Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

David B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/19/2019
Amy is wonderful. So responsive and professional. The work was done in a very timely matter and it looks great!
Andres L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/13/2019
fast, friendly, fantastic
Christina R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/8/2019
Wonderful results
Rosalie J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/7/2019
Thank you to Joe and the team at Abra for getting my car fixed up in a timely manner. I appreciate you.
Barb S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2019
I have been to ABRA many times over the years but this time was the most exceptional yet. Such professionals and the updates! oh my. I picked my car up and it was singing to me all the way home! Thank you so much.
Steve E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2019
It was done in a timely manner and I was kept apprised of the progress
Mark T.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
3/4/2019
There is a problem with my driver side door scraping the front quarter panel. I have to take it back in.
Jim D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/2/2019
it was an enjoyable experience
Gregg S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/27/2019
The only suggestion I have is to shovel the area around the vehicles in the parking lot. Considering it had not snowed in a couple of days customers are expecting to step out of there vehicle into slush and water. Think about the individuals who are wearing nice dress shoes/heels to work.
Vera H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/27/2019
My car looks great! Thanks for the quick and thorough repair!
Raymond H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/26/2019
Car looks great. Nice employees.
Georgia S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Very helpful, loved the service and the emails. Had the job done ahead of schedule.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
My car looks new, service was great!! Thanks!
Virginia H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
2/20/2019
The car looks great! The only thing that was a little bit frustrating was that the quote said it would take 5 days. Finally, on the 7th day, they emailed in the morning saying that it was getting close to ready, and that they would call me later in the day when I could pick it up. They didn't call me all day, so I called them at 4:30. They called me back at 4:45 saying that it was now ready, but they were closing soon. My work is far from their shop. I told them I really needed to pick it up and should be able to make it by 5:30 but it might be more like 5:35. They said they all leave at exactly 5:30, so I would have to wait until tomorrow. I really needed my car back, and was expecting to get it back a couple of days prior, so I rushed there to try to make it by 5:30. I got there a couple of minutes before 5:30--and the doors were already locked! Luckily, a nice employee saw me outside and said he'd unlock the door again and help me get my car back. I really appreciated his help. Overall, though, it was a little frustrating that they were going to take 8 days for a 5 day repair and were not willing to work with me to pick it up when I needed to, even though they said initially I could pick it up later that day. I was paying every single day for the extra insurance on the rental car, and was already over budget. Not to mention, I have a packed schedule and wouldn't have been able to pick it up on Day 8--it would have to be Day 9 (unless they'd let me know in advance, but they didn't).
Phuong N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes Benz
5 out of 5
2/20/2019
Great job
Duane M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Thank you
Timothy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Amazing as always!
Kirk S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
2/19/2019
you guys nailed it...couldn't have been easier- I knew exactly what was happening and when. In fact you called, I had the vehicle home before I even got the "all done email"...thanks for all you do.
Gary K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Finished quicker than expected. The car looks really nice.
Margaret S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/12/2019
Thank you so much for the kindness and speed of the work done on my car. Everyone was very nice, helpful and kind. Thank you again. Peggy Shackton

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications