Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Great customer service! Kept me informed all the time.
Melanie C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
The only complaint I have is when I got back in my car, everything was shifted... my steering wheel was pushed all the way in and down, there must have been someone 15 feet tall driving because my driver seat was practically in the back seat, and all of my mirrors were in crazy positions. Considering that is my only complaint I’m very happy with the work that was done and everyone I worked with and spoke to was amazingly friendly! Thank you all so much! And tell the 15 foot driver of my car hello.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
I love how my car was fixed like brand new. Thank you for a great job.
Caitlin H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Job well done.
Patricia F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
The car was great and wounderly clean and excellent
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Very quick and friendly
Zach B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
2/3/2018
Extremely long process. Will not be returning
Jeremiah K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Everyone who had a hand in fixing my truck did a very wonderful job.. Thanks again for a job well done!!
Jeffery L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/1/2018
I felt as though the repairs took way to long. Communication between ABRA and my insurance company were weak to say the least. Work could have and should have begun on the major pieces well before the supplemental work was approved by the insurance company. However parts were not ordered until Jan. 10, 2018 a full 22 days after I dropped of the car. When I dropped the car off I gave you a check from Geico for almost $7,000.00. When I picked the car up, I had to pay an additional $250.00 for a deductible that I had already paid to Satellite Auto Glass. Again, poor communication between you and the insurance company. Window stickers on the front window were taken off and not replaced, ie: Colorado Emissions sticker along with another sticker I had for a car wash. I am finding "fine" glass shards on the steering wheel and front dash. I have not had the time to check the rest of the interior. Because of the delay in starting the repairs, my allowance for a rental car ran out. Now to your credit, the Manager Jeff took care of the additional cost of the rental. It turned out to be one week additional time for the rental car. The quality of the paint job looks good, at least to my untrained eye. As for the quality of the repairs, that remains to be seen over time. All in all, I would have to say that if I had to choose a body shop in the future, I would probably look somewhere else.
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/29/2018
The trax looked brand new when we received it back into our use. Thank you for the fantastic job your team did on the repair job.
Dale A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/28/2018
Excellent!
Renee G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/23/2018
I was called by Jason every other day or id receive a text message letting me no the progress of my car. I’m very happy with the work , customer service, a job well done. Thank you Jason and ABRA Techs
Tammy H.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
Tammy and the Geico representatives exceeded my expectations!! They both worked hard to obtain the parts needed for my car and had a four day turn around from start to finish! They both kept me informed on a daily basis as to what stage they were on all the way to the completion. Superior service!! Thank you!!! Tammy H
Renzo F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/20/2018
Abra is amazing, did a great job on my car and was fast and friendly. I will use them again and have already recommended them to all of my friends.
Frieda S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Great service Agent sent e-mails to me every day on the status of my auto repair.
Elliot H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Enterprise gave me a car that smelled like smoke that I had to drive all week, which was not pleasent to say the least. Otherwise, ABRA was AWESOME. You guys kept me up to date and did a great job and were extra friendly.
Leroy W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
I never have to worry with quality of work done on my car.You delivery the very best within your industry. Period!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
So nice to get my car back and it looks great!! Jason always kept me updated on progress of repairs and so helpful with any questions! I will highly recommend Abra!!
Alexander L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
1/8/2018
Nothing out of the ordinary. Everything went according to plan. Abra did will to keep me informed even throughout the holiday season.
Kyley S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/8/2018
Tami was great, she kept me updated along the way. I have no complaints what so ever.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications