional, welcoming, and detailed oriented. I will definitely recommend you guys to all my friends and coworkers.
Victor H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Excellent job on repairs.
Jesse H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
1/20/2016
Staff was friendly and willing to go the extra mile, when I dropped my truck off it was almost closing time and instead of me just dropping my keys off in the drop box. One of your employees a mechanic not sure his name but he was like I'll unlock the door come on in we will get you signed in and I'll drive your truck in the garage tonight. Great job and thank you for the hard work it's appreciated.
Kathleen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Contacted on a regular basis to keep me up to date about the repairs and service being done on my vehicle every step of the way. Very kind and courteous!
Krystal &.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/20/2016
They got my car done in a timely manner even fixed the part that was fixed that needed to be done again would highly recommend them to anyone.
Trina B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/19/2016
The repairs took too long. While we appreciate ABRA having taken care of the cost for the rental vehicle for the last 10 days, the continued promises for 2 weeks that the truck would be done that day were not acceptable. The repairs, however, appear to be high quality.
Thuyvy N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/17/2016
My car looks great and I was pleasantly surprised when I was told my car was completed earlier than scheduled! Thanks!
Gianna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Your staff was very professional,courteous and caring about my car being taken care of in a timely manner
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Despite the long wait to get our vehicle in (which I'm sure is more a reflection on how much of a backlog of work there is, and not on ABRA's ability to get the job done), we were very pleased. Business hours allowed for an easy drop off and pick-up and the daily e-mail and phone updates gave us valuable information as to when we could expect our vehicle back.
Olivia O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2016
Good service
Mario M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Great work and very timely
Cynthia K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Well done
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Carlos keep in great contact with me updating me all the way through. great customer service!!
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Love the texts with updates!
Michael M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Simply the BEST
Mark M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Excellent
Grant R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/26/2015
Brian was great. Good communication. Very good work done. Wish enterprise could have given me a car that fit me.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
Had to leave it there. Bumper not installed correctly and tire not addressed as well as paint imperfections. Did not take it back
Cindra S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
The quality and timeliness of the repair were fine. It seems that Abra has sprayed men's cologne (or some sort of musky air freshener?) inside my car. I am highly allergic to such products and am shocked that something so strong would e applied without asking customers first. I cannot e inside my car for more than a couple of minutes without having a reaction. It is so strong that my daughter and I had to wash the clothes we were wearing just from riding in the car. I left the windows down all night and the car still wreaks of cologne. I don't know what to do about this and am hoping someone will contact me to let me know what happened inside my car and how to get it out.
Carol S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
They did a great job in a short period of time with all the work which they had to do toget my truck back with an excellent job. Thanks for all they did Mr.Stanton a Geico Insurance costumer .
D`ann M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/23/2015
All employees were very courteous and efficient. Loved that they were in constant contact with updates on the progress. They fixed my car in an extremely timely manner as I needed the car back by Christmas ( took car in December 14 and was done by December 21!). I especially appreciate that they offered rides to and from my home. They repair job looks wonderful, and I have peace of mind that the guarantee on the repair is for the life time of the car! I would highly recommend this establishment to any one in need of car repairs! Even though I had to wait 2 months for an appointment to get the car fixed, it was worth it to get it done there. Fortunately, the damage to my car was just cosmetic and was drivable, as it would have been a lot more expensive and inconvenient to have to wait that long for an appointment if were not. I had also gotten 3 other estimates prior to coming to Abra, and your company had fair and reasonable pricing. I want to compliment the manager of that particular Abra, as he/she has definitely trained the personnel there to care about customer service and the employees seemed to be happy at their jobs.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Very professional, thorough and kept me informed of the progress of my repair! Thank you!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
The staff was professional, prompt in communication, and friendly.
Deborah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
Brian was great. Talk about being kept in the know. He was so kind and very informative. He made us forget about the accident we really thought at one moment that we just had the car in the shop for fun stuff. Thanks for the experience not that we want another accident if it happened we want your services. Deborah and Jenny
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
12/17/2015
YOU ALL UPDATED ME ALL THE TIME. THANKS A LOT AND HAVE A VERY MERRY CHRISTMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR !!!!!!!!!!!
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Always the best! Thank you. The Mazda looks great
Barbara T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
I really appreciated the daily updates that Carlos gave, it was nice not having to call and find out what the status was. Everyone was extremely nice and knowledgeable throughout my experience. thank you
Peggy N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everything was super fine except I thought my car would be cleaner inside when I picked it up. Brian was great. He kept me informed at all times.
Linda Elzabeth.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
In driving back to the house, it was as it should be smooth, no lumps; it was good to have her back! The finish on the repair was/is excellent. Also the detail work on both the inside and out is outstanding. Thank you Chris McDonald
An Debra.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
12/8/2015
I had to have a rental for 2 unsubstantiated weeks. Once I brought my car in it took a week to get the part then another week before work was started. I was told that you don't pre order parts because you don't have room for storage but you had to store the part and my car for another week before work was started (I do give some leeway since it was a holiday week but not for a week). Once I did get my car I was pleased with the work done.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was professional, pollute,and communicated with me frequently informing me me on the progress of my truck. Thank you, Abra.
Jose M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
The service was great, Thank you very much for making this process painless and easy. The car looks great; I'll definitely come back to ABBA if I need any body work done in the future.
Bonnie L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Very nice job and great updating on progress
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
11/26/2015
As far as the repair goes, all seems to be working well. As far as how the process went, not impressed
Rosita S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Thank you for taking pride in the quality of your work. Have a great Thanksgiving, my car looks awesome!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/25/2015
Drove the car less than 25 miles after picking it up. Car over heated and had to be picked up by a tow truck. Was left stranded till the tow truck arrived and brought me back to the shop so I was able to obtain my other vehicle. I am not satisfied with the experience because I was told the car was complete. That was not the case and I am disappointed. Thank you for your time in this matter.
Heather C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/25/2015
Everyone was incredibly friendly and helpful. It was much appreciate to receive updates on the progress of my repair. Wonderful!!!
Carole H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
I don't like all the scripted communication.
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Absolutely an excellent experience. Great people. Great service. And ---- A wonderful job done on the car. Thank you!!!!!!
Kimberly S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Brian was very helpful and kept me updated about my car. The ladies at the office were great as well. Thanks!
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/12/2015
They put a bracket on my car that was suppose to be painted and it wasn't. There was a noise that was suppose to be diagnosed and fixed and they said they couldn't find it. It took my son two minutes to find the broken part right where I said it was. He knows nothing about cars. Hard to believe they couldn't find in a week what my son found in two minutes. Not satisfied!!!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/10/2015
The only thoughts and comments that I have are to please either hire or clone more "Carlos's", and clone whoever physically worked on my Lexus RX 350. The repairs that were completed due to my accident were exceptional, as was the customer service and bedside manner that I received from Carlos. This is an auto accident that actually leaves good memories for me because no one was harmed in the accident itself most importantly, and my car now looks even BETTER than it did before the accident! And that's all thanks and accolades to Carlos and his team there at ABRA in Northglenn/Thornton, Colorado. I will definitely return to ABRA for more "elective" body work on my car in the future. Thank you Carlos and ABRA! - Michelle C
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Carlos Martinez did an excellent job keeping me updated on the progress of my Mini. I appreciated the almost daily communication.
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Great job Thanks
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications