Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job, timely and ongoing communication to me was second to none!
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Quick service. Kept customer well informed of progress of repair.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I discovered that there was a pretty significant paint run. I brought it back in and they took in in and tried to “sand it out”. I was still able to see where the run was so asked to have it properly repaired. Now my truck is in the shop even longer and I have not been updated on the status.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for a job well done!
Charles V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/13/2018
Steve and Terry are the best at customer service. And the repairs to my cars are always beyond my expectations.
Lisa W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/10/2018
I was so pleased! Everyone was very communicative and I feel went the extra step! I will definitely recommend you to everyone I know!
Mike T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/4/2018
Awesome like always.
Katherine B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/30/2018
Terry was fantastic, great with keeping me updated and letting me know what was going on with my car!
Charles O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
Great job on the repairs. Really appreciated that you cleaned the car and vacuumed. The service was fast. Great job.
Jeri B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/23/2018
My experience with Abra Auto was excellent..
Susan A.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
6/22/2018
I love how fast your team got my car done. The job was expected to take 3 days but they got it done in a little over one. The final product looks fantastic and I'm very pleased. Thank you!
Thao L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/20/2018
They did a awesome job, everything look good
David P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/15/2018
Very satisfied
Steven L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
My car looks like new again. Thank you.
Catherine K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/14/2018
You did a fantAstic job
Linda S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/9/2018
My car is PERFECT! Thank you!
Catherine E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service. Repair work was completed quickly and workmanship was excellent- vehicle looks like new.
John T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/26/2018
Excellent service as always
Michael B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/24/2018
Head lamps are not aligned. I will fix them this weekend.
Minne P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/18/2018
Very fast, and friendly.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications