Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
ABRA did an awesome repair job on my car! Thank you so much! I definitely will recommend ABRA to all my family and friends!
Allison F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
They did a great job with the repair and keeping me updated. I would highly recommend this service to anyone!
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/26/2017
****. The bumper had a mark on back passenger side after I was called in saying the job was completed. 2. I was called by your company to say job was completed. I was asked to come in the sooner the better. I came in 15 minutes later with four small children to turn in rental and the front desk asked a person to do the post work walk through. The gentleman sat there at his desk doing nothing for 15 minutes while my children escalated.... I took the infant car seat out to prepare for us to leave and finally the guy came out and I told him that I did not have time to wait and that I had to prep to get my kids whether or not he just wanted to sit there doing nothing at his desk... he apologized.
Juergen B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Very good
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
8/24/2017
Tailgate damage was not repaired. Transmission was not checked
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/13/2017
Great job
Glenn K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/12/2017
Done quickly and accurately, repair job looks great!
Anthony M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
8/5/2017
I am very unhappy with the outcome of my truck I picked it up and on my way home I almost got rear ended two times due to the fact that my tail lights weren't working . I have no brake lights no reverse lights or blinkers they also cracked and try to glue back together my tail lights . They also did not hook up different components on my truck properly such as my train horns which now don't work either I am very unhappy with the outcome of my vehicle and I will be coming back tomorrow Saturday, August 5 to complain and show them what they did in hopes that they will do something and fix what they have done to my vehicle .
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
8/3/2017
Please call me
Philip R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
I have rarely encountered such excellent customer service. I was regularly updated by the staff on the progress of repair, both claims for repair were processed simultaneously, the staff worked extremely hard on other repair claims and treated me like I was a long-time customer...and had a great working relationship with each other. That is rare. Or at least rare to me. Mananger to staff; I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone shopping for auto body repair.
Hannah W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
Timely repair, and friendly servicex
Dion R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/23/2017
Why was other body work done than what was hail damage. It completely raised what we had to pay by 400.00. I will be filing a complaint!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
7/22/2017
The new paint on the sides of the car and the back tailgate did not really Match the tail gate was lighter in color
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I enjoyed the personal attention and care I was given til the job was done. Very good customer service. Thanks!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
ABRA auto body and glass was so awesome. I took my truck in to get my rear bumper replaced and had it back in 2 days. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and Patrick kept me updated everyday. I would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat! Can't forget enterprise for having a rental there for me. Great job everyone, I am impressed!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
Nothing was said about glass chip repair, in interior post cover
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
7/12/2017
Multiple things were not finished resulting in me having to take more time from work to bring back
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service prompt except for the two month wait to get in and the car looks great !
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
When I got my car back it was vibrating through the steering wheel, floor and seat. I was sent to a nearby place for further repair (at 5 PM) and due to the long wait I have to take it back tomorrow.
Dulses G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service!!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications