Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Kaitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Everyone was really friendly an communicative.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/19/2018
Excellent communication throughout entire claim process
Gretchen R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
First text communication was very unspecific & not informative even though labeled update. "Update: Just checking in Gretchen. Your Honda is looking good! Have fun today and leave the work to us. ABRA Auto Body & Glass Reply "STOP" to cancel. Other than that, I'm very satisfied.
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
2/15/2018
Tom did an amazing job keeping me updated on my car and making sure our experience was smooth and seamless! I appreciate him so much!
Thresa G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/14/2018
Everybody was extremely good to work with. Could not be happier with the service. In Particular Karla Dameron was so helpful that I have already referred a new customer to Abbra
Robin V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/13/2018
Outstanding work and customer service
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/9/2018
Everything was done with high customer service and speedy delivery! I am very happy with the results and will continue to bring my care here for any body work that is needed.
Josefa C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/3/2018
you made me feel welcome. You reduced the stress of the accident. thank you !
Daniel P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
Amazing job, car looks new inside and out !
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
The automatically generated emails to just notify me that you're working on the car 4 days in a row seem unecessary
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/1/2018
Amy made this experience a joy! 4Runner looks great and the misery of causing this damage has been erased. Appreciate the communication and beating the estimates. Julie
John F.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
1/31/2018
Great job. Courteous
Stefani E.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
1/30/2018
Loved the email up dates and the since of humor. Really appreciate how much you realized my car means to me,and having it back like new smell and all was very special.
Sandy H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
3 out of 5
1/30/2018
Do not tell your customers their car will be done that day when it really will not be done for 2 more days. Thankfully, it was not a huge inconvenience.
Henry P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2018
Great Service.
Jose S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/26/2018
Excellent communication & work! Thank you!
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Absolutely great to work with
Janice F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/22/2018
Karla sent me emails on the progress of my car which were detailed..awesome! The staff was super helpful and all very professional. The car looks amazing! Thank you !!!
Filomina O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
1/19/2018
Everyone was professional and polite. The work was done in a very good timing. Very please with the end result. I would bring my business back to ABRA. Thank you for your great service.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/16/2018
You guys always do a great job and follow through on you work with a lifetime warranty. We appreciate the wonderful job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications