Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 582 Reviews
4 stars 104 Reviews
3 stars 23 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 20 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lindsay H.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great!
Mark C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Everyone was friend and helpful. Mike did a great job communicating exactly where everything was. He also went out of his way to try and satisfy more difficult requests. He and one of the body guys came out a fixed small inperections at the very end quickly and efficiently. The experience was very positive.
Robin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Well done. Thanks for finishing the job so well.
Eline L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/23/2017
Good Job and ahead of schedule.
Carol T.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
everything about the experience and the people were awesome! Thank you!
Lisa B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/21/2017
I received excellent care from start to finish
Mohanee J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/16/2017
Thank you for making sure that everything was in it's best conditions, even taking the time to cover for a rental for the extra day or so it took.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
3/16/2017
Paint job does not match 100 %.
Lawrence C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/15/2017
The Team did an excellent job on my 2014 Ford Escape. The quality of work was outstanding.
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/12/2017
Amy Bohn is an excellent employee! Nothing but top notch service at ABRA! Your company is my #**** choice when it comes to auto repair!
Leslie W.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Very nice. Was informed all the whole time and my vehicle was ready when I was told
Breland J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/10/2017
Thank you for returning my car in better shape than I left it!! And not just speaking of the repairs!!! The inside was so clean!!!
Florence L.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
3/10/2017
I really am happy that I had my car repaired by Abra, they got me in real quick and they kept me informed the entire time. Also, they finished my repairs early and the outcome was amazing. Thank you!
Stefanie H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
I appreciated the email updates! And the car looked better than new when it was finished :)
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/9/2017
The best service I have ever had with automotive service of repairs - every person involved was great.
Michael V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/8/2017
Great job!!!!
Kellee H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/6/2017
Thank you for the professionalism and for keeping me posted throughout the process
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
We appreciated the updates.
Micah B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/2/2017
Everything went smooth and Ryan did a good job.
Leo M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
2/25/2017
Very well informed during repair process. Car ready on day I was told. Excellent service.
Mark O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/25/2017
Need to return the truck to have the turn signals reconnected.
Judy D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
2/24/2017
It was ready to go on time for
Erin M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
Great and friendly service throughout the process. I got my car back quicker than expected and was a nice bonus!
Dale F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2017
Service was fast and the work was done perfectly
Meranda M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everyone was great, God my car back on time. And it's perfect again
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/18/2017
Rachel and Amy were great to work with up front and kept us well informed. Great people and attitudes!!!. Car looks great and i LOVED tjat is was cleaned and smelled new when i picked it up. If i ever need car repair again i wont fret because i know i have you all. Thank you
Anne H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Friendly, very timely, good communication, car looked great when I picked it up , like brand new. Loved email updates
Mitzi C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Though we started with some miscommunications, the staff were friendly and very helpful and completed the process efficiently and professionally.
Garry N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/17/2017
Our service person was great at making sure my repair was complete and quality! Great job at presentation of car when done, went above and beyond expectations!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/16/2017
Job was completed within the quoted 3-5 range. In fact it was completed early and I didn't have to have extra day car rental, yeh!!!!! COMPLETELY SAATISFIED WITH WORK... Robert B
Jeremy C.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
10
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
They finished before the time estimate. Looks great and great service!
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/9/2017
Everyone was very knowledgeable and made sure I was taken care of during the process. I was kept informed and the finished product was exceptional. Thank you for the great care and superb work. I would use you again
John David.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/8/2017
The repairs were completed within budget and my car was squeaky clean when I got it back.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/7/2017
I just want to say thank you!
Anita A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Friendly and courteous service. Automobile looks good and was done in the time promised. Very easy transaction which is always super nice!
William F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
2/4/2017
The only complaint was the long wait to get an appointment. Once the Jeep was at Abra, the process was very efficient.
Stephen C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/3/2017
They did a wonderful job on the car repair. It looks great. Satified with the front desk staff as well. Only problem is that we had freezing drizzle and my car was not cleared off. All other cars were clear in the lot. Took me 10 minutes to chisel my car out.
Kenneth S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/2/2017
Amy did a very good job.
Holly N.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Amy was amazing! She went above and beyond to make the repair to my car as easy as possible. Thank you!
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/29/2017
They took the best care you could ever imagine. They also cleaned inside and out and I thank you for that
Linda W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/29/2017
Very professional, from Rachel answering the phone through Ryan the estimator, to pickup today, Sat. ****/28 (sorry I didn't get her name). I felt welcome, and comfortable asking questions, and appreciated the ongoing contacts. Thank you!
Dennis J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Quite happy with the results. Thank you
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Ahead of schedule, clean vehicle and the repair looked great.
John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2017
Looks good!
Jeffrey A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/18/2017
Very efficient operation. When my truck was 99% done and only waiting on one small plastic part, a text would have been appreciated to let me know what the delay was about. As it was the extra day wasn't an issue but I would have worried less if I had known. Thank you for a great job.
Brittani A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
Super friendly staff! Mike kept up communication with me and they got he job done early! I'm very happy with my experience!
Kenneth W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
The employees were very happy and pistive
Bill R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Excellent!
Liz A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
Did a great job and it was done faster then expected
Trisha Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/12/2017
You guys were awesome. Will highly recommend you all.
Euan F.
Vehicle Make : Jaguar
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Excellent employees. Very professional.
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
1/10/2017
Everyone was so nice & helpful. Everyone in the front office is wonderful.
Shawna M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
1/7/2017
Big thank yous to the team at Abra for getting my car looking brand new again in just 3 days! You guys are so friendly and helpful. :)
Robert S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
They have done a great job every time I've had to use them and would not hesitate to use them again.
Elizabeth F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/30/2016
Very pleased with the work that was done and it was done fast Thank you!
Joyce W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2016
Good dervice - no complaints.
Arnold T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/24/2016
Great job and delivered on time!
Ashley H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/22/2016
Great customer service, very professional staff and the daily updates on repairs are wonderful to receive!!
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
Work done quickly and professionally with outstanding results. Especially appreciated the daily email updates. The car was retuned clean inside and out. Would recommendABRA t all.
Brett O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
Everyone was very professional and great to work with!
Craig W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/16/2016
I wish I had know the real length of time to complete the job. They did keep me informed along the way, but it took twice as long as I had expected.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/16/2016
It was a great experience. I loved that they cleaned my car inside and out!
Amos R.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/15/2016
Amy was great in getting me set up, handling both the original and final billing with USAA. She set me up with a rental car from Enterprise next door. She even fixed a little scrape on the front bumper herself. The job looks great and was finished a day ahead of schedule.
Brenda D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/13/2016
I will be glad to write a positive review on YELP as I was very pleased with the service from the Front desk checking in , to checking out and Everything in between!! I was kept up to date throughout The whole process, and knew each step was completed On time! Thank you very much!! My car looks amazing!
Frank W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
Our car was returned to us in like new condition. The daily updates were great. Michael Bentley handling of this repair was excellent. It is nice see someone who is really interested in providing the best service for the client.
Miles S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/12/2016
Friendly and helpful customer service.
Dawn D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/12/2016
the only thing I'm concerned about is that the paint job is vunerable to the elements, tree sap, etc. for 90 says. that was a bit alarming.
Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Viktoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
everything was great. Amy and staff were very professiobal
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
nice job, thanks!
Pansy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very helpful, friendly, and educational customer service throughout the entire process. Happily surprised at how clean the interior of the vehicle was. Thank You to ALL! And a special Thank You to Amy Bohn for all the comforting words and words of wisdom in dealing with insurances. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nothing that I can tell right now that's bad. Amazing job and very quick thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Courteous employees, (mike), quality work, kept me informed, fast turnaround.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't called at the proper phone number, twice, even though I corrected it the first time. I was assured they took note of it on my account. I was a bit disappointed that the mat used to keep my car clean wasn't removed. It's the little details that really make service excellent. I was very happy with the employees. They were very friendly and helpful. The car looks great. Overall, it was a job well done.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very nice. Frequent communication. I felt well taken care of.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very enjoyable experience with everyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Efficient! Great customer service that keeps the client well informed every step of the repair process!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The vehicle return was delayed due to backorder but Amy keeper us informed and updated at every step. We really appreciate the work that was done. There was some dust around the front end, and the soft top had a white residue. All and all, we are pleased with the restoration and thrilled to be driving the truck again. Thanks Abra and team.
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just like a new car!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome job! Doesn't even look like it ever got hit and got it done way faster than anticipated. So pleased with the service and quality of Abra! Completely satisfied customer
Daiana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amy was professional and friendly. I appreciated, very much, the email up dates on my car. The only 'snag' in the process was... my car had a promise date of 11/18/16 and it was on the 21st that I was able to get it. But, with that being said, I really am impressed with the workmanship and the paint job. You cannot tell it was damaged at all.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Abra was quick, friendly, and acurate. Thanks
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really appreciate the progress updates. They gave Me confidence and peace of mind that the repair Would be of high quality and completed on time.
Suzanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Overall I was happy. I did find a paint run and will try to bring it back to see if it can be polished out. I was totally happy that it got done in 4 days. I only wish I could have been told it was ready earlier in the day as it was tough to get a ride within 30 minutes of your closing. I called multiple times Friday to get an answer then got a email way late saying it was done in the early afternoon.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Outstanding job,extensive status communication daily, completed repairs a day ahead of schedule. Perfect paint match. Exceeded all our expectations.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Their job was very well done. I really liked working with everyone at the office. It was a very HAPPY atmosphere when I walked in to pick up my car. Great team and they all well together.
Parker I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Michael was great to work with. Super service.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very great service and staff. Amy is terrific! I will recommend to others!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone made my experience most wonderful. It was an experience to remember to go back if something were to happen again and also to let others know.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Mike was very helpful throughout the entire process. Kept me informed and up to date.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Employees went the xtra mile when Farmers tried collecting another 500 when it was paid to Randys Auto. Problem was resolved after many phone calls and was able o leave with my car with no extra pymt!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Good job. Done earlier than promised!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I love the communication - keeping me informed of the status
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for your promptness with every thing. Your kindness was much appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything about my experience was awesome!!!!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The customer service was amazing! Mike was fantastic! He ensured that he personally took care of the process from start to finish and that everything was done to my standards. I loved the adorable text updates each day. I didn't expect my care to come back cleaned and detailed, that was a wonderful surprise! The car looks perfect, I couldn't have got a better experience, thank you!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was great to work with!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was repaired correctly and ready on time. We were kept notified during the entire repair process. The team at Abra was very professional and great to work with. Job well done!
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was great to get the daily text updates on my phone. Thank you
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Consistent updates were great! The technician went above and beyond in fixing extra dings. Only glitch is an awkward situation between ABRA, my insurer and my credit union with me in the middle.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Kept informed on progress of both vehicles. Excellent customer service.
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks great
Darin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
A little delayed in getting the car delivered when expected but all in all everything was done well
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Email updates were very good, repair of hail damage appears excellent, and time in shop was very reasonable. Effortless repair since ABRA communicated with USAA for additional expenses. Not only did they complete the repair but my vehicle was returned practically cleaner, inside and out, than when I purchased it new. Well done ABRA!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job of repair and cleaning both inside and out!
Miles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome. Simply awesome.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was completed ahead of schedule and appears to be high quality work. ABRA did a great job of keeping me informed regarding the progress of the repairs.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated having the updates on the status of the repairs, your representative was very helpful and responsive to my questions and needs
Ikenna O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent work in restoring car to nearly brand new condition. My only concern is with turn around time for repairs, wish the vehicle had its work completed sooner.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
A job well done!
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciate that they take time to explain repairs and are honest!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was a great help and very friendly.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The text msgs were awesome. The work was great. The people were great. Great experience!!
Raima A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very pleased! ???? Good job!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job and thank you for all of the updates!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Looks great! Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We were very happy with the communication about where you were at with the repairs. The car looks great, wonderful job on it.
Zoya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My broken bumper was fixed in a very short time. Amy was very helpful and professional. Everybody is very friendly and they did a great job fixing my car. I was very pleased with the result. I am also pleased with guarantee they provide for the job done. Thank you all. You are fabulous.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
It appears your shop is not interested in customer pay business. The initial experience was frustrating. I felt like I had to place a claim to get any attention. Mike did a great job of keeping me informed once the vehicle repairs were started. Rhonda, who was brand new, bent over backwards to assist me. Jaymee needs a vacation.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your Paintless Dent Repair guy is freaking AMAZING! He was able to remove a dent that I thought was impossible to fix. Best of the Best!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
The only problem was Abra had the wrong phone number to reach me. I had to call them to check on the status of the repairs. Overall, not a big deal at all though.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great from start to finish!
Wannee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great work! great service!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I especially liked the fact that there were emails sent informing us of the progress of repairs.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Loved the updates and consistent contact
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Work was good quality and employees were professional
Clayton V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Not our first experience with ABRA, but this one was definitely great. The vehicle came back not only fixed, but clean and shiny The canned email service was a nice touch ABRA stayed with its stated time frame and kept us informed the entire time NOTE: Being without a vehicle from Monday to Friday was not a great experience - but the condition of the vehicle when we got it back more than made up for it Great job everyone
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys are absolutely the best. You did everything you promised and more. Keeping in touch like you did was so nice. Thank you for the good experience!! Will definitely recommend you for a great job and wonderful customer service!!! Mike and Vicki C
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Quality work, good service and kept me fully informed
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Amy was great to deal with. She really knows the business.
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
good workmanship,very informative,easy to work with,honest and very professional.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They always do a beautiful job !
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kept me updated throughout the process
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job, timely, real quality!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mike was great to work with. Very friendly and thorough. Great job on PDR repairs.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All the appointments for estimates, drop off and pickup were on time and efficient. Very much appreciated. Very professional which I stills overall confidence, thank you.g
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks great! My experience with your company was very good. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. My car was ready and I really appreciated your communication! Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional , on time and loves the daily updates
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
People were great, car looks great.
Deray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
This is 4th time using Abra and we get great service every time.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
STaff is always friendly and kept me up to date.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am happy with the outside work. But they forgot to anchor the trunk lining. I will bring it by Tuesday afternoon and show you. Thanks Dennis
Tiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good company to work with A+! The staff are lovely and really liked getting emails keeping me updated!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My WRX looks beautiful again! Thanks,
Page P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are extremely competent and the staff is friendly and very professional . Appreciate their updates that they email to us.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job! Loved the daily updates and the jeep looked amazing when we got it back! Way cleaner then when we dropped it off!! Thank you so much! Amazing job
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys are the best!
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Spoke to someone on Thursday of last week and he told me they were still waiting on parts. I said that's OK because I am working out of town and will not be back in town until Saturday night and would like to pick up my car on Monday. He said that was OK and he would pass the word on. On Friday I get a phone call from a woman saying my car is done and I can pick it up. I tell her I am in Omaha working until Saturday night so I can't pick it up until Monday. She says OK. I come in today to return my rental car and they tell me the car was due back on Friday because that's when me car was finished. Still don't know if the car rental will be covered for the weekend.
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Picking up rental took too long. Abra promised to call insurance company to set up billing but they didn't. Enterprise had to down 20 mins on phone to get it done while I waited.
Lacey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy drop off and pick up. I would recommend to friends.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Appreciated receiving the update status reports and the punctuality.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Constant communication inaction and dine earlier in than promised
Brook S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome customer service. Great communication. Will go back for all and any repairs
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and speedy delivery.
Geri N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
This is so far the best customer service I ever had! They were straightforward with the issues on my truck. The repair time was perfect and understandable. They cleaned out my truck! It was a bit messy and I really appreciate that! The price for the labor was reasonable. I am very satisfy how my truck turns out!
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The damage repair was done in professional and timely experience for me with extent of the damage on my vehicle. I was updated right along with the time frame of the repairs that was completed. Excellent staff team work.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Totally professional, on time and our Enclave looks like new!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You have a great team there they work well together excellent work!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good job thank you very much.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
On time on budget! Thank you
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail, great workmanship. Nancy
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
All employees were polite and helpful. Very efficient!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very satisfied with my repair & everyone I dealt with explained everything to me. I really liked getting the e-mail updates & job was done faster then I expected.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
the hail dents are gone.. the body looks good
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
thank you for courteous help and complete satisfaction barbara
Binh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick and efficient
Elwood G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great personal concern for there clients. Sue ****runs an out standing facility.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
They gave me a detailed run down on the damage to my vehicle and what was done to repair it. They were courteous and professional. Thanks Abra.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service
Jeanpaul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional in all aspects of your service. It was great to be kept informed and the final product was excellent. I am very impressed with the entire experience.
Nate F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service from Brook and also the 2 ladies that worked the front desk, sorry I do not remember your names. I appreciated having the emails notifying me of the progress being made with my truck. Also they were very attentive to some of the things I needed on short notice. Even after my truck was completed they took the time to walk through the items that were replaced as well as let me know why I needed to wait before washing my truck. Overall a great experience and I will gladly refer you guys.
Dona D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You do great work and I've appreciated it. You're updates are annoying and could be toned down by 80%, in my opinion. Thanks!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The body work performed on my 2007 Audi A4 after being rear-ended was beautiful and the presentation after the work (washed and vacuumed) was a delightful surprise. Well done ABRA, I will be telling others for sure.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The process was very easy and informative along the way. I was contacted on a regular basis and provided updates on my car. At time of pick up I was taken through the repairs and the warranty explained. I am please with the quality of work done and the professionalism that ABRA showed me.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Abra did a wonderful job repairing the damage to my car for the two claims. They went above and beyond. My car looks wonderful.
Cornelis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is our third or fourth visit to Abra. They have consistently done great work for us! And SUPER nice people!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
all good
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job everybody in all aspects of my experience with you all. Thanks very much, Jim
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
When we received the estimate and were looking at the vehicle, we authorized ABRA to replace the right side mirror assembly as a non-insurance item. We pointed out a keyed scratch on the right front fender near the mirror and asked what it would cost to have that included. We were told that ABRA would include it as a part of the mirror quotation. When the vehicle was done - very nicely I might add - the scratch hadn't been touched and when I asked I was told that we had been quoted $700 to repaint the scratch and that we, specifically my wife, had declined that ridiculous offer. We both agree that the offer of $700 was not made and that we did not decline it. So the principal job was done satisfactorily, but the foolishness of the key-scratch continues to rankle. If you didn't want to do it, you could have just said to. If you wanted more money to do it, that was also an option. But to say that it was worth $700 when you already had the paint matched and in the gun - when no body work whatever was required - was non only ridiculous but akin to highway robbery. Had you proposed $700 I would of course have declined it, but to say that we were told and didn't want to go there is patently false. You blew it!!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car was delivered to me in beautiful condition ahead of schedule even though they had to order additional parts and wait for them. Troy, Angie and the whole team are remarkable people. I believe they're the best body shop group in all of Denver. This ABRA shop is truly an asset to the community.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Abra was great. We appreciate being updated on the status of the car. The people were professional.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thanks for such a quick fix!
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Brooke was awesome. Great service.
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was professional and answered all of the questions I had. Thank You
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great personal service!
Dori S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was great to work with even remembering my name. I was impressed in how fast my car was fixed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you! I appreciated your friendly staff and my car looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Keep up the good work!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
My cars interior was still extremely dusty in the vents and the glove compartment. New scratch on a repaired and repainted door. Remnants of wax compound dried onto same repaired door in multiple locations.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good communication thruout the process. My truck looks amazing!!
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was surprised at the high level of customer service. Outstanding.
Ray Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repairs look great and it looks like you cleaned up the whole car inside and out. That was a plea sent surprise. Thank You
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Couldn't be happier! Fast, customer friendly and my car looked like new! Love Abra
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications