Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Donald K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
We had 2 cars repaired at Tilton auto body,and the work was completed on time and looked like new. I would definitely recommend them for any auto repair. They are very courageous and professional.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Titton Auto Body did an excellent job on my car. I would gladly recommend them.
William L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Excellent customer service Extremely professional and knowledgeable
Carol R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Excellent service as usual Thank you
Natasha M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
They do a very great job of repairing my vehicle They are very friendly and courteous . I will recommend anyone to go there and have their cars repaired to I give them tumbs up big-time there the best thanks Tilton ????????????
Pedro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
Good
Jennifer I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/16/2018
I have already left a 5 Star Yelp review about my great experience. Everyone was great and did an exceptional job on my car. I couldn’t be happier. My car looks fantastic as if the damage had never happened. Every staff member I spoke to was very kind, courteous and answered any questions I may have had. I won’t lie. I was really nervous. I’ve heard horror storries and had bad experiences with other shops and this was not the case with Tilton. I will definitely recommend Tilton Body Works to friends and family. I will never go anywhere else. Thank you so much!
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
I was extremely satisfied with the work, my car looks like the day I purchased it. Everyone who works here was so friendly making a bad situation easy to deal with. Thank you!
Michael K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2018
You are the best!!!
Rosalie C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/16/2018
Team was very professional and they always answered my questions very quickly and got back to me very promptly
Carol L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/9/2017
The car was cleaned immaculately both inside and out. Of course the most important part was the repair job. In addition, I read your e-mail status reports daily. Thanks for the quick response to my morning call on turnover day. I knew when to come, what to bring with me (the money!) and was helped with my walker in getting it in and out of the car. I would recommend your shop to my friends although I hope they never have a serious enough accident to make use of the recommendation.
Mark Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/5/2016
As usual, a job well done. Tilton's is the one local body shop I trust my repairs. Good job again by Tony, Glenn and the crew!
John K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/8/2015
Great service and my car came back completely cleaned even the windows. They even painted the trailer receiver . No over spray any where just great job.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications