Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Sandra S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Great service
Mary R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/1/2017
Second time repairs done by abra. Wonderful service and exceptional workmanship
Jill N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
I'm blown away by what a great experience I had. Everything about hail storm damage has been stressful. I am so glad I called Abra. I loved that there was follow through and communication. I knew that Charlie was taking good care of me and I trusted her. She called me with updates, was always super friendly and knowledgeable and always did what she said she was going to. You rarely see that level of customer service these days. Plus my car looks great. I will hands down recommend you guys. Charlie is a gem! Thank you.
Kevin W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/26/2017
The communication during my experience was excellent and would return in the future for any other repair needs
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
I really enjoyed the correspondence from the male gentlemen I kept in touch with - Charlie.
Coleen L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Thank you Male Charlie. You're awesome
Edward W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
8/21/2017
****. The car came back with the rear trunk that had been flooded with water while ypou had it. Water marks all around the well. Smells mildew now. 2. Check engine light is on now it was not when I brought it in, someone had propped the air cleaner door open with A STICK. 3 The rear Wiper blade was incorrectly installed and is not even touching the glass to wipe. Didn't find out until it rained Saturday night and I could not see. I expect these things to be fixed and think they were an unnecessary error in quality of work. Not to mention the delays getting the correct parts from the parts supplier. I have COPD and must have this mildew mold issue resolved! SSGT Ed Walker
Raymond L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/15/2017
They were very good at keeping me updated and Charleen was a pleasure to work with. They completed the work much faster then planned.
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
8/14/2017
While the personal were very understanding and nice, it would appear that because business was to good doing the job right the first time was not even a thought. I received a call on Tuesday my vehicle was done, I made a surprise visit on Wednesday only to leave it for many things to still be done. My only expectation was for the job to be done correct and clean of which neither could be done. My vehicle still today the following Monday must go back for electrical issues. The inspection internally should have caught most if not all the errors. The phone call that my vehicle was done, should have never been made to the customer. Lets see if we can get it right the third time????????????????
Ira K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/3/2017
You guys did a great job on my truck. It looks as good or even better than I did when I drove it off the showroom floor. The only thing that I didn't like was how long it took to get the job done. I realize the things were real busy due to this massive hailstorm, but it would've been nice if I could've been told upfront that it was going to be six weeks or more. Other than that, put me down in the completely satisfied column. Thank you
Christopher G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/1/2017
Same day finished. Thanks!
Christopher I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Excellent attention to myself and my vehicle truly professional in every way, I couldn't be more pleased.
Ronda S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
The entire process was smooth from start to finish. Charlie kept me informed the entire time, a very professional individual. The car looks great.
Jennifer D.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
With over $9,000 worth of hail damage on my van, plus the multiple additional vehicles that have been through, are in now, and will be in soon, the ABRA team more than had their hands full. The staff was courteous and professional, and (girl) Charlie and the General Manager made sure that we were kept updated and well taken care of throughout the process. Nicely done! And...my van looks brand new again! ?
Lorraine K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Awesome job! All done within time frame promised too!
Bradford D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Charlie did a fantastic job of keeping us updated and was very professional in all of his communications!
Juanita E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
Thank you I am real happy I got my truck back so fast I will re recommended you. I will be calling about some more work on my truck
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Charlie kept me constantly informed as to the progress on the repairs, including the delays related to parts availability from Lexus. Body looked great, and so did the paint. Will be giving it a thorough going over in the next few days.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Not COMPLETELY satisfied, as we had to come back a couple of times. HOWEVER... John did a great job of trying to find out what happened with our odd problems - a sunroof that didn't close (broken track and cables) and missing cover for the electronics behind the rear-view mirror (which my husband found under the passenger seat, and reattached himself, thank goodness!). The dent/hood repair was flawless. Excellent job there! My only suggestion would be to take a bit more care with the details of what features may be damaged in trying to get these vehicles back to us as quickly as possible. I'd rather wait an extra half-day in the beginning, than have to come back subsequent times for warranty issues. Remember the old adage, "Haste makes waste!" :) I'd still recommend Abra, and would like to amend Doug's (husband) 70 percentile rating to a 90! Thanks, Heidi Brown
Lelia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really appreciate that it was a stress free experience.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications