Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 535 Reviews
4 stars 86 Reviews
3 stars 22 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 18 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Aaron H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me updated every step of the way.
Viktoria S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
everything was great. Amy and staff were very professiobal
Lee R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
nice job, thanks!
Pansy S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Very helpful, friendly, and educational customer service throughout the entire process. Happily surprised at how clean the interior of the vehicle was. Thank You to ALL! And a special Thank You to Amy Bohn for all the comforting words and words of wisdom in dealing with insurances. Wishing you all a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Brent L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Nothing that I can tell right now that's bad. Amazing job and very quick thanks
John D.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Courteous employees, (mike), quality work, kept me informed, fast turnaround.
Robert E.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
2 out of 5
11/30/2016
I wasn't called at the proper phone number, twice, even though I corrected it the first time. I was assured they took note of it on my account. I was a bit disappointed that the mat used to keep my car clean wasn't removed. It's the little details that really make service excellent. I was very happy with the employees. They were very friendly and helpful. The car looks great. Overall, it was a job well done.
Heather R.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Everyone was very nice. Frequent communication. I felt well taken care of.
Margaret C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Very enjoyable experience with everyone. Very friendly and knowledgeable.
William S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/24/2016
Efficient! Great customer service that keeps the client well informed every step of the repair process!
Justin H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
The vehicle return was delayed due to backorder but Amy keeper us informed and updated at every step. We really appreciate the work that was done. There was some dust around the front end, and the soft top had a white residue. All and all, we are pleased with the restoration and thrilled to be driving the truck again. Thanks Abra and team.
Lynne R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/24/2016
Just like a new car!
Jesse G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
Awesome job! Doesn't even look like it ever got hit and got it done way faster than anticipated. So pleased with the service and quality of Abra! Completely satisfied customer
Daiana C.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Excellent service
Bill G.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Amy was professional and friendly. I appreciated, very much, the email up dates on my car. The only 'snag' in the process was... my car had a promise date of 11/18/16 and it was on the 21st that I was able to get it. But, with that being said, I really am impressed with the workmanship and the paint job. You cannot tell it was damaged at all.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/20/2016
Abra was quick, friendly, and acurate. Thanks
Gerald G.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
I really appreciate the progress updates. They gave Me confidence and peace of mind that the repair Would be of high quality and completed on time.
Suzanna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
11/8/2016
Overall I was happy. I did find a paint run and will try to bring it back to see if it can be polished out. I was totally happy that it got done in 4 days. I only wish I could have been told it was ready earlier in the day as it was tough to get a ride within 30 minutes of your closing. I called multiple times Friday to get an answer then got a email way late saying it was done in the early afternoon.
Diane S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Outstanding job,extensive status communication daily, completed repairs a day ahead of schedule. Perfect paint match. Exceeded all our expectations.
James B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Their job was very well done. I really liked working with everyone at the office. It was a very HAPPY atmosphere when I walked in to pick up my car. Great team and they all well together.
Parker I.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/4/2016
Michael was great to work with. Super service.
Linda L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/1/2016
Very great service and staff. Amy is terrific! I will recommend to others!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Outstanding
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Everyone made my experience most wonderful. It was an experience to remember to go back if something were to happen again and also to let others know.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Mike was very helpful throughout the entire process. Kept me informed and up to date.
Donna J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
10/25/2016
Employees went the xtra mile when Farmers tried collecting another 500 when it was paid to Randys Auto. Problem was resolved after many phone calls and was able o leave with my car with no extra pymt!
Terry M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/24/2016
Good job. Done earlier than promised!
**** H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
I love the communication - keeping me informed of the status
Donna P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thanks for your promptness with every thing. Your kindness was much appreciated.
Susan H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/19/2016
Excellent workmanship and customer service!
Sean D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
Everything about my experience was awesome!!!!
Monique M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/14/2016
The customer service was amazing! Mike was fantastic! He ensured that he personally took care of the process from start to finish and that everything was done to my standards. I loved the adorable text updates each day. I didn't expect my care to come back cleaned and detailed, that was a wonderful surprise! The car looks perfect, I couldn't have got a better experience, thank you!
Ann P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Everyone was great to work with!
Amanda S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
My car was repaired correctly and ready on time. We were kept notified during the entire repair process. The team at Abra was very professional and great to work with. Job well done!
Mark And.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/11/2016
It was great to get the daily text updates on my phone. Thank you
Sandra V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
10/11/2016
Consistent updates were great! The technician went above and beyond in fixing extra dings. Only glitch is an awkward situation between ABRA, my insurer and my credit union with me in the middle.
Walter S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/10/2016
Kept informed on progress of both vehicles. Excellent customer service.
Abraham A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
Car looks great
Darin Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/7/2016
A little delayed in getting the car delivered when expected but all in all everything was done well
Anthony P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/6/2016
Email updates were very good, repair of hail damage appears excellent, and time in shop was very reasonable. Effortless repair since ABRA communicated with USAA for additional expenses. Not only did they complete the repair but my vehicle was returned practically cleaner, inside and out, than when I purchased it new. Well done ABRA!
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
Thank you for doing such a great job of repair and cleaning both inside and out!
Miles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Awesome. Simply awesome.
Karen P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
The work was completed ahead of schedule and appears to be high quality work. ABRA did a great job of keeping me informed regarding the progress of the repairs.
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
I appreciated having the updates on the status of the repairs, your representative was very helpful and responsive to my questions and needs
Ikenna O.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Excellent work in restoring car to nearly brand new condition. My only concern is with turn around time for repairs, wish the vehicle had its work completed sooner.
Eileen H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/29/2016
A job well done!
Julia D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/25/2016
I appreciate that they take time to explain repairs and are honest!
Richard T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
Everyone was a great help and very friendly.
Louann B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
9/24/2016
The text msgs were awesome. The work was great. The people were great. Great experience!!
Raima A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/23/2016
Very pleased! ???? Good job!
Vanessa R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Great job and thank you for all of the updates!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
Looks great! Thanks!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/17/2016
We were very happy with the communication about where you were at with the repairs. The car looks great, wonderful job on it.
Zoya D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/14/2016
My broken bumper was fixed in a very short time. Amy was very helpful and professional. Everybody is very friendly and they did a great job fixing my car. I was very pleased with the result. I am also pleased with guarantee they provide for the job done. Thank you all. You are fabulous.
Joy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
2 out of 5
9/13/2016
It appears your shop is not interested in customer pay business. The initial experience was frustrating. I felt like I had to place a claim to get any attention. Mike did a great job of keeping me informed once the vehicle repairs were started. Rhonda, who was brand new, bent over backwards to assist me. Jaymee needs a vacation.
Ben P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
Your Paintless Dent Repair guy is freaking AMAZING! He was able to remove a dent that I thought was impossible to fix. Best of the Best!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
9/7/2016
The only problem was Abra had the wrong phone number to reach me. I had to call them to check on the status of the repairs. Overall, not a big deal at all though.
Sharon F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Everyone was great from start to finish!
Wannee C.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
Great work! great service!
Eileen S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
I especially liked the fact that there were emails sent informing us of the progress of repairs.
Melissa M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/1/2016
Loved the updates and consistent contact
Rebecca T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Work was good quality and employees were professional
Clayton V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2016
Not our first experience with ABRA, but this one was definitely great. The vehicle came back not only fixed, but clean and shiny The canned email service was a nice touch ABRA stayed with its stated time frame and kept us informed the entire time NOTE: Being without a vehicle from Monday to Friday was not a great experience - but the condition of the vehicle when we got it back more than made up for it Great job everyone
Vicki C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
8/26/2016
You guys are absolutely the best. You did everything you promised and more. Keeping in touch like you did was so nice. Thank you for the good experience!! Will definitely recommend you for a great job and wonderful customer service!!! Mike and Vicki C
Sam L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/20/2016
Quality work, good service and kept me fully informed
William S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/19/2016
Amy was great to deal with. She really knows the business.
Kaye M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
good workmanship,very informative,easy to work with,honest and very professional.
Mark W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
They always do a beautiful job !
Timothy F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kept me updated throughout the process
Gerald B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/17/2016
Great job, timely, real quality!
Charles K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Mike was great to work with. Very friendly and thorough. Great job on PDR repairs.
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/13/2016
All the appointments for estimates, drop off and pickup were on time and efficient. Very much appreciated. Very professional which I stills overall confidence, thank you.g
Janet J.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
My car looks great! My experience with your company was very good. The staff was very friendly and pleasant. My car was ready and I really appreciated your communication! Thank you!
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
Very professional , on time and loves the daily updates
Scott O.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
People were great, car looks great.
Deray S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
This is 4th time using Abra and we get great service every time.
Sharon G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/10/2016
STaff is always friendly and kept me up to date.
Dennis W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
8/6/2016
I am happy with the outside work. But they forgot to anchor the trunk lining. I will bring it by Tuesday afternoon and show you. Thanks Dennis
Tiana B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Very good company to work with A+! The staff are lovely and really liked getting emails keeping me updated!
Sharon W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
My WRX looks beautiful again! Thanks,
Page P.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/5/2016
They are extremely competent and the staff is friendly and very professional . Appreciate their updates that they email to us.
Sara S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
Great job! Loved the daily updates and the jeep looked amazing when we got it back! Way cleaner then when we dropped it off!! Thank you so much! Amazing job
Candace M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
You guys are the best!
Karen Y.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
8/2/2016
Spoke to someone on Thursday of last week and he told me they were still waiting on parts. I said that's OK because I am working out of town and will not be back in town until Saturday night and would like to pick up my car on Monday. He said that was OK and he would pass the word on. On Friday I get a phone call from a woman saying my car is done and I can pick it up. I tell her I am in Omaha working until Saturday night so I can't pick it up until Monday. She says OK. I come in today to return my rental car and they tell me the car was due back on Friday because that's when me car was finished. Still don't know if the car rental will be covered for the weekend.
Marian W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
7/28/2016
Picking up rental took too long. Abra promised to call insurance company to set up billing but they didn't. Enterprise had to down 20 mins on phone to get it done while I waited.
Lacey T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Friendly and helpful staff. Easy drop off and pick up. I would recommend to friends.
Marie S.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Appreciated receiving the update status reports and the punctuality.
Brent G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/21/2016
Constant communication inaction and dine earlier in than promised
Brook S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Awesome customer service. Great communication. Will go back for all and any repairs
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Great communication and speedy delivery.
Geri N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
It was a great experience from start to finish. Thank you.
Steven B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/17/2016
This is so far the best customer service I ever had! They were straightforward with the issues on my truck. The repair time was perfect and understandable. They cleaned out my truck! It was a bit messy and I really appreciate that! The price for the labor was reasonable. I am very satisfy how my truck turns out!
Douglas R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
7/15/2016
The damage repair was done in professional and timely experience for me with extent of the damage on my vehicle. I was updated right along with the time frame of the repairs that was completed. Excellent staff team work.
Bob S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
Totally professional, on time and our Enclave looks like new!
Michael L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/14/2016
You have a great team there they work well together excellent work!
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
Good job thank you very much.
Scott F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/13/2016
On time on budget! Thank you
Nancy B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/12/2016
Thank you for your attention to detail, great workmanship. Nancy
John C.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
All employees were polite and helpful. Very efficient!
Sandra F.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/8/2016
I was very satisfied with my repair & everyone I dealt with explained everything to me. I really liked getting the e-mail updates & job was done faster then I expected.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
7/7/2016
the hail dents are gone.. the body looks good
Barbara P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/4/2016
thank you for courteous help and complete satisfaction barbara
Binh L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
7/2/2016
Very quick and efficient
Elwood G.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Great personal concern for there clients. Sue ****runs an out standing facility.
Timothy O.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
6/30/2016
They gave me a detailed run down on the damage to my vehicle and what was done to repair it. They were courteous and professional. Thanks Abra.
Scott M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Excellent service
Jeanpaul P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Very professional in all aspects of your service. It was great to be kept informed and the final product was excellent. I am very impressed with the entire experience.
Nate F.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
Great customer service from Brook and also the 2 ladies that worked the front desk, sorry I do not remember your names. I appreciated having the emails notifying me of the progress being made with my truck. Also they were very attentive to some of the things I needed on short notice. Even after my truck was completed they took the time to walk through the items that were replaced as well as let me know why I needed to wait before washing my truck. Overall a great experience and I will gladly refer you guys.
Dona D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/18/2016
You do great work and I've appreciated it. You're updates are annoying and could be toned down by 80%, in my opinion. Thanks!
Gary W.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
The body work performed on my 2007 Audi A4 after being rear-ended was beautiful and the presentation after the work (washed and vacuumed) was a delightful surprise. Well done ABRA, I will be telling others for sure.
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
6/14/2016
The process was very easy and informative along the way. I was contacted on a regular basis and provided updates on my car. At time of pick up I was taken through the repairs and the warranty explained. I am please with the quality of work done and the professionalism that ABRA showed me.
Doris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/12/2016
Abra did a wonderful job repairing the damage to my car for the two claims. They went above and beyond. My car looks wonderful.
Cornelis V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
This is our third or fourth visit to Abra. They have consistently done great work for us! And SUPER nice people!
Mark B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
all good
Jim P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Great job everybody in all aspects of my experience with you all. Thanks very much, Jim
Edward S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
6/11/2016
When we received the estimate and were looking at the vehicle, we authorized ABRA to replace the right side mirror assembly as a non-insurance item. We pointed out a keyed scratch on the right front fender near the mirror and asked what it would cost to have that included. We were told that ABRA would include it as a part of the mirror quotation. When the vehicle was done - very nicely I might add - the scratch hadn't been touched and when I asked I was told that we had been quoted $700 to repaint the scratch and that we, specifically my wife, had declined that ridiculous offer. We both agree that the offer of $700 was not made and that we did not decline it. So the principal job was done satisfactorily, but the foolishness of the key-scratch continues to rankle. If you didn't want to do it, you could have just said to. If you wanted more money to do it, that was also an option. But to say that it was worth $700 when you already had the paint matched and in the gun - when no body work whatever was required - was non only ridiculous but akin to highway robbery. Had you proposed $700 I would of course have declined it, but to say that we were told and didn't want to go there is patently false. You blew it!!!
Gerald S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/11/2016
The car was delivered to me in beautiful condition ahead of schedule even though they had to order additional parts and wait for them. Troy, Angie and the whole team are remarkable people. I believe they're the best body shop group in all of Denver. This ABRA shop is truly an asset to the community.
Barry M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Abra was great. We appreciate being updated on the status of the car. The people were professional.
Brian D.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/5/2016
Thanks for such a quick fix!
Mauricio R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
Brooke was awesome. Great service.
Daren D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Everyone was professional and answered all of the questions I had. Thank You
Greg M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
5/28/2016
Great personal service!
Dori S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
5/27/2016
Everyone was great to work with even remembering my name. I was impressed in how fast my car was fixed.
David L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/25/2016
Thank you! I appreciated your friendly staff and my car looks great!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/22/2016
Keep up the good work!
Justin R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
5/21/2016
My cars interior was still extremely dusty in the vents and the glove compartment. New scratch on a repaired and repainted door. Remnants of wax compound dried onto same repaired door in multiple locations.
Lisa M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Very good communication thruout the process. My truck looks amazing!!
Tami M.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
I was surprised at the high level of customer service. Outstanding.
Ray Z.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
The repairs look great and it looks like you cleaned up the whole car inside and out. That was a plea sent surprise. Thank You
Carla F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Couldn't be happier! Fast, customer friendly and my car looked like new! Love Abra
Kelsey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Excellent customer service!
Susan S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
Everyone was extremely friendly, knowledgeable and ready to help.
Brian T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Very pleased
Kurt R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/11/2016
It was a very quick and seamless process between insurance company, ABRA, rental car company, and clear bra company. They made a very stressful situation much easier.
Robert G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
5/8/2016
Customer service and status updates were great. However, there were fisheye defects in the paint finish on the hood.
Karen And.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
Did exactly what they promised; totally efficient and cooperative; excellent customer service and completion in a speedy, timely fashion. Hope we don't need them again, but, if need be, we would definitely go to them and would highly recommend them to our friends, etc.
Barry W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/7/2016
I had a great experience with ABRA. I had a scheduled and my appointment was on time. They were fast and friendly and my car was completed quickly and was finished exactly when they said it would be.
Jack S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Great work! Car looks fantastic
Manuel H.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
The repairs look fantastic, very professional. We were really amazed at how fast the repairs were done.AT the other repair shops we have been to, seemed to take weeks to complete the job.We are very satisfied with the work done. Thank you very much for all you're help.
Alisa T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
So easy and efficient. Loved the daily status updates. Everyone was so professional and kind to us. Thank you!
Jose V.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The job das sstidfsctory thanx yo y amy
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
5/4/2016
i will be returning in the morning --my door is no longer aligned properly
Joan H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
The Abra team on Broadway made an inconvenient situation easy. They helped me get my rental car so I could make a meeting on time, kept me up to date through out the process and delivered my car back to me repaired and shiny clean. Great job! While I hope to not have to have a car repaired again, I wouldn't hesitate to go work with this team.
Julian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
5/4/2016
I have never used ABRA but I was 100% completely satisfied with the entire experience. I felt complete trust with the representative. She was friendly and provided assistance whenever I needed it or had a question. They did a superb job with the repairs and had my Jeep completed on time. Also, picking up the vehicle I was pleasantly surprised with a final packet detailing the entire job. ABRA was also willing to let me leave with my vehicle when my insurance had some confusion with the payment. Thank you Amy (Bohn)!!!
Stephen R.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
3 out of 5
5/3/2016
The car looks great. But when I picked it up yesterday I noticed a warning light on my dashboard. The BMW book said it was likely that the gas cap wasn't properly shut but could be other engine problems. I tightend up the gas cap but the light is still on. I can't see how anything ABRA did could have affected the engine, but it was coincidental that the warning light wasn't there when I took it to you....and was there when I picked it up. I'll take it by the BMW facility tomorrow for checkup.
Ann S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Grest job!!
Christopher P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
Thank you for all the hard work and superior service!
Elizabeth G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/1/2016
what a such positive experience. hope I don't need a auto body shop again but if I do it will absolutely be Abra.
Jim S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
Troy and his staff are very accommodating and professional thank you for a great job!
Constance M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/29/2016
Jeep looks great-can't even tell it had a chip & was repaired. Awesome job, thank you!
Doug B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
Thank you for your professional care throughout the process
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
You guys have always exceeded my expectations when I have needed to get something done on any of my vehicles. There are other body shops much closer to home but I will continue to come here.
Arwyn T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/27/2016
Outstanding service!! Took care of everything from the minute I called for help and kept me updated about progress at every step. The car looks perfect. THANK YOU so very much for turning a stressful experience in to a good one!
Nicholas S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
I've been waiting nearly a month to get in and have my vehicle repaired for what was estimated to be a 0.5hr job. Only to find out the parts had not been ordered yet. Luckily, they were still able to get the parts same day. But why weren't they ordered and ready to go when I arrived??? It could have easily been an extremely irritating experience.
Nate G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great job, their professionalism and efficiency kept the entire process worry-free.
Jennifer F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
4/26/2016
When I went to pick up my car the first time the work wasn't completed. There was still a distorted peice at the seam and the color was off, part looked matte and others glossy.
Emily K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/26/2016
Great customer service and completed ahead of schedule.
Gerald F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/23/2016
Satisfied so far. Had is only one day.
Korvin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
I was pleased with the entire process. Amy guided me through the process and answered all my questions. Based upon my observation the techs did a great job! Thanks for your help!
Eric B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
The "canned" emails not from my service advisor were mostly useless and redundant.
Kyle K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
4/18/2016
I understand repairs take time and other things/damages pop up but this took quite a bit longer than what I expected. The communication was often but the information provided was not very helpful. I would have liked more helpful terminology and understanding instead of auto body shop lingo. It was hard to fully understand what was happening with my vehicle.
Cassandra G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very friendly staff & didn't take as long as I thought.
Karen W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Appreciated the speed and efficiency. The work seems to be of good quality. Check-out was easy.
Joseph M.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Well done!
Mary L.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Your Great........Everybody is pleasant to deal with!
Shari S.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Great customer service! I have reviewed you on Yelp and gave you the well deserved five stars.
Brett/ ****.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
A great job! Saved us a lot of money. Very easy to work with and professional. Amy was awesome!! Thank you!
Jeanne K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/12/2016
Your customer service is beyond reproach! I wish all retail related services would be as good as you have been each time you repaired my car. Congrats on good work done in all aspects. One very happy happy customer! Jeanne K
Karen H.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/11/2016
Beautiful repair job, and done on time!!! Thank You!!!
Ronald G.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
4/9/2016
GREAT JOB! CAR LOOKS GREAT EXCELLENT SERVICE
Katelyn M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/8/2016
Service exceeded expectations, Abra worked with my insurance company to take care of everything, and I had my car back within 2 days! Also loved the text updates!
Colin S.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
I appreciate the professionalism the moment I walked in the door. You kept me informed throughout the process. You made a bad situation better. Thanks!
Karina B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
4/5/2016
Kind friendly service!!
Troy M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Great work and great service. Thanks!
Scott P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything from calling my insurance..to getting a rental car to getting repaires fixed went very smooth..and repairs looks great..would go there again if i needed to!
Douglas C.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
We were kept informed during the repair process. The vehicle was ready on time. I will refer the shop to others. Staff was friendly, knowledgeable and efficient.
Ruth E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
The initial inspection of my car went smoothly. I brought my car in one month later for the repair, and the body work was completed in one day which was amazing! It really looks excellent, and I appreciate all the effort that went into making my experience a positive one.
Ann W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/31/2016
I was very happy with the customer service afforded to me by the team. There was fairly minimal damage to my vehicle so it was not a problem to have it repaired and back to me in less than 48 hours. I appreciated being kept in the know via both text and email messaging.
Traci S.
Vehicle Make : Range Rover
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
You guys are awesome!! Great communication!!!!!!!! Thank you so much and I will definitely reccomend them!!!!!
Jill S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The car looks great! And, I was impressed that it was completed in a timely fashion.
Cathy M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
3/30/2016
They were very helpful and accommodating. I wasn't completely happy with the paint color and they took it back and made it right. Very professional and would definitely come back, fingers crossed I don't ever need to.
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The customer service was excellent. I was updated on the progress. The work was done well and in a very timely manner.
Ty H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Email updates on progress is a nice touch.
Darrell G.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
3/29/2016
Team was very accommodating to my schedule and needs. Everything was completed efficiently and with care. Thank you so much!
Karsang S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/27/2016
I really appreciated the updates via emails.
Renee W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
3/26/2016
I chose Abra because of it's reputation and I was not disappointed. Good job. Renee W
Steve B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Thank you so much for the prompt, courteous service. You went above and beyond and that does not go unnoticed.
Daniel S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
You guys are the best!!
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Super staff, great communication, organized, and genuinely friendly. Would not hesitate to use you again or refer others to ABRA.
Dan E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
They delivered faster than they promised. Thank you!
James L.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
3/17/2016
One small nit. The plastic top surface that was replaced on the bumper has 2 parts and you only replaced one side, so now half of the bumber top is shiny and the other side is aged and dull. I was not aware that would be the case, I thought the entire top surface would be replaced.
Wayne F.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
3/17/2016
Well done; on time.
Jamie F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Thanks for doing a great job in a friendly and timely manner. I appreciated the status updates. I also appreciated that the actual cost was so close to the estimate.
Kasey S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
Everything was first class. Repairs were done well and customer service is second to none. I would refer anyone to Abra.
Kim H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/14/2016
Once agsin, Abra did an amazing job on our vehicle
Geraldine V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2016
I've had the pleasure of being with ABRA before. With the extensive damage to my car (each time)They are mircle workers..the absolute BEST! No one would ever know the car had been in a terrible accident. I would say they go 'beyond the call of duty'..besides the repair, they were on schedule or before, detailed the car inside and out, sometimes fixing a little extra 'ding' that was not on the list! I'm so pleased Hartford insurance recommended ABRA to me! Thanks so much, Geraldine V
Brandi H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Amy Bohn was great.
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
3/11/2016
Always friendly & helpful front office staff and the work on our cars has always been expedient & very well done! Great customer service all around!
Gail L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/10/2016
1)Your team found a way to move my apptmnt up after an early opening came about. 2)I liked the detailed estimate format . 3)The "regular contact" on the status was great! 4) the final work looks like NEW ! Thanks ! Gail L
Gerry C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
Keep up the good work!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications