Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Laura M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Excellent service!!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : BMW
5 out of 5
5/15/2018
Great service and quality.
Michael A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
5/10/2018
10 out of 10
Madelynn K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/4/2018
Kim and Alex are the most pleasant people I've ever met.
Klu H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/28/2018
The service was great and fast repair
Kimberly M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/20/2018
Excellent from start to finish! thanks
Mitch F.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/15/2018
Great updates
Sandra A.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
My car looks perfect. Thank you so much
Yarinette C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/8/2018
Great job
Kathy A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
4/6/2018
I was treated with curtesy, and kept in the loop of what was going on. They made an awful experience bearable. They even cleaned my car before I got it back. I’ve told family and friends to use their services if needed.
John R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
3/28/2018
Nice service
Chu L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/18/2018
I am 110% completely satify with the work Andy and his team, (Abra from midway) done to my car. All I can say is WOW, its looks like a new car again. Once again THANK YOU, Andy and team ABRA.
Rojlio A.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/17/2018
Excellent work
Vickie H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
3/10/2018
I give u guys ??
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
4 out of 5
3/3/2018
Knowing that I was suppose to start my vacation and road trip to Orlando Florida on March 3rd, Alex and the team made my trip possible. Many Companies only think about one thing, dollars. Alex took the time each day to call me and give me the status of my repair and made my trip possible by motivating his team to make my trip happen. Customer Service can be a rare thing, however because of Alex, I will certainly recommend to all my friends that they come to Abra Midway for their repair needs. Alex, if you see this, thank you once again!!! Know that my first drink at Universal Studios Orlando will be a toast to you! ????
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
2/17/2018
I explained to ABRA that the back of our van went into the side of our neighbor’s garage. I explained that I could see scratches on the rear back back corner where it went into the garage. ABRA had the vehicle for about two and a half weeks (which is a long time when you have a lot of kids and no rental coverage) but did not repair numerous obvious scratches on the rear end of the vehicle. The driver’s side door looks good but the back end does not. I did not get a good look at the rear of the vehicle until after I picked it up, I was getting gas last night and saw it under the lights at a gas station.
Nirmal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/16/2018
Yes, i am very satisfied with service
David N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
1/27/2018
I had a perfect experience at abra. Kim made accommodations for me to bring my car in even though I had missed my original appointment (I entered into my calendar incorrectly). Would abra be willing to consider an email confirmation that links to an Apple/google calendar? We are a one car family and so going for any length of time without a car is challenging. Alex finished much sooner than anticipated. The quality is flawless and the detailing was thorough. He is also kind and friendly and a generally good person. I am grateful for his work.
Wong L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
The repair was good and you guys even went and replaced all the door guards but the wash though. Swirls and scratches galore! Omg
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional ! Extremely nice ! I would not bring my cars anywhere . Their work always looks fantastic !

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications