Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dion R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/23/2017
Why was other body work done than what was hail damage. It completely raised what we had to pay by 400.00. I will be filing a complaint!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
The new paint on the sides of the car and the back tailgate did not really Match the tail gate was lighter in color
Albert S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2017
I enjoyed the personal attention and care I was given til the job was done. Very good customer service. Thanks!
Frances J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
ABRA auto body and glass was so awesome. I took my truck in to get my rear bumper replaced and had it back in 2 days. Everyone I dealt with was very friendly and Patrick kept me updated everyday. I would recommend you to anyone in a heartbeat! Can't forget enterprise for having a rental there for me. Great job everyone, I am impressed!
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Nothing was said about glass chip repair, in interior post cover
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
7/12/2017
Multiple things were not finished resulting in me having to take more time from work to bring back
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/24/2017
Excellent service prompt except for the two month wait to get in and the car looks great !
Lori H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
6/24/2017
When I got my car back it was vibrating through the steering wheel, floor and seat. I was sent to a nearby place for further repair (at 5 PM) and due to the long wait I have to take it back tomorrow.
Dulses G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Great service!!!
Dexter J.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/16/2017
Everything was on time as promised
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Very quick and precise job also was very interactive as the process moved along
Virgina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2017
Thanks for your courtesy and keeping me informed about the progress you mad e on my vehicle. I appreciate the swiftness at handling my claim.
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
My car was cleaned when I picked it up. It smelled good too. The text updates were funny. I liked it! I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Gavin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/7/2017
Amazing customer service
Katherine L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Customer service is excellent! Very quick. I'm extremely satisfied. Would recommend you to anyone. Will come back again.
Brian C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
5/27/2017
The communication & the lengthy repair were both unsatisfactory.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Good service, kind people, quick with getting me a rental car. Thanks
Randall A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/12/2017
Pro all the way. Thanks!
Adam R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/5/2017
. Professional and friendly service
Joe A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/5/2017
The jeep inter could have been cleaned. There was fingerprints on the interior ceiling they look greasy. But everything else looked great the service was great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications