Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melanie W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/23/2019
Excellent work and personalized service! I loved feeling how much pride their team at Abra Apple Valley takes in their work and quality.
Jessica T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/22/2019
The team was professional and worked really hard to help me out. Gannon is an asset to his team.
Diane Z.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/21/2019
Extremely happy with the service and follow up while my car was there
Delores G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/19/2019
The technicians were very courteous and Prompt in repairing my car . The car looks Great . Well done thank you
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
2/15/2019
USAA and Abra had every detail arranged so I did not have to handle anything. **** week of service was efficient as well.
Ronald M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/13/2019
Everything about my experience with Abra was fantastic! The person who called to set up the appointment, the gentleman who greeted me and explained everything, the technicians who did the work, and the detailers who cleaned up my car we’re all wonderful. What a great experience your company provides! Thank you very much, Ron M. Apple Valley, MN
Renetia J.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
2/9/2019
Good work
Kevin B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/8/2019
My wife and I were not only impressed with the quality of work on our vehicles but with the staff as well. Everyone was super nice and professional. Luke Bigalk even gave my son and I a tour of the facilty. I told Luke that my 12 year old son is a car enthusiast and I just wanted to show him a different side of the car industry. Even though Luke was busy he still made time to do that for us. I just want to say thanks for the tour and great work on our cars!
Christen R.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/7/2019
They did wonderful work and were very easy to work with.
Mathew B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
2/7/2019
Luke Bigalk was particularly helpful in the repair of my vehicle. He kept me well informed of the status. Despite a nationally backordered part,he also was unwilling to allow the job to be done incorrectly. I appreciate his persistence to ensure that the job was done right even though it delayed the repair a few days. Overall I'm very satisfied with the result and the guarantees that come along with the work.
Marnie L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/6/2019
Gannon was the best! His communication was outstanding and care for my company vehicle too. I would highly recommending working with him and the team at the Apple Valley location
Mark R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/25/2019
Prompt, courteous and a pleasure to do business with. Gannon & team exceeded my expectations! Thank you & keep up the great service. Mark R
Angela C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/23/2019
My car looks brand new again! Great job! I am a very happy customer!
Lance H.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/9/2019
Absolutely wonderful! Great communicatio , and my vehicle was done ahead of schedule.
Mary J.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
12/21/2018
N/a
Brady H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/8/2018
Abra did a get great job ????
Kristin K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/5/2018
loved that you washed and cleaned the inside!
Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The text updates
Oanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
It is excellent job and service. Thank you.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Was very satisfied with Abra overall. I liked the updates on how the job was coming along. They did a great job!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications