Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent communication - beginning to end
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
There is a paint drip at the bottom edge of the door. It will need to be fixed at some point. Brian is aware and noted it on the paperwork.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/26/2018
My car looks brand new!! Great service and thanks for all the updates.. we will recommend you highly !!
William B.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/22/2018
Front wheels overtorqued and one lug nut missing...... Valance retainer bolt cross threaded requiring retapping.
Sara F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
ABRA does fantastic work. They offer great service as well. Truly an efficient, friendly and expert shop! Thank you everyone!
Richard A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/21/2018
Todd and team did an excellent job with terrific customer service!
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Todd did a great job of handling our claim and was able to speed it along helping us out greatly.
Debbie M.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
4 out of 5
7/18/2018
This ABRA is amazing!. Fast and fabulous job. Everyone was so friendly and helpful. This is my 2nd time at this center...I have an ABRA close to my house -Chatfield and Kipling...everytime I have called there for my vehicle...they were short and actually a bit rude. The NEVER received anything but friendly and courteous with ABRA on Commerce Ctr
Philip M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/11/2018
I had a fantastic experience with my repair representative Dan. They did the job in a timely manor and kept me up to date every step of the way. Most certainly will be a return customer and recommend Abra to my friends and family.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
Everyone was Great!
Steven M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/6/2018
I thought your guys went above and beyond what I was expecting timewise they got it done in less time than was told and for your detailed guys for cleaning the car up we were truly shocked how great they did it was like a new car inside I would use you guys again thank you for the great job and tell your detail guy he’s well worth your money I will tell other people to use you guys thank you again Steve McDaniel
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/5/2018
Couldn't believe they got the job done in one day, and it's flawless!
Gretchen Y.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
It was fantastic. I loved getting the updates and knowing where things were in the process. Everyone I encountered at the office was professional, communicative and great.
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Todd McCreath did a great job
Kenneth R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
After having a terrible experience with Glass America and them failing to schedule a warranty promptly, I came to Abra to have them clean up their mess. Not only were my expectations met during the repairs, they were exceeded when I found my tires shining, windshields and interior cleaned, and vacuumed. Dan did a great job throughout the whole process by keeping me informed and getting everything done in a timely fashion. He was very professional. 10/10 Dan and Abra!
Douglas D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/26/2018
They did all they said they would & keep me apprised, what more can I ask.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Great service! I appreciated all the updates as well as the personalized service. My car looks great!
Terry L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Fast, professional service.
Ryan S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
Everything was perfect and Todd was super friendly and informative. He made me feel comfortable about the work being done correctly with his team. Thank you
Paul H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/21/2018
Great Job and very good service. Todd was very good to work with !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications