Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dave P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/16/2017
The work was excellent and everyone was very helpful. Especially Tod
Andrea W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
I am completely happy with the service I received especially with it being done a week ahead of achedule
Kristin M.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
Todd was very professional, personable and exceeded my expectations.
Amelia R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
This place was the best!! I have never had to deal with a cat wreck before. The first person we dealt with was Sean, so helpful.
Nate H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/8/2017
Thank you Todd and everyone else that had a hand in getting my car back on the road. You've earned my business. If and when i need anything else Abra Auto is where I'll go. Thanks again.
Justin G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Todd was very helpful and got me my car back before schedule!! Thank you 10 stars!
Brendan F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/6/2017
Excellent job matching paint and can't tell anything ever happened. Extremely satisfied.
Raymond S.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
My daughter picked car and said it looked nice
Eugene P.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
Excellent job!
Narsimha M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
It was nice working with you and I satisfied the work done by ABRA.
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd was so kind and professional. He is one of the reasons I will always go to A BRA. I had a very stressful experience with my accident and Todd plus other staff made me feel more relaxed. They even put a smile on my face. Also my van looks brand new. Very happy all 5 stars. Thanks Jen Kocal.
Phil D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Todd was phenomenal to work with, and I will definitely be back if we have an auto body needs again.
Shelly G.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
Excellent service! Very knowledgeable and professional, putting me at ease through the whole process . Highly recommend the team at AbravAuto Boty. Thanks guys!!!
Laurie P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
9/22/2017
My car looks great! Thank you to your excellent staff!
Chuck L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
The service is outstanding and the excellent communication skills with the customer is also outstanding!
Sandra D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/13/2017
We're very pleased with the work your teammates has done. We have a new vehicle again. In our opinion, you whole team are excellent professionals ????
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great service from the time I walked through the door! I enjoyed the frequent text message updates. I was most impressed by the speed in which my car was completed in. I would recommend Todd and the Abra team at Highlands Ranch as they are professional and thorough. Many thanks!
Bonnye J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Todd was great and my car was ready as promised!
Irene B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
Everyone was very helpful!
Leif G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
turned around faster than expected. Great customer service

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications