Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 283 Reviews
4 stars 34 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 8 Reviews
1 star 10 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Isabel A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/4/2016
I am very satisfied with the work that was done to my vehicle. The quality of customer service was exceptional. Jenny Diaz stayed on top of everything with updates and answering my concerns. Thanks for all you do.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/2/2016
ABRA did an excellent job, and they kept me informed every step of the way!! It was always so reassuring to hear from Jenny at ABRA and know how things were progressing. Keep up the good work!!
Barbara R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Very satisfied with quality of work and customer service.
Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/26/2016
Everything went great.
Denise L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/18/2016
I sent text messages and no one responded. Don't one way text. Allow me to communicate with you that way. I also didn't receive emails. They ended up as spam. Call with updates. Don't just email. Didn't fund the emails until I went to pick up my vehicle. Communication only works if it is both ways.
Monica G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Great experience, the ladies keep communicating the status of the repairs/timeline of the my vehicle
Doyne M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Wash on dash could of been cleaner.The body of car looks great.
Fred J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Great experience, nice folks, awesome results.
Sarah W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/3/2016
Thank you so much!!
Jesse R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Email updates were great! Thanks
Sarah D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Such great work! They reached out every day and game me updates every day. I appreciate the quick and efficient service!
Pat B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Great communication
Angela S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Friendly staff, expert repair service. Car was ready ahead of schedule! Thank you, ABRA!!!
Donald D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
10/20/2016
Thank you for a fine job and for taking care of the loose bolts so quickly when I picked it up.
Roger W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Everything was perfect.
Shaun F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
10/14/2016
Under promise, over deliver. Textbook.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
They were great with keeping me informed during the entire process!
Robert J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
Great job everything was done correctly
Lauren K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Jenny was great! She helped me out with any issue or problem I had during the entire time and remembered me by name. Spot on for customer service on her part!
Cynthia O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Loved being updated frequently and office staff was friendly and efficient
Alicia T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
Always great customer service and work!
Matthew S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
9/25/2016
Troy Duran is both a reasonable and practical person to work with, not to mention personable. I appreciate that. Made the decision to move forward much easier. Will keep them in mind should I need repairs in the future.
Lorena C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
9/20/2016
Unfortunately I had to get some bodywork done on my Chevy due to damage that was done to my car. I was glad that I had Abra close by to be able to call on to do the work! I have used them before when a gal plowed into my car and did major damage! Abra fixed it then and my Chevy now! The gal I think Joanna was awesome with keeping me posted and my car was ready fast! The only info I was unclear on was the paperwork? But we got through it! Thanks Abra will def use again!! ????
Tami S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
9/16/2016
The first three days you kept in great communication with me. When I picked up my car I had to immediately return due to my lights not working and the man was so nice and helpful and got me back on the road quickly
William T.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Abra does such a great job on body repairs
Derek O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Your ABRA team was friendly, helpful, informative and timely. It has been a long time since I have last encountered such a genuine, committed group of people with such integrity. I greatly appreciate this team. Thank you so very much.
Bonita S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/28/2016
Troy and Jenny were great to work with. I appreciated both of them. J kept me informed about the entire process. Troy did great work; so knowledgable and professional. Thanks!
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Wow, customer service was outstanding. Thanks for holding a spot for me when we ran into insurance issues. Jenni did an awesome job of keep us in the loop through all repairs
Frances L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/24/2016
Efficient
John L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
Thank you for the outstanding job you did on my truck, and also for going above and beyond your responsibilities to help me out through a difficult situation. You guys are awesome thank you so much.
Javier B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
N\a
Randy S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
The experience was great
Christin O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/10/2016
Not a lot of fuss... Did the job got it done I liked the communication and that I wasn't tracking down info
Kent H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
8/1/2016
Car wouldn't start, goo on FM antenna, had to enter code on Compass screen, 2 water bottles left (1 in back seat, 1 in trunk.
Teresa F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/22/2016
I was given an estimate through email that said "customer pays $0" "insurance pays $1200". I had another estimate from a different shop that told me they would cover $200 of my $500 deductible. This was nice but since abra said $0 I called to confirm and was told that "yes, your portion will remain $0." I was even placed on hold for her to check this. I went with abra because of this and when I picked up my vehicle, I had to pay $500. I explained that I was not under the impression that I would have to pay that and I had even called to confirm this. She said something about an assignment, that was never explained to me, and still charged the full $500. By calling and confirming I should not have had to pay this and if I would have known this ahead of time, I would have never taken my vehicle to Abra and I would have gone to the shop I was referred to by Mazda dealership. I'm pretty upset because this is a lot of money that I was not expecting to pay because of my phone conversation with abra.
Tabitha W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
My car looks great! Everyone was so nice and helpful!!
Charles M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
7/2/2016
My only request was to get it right regardless of timing. I showed up to my car today and the exit survey seemed to be the focus instead of the repair of my car. I personally have over 7 million in annual sales and with my clients I show case the finished product before a customer satisfaction survey is ever presented. My car was there for a week, and quite frankly it could of been there for two weeks, my only concern was to get it right. The shop manager gave me the company line on the clear bra instead of owning the problem. The clear bra has bubbles and needs to be replaced. He should have said I'm sorry this is not acceptable let me address the problem and provide a solution. I would of happily called an uber and thank him. Unfortunately, it didn't happen that way. I'm dissapounted at best.
Linda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2016
Abra kept in touch throughout the repair process. The work was done in a timely manner as well. They even replaced a damaged turn signal light before the repair work so that the vehicle could still be driven.
Delana S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
The staff was professional, courteous, and timely. I was kept up to date on the progress. This is my second repair and if necessary I will take my car back. I will recommend ABRA Auto Body Repair to family and friends!
Ann J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
6/18/2016
My car looks so much better! It looks almost new & very clean. The body work is well done. & it doesn't make a straining sound when parking. I am reading report now that is legible & professionally written. Customer service very courteous. They gave me a ride home & kept me informed daily regarding updates. Thank you.
Christine W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/17/2016
So impressed with the staff and great work on the vehicle. Staff let me get my car after work hours. Was ready a lot faster than I thought it would be. Great experience.
Marie A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Staff was professional, friendly and helpful. They went beyond what we expected to repair car. Abra made it a good experience.
Richard K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/14/2016
Great. Job Thanks Richard (Chuck) krieger
Ryan M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
We loved being kept up to date on the progress. Thank you!
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
6/12/2016
The repair looks great but took twice as long and cost twice as much as estimate. That ended with me paying an extra week and a half of car rental fees.
Sandra P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/10/2016
The customer service is very poor at the Lakewood store. Unfortunately, the front desk staff leaves much to be desired. I hope to not ever have to go back there again and I will certainly not recommend this place to anyone I know.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Nice follow up lting us know what was happening. Wonderful service, nice team.
Abel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
A job well done n thank u.....!!!
Peggy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
While the quality of the job has been good, although a more thorough review with the customer on specifically what damage will be repaired by the insurance company and what is defined as prior damage would be helpful. Also text messaging should be more informative and less "cutesy".
Deidre F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
5/18/2016
Thank you so much my car looks great. It looks better now then it did before the wreck.
Donna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Jenny and her manager Rudy were great! They made sure we were satisfied with repairs!
Curtis R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
4/30/2016
Outstanding service and kept me informed of the progress all through the process. Jenny Diaz does an amazing job and really knows her stuff, keeping everything organixed and in dealing with insurance companies! Thank you !
Nancy P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
Great experience
Charlene S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
I was very satisfied with the work and the time it took for repairs.
Sarah A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
The staff was professional and my vehicle looks like new. I would definitely recommend Abra.
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The team made the whole experience painless. I am very pleased with the office ladies and the repairs. Thank you.
Ronald R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/3/2016
Great job, good communications
Amy B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
The computer messages were confusing. The jeep was in great shape and looks good. I would warn customers about the potential hidden damages The cost doubled and the time went from 2 days to 8 days
Letha A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
The GM, Rudy Garcia, followed my car delivery from begging to end, as well as he and his staff kept in touch w/ me at all times. Everyone was extremely courteous, knowledgeable, and contentious. The work was very professional. We couldn't have asked for anything more. Thank you. Lee Alden
Micheal H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
Great service
Amy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thanks
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Wonderful staff, loved the text updates!
Ryan P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
Amazing service and got me an appointment for the next day for a minor repair. You are the best.
Melissa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/22/2016
Inside staff was great and very on top of things. Picked up the car late, but everything looks and works good so far
Harold H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
They did a perfect job. Rudy Garcia is a great general manager!
Becky R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Well informed and very helpful
Linda J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Looks great
Edward P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Good job,great people THANKS
Isadora G.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
I loved the text messages letting me in now of the progress on the repairs.
Melissa E.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
Quick turn around, before expected completion time/day.
Jason B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/27/2016
My car looks great and was done ahead of schedule. Thank you!!
Chrissy G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
The paint color doesn't match, and I don't believe your **** about how bumpers are a different color, the last one matched perfectly, you idiots painted it the wrong color.
Dennis R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/24/2016
Great job, I'd recommend to others.
Catherine H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
2/20/2016
You did not complete the work in full, but the work completed was excellent. I am waiting for the job to be finished.
Denise P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Loved the updates as my car was being fixed!
Norma O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2016
Wonderful service!
Reinaldo M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Awesome job quick friendly service, definitely will pass on this hidden gem to others. Thank you so much Reinaldo Martinez, TSgt,USAF ret
Kevin J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/7/2016
Excellent service and outstanding results on the repairs. Class business. Thanks.
Alexander T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Great communication, very knowledgeable!!
Christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Everything looks great. Just like new. Thanks everyone!
Carolyn L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Great response time and updates.
Marley S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Outstanding customer service!!
Virginia S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Best team I've seen. Thankyou.
Valerie G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Great customer service!
Helen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/18/2016
Everyone's was super nice
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/31/2015
Thank you I appreciate the texts and keeping me up to date on the process
Hans M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great communication and customer service.
Diane G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/18/2015
Great !
Christy K.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
Great staff. Awesome job on the repair, and faster than expected.
Richard J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/7/2015
Looks good and ahead of schedule.
Mary C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/3/2015
Great customer service. Will recommend.
Elsa J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
They were really polite and straight forward and gave me great service and savings compared to other auto-shops.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/19/2015
Excellent service, Shawna did a great job at keeping me in the loop not only that but calling when she said she would over the 10 day time frame. Also extremely courteous to reach out to be sure I was aware that the Enterprise Rental had passed my threshold. Overall 10's across the board.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/12/2015
With utmost courtesy, frequent status updates, & prompt service, many thanks to the ABRA team
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/8/2015
Everyone I worked with was very efficient
Marylou F.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Antoinette Trujillo was very pleasant and kept me informed about my car. Also,she seemed very knowledgeable about the mechanical aspect of my car.
James D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
Had have them put in an OEM wheel well because the aftermarket didn't fit correctly. It had gaps along the body.
Mary Jo.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
The repairs were done beautifully and what a nice surprise to find the car "detailed" when I picked up the car!
Victoria Anne.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
Amazing Customer Service and top quality car care.
James G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Great work! Very professional and friendly business. Worth a great recommendation. Many thanks
Brenda C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Excellent job. I loved how you kept me up to date.
Jean M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great job kept me informed on progress
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/6/2015
Great service
Judy B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2015
The were great about letting us know each step they were on, prompt in getting our car to us. Since we didn't have a way to get home or to pick up our car, they drove us home and picked us up. Highly recommend them.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Antionette was great! She kept me informed every step of the way.
Allison L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Great experience! I would definitely go to them again for auto repair
Darcy C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/22/2015
I like that fact that I get emails and phone calls about the progress. And that you delivered the car on time
Brooks M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
9/20/2015
Besides the wait to get in, it was great.
Cj M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Customer service A Body and paint repair A I'm so thankful to all of you for your professionalism and care that you showed me and my truck.
Athena P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/17/2015
Great communication throughout. Friendly and professional staff. Kept me updated and finished when they said they would.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/14/2015
Shauna was quick to provide the initial damage estimate (including very detailed observation of dust devil wind damage); coordinated rental car arrangements; seamlessly processed the claim with insurance USAA; resolved interim issues effectively with USAA; kept me well informed of progress (catching additional hidden damage during disassembly); resulting with a well detailed repainting of nearly the entire truck - Well done & greatly appreciated.
Kyle G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
9/9/2015
Will never be back.
Joan K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/4/2015
Shauna kept me very informed through the whole process.
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/2/2015
Great job. Nice people.
Yvette S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/30/2015
You all were awesome!
Joleen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
Thanks for doing a quality job and getting it done fast
Ellen F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/25/2015
Great job on the truck and superior communication and customer service.
Susan E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/19/2015
Got me in right away in less than a week due to my repair being a safety issue regarding driving it. Did not have to wait a month for an appointment. Was highly recommended by Allstate. Also very close and convenient and also having enterprise right there made it even more convenient. I will come back but hopefully not soon????
Catherine P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/16/2015
When I made the original appointment I was told that I could drop off my car early since I was to be out of town while my vehicle was being repaired. When I went to drop off the car I was told that I could not drop off the vehicle early on Friday evening, I would have to find someone to drop it off for me on Saturday morning because you did not have space to store my vehicle. The work you did seems to be OK but the scramble to get the vehicle dropped off and picked up was a hassel I should not have had to go through.
Jody H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/13/2015
A great job. Professional, complete and thorough. Well recommended.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/8/2015
The paint and body work are awesome!! Management was very helpful, kept me up to date in every step. Thanks for your hard work!!
Kathryn M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
Thank you for doing such an excellent job on my Honda Civic! Chris was so nice and kept me updated on the progress of the repairs. I'm very pleased with the whole experience and will definitely recommend Abra to anyone.
Brenda L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/1/2015
The communication was great from the time I dropped off my car to when I picked it up.
Elwin S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/30/2015
ABRA is the best!
Teresa C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
Great job, thank you!
Debra S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
7/23/2015
Great staff I've been to 2 different abras now and both have impressed me. Although I don't think the glass chips in my windshield were properly repaired however I also don't think that is Abra from what I was told
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/23/2015
Everything went very smoothly. The staff communicated with me every step of the way and the my car was done on time and I'm very happy. Nice people to work with, very professional. Thanks so much!
Peter B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/19/2015
You did a great job. Thanks.
Wanda M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/18/2015
The status reports were quite appreciated. text and phone calls helped me to know exactly what was happening.
Myra M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/16/2015
Very professional and courteous. Thank you!
Mike S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/12/2015
I liked that my vehicle was vacuumed and returned to me nice and clean! Thank you for that! Things like that can make a customers day!!!
Christine M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Phenomenal customer service!
Taylor L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/10/2015
Shauna was one of the nicest CSRs I've ever dealt with!! She kept me updated and was very patient with me even though I wasn't so patient about my car. She definitely deserves or raise or some kind of recognition for the great work she does. Also Rudy, I believe his name was, the GM is also a fantastic guy and I loved dealing with the two of them as the reps of Abra.
Arthur M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
The frequent text messages & follow-up phone calls are greatly appreciated. Auto body damage repairs were excellent & completed in a timely manner. Thanks to the ABRA team!
Ralph S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
Very nice people and they did a great job.
Stephanie C.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
6/24/2015
Excellebt cust aervice! Car looks great..
Lynne C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/20/2015
I was so glad to get my car back in 5 days
Phillip B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/18/2015
Overall you guys did a great job, but there is a little run in the paint on the quarter panel. Nothing I need fixed but I thought I would let you know in case something comes of it.
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
6/13/2015
I'll have to bring it in for a 3rd time because the small spot that was to be repaired under warranty was not. ?????
Theresa L.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
6/13/2015
Good job
Sheri M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
You guys are great ! I would recommend you to other people
Edward A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/11/2015
This location is the best. They kept me informed with clear effective and consistent communication. Shauna is incredible and keeps you calm during a very stressful time. Great job. 5 out of 5 stars
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
I definitely appreciated the way ABRA's staff kept me up to date on repair status. And, ABRA's flexibility on pickup due to my travel plans was also very much appreciated. Excellent all-around job by ABRA! Thanks much to the staff!!
Felpe G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2015
I'm so happy
Niles A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
5/30/2015
The people were excellent. Friendly and professional. Krista and Chris did a great job explaining the repair process and post repair care. My CRV looks beautiful.
Douglas S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
The repair looks great. The wash and vacuuming was an especially nice touch.
Christine N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
5/27/2015
The repairs took 3 times longer than they were supposed to, but the car does look beautiful.
Juan V.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/21/2015
Good job all the way around
Janessa H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/15/2015
My experience was outstanding!! Chris was consistent with calling to let me know how my car was doing and I am satisfied with my car as well. The overall service was great!!
Dan T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thanh you,for excellent done my car.
Barbra R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
You people were very efficient, kept me well informed, I would highly recommend your Co. Thank you so much
Pamela C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
5/3/2015
Not all work was completed. A lot of scratches to internal of car. Dented metal piece on siding of car was to be replaced but you tried to push out debt and caused other damage. Side mirror not fixed even though you were paid to fix it. Scratches to paint on car. Damage to seat in back. Damage to removable hidden bLinder for rear compartment and put in incorrectly. Very disatisfied surg lack of care taken to fix car. Will NEVER use again. Will inform insurance company to take company off recommended list.
Leopoldo M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great customer service, kept me updated on my car
Sean T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/29/2015
Great customer service
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
Everything looks great, I appreciate the hard work Thank you ABRA Team!
Anthony C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/23/2015
Very professional staff. The text updates are very nice. My estimator Chris was so thorough I didn't have to ask any questions. I really liked how Rudy the g.m. introduced himself and welcomed any questions, this shows great transparency and puts my mind at ease. I am shocked at the policy of they will come to me to address any possible warranty claims, wow this place is first class!
Malcolm B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/19/2015
Young lady in office (who uses a cane) very helpful in transfer from rental back to my car. Found items I had left.
Harold K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/17/2015
John did an absolutely fantastic job! Do everything you can to keep him.
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/5/2015
Absolutely awesome service at every step
Cindi L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/4/2015
Tina and the staff were amazingly friendly, professional and super helpful!! Paint color is slightly off but I believe this will fade in a short time. Tina was a PLEASURE to work with and I would definitely use them again or recommend them!!!!!!
Duane H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Well done! Thanks for the extras!
Sharon B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/29/2015
Everyone was nice and they kept me informed of my car repairs consistently.
Mara S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Exceptional customer service. Rudy was great. My car looked flawless, even the interior was spotless. Will definitely recommend Abra.
Craig M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/28/2015
Friendly staff. The body and paint work on my car is very close to factory. Minor flaws but you have to look very closely to notice them. Thanks Abra.
Elizabeth D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Everything was well explained and I liked being kept up to date frequently, it was much appreciated. The repair looks great.
Julia F.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/20/2015
I am extremely happy with the work done on my vehicle. The staff was very friendly and informative. I will definitely use ABRA in the future.
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/19/2015
Great experience all the way through
Joshua S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Always a great customer experience
Orla B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/15/2015
My car looks great! And they got it back to me before my rental coverage ran out! Very pleased!
Frances P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Tina was extremely helpful and very nice. Tina called often with updates of our vehicle. We would definitely recommend ABRA to other people. We received excellent customer service, that should be every business's number one priority.
James K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/13/2015
Well done, thank you!
Victoria A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/7/2015
The customer service was great, appreciate being kept informed or the progress
Amado P.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
Everyone i dealt with since the first day i went in was courtious kind understanding and did anything they could to make me happy and did a wonderful job fixing my mercedes. Definately recommend them to everyone i know
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Great experience, they kept in touch the whole time letting me know what was going on.
Robin J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Tina made sure my car went quickly through the repair process. Much appreciated.
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/19/2015
Phenomenal customer service! Hopefully I don't need to come back any time soon but I will highly recommend your shop. Thanks again!
Nicole C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
Tina was great. Amazing customer service.
**** L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Yes Im very happy with my repairs and the weekly updates I received. I would refer my friends and family to this shop.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/10/2015
10
Angie O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2015
ABRA doing repair on my car was an excellent experience. They were prompt, kept me informed as the repair continued. They completed the work in a timely manner. I am completely satisfied with their work.
Ronald E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
I appreciate the way you represented the way you really cared about my concerns
Wesley A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/29/2015
From my point of view this was the easiest and most pleasant body repair experience I have had in nearly 60 years of driving.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
1/21/2015
The job is very well done and I will not have any change requested but the silver glitter in the new paint is slightly brighter than the origonal.
Kimberly T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/21/2015
Excellent customer service, thank you!
Cesar F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
I just want to point at the great customer service since I got in the door and the great and professional work from the technicians,it really makes Abra at Lakewood the place to go.. Thanks Again.
Janice W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/14/2015
The quality of your work, your customer interactions, and overall experience made the best possible outcome from my accident. Thank you.
Elizabeth T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/6/2015
Thanks your updates are very helpful
Marlene V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/4/2015
I loved that it was stress free.
Anna S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2014
You guys are the best,thanks our car looks great,Happy New year..
Patrick P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/18/2014
Crystal did a great job. Thanks!
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/11/2014
Everything went great! Car looks great! Thank you ????
Hugh F.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/5/2014
Excellent work, polite personnel.
Robert C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/4/2014
My customer service experience, especially Tina's, was remarkable and beyond my expectation. I hope that I'll be involved in another auto accident but if I am I'll contact Abra.
Lori F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/1/2014
Tina gets a gold star ... she went above and beyond to get our vehicle completed in a most efficient/timely manner! Thanks all ... it looks beautiful :o) Lori
Matthew H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/29/2014
Thank you soo much for fixing my car extremely fast! It looks brand new and I could never have asked for more. You are all wonderful! Happy Holidays!
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
Great experience through Abra. Especially thanks to Tina, She was a tremendous help. Thanks for everything. Love my newly fixed truck. Michael S
Ronald K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
The abra team did a great job, from the rapairs to the paperwork all of your employees acted with professionalism and expediency. I would certainly recommend this shop. Great Job to all of you!
Julie K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/26/2014
They were great with letting me know what is going on with my car and taking care of things out of customer control.
Heather H.
Vehicle Make : Vehicle
5 out of 5
11/21/2014
Great customer service !
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
Thanks for the great service!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications