Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 266 Reviews
4 stars 44 Reviews
3 stars 10 Reviews
2 stars 2 Reviews
1 star 12 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

John B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/26/2017
John provided excellent service.
Richard D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
very good ecperience.
Jerry B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
4/21/2017
I'm satisfied overall. My only recommendation would be to tell your Customers any instructions on washing your vehicle after being painted. I Didn't receive instructions on that. I called back and asked.
Debbie T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/19/2017
The team at ABRA did a great job at getting my car in and out with high quality work! My car was in and out within one day. I would highly recommend ABRA for the care, quality, and fast service they provided.
Ree S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/16/2017
Nicely done! I am so happy my car looks perfect.
Kathleen P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Everyone was very professional and the repair was quick! Thank-you!
Dan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great Work.
Karen C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Hi, great work, thank you!
Rosa S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
4/7/2017
it was fast and didn't take long at all from the time I dropped it off to I got it back
Eugenio R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2017
They did a great job with my car, I'm very happy for the effort and time they put in my car, I really appreciate it to all the stuff from abra in Saint Paul. THANK YOU
Nicole M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Beautiful job!
Steven K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/26/2017
I specifically chose this after location because of a previous experience I had 5 years ago. They did not disappoint again
Rashne J.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/26/2017
Great service all the,way around. From front desk to technicians.
Carmen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/22/2017
Nice work and finished job earlier than expected.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
3/18/2017
Excellent paint work, fast service!
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
Great
Anna Lucia.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2017
10/10!! Great service and very fast too
Matthew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/3/2017
Good job good service
Jay F.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
3/1/2017
My daughter Lisa picked up the car today. She said it looks great. Thank you for fixing the vehicle in less than 2 days
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
2/28/2017
The auto rental was/is a complete nightmare. The rate quoted was not at all what was invoiced and they charged auto insurance for the vehicle when we already obviously have insurance. ABRA was irresponsible and negligent in ensuring that they took care of their customer and now we are considering legal actions. Now that we know what kind of unfair behavior to expect we definitely won't have this problem in the future and hopefully be better informed as to our selections. Truly reprehensible.
Anthony H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/26/2017
Job well done! What more can you say!
Susan N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/25/2017
We always have the best customer service and quality repairs at Abra. Pat is very detailed and helpful, while John is friendly and happy to answer any questions. They are also both patient with all the kids in our big family, which makes visiting Abra more pleasant than other car repair places. Thanks!!
Daniel K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/23/2017
You did very good in repairing my car. I am very impressed. Thank you.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2017
I love love love Abra! These guys are absolutely amazing. My car looks like new. 100% satisfaction.
David G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Thank You !
Meline J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
Everything went smoothly and my car looks great!
Meron N.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/18/2017
I like all of your service including your welcoming and polite team members.
Pa Y.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/11/2017
Everyone was helpful and explained everything carefully for me to understand. I would definitely come back if I ever a repair done. Thank you
Lawrence R.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/7/2017
Done ahead of schedule and it looks good.
Brigitta J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/6/2017
Everyone was wonderful to work with. They all had a cheery smile on their faces when I walked in and took time to explain things for me when I had questions!
Heather B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/1/2017
Great job- great staff- quick and efficient!
Nisha T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/28/2017
Thanks to the gentleman who worked with us at Abra for his easy to understand explanations and useful advice!
Neal G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/26/2017
Work that was performed on my vehicle exceeded my expectation.
Kelvin Y.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/21/2017
Well done, you guys do awesome job on my vehicle in timely manner
Kerry P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/14/2017
You did a very good job on my truck
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/5/2017
Great communication on the phone and via text. The gentleman on the phone was kind and helpful. The first thing he said after I described what happened to my car was: "Are you OK?". That meant a lot to me. Thank you.
Chia-hsing P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
good service
Monique I.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/31/2016
Great customer service. Quick friendly and quality work
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/21/2016
Love the work done to my car, and the people were very helpful, friendly, and professional, I couldn't ask for more, thank you very much.
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2016
ABRA Did an excellent job on my vehicle repairs. They were friendly, professional and communicated effectively and frequently about the status of the repairs. They are fantastic!!!
Choua V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/13/2016
I love the job well done and the quickness of the replies. Always a pleasure to have Abra!
Sherry S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/11/2016
The employees are all so helpful. They finished earlier than expected. The repair work is excellent and the car was returned cleaner than when I dropped it off. All in all a delightful experience.
Mark D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/10/2016
Great job. Thanks!
Tim F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2016
Great job- very happy. Thanks.
John H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/6/2016
Excellent service excellent people excellent company
Rebecca M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
John is great.
Rebekah P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/22/2016
Professional and excellint service!
Linda H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/5/2016
Awesome job! Done to perfection!
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Friendly staff. Did some shopping around but I knew I was coming back to Abra. Have used this shop twice and was very satisfied.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
You guys did a great job
Joel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
When I needed repair I spoke with my daughter and she highly recommended Lehman. I was pleased and impressed that the car was done sooner than expected. I will certainly recommend Lehman/Abra to anyone needing repair.
Vince W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Very satisfied! Kept me updated which I greatly appreciated. Thanks
Varun R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Great service thank you
Kirsten S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
9/27/2016
Great customer service and very fast!
Henry &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/14/2016
Great, fast service
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
9/8/2016
I've used Abra for about 95% of my auto repairs, and I've always been pleased with the quality of work. It was no different this time. Thanks, Vicki
April N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated on the status of my vehicle and being very professional!
George C.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
Best experience I've had in a very long time. Great customer service! Job well done!
Carla C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/30/2016
They went above and beyond by resetting maintenance required light that another place forgot to do during oil change. The daily texts are corny but funny
Amy T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
8/30/2016
Your company put the wrong wheel cover on my car. To cover it up, you took my chrome wheel cover off the back and put that on the tire you knew I would look at. No one mentioned this and let me drive away. I'm not happy
S R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
John and Laura were exceedingly friendly, helpful and professional. And the work was excellent, and done very quickly. And the cost was very reasonable. I could not be happier with the whole experience!
William C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Abra finished the job quicker than anticipated, and helped us with insurance matters. Excellent service.
Jonathan C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Excellent service.
Rose R.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/19/2016
Pat was very professional and did a great job.
Stephen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/16/2016
Patrick was most helpful during a difficult time. The service was excellent and timely. Infact our Prius was returned a day early and in far better condition.
Alice A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
8/12/2016
Customer service was excellent - Lora and Pat made every effort to ensure I was well informed throughout the repair process. The onsite coordination with the Allstate claims representative and with Enterprise made the experience as easy as it possibly could be. Repairs were conducted efficiently and my vehicle looks great again.
Ashley L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
8/11/2016
The only thing I didn't like was a grease stain on the inside of my car on the drivers side by the seat belt. But I did like the texts and phone calls about where my car was at.
Yvonne S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/9/2016
Very satisfied
Courtney F.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everybody was so kind and informative at every step of the way. I'll definitely be back. Well, hopefully not, but if I get into another accident I'm totes coming back.
Sheri B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
8/6/2016
Everyone was very professional and kind. They treated me very well and took plenty of time to explain all that was going to take place. My Buick looks fantastic. Thank you to the team that worked on my vehicle and assisted me from start to finish.
Brett P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/30/2016
They are the most amazing body shop ever! Unfortunately I have had to see them 3 times in one year. But every single time eBay exceeded my expectations tenfold. The only body shop I will ever use. Hopefully recognition goes to the correct people. It's the
Cathy A.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
7/28/2016
The receptionist was very knowledgeable and therefore very helpful. And the rep who handled my car was also clearly very experienced and everything happened the way he described. They were both professional and cordial.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/28/2016
Great friendly helpful service from start to finish and even finished two days early.
James O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
There were burn holes in the back seat from welding the new top on. We were at first accused of having "cigarette holes" in the seat. My don and I have never smoked. Now I have to wait another week for seat covers? to cond in.
Megan M.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/25/2016
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. The work was well done
Jaymes B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
The mechanic that I spoke and had worked on my car with, Pat, at the St. Paul, MN location was phenomenal. Fantastic communication skills, always keeping me up to date, and great customer service. I would highly recommend. Thank you.
Timothy K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
Very helpful staff
Diane B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/15/2016
The car was done very quickly and it looks great.
Jong Seok.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
1 out of 5
7/13/2016
I found that auto window closer is not working properly. I will contact you.
Harold A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/12/2016
There's a big gap above the bumper on both sides and it doesn't look like it did before the accident. I can pull it apart easily by the wheelwell.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
7/1/2016
Done fast and done very well
Liesl H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
Fast great work!
Alejandro C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/30/2016
You do a good job and you work fast. You are very professional.
Frewoine H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
Everything is perfect thank you for the friendly service
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2016
My experience was amazing. Not only did Pat call me with daily updates, but my car was ready TWO DAYS EARLY. I was surprised and super happy AND Abra buffed and cleaned my car both outside AND inside. Ive never seen an auto body shop take such good care ofbtheir customer. Ive had work done in previous cars and never received such care and customer service so nicely. I will always go to Abra because they have my trust and the care was incredible.
Patricia O.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
6/21/2016
The car looks beautiful & you got it done a week earlier...
Say M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
Good worker
Jimetra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/16/2016
Excellent job on my car repairs!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/9/2016
Easily the best car repair experience I've ever had. It was refreshing to experience the synergy between Abra and Enterprise Car Rentaland Abra and Ameriprise Insurance.
Claire S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/7/2016
I was extremely impressed with the service I received! John was fabulous and kept me up to date on the repair timeline!
Carol M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2016
Staff moved up my bumper replacement to keep me from being carless over a long holiday weekend ... This is my 2nd visit to ABRA/University Ave and I have & will continue to recommend you to friends, co-workers and family ... Excellent body work, excellent service ... Very appreciative -- Carol M
Getathew T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2016
Best
Joan S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/26/2016
The woman at the front desk was very pleasant and professional. John was fabulous. We've used Abra before and I have worked with John and he's great! The work done on our vehicle was excellent and I couldn't believe how fast they got the work done! We hoped that the car would be ready for the holiday weekend and to our surprise it was done a few days before! Thank you!!!
Andrea C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
My car got repaired faster than I expected. Looks like a brand new car again!
Elizebeth S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/20/2016
Having to get your vehicle repaired is never fun. However, Abra really made my experience as easy and stress free as possible. From the customer service to the rental car etc., everyone was extremely friendly , very professional and so efficient. Thank you for making an unpleasant experience tolerable.
Yasmine N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Thanks for the fast and excellent work on my honda crv. You guys are wonderful!!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/6/2016
Excellent and very pleasant in every way!
Stan H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
The people at ABRA are professional,courteous,knowledgeable,& help make a bad situation tolerable. I would recommend them to anyone i know. The service is fantastic along with the completed work. Thanks again ABRA AUTO BODY & GLASS.
Jesse K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/28/2016
The staff did a great job
Chelsea G.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/23/2016
This was the best experience for me. You guys really took care of everything. Thank you.
David W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Your whole team provided fantastic service. Very clear communication, timely repairs. Thank you!
June W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very friendly people - receptionist was particularly helpful and very good at managing customers.
Deidre D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Thank you for giving information for process, being friendly by text AND in person. Thank you for returning my car to me with work well done. --and for vacuuming the inside!!! Yay!
Toufhueng V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
Second time here. Guarantee good work!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/15/2016
John and Laura were friendly, efficient, and professional. My car was fixed quickly, and though I've only had it back for a few hours, it appears that ABRA has done a top-notch job with the repairs. I am pleased that I had the work done at ABRA.
Lee T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
No, I have none, I think everything is great.
Matthew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/28/2016
Done on time. Staff very friendly. Was kept updated throughout the repair
Susan F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/25/2016
Everyone I encountered at ABRA on University was terrific.
Jacklyn C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
My car looks great and the customer service was awesome. I have no complaints! Thank you very much!
Ywea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/6/2016
I REALLY LIKE THEY WAY THEY FIX MY CAR AND THE WAY THEY HAVE DONE. WHILE THEY WERE FIXING MY CARE THEY STILL IN TOUCH WITH ME.
Paula M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/6/2016
Excellent service from bid to completion.
Dega A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/2/2016
Excellent services and very professional people!!! I will make referral to family and friends. My vehicle was ready less than two days... I am very happy with the services I received... Thank you ????????
Margaret A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/24/2016
I spoke to Pat to schedule an appointment he was very helpful. He ended up being there and handled my case. iit was completed early!! I'm sure a mix of luck and great service on his behalf. Thanks
Deborah O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
2/21/2016
No problems. Everything went very well.
Brittany M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Very quick repairs! :)
Ann D.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
Great staff! They go above and beyond! My daughters keep bumping into things and Abra keeps making my car beautiful again. Thank you!
Paul M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
2/12/2016
Nice job and communication. I wish would have put all panels back in trunk covering third row seats.
Linda D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Lots of communication, done early, VERY friendly and helpful staff, car looks great. Hope I never need to see you again, but would recommend. Thanks
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/12/2016
Great job!
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/6/2016
They were awesome. They even gave me a ride after I dropped off my car so I wouldn't need to take a taxi.
Glenn B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Loved the staff who helped with my car, job looked great and the team was very helpful.
Andrew F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
This is our 2nd time getting our car repaired at ABRA. Both times, we've been very impressed and satisfied with the service.
James H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Great job by everyone. Super friendly. Superior Quality in the repair of my Ford SHO. I Will recommend Abra to everyone. Thank you to everyone at Abra
Deann L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/15/2016
Courtesy, work well done, tremendous service
Renee P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
1/14/2016
Abra does outstanding work!!
Mary G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
1/13/2016
You let us know how far your going with repairs.
J E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
N/A
Jazmyn D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
12/23/2015
They did an awesome job with my car
Marissa D.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
12/20/2015
My car came back so clean! Thanks!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
A
Chee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/17/2015
Repairs looks greats. It went well and faster than I'd expected it. i was able to get my car back within a two days. It could of been only one day but Toyota sent the wrong parts. Abra kept me in the loop as to what went wrong, estimate time, when I can pick up my car. It was a really great experience and I wouldn't mind coming back again. Thanks again.
Nikos K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Professional service and great looking job.
Madeleine F.
Vehicle Make : Fiat
5 out of 5
12/15/2015
Thank you for taking excellent care of my car and communicating the whole time she was in the shop! She looks brand new again!
Toni S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
The estimate and repair process was seamless. I was kept in the loop about the process and the repairs were done in a timely manner.
Aaron K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Great job! Whole process was very smooth!
Linnea T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/4/2015
Liked how efficient they were and I appreciated the continuous updates
Amy S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/27/2015
I had my windshield replaced along with rust repair around the windshield. The body and glass look great. I'm disappointed because the interior of my car is very dirty- like it wasn't cleaned after the windshield replacement. There is black glue? On the dash and everything from the dash to the front seats to the controls on the dash are covered in what looks like black sand. So much so that turning the controls on the dash now sounds like there's sand in them and they make a grinding noise whenever turned. I'm not sure how to clean under those dials. Not have I had the time this holiday to vacuum up the particles on my seats, so I'm sitting on an old towel while I drive. I have used Abra before and always been thrilled with the cleanliness of my car. This time I'm not. Is it possible to bring it in for a vacuum in the near future?
Larry R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/17/2015
Everybody was very pleasant to deal with
John J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/16/2015
Friendly, efficient service.
Amy L.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
11/13/2015
Repairs were finished faster than expected and everyone at ABRA was helpful and professional. I am very pleased.
John Cox.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/11/2015
Excellent experience
Erin S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
ABRA did a really great job on my car. I love that they kept me informed every step of the way. Great quick work!
Pat G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/3/2015
Pat Kearin did a superior job of handling my claim and explaining the process
Rudy D.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
3 out of 5
10/31/2015
Life is a bit hectic you never seem to to have time for anything was very happy to get my truck someone detailed the front filled the tires even cleaned my hub caps mad me realize how lax I have been appreciate all the extra effort
Sithong X.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
I made the right choice to come here. I'm very satisfy with the work and date they promise. Will go back to it in the future.
Tran Duy.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
Very fast service!
Rongchong W.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
10/29/2015
quite quick repair? awsome?
Sylvia A.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
4 out of 5
10/22/2015
Pat Kearin at Abbra, University Ave, St Paul Mn, went above and beyond my expectations. My rental vehicle wouldn't start and Enterprize said since I declined their 3.99/day extra insurance, they would not help me out. Pat felt it was not my fault and Enterprize had trouble before with this vehicle, so he came and jump-started the rental. I got my car back looking brand new. Even the inside had been vacuumed. I'll always recommend Abbra.
Sarah S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Thank you for incredibly prompt service.
Kristin U.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
10/15/2015
Timely, friendly, lots of communication.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/10/2015
Stop sending me texts.
Marcie B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I was completely impressed with the exceptional service and professional of the team. I was kept in the know of updates on a timely basis and treated as though I was the only customer. The was my first ever experience with an autobody and being apprehensive and inexperienced with the process, it was a stress-free ... Hassle free ordeal from a stressful situation. Thankyou! I have already been telling everyone about this phenomenal company!
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
10/2/2015
Always did what they said on time
Bu T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2015
Thanks.May God Bless you Always.
David D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/27/2015
Pat and others were polite and helpful.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/26/2015
Made it like it never happened!
Tom S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
Great service. Competitive pricing.
Erik H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
9/22/2015
John Rucinski helped make this unfortunate event as painless as it could have been for us. Not only did he get the car completed sooner than expected, he helped us to see the smart decision to get it repaired rather than leave it with the damage and sell it. When we got our car back looking so nice, we can't believe we even thought of getting rid of it as it does have low miles. We are thankful to John and Abra for saving us from making a costly decision that would have probably resulted in car payments for years.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/21/2015
You kept me informed, explained the process and had great follow thru. Thanks!
Stephanie L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
9/19/2015
John was fantastic - he explained the process and repairs thoroughly and in a manner that was easy to understand. Will definitely be returning!
Christine S.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/18/2015
Professional friendly and totally competent
Hannah H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
8/20/2015
John did a great job of keeping me up to speed on where you were in the process. I was very appreciative of the communication throughout. I picked up my car last night and everything looks great to me. I'll keep my eye on performance over the coming days and weeks.
_christopher B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/18/2015
Good fast work
Ernest S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/10/2015
Yes but it was dusty in the back of the car
Mahmood A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Very good service thank you guys.
Joyce S.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
8/6/2015
They kept in touch had it done when they said and did a great job fixing my truck.
Angela R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
8/2/2015
Great job. Happy with Pat's communication with me though out the process. Very happy with the final product. My car looks awesome. Thank you.
Diana R.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
My car looks brand new again. Thank you so much.
Jhonatan T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/31/2015
Worst place ever didnt even do the work right forgetting to put pieces in there
Daryl M.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
1 out of 5
7/29/2015
It took 4 weeks for repairs to be completed and I'm still not certain that all the underlying problems with my car getting hit were fixed.
Elizabeth P.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
1 out of 5
7/21/2015
Did not repair all of the damage. I need to call and bring my car back. Not satisfied at all
Garrett H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Excellent job, and it was done right and fast!
Kathryn P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you. So nice to have things all taken care of at one time
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/9/2015
Great. All went as promised.
Mary K.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/6/2015
Just great!
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Thank you!!!
Bee L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/25/2015
I'm very happy what you have done and take very care of my car I'm definally recognize Abbra and pass your hard work and good job to all my family, relatives, friends and people who I know thank you
Scott W.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
6/14/2015
All expectations exceeded. Great communication
Rachel C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
They were very nice and repaired my car quickly. I also appreciated all of the status updates while it was was being repaired.
Ka V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
The front office person, I believe her name was Blia, was friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
Santos R.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/31/2015
it was a good experience and that took care of me will tell other people
Teresa D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/29/2015
They were really helpful and respectful. Very professional. I'll recommend them to all the people I know.
Sharmarke S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/27/2015
Great staff to work with
Ruth P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/23/2015
Thanks for your hard work and service! 10 out of 10!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/17/2015
My vehicle was not ready for pickup with regards it was not cleaned nor detailed. The clear bra was applied in a hurry. Passenger mirror was scratched. I will be returning 18 May 2015 to speak with John. I did speak with Steve Hanson 16 May 2015 with my concerns and above information. In my humble opinion the treatment of my vehicle and myself is unacceptable.
Stewart L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/13/2015
Team is easy to work with . Charlie is great.
Christopher J.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
5/12/2015
Thank you for fast professional service ????
Katrina B.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/9/2015
Abra was very thorough and helpful every step of the way.
Claude B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Job well done
Connie N.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
John easy to work with
Lauren V.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Abra made repairs very easy to navigate w insurance. The work done on my car was thorough and great. Not only were they done faster than they'd anticipated, but they cleaned my car for me! I was not expecting that. Also, staff were very kind, friendly and helpful.
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/24/2015
I was very surprised how quick the repair was and thank you for that. I also was surprised and greatful that my car was cleaned and vacuumed out that was very nice. I would definitely recommend ABRA to others for their repairs. Thanks again!
Nicholas B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/18/2015
The team did a fantastic job of communicating clearly and regularly. I appreciated their help through the process.
Jennifer B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2015
Really great experience! All the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Cleaned my FILTHY car interior too!
Deanna L.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/11/2015
U guys were fast! Efficient! Cleaned my car up beautifully! Thankyou!!!! I would use u again and recommend u! Very very friendly service!
John G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
3/30/2015
Will you be notifying me about my insurer's communication with the party that hit my vehicle and my consequent entitlement to a refund of my deductible?
Humsab M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/27/2015
I was promised my repairs to be done in 4 days, they repaired it in three. Awesome!!
**** O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
No comments
Hawo H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
4 out of 5
3/26/2015
Wrong phone number you are texting to.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/24/2015
John was great. Very satisfied
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications