Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ronald A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Everyone was super nice and had information readily available. I could tell they genuinely cared.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/14/2019
Vehicle looks great.
Joann M.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
i was treated in a caring and professional manner by all of your staff.
Karen G.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good Work
Jacob M.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
4 out of 5
2/6/2019
The communication was great. The only thing that was a little bit disappointing was when I went to pick up the car. There is a very small LED lightbulb loose in the rear bumper. And now every time I turn on and turn off the car I have an alert. Other than that, the service was great, and the consistent communication was much appreciated.
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
2/5/2019
I am happy with the repairs and the fact that although I had an issue it was resolved wonderfully.
Avery M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/1/2019
Everyone was professional and courteous. Job well done. I would definitely go there again if I had any more problems.
Kathy H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/31/2019
The whole experience was great from start to finish. It was so easy and my car looks fantastic. Hopefully I won't need your services again but if I do I will definitely come back to you. I was kept informed of the progress the whole time and my car was done ahead of schedule
Kris B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Joshua did an outstanding job keeping me updated and informed. Their warranty cannot be beat! I recommend Abra and Joshua.
Long B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2019
Excellent job, *****
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2019
Very good work and great service
Olivia K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Joshua was excellent in communicating with me. I was kept informed. The paperwork was explained, straightforward and easy. Communication with Enterpeiae was helpful...
Warren J.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Great job!
Aaron F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/17/2019
Cody was a pleasure to deal with. He kept me well informed throughout the entire process. The Abra team did a great job repairing my truck and I admittedly am very meticulous and picky about out my truck. Cody was professional and listened to my concerns. It was a great experience after a collision. I will highly recommend the Lakewood Abra team.
Marcela Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2019
Customer Service at Abra is amazing! From the receptionist to the customer service manager!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/12/2019
Did a good job. Cody kept me informed all the way through the process. They obviously love their work. People skills were the best. I will recommend them in the future
Suzanne K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/11/2019
Cody was outstanding in keeping me informed of their dtatus.
Margie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/3/2019
Looked like a brand new car and even was complete with a detail on the inside.
Gary M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2018
Joshua was very professional & kept me up to date during the entire process. Thanks for your hard work my truck looks great.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
12/27/2018
The car looks great and the customer service was great as well. Josh always kept me up to date with repairs and I will recommend Abra in the future. Thank you all!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications