Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sarah Z.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/21/2018
Excellent work; really appreciated you were willing to take the car back to make sure every area was repaired to our satisfaction.
Stacie W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
The staff is very welcoming and attentive. I felt like I mattered as a customer, and that the job mattered too. The location is so convenient as well, and it’s nice to have the rental car place next door. I will definitely use the Highlands Ranch Abra for any future repairs.
Kay T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/17/2018
Everyone I spoke with was helpful, courteous and caring.
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/16/2018
Excellent job
Jerardo R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
I feel confident that I will get the best service in town when I take my vehicle to ABRA
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/3/2018
Great work, great customer service.
Delana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/1/2018
Fantastic job! We are always pleased with your work.
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Thanks so much for taking great care of me and my car.. You guys are excellent! ? Best, Dani S.
David H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2018
Thanks for a job well done. I was kept up to to date on the job progress and the repair was done a bit sooner than suggested.
Bu T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
They are doing very good and friendly.
Stephanie G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Sean was amazing in keeping the line of communication open and letting me know the status of my car each step of the way. This was a great experinace and I would highly recommend ABRA to anyone needing repairs done to their vehicle. Thank you, Stephanie G
Tiffany O.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
3/22/2018
Great customer service. They gave me updates via text messages, and I really liked that. Also, my car was returned to me completely washed and shiny.
James P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Always great work. Thanks
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Everything was great.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2018
Excellent service!
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Everyone was very courteous and helpful! Great customer service! My car looked great when it was done. You all did a great job!
Kyle C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/2/2018
Everyone was very helpful and professional
Christine I.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/2/2018
Liliana and Sean were so helpful and kind! This made my experience that much better- especially considering I had to have my truck fixed:) Thanks again for great customer service and all your help!
Antoun Z.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/28/2018
Allison and Todd were great to work with and very professional Thank you.
Kristin S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/25/2018
The experience was easy and pleasant. The car looks great inside and out.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications