Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Philip L.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
Great job communicating via email and voicemail to keep me apprised of the repairs/status of the work. Thanks, Phil Lee
April L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2019
Couster Service was awesome!
Elfinesh T.
Vehicle Make : GMC
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
My co-worker refered me. I am so glad that I made the right place to get repaired my car. The team's are great! Communicated with me since the day one left my car to be fixed. The out come is great.I do appreciate for the good work. ????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????
Felicia H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
2/15/2019
Vehicle was returned to me with a dent on the driver side of the vechiche someone hit my car while in their possession and the side that was repaired makes a loud sound that’s the worst experience I ever had and I know someone hit my vehicle because that was the first thing I noticed when the mechanic walked me out to my car and I questioned that dent and he said that the tow company did it but when my vehicle was picked up my door did not make a loud noise when opening and they don’t fix the problem I will be taking legal action
Amber T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/15/2019
I really appreciated the email updates on the process of my vehicle.
Timothy S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
Excellent work and service. Thanks again!
Corey A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Andy was amazing to work with and kept me updated on everything happening with my Jeep. I’ll definitely be back should I need body work on my Geand Cherokee again.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
Just could not have gone smoother. The efficiency and customer service was amazing. Thanks to all who helped repair my car.
****W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/30/2019
The Abra team was great. My car is repaired and there is no sign of the accident.
Stephen M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
Work done well with attention to detail.
Chia L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/19/2019
Thank you for your fast service and keeping me update with the works on the car from beginning to the end!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
3 out of 5
1/19/2019
Don’t send this sort of thing do early in the morning. It is totally rude !
Dawn S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/18/2019
Fast and efficient
Hamse Y.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
1/13/2019
N/a
Barbara H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
1/11/2019
I had to go through the process of providing my contact info when I made my repair appointment and then again when I dropped off my car. Even so your staff contacted my wife’s phone with updates despite providing my contact info during both registrations
Emily S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/10/2019
Great. Just great.
Brenda H.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
4 out of 5
12/29/2018
The team was friendly and acted very professional during all of my interactions with them . It was a very good experience for me . They answered all my questions with ease . They definitely did their job very well . I can’t say enough about the Staff and my outstanding experience with Abra Auto Body Repair team !
Forrest E.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/28/2018
Well done well done.
Dan W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/28/2018
John Rucinski was maticulous about not only the repair work done on my vehicle but cleaning it, as well (the headlights now shine like never before). The work was done quickly and at a reasonable cost. GREAT JOB!
James N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/25/2018
Efficient and courteous staff. Excellent communication skills. And the repair work is done to perfection.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications