Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cynthia P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/12/2018
Excellent customer service from everyone that I dealt with.
Angie K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
My Tahoe looks brand new. The paint matches perfectly! Thanks for a job well done!
Jacqueline T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
8/24/2018
Per turnover discussion with Justin i am making a list. various marks on car body, missed replacing cracked side mirror housing, rear view camera is not working at all.
David P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/24/2018
Easy and clear communication. Thanks
Kay J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/21/2018
Great job on my vehicle! Everyone there is friendly, informative and very helpful.
Grace E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
1 out of 5
8/20/2018
A couple issues, broken piece on appliqué panel, a rattle in the headliner, and grease spots on headliner. We’ve addressed these issues with Abra and sounds like they will fix the issues.
Leeann S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
I brought my car to you on a recommendation from USAA. I had work done on both passenger side doors only to get home & have the molding fall off. There was a huge chunk of glue,(really, glue) that obviously hadn’t dried. Not a happy client.
Daniel M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/25/2018
Wasn’t updated on progress sufficiently, someone broke my video, car wouldn’t start when I picked it up.
Phillip W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/15/2018
He wheel well is still broke and hanging down
Minerva B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
I liked that they took care of me.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
Excellent job Quality and delivered in good time Very competent and friendly people Thanks
Gary F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2018
This is the second time we have used ABRArr . Excellent and very professional service with like-new results. Highly recommend them to help bring the new car looks back a mishap. ????
Bonnee P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/30/2018
You guys did totally awesome job. I love it when the job is done right. This is my 2nd time I take my car to Abra. Colors match perfectly. Thank you for doing a great job with the paint and repair. All ypur employees should get a good raise.
Ronald O.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
They kept me informed each day. The work performed was excellent
Dianne J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
Mike at the Abra in Lakewood on S. Wadsworth provided excellent customer service. My lift gate looks brand new! Thanks to the Abra team!
Guillermo R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/24/2018
I'm a happy customer the job was done on time and pretty friendly customer service thank you very much
Teresa M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
The total experience was amazing they thank u Abra employees
**** G.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
Everyone I hah contact with was very professional and helpful
Nina J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
Car runs great and is clean! Thank you!
Nichole T.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/16/2018
Josh was so great and informative through the entire process. Thank you very much for the detailed work. Very satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications