Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wil W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
4/7/2018
Everyone was very nice and helpful. Everything went smoothly and as well as one could expect. I can't really complain because they let me use the loaner car for free but the wheel did Shake and there was a sizable bubble in the sidewall of one of the tires. When you check out a loaner car you sign a paper saying that you are responsible for it, I just didn't like to drive it bc I was worried about a blowout. I still really appreciate being able to use the car, and I wouldn't expect it to be new or in great shape, I was just worried that something would happen and I'd be liable for it.
Rushell M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2018
Love Abra
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
The truck looks great!!
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Thank you for doing a great job on repairing our 2016 Jeep Grand Cherokee.
Timothy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/4/2018
The cap on the washer fluid I cannot open to put window wash fluid in. Otherwise everything else is good.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Friendly staff and competent work done. That's good in my book.
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
The ABRA team from New Lisbon, WI absolutely rocks!! They updated me on the repair process every two days and answered any and all questions that I had. I would definitely recommend these guys to anyone, I know want it takes to provide excellent customer's service and these guys went well above and beyond my expectations!! I wanna thank Anna Volk and the rest of her team for how easy they made this "hitting a deer" thing!!!!
Russ M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Took care of me very well
Luke F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
Great job but needs to get back to owners of vehicles better on what's going on and when they can expect to get their vehicle back.Happy with the work thanks again.
Greg B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
My only complaint was when the truck was ready you guys left a message on my home phone but never called my cell. Not a big deal just would have been a little more convenient.
Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jason went the extra mile to not only repair the body damage caused by the accident but to touch up other scuffs and scratches. ABRA also thoroughly cleaned the car - it looked like new when I picked it up. Absolutely excellent work! Anna, Jean and the staff were super friendly and helpful with the whole repair process. I would recommend ABRA without hesitation.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
You guys/gals are fantastic!!!! We are so very fortunate to have you in our area for needed repairs from time to time. Your professional staff beginning with Kim and Anna and ending with our car looking brand new (in fact looking much better overall thanks to your attention to detail)is greatly appreciated by Jane and myself. We would not hesitate to give our highest recommendation to anyone looking for auto body repair work to come your way for excellent service. Our sincere thanks for taking care of us....and our Mustang. Bill and Jane Connor
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair looked great and the vehicle was cleaned up for delivery.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service was Great however the back up/reverse vision system sometimes displays the rear view Upside down. This never occurred before the accident & repair. I would like you to attempt to correct this. Maybe it's a software issue. I'll call Kim today to discuss this issue. (Another example of today's automobiles being too darn complicated!) Fred
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did an excellent job
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great work..pleasant staff..on time would highly recommend to friends
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very happy with the job that they did on fixing my truck and how fast they did it and the courtesy they showed me I would recommend them ABRA to any one looking to get their vehicles body work done
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They all did a amazing job. I would recommend them for there fast and quality work.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work and completion of work on time as promised. Ms Perz was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Was surprised and very appreciative of the clean up of my truck inside and out. It was not expected. I will definitely tell friends and business associates about the great service and professional treatment I received.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The team at Abra did a fantastic job! I was always kept informed of what was happening. Kim Perz was very nice through the whole repair process. Thank you! Todd

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications