Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Tara P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
very friendly, kept me up to date with everything.
Sheila W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
10/5/2017
Loved the text telling me how happy my car was
Lori G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Very accommodating and did quality work.
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/21/2017
Thank you.
Deborah A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
9/15/2017
My mirror seems loose now. I am having to adjust it all the time when it falls down.
Karie J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
Excellent service!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/8/2017
Great service and very nice people ! Timely !
Zachary M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
My car was in the body shop for almost ****.5 months due to hail damage and Abra did a fantastic job with updating me and getting the work done. I enjoyed Antionettes messages and her ensuring that the work was done right, really appreciate that. The text messages were funny! Keep it up!
Kendall D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
Great Experience
Arleen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
ABRA is the best! Every employee there exemplifies the epitome of incredible, awesome customer service......I highly recommend them to everyone! Thank you!
Diane C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/16/2017
Thanks for the quick service. Car looks great. Appreciate customer service from Krista & Troy.
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/28/2017
A+ effort and results.
Megan L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/27/2017
Everyone was nice and friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. The staff kept in touch with me through the entire process which was wonderful!
Linda G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/12/2017
They were efficient and in constant communication with me
Seth H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
7/8/2017
I took my truck in for hail damage repair. The repairs actually look pretty good for the most part. My problem was with the interior of the vehicle. This truck was brand new and the car seats were dirty and discolored, sanding dust all over, weather stripping on one door had all the tabs broken and needs repairs, broken tab under passage seat is broken that holds a cord in place, dings in plastic when they removed things to repair roof, exposed glue around rear window, roof liner around rear light not fitting properly. I'm particular and I apologize for that but the fact is this truck was brand new and I expected the interior of the truck to look the way I dropped it off and that was not the case
Andelisa P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
I really like the text updates throughout this process! Thank you!!
Cj V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Staff very pleasant/easy to work with. Thanks for the smiles.
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Great communication with the entire process. Antionette was very knowledgeable at the Lakewood CO location. Most helpful.
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/28/2017
Nice people. Great work.
Carol P.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
6/25/2017
EXCELLENT SERVICE AND WORK. COULD NOT BE HAPPIER.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications