Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2017
Everyone I worked with was great! They were knowledgeable, friendly, kept me informed and maybe most importantly they were efficient.
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Excellent service professional personnel throughout entire processes very satisfied. Definitely refer friends/family your way. Thanks Jonathan
Andrew B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Body work was great. Paint job was spot on. Thanks!
Kristie M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
very good and timely customer service
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
100% are satisfied with the repair. Job well done!
Erick M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/1/2017
Satisfied by the shops staff, convenience of having Geico and Enterprise in-house, great communication, great timeliness. Just disappointed the replacement bumper piece had a scratch on it. Considering I dropped off my car to have a new bumper piece installed to repair the previously scratched bumper piece, its apparent the attention to detail wasn't there to ensure the new bumper piece was repaired just right. I'm ow planning to come back for a second try at replacing the bumper piece. If the office staff wasn't so nice to work with I would have been upset about the added inconvenience of a second go 'round with this repair.
Todd G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/1/2017
Thanks to Jeff, for taking care of the clear bra on the back hatch!
Darla P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/31/2017
The staff was extremely professional and friendly. Tammy made me feel at ease with all the repairs that needed to be done.
Molly G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/30/2017
Work done is perfect. Also, I greatly appreciated the communication and delightful customer service
Shane B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great staff, always updated. Fantastic Halloween decorations and my truck looks good too. Thanks
Heath H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
There was some damage to my vehicle during repairs that y’all offered to repair for free. It would have been just as easy to send me packing. That has earned my business as well as any friends or family that need cars repaired.
Jim H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great communication with the customer and great job on the car
Brent A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Quick, personable. Always kept us up to date. Wonderful service overall
Fiore And.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Regular updates, work done on-time and well done.
Margi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
My car looks the same as when I purchased it. Thanks for doing a good job. If anyone would ask about a good body shop, I would gladly give them your name and address. Thanks again.
Alfred C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/20/2017
so far great job
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/19/2017
Great fast work. Very polite
Brenda S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
10/19/2017
The door makes a noise that was not Eli g before we took it in, and it does not lash correctly is lifted on one side. We need to take it back
Alfonso M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
It was a great service and a good job all the way. Thanks.
Katherine S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Attentive and pleasant adjusters and reception staff. Beautifully done repair. Almost excessive communication.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications