Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Iliana E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
Every one was really helpful thank you ????
Matt E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent job keeping me informed of the repair status. My repairs were done quickly and painlessly.
Kurt P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
Excellent service by Patrick Hansen! Very nice job on my car repairs! Excellent paint match.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/17/2017
I was very happy that Ron called me at least once or twice a week to update me on the progress of my car. All of the staff are extremely friendly and helpful I was very pleased with my experience. The appearance of my car when I picked it up was also very exceptional and I Appreciated that as well. Ron also kept me apprised of the additional parts that had to be ordered and that was very comforting as I wasn't sure how much damage there was besides the bumpers. All in all it was great. Thank you !
Kay D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Thanks for keeping me updated.
John D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent service. The entire car was cleaner than when I brought it in. Repairs were perfect and the car never looked better. Thank you, Aaron Doyle
Raelee E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
11/11/2017
I picked up my car and drove about 10 miles before it started stalling. I called Abra and they were rude and basically said they didn’t touch the engine so it isn’t their problem. I tried driving home and the car broke down.
Terrie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/10/2017
I received daily updates on the progress of repairs. Everyone was very kind and prfessional.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
11/9/2017
So happy with the look of the new front bumper! My car looks new!
Shelby G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
11/8/2017
My wife was never supposed to take my truck out of the garage while I was deployed but she did it anyway. After it was nailed by a guy with no insurance ABRA did an amazing job getting it back to the way I remembered it. I was almost as mad at the nasty condition my wife and kids left the inside as I was about the accident. I was so happy to see you guys cleaned the **** out of it and the inside was again how I remembered the truck before I left. Awesome job!
Garrell B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
I will recommend Abra to anyone who needs bodywork. Thank you again Farrell Blount
Edwin G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2017
Great folks to work with! Truck looked fantastic when we picked it up!
David D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
11/3/2017
Poor attention to details.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/28/2017
Especially appreciated being kept advised about the progress of repairs.
Connie P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
When my son picked up my car he was very happy. Looking forward to seeing it myself soon. I keep it in CO so that I don’t have to rent a car on my visits. It’s important to me that it runs well. Thank you for your updates and calls. I’ve never dealt with an auto body shop that did that.
Jeremy S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/25/2017
Good job
Karri A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Very helpful and considerate.
Pamela D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Everyone there was professional friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Abra to my friends
Robi J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/5/2017
Professional. Clear, concise, and frequent with updates. Job well done...I'll be back if/when the need arises.
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
9/30/2017
It's not fixed, yet.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications