Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 377 Reviews
4 stars 63 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lisa did a good job of communicating with me and keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle. I would recommend ABRA to others. Thank you.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent customer service and quality work Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our rep, Todd, was great. Kept in constant contact with us, letting us know the status of the car. We also really appreciated Abra setting up our rental car stuff.
James L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/16/2016
Looks good so far
Terry V.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Everyone involved was professional and courteous.
Ryan G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Excellent job
Seth F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Great service!
Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
This is the 2nd time ABRA has fixed one of our cars and the service is always excellent!!!
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
Excellent work and customer service as usual! Thanks Todd!
Tayor A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Lisa was awesome
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Everyone was friendly and professional. I was kept well informed of the progress of my vehicle the entire time. I would recommend ABRA to anyone who needs their car repaired.
Jessica L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Excellent service, will definitely use Abra in the future.
Gerard J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great Job Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
The repairs were not rushed, Todd communicated with us through the process and we're very satisfied with the experience.
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
The entire staff was friendly. Todd answered all of our questions and made sure were well informed throughout the whole process.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Best shop experience . Deal8ng with Patrick and Eric were a dream if I ever have another accident I canot say enough great things about the front office and the level of service that I received my vehicle was done faster than I expected and before promised
Terry D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
I could not have had a better team to take care of my baby,she's beautiful again.Thank you very much.
Joellyn K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/24/2016
I am not dissatisfied with your work, just with the delay in getting my car back. I understand this was due to the wait to get the wheel back, so not your fault.
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2016
Todd was awesome. His estimate was spot on! My truck looks fantastic and the detailing of the interior is the cherry on the cake of a job well done.
Ronald W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very thorough
Patty S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
They went above and beyond to make my experience an excellent one. Thanks
Ashley N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Exceptional service and awesome staff!
Cornelius K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thanks for the customer experience!
Heather N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Exceptional customer service and superior quality! Lisa and the Abra crew were amazing to work with and the turn around time has set the bar! Thank you guys so much.
Brent M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2016
Great job and service!!!!!
Gloria T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
I appreciated the concern for getting it RIGHT! Looks beautiful. Thanks, Gloria T
Sandra E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The auto generated text messages were a little too much; I could have done without knowing how happy my car was.
Sarah F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Todd wanted to make sure I was happy. He contacted me several times and made sure the car was done on time. Thanks.
Norm S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
9/30/2016
The adjuster, scheduler and front desk personnel were just a pleasure to deal with. I've used Abra about 5 times and they are really working at becoming the best repair shop in the area.
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
9/29/2016
I'm still waiting to have my repair finished. Plus, I was rescheduled several times due to 2 dropped appointments by the system and inadequate staff. I hope to be satisfied once this process is complete.
Jimmie K.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Would bring my cars there and tell my friends thanks
Martin D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
9/24/2016
It took too long
Aldo A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/24/2016
He only thing I would comment on is the updates via text messaging. They really weren't updates. I would ask that you reconsider the content or the text messaging or limit the amount. Beyond that Patrick did a great job.
James Tedesco.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Always happy with the experience at Abra.
Caroline S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
I was so impressed with Abra. My car was in bad shape and needed extensive work, and nothing against Abra or their reputation, but I was nervous. I so appreciated being updated throughout the entire process. I was very happy and totally satisfied with the work when I picked up my car. It was clean, vacuumed, and looked just as good as when I brought it home from the dealership. Todd was wonderful to work with.
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2016
Scheduling was difficult as I was initially told it would take one week, then when I brought it in it was all of a sudden two weeks, and I only found out because I asked. Had to reschedule. It was nice however that it did only take a week when I did get it in, but the whole thing was a little more inconvenient than it needed to be. Also next time I need similar work done I will likely go somewhere that will work with me more on my deductible.
Chad N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
9/13/2016
Terrible experience. It took 3 weeks to repair a hood and a windshield. Our Jeep sat in your shop unnecessarily/prematurely while I spent over $800 for a rental vehicle. Abra wasn't ready with the necessary parts when they called for me to drop my Jeep off. It sat for 10 days before the new hood and windshield even arrived to your shop for prepping. Your staff gave me the run around passing me from estimator, technician, receptionist, and GM. Corporate and social media will be receiving a letter and reviews describing this debacle. If I was running your business I would be totally embarrassed. 0 out of 10.
Ann E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I need to say that Abra autobody is the only place I would trust my vehicle and have referred many friends to this particular location as well. Todd and his crew did the upmost to keep me informed and did a stellar job on a very large hail damage repair. Please be sure they know how much I appreciate them.
Laura J.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
9/1/2016
Txt msg about our car were totally false and lies.
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/31/2016
I am very please with the whole team. From the start all we're welcoming and up front with how long it will take . Kept me informed in the progress of my car work. I felt confident that my car was in the best hands. Thanks to all of you for your great job!
Daniel H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Car was repaired and cleaned thoroughly. Tod was really helpful.
Chris B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
Project was on time and on budget.
Gerry J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Car looks great.
Jeannette M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
8/25/2016
Since I just got the car this morning, what I have seen so far is well done, but I need more time to really view the car and see the results of the repairs Also as constructive feedback, I received alot of texts and an occasional phone the first couple of weeks you had the car. Then I ended up having to call and find out what the status of my car was several times during the last week. Better communication during the last week would have been appreciated.
Nicole R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Thank you for getting the repairs done quickly and professionally!
Andrew G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Always great customer service.
Kurt K.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/24/2016
Todd was excellent!! Very informative and kept me updated
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2016
Great job. Thank you.
Mike F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/21/2016
Great job! Great team! Went above and beyond my expectation
Teresa H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Abra always exceeds my expectations. Great work, good communication, fair pricing! Customer service is, obviously, number one priority. Thank you!! Teresa H
Michelle R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Second time and it was just great service.
Wendy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Lots of communication so we knew exactly where we were with our repair. Friendly staff and completion on time as promised. Happy customer.
Jennifer W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Our contact was super knowledgeable and courteous. We would definitely be repeat customers.
Randy M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2016
Todd was great, thank you!
James Tedesco.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2016
Best auto body repair available anywhere.
Jon S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Could not have had a better experience
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/19/2016
Great service. Went above and beyond. Thank you!
Brice B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
7/16/2016
10 out of 10 all around.
Laurie M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
I really appreciated the updates and also the help with the rental car. Angela was great help and I appreciated her working with the insurance company verifying that it was approved.
Anthony K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Good job
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/6/2016
None
Patrick R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/28/2016
The repair work was excellent and Todd McCreath provided outstanding service. I'll use Abra in the future should the need arise.
Dennis S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Great service and workmanship. Excellent job keeping me up to date on the repair status. Car looks like new.
Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
100% satisfied. They did a great job. I will return if I need work in the future.
Bradley P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job!
Owen S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Thank you for your fine job! We will recommend to our friends!!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
Eric, Todd, Brian .... All fantastic!!! Thank you so much to everyone, for doing such an amazing job on our vehicle!!
Bart And.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/22/2016
Great job as usual!
Shane R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/22/2016
Todd was thorough and answered all my questions. 10/10 I'll return if another moron runs into my truck in a Safeway parking lot.
Margaret D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
Everyone was very nice and professional. Todd explained everything In detail that needed repair and my car looks great! Thank you for the great experience!
Angela M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Great job by all.
Dayn R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
Outstanding services start to finish. 10 out of 10! Thank you
Nanci D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Communication wasn't good Was told 5 days, ended up 7 working days + weekend Wasn't notified of changes Had to call to find out
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The communication and team were wonderful to work with. Thank you for doing such a wonderful job and will bring our cars back, if/when needed.
Matthew &.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
The gentleman helping with my claim was thorough and easy to communicate with. Did what was best for my car not the insurance company.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
Great!!!!
Laverna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
Nice job and very professional people
Anu &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
10/10 for the awesome service. Brian you and your team is phenomenal.
Sally G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
ABRA worked hard to get my car repaired so that I could have it for the weekend. They did a great job!
Peter F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Thank You- Glad car was indoors when hail hit yesterday! Appreciate the service!
Joshua K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
I appreciated the communication throughout the process
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Great work, timely repairs, friendly staff, :-)
Rene S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Outstanding work!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
Just got it home, but it looks great!
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/27/2016
The ABBA team went above and beyond on my repair. I came to them very disappointed with the previous shop that worked on my car and they fixed everything to the highest standard possible. I am extremely impressed with their work.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Will always use them if I can. Very customer orientated!!
Kathi R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
5/17/2016
Very professional, and efficient. My car was hit in a parking lot. When I went for the estimate they determined the car was unsafe to drive. After letting me know they would like to begin working on it right away, they made arrangements for a rental car and got me on my way. My car now looks beautiful!
Bern H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Excellent service and repair. Todd was outstanding.
Kellee O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
I have had problems with the car not being completed when promised paint job was not to my satisfaction colors wrong on door handles some scratches not taken care of delivery which was not shops fault of mirrors not here did not have a vehicle for 3days shop did not call me to let me know the mirrors were not ready the repairs will not be done until after next week I am disappointed that I had to see these problems and that it was not looked over properly before I came to pick it up the first time
Charles Dean.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/10/2016
Thank you Brian good service good job.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/6/2016
The window that you were supposed to fix on the driver side does not rolldown properly after I bought a new motor and regulator for that reason for my dissatisfaction
Abigail K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Great service! Thank you Angela.
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Great service by Brian Duran. He kept me informed every step of the way.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
My experience with this Abra location was exceptional from beginning to end. They took care of everything in a very timely manner and Todd kept me informed throughout the whole process. Thanks for taking such good care of my vehicle. Would highly recommend this Abra location!
Hany Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/28/2016
The level is service I received at ABRA was unprecedented and I was updated every other day, through a phone call from Brian, on the progress of the repairs. It 3 weeks to complete the repairs from the day I dropped the car off. I will always bring my repairs to ABRA and no where else. The customer service level is 10/10
Kevin U.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/26/2016
Todd and Angela were wonderful to work with and I could not have been treated with more courtesy and professionalism. Hopefully, there will not be a need for ABRA's services again in the near future, but if I should need a body shop again, I will be happy to use this ABRA location.
Radjin S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Abra awesome company
John W.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Excellent!!
Adrienne B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/19/2016
Brian delivered exceptional customer service, and I was very impressed by the entire experience at Abra.
Tracey J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Fast, friendly and easy
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Nice work
Ian Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Todd did a great job laying out the entire process. And he got the truck back to me 2 days early and washed! Excellent job Ian Y
Joanne D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Todd was very professional and personable. He made my experience at Abra a pleasant one.
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
4/10/2016
When I got home I noticed the left rear tail light was broken and has a piece missing.
Robert And.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Thank you for the special attention to detail. Your customer service was top notch and the body repair work on our vehicle was amazing!! I will most definitely refer others to ABRA. :)
Alvin A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/6/2016
Done well, finished in a timely manner, and I was kept well informed through the entire process. Thanks!
Brad W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Service was prompt and the quality of the work great.
Frank I.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
I liked it that Todd kept in touch with updates on the work. Todd and everyone were courteous and very professional. I would have no problem recommending Abra.
Barbara I.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The people were friendly, efficient and did an excellent job!
Philip C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
From Bryan to one of the owners to Angela at the front desk I was treated with genuine concern and dedication to the work on my car. I will be recommending ABRA to all who need repairs. This has been as positive an experience as I could have hoped for.
Mary D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Excellent service
Christopher C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
I will only take my car to Jay! Awesome job!
Michael Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Great team of experts. Car looks brand new and I was continually given updates on progress throughout.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Thank you!
Kendall C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Very impressed with entire repair process. You do a great job keeping the customer up to speed. Thanks!
Peter D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
3/10/2016
I appreciate the extra mile of not only repairing the dent on the pickup bedside of my truck, that my entire truck was waxed and polished and made it look fresh on the inside as well. Great work.
Tad C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
I was impressed on how quickly they got my car back to me. How quickly I was able to pick up my car once finished and how clean it was when I picked it up. Thank you
Mark H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great service and follow-up calls at every step in the repair process.
Edgar T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Todd communicated well and his estimate was right on
Donald P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Really pleased with the quality of the work. Thanks so much.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Excellent job as usual. That's why I came back this time. Thanks again for everything!
Norman B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/28/2016
Great service very professional will use ABRA again!!
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Todd and Angela were professional and courteous throughout the process. Knowledgeable about the process and their product. Clean facility, office, and shop. Would definitely return if I had to.
Anita C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Excellent work and service.
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
I was totally pleased with my experience with ABRA and particularly with Todd's help as well as wits the whole team.
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
I don't remember the gentlemans name who checked me in but he made me feel very welcome. He went outside with me and answered all my questions. I was referred to Abra from a friend. I was very glad I decided to go to Abra. I will definitely tecomend Abra to all my friends and family. Thanks Ryan
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Todd was great about keeping me informed with the progress.
Cameron M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Brian made this easy. I have a lot going on but he took a lot off my mind with his communication. Great people skills as well. He made it a great experience and I'll recommend ABRA to anyone that needs service because of him and the work the rest of your staff. Top notch. My vehicle looks great!!!
Justin M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Todd, was a great service writter and even called me Mr Miller which at the age of 42 made me smile as I not used to quality service... I will refer all my auto body needs to have her for future work through me, my friends, family and business partners. Thanks for the excellent workmenship
Carlos G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Excellent service!
Jennifer J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Angela and Brian were awesome. Great customer service
Marilynn V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Every thing and everyone was outstanding!!! Thank you very much.
Robin C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2016
Great communication, keeping me updated throughout the process- thank you!
Wyatt R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/17/2016
Todd, Jeff the **** and your body techs were absolutely spot on!!! Couldn't be happier with the whole experience!!! Abba you guys ROCK!!!!! Thank you so much????????????
Rachel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
Car looks great. You guys did a wonderful job!
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Everyone was very helpful and kind. My car was done speedily. Thank you!
Tonya M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
I will recommend ABRA auto to all my friends and family. First class from start to finish. Thank you!
Zachery M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
We couldn't be happier with the service provided by ABRA for a repair on our Honda SUV. Todd was very helpful, responsive, and detail oriented. We have had good customer service before, but not to the level we received at ABRA. We were updated on the status of our repair regularly by text and phone call from our representative Todd. When I picked up my Honda today it looked as good as the day we drove it home off the Honda lot. The service team detailed and shined the interior and exterior to perfection. In short, I would recommend ABRA to anyone needing service after an accident. From start to finish it was a positive experience. Thank you Todd, Angela, and the whole ABRA team for making our car beautiful again! The Miller's
Jeremy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Your great staff were very kind and easy to work with. Car was washed and cleaned when I got it back, which was unexpected and very nice. Thanks!
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/12/2016
Took a while to get in. But well worth the wait.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2016
We are very satisfied with the customer service at Abra Auto body & Glass! Loved the friendliness and promptness! If we were to rate by # it would be a 10. Thank you!!!
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great job!
Jeri G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
2/1/2016
So impressed with your company. My repair came in way under the estimate and Brian Duran was super professional and very diligent. I will definitely recommend you guys. And I have others things I need fixed and will use you. And my car came back washed, which was a great bonus! Thank you! Jeri G
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/31/2016
Really good service! I liked feelong safe and not having to worry about my car. They kept me in the loop with calls and texts.
Debra K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Amazing high quality experience. They kept me informed every day and got the car done quicker than expected and went above and beyond in repairing it. Completely satisfied.
Tom B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
We were very satisfied with every aspect of our repair experience. Brian, Angela and everyone else involved did a fine job.
John Maes.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/24/2016
Excellent job.
Larry H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Excellent and detailed information, follow through, and final result. Thanks. Larry H
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Brian in Highlands Ranch was very professional and helpful.
Brian L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2016
Everyone that helped us was very friendly, knowledgeable and professional! Todd's communication and confidence made us feel at ease. We'll recommend ABRA to all of our friends and family!
Stacey E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Great job done on the car and in a very short timeframe.
Jerry R.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great service, quick turn-around, fair price.
Jeremiah J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
Brian did a great job of communication, even when it wasn't always what I wanted to hear. He's genuine.
Trystan W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Todd did a great job at keeping me in the loop during the repair process of my car. I also appreciate the fact they did more then what was just the visible damage to the car. They made sure everything that was broken that wasn't repairable was replaced.
Walter T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/10/2016
I appreciated how Mike kept me informed of progress.
Laurie G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Awesome company. Thank you so much for your professionalism and wonderful customer service.
Judith M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
Excellent service from a knowledgeable, helpful. courteous staff. I would refer people to this location knowing they will be as satisfied as I am.
Tom &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
1/8/2016
Reasonable people should except rough estimate as to the completion time of their car. I found that Abra was more sensitive and made sure not to promise anything they could not deliver even though it kept the owner of the car in a little bit of the dark as to when the car will be completed I understand that but I do think certain people, including me, would've excepted a rough estimate. Thanks for a positive experience.
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
1/8/2016
Just the best service from Mike and his manager Erick. They had to overcome problems with schomp box. Very professional. I will recommend ABRA
Maria K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Very positive, pleasant and knowledgeable team. Thank you!
Don P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Great job. Wishing u a happy new year.
Michael J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
1/5/2016
The work was perfect...very pleased with the end result. However, multiple times we were told our car would be ready by a certain day/time only to have it change. I understand the process can be slowed by a variety of factors, but communication with the customer needs to be a top priority and unfortunately, you guys were not excellent in that department.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Great communication and service. Fantastic repair work on my Acura MDX. The best repair shop in Colorado. They took care of everything from the insurance to the rental car.Thanks Abra. George Tezak
Pat N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
12/25/2015
The minor repair and paint took longer than expected. But just as disappointing was that the paint job was incomplete based upon the estimate. The production department reduced the scope without Customer Service talking with the client. While the estimate price was reduced, the reduction of scope was not mentioned until client inquired on the phone. There seemed be a lack of internal communication. Due to limited availability of vehicle, client could not wait for additional work to be completed after the holiday break. The appointment was made six - eight weeks in advance, apparently Abra was under-staffed this week. This vehicle had been repaired earlier in the year from hail damage, so I know this time was not up to your standards.
Jill K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/25/2015
Loved working with Mike at the Sante Fe location. He was extremely informative and helpful.
Phyllis C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/21/2015
I appreciated that we were kept informed and that the staff was always pleasant. Thanks!
Carolyn B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
the Highlands Ranch team is superb.
Levi M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
You all were spot on. I am so happy that my insurance agent redirected us to you. From the beginning you kept us notified through the process. The car looks great, you all did a fantastic job. We have a small job for another car that we own, we will certainly bring it back to you.
Sarah L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/16/2015
This was set up through the other persons insurance; ABRA was suggested. I was completely thrilled with the extensive customer service and communication from Todd; he was so nice and explained everything to me and was just overall very pleasant; it was very convenient for me to be able to pick my Nissan up and leave the rental car there. I appreciated all the texts keeping me updated and the calls from Todd himself letting me know we were on track!
Mark S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
12/13/2015
Outstanding customer service. I won't trust my autos with anyone but Abra. Thank you all for a fantastic experience!
Marty F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Excellent service. Car was done 3-4 days early. My only suggestion would be to include more detail on the text updates. I don't need to know that everything is OK, I need to know how much has been done and when the car might be done.
Judith T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Service was professional and kept me up to date on progress and finished on time. Appreciated the text messages and friendly, curious service. Will definitely return if needed again.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
12/9/2015
It appears that my back up cameras that are located in the bumper area are off because every time I put my car in reverse it says it starts beeping but there's nothing behind me I will be contacting Allstate to see if they can make some additional repairs for that for those. It was not like that prior. Can someone please contact me at ****-****-xxxx. Thank you Erica
Lynnea O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Everyone was friendly, they kept me informed, and they did it in such an amazing time frame. Will absolutely recommend!
Leah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Todd was fabulous!
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/2/2015
Customer service was Excellent. The repair to my car was excellent! My opinion of customer service in general was poor regarding any service I've received in the last ten years! My motto WAS customer service was dead. ABRA definetly has, without a doubt, renewed my belief that customer service isn't dead. Todd was wonderful at keeping me abreast of the progress on the repair to my vehicle. Excellent job!!!!
Maia M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/22/2015
I really appreciated having my car cleaned inside and out. The repairs looked amazing and considering that my car is almost 13 years old your **** did a great job matching the color. I used to work at a Maaco and I didn't expect it to look that good. I will definitely recommend your shop to anyone that asks. Thank you for a job well done!
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
11/21/2015
Todd was great! The repair took a little longer than anticipated but this had nothing to do with him. The car was repaired to its original state and looks awesome!!! Thanks ****
Kenneth G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/20/2015
Although it took much longer than I thought it would, the Jeep looks nearly new, and I do love getting a clean, detailed vehicle when I pick up my car! Thanks for great communication and a die repair job, friends! Liz
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Abra not only fixed the damages from my two accidents, they also cleaned my car up so amazingly-it's like I have a brand new car!!! Everybody that I worked with was so nice-it really seems like a family there!!!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
My honda looks fabulous!
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/7/2015
Everyone at Abra was above and beyond nice! I am truly grateful for how they not only treated my car but me.
Madison M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
11/6/2015
Took two weeks- didn't offer me a rental or an apology for the half month wait. Charged 800 extra since you pulled paint and never heard from anyone
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/6/2015
I was very satisfied with the attention that I was given while my vehicle was getting repaired
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/5/2015
Todd did an excellent job of taking our car through the repair process. It looks to be a quality repair. He kept us informed the entire time and took the time to explain everything and patiently answered all questions. It took a while to get the car into the shop, but the results were well worth it!
Darin T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
I was kept up to date with the progress on my vehicle and the work was well done.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
Todd was amazing! He has great customer service skills! He explained the entire process to us the day we dropped our van off and told us how long it may take to get it back. He was spot on! The work was great and the van looked awesome when we went to pick it up. Thank you to Todd and the entire Abra staff for getting the work done in a tell fashion and very professionally. I will recommend Abra, particularly this Highlands Ranch location to my friends and family. Lisa and Brian T
Teri B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Great Job!
Wilbert D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
I appreciated the constant contact, the phone calls and text messages were a nice touch. Jeep looked great. Overall a great experience.
Justin And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/31/2015
My car is like new!
Kenneth P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
The repair looks like brand new. Great job and thank you!
Catrina W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Thank you!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/30/2015
Just got my car back this evening but do far everything's great.
Ashlyn F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/28/2015
I felt so well taken care of !
Meili H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/27/2015
The staff was all extremely friendly and willing to take their time in showing me a positive experience. My adjustor Todd, was courteous and kept in touch with me about the progress of my repair. Not notch service.
Scott K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2015
Professional staff, quality work, delivered on time.
Wayne H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Terrific job fixing my Rav4 -looks good as new
Katica T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/23/2015
None
Claire A.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Todd was very thorough and accommodating
Patti R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
It took longer than we were originally told which was a bit of an inconvenience, however the repair is excellent.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications