Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 58 Reviews
4 stars 18 Reviews
3 stars 0 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 2 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
repaired great! & loved that they cleaned the inside too!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
My truck turned out looking very good. The only thing I disliked was the length of time that it took to complete the job.
Hillary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and the communication was amazing! Hopefully our next visit won't be due to an accident but we would definitely come back for any services!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Buffed out my care, cleaned window and vacumed the care I'm handicapped and it was wonderful for the help
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Very responsive - got it done quicker than stated - it looks great!
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
I couldn't ask for better service!! Kim is fantastic!!!
Jessica F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Team at abra new lisbon is amazing, goes above and beyond for the customer. Always puts the customer first. Fast, friendly, and freaking amazing! Thank you to Kim, Gary, and crew for getting my car back toend better then new so fast!
Charles U.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
I have used you guys twice now and I've been very happy both times I will always see you for any repairs needed to my car
Terrie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Great service.
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everything was done in timely manner and car looked great when done, smelled good too! Thanks for the excellent service!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
I am very satisfied with the QUALITY OF WORK and the service provided. Thanks to Andy and Tim and the others at Abra for going the EXTRA distance! Thanks again Jim & Ann Maturno
Brian K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Kim was very professional,helpful,n informative. Job was well done
Ken E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/25/2016
THANKS GARY, WONDERFUL JOB!
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
The team is efficient and friendly! My car came out looking great!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
They were fast and efficient. My repairs might have been simple but they made it better Thank you for getting me back on the road.
Courtney &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
The staff were wonderful to work with! Very fast and great work.
Tammy T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Thank you for your service and for detailing a little in my jeep, nice surprise!
Daryl D.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
3/3/2016
I will call and do it in person. Thank you
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
The team's response to my claim was excellent.
Douglas F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Gary was very friendly and helpful! Even offered a car if we were having difficulties with Enterprise! Kim was very helpful! The car looks like nothing happened to it! Thank you for being awesome!
Jim M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2016
great job great people much appreciated
Suzanne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
They were awesome. Did a great job. I would highly recommend ABBRA
Corinna L.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I think you have a very professional staff. I was pleased with the service, from the start to the finish. Recomend to everyone.
Emil S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/26/2015
We were extremely satisfied with the work process at ABRA. During the time our car was being worked on we had an out of state family medical emergency. Gary worked very hard to facilitate us getting our car back sooner. Thank you
Jeff E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
I can say our edge looks as good as it was before.
Lacella D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
I liked the job very much. Thank you Lacella
Maryellen H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone paid attention to even the smallest detail from when you walked in to when you picked up your vehicle
Tom C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Repairs were done in a timely manner, staff was professional, courteous & polite. Truck was cleaned very nicely. Kudos to all involved. Thanks. Tom.
Douglas K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/26/2015
Loved it all. Thanks. Car looks great.
Samantha J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/16/2015
Very friendly and fast! I would recommend anyone.
Theresa P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
8/1/2015
I was a bit upset seeing when I got my dodge back I was missing a front floor mat and of course when asked about I was told it didn't come in with one. I KNOW FOR A FACT IT DID. I am not to sure I will be doing any further business with you
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/14/2015
Always great service!
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/3/2015
AMAZING work and service. Gary had an answer for any question I had. Thank you so much.
Daniel D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
6/11/2015
I had to wait about 4 extra days to get my vehicle. I was kept informed and updated on what was happening. Final job was very well done.
Sandra N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
Kind, professional and willing to work with you. I appreciated the updates received. One suggestion, please go over loaner car operation-how to start, lights, etc.
Harlow G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/24/2015
I am very happy with the work you did on my van. It looks great and the service was super fast and the kept me informed about the progress of the work. I am very satisfied with everyone at ABRA.
Rick R.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Very well satisfied with everything.
Steve V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Very easy process. Kim took care of everything.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2015
Did a great job on the paint on my car. And Gary was excellent getting me the loaner and bringing my car back to me. Thanks!
Kristine D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/9/2015
Very friendly and helpful
Kathryn B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/30/2015
Thank you for your work, it was excellent, communication was great and service was fast.
Matthew W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/10/2015
Thank you for making the repair process simple! Thank you for cleaning my truck and replacing the lightbulb in the front! You will be my first stop for body work and repairs!
Lori W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
Gary and Kim were both great! Exceptional customer service! I couldn't be happier with the whole experience and will definitely recommend to others. Thank you!!!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/4/2015
Excellent installation!
Melanie F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
The service was great! Staff were friendly and the process went smoothly.
Dan O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/13/2015
Great job was in a timely fashion would come back again
Richard U.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/11/2015
Very helpful and accomodating in all respects. Vehicle looks good with work appearing very well done.
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
2/10/2015
Fast and great sevice. All your Abras need techs like Rodney.He is dedicated to doing his jobs in a timely manner and correct the first time.
Sam F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
1/23/2015
I was not satisfied with the color match to the old bumper.
Craig S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
Very good service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/11/2015
I recently had my vehicle repaired at the New Lisbon office and was treated with the utmost respect by Kim Perz who handled my repair. I was shown the facility and explained the complete process of how my vehicle would be repaired. The truck went in on a Tuesday and was ready for me to pick up in 3 days so i had it for the weekend which i needed it for. Truck was immaculate when i picked it up and looks brand new. Thank you once again to Kim Perz for all her help with this situation.
Peter O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/6/2014
The entire experience was very professional from start to finish. The estimate was done in August shortly after the hail damage was done and I could not lay up the truck until late this fall. I made the appointment after getting a commitment on job completion and it was finished exactly as promised.
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
I am very happy with the service I received from the Abra team. My car was taken care of quickly and professionally, and the staff were extremely helpful. I will definitely recommend Abra to people in the future.
Merv S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/19/2014
Very polite and did everything in an extremely timely manner.Excellent
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2014
The best team, ever!!!!!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
10/26/2014
Please see my comments in the "reply" to your other email from this morning. It was a great experience. The reason we had to be in your place of business was not a pleasant thing. But you folks certainly helped us feel calm and that our car was in good hands. And to have us back on the road in seven days was a real surprise. Thank everyone at Abra!
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Great team of qualified staff
David P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/21/2014
quick repair looks better than new
John K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2014
Everybody is helpful and easy to talk to. Our vehicle looked as good as new. Thanks to everyone at Abra for taking such good care of us.
Kenny H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/17/2014
Kim Perz is well worth whatever she is being paid...which is probably not enough! The service she provided me in this experience was exceptional. She managed both my insurance company and the previous body shop (the work was to repair previous work), even getting me a loaner/rental to use while I waited for my repairs to be completed. I'm sure she had to complete a few uncomfortable phone calls in order to provide that level of service. Whoever supervises her should know that her commitment to customer satisfaction has earned ABRA a loyal customer. When I hit my next deer (always "when" in Wisconsin, not "if"), I WILL call Kim at ABRA!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/16/2014
Excellent job! I would be glad to recommend you to anyone that needs it.
April H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/16/2014
Thank you fir a job well done. I received my truck back repaired and cleaner then when I dropped it off. The friendly staff did a great job. From estimate to completion the best experience I have had in a long time. Will be back. Thanks, April H
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2014
Great service as always... Kim, Gary and staff are excellent. They all go the extra mile to take care of me and my vehicle.
Lawrence {larry}.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/3/2014
I was impressed with your the way you kept us informed on the progress of the repairs done on our Ford
Colleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/28/2014
I appreciate your fast well done repair. Kim was friendly while maintaining professionalism. I would not hesitate to return to ABRA or to recommend you to friends and family.
Lydia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
I cant say enough about how amazing my experience was at ABRA Auto Body and Glass! I couldn't have asked for better service. They were all so willing to help me repair my car in the best way possible while still remaining affordable and completing it in a timely manner! I am more then pleased with the help i was provided and the care i received. Thank you so very much.
Constance K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2014
Gary was very helpful in the process of getting my car fixed and keeping me up to date. And also a very quick turn around with my car coming back to me. Couldn't be more happy. Great job ABRA and a big thank you to Gary for the help!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/1/2014
Good quality work and great customer service.
Heather K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/1/2014
This team went above and beyond my expectations. Couldn't be more happier with the work they did my vehicle. I will definitely come back if you ever needed and will refer this place to other people.
Sheila H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/8/2014
Great work, my car looks as good as new. Professional and courteous service. I would recommend you to family and friends. BTW, thank you Kim for cleaning my car, what a sweetheart, this is much appreciated. Sheila H
William M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/6/2014
All customer service was conducted professionally and expeditiously.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/30/2014
off the scale satisfied. a first class operation.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/24/2014
Kim was amazing! Everything was organized which made repair go fast!
Donna H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/23/2014
You did a great job after what hitting a deer did to my truck Thanks so much!
Peter E.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
5/10/2014
The staff is knowledgeable and friendly! Communication is excellent! The work is quality! I will recommend them to everyone!
Vern L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/30/2014
exceptional repair work and customer service thank you all for a great experience.
Brarbra K.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
4/25/2014
Completely Satisfied! Great people, great work! Everything as promised and more. Would recommend this shop to anyone with auto body needs. :)
Scott S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
4/22/2014
Absolute professionalism, constant communication and - most important - warp speed getting my van back to me. In fact, they were waiting for me when I arrived (less than 2 1/2 hours after the accident) after having already received the info from my insurance company. They were literally waiting to begin the assessment and repairs as though I was the most important customer on their docket. I'm pretty sure they treat everyone else the same way. Plus, they detailed my van before I picked it up - nice touch. Very impressive - I'd recommend them to anyone.
Stephen D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2014
I would go back to have repairs done. Quick turn around. Nice staff. Felt like the brand has integrity.
Bud F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2014
Looks really good nice job!! :)
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications