Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 390 Reviews
4 stars 67 Reviews
3 stars 8 Reviews
2 stars 17 Reviews
1 star 25 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

William N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Very Professional crew!!! You now have a customer for life. Thank you
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Nice people to deal with and car was finished ahead of schedule. Great job by all.
Richard L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/4/2017
I give the team a perfect 10 on their work and service
Kathleen S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/31/2017
Melissa was awesome!
Kimberly Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Todd was fantastic!
James J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/20/2017
Your team went above and beyond in a tough spot. We are moving from Colorado to Idaho and had very little time to get repairs done. Your team really came through for us and we appreciate it. I will recommend your service to everyone I know. Thank you!
Blake S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Car looks great and we're very courteous
John F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/16/2017
Repairs look great!
James S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
I love the team at the Highlands Ranch Abra!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
We were in a tight spot needing our car for a road trip on the 15th. Todd put us on a fast track and he and the guys delivered our car four days ahead of schedule. Thanks so much for the excellent service.
Michael C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Very professional, great work, very client oriented, and a pleasure to work with. I liked how they kept me informed on where they were with the repairs on my car on a daily basis. Thanks it was great working with all of you.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/19/2017
Todd is awesome! He called and updated us and even helped accomodate us when it was time to drop our rental vehicle off and pick up our finished truck
Cara S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Great job, Todd and staff. Thanks.
Ellis P.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Todd was awesome!!
Betsy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
They were efficient, knowledgeable, patient and if I was grading them from 1 to 10 (10 being the highest) I would give them a 12 - thank you do much!!!
Susan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
We have been in multiple times for hail damage repair and every time your team has done a wonderful job. For any collision repairs we will continue to come back and also refer others as well. Keep up the great work! Thanks.
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
12/22/2016
nope.
Ashley V.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Lisa did a good job of communicating with me and keeping me informed of the progress on my vehicle. I would recommend ABRA to others. Thank you.
Cwo Robert.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2016
Excellent customer service and quality work Thank you
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/17/2016
Our rep, Todd, was great. Kept in constant contact with us, letting us know the status of the car. We also really appreciated Abra setting up our rental car stuff.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications