Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jewell C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
8/18/2017
Everyone was very accommodating and very patient with me and my mother. This could have been a stressful situation for my mother, and they went out of their way to be helpful and patient. I want everyone involved to know how much we appreciate their service.
Darylle D.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Abra Auto Body always deliver well beyond my highest expectation. Excellent!
Deborah C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
8/16/2017
Amy is great and the work is perfect!
Alan O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
The email feedback is irritating and a complete waste of time. Never got any substantive information on when the car would be finished. Just things like: "Your car is happy here" The repair took way longer than it need to take considering how minor it was. Just forget about the email. It is pure unnecessary fluff.
Todd N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
2 out of 5
8/12/2017
After you cancelled our original appointment I assumed our vehicle would be a priority once it was in the shop but that didn't seem to be the case. The original estimate for time to repair was 7-10 days and it took 14 days.
Micah F.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
8/12/2017
We will continue to use ABRA for all of our Autobody needs. Excellent communication is key to their success with our firm.
Kurt H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/4/2017
Mike went above and beyond his duties to make sure my car was completely restored as best as possible back to the brand new condition it was in prior to me MVA. He gets 15 stars out if 10!!!
Olivia L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Courtesy, regular updates (some humorous), and adherence to quality workmanship
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/2/2017
Two thumbs up
Stacie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/29/2017
Amy was excellent.
John S.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
I was able to schedule a timely repair back in May and understand that is not possible now. I was given a five week estimate for our repair and it only took four. Amy did a good job of dealing with us and kept us updated on the status of our repair. The car looks great and is running fine. All in all a very good experience.
Charles D.
Vehicle Make : BMW
4 out of 5
7/22/2017
I have no suggestions for improvement Job well done
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Excellent service
Michelle T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
They did a wonderful job on my car. Was a little **** when it ended up being done in less than half the expected time estimated and was wondering why the total was still the same(taking 4 days vs 10, i would assume the labor would have been less than originally estimated. But it LOOKS GREAT!!!!
Justin B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/14/2017
I did not know you guys clean/detail the car upon return, so it was a nice surprise to see such a clean shiny car when I got it back! Thanks!
Melissa W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
7/13/2017
It was a very good experience from start to finish. Thank you for making my little blue car look beautiful again. I would recommend you to my friends and family.
Karen E.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/13/2017
Looks Great! Thank You!
Diana D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/1/2017
Abra has always been very good on my various cars body work. They're clean and efficient.
Carleigh K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
6/30/2017
The level of communication was consistent and always there.
John E.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
6/29/2017
Good prompt high quality work.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications