Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Jason went the extra mile to not only repair the body damage caused by the accident but to touch up other scuffs and scratches. ABRA also thoroughly cleaned the car - it looked like new when I picked it up. Absolutely excellent work! Anna, Jean and the staff were super friendly and helpful with the whole repair process. I would recommend ABRA without hesitation.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/6/2017
You guys/gals are fantastic!!!! We are so very fortunate to have you in our area for needed repairs from time to time. Your professional staff beginning with Kim and Anna and ending with our car looking brand new (in fact looking much better overall thanks to your attention to detail)is greatly appreciated by Jane and myself. We would not hesitate to give our highest recommendation to anyone looking for auto body repair work to come your way for excellent service. Our sincere thanks for taking care of us....and our Mustang. Bill and Jane Connor
Cwo Michael.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2017
The repair looked great and the vehicle was cleaned up for delivery.
Fred S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/27/2017
Service was Great however the back up/reverse vision system sometimes displays the rear view Upside down. This never occurred before the accident & repair. I would like you to attempt to correct this. Maybe it's a software issue. I'll call Kim today to discuss this issue. (Another example of today's automobiles being too darn complicated!) Fred
John B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/22/2017
They did an excellent job
Deborah M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Great work..pleasant staff..on time would highly recommend to friends
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
I was very happy with the job that they did on fixing my truck and how fast they did it and the courtesy they showed me I would recommend them ABRA to any one looking to get their vehicles body work done
Daniel J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
They all did a amazing job. I would recommend them for there fast and quality work.
Wayne D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/7/2017
Very satisfied with the quality of work and completion of work on time as promised. Ms Perz was very knowledgeable and a pleasure to do business with. Was surprised and very appreciative of the clean up of my truck inside and out. It was not expected. I will definitely tell friends and business associates about the great service and professional treatment I received.
Todd E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/13/2017
The team at Abra did a fantastic job! I was always kept informed of what was happening. Kim Perz was very nice through the whole repair process. Thank you! Todd
Matt A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/28/2017
Very professional and courteous.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
I was really appreciative of the quality job they did detailing my truck after repairs. It was a surprise that they did that, and it looked great. I think it was cleaner than the day I bought it. Very easy to work with and took care of everything. Thanks to everyone at Abra Auto in New Lisbon.
Tera L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/30/2017
Everything was well organized and delays were well communicated. Kim was upfront with what was expected and the potential for a delay right away at the start. I knew what to expect and it went as expected. The process was easy. I also witnessed Jason dealing with a "difficult" customer. I give him credit for handling the situation professionally, as she was complaining about nearly everything he said. He also seemed a little under the weather, so props to him handling her well. I hope I don't have to return for repairs any time soon, but I would come back to ABRA and I would recommend them to others as well. Thank you.
Rick Falkowski.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Excellent service from the ABRA team. Very efficient and friendly. Helpful and acomadating about every need for the repair. Thanks again.
Ricki L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/13/2017
Car was done ahead of schedule and looks great!
Nicole O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/28/2016
Very quick service. Picked up my car and was pleasantly surprised to see that the interior had been cleaned and the windows were washed. Great experience!
Audra B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
repaired great! & loved that they cleaned the inside too!
David F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/25/2016
My truck turned out looking very good. The only thing I disliked was the length of time that it took to complete the job.
Hillary J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everyone was so helpful and the communication was amazing! Hopefully our next visit won't be due to an accident but we would definitely come back for any services!
Donna B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Buffed out my care, cleaned window and vacumed the care I'm handicapped and it was wonderful for the help

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications