Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 355 Reviews
4 stars 49 Reviews
3 stars 5 Reviews
2 stars 20 Reviews
1 star 23 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
12/2/2016
There is one panel that is surrounded by the new parts in which the paint obviously doesn't match. Otherwise Randy was awesome. I would like to speak to someone in regards to that panel.
Sarah T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Everyone very nice and professional . Fast repair service
Jess P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
11/29/2016
Lady that helped me when I dropped part off and picked up was fantastic. Front desk lady was fantastic as well. Gentleman/Estimator to the left of front desk acted like he was WAY too busy to give me any of his time when I first came in to inquire about help. I appreciate this job was minor and probably WAS a waste of time, but definitely rubbed me wrong if I ever need any future and significant work done.
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone involved with servicing my vehicle was great. Keep up the great work!!
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
11/22/2016
My experience with Abbra was once again exactly what it should be. Phone calls every other day to keep me updated, friendly and honest service, and repairs completed quickly and correctly. I must admit that I honestly enjoyed the experience, so thank all of you for your hard work, especially Randy.
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
Miscommunication around time to complete the repair
Rosemary P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
11/13/2016
This is the third time I have used this location and have been completely satisfied every time
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
11/11/2016
I was not pleased with the attitude of the advisor and their inability to get a necessary part to repair my car.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
I really appreciated being kept informed through calls and texts every other day. Very impressive!
Glenn S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Excellent service. Kept me informed every step of the way. Went above and beyond my expectations
Janet A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great job!! Needs 1 minor adjustment
Julia W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Fast, incredible communication, top service. Thank you!
Mark L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Randy was great
Wendy O.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
I really appreciated the consistent communication as my car was being repaired. I received updates often and had no doubt things were being handeled. The repair job looks awesome too!
Stephen B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Keeping up to date with the status on my truck through emails and text was good
Nicole S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/2/2016
Excellent service, excellent work. Very friendly staff!! Would definitely use the again and recommend them highly! Thanks Nikki
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Great job! You kept me completely informed every step of the way and I like that very much. I also greatly appreciated your detailing my car for FREE! Thanks!
Lora P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/28/2016
Extremely professional and helpful.
Jelani L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
We have been instructed by USAA to take our vehicle to another shop to get the roof fixed (what was discussed with abra manager) USAA has specified that there should not be any "bubbling" in the paint that they paid close to 22,000 to Abra to repair their fire it should be perfect. Not happy many little scratches and when asked to be fixed it looks the scratches were filled in with a marker it's so noticeable. Not happy.
**** R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
10/22/2016
I was told 4 working days and it took 8 working days. My last experience with Abra was at the same shop about 12 years ago and it took twice as long that time also. I know it ended up needing a new bumper, but letting me know on day 6 does' work.
Alexander S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank you.
Elizabeth C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
10/17/2016
Amazing service and car looks incredible. Would go back in a heart beat.
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Quick fix with plenty of updates and always felt comfortable. Randy was great!
Esperanza J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
My car looks great! Randy did a wonderful job keeping me updated and had excellent customer service. Thank you so much!
Heidi R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/13/2016
There is a scuff that wasn't there before in the back right side bumper. Also, the fit of the parts on the right side is not what I expected.
Bradley R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Got the job done well and kept me informed.
Jeffrey K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/7/2016
Told my agent 3 times to check for the hitch connector assembly Sure enough it's completely destroyed, just like after the wreck
Debbie W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Great job all around
Brianne Z.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
Another 100% perfect experience here! 2nd time I've had my bumper replaced by ABRA and the paint, workmanship and customer service can't be beat. Thank you to Randy, Kim and EVERYONE on staff. You've got my business and recommendation for life. Also, my headlights look AMAZING!
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job and thank you.
Julius P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Excellent staff
Miriam T.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Randy is the best
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
4 out of 5
9/7/2016
I was completely satisfied with my great experience with Abra. Charli Corpron was just wonderful and an exceptional Lady in helping me, keeping in contact, and the work is simply amazing! Everyone was so nice and helpful with my car's stay there!!???? This is a great place to bring your car's.. The work is detailed, and done meticulously right! Thank you so much Abra!
Steven A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great communication
Deborah K.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
3 out of 5
9/1/2016
All went well except for the wheel taking too long. I feel it should have been repaired right from the start. Quicker and less expensive.
Tessa M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/1/2016
Charli C is great, so kind and attentive. She even waited to make sure I had a ride even though they were closed. The other staff helped me figure out what was wrong with my driver's door lock and went above and beyond for me. Thanks all!
Adrienne S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Thanks!
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
They did a excellent job!! They went the extra mile for me. Always keep me informed about my car!!! Super nice people!!!
Frances D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
8/21/2016
It was very nice to be kept in the loop aand touched base with every couple days!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/11/2016
Car looks great, plan to keep this car 18 years want to keep it nice as long as possible. Like the detail job also
Lyle-coming In.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
The team did a great job and the communication was excellent.
Linda U.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
I was kept informed about the progress of the repairs. Everyone was very nice from drop off to pickup. When I picked up my car Charli Corpron explained all the repairs and my car looked great. Thanks.
Lee C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/30/2016
It took too long, 4 days to replace a bumper, that should have been on order weeks before. Probably 4-6 bolts.
Andrea H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
The service was absolutely excellent. Randy Koch was great and very professional. Thank you very much. I appreciate your excellent service. Andrea H
Gabriela G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
Great service, always updated on service work/ repair done, friendly staff, great customer service. Car looks great!
Kristen H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2016
Loved my experience! Thank you!!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Truck looks great !!
Theodore T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
I've had several repair jobs done at Abrella and you guys always do a great job thank you
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Great job on my Kia. Thank you. John
Juana G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/16/2016
Customer service was great. Our agent Charles was awesome. Thank you for all the help
Jason J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/15/2016
The body work was excellent but the car was returned filthy inside. Everything was taken out of the storage area and put in the backseat and left there. The entire inside if the car was completely covered with dust from sanding. The floor mats from the third row of seats was piled behind the seats. It took me almost two hours to clean it up when I got home. It took over 3 weeks to complete the work. When I took the car in I was told it would be a 2 week job.
Renee B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/14/2016
Charlie was AMAZING!! I feel she when above and beyond her duties! She sent my truck "Bessie" back because she saw some "waves". She felt the side could be streighter. Im so thankful. It took a few extra days but I didn't have a time line for PERFECTION. She also called my rent a car company and professionally told them where to put it...Thxs Charlie!!! I'm so appreciative for everything you did to fix my truck "Bessie". Thank you thank you thank you for handling the rent a car while I was at a funeral. The world needs more Charlie's!!
Peter H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Thank you
Alex G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
Everyone was very nice and reliable. The auto body job looks great and I am very happy we chose Abra for our auto body needs.
Darla C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/3/2016
I was completely satisfied with the whole experience from the time I took my car in for the estimate to the time I picked up my car. I like that Randy kept me in touch with what they were doing each day as far as repairs.
Jeremy F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
7/1/2016
To start off my appointment i made with abra was not in their system when i showed up for that appointment, this is my initial experience with abra and not a very good start. Then I'm told that it will take 4 to 5 days to fix, which accually ended up being two weeks. I kept the insurance in the loop the entire time, the insurance contact told me that he was promised that it would be done by that Monday, while i was told through a voicemail that it would not be done Monday but rather i would receive an update the following Wednesday, why the ambiguity? Two weeks after i turned my car in i get my car back. I get in the car and all my radio station presets are changed to Spanish, i only know english. My steering wheel, gear selector, and door handle all have greasy hand marks all over them. I have a very light colored interior, and so these marks were very obvious to spot. For better future service to anyone: 1) fix your computer system, so people are not lost in your system. 2) be upfront about actual turn around times, if it's going to take two weeks, don't say 4 to 5 days. 3) why tell insurance one thing and the owner another? 4)text updates were pointless, they didn't tell me anything important because they were generic texts saying nothing about my cars status. 5) why use the customers vehicle as your own personal radio, does abra not allow it's workers to bring their own radio to work? 6) if you are going to have dirty hands, either clean them before entering vehicle, or clean inside of vehicle after you have touched them with said dirty hands.
Norine T.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Fabulous job and customer service!
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Great job.
Isabelle P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Car looks great - really great job - everybody really pleasant- pleasure to work with. Randy & girls at front desk nice Thanks for your help. Isabelle P
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Excellent customer service
Hana S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
6/22/2016
Thank you for fixing my car. My below comments may be considered minor, but I felt they were important enough to share. Perhaps I am too cynical, but I cannot imagine a world where the corporate sent text message updates are considered useless by anyone. No-one my age and especially no-one above their mid-20s wants to receive a text message that says, "your car is happy because we are taking care of it!". That does not inform nor comfort your customers and its cheesiness makes your company feel unprofessional and reproduced. My interactions with the women in the front office were always pleasant and well-informed. I could definitely tell that the company wants to improve customer service and overall quality of service (or at least wants to appear as though they want to improve) and I would give the front office a thumbs up. As far as the actual work done on the car, I unfortunately have no comment one way or the other. I don't know enough about cars to say whether or not the work was done well or with integrity. My fingers are crossed that everything was done well. As far as actual communication regarding the repairs...I do think it is a good idea to assign someone to each car as a point of contact. I have to mention, however, that every time I was on the phone with my POC, I felt he was rushing to get me off the phone and not interested in answering my questions. I did not feel as though the updates were well-informed and I never received a follow up call with an estimated timeline or estimated costs. When I got into the habit of calling to check on the car, I felt like a burden and not like a valued customer. Conceding the fact that my knowledge of car repairs is slim, the timing felt exaggerated, especially when I received a call that the car might be finished last Friday. I will finish by saying that I do appreciate my representative taking all of my calls and getting the job done. Thank you to everyone who worked on the car. I can tell this company is trying to improve and I emphasize my complaints are minor.
Kaycee N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/21/2016
Kim and her team did an amazing job on both of my vehicles! Very impressed.
Sally S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Looks good. Done quickly and efficiently. Appreciate ability to leave rental at the shop.
Wayne A.
Vehicle Make : Suzuki
5 out of 5
6/19/2016
Done early and professionally!
Ann C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Everyone was great. Good job Abra.
Alan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
From the beginning, Charlie was terrific. He gave me a competitive quote and a time frame that he actually surpassed. I appreciate a job well done.
Genics S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/15/2016
The process was great from start to finish. Everyone was responsive and I appreciated being kept up to date in regards to status with no initiation on my part. Great customer service goes a long way in my book. I will recommend your company to all of my friends and colleagues.
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Thank you so much! My car looks as good as new and I appreciated getting calls from Randy with updates about the progress.
Ronda G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
6/1/2016
Vehicle wasn't ready when I arrived to pick it up, had to wait an extra half hour to 45minutes while a problem was found during the walk around. The airbag light stays on unless you turn the ignition off and on a few times, the battery will not stay charged since we've picked up our truck. We were told that we had to hurry and pick it up or we would not be able to get it back until Tuesday. Alan **** ****-****-xxxx
Tina S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Great customer service, quick response, kept me informed.
Brittany B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
My car looks beautiful and the paint is perfect. Thank you so much for all your time and work!! (Girl) Charli was fantastic at keeping me informed the entire time.
John C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Very timely ... well done. Thank you.
Lisa S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/24/2016
Everyone was very nice. Charlie (female) was awesome. And they were great about transporting me between home and the shop.
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
Your communication during the process was excellent. The car looks brand new again!!
Joycelyn D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/23/2016
You guys did a great job on repairing my car, keeping me posted on updates, and helping make the rental car a simple process. Charlie did a wonderful job making sure all my questions were answered. Thanks A Bunch!!
Marilyn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/22/2016
The staff at Abra were very efficient and friendly. Charlie kept me informed daily and shared the details of his progress. I have a 2003 Honda Odyzzey that looks like I just drove it off the showroom floor! I am more that thrilled with the service I received at Abra and with Charlie and the staff!
Danelle Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
5/21/2016
I was very satisfied by the bumper and work done from the accident. I however am concerned with my drivers side door handle being loose and dangling. I know that the handle was not like that when I brought it in. Otherwise awesome job!
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Very professional and courteous. Would go back here again in a heartbeat,
Blake C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
They provided quick and quality service and kept me informed through the entire process.
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Thank you Randy and Cindy! Very pleasant experience. My car looks new!
John B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Great job...Great Service...Thanks Abra
Betty L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Randy was the person that I work with. He was very nice and explained everything to me well he also kept me updated at all times. I would definitely recommend Albra to anybody who needs it
Marilyn J.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Charlie and Charlie and Cindy were very friendly and helpful! Body work is perfect!! Thank you all
Margo S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
My car came back great. Randy was very helpful in the process. Very happy, thank you again.
Norman Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Abber always does an excellent job with their work.
Lisa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Dear abra team, Thank you for your excellent customer service. I felt at good hands since the first moment I took the car for the estimate. My car looks great from the repairs done, just like new.I definitely satisfied. Sincerely Liza Chavez
Nathaniel G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
Great work!
Ronald H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly and courteous. The work was done quickly. Very much appreciated
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
My truck looks great, you cannot even tell where the damage was! Thank you and great job!!
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
4/18/2016
Very satisfied, what an outstanding team you have working for you , I would recommend your services to anyone who is seeking Auto body repair !!!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Great service from everyone involved, from reception to inspecton/estimate to repairs. I would definitely repeat business with ABRA again.
Paul B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
4/16/2016
My cabin light and reading lights on the rear view mirror won't shut off regardless how hard I shut my doors and trunk. There are no switches for the lights.
Mike N.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Randy rocks
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I loved that team from the receptionist to Charles and manager Kim. This is my first time using your company for repairs and was blown away with c/s and how good my truck turned out. You have a customer for life and I will tell my friends and family to go to that location. Thank you all. Very happy
Brad P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Although I just got the car back, I really appreciated the communication during the process.
Jesse E.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
Like the updates on my vehicle during the repair process
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
4th time there. Good work each time.
Russ S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
We are completely satisfied. Our car looks great. Thank you!!
Mark I.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
You did a great job all around. The whole process was extremely easy. Thank you so much.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Great work, clear communication, timely repair.
Rex E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
They were great at keeping me informed!
Joshua M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Jonathon was great to work with!
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/1/2016
Very professional organization at all levels. Randy kept me updated on repair status and provided a good estimate for completion of the work. The repairs resulted in the car looking like a new car. It was also very clean after the repair.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Randy and the whole team were great!
Susan Bowling.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/24/2016
Good job and good communication
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
I would like to complement Charlie for her outstanding customer service. She followed up with me every other day. She made me feel secure while the repairs were taking place.I wasn't able to personally meet any of the repair team but the vehicle looks great! Thank you to the whole ABRA team.
Barry F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Car looks good!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Charlie was great throughout the whole process of getting the repairs to the car done. If I ever need any body work done to any of my vehicles I will bring it back for sure. Thanks for everything.
Jerith G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Always great customer service! You keep the customer informed throughout the process.
Scot S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Great communication
Joe P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Nice job!
Bryan P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great job and great customer service. Thanks.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
Great tonwork with
Hn Aaron.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/7/2016
I was very pleased with the finish, paint looks great and you can't even tell it was in a accident, I would highly recommend Abra to friends and family! Thank you!
Ashley T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Charlie was very nice to me, and appreciate everything has done for me.
Ashli S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Randy was excellent! I never had to call to checknon status he text and called every other day to keep me up to date! The service was great...repairs excellent! Staff great!
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
Best experience ever with an auto repair
Dan J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
The team was very friendly and did a great job on my car. Thank you!
Carlos D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
2/21/2016
Great service !!!
Katherine M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/14/2016
I cannot say enough wonderful things about my service adviser Charli Corpron. She was extremely knowledgeable, explained the work that needed to be done clearly, and was excellent about communicating with me through the entire process, which was extremely quick I might add. I love the text messages Abra sent with updates on my vehicle as well. I will definitely use and recommend Abra to everyone I know in need of automobile repairs.
David T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Great to work with. Consistent communication through out the process. A
Twyla H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
I was kept very informed by Charlie throughout The whole process . She was very helpful and pleasant. I would and will recommend Abbra to everyone I know.
Samantha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Excellent service and detailed workmanship once again.
Renae W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/3/2016
Chris Miller was great to work with. He kept me well-informed and answered any question that I had.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/2/2016
Chris was an awesome representative and I appreciate everything Abra has done. Great work and most importantly some of the best customer service I have had. Thank you Abra.
Joshua D.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
1/30/2016
The repair work was excellent. The back of the car looks like new, and on top of that they buffed out some white paint on the side door that was unrelated. That was above and beyond. Randy provide timely and detailed status updates which I really appreciated. That was great service. The text messages sent to my phone were worthless. I much preferred to hear directly from Randy about the status of the car. If you are going send text messages make them real, provide the kind of detail Randy did in his call (e.g. We have received all the parts, now we need to prep and paint them. Then we'll put it all back together. I'll give you a call on Wednesday with an update."). That would make the experience much more personal and real -- a welcome part of your service. Don't waste my time with the fluffy, cute texts. It detracts from your service and there's no need for that. Sincerely, Joshua D
Joel S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Extremely professional,informative till the end. And thorough in addressing every detail of the repair,very very pleased.
Nathan F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
Stayed in contact with me about all the repairs and completed the job in a very timely manner
Marcia S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Great job all around!
Mike G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Kim and her staff are the best!! Thank you guys for your business!!!!!
Stephanie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
I appreciated the ease of scheduling and the frequent updates on progress. And they even detailed my car. Great experience.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/17/2016
They were all very awesome! The customer service was amazing and they contacted me frequently to update me. My car has never looked better!
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
The service was amazing!!!!!!!
Yvonne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/30/2015
Charli was awesome to work with throughout this entire process. However, your cheesy, auto-generated, impersonal text messages were weird.
Timothy P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/28/2015
Randy did a great job keeping me informed on where my FJ was in the repair process
Bryn F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Thank you! The car looks great!
Brooke F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
12/22/2015
I called this morning and expressed my urgency on getting my car back. Randy pushed it through and my car was done by the end of the day. Very much appreciated. My car was also returned very clean, thank you. I will inspect more thoroughly in the light, but everything looks good.
Evelyn E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
I appreciated the updates; I never had to call to find out status.
Marilyn P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2015
I was very happy with the timeliness and the quality of work. I was equally impressed with the good communication my representative Chris had with me. Thank you abra my car looks brand new again.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/16/2015
Randy did a great job of keeping me abreast of the repair process and the timeline to completion!
Fabrice F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Everything was handled professionally...well done
John S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
We've used Abra for years and have always had a great experience with what could be a stressful time.
Adrain H.
Vehicle Make : Saab
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Probably the single greatest experience I've had at any body shop. Amazing staff.
Cassandra H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/12/2015
Thank you so much! My car looks great and it's clean. Yay!
Sandra W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great job and great communication throughout the process.
Suzanne B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/8/2015
Car looks great. Everything was exactly as promised.
Kimberly R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Thank you very much for taking care of mine and my car's needs. Very professional and courteous, caring team.
Curtis S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
Excellent customer service!
Delana G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service. Thank you.
Veronika K.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Best job ever, could not be more satisfied and pleased with the results. Thank you Abra??????????
Linsey J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
I couldn't be happier , service was wonderful , and Chris was very helpful and informative . Thank you very much , he made the experience pleasant in a unpleasant situation ! Lindy Jensen
Barbara G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Chris @ Arvada shop was through & very helpful as was the rest of the staff So far, so good
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Thanks for taking such good care of me and my car! You were so communicative and so fair with your pricing. You did great work too - I will recommend you and use you again if needed.
Cynthia M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Everybody was very friendly, great communication from beginning to end, and my car was clean when I got it! That part made my day :-)
Edgar N.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/1/2015
The work on the jeep is wonderful and the staff are great and friendly. Love the text messages and it helped to know what's going on. Like I said earlier... We definitely are coming back there in the future. ???????????? Thank you, Judith and Edgar N
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
The car looks great, and the people I spoke with about the work were terrific. I couldn't be more pleased. Patty Herrick
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
Randy Koch and everyone at Abra did a great job!
Delores D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
10/28/2015
Everyone there was AMAZING! Getting in a crash with temp tags still on my car wass traumatizing enough. They understood my apprehension and did everything possible to put me at ease. They even sent text messages every day to keep me updated on the progress and make me smile and
Jeremy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great job great communication
Tricia T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
Was informed on everything that was going on with my car. Customer service was Amazing!
Crystal C.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Ranot was awesome at keeping me updated.I am extremely satisfied
Charity Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
This abra location was quick easy to work with and kept me updated with progress.
Seamus M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/13/2015
My car was finished 4 days earlier than expected! Very impressive!
Brandee P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great!
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
It's was good to get status almost every two days by phone or email.
Michael T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/9/2015
Very good service & 1 day earlier than expected. Good Job!!!????????
Dana R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
I had waited almost an entire year to get my vehicle fixed due to certain circumstances, one of them being uncertainty of craftsmanship. I was extremely pleased at the care ABRA took with my vehicle. Charlie contacted me several times a week to give me an update on the progress. When the damaged area was disassembled Charlie discovered more damage unrelated to the work that was being done and called me in to see what she found. She Found an affordable replacement, she went above what I was expecting. I would recommend ABRA to family and friends any day. Thank you so much!!!!
Megan C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/28/2015
I felt ABRA was on my side. Great job!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2015
Thank you for the professionalism and constantly keeping me informed. It was greatly appreciated.
Louis F.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
The best auto body work and customer service. Will definitely recommend.
Rodney J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
No comment
Terry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Great repair job on my car, better then new!!!!Thank you so much!!
James H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
Outstanding service and communication!
Raphael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Terrific customer service and quality workmanship! Kudos!!
**** C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/13/2015
They kept me informed throughout the process and were very friendly and professional. Thanks y'all!!
Mark A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/12/2015
My repair was done quickly and with expert craftsmanship. I was pleasantly surprised by the cleaned and vacuumed interior as well! Thanks Abra, I will definitely recommend your services.
Steven C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2015
Charley and everyone else I spoke with were very helpful!
Gil S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Everything was great .
Charlane O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Good Job.
Sabrina T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
Great job, keep me updated with the status of my vehicle. Great service, thank you Charlie!!
Jeffrey F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2015
They kept us very well informed with updates.
Cindy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/23/2015
Very satisfied thank you
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Every thing was awesome. All staff were courteous and professional. Definitely recommend!!!!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Great service and great communication
Heather O.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Easy process. Kept me up to date. Like use of texts and emails.
Lorraine C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Couldn't have been any better. Thank you so much. Chris Miller incredible!!!
Melanie T.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
4 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great work as always. Worked with me to complete different repairs, one involving a third party. Communication was not as smooth as I expected but still fantastic quality work.
Annabel M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/14/2015
Exceptional customer service. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to my associates. Thank you!
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
Noticable paint overspray on the rear quarter panel. Also, it took almost 2 weeks for a minor repair.
Richard B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
8/10/2015
Evwerone we came into contact with at Abra was professional, friendly and knowledgeable my car was repaired to my complete satisfaction and I would strongly recommend Abra
Holly R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
Kim and Charlie were especially courteous, professional, and friendly.
Debbie P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Thank you
Lynn W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
You did a great job keeping me informed of the progress of my repair. Thanks for all the updates and the repair work looks great.
Irene P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/5/2015
Chris has a great attitude and is very professional in explaining the repair work done on my car. Thank you Chris for all of your hard work and keeping me informed.
Chelsea H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
One of the female staff that called with updates was very unfriendly. Every time I heard from her it seemed as it she was being put out by calling me, and that she was annoyed. Also, when I called to return a call and figure out a time to pick up my car, I spoke with a different female staff member who put me on hold, then after at least 5 minutes, someone picked back up and then proceeded to hang up on me. I expected that since I had given my name and the reason for my call that after being hung up on that I would at least get a call back, but I never did.
Debra G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
7/28/2015
I really appreciated the consistent follow ups so I knew where things were at with my car. Kim was fantastic to work with! There was a snag in getting authorization for additional problems found and Kim did everything she could to keep things moving so I could get my car back. Thank you Kim!
William W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/26/2015
My car is making rattling noises from back like door is ajar but it's not. I will call to bring in my car for you all to find the issue. My car did not make that noise ever in the 7 years I've had it. Kathy W
Eric T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Courteous staff and great customer service and results
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/24/2015
I really liked the updates. It was nice to know what was going on each day. Thank you
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
Everybody was friendly and I was informed at all times. The quality of autobody they provided was excellent
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications