Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Antonio B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/18/2018
Amazing service, quality work, top notch customer service
April P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2018
Very quick with work and very freindly
Benita H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/13/2018
Great, fast, efficient service.
Mary Lou.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/31/2018
Josh explained everything in simple terms and he kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. He was always polite and friendly.
Jeffrey M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was kept up nearly every day on the progress and the finished product looks brand new.Could not be happier with the service! I have other out of pocket body damage to be done and will definitely look to you for that work. Jeff Martin
Katherine G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the service. The staff is very professional and personable. When I went to pick up my car, my car key could not be found and the staff went out of their way to make sure I was in good hands and assured I would have my rental vehicle until the keys were found. I’m sure with such a well run and professional shop, this seldom happens, so I commend the manner in which it was handled. (And my car looks awesome!) Thank you!
Sandra M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/27/2018
Excellent job
Daniel C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/23/2018
Rick kept me informed all along the way and has been most courteous. Thank you
Rosa K.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/21/2018
Excellent work
Joseph R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
Very efficient… Work done with quality… Great job
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
The employees were extremely professional and very helpful. I will be telling everyone I know about Abraium. Thank you for the great service.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Joshua did a great job explaining the process and keeping me up to date
Wes W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/26/2018
Excellent service and quality of repair
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
You all run an awesome team. I am grateful and will tell others how much you rock!!! Thanks so much. There is no better body shop in town.
Joseph P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
2/13/2018
The bumper that was replaced is ****-****/2 inches lower on the left side, I didn't notice it until I was on my home from work, I had 2 people I work with tell it wasn't pit on fight, I just got off or I would have called, but I will call in the morning.
****P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/11/2018
Great work, it looks almost brand new, it looks like they even took most the hail damage dings out as well!
Dave Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Good job communicating status via text and phone calls. Thank you.
Patty G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
Joshua was very helpful and explained everything very well
Marcus A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
I would recommend abra auto & glass to anyone that I know. you guys were great, I am completely satisfied.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications