Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mildred S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/2/2017
Colleen was so incredibly patient and understanding during a very stressful situation. The work on my vehicle was excellent, but quality customer service set the tone from the very beginning.
Phylis B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/4/2017
The car looks beautiful.
Raymond R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Excellent work done in a timely 2 days
Joseph W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/24/2017
The repair work was excellent, as was the service. From initial estimate to work status updates to final delivery, Elmo's personnel were helpful, informative, knowledgeable, and friendly. We recommend you highly to our friends. Thank you! Joe Walko
**** V.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/7/2017
Nice people to deal with. Did a fantastic job on my truck. Can not tell where the damage was. Got the truck back all nice and clean.
Kacie O.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2017
The team was very helpful and considerate. My entire process was quick and hassel free. I highly recommend their service!
Kenneth H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Yes, travelling like we were we could always count on the ladies in the office to keep us updated. I would highly recommend anyone that needs body work done to take it to Elmo's.
Brenda R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/18/2017
Everyone was great the process was seamless and the results are great Thank you
Daniel W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
Great personalize service by your team. Thanks!
Joshua G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/10/2017
Yes thank you once again you reminded me why I keep coming back even tho it's not it for a good for a reson lol
**** T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
Great work. Friendly employees

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications