Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 486 Reviews
4 stars 70 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 18 Reviews
1 star 35 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
Thanks so much! I appreciated being kept up with progress, friendly service, and even the great car wash--how great to pick up the car and have it beautifully cleaned inside and out.
Roy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
I'm pretty much satisfied with everything. My car looks good.
Maria D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Good customer service and cleaning for the car was great
Chrisianne C.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everyone was extremely kind and helpful and the work was done quick and passed our expectations.
Issiah W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everything was done correctly and I liked how you sent updates
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome service!! Very happy with all the contact while my car was in your care . Exceptional!!!
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Amazing job!
Soraya M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Very professional, quick, and great quality work.
Morgan P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
This was the best experience I've ever had when dealing with my car. The people were very friendly and let me know everything that was happening.
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
11/21/2016
When I picked my truck up they were charging the battery.When I got in to leave I noticed that the trip counter was at zero, I thought was strange. I made it home but the next day the truck was completely dead. The trip counter at zero again, so when I was told they were charging it "because it didn't turn over like it should," that was not the truth. I had to buy a new battery, one was shorted out, and completely draining the other one out. Also I was supposed to get a check for my hitch which we chose not to fix a scratch but because the two left early that day I didn't get a check.
Misty A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/19/2016
Please contact me. Picked up vehicle Friday and there are several issues.
Molly B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/14/2016
Thanks for the great work and getting t done so quickly. Everyone I worked with at Abra and Enterprise was courteous, helpful and professional. You are much appreciated! -Molly B
Marcus E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
ABRA was amazing. They repaired my vehicle in a timely manner and the work looks like new. Woodrow **** also went above and beyond by making me aware of some prexisting damage I would have never seen or known about. ABRA greatly impressed me and has won a customer for life.
Jeffery P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
This the second time Abra Auto Body and Glass on Academy repaired my Honda Civic. Consistent updates, speedy turn-around, and excellent service. The owner even let me pick up my vehicle an hour after closing when work prevented me from arriving before closing time. Abra Auto remains on my top list fpr Auto Body repair in, Colorado Springs.
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great bunch of people car looks like new!!
David B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Carolyn was a pleasant person to speak to and took matters into her own hands. Anthony updated me just about every other day
Joseph T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Awesome job!!
Trent W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/29/2016
They get a ten!
Alejandro B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
It was done right. It was done quickly. Literally the only thing I care for.
Edna H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Good relaxing environment. Excellent service.
Tani E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/28/2016
The paint job looked well matched to the rest of the vehicle. There was some red/pink paint residue left on our wheels, but luckily it came off easily at home. The residue was on the door as well. I don't know why it was there and if was supposed to remain on there, it was not explained to me. Overall though, I am satisfied.
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Excellent work and service.
Justin D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Took a little longer than expected but im glad they did. Very through on the repairs even the little things that went a long ways and i appreciate it
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Car looks great. Communication on updates was great.
Amy F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/19/2016
I liked the updates in tweet form.
Don N.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
it was a waste if time and money
Tom M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Very friendly. Communicated by text and phone daily on progress of work being done. Car fixed in 3 days very impressed. Very helpful to have rental car waiting at Abra also for me. Thanks Tom M
Jeffrey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Thank you!
Cynthia L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/11/2016
I found some areas of concern with paint, etc when I picked up my vehicle on Saturday. I will be in on Wednesday afternoon to have the areas looked at. C London
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
They kept me informed of all repairs that were being done to my truck. Not many companies do that for you. I rate them a number 10 across the board. Thank
****E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
Always kept me what was going on with my car. That's all I asked
Ricky L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
Good job, thank you
William H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Superior work!! Abra is now the only place I would take my vehicle for any body work. I would recommend them to anyone in need of auto body work. I am completely happy with their work.
Tisha J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
My car looks great.the hail damage was totally repaired
Danielle M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Absolutely love this team! They're extremely helpful they kept in communication with me through the entire process. They responded to any questions I had in a timely manner and kept me up-to-date with the time frame on my car. Every person I've talked to at this location has been eager to help. I would recommend them to anybody this isn't my first experience and well I hate that I have to constantly come back it seems I wouldn't choose any other body shop.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Great place would recommend to others
Dione M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
My family was moving from Colorado to California but we had hail damage that needed to be fixed. ABRA was fantastic in working with us to ensure or vehicle was ready before the move. Additionally, the constant updates from their representatives were very informative and kept us involved every step of the way.
Benard K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/3/2016
Every two or three days I was notified is the status
Lydia J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
8/27/2016
My car was not completely repaired. The damaged part was not even ordered. By the time we realized the damage had not been repaired we had already turned in the rental to your frontdesk. Instead of suggestting for us keep the rental it was offered that my car would be picked up, taken to the shop to be fixed which would have left me without a vehicle. The way this was handled was very inconvenient.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Excellent service all around and great work by the shop technicians. Thank you!
Tim R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Excellent quality repair. Thank you for keeping me in the loop as to how it was going. I would recommend you to my friends.
William R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
My best example of being satisfied is how the communication is consistent. I like the professional level of the work performed to make the vehicle look as good or better than it was, also that the complete vehicle is cleaned and looks better than it was when I took it in. Thanks so much for a job professionally done.
Gabriel M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Staff were very friendly and quick to get us in and out in a timely manner.
Carlyee A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Looking awesome !!
Adam G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
1 out of 5
8/10/2016
The replacement parts doesn't match the old parts. The car looks like a different car. Not happy that I wasn't asked if different look was okay. Looking from the side it doesn't match and looks like one car from the front and a different car from the back, but I guess I was suppose to be to stupid to notice.
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
You all were courteous, professional and incredibly helpful
Kimberly D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Great experience!
Kalani R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/30/2016
Haven't had my car back long enough to know if everything is fixed bit overall loved the customer service. Didn't like how they sent out someone who didn't know what was done to my car and had to keep referring to the paperwork I mean anyone could read what was done.
Marilyn W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Very happy with everything they keep me informed of everything that they was doing and the work looks great
James F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
I love the level of craftsmanship, communication, and completing the repairs quickly. Thank you for the handwork.
Darren C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Everything went very well! I liked the daily progress updates. It was a very professional experience throughout. I would recommend this shop to anyone. Very satisfied and greatfull.
Toni L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Woody was able to save me money on my repair and your front desk receptionist was always friendly. I will definitely recommend ABRAM.
Alexandra L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
The service was great, and the did an amazing job fixing my car! I'm very pleased!
Stephanie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Everyone at the location that was involved in the repair process, from the Geico representative, to the claim adjuster, and even the receptionist ,were all awesome, very professional, and super friendly. Definitely will go back in the future.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Both the Tejon Team and the Academy Team in Colorado Springs were absolutely fantastic throughout the entire repair process. I couldn't be happier, and will recommend everyone to ABRA!
Alyssa P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/6/2016
Very quick, professional and the truck looks great!
Lauren O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very on top of things and work hard to get the job done in a timely manner. The entire team was very friendly!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Outstanding customer service and excellent workmanship on vehicle.
Carmen C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/1/2016
Forgot to repair my wheel well.
Kaitlin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/29/2016
Have nothing negative to say at all!
Tina B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
Amazing.. Fast Service Thank you :)
John L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/22/2016
I noticed a drip on my paint. I need to call them back
Brittany H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Even the inside of my car was cleaned! Great job team!
Maria S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
As always, Abra surpassed my expectations. I left a happy customer. To consistently provide great service over 8 years is amazing and the reason I keep coming back!
Donald H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Good professional job! Thanks Don Hart
Tori S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Everything was very convenient and way quicker than I expected. They have you up and on your way in no time. Very smooth running office. Thank you!
Amber B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Thanks for always keeping me updated on what was going on! I really appreciate it!
Melody V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very impressed with their professionalism, communication and quick progress . I would trust Abra with all my future repairs.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Excellent service. I was made aware of every step of the process. Plus, fast quality service. I like the geico counter, enterprise counter, and abra all at same location. I am completely satisfied. And thank you to Patrick,
Elissa L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Aside from a small mix up with my last name being spelled wrong (2 records were created by accident) Everyone at ABRA was friendly & the service and finished product was excellent. Thank you :-)
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Fantastic service from everyone at Abra; I could not be more impressed! Special mention to Patrick who was attentive, polite and professional, and to Carolyn at the front desk who was a pleasure to deal with. Many thanks to all concerned; I will absolutely refer all of my friends to your business if the need arises! Maria G
Curt B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Nice friendly srevice
Larry W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Thank you
Amerigo E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
wally was professional..knowledgeable and called 4 tines in 5 days keeping us posted on what was going on never have we had this type of courtesy we would gladly recommend a bra to everyone
Erica B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Very friendly staff throughout the entire process, who consistently kept me in the know regarding the progress of the repairs
Werner C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Excellent work and very fast.Highly recommend!!!
Mark P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
It was nice working with you guys everyone was very helpful.
Diandra H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Great customer service I would recommend Abra to anyone!
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Absolutely amazing!! Very thorough with the whole process. I'm very satisfied thank you so much for your amazing work.
Jason V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
5/25/2016
100% satisfied !!..
Dori L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Process was good from beginning to end.
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
I was very satisfied, both with the final product, and the progress updates. The service was excellent, and I would definitely use ABRA in the future.
Beth M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was treated like a queen. Im so happy
Jessica H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Excellent! I am very impressed.
Scott T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
So far so good!
Shawnee W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/11/2016
They did a wonderful job! They went over and beyond just the basic repairs! Thank you
Franklin N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/10/2016
ABRA is a top choice for me. Honestly ive worked with a company that has an excellent customer service like you guys have. The staff was so amazing with updates and they never left me uninformed. If I ever have a need for work on my vehicle I'd choose Abra in a heart beat. Since my jeep commander needed a glass replacement and body work, I feel that both sides of the service was excellent. Honestly your company knows the ins and outs of customer satisfaction. If I were to speak with your investors I'd tell them that they really showed care in developing a good foundation in this area, good job, smart business
Giovanni Z.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Everyone there was very friendly. I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family! Thank you!
Stephen S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
Thanks Corey.
Tamara M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Courteous and professional! Extremely pleased with the quality of work and the fast turnaround!
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Staff was very personable, kept me informed on status and work on my car. Great workmanship on my car.
Anthony A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Excellent job!! Very satisfied.
Amber S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
They did amazing. Work got done quickly and really friendly staff.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/29/2016
Looks like someone forgot to sand bondo before painting it
Stacy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Everything looked absolutely great! Was very satisfied
John/shila F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
Didn't repair the clear bra on my headlight that was damaged. The guy said he would have someone call me. No one did. I called again today and they said someone would get back to me. No one did. Bad enough that the job wasn't completed 100% but then no effort in fixing the issue.
Kevin L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
1 out of 5
4/24/2016
The cost of repairs is a lot higher than what I see in the work done. I was told the the damaged section on the front bumper would be repaired and painted to a fade to match the rest of the bumper. Then the whole bumper cleared to be sealed. This was defiantly not done as I can feel where the clear was faded and its textured or "dry". The whole front bumper was not cleared as I was told it would be. Upon arriving and picking up the car there was a run in the clear under the headlight I had to point out. The passenger headlight wasn't aimed correctly and I had to adjust it. To sum it up I felt the charges where substantial to the work done to the car. God forbid I get hit by anyone else again but if I did I would go to another shop.
Sarah B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Abra did a great job repairing my car. Thank you
Clarence H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/24/2016
Enjoy their services and they did an excellent job to work fast
David L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Great team - we were very pleased with everything
Marilyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
I appreciated the texts that kept me up to date on the progress being made on my car. The work on my car was completed in the time promised and was of excellent quality. The detailing of my car both outside and inside was outstanding. Thank you to everyone who worked on my car.
Tara C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Everything went very smooth and courteous and I appreciate that very much. Katie Feterol the Geico rep was an absolute delight, and Patrick our mechanic was very nice and funny and kept me well updated. Excellent service. Couldn't have gone better if I imagined it.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Excellent service and staff is outstanding
Rhonda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Everyone did a fantastic job....thanks
Jermal A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
I appreciate that I got updated on the status of my vehicle. That the staff was very professional and polite.
Derrek B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good at staying in touch everyday,letting me know what was going on step by step,good work as well
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Professional and friendly staff.
Jeffrey J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2016
From the ladies on the phone and at the desk being very approachable, helpful and patient, to Steve who was extremely knowledgeable and professional, I had an awesome experience from an outstanding team!!! I will be recommending ABRA to everyone and will most definitely return!!!
Valeri O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Great prices, very friendly and timely service
Marjorie K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Hearing almost daily through text as well as phone calls from Steve was awesome. I did not have to wonder what was going on. Greatly satisfied with how I was treated and the outcome
Stacy H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Patrick was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend your body shop. I'm very pleased with the way my car turned out and the way that everyone communicated with me and treated me there.
Judy O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everyone was great and service was super!
Nick T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Very fast and friendly, greatly appreciated.
Crystal F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Great customer service great work thanks again for a great job
Nicolas S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
They did such an amazing job on painting my car. Now looks better than ever! Thank you!
Jacob G.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
The staff was great and my repairs we completed before the deadline.
Darien D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Daily updates were wrong. Got a text saying car was done, called was told its not done. Still havent heard about when to pick it up.
Cheri S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
Professions repair. Looks as good as before
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Awesome customer service.
Joan B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
I really appreciate the staff at this facilty for the Great customer service. They were thorough in explaining what need to be fone. They were accommodating keeping informed of the progress of repairing my car. I am well please that Geico and ABRA are working together to meet the needs of their customers.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
2/26/2016
Truck looks great with the exception of a small gouge in lower portion of the drivers side door that I didn't expect to see. I didn't notice it until last night, didn't notice until this morning in better light.
Jesse D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great all the way.
**** J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Jim Landis is the best **** in this state. Quality work!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
2/20/2016
Patrick was the fella who reached out to me. He gave me a complete rundown of what procedures were going to take place. He also managed to keep me up to date at all times with the process of the repairs. Overall I had a great experience and feel like very high quality work was performed. Thanks!
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very good service
Kurios H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Awesome team
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Excellent service!
Rick L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great job
Elegrea B.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
2/14/2016
The over all look is great and emasculate, but when I look at the small parts i.e. Fender well is loss and flopping around, it is not properly mounted back up to the truck. Fasners are not holding the fendewell to the truck.
Kaenysha C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
They were fast and efficient
Farrah C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Very satisfied with the treatment of our car and also with the employees.
Carlos T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/11/2016
Great job well done guys.
Krista F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/9/2016
There is some kind of residue on my windows that I can't get off and some writing on my bumper in wax pencil. During the accident a cup of soda spilled everywhere and there's still some soda on the radio and front windshield and back seat which is leather. They are small things but it's the little things that matter!
Bryce Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
2/9/2016
They called me the first two days to keep me updated then after that I didn't hear anything until I called them. I was told the car would be ready the next day early afternoon but found out that next day they were closed so I had to wait the whole weekend to call back and get an update which meant I was stuck with the rental for a couple extra days.
Brent N.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Great job thank you
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
ABRA was professional, courteous and expedient with their service. I had a tremendous experience with ABRA.
Heather E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Outstanding work done in a timely manner. Great customer service. Great work
Tracie W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
Customer service was excellent.
Theresa W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Really appreciate the personal touch throughput by all staff involved in the repair of my car. And the car looks fantastic!
Adam S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
1/25/2016
If you truly are committed to achieving my complete satisfaction. Please contact the general manager Rick Lujan at the Colorado Springs N. Academy branch and ask to see the email that I have sent concerning my 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 that has not been returned to me due to multiple issues. Sincerely, (A concerned customer) Mr. Smithhart.
Megan Harper.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/23/2016
I cant seem to express enough exactly how pleased I am with ABRA auto body and glass! Yall exceeded any expectations I had when I dropped my car off. Previously I had a few experiences with body shops where I was unsatisfied with the staff and service, with yall that was not the case. The staff are so nice and they did a great job with my car you cant even tell anything happened. I will be referring ABRA to anyone that needs a good body shop! THANK YOU SO MUCH!
Eric E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Very good to work with.
Calvin K.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
GREAT JOB
Jeff Jensen.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Damaged trim on bumper not replaced Gas filler door will not close Scuff marks on left rear door chrome trim where door was buffed - was not even part of accident Left rear door not aligned Wow you guys really should have done a better job
Jonathan R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Outstanding and timely service. Especially the 2 women at the front desk. Very professional and respectful. They certainly set the atmosphere for a positive business environment.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Excellent customer service, kept me well informed and got my car back timely.
William H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Great work. Always stayed in contact with me about the progress and also found other flaws in my vehicle
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everyone from beginning to end was professional and a delight to work with. I definitely would recommend Abraham to myffamily and friends. Robin C
Ivan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
1/7/2016
Well Please!!!, Thank You, "
Alfred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great, attentive staff.
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
1/2/2016
Excellent repair work. Very friendly and informative process. Thanks guys!
Douglas G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Very happy with the time frame that was taken and were you guys were at on the repairs
Aaron D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
2 out of 5
1/1/2016
The wheel that was currently repaired has a grinding noise when I take sharp right turns. Also, when driving down the highway there is a high pitched humming noise that I believe is coming from somewhere in the front of the vehicle. However, I'm pleased with the customer service and my representative. Very professional and polite :)
Phil M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Great Service & Excellent Staff
Alicia C.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
The gentleman who helped me was very helpful also great at keeping me updated. I'm grateful to have my vehicle back
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
12/26/2015
Wrong mirror installed. Does not have blind spot detector. Also doesn't respond to mirror adjustments from the inside button. Will be returning when home from vacation next week. I will be needing a rental car.
Trent P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Did a great job with this significant repair, looks good as new. I also appreciated the constant feedback and status updates on the repair
Anuresh C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Excellent work and your timing was perfect. Great staff at ABRA and kept me informed constantly. Thank you ABRA and all the employees that work there. They really took care of me and my car. I highly recommend everyone to go there. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year to all ABRA staff.
Jillian U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great job.
Darren B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Wonderful service!!!
Chris D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
12/15/2015
My car did not get to me until 7:15. I do appreciate the extra lengths to get it to me, but for almost 2 hours I wondered where it was.
Lindsay T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Thank you
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Every one was fantastic. Thanks so much!
Marvin H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Excellent in letting me know what to expect as my car went through the repair process very good a 10 in my book
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
12/5/2015
Car was not ready on any of the three times it was promised to completed. Stains and dirt inside if drivers seating area. The unexplained delays cost me additional car rental fees
Tawney M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
You guys were so pleasant and very helpful! Thank you so much!
Carl D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Great staff, very timely repair,thnx for the super clean car I picked up tdy!! Spot on very professional shop.
Lorena W.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
11/28/2015
Job well done!!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
I was treated very very good. It was like the car was the workers and wanted it done right. Awesome Job!
David T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/15/2015
The name and number I put on the paperwork was not used.
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/13/2015
The new head lights look better. When I looked at the car when I picked up. It looked so good I did not even know it was my car. A very wonderful job. And the employees ate out standing
Krystal R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Staff was friendly, informative, and extremely helpful. Kept me updated throughout the process and my car came out looking great.
Abel C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
Good job
Alexander M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Great work!
Wilbur C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
I can say that I was completely satisfied with the work that was done, but also very impressed with the professionalism and outstanding customer service of the team at Abra. Everyone treated me with the warmth of family. I was very pleased with everyone at Abra!!!!!
Lekishia B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
10/30/2015
We were satisfied with the work unti we found a Taco Bell receipt in the truck after picking up the vehicle.
Victoria J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
All staff courteous and helpful. ! Kept me well informed.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
The staff was friendly and informative. The service was excellent! Thanks for your service and keeping us updated.
Kameron K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/20/2015
Worked well with my schedule and fixed problems well. Tool card of everything they said they would plus more. Just one miss communication due to misunderstanding but was taken care of quickly and effectively
Jeffrey P.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
2 out of 5
10/18/2015
5 out of 10
Alvis H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I have dealt with many auto body repair shops but this is by far the greatest experience I have ever had. Thanks for the care and professionalism. If I should ever have to deal with or recommend any place, it will be this one.
Maria C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
Staff was greatly helpful, fast and good communication
Vina C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Extremely happy with service. Thank You All.
Benny G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Exceptional work and timeline. Great communication and expectations
Shanna Q.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
The staff were totally satisfactory. Very informative and very cordial. I would do business with them again.
Sarah I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/11/2015
My car looked amazing
Margaret P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Went above and beyond expectations.
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/10/2015
Great job and they met my tight timeframe. Thank you!
Farah A.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Excellent Service! Amazing employees!
Terry J.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I have been there twice now and they treated me with respect and got the work done in a timely manor.
Christopher M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great job and completed early...thanks!
Kristen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Staff was nice, service was excellent. My car was done and ready before they said it would be and I will definitely recommend your services to my friends and family.
Rosana V.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Car looks wonderful. Thank you.
Tina V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I have had repairs done twice now with Abra and am very happy with the results, people and speedy service.
Stacy S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
An amazing turn around time, less than 24 hours and my car was done. Excellent job, thanks so much, Stacy
Andres G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Great work and communication
Donald O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Friendly, professional, and great to work with. Will recommend your services to anyone in need. Thank you all.
Craig H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
From start to finish, the ENTIRE ABRA Team exceeded all of my standards. I particularly appreciated the constant updates! I will definitely continue to bring all of my business to ABRA! Keep up the great work!
Eugene R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2015
The job was extremely well done. I appreciate being kept informed of the status of the repair. I couldn't be happier. Thank you!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
They did a great job!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications