Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Ted L.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Great work. Vehicle looks brand new
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/19/2018
Very fast and excellent service
Paul P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/18/2018
Amy and April - thank you so much for your hospitality and care for me and my car! It was such a stressful situation and you both calmed me down and made me feel so much better. You both and the entire staff- I thank so much for working on my car so quickly. Thank you!
Joe &.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/16/2018
You all did a wonderful job! Thanks.
Jasand M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/15/2018
Nice folks, kept me informed of progress along the way.
Sheila M.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Great service
Jo Ann.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Definitely a job well done. The door repair looks great and the window works. :-) Amy is very professional, helpful, and personable. I would recommend Amy and abra to others. Amy, Thanks again.
Charles S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/12/2018
Great job always keep my informed
Alfred T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/11/2018
I appreciate getting the car back ahead of the scheduled date and it look beautiful.
Daniel G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
7/9/2018
good job
Josefa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/6/2018
The whole team is very efficient and takes the stress out of the unfortunate incident of a bad driving moment. Especially Miss Amy Bohn is delightful and the Best! Thanks, Josefa C
Vernita S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/1/2018
I am happy but the communication was very poor. I received emails from Abra but they had no content. I emailed a response that The email contained no content but nothing ever changed. Even when the work was complete, the phone message was my only way of knowing. One email did say that the work was nearing completion but no note that it was complete.
Esther M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/27/2018
You kept me updated on the repairs you were doing. I really appreciate that.
Mario Cesar.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excelente
Tammy L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Excellent service & communication.
Nagima B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
I will always recommend Abra Auto Body Shop to my friends and family. I've known Karla Dameron for number of years. She is absolutely fantastic and really cares about her clients. She has done excellent job on my BMW. I know that I can trust Karla because she is very confident and knowledgeable when it comes to having my vehicle damages repaired. She will take utmost care of every process and keep you informed. I highly recommend Karla to my business associates, friends and family. You will be in good hands. That's absolutely guaranteed. Thank you Karla for all your excellent care.
Duncan B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/19/2018
The car looks great, I appreciate the workmanship
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Always a pleasure to work with such competent and friendly staff in inconvenient circumstances
Lauren S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/18/2018
Amy did am amazing job with coordinating the repair and keeping me updated throughout the entire repair. She had great customer service and I appreciate all of her help! Abril did a great job with being accommodating to me during my service at Abra, and she was very helpful.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
6/18/2018
Everything looks perfect as if no damage had occurred. Car still drives well and

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications