Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Alison M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/18/2017
Great communication, great work, great staff
Justine .
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/13/2017
Great job Eric ,Mike and the Littleton shop ! Thank you for everything.
Sue L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/12/2017
I am totally satisfied with the repairs today. Because of the nature of these repairs, it is too early to tell whether there will be issues forward, so, we hope for the best.
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/10/2017
work wa completed on time. Repair work was completed in an excellent manner. The Abra customer service people provided great advice and service.
Gerald H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
10/8/2017
Very Pleased...Amy B took care of all of the paper work.. A TOP OF THE LINE 'ABOVE THE BAR emplyee'
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/1/2017
It looks great! Thank you!
Bob M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
10/1/2017
Took a really long time. Greatly appreciated covering the rental after the first 30 days. Michael B had great communication. Thanks
Dasha H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
Amy was absolutely amazing and communicated with me the entire time my vehicle was in the care of Abra. I was given a time frame of 3.5 weeks and they finished a week early, which was greatly appreciated! Ya'll did a phenomenal job with my vehicle, customer service was exceptional and I'll be sure to send family and friends that way if there is ever a need.
Lynn M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
9/27/2017
Good regular communication on the progress. I wasn't completely happy with the results, and they quickly made the adjustments to remedy the situation.
Michelle S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/26/2017
Amy was wonderful thank you
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/20/2017
Amy Bohn and Kim the manager were awesome. I've unfortunelty given Abra alot of business and I would never go anywhere else for repair. Amy handels all USAA insurance and she deserves to be recognized as an excellent employee.
Cara C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
It's a great team. Very friendly and great communication.
Warren M.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Sadly, this is not the first time I have had to use ABRA as my auto body repair center of choice. Others seem to gravitate to my cars! From start to finish the service I received was superb and the final product of all your labors is exceptional. Thank you!
Howard C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
2 out of 5
9/16/2017
No problem with the work or representatives. But the wait to get the work done was excessive.
Wendell B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2017
Did what you said
Jaimee B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Amy was excellent
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/30/2017
Good job - 3d time I have used you - would recommend you to friends
**** F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/26/2017
The car was completed on time as promised. It does seem like the payment for one of the claims from State Farm never made it through and I had to pay for it. We will have to call State Farm on Monday and get it straightened out. The update emails on the progress of the repair was very helpful
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
thank you!!
Cynthia T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
Amy is awesome! my car looks beautiful

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications