Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2019
It was a great experience
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/16/2019
Kept in touch - got repairs done quickly.
Doug K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/13/2019
The truck looks great
Karla F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/4/2019
I had originally planned to pick up my car on 4/8, however I was able to pick it up on 4/3 (unexpectedly). Car was ready and Dan helped me get it home so I wouldn’t have make a second trip back as I needed a second driver to get it home. One more plus that ABRA goes that extra step for great customer service in addition to the outstanding repair service.
Tina G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2019
Fast and awesome work and staff
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2019
Todd Mccreath is the best you have
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/23/2019
The entire staff deserves the utmost credit for their diligent, hard work. Everyone from reception to Dan and Steve- was extremely knowledgeable, attentive and transparent- and worked extremely hard for me to get a badly damaged car back in a short time period— not to mention their incredible customer service and professionalism. Dan went out of his way/above and beyond for me to get my car back by the timeline we spoke about; and as someone in business with a hectic schedule, I absolutely appreciate it and deserves a tremendous amount of credit. Everyone at this store was great and I’m grateful for their extremely hard work and excellent customer service— I would absolutely go out of my way to refer anyone to ABRA going forward. Take care Best- Chris Mueller
David F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2019
The entire process was easy and straightforward. Kept me updated on the process throughout the whole thing and everyone was helpful.
Dorthy L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/21/2019
SO IMPRESSED WITH YOUR EMPLOYEES - DAN, LISA AND KATHY. CUSTOMER SERVICE WAS OUTSTANDING FROM START TO PICKING UP MY CAR YESTERDAY. I WORK IN A LARGE INSURANCE AGENCY AND WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND ABRA AT THE HIGHLANDS RANCH LOCATION.
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2019
Dan was amazing, my 4Runner looks amazing.
Martha T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/16/2019
Ethan gets a 10! Thx
Julianna O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/15/2019
Thanks
Todd L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/14/2019
Great job and great customer service
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/5/2019
Everyone is very helpful and friendly. I feel very comfortable with you. Also, really liked the daily updates via email to keep me informed. Thank You
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/1/2019
It was great experience everyone so nice and helpful
Sereena S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/1/2019
Dan had wonderful communication throughout, and made sure I was taken care of and completely satisfied before I left with my car. I appreciated him greatly.
Rodney C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Everyone was very professional and seem like they care about me getting my vehicle repaired
Joanna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/20/2019
Excellent work, done with minimal inconvenience.
Paramasivam T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/17/2019
I Thanks Abrams Auto for repairing my car
Diane W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
They delivered a nicely finished product and we appreciate the work done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications