Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
The experience of having your company repair my Toyota was the most positive repair process I have ever engaged with. I would absolutely recommend your services to anyone looking for a shop to do business with. Thank you so much for the great job and timely professional service!
Wesley D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Outstanding professionalism and Great communication through the entire process. A+
Dale L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Every one I worked with was outstanding.
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/19/2017
I have been taken advantage of from other companies. Abra did what they said they would do and put in extra effort to their own expense. I am very grateful!
Deborah Q.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
It was so nice to pick up my car after the work was completed. Not only was the exterior repaired, but the car wash and cleaning of the inside was such a nice surprise! Great job.
Steve F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/16/2017
Had body damage on rightvrear panel on brand new Silverado. Took to Abra in Wheatridge. Randy couldn't have been nicer. Explained exactly what the repair would entail and that they'd bring the truck back to brand new condition. They had truck for a week and I got texts everyday (automated), plus two phone calls from Randy providing progress. When I picked up finished truck, Randy walked around it with me, showing the repair and ensuring I was satisfied. I inspected their work carefully in full sunshine, looking down the repair at all angles, and it was a perfect repair. 100% satisfied. Time will tell if the new paint and clear coat holds up, but I had a similar repair on a tailgate of a different truck, and their paint and clear coat was great for at least two years, at which point I sold that truck. I did have communication difficulties with Abra during that former repair back in 2013, but they've obviously put effort into their communication since and I had a much, much better communication experience this time.
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
Great job everyone! You are all Lifesavers. It's like McDonald's and I'm loving it! John and Janelle are the best!
Leroy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Job well done! Really appreciate friendly and helpfull staff
Eleanor L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/12/2017
Charlie (male) was excellent. Thank you
Austin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
On time, looks great
Stacy G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
11/9/2017
The repair was fine. What should have taken 10 days took 17 ( working days) and there was little acknowledgment of the inconvenience this caused
H D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Charlie kept us well informed as to the progress on our car. Good job.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Very courteous. Job was finished quickly and paint job looks great. I'd recommend Abra Auto Body to everyone.
David N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great customer service,clear communication, courteous, Charlie **** was a pleasure to deal with great staff, thank you very much
Richard I.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
10/22/2017
Tuesday I was told I might get my car either that day or the next. I then didn’t hear anything till I called them on Thursday. I then got on call on Friday. On this call I was given 2 Reasons why I hadn’t received my vehicle. The car rental charged for an extra day. So I am not satisfied.
Nakhareth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/18/2017
I have brought my Honda Fit to Abra twice and I am very satisfy of the work you have done,. In future I am looking forward to come again if I have to. I like to thanks of all the input of my car and I will pass on to friends and families about Abra...
Tim D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Charlie and the shop manager went well above and beyond. Exceptional customer service. A great team overall. Thanks.
Eric H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/1/2017
QC missed one important broken part on the hood that I pointed out when I dropped off the truck. Pointed it out again when I picked up the truck. It will be replaced next week (I hope).
Dennis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great communication. Quality people. Quality work.
Zachary R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
9/7/2017
I was very impressed with my experience from start to finish. Charlie's communication was impeccable, and his customer service was absolutely top notch. I hope to not have auto body needs in the future, but if I do, I will most certainly choose Charlie and his team!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications