Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Dwayne A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
5/23/2018
Although most of the actual work appears to have been done reasonably well, the fact the right rear door actually “catches” upon opening, the repaired left rear door can easily be seen where the door had the dent removed, the job cost almost the maximum the rough estimates was. As I’m a lifetime customer, this one ton truck hauls my travel trailers and maximum number of passenger trips, I’ll never sell it. I’m not sure you can do anything about these, Because I feel the conversation would be either about my expectations or you doing something over. I’m just surprised at what this may really mean as to how I may have to address future work requests. If my calls to pickup my truck because I’d been in a different vehicle accident and had wondered about how soon it would be ready had any impact on your ability to do the work as had been done before.
Peter M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/20/2018
Thanks for delivering a clean and well repaired car. I am happy and thankful for your service.
Dale Z.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
5/19/2018
I love that my car was cleaned too!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
I was very pleased with the work done on my car at Littleton Abra. It was done in a timely manner. Everyone was very helpful & professional. Would use Abra again for any future needs.
Randall L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/17/2018
You are awesome. My car looks like new again. I hope I don't need an auto body shop ever again, but if I do, Abra is the place I will go.
Michael W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
5/13/2018
My engine overheated on the drive home after picking up my car. I didn't look under the hood, trusted everything was ok. Turns out the hose from my coolant to my engine was unattached. I had my two small kids with me. Then I called several times to the shop, your website said you were supposed to be open still for over an hour, no one answered. I talked/got rerouted to Abra in Minnesota, who told me to drive it to the nearest gas station or auto parts store to get more coolant. So I did. My car started locking up. Thank God O'Reilly Auto Parts found the hose unattached, reattached it for me and helped me refill my coolant.. which it took almost two whole large containers to fill my coolant tank. My car almost exploded. I'm very disappointed. And my check engine light is STILL on. Don't feel safe driving my car now because of your services.
Jose E.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
5/13/2018
though the repair is perfect, traces of paint spray are present which left my tires unclean with a lot of paint spray debris on it. They should have covered the tires while they do repainting job.
Cindy M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2018
Super friendly staff in the office. Also really enjoyed the daily email status. My car looks pretty again!
David C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
The whole team is a very positive and responsive group.
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
Excelllent job and finished a day earlier than promised.
Victor S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
4 out of 5
5/4/2018
I really appreciate the update emails I received from Abra regarding my vehicle and where it was in the process. I did not have any concerns about my car and was impressed with the level of professionalism of Tom and Amy. Thank you Amy and Tom for going above and beyond and staying late to assist my wife in picking up our vehicle. I will refer anyone to this location.
Joyce O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/3/2018
Your service and contact info were beyond amazing. Thank you chi much.
Preston S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
2 out of 5
5/3/2018
Front desk could run more efficiently, but the shop does great work. Worth going back.
Dennis H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
Going to Abra was efficient and prompt! I am so happy I went here. The team that worked with me were so incredible, I have never experienced better customer service!
Robin P.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/23/2018
Very easy. They made it hassle free. Thanks
Jacqueline F.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Quick with the repairs, despite the minor hiccup with getting the wrong part. Very satisfied ??? thank you all so much!
Debra D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2018
Abra has always done an awesome job on every vehicular I have had repaired by them . The Broadway location in Littleton is the best!
Mary W.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
4/11/2018
I appreciated getting update emails while my car was at ABRA. All employees I spoke with were friendly and courteous. The repair was done in a timely fashion and looked great when I picked up my vehicle. All in all, a very good experience!
Catherine B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
updates on status of car repair was nice to receive
Mackenzie M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
4/7/2018
Quick and efficient. Thank you for checking in everyday as well. Much appreciated.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications