Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 615 Reviews
4 stars 111 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 15 Reviews
1 star 21 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
Amy Bohn is the best. I've always taken my previous cars to ABra and been nothing short of more than pleased.
Rebecca B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
6/23/2017
My car was not put back together correctly causing me to make a return trip. There was no apology for the waste of my time or the time of another provider that,i,had to cancel an appointment scheduled.
Torenton B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/22/2017
Friendly, polite, and great communication. Repair also superb. Thanks!
Hanna G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
Everyone was really nice and helpful. Mike kept me informed and updated during the whole process. I would definitely recommend Abra!
Julia L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/18/2017
None
Melanie P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
6/14/2017
Super fast and very friendly.
Salvatore J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/11/2017
You guys were very curteous and friendly, professional associates! My vehicle was fixed in a short amount of time! Will most definitely refer people to your company!!! Thank you so much!!!
John S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
2 out of 5
6/1/2017
I dropped my car off at my appointment time of 10am on Tuesday and was told it would be a 3-4 day repair. To me, this means Thursday or Friday. It was not ready until the following Tuesday at 3:30pm. I will do my best to never use ABRA again and tell everyone I know to stay away as you don't keep your word. Also, I called Saturday but no answer because you were closed for the holiday.... anything posted on the door stating as much, no!
Patrick C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/29/2017
Fantastic front-office staff; very personable and professional. I felt totally at ease leaving my vehicle in their care. Work done on the vehicle was superb! I can't even tell that I was damaged in the first place!
Dorothy L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/28/2017
I am completely satisfied with the service I received at ABRA! Michael Bentley kept me updated throughout the repair process in a very professional manner. I had the impression that my car and I were very important.
Zachary S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excellent, fast, and friendly
**** E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2017
Amy kept us informed She does a good job
Gary D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/19/2017
Wonderful staff, great work, very prompt
Ashlie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/17/2017
Excellent customer service the entire way through my repair process. Best ever! And a job well done on the repair too. Thank you! Will refer ABRA to anyone who needs repairs.
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Team was great and they worked quickly to get it done. I have every expectation it will hold up like the last piece of work you did for me.
Ralph A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
5/16/2017
Honest, professional and quick to respond to concerns over the difference between new parts or repairing the original ones. They were also pleasant and courteous.
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
The entire front end staff were friendly, quick & very competent. They made a difficult situation easier.
Gabriel H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2017
Everyone at the Littleton/Broadway location is great.
Tom F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
5/11/2017
I appreciated that your tech took the time to touch up other minor scratches on the car to the point that I can't find them anymore! No more obvious places for rust to start. Thank you, thank you. I was very pleased with the overall work done, very professional. I cant even think of a complaint.
Michal L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/10/2017
Work very well done. Very pleased.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications