Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2018
You guys did great! My Kia looks brand new. Thank you.
Elena B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/22/2018
Unbelievable job. Couldn't be happier! Thank you
Evans.terra L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/5/2018
You guys are awesome!
Kristen G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/26/2018
Thanks for taking such great care of my car...I can’t even tell it was in an accident!
Clyde O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
Great results as usual Thanks
Brooke P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/4/2018
They completely fixed my jeep and made it look brand new:)They went above and beyond by cleaning the inside (vaccummed, cleaned my rubber mats, wiped it out and cleaned the windows!) It was also finished in a timely fashion. Thank you
Romelle H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/19/2018
Sunshine Paint and Body was awesome. There was a little glitch on getting a part, but they worked diligently to get my car done. My car looks like new and they even cleaned it inside and out. I give them an A+.
King.cassandra King,cory.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
Your body shop is the best in town! The way our vehicle looks on the inside and out after bringing it to you guys is perfect! We really appreciate your customer care and we will definitely bring our vehicles back in the future.
****.nycole ****,jason.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
2/23/2018
The vehicle looked great!!! It was also very clean I loved it.
Will M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/21/2018
You made repairing our fleet vehicle painless. They took care of everything for us
**** N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
You guys were great!!
Scott B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/21/2017
You do quality work that's why I have use Youfor my wife's car and Brielle ??You do quality work that's why I have use you for my wife's car in Brielle ??'s truck twice and the timing is great and I'm very satisfied hopefully I'll never have to use it on my $70,000 truck but if I do racket I'll come your way thanks again appreciate everything you're doing for my family's vehicles
Amanda F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/27/2017
Great work and he care to make sure everything is done right is awesome! Thank you!
Randall N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
we don't trust anyone else with our vehicles.
Temple R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/23/2017
Sunshine was reccomended to us by our grandson. People in this area know and trust them. T
Lisa H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
As always, great service and a job well done. Will recommend
Jason C.
Vehicle Make : GMC
1 out of 5
8/29/2017
They kicked my truck back to me missing the chrome piece around the fender on one side. They forgot to put a bunch of clips in my bumper. My tow hooks were bending the bottom plastic. I took it back to them and they fixed everything and ordered the chrome for the fender. I'll be happy if they actually get the chrome on
Darrel D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Did a timely job and I appreciate it. One thingvwpuld be make sure all was gets buffed off. Found just a couple spots that were missed on hood. No big deal though. Thanks
Carrie N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
I appreciated the updates of progress by text.
Shyann M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/11/2017
Thank you so much for making the inside just as pretty as you made the outside!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications