Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Abra did a great job on getting the hail dents out of my car.
Jana M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
8/10/2017
Very professional, highly efficient and responsive. I was very impressed with the level of service I received and the car looks great - thank you!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Excellent customer service. We will definitely return with any future car repairs.
Todd W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/9/2017
Our car looks beautiful! A bra autobody did an excellent job.
Joshua C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Todd was phenomenal to work with from start to finish
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/31/2017
I felt comfortable having my truck in ABRA's hands. The service was first class and I was pleased with the work that was done.
Teresa R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
You did an amazing job repairing all the damage on my 2017 Titanium Edge. It looks brand new again. Thank you to Everyone at Abra. You are my heroes!!
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
7/25/2017
Professional and friendly service. Thank you!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Thanks for all of the hard work I really appreciate it!!
Steven R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
ABRA took great care of me and my car. They kept me up to date on my repairs and even worked around my vacation. Special kudos to Todd on really going the extra mile for me! Seriously, 10/10 would go back and would recommend to my friends and family.
Judith W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/11/2017
I give Todd and staff an A plus! My car is perfect and everyone at Abra couldn't have been more enjoyable to work with. I will continue to refer my friends to them. THANK YOU!!!! Judy Winnick USAA member
Janice M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
You sure looked after us. Have no had time to exam the work performed. Thanks
Edwin H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/7/2017
Give me an email link. I don't do this via text.
Cheri M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
7/5/2017
Great job on my car very satisfied
Jane O.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Mellisa was awesome to work with.
William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very Professional crew!!! You now have a customer for life. Thank you
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Nice people to deal with and car was finished ahead of schedule. Great job by all.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I give the team a perfect 10 on their work and service
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Melissa was awesome!
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Todd was fantastic!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications