Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/14/2018
Dale has a wonderful way about him where he details for those of us who are persnickety wanting to know how he will have the auto collision damage repaired, what he demands of himself for a perfect refurbish and what he demands of his auto body repairmen will accomplish for a perfect restoration. My damaged car became his damaged car. He wants the repair work done in an exact way according to his long experience in auto repair work and his intuitiveness of how to carry out simple-to-complex repair procedures. When the repair work is completed it has to pass his high standards and examination before he will return the car to its owner. His confidence in what he will have accomplished gives we picky auto owners confidence and calm while waiting for the repair work is being done that we will see and know the restoration will be pristine. Also, I appreciated Pam’s knowledge of what work was done, her little tips of how to care for the car and her joy seeing my car looking its best as I drove it off the lot. Thank you. Michael H
Tameka V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/21/2018
You guys & gals did a fantastic job all around. I truly appreciate the kindness.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/16/2018
Simply wonderful
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/14/2018
Mismatched, sagging interior tailgate window molding. I’ll bring it back in tomorrow (Friday).
William B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/23/2018
Very helpful in making rental arrangements, thanks. Repair work was absolutely outstanding and the detail you did when finished was above and beyond anything we expected!
Brandon C.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
8/18/2018
Very kind and also gave me some extra info about my car of some extra damage or problems that weren’t caused by the accident to make sure I knew about them very pleased with the job done and the friendly people working there
Becky L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/19/2018
It was by far the best experience I have had with servicing my car in any sort of way. I am beyond pleased with the work and the customer service.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
I am MORE than completely satisfied with the service I received. I received exemplary customer service with treatment that went above and beyond my expectations. I’ve given you a 5-Star review on Facebook and have been singing your praises to all of my friends. Thank you so very much!
Catherine R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Ream provided the customer service and repairs people hope for and the loaner vehicle was a great touch. Thanks Dale
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
Very friendly, efficient and informative staff.
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service
Kristin W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/15/2018
Great set!
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2018
Professional, high quality, great job!
Joseph F.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/22/2018
Well from the beginning of this repair experience it was great. Pam immediately when I walked in the door was right there to greet me and get the person I needed to give me an estimate. From there on out, she took care of setting up everything for me from getting me a rental car to scheduling the repair on it. The mechanics/painters did an AWESOME job. My car looked amazing and brand new when I got in it. The whole group at Reams were amazing and I would give their name to everyone. Thank you Ream Auto, Pam and Mary for all of your help! Barb Feld
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/5/2018
the trim on the drivers side door was coming off and needed to be fixed after it was completed.
Alan E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2018
Thanks for detailing my car. That is a plus I wasn’t expecting.
Jeff W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/18/2018
Excellent as usual
Chuck B.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
2/16/2018
I was originally told the vehicle would take a couple of weeks to fix. I was then told the damage was much worse than expected, so they needed to order a new part. The time it was going to take was extended. The part didn't come when expected, but I never received a phone call telling me what was going on. I ended up calling a few days later and was told the part was still not there and that the insurance company didn't overnight the part. I then receive a text saying, "Your car is nearly finished." I was expecting to pick up my car sober than expected. Nope. The receptionist sent out that text by mistake. I asked them if they knew it would cost me $25/per day to rent a car, which would essentially double my expenses in this situation. I go l get ANOTHER text saying, "Your car is nearly finished." That was another false alarm, because the receptionist Pam was careless and unprofessional. I called and asked if that was true. The mechanic answered this time and told me that was a mistake. I told them I need a rental car from them for free and I need it by Saturday morning, because this is getting ridiculous. They said, "we can do that." I got a call MONDAY morning. Needless to say, I was furious. It took 29 days to fix my car. I would have been upset if someone had been professional enough to do their job and keep me updated on the vehicle. 29 days is car too long to fix a vehicle when you're not giving at least weekly updates. The plus side to this is that the car looks great. The downside is that I'm going to switch insurance companies and will never be using Ream again due to their lack of professionalism and horrible customer service. *Do NOT contact me about this. I've dealt with you long enough.
Kimbree R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
Excellent job done and personable staff that were great to work with!
Donald U.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/19/2018
The pickup looks showroom new again.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications