Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 456 Reviews
4 stars 91 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 22 Reviews
1 star 51 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/14/2017
Job well done!
Jay M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
Efficient, friendly, good communications throughout, and excellent workmanship.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/6/2017
Operationally, you're a mess. Multiple times we requested that my wife be the primary point of contact and multiple times we gave her phone number and email address. Each time we did this the staff acted like it was the first time we were telling them that - there was no care or continuity to actually update the contact info and when you finally did, you got my wife's email address wrong. Then there was July 3, where my wife had to call to see the status of the repair. She was told that the car had to be cleaned and signed off on. My wife advised that if this was not done on the 3rd, she'd need a rental car. Hours passed, and finally my wife had to call back to get a status and your rep said that she had tried my wife's email address (the wrong one). Your rep didn't bother to call us to make sure we got the email. If my wife had not called for an update, we'd not have had a rental car because Enterprise closed early on July 3. We were able to get a rental, but that was despite your staff's poor commitment to the customer (updating contact info, following up, etc). Your Operations Manager should call me at ****-****-xxxx.
Humberto A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/6/2017
Great work thank you????
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/2/2017
Everything looks good so far great customer service it was a long process though
Keith D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
The repair job on my Lexus, due to extreme hail damage, was exemplorary. Furthermore, the customer service I received was equally as impressive. Thanks for the great work & service!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Excellent teamwork and an efficient model with Enterprise onsite.
Jaime D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
I'm so happy with the repairs Abra has done for me I'll recommend this place to who ever ask about my SUV.thanks.
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/27/2017
Jenny was amazing. She kept me updated the whole time. And the repairs happened in a timely manner
Leana K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
6/26/2017
I hope to speak with someone tomorrow at lunch, or after work.
Bernard S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
car need to go back into the shop. After being there for 17 days due to some additional scratches on vehicle. That where not there when we dropped it off. Noticed that driving away that my dash board was very dirty. I could see where they had tried to wipe it clean
Amanda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/21/2017
Tyler and the staff of ABRAH Ato Body went above and beyond to ensure that my car was fixed properly!! I've been to them for the last 4 accidents and they have helped me with everything! I got to the facility and I also had a rental ready to be picked up! The process was smooths and I had my pick of vehicals to drive from Enterprise. Drop off was also fast and efficient.
Eileen L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/19/2017
The communication was great and they did a great job. They also finished in a reasonable time frame for extensive hail damage.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Service was great It only took two weeks for completion. We were keep up to date on the status of the car.
Tracey F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
Was amazing, always called abd emailed me through out the process. I pick my car up and it looks brand new and they even did a clean through of my car! I would recommend them!
Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The work that was estimated and completely was done very well - and they actually gave my truck back to me in better shape than before - the interior of the cab was quite dirty when they received my truck for repair but was spotless when I got it back. Very impressed and will use ABRA again if the need arises.
Ulf Johna.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Thank you for a great experience with getting our car fixed! We were very impressed with the condition of our car when we picked it up. It looked amazing. Great job on fixing it, looks brand new. And it was so clean inside too! Everyone was so friendly and helpful! We will definitely recommend your business! Thank you!!! Denise and Johan Forsman
Dennis T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Every phase of your service was excellent
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
Everyone at Thornton Abra auto was great and courteous
Christianna C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/1/2017
I really liked that they kept me informed
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications