Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Pat H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
Good customer service. Todd wrote a good estimate
George H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
It was worth the wait.. nice job!
Kelli W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great work on our Honda. So much hail damage when I dropped it off, was not sure it could look new again; got it back yesterday on the date promised, and it looks great. Kept me posted along the way too, which was a nice touch.
Samuel H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/28/2018
The entire team was incredibly helpful, friendly, and a joy to work with!
Rebecca C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Todd did great job!!
Kurt B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Abra Highlands Ranch did an amazing job on repairing my hail damaged Jeep.
Jeffrey C.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
8/31/2018
Professionally managed, great results. I haven’t been disappointed yet with Abra service.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
Well done..
David H.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
I appreciate the texting with updates.
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good work , good team. You should be proud of this location
Tait S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Todd’s the best!
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/26/2018
Good
Stepehen W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/22/2018
Great job! Was fine before it was expected. Glad to have my truck back!
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Everyone was very informative and helpful.I received phone calls regularly which was very comforting. Thank you
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Very satisfied with the complete process and the employees !!
Susan Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Customer service is top notch from the first phone contact to the service tech to check out on completion. I will continue to use this Abra location for all future needs. Todd was wonderful as was Allison at the front desk.
****L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/17/2018
Abra took great care of my car after being rear ended. They kept in contact with me through all steps of the repair. Thanks again!
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Excellent communication - beginning to end
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2018
Todd took the time before and after repairs to explain the process. We could not have been more pleased. We ARE repeat customers of ABRA and have always received the most professional, personal, and courteous service. Thanks!!!
Linda E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
8/6/2018
There is a paint drip at the bottom edge of the door. It will need to be fixed at some point. Brian is aware and noted it on the paperwork.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications