Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Yolanda S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
Kudos to Rick and paint crew for a job well done and on time. I Appreciate your team and tell them all to keep up the Great work! Thnx again :-) Yo Segura??
Rachel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys did great work, thanks for letting me ask a lot of random questions
Harold W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
12/24/2017
Beautiful work. Otherwise I thought it took too long. I'll be back. Harold
Katie P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
My car looks excellent. The staff was very accommodating to my specific requests. Rick kept me updated on progress. Everything went smoothly, couldn’t ask for more. Thank you!!!
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
They always do a great day.
Katelin S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2017
Good at keeping updated through text and email
Andrew D.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/12/2017
As usual, ABRA did s great job.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/3/2017
Beautiful job done on my car and progress regularly reported to your customer. Thanks for your consideration and excellent work. MARILYN BOURQUE
Sheileen O.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/22/2017
Kept me informed every step of the way
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/22/2017
Antoinette was great. She provided me quick and simple updates that assured me that the work was gettting complete and really put my mind at ease. She was friendly and knowledgeable. The whole process was great and I am very happy with the end product. Accidents happen and it's a really bad overall experience but ABRA made it painless and actually pleasant. The little phone calls and text messages put my mind at ease and made me smile. I appreciate everything that you guys do! Thank you!
Deborah H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2017
Every detail was handled perfectly. Thank you.
Mikayla T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Work was excellent
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
11/17/2017
Timely, kept in contact with me daily, and a good job done.
Anne B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/3/2017
My car was repaired quicker than I’d expected. Staff was friendly and caring when I had trouble with rental.
Jim C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
Great communication about the progress with the car
James R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/29/2017
You guys were great from beginning to end thanks so much
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Good job team.
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/25/2017
I had you repair two of my vehicles and both times I was very pleased. I would and have recommended you company. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Tammy V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
Great job courteous staff prompt service
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
Very good work!!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications