Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
Communicated extremely well. Superb work.
Shane G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
This is the best body shop that I have ever had an experience with. The staff eas super kind and knowledgeable. They kept me updated about the progress on my truck dayly and when I got my truck back I was more then satisfied with the work they did. The GM Cory even came out with me and looked over my truck to make sure everythung was done to my satisfaction. I will Deffently recommend this shop to my friends and family.
Hazel B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
Ryan is great.. His customers service is the best ever!!! Thank you!!!
Matthew L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/11/2018
Still having problems with the storage lid in the trunk. Asked why it wasn’t replaced and was told they reuse things if they can.
James G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great job!!! Looks brand new. However, there was a mess in my cargo area inside my vehicle. Lots of fine white dust, compartments open, my compressor hose thrown about, speaker box tilted sideways and a cap to a spray can left there.
Debra N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
Thank you i would recommend you .Debra N
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Very friendly personnel who made my time with ABRA very easy and trouble free. Special thanks to Ron and all the ladies on the main desk.
Brystal B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Abra exceeded my expectations, thank you!
Colleen D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
I was so impressed. Patrick kept me informed all along and every step. I did not have to wonder or guess. You have an exceptional team. I am truly amazed. Thank you guys for making a stressful situation pleasant. You guys give the best customner service.
Abigail W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job
Anne A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Ly car looks brand new again! The staff were all super helpful and accommodating and they kept me up to date with the status of my vehicle. The repair was also super quick! I would highly recommend them to anybody!
Jessica B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/24/2018
Thank you
Miriam G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
Great customer service, great work. Thank you!
Valerie W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
1/21/2018
I was very happy with the updates that I was texted out and I want to thank Carolyn, she was very caring and personable and does a wonderful at her job. She is an asset to the Abra team!! The work to my vehicle is great and done in a reasonable amount of time. I appreciate that the car is returned after being cleaned so well also. Thanks!
Pamela H.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/18/2018
Very courteous employees, a pleasure doing business with them . Great repair on my SUV ! Thanks
Nicholas P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2018
The repair work took a lot longer than originally expected due to the wrong part being ordered/ shipped. Other than that I was very satisfied.
Fred G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
This experience was rather well, they kept up to date pretty much every step along the way.
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Only issue was that I was told on the day I took the car in that I would receive updates during the process. I didn’t receive any calls the day of, but did receive one the next morning. The car WAS ready early which made my wife rather happy, she wanted her car.
Johnathan W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
I am very impressed with the good quality. I appreciate the good customer service and all the questions answered to me,it was very easy process and fast as well.THe best thing i liked was that i didnt even had to worry about my car and if it was in good hands because i was notified by txt and even was called multiple times to tell me how my car is doing. Another thing was that it did not take that long to fix my car,i was impressed about the dedication and service the provided to me. When I came to drop off my car the rental was already there waiting on me. Thank you very much!
Terry B.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
1/12/2018
Great service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications