Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/30/2018
Customer service was horrible management and regular crew they had horrible Comunicación with me they could even answer my questions correctly I just had a very bad experience at this location will not recommend no one or will ever take another vehicle there
Margie M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/25/2018
Just got my car from Abba looks very good can’t take it a wash yet but it it’ll get there I want to thank you for cleaning it up inside and think of all the technicians for all the good job that they have done and for all the support they give you in the kindness that they are thank you all have a good day
Paul F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/19/2018
The service (the second time) was friendly and prompt. The work on the vehicle was completed in a timely manner and done well. My only problem was the first attempt at getting my vehicle into the shop. We scheduled an appointment, received a confirmation email, and even called in the morning of to confirm our first attempt. My wife took a personal day from work to drive the vehicle to ABRA then when she got there, was told there was no record of her appointment and that she would have to reschedule for a different date. This was extremely frustrating and we were very upset to have had to waste a personal day.
Miranda Larsen.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
We have had no problems to date with the repair work and the communication during the repairs was great. My issue was 100% with the time estimate. I was told it would take 6 to 8 weeks and there was no way to get around it when I booked my appointment. I asked if there was a better time of year to bring it in or if we could wait to bring it in until the required parts were ordered and delivered and the answer was it will take 6 to 8 weeks, that's just how long it takes. This is a really long time for a repair and we as a family had significant angst about how we would make that work considering our rental car coverage was only 30 days. We considered dropping the rental off every weekend and then re-renting every Monday to extend the amount of time we would have to pay out of pocket. We considered looking for another auto body shop. We ultimately made a decision to just pay the rental fees out of pocket if it came to that but the looming additional cost did not help me sleep at night. When I dropped the car off, they were a little more optimistic on the timeline but still indicated the longer completion date was possible. You can imagine my surprise when my car was done in about 10 days. While we were glad to be out of the rental car situation I find it hard to believe that the estimate of 6 to 8 weeks was reasonable. I fully understand that there are times when you hit unexpected problems BUT you should also consider that people make decisions based on the information you provide. Something like a typical repair of this level take 2 to 4 weeks would have made a world of difference in my experience.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2018
I loved getting updates so I knew what was going on and a general idea of how much longer it would be.
Evaline D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/15/2018
Car looks very good and like new.
Hannah B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Timely and everything looked great. Thank you!
Janice R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/10/2018
Very friendly and reliable service
Samantha S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Was kept completely in the loop on the progress and it was finished before schedule!
Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service from everyone that I dealt with.
Angie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
My Tahoe looks brand new. The paint matches perfectly! Thanks for a job well done!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Per turnover discussion with Justin i am making a list. various marks on car body, missed replacing cracked side mirror housing, rear view camera is not working at all.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Easy and clear communication. Thanks
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job on my vehicle! Everyone there is friendly, informative and very helpful.
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
A couple issues, broken piece on appliqué panel, a rattle in the headliner, and grease spots on headliner. We’ve addressed these issues with Abra and sounds like they will fix the issues.
Leeann S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I brought my car to you on a recommendation from USAA. I had work done on both passenger side doors only to get home & have the molding fall off. There was a huge chunk of glue,(really, glue) that obviously hadn’t dried. Not a happy client.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Wasn’t updated on progress sufficiently, someone broke my video, car wouldn’t start when I picked it up.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
He wheel well is still broke and hanging down
Minerva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I liked that they took care of me.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent job Quality and delivered in good time Very competent and friendly people Thanks

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications