Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Hildegard J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
I would appreciate more detail on the work being done in the texts sent, or more phone calls on what is going on. Otherwise, the work done seems excellent! Thank you!
Roger S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
Very happy with the results of my repair. My car came out like brand new. Todd was very helpful and easy to work with. Thanks!
Maureen W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/14/2018
Sean was a pleasure to work with during the process. Very satisfied with my experience at ABRA.
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/13/2018
Excellent.
Laura E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
As always Todd and Abraham did an incredible job. Was first told it would take a few weeks and it took 6 business days. Always far exceeds our expectations.
Merl V.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
I really appreciated the daily texts and phone calls updating me on the progress of my car. The car looks beautiful! Thank you.
Tonette R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/4/2018
Top notch quick repair time, very communicative!!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thank you so much for a job very well done. ABRA exceeded every expectation. Todd was great to work with.
Wesley P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Outstanding work! The car looks like new! Todd took great care of us and our Subaru.
Ashley W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/29/2017
Todd was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I would definitely use Abra again!
Danny F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Liked the way I was kept informed while you had our vehicle. Also very please with the personal and professional service and attention we received from Todd. We could not have been more please! Thanks, Abra!!!
Brett C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/24/2017
Tods customer service was over the top. He was terrific from start to finish and really made my car repair easy and I left super happy.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
Sean was awesome and your front desk staff were very helpful and friendly.
**** A.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2017
10/10
Jon H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
The staff are courteous and very professional and treated my vehicle as it was their own I was very pleased by the outcomes and the customer service
Jamie M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/10/2017
Work was well done and service was exceptional.
Juan B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/8/2017
Yes very satisfied, excellent work, very attentive service and seamless process overall.
Kristene W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
12/7/2017
The expected completion date kept being pushed out. It was completed a week later than expected. No reason for the delays were given to me. I understand things happen to cause delays. I would have appreciated being advised of issues instead of being told it would be ready in a day or two. I have spoken to Sean about this already.
Marlin F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/25/2017
The body work done was wonderful. I will enjoy driving this Explorer for the rest of my driving days!!
Gabriel L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
11/23/2017
I had to call them to find out my truck was ready to pick up. When i got there, the guy that was handling my claim acted like he didnt know me. Thankfully, the receptionist found my paperwork and keys, charged me what the recipt had down as owed, gave me my keys and said thanks. No review of work or hand off from anyone, just a “thanks, bye” and i drove home. The $832 i was charged is now explained anywhere on the recipt either, it actually says “grand total=$332” but payed in full. I had a really good feeling about ABRA but left wondering what on earth happened at the end! ****, wanted to like this company...

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications