Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kerry K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/14/2018
Also, cleaning of the interior of the vehicle was excellent!
Hillary S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/8/2018
It was a great experience from start to finish. Fantastic communication through process of repair. Josephe was grest
Aaron C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/31/2018
despite the fact that I asked multiple times to contact me and not my husband, my husband was the only one contacted about my car. I was told I would receive constant updates and after about two weeks I only got an update when I called. In fact, this survey was sent to my husband as well as the "your car is finished" text. Also, I am LIVID that my car was returned to me with an EMPTY gas tank. It may not have been full when I brought it in but it wasn't EMPTY. I left the lot PRAYING that I could make it to the closest gas station to fill up.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/30/2018
Regular updates are helpful. Thanks for going above and beyond!
Leticia G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Everyone was wonderful to work with. My questions were answered and I was regularly updated throughout the process.
Jedediah W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Usaa and abra are the perfect combo to help. Couldn’t be happier with the service and customer service. Thank you.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Joshua was great!
John M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/17/2018
The whole car, not just the repaired part, looks like new. Thank you.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/11/2018
I’ve used ABRA 3 times now and I wouldn’t go any where else. I believe Josh was the gentleman who assisted us this time. So friendly and kept me up to date with the progress of my vehicle. We couldn’t be more happy. I’d recommend ABRA and Joshua to everyone. Thank you so much.
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/8/2018
Alot of care and consideration was taken in the repair of our Lexus. Especially since we bought it just 4 weeks ago and for a 2018 with only 33 miles on it. GOOD WORK EVERYBODY. THANKS
Christina H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/30/2018
The updates were great!
John R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/24/2018
Everything and everyone were awesome after I picked it up I noticed the find scratch in the new windshield that they put in but Troy said that he’ll get somebody out to replace it honest mistake but they did awesome everybody was completely professional from the secretary to everythin everything and everyone were awesome after I picked it up I noticed a find scratch in the new windshield that they put in but Troy said that he’ll get somebody out to replace it honest mistake but they did awesome everybody was completely professional from the moment I went in there to the moment I left thank you
Victor R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Appreciate all of the updates.
Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Amazing service, quality work, top notch customer service
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very quick with work and very freindly
Benita H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great, fast, efficient service.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Josh explained everything in simple terms and he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. He was always polite and friendly.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was kept up nearly every day on the progress and the finished product looks brand new.Could not be happier with the service! I have other out of pocket body damage to be done and will definitely look to you for that work. Jeff Martin
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the service. The staff is very professional and personable. When I went to pick up my car, my car key could not be found and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was in good hands and assured I would have my rental vehicle until the keys were found. I’m sure with such a well run and professional shop, this seldom happens, so I commend the manner in which it was handled. (And my car looks awesome!) Thank you!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications