Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did an excellent job
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great work..pleasant staff..on time would highly recommend to friends
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very happy with the job that they did on fixing my truck and how fast they did it and the courtesy they showed me I would recommend them ABRA to any one looking to get their vehicles body work done
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They all did a amazing job. I would recommend them for there fast and quality work.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work and completion of work on time as promised. Ms Perz was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Was surprised and very appreciative of the clean up of my truck inside and out. It was not expected. I will definitely tell friends and business associates about the great service and professional treatment I received.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The team at Abra did a fantastic job! I was always kept informed of what was happening. Kim Perz was very nice through the whole repair process. Thank you! Todd
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very professional and courteous.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was really appreciative of the quality job they did detailing my truck after repairs. It was a surprise that they did that, and it looked great. I think it was cleaner than the day I bought it. Very easy to work with and took care of everything. Thanks to everyone at Abra Auto in New Lisbon.
Tera L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Everything was well organized and delays were well communicated. Kim was upfront with what was expected and the potential for a delay right away at the start. I knew what to expect and it went as expected. The process was easy. I also witnessed Jason dealing with a "difficult" customer. I give him credit for handling the situation professionally, as she was complaining about nearly everything he said. He also seemed a little under the weather, so props to him handling her well. I hope I don't have to return for repairs any time soon, but I would come back to ABRA and I would recommend them to others as well. Thank you.
Rick Falkowski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service from the ABRA team. Very efficient and friendly. Helpful and acomadating about every need for the repair. Thanks again.
Ricki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car was done ahead of schedule and looks great!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very quick service. Picked up my car and was pleasantly surprised to see that the interior had been cleaned and the windows were washed. Great experience!
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
repaired great! & loved that they cleaned the inside too!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
My truck turned out looking very good. The only thing I disliked was the length of time that it took to complete the job.
Hillary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and the communication was amazing! Hopefully our next visit won't be due to an accident but we would definitely come back for any services!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Buffed out my care, cleaned window and vacumed the care I'm handicapped and it was wonderful for the help
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very responsive - got it done quicker than stated - it looks great!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I couldn't ask for better service!! Kim is fantastic!!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Team at abra new lisbon is amazing, goes above and beyond for the customer. Always puts the customer first. Fast, friendly, and freaking amazing! Thank you to Kim, Gary, and crew for getting my car back toend better then new so fast!
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have used you guys twice now and I've been very happy both times I will always see you for any repairs needed to my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications