Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Wong L.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
1/13/2018
The repair was good and you guys even went and replaced all the door guards but the wash though. Swirls and scratches galore! Omg
Kathleen B.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
1/6/2018
Very professional ! Extremely nice ! I would not bring my cars anywhere . Their work always looks fantastic !
Abdirizak W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/20/2017
Well done and nice customer service
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/17/2017
Great job!
Anna H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/16/2017
University store people are awesome. Yhank you
Antonio S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/7/2017
Great customer service!
Samson W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Keep it up on the good work. thanks
Ann B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Happy with time taken for repairs. Final cost as estimated. Very happy with service!
Erin F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/30/2017
Text updates were helpful, as well as realistic status updates when I would call in inquiring about when my car would be done. Also the vacuum and cleaning of vehicle interior and exterior. Nice touch!
Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. They assisted me to be able to get repair as quickly as I could and helped me to get the best/lowest cost for the fix.
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
They went above and beyond.
Sonia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The person at the front desk was especially kind when working with me. This is my first car and my first time dealing with an insurance claim, car repair, and a rental car. They made the process fairly painless. I'm very happy with the repairs. It looks great. It's so nice to not look at a huge dent every day.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Cordial staff, great service Mgr, excellent work, constant communication during the process! 2nd time service with you guys. I also really appreciate the mo-hassle preferred status between Abra and my insurance Western Ins. and with Hartford.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
Date of completion changed 3-4 times, lack of communication. Also, items said were replaced was incorrect.
Mai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly staff and great service!
Abdifatah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I did the best job my far
Solon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I think A bra takes pride in what they do and helps the customer in very way possible to feel they can be confident that A bra has done their very best...
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were helpful and worked to find me a rental even when the company that was supposed to provide it failed to do so
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great experience
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service. Very impressed. Dave was so helpful And kept me up to date on the progress of my repair

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications