Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dominique M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/19/2018
I am eternally grateful for everyone who serviced my vehicle and getting it fixed in such a timely manner. I had a deadline of when I needed it to be fixed because I was moving to Boston and you all worked so hard in together and made that happen. I would love to give a huge shout out to Randy for really pushing in making sure things were done and getting my car to me when I needed it at most. I would not have been able to follow my dreams and go back to school again and make my move to Boston if it wasn’t for all of you. My experience was the best I have ever had with any auto body shop. Thank you!
Felisa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/17/2018
My car looks great! The ABRA staff were professional and courteous throughout the process. Charlie and Fernanda were easy to each, fast to respond, and a pleasure to work with. Thanks ABRA.
Jaclyn P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/9/2018
Bravo Charlie
Deena P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/6/2018
It looks beautiful
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Your team did a great job both with the repairs as well as the office staff communications with me regarding the status and issues with my cars repair. You have a great team.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
They were really good about staying in touch and letting us know exactly what was going on with our car repairs. They gave us all the necessary receipts. The car was immaculately clean on the inside and washed and waxed outside. They were professional in every step of repair and finish!
Cynthia E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
communication was awesome and the repair work is superior
Harold D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
Every one was very professional. Work appears to be done very well. Can't think of any improvement.
Brian B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Charlie handled me in a very professional manner.
Dorothy O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Charlie was great- patient and between him and the texts msgs, I was always up to date. I will be recommending ABRA. to all my friends! The car looks and ribs beautifully. Gals in the front office very on it as well!
Walter R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/21/2018
The service was great and I really appreacheated the continued updates on work being done the whole time my car was in your shop. It helped knowing step by step what you were doing, it gave me a great deal of trust. The friendlessof all your workers helped to relive any anxiety I might have had bring my car in. It is nice to know that a shop like yours is out there that cares about the Courtney! Thank you! Walter R
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
1/18/2018
I was surprised and disappointed that It seemed to be in the shop for so long to get done what needed to get done. Otherwise i was satisfied.
Jeff L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/13/2018
Truck was done factory parts make me happy.it was done clean and it didn't take a long time for the repair.ever one was friendly and told me all my questions.good job everyone thank you.you are now my body shop.happy new year.
Darrell L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/11/2018
We really enjoy working with girl Charlie
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/11/2018
Randy was awesome....he kept me updated the whole time. Everyone in the office was friendly and efficient. Thanks!
Candace H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
It was nice to have the continual, comprehensive updates, as well as the accurate estimated time of completion. It was great to have my car back ahead of schedule!
Patricia G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2018
Excellent service and I like the frequent updates provided. Thank you.
Brant G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
Thanks to Randy for helping me out, keeping me updated, and looking out for me and my truck.
Kimberlee S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/31/2017
I am extremely pleased with the workmanship of the repairs performed on my car. The customer service was phenomenal as well. I will definitely return and will recommend ABRA to friends and family.
Nathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/30/2017
Truck looks new and drives as good as it looks.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications