Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lisa R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
10/12/2018
My car looks like it was never damaged. I cannot even tell where the repairs were made.
David R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/6/2018
Amy was so helpful and kind! I will come back to this repair shop in the future if I need any more work made. Thank you!
Jonathan B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/5/2018
Great job by Karla keeping me updated by email throughout the process. End result looks great
Sharon S.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
10/4/2018
Such a great experience with such friendly employees!! So refreshing in today times!! Thank you
Aleisa M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/4/2018
Amy was great! She explained what they would be doing and the possible extend of damages. I now know what an intrusion beam is! Amy kept me notified on entire process. I did have to return to have a couple of trim pieces fixed, but everyone was accommodating and friendly. I was in and out in 15 min Would highly recommend Abra!
Yasoda N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/3/2018
Thank you for the continuous updates as my car was getting fixed. The short and to the point messages reduced wondering about how the repair process was going and where in the process m car was. Additionally, I appreciated the Littleton on Broadway team vacuuming the interior and washing down the exterior.
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
None
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
10/2/2018
The bodywork looks great! Amy did a great job walking me through the process!
Linda C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Great job!
Terrence J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Looks great...
Natalie P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/29/2018
This is the second car I’ve had worked on there. First was for hail damage. This time cause I jack knifed a trailer into the side end. I ran in in a panic cause I am moving to Hawaii in a couple of weeks and needed it fixed ASAP. They asked if I could leave my car there that day. Needless to say they got my car done with days to spare and the work is amazing!!!! Thank you so much I appreciate your friendly staff and a job well done!!!
Angela W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Amy Bohn was simply FANTASTIC. She's such a pleasure to work with. She kept me updated, made this process completely painless, worked seamlessly with my insurance, and got my car in and out ahead of schedule. The repairs are flawless and it looks amazing. This is the second time I've needed damage repaired on this vehicle and the second time I've taken my car to ABRA. While I hope there's not a 3rd time, I know this is the first place I'd think of because I trust I'm in excellent hands with ABRA!
Daniel B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The work was done very quickly and they even buffed all scratches out over my entire truck, at no extra cost.
Kathleen G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/27/2018
Couldn’t have been better!
Douglas N.
Vehicle Make : Porsche
3 out of 5
9/26/2018
Poor communication. Excessive repair time.
Erica C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Very nice and professional. I was impressed with their service.
Bruce H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/24/2018
April and Amy were great to work with. Very professional and polite.
Francis S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/22/2018
Minor detail, but whoever washed the car did the best job I have had!
Camilo F.
Vehicle Make : GMC
2 out of 5
9/21/2018
Missing the letters SLT
Meghan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
9/19/2018
Repair is great except for the following - passenger window and passenger mirror do not work when trying to control from driver's side panels. Seems as if a cable may not have been re-attached? Not 100% sure but both were in working condition prior to the repair.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications