Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 450 Reviews
4 stars 80 Reviews
3 stars 13 Reviews
2 stars 21 Reviews
1 star 49 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Andre D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
The repair was done surprisingly fast and the Thornton ABRA team were able to return my vehicle to me for the Memorial Day weekend. The repair is visually close to perfect. I can see a little color difference but this is expected and is not major. I am very happy with the repair.
Jerrie J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
I really liked the text and phone updates. The body work looks fantastic, and the service by everyone I encountered was impeccable. Thank You!
Chris &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Very organized from start to finish!
Chris G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/27/2017
Jeff was great the team identified things I didn't see and got them covered. They were great from the rental car ready listening to my concerns communicating progress the car looks great
Brian G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/26/2017
Gap between passenger door and fender was never re-allignned, after telling them that, they went and adjusted it with small pry bar in garage as I watched thru door by restroom, brought truck around front and paint was now chipped on fender and there is a scuff by fender flare. Floor mats were left in shop, had to request them, and paint does not match at all, there is a huge difference in paint between bumper, fender and existing paint on truck. Very dissatisfied with my experience,I will be contacting manager and insurance company about my concerns, accident was not my fault and now I have a truck that looks like Hellen Keller painted the truck. Look forward to hearing from you. ****-****-xxxx Brian G
Dina S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/25/2017
Great team. Job looks great. Very pleased with overall results
Israel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
5/25/2017
The passenger seat is stained. I get a phone call on Monday telling me that my armada will bee deliver on Tuesday afternoon my answer was I pick up the SUV on Wednesday. At 4:00 pm and on Wednesday I get a call telling me that my SUV will be ready on Thursday afternoon. I was a person who was positive until this happen I just exploded and ask for my vehicle to bee deliver on time. My question is if I get the rental you still deliver my vehicle 2 months after like you did? I did expect more for this company. First and last time I work whit you and yes I now how it works.former worker of an auto body shop.
Monica V.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
5/21/2017
When I came to pick up my car, everyone was very nice, but I found a part in my car, and couldn't place it. I also found an old, used (tuna salad?) container, with spoon, in my car which was certainly not mine (I don't allow eating in my car). The representative told me that it's possible that it came from another customer's car, and they thought it was mine, so they placed it back in the car. However, later that day, I found a large chunk of bagel in between the passenger seat & the passenger door (the damage was even on the driver's side!) So, while the repair looks perfect, I'd prefer if the technicians did not treat my car like it was their own.
Jonathan G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
5/20/2017
I appreciate the timely feedback and courtesy demonstrated throughout this repair.
Jason L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
The Abra team was courteous and very helpful. They were very respectful of my time and needs.
Shawnett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
5/15/2017
There was a several day delay in the completion of our repairs and at first we were told there was a problem with the bumper paint later we were told it was a problem with the door paint. I had to call to get that information no one contacted me about the delays. Also the paperwork says that the car got the alignment done, but now the car pulls to the left which happened with our Pilot when Abra did the same service to it. We received uninformative emails from Thornton@abraauto which basically just said we're working on your car. Not very useful communication. Also the rental cars provided there are not very well maintained because they have a strange smell like someone just sprayed Febreeze in them to cover an awful smell.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Great place! Fast and car looks GREAT!!!!!
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2017
Everything was excellent! I like the system you have set up with Geico and Enterprise car rental. One stop drop off and pickup. You have made this process easy and would recommend you to anyone needing a body shop.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
They did a fantastic job on my car. They were proficient and efficient. Kept me in the loop throughout the whole process. Everyone was very friendly from the Front desk and Jenny who kept me informed throughout the whole process.Great job guys and gals
Benjamin V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2017
This group took all the stress and worry away by giving me top rated service. Thank you Abra Auto for all your work!
Mchel V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
I liked getting updates.
Jeremiah O.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
Fast and courteous
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/21/2017
You guys and Geico were great. Highly recommend!
Javier D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/20/2017
Will definitely return for future repairs.
Vincent O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/19/2017
ABRA did a good job. I was not as impressed with Geico or Enterorise.
John N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Good job on repairs and good customer service.
Debra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Excellent customer service all around - thank you!!
Erin T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/13/2017
The repair work was top notch. I can't tell that there ever damage. The paint is 100% matching. I was kept in the loop with a phone call everyday from a rep letting me know what was going on. I couldn't have asked for a better experience.
Carl B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2017
Quick service, quality workmanship.
Julie T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
4/8/2017
The passenger door handle on my car does not work. It was workable when I took the car in. However, I have to let Abra know about the problem.
Kyle B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/31/2017
They kept me updated with the repairs made to my Durango and they were very friendly to work with. Keep it up!!!
Neng V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/29/2017
I like the daily updates
Jonathan N.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/24/2017
Great job. It was completed very quickly and I was kept up to date along the way. Thank you.
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Thanks for updating me throughout the process.
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Good job!
Zachary L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Customer service is excellent!
Jose D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
Great service!
Loreen S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/20/2017
Impressively expedient and conscientious! Thanks very much Abra.
Shaun C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Everything came out perfect
Nancy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2017
I was very impressed and really appreciate the fact that they sent daily messages on the status of repairs on my car. Also they went above and beyond with the repairs down to the smallest details. I was so happy with how my car looked when I picked it up.
Willie J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
Prompt,professional & courteous service. Car looks great!!! Highly recommend ABRA & Geico. Thanks to all the staff.
Jordan A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
You guys did a great job on of making me feel comfortable leaving my honda with you. Thanks, the car looks beautiful!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
I am very pleased with your work. Thank you, A David L. Martin
Brenda B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Thank you, Thank you, Thank you. Great customer service,very professional.my car looked great in regards to the damages. Abra went above and beyond. It was all cleaned and vacummed when I picked it up. I was 110% satified. Thanks Again, you were all great. I would definitely recommend Abra for sure????
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
My FJ repairs are great and the communication was outstanding during the process.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2017
Awesome job, keep up the good work
Archibald D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2017
I picked up my car on Saturday morning. when we drove on the highway we were blasted with wind through the right hand doors. when we got to our destination i looked at the right hand side and the windows were not aligned with the rubber tracks so consequently not sealed correctly. on the front door there was a gap of ****/8 inch between the rubber seal and the window. consequently the wind. this is just sloppy work and not ensuring the quality. I could see the gap without effort. on the back window the rubber seal was twisted so the window could not seal correctly. my son in law fixed the seals by taking off the rubber seal and putting it back in correctly with me closing the window at the same time. I am hoping that the warmer weather this week will set the rubber correctly so that i can open and close my windows.
Quynh N.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Every thing went well. Thank you so much
Reina P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2017
Everyone was exceptionally great at their job and I'm pleased with the results
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
My van looks great! Great customer service!
Adam W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
They kept me up to date regularly and the repair job looks great
Chad P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/16/2017
Thanks everyone was very nice. Job well done thank you all.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/16/2017
I arrived home and found that the turn light is not fully mounted and a rubber seal were the fender meets the hood is not fully attached!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/14/2017
Very smooth experience from the on-site Geico adjuster, to the enterprise Rent-A-Car agent, to the ABRA staff.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/12/2017
Everyone was very professional and friendly. The repairs look fantastic!! (It totally made my day that you all washed and vacuumed my car). I will forever trust Abra with all of my repairs I need done.
Lawrence N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Daughter picked up the car and was very pleased with the repairs. They were very pleasant and had the vehicle done within two days.
Beth K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
2/11/2017
My van looked better than it did before I was rear ended. Thank you.
Allyson V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
ABRA communicated well with me the whole time my vehicle was being repaired. I appreciate that! So far, I am Very please with what I see done to my vehicle. The weather wasn't awesome today so I haven't seen the vehicle in the full sun. This is the second vehicle of mine y'/all have repaired and I was just as pleased with the repairs on my other vehicle. Keep up the great customer service and excellent body work.
Lori S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very satisfied with the service i received
Ann H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
3 out of 5
2/1/2017
When our car was vandalized and the driver side rearview mirror was destroyed, we took the car to ABRA since we have Geico insurance. The Geico representative Tyler checked over the mirror and said we could keep the car while he ordered the part. We took the car back in the afternoon on January 31, 2017. ABRA installed the new mirror, washed and cleaned the interior of the car and it was ready to go in three hours. That was excellent service and we appreciate it.
Raul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Very good job and exelent service!!!
Benjamin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/31/2017
Working with Abra was a very pleasant experience
Ashlyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I was so impressed with the communication that I received through the whole process. The team members were all very friendly and willing to help. I couldn't believe that they detail cleaned my car when it was returned to me- that made my day!!! I had an awesome experience with what could have been a very stressful situation.
Nigel C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
I like how they kept me completely informed throughout the entire process. My car looks amazing. Thank you tremendously!
Rosa C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Abra was awesome the captain contact with me every step of the way they told me everything that was going on by text or phone I was very impressed
Shannon &.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/28/2017
I felt like the work done was better than the original. Not much More I can I say.
Whitney H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
They were great my bumper looks awesome!
Cheryl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/25/2017
My car looks amazing and didn't take that long to finish. My only criticism would be that it took so long to get it in for tje repairs
Leni V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2017
Very attentive and knowledgeable staff. Great customer service
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
1/21/2017
Paint bubbles and it appears that a wash brush scratch the paint.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Thank y'all
Chad M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
The car look really good. All the gaps were perfect and the paint match was awesome.
Bobbie M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2017
KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK. VERY FRIENDLY
Ben C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/15/2017
Repairs we well done topped off wigh excellent service A
Lynzee M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Very pleased
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Great job
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/8/2017
I cannot rave enough about how amazing of a job you guys did on my car! Not only are the repairs flawless, they completely detailed my car inside and out! Great customer service and everything was done in one day. Wonderful experience!
Sherry T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Car repaired very well. Looked new. Very attentive staff. Loved the communication updates. Job well done by all. Rental was also without flaw. Would use your services again if needed
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/6/2017
I was excited to find out my Jeep was ready early but still looks amazing!
Emily P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/6/2017
I am absolutely impressed that you were able to get my dog's hair out of my floor mats during you post repair clean up. The repair was flawless but the extra mile you took to clean the interior really got my attention. Thank you for your wonderful work.
Carlos E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Awesome customer service and always keep me informed of the status of mi car great on everything
Sharon E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
The job was done excellent and I can't say enough about the staff there very good and professional.Thank you for taking good care of my Nisson. Sharon E
Yvette H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Everything was very smooth????????
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2017
The team went above and beyond , kept me informed along the entire process and the work was excellent
Ariel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great experience
Danielle B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Good!
Michelle G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Tami and the staff were amazing! Thank you for making it a painless process!!
Andrei M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Geeat work.
Gillis B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Fast and efficient
Ann-marie E.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Jeff and his team took great care of my car and it looks great.
Jason S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2016
Abe's did an excellent job repairing my car. The service was fantastic. I would definitely recommend them to anyone in need of a good body shop.
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
For some reason when I went to pick up my car from your shop the battery was dead. That was strange. They did a grear job on my body work. Everyone was very very professional
Richard C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Great
Bradly M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
They did a great job, kept me updated, were very quick. Great customer service.
Elias M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2016
Excellent job
Stephen T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/7/2016
Appreciated being kept up to date on the repair work, very satisfied with the repair to my car. Came back looking better than new.
Jessica C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
They were wonderful. They walked me through the process and were great in keeping me updated on my cars status.
Mark E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
When I showed up I met a GEICO rep and a Abra rep...check in was quick and painless...they kept me informed of my claim...check out was quick too after my trk was repaired
Vicky G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
A positive and professional experience, thank you for making my repair so easy for me. All that I had to do was be patient. I will pass on my positive experience and return should I ever need repairs again.
Angel C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Great service & amazing job .
Landon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/26/2016
The text messages were nice, but would have been better if they updated with estimates of completion time. At least twice I was told I would be called and was not, so I called in. The car smells very much like chemicals but the cleaning job done makes up for it. The repairs seem solid, so thank you!!
Juan J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
You guys did a great job
Shannon A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
From start to finish, my experience was great! Thank you for helping me through this accident deal ????
Steven T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
You guys were awesome!
Ronald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Thank you for a job well done.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
thank you
Eduardo G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Thank you so much for all your help & all the good communication
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
11/16/2016
There are still repairs that need to be made that were missed... when I called about them the day after I was told to take it to a dealership and have them look at it and pay for it... and then you would see about it! Then my husband calls, gets told to bring it back it to get looked at but when I called back, they said they wouldn't give me a rental car again?? WTH? I have never had so many problems... the Westminster location has always done well... but this location in Thornton is a disaster! No one knows what's going on, everyone in the front office looks annoyed to be dealing with you and tries to put you off on someone else! I am going to tell the world how dissatisfied I am! Mean while, I have owned this care for 4 months and things were fine before the accident... now, the breaks sqeel, it sounds like a broken shock when it goes over a bump, still shakes when you are driving above 50mph and now my radio also does weird things! WAY TO CHEAP OUT! I absolutely hate trying to deal with you!
Jennifer Q.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Very friendly staff! Check in and pick up was quick and simple, they were friendly through the entire process. I would recommend this Abra for anyone needing car repair. They fixed my bumper perfectly, it looks like new!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2016
Great job
Jonathan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Thanks
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/9/2016
The car dent repair looks great. There is a small problem that I may want looked at. It appears that the door/window molding that was replaced is not flush with the front door molding on both sides. Don't know if this would be worth returning the car for correction.
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I've always been very happy with the service and quality of work at ABRA. Thank you for you excellent customer service and excellent work.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
11/5/2016
Truck latch doesn't latch properly. Was told it needs to be broke in. When I drop the trunk it used to latch. It now bounces. You can make it latch with an additional effort.
Dawn R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Communication was great and timely
Jeffry S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
All good!
Crystal Y.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great!
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Great
Patricia R.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
U all were great , and the job was well done,thank you all for what u did
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Fast, easy, got my car back in 3 days (wasn't a lot of damage). Got daily text updates. It was a positive experience.
Brandon A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Excellent service and repair work. Also thankful for washing and detailing my car.
Marie B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/18/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed about the progress of my truck repair. Great job on the repair!
Richard Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
10/18/2016
Scrapes on paint job.
Sean C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2016
Very efficient, very professional, very pleasant experience. I will highly recommend Abra to anyone. Thank you
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
They were very quick in getting my car repairEd. Also the staff is amazing. So helpful and answered all my questions. I felt confident with their knowledge and leaving my car in their hands.
Erik W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/16/2016
Everything seems great so far. I have not had a chance To look closely yet but their customer service and the process Was great.
Brittany R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/10/2016
The time frame for door replacement was advised a few days meaning 2-3 but the replacement took over a week to complete. Making the offer to keep my car while waiting for parts to come in would have provided a better experience rather than having a rental car while my car was still driving capable. Other than that the experience was good.
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/1/2016
Came in for a $900 bumper repair (dropped off Sep 7) and was told 3-5 days. After 2 additional estimates sent to my insurance company asking them for more money (and never discussed with me first) my car was finally finished on Sept 30th. Most ridiculous experience i've ever had with a repair shop. Excuse after excuse!! i will never use ABRA again and will definitely not refer anyone.
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
I would recommend Abra my friends and family
Dominic T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2016
Great job
Roger D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Did a excellent job with every thing you said and did thank your very much ????????
Tami P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Service was fast and the staff was courteous. Pleasant experience all around. Thank you
Billy M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
The repair was excellent. Getting the Jeep in right away far exceeds what other shops are doing. The are two to three months out just to get the vehicle in. You did the estimate and restored it to new condition in six days!
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/15/2016
The repair and paint finish looks amazing. The ABRA team was also able to explain the process and show the underlying repairs as well that were hidden by the bumper cover. Everything made sense and I feel like it's even better than when I bought it.
Keith K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/10/2016
Warranty repair from a previously completed job. Handled completely and efficiently. Satisfied with our experience.
Joseph Q.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/10/2016
The work repairs was awesome. I think your company is very professional. Thank you for the experience.
Michael I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
Was quick and easy. Car back in less than a week. thanks!
Kim G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/7/2016
GREAT Customer Service and received updates everyday on my car. I would definitely recommend them for car repair services.
Arleigh J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Your team, and Brandon with Geico were excellent. Thank you for all of your help!
Ben G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Great customer service.
Marydon A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Faster than expected and looking excellent. Thanks for a job well done
Monsita L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
8/24/2016
The repairs were done to my satisfaction. However the communication could have been better. I feel like there's is one women that was great when it came to customer service but the other lady needs more training when it comes to customer service.
Chandler K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
I think you guys did a great job with the repairs, keeping me updated and customer service.
Stephanie V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Thanks to the whole team for all the TLC you gave my car,it looks like a new car.
Valarie F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/14/2016
This was a great experience! To have a rental car waiting for me and the insurance company on site was so wonderful! The excellent communication given to me regarding my car from Abra was so great and the work done was great
Peter C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
The car looks great everyone at ABRA was friendly and professional. I will always recommend ABRA. Thanks
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/8/2016
Thank you, love my car, it looks like new again, Tammy was great!
Clayton H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/6/2016
Your having missed the clips and clear coat was a bit of a surprise. That being said, the speed and quality of work will keep you at the top of our list. We're good.
Joshua A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/1/2016
James did a great job!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Amazing customer service! Incredibly easy and professional. I will certainly recommend your company with praise!
Manuel &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional from start to finish.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Work was completed in a most professional manner. I was kept informed every step of the way. The work was completed before I expected. I was pleasantly surprised that my car was cleaned inside and out in addition to the repair. Thank you.
David B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
This was the easiest repair process I've used.
Jacob S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job and very timely. Thank you!
Dale J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Repair looks great! Inside of car was very clean! Thank you all!
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Thanks Jason car looks great!
Roxanna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
I was very happy to see my car looking so shiny and clean and looking like it's supposed to thank all of you for a job well done with all your nice and present people Roxanna
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
I love that I got text updates , Great customer service also thanks team !!
Dorothy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Your people are great. I was in and out quickly. The update were very helpful. Great crew.
Eugene D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Guys did a great job on my car. The customer service was excellent. I couldn't be more happy. Thank you guys very much.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
When I scheduled my appointment I asked for the bumper to be repaired and for back of the car to be buffed, multiple scratches, when I dropped car off, scratches were circled on the car, when Jason called Thur. with an update it was discussed, yesterday when I spoke with Jason yet again I asked about it and was assured it would be taken care of even though there was not a quote to read me yesterday. Jason once again said I will call you if it's not done. I called twice today and was told by the receptionist via Jason the car scratches had been buffed. When I arrived today it was NOT done, and was told oh I assumed it had been and some of these scratches are too deep (again we had discussed previously), paid out of pocket for a rental car 6 days and only the front bumper was repaired. I am a repeat customer and the lack of attention to detail and customer satisfaction is disappointing and expensive.
Marla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/9/2016
It was great to see three companies providing different services, allied to see to our need.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My experience with Abra was incredible! I applaud Geico for teaming up with them as well as Enterprise! Thank you for the pleasant experience, great customer service as well as a quality repair!!!!
Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very professional. Inteteractional with clients. Explanations were clear and concise. Most pleased with the Experience.
Edith F.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
You were ready for me when I first arrived to deliver my car. Each of you were well trained, competent and professional in your interaction with me.The updates via email and phone were very nice and much appreciated. Your customer service is exceptional. Thank you, Eydie
Galen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job again. Quickly learning I can always trust Abra to do a stellar job every time.
Paisan T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Good quality work and was super fast!
Antonio E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Thank you guys very much you took care of me very well I will send more people your way. Everybody very friendly.. Thank you guys very much. I do need to get my little chain guards so I could take you to send you guys the invoice
Eugene O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Your shop always does such great work! Thanks for helping my family out again! Tge Olivera
Marsha M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
I was very impressed with the personal attention, the verbal and written communication process, along with the speed of my repair that I would recommend your shop to anyone.
Elizabeth R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service, beautiful work, and the clean car was such a bonus!
Henry S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
When I got my car back it had been cleaned inside and out. I appreciated that. Also the outside looked brand new.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Great job and done quick. Everyone was very nice. Thank you
Leonard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Very professional service. Kept me informed as to where the car was in the repair process at all times. Got the car in and out in a reasonable amount of time. And fully cleaned the insude, which wasn't expected. I would recommend your shop to those in need of your services.
Kirsten M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for cleaning the car so well. It was really great.
Sally Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Great customer service! Received consistent updates. My car looks FABULOUS!!!
Donna A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Tom was great. We felt completely informed by your team. Other companies can learn a lesson from you when it comes to customer service and satisfaction.
Keith C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciate the communication and customer service from your company it's outstanding.absolutley the best Experience I've ever had thanks
Marlon C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/1/2016
Best auto repair experience I have ever had, very satisfied with the quality and time frame of the repairs. Getting the interior cleaned was a pleasant surprise, thanks to the techs and to the friendly employees up front who answered my questions and kept me informed, a bad experience was turned into a better one, thanks again!
Kathyrn J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Amazing follow up!! Fast, professional, easy!! Amazing!!!!
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great service and keeping in touch was super attentive. Will definitely refer
Judith K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Courteous, professional, efficient, attentive service. Thanks Abra for making this stressful experience much less stressful.
Bonnie M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
5/27/2016
I was consistently given incorrect completion dates. You guys had my car for almost 3 weeks I was told it would take a week. My estimate doubled. I came to pick up my car and the workmanship was shoddy. I had to leave my car another day to fix the fix.
Jonathan J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
I really appreciate everyone at Abra in Thornton location! Excellent customer service snd Carlos did amazing job with communications and detailing, msde it very easy for me, since i was frustrated about my accident and damage. Carlos really deserve to be recognized by his manager or someone who is in charge of his area! Thank you very much!
Jamie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
There was excellent communication about the status of my repairs.
Harold E.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Very impressed with the efficiency and expedited service. Thank you.
Shantell N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/21/2016
We had a few issues in the beginning, but in the end all was taken care of properly.
Dale B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
5/20/2016
The work and service was outstanding. My only complaint was that we had to wait 3 months to have our work done.
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Thanks so much!
Laura R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Excellent Service. I received a call each day with an update on the status of my car. It was so refreshing to receive this high class of service. My car was done in 3 days and looks fantastic. A job well done and will recommend ABRA to everyone!!! Thank you very much!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Consistently ABRA personnel are professional, helpful & reassuring. I know they take pride in their work & I've not been disappointed.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/16/2016
Thx for Great work and Great customer service!
Roy A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Carlos is excellent to deal with and kept me up to date through the whole process
Jeffry L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
This was as good of an experience as I have found in any industry! Professional, courteous, set proper expectations, great follow up. Thanks I would highly recommend Abra to anyone. Jeff
Ryan H.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Very nice staff kept me informed the whole way thru.. Took a while to get in to get the repairs but it was smooth sailing once I did.
William J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Thank you for keeping me informed with the progress of my car. Great customer service!!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/8/2016
Very professional staff and excellent communications with me. Thank you
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
5/7/2016
I left instructions for ignition problem to help start and turn off truck, those instructions were not followed. Wrong door ordered. Double the estimated time. Unfortunately, Abra you dropped the ****.
Ashley M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
They did a good job
Emanuel N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
5/6/2016
Everyone from the intake specialist (Ms Jamie) to Mr Jason were personable and professional. The update text was very appreciated.it would be nice to include progress pictures along the way. Emanuel
Wayne V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
John Branco went above and beyond with our vehicle repairs. Abra is very fortunate to have him managing their business.
Jennifer L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Everyone was extremely helpful and kind. My car was repaired in just one day when I was expecting it to take a week which was awesome. Mike was especially kind and personable. I was also very happy at how often I received updates on my vehicle.
Tess C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Communication was fantastic. Car looks great.
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Thank you for vacuuming my dog hair! I was so surprised!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications