Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/15/2018
Your team does a great job and kept me informed every step of the way! Thanks! Leslie S
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/7/2018
Everyone was so nice and helpful through my whole experience! I had Abra do repairs on my previous accident and I was originally sent to Gerber Autobody, but when I got to choose where I wanted to go, I wanted to use Abra. They do a great job and take good care of their customers and do the job quickly.
Dan K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
11/5/2018
Pulls to the right when driving Radio does not work Backup camera does not work Screen does not work Left and middle power ports do not work Imperfections with the headlight where it meets the body Misalignment along the right seam of the body where the door meets the repaired or replaced sheet metal Misalignment in the hood where the new bumper piece meets the hood Chrome molding for the hood is loose Clicking sound in the right front wheel when it goes over bumps or raised areas A low hum from the right-front area when driving there is now a hum from the right front area
Seth J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
10/26/2018
I was extremely impressed with Abra’s professionalism and attention to detail from the very first interaction I had with Amy Bohn, to the regular email updates, to the call 9 business days later that my car was completed. Strong work!
Oriol C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/24/2018
Comment: feedback requested should have a range of numbers from **** to 5 with 5 being the most satisfied and **** the least. This way customers do not feel forced to choose one or the other (or totally satisfied or not satisfied at all). There are people, like myself that can be just "satisfied" to a 3 or 4 range, or who choose 5, after a few weeks have past. The timing of the survey is too early to know if one is satisfied or not. So, my "thoughts" go to the team who developed this survey.
Morris H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
Very good service and on time as promised
Anthony J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
1 out of 5
10/19/2018
Will bring the car back tomorrow to have a piece of plastic mask trimmed from the hood. Didn’t see when picked up
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Amy Bohn was a delight to work with, explained everything in detail, answered all of my questions and was smiling the whole time!!
Nitin P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
Car looks as good as new. Thanks for doing a fabulous work
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/18/2018
great communication and final work
David F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/17/2018
The body repair work was done well and the service was excellent.
Katherine H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
Work was done in a timely matter and appears to look like new. Thank you
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
They kept me informer throughout the process, completed the work sooner than anticipated and corrected a flaw on the spot as best as possible.
Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks like it was never damaged. I cannot even tell where the repairs were made.
Karen S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/11/2018
The customer service I received was outstanding from the receptionist who greeted me, Karla who kept me updated on the estimate, the expected schedule, etc. Also the young lafie who called to let me know my car was ready. I will certainly recommend this Abra location to friends and family should they ever have a need. Thank you for a great experience.
Veronica R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/9/2018
Exelent
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amy was so helpful and kind! I will come back to this repair shop in the future if I need any more work made. Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job by Karla keeping me updated by email throughout the process. End result looks great
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Such a great experience with such friendly employees!! So refreshing in today times!! Thank you
Aleisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amy was great! She explained what they would be doing and the possible extend of damages. I now know what an intrusion beam is! Amy kept me notified on entire process. I did have to return to have a couple of trim pieces fixed, but everyone was accommodating and friendly. I was in and out in 15 min Would highly recommend Abra!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications