Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Emily R.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
11/15/2017
Staff were friendly and helpful. They assisted me to be able to get repair as quickly as I could and helped me to get the best/lowest cost for the fix.
Caitlin G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
11/6/2017
They went above and beyond.
Sonia Y.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/3/2017
The staff was very friendly and helpful. The person at the front desk was especially kind when working with me. This is my first car and my first time dealing with an insurance claim, car repair, and a rental car. They made the process fairly painless. I'm very happy with the repairs. It looks great. It's so nice to not look at a huge dent every day.
Erica R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/28/2017
Cordial staff, great service Mgr, excellent work, constant communication during the process! 2nd time service with you guys. I also really appreciate the mo-hassle preferred status between Abra and my insurance Western Ins. and with Hartford.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
10/27/2017
Date of completion changed 3-4 times, lack of communication. Also, items said were replaced was incorrect.
Mai T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2017
Friendly staff and great service!
Abdifatah A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/30/2017
I did the best job my far
Solon E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/27/2017
I think A bra takes pride in what they do and helps the customer in very way possible to feel they can be confident that A bra has done their very best...
Rachel S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
9/22/2017
They were helpful and worked to find me a rental even when the company that was supposed to provide it failed to do so
Melissa H.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
9/10/2017
Great experience
Judith D.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/27/2017
Great service. Very impressed. Dave was so helpful And kept me up to date on the progress of my repair
Vicki B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I have been using Abra for decades and they never disappoint very pleased with the professionalism from making the appointment to picking up my car.
Diego V.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
I had a very good experience communicating with Kim. Her courteous and professional demeanor were a delightful surprise. I am happy with the repairs. I don't look forward to any more car damage, but if it happens again I know that I will use your shop again. thank you!
Katelyn B.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/11/2017
You did a wonderful job. I appreciated all of the updates throughout the process.
David E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
Great service and communication! And the van looks great!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
8/5/2017
Good advice and assistance.
Ann N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I LOVE THIS ABRA LOCATION!!! We will ALWAYS bring our vehicles here for our auto body and glass needs! The detail and cleaning was AMAZING and unexpected too!!!!
Morris B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
Good job thanks
Vang L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/2/2017
I really liked the text updates on how the fixing of my car is coming along. Super fast service and bery efficient. Thank you!
Kate B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
7/16/2017
The only frustration I had was that I received the text that my car was ready to be picked up at 6:30pm, and the shop had closed at 6:00. I had a rental car and really needed my car back so this was a pain, and inconvenient.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications