Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Samantha G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/20/2018
Great customer service! I will definitely go here for all my repairs.
Bethany F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/15/2018
Very helpful staff. They updated my with any changes in the completion time. I will recommend them to others. Thank you.
Luke D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Very accommodating
Luis M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
Did a great job. Very professional.
Dennis B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
Personel were helpful and friendly - very nice. It took much longer than expected because of the need for unanticipated parts, but that happens. All told, it was as good as it could have been.
Yia V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
9/13/2018
The car was not fixed because Allstate refused its commitment.
Verlene L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/7/2018
Very efficient staff
Tim S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Excellent service
Benjamin R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/31/2018
Great customer service. Excellent work. I would recommend this facility to anyone.
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/30/2018
John Rucinski was outstanding in taking care of my car repair needs.
Marlene H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/27/2018
I would not trust anyone else with my automobile
Frances Z.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/12/2018
Great! GREAT! Customer care was outstanding. The "turnaround" was unexpected yet so appreciated! The teamwork at this location from the front desk to the exceptional customer representative/appraiser to the technicians in the shop--- made me think I must be their most important customer---although I could see how busy they are! Communication was received daily! Texts and calls, voicemails. No false promises, just updated! John is the consumate professional. The work appears expert. Thanks so much!
Maribel V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/10/2018
you guys did such a great job!!!????
Kathryn O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/8/2018
Excellent customer service and the work looks great.
Mike H.
Vehicle Make : Hummer
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great service
Paul O.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/23/2018
Great job. Thabks
Qyuen L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2018
Your do very good job
Ana L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
My experience with ABRA Auto Body very excellent service very awesome attention to the customer Thank you so much I’m so happy I’m enjoying my Nissan
Angela B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
7/7/2018
Alex ordered my part in less than 24 hrs it was there and the part was put on my car in less than 10 mins! I’m highly satisfied!
Evonne R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/3/2018
You guys did a wonderful job. I will tell my friends and family what great service you did to my car

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications