Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Darryl G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/11/2018
John and Kim were very personable and professional, and whoever worked on my car did an awesome job! It looks new again! Thanks! Darryl
Emily M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/2/2018
Great service! Very informative and quick to answer any questions I had. Wonderful experience!
Theresse R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/20/2018
My car looks as if had never been damaged. I will recommend ABRA to everyone!
Charles H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/12/2018
Great staff and very professional
Gaol Nou.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/29/2018
Love the customer service there. Everyone is so nice and they help you right away. I wasn’t expecting them to clean my car and am very grateful for that. Their service is beyond any other places. Defiantly would recommend it to other people.
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/25/2018
Abra, again, has delightfully exceeded my expectations.
Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service! I will definitely go here for all my repairs.
Bethany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very helpful staff. They updated my with any changes in the completion time. I will recommend them to others. Thank you.
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very accommodating
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Did a great job. Very professional.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Personel were helpful and friendly - very nice. It took much longer than expected because of the need for unanticipated parts, but that happens. All told, it was as good as it could have been.
Yia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was not fixed because Allstate refused its commitment.
Verlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very efficient staff
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service. Excellent work. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
John Rucinski was outstanding in taking care of my car repair needs.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I would not trust anyone else with my automobile
Frances Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
Great! GREAT! Customer care was outstanding. The "turnaround" was unexpected yet so appreciated! The teamwork at this location from the front desk to the exceptional customer representative/appraiser to the technicians in the shop--- made me think I must be their most important customer---although I could see how busy they are! Communication was received daily! Texts and calls, voicemails. No false promises, just updated! John is the consumate professional. The work appears expert. Thanks so much!
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
you guys did such a great job!!!????
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service and the work looks great.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications