Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 409 Reviews
4 stars 69 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 23 Reviews
1 star 27 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

**** R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/19/2017
Charlie kept me constantly informed as to the progress on the repairs, including the delays related to parts availability from Lexus. Body looked great, and so did the paint. Will be giving it a thorough going over in the next few days.
Douglas B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Not COMPLETELY satisfied, as we had to come back a couple of times. HOWEVER... John did a great job of trying to find out what happened with our odd problems - a sunroof that didn't close (broken track and cables) and missing cover for the electronics behind the rear-view mirror (which my husband found under the passenger seat, and reattached himself, thank goodness!). The dent/hood repair was flawless. Excellent job there! My only suggestion would be to take a bit more care with the details of what features may be damaged in trying to get these vehicles back to us as quickly as possible. I'd rather wait an extra half-day in the beginning, than have to come back subsequent times for warranty issues. Remember the old adage, "Haste makes waste!" :) I'd still recommend Abra, and would like to amend Doug's (husband) 70 percentile rating to a 90! Thanks, Heidi Brown
Lelia B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
I really appreciate that it was a stress free experience.
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
The phone call updates were appreciated, but the additional text messages were overkill.
Ken H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Very very pprofessional group of people, I am extremely pleased with the quality of the work done on my "baby" (2016 Chevrolet Silverado) she looks as good as when I drove her off the showroom floor. Office personnel are just as professional I will be back and send many other people your way
Zeljko K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Great service, I really like how they notify you of progress on your car. Friendly and easy to work with
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/4/2017
Thank you so much. Charlie went out of his way to help me out. I really appreciate it. I will definitely refer others to your shop!
Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Thanks for the quick repairs.
Ernest M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Very friendly, and thorough. Great job saving my car from all the hail damage!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/28/2017
Happy to work with professionals
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/25/2017
Everyone was helpful and friendly. We were always kept updated on the repairs. The car looks perfect. Thank you for you hard work and professionalism.
Patrick S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Charlie and John kept me informed the entire time, and did a phenomenal job! Thank you!
Cindy C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/21/2017
Very fast and accommodating
Ronald I.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Staff was very polite, professional and great to deal with.
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
ABRA was awesome!!
Chiung`fen C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/26/2017
Would like to see the repair list/estimate be made more readable to the average person who is not familiar with all things automobile.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
5/25/2017
We contacted district manager because our general manager treated us so very badley. Miss charlie treated us with so much respect and great customer service. I also contacted human redources which i think they transferred me to the wrong department. Still waiting for phone call back
Bradford L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Quality body work
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/23/2017
Great communication through the whole process
Emanuel A.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Everything went smoothly. Im happy with the outcome.Thanks!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications