Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Cheryl R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/27/2018
The text updates
Oanh P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/12/2018
It is excellent job and service. Thank you.
Marcy M.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
10/13/2018
Was very satisfied with Abra overall. I liked the updates on how the job was coming along. They did a great job!
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
9/27/2018
Excellent service and communication!
Isiah R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
1 out of 5
9/20/2018
It’s not matching the color I am disappointed it’s not right
Cole M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2018
Thank you! It turned out absolutely fantastic!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/14/2018
I would not go to any other auto body repair place but Abra Auto.
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/14/2018
My car was finished extremely fast. Exceeded my expectations. Great communication. Car was returned to me very clean as well. Will be using you again if we have the need.
Karen T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
9/8/2018
The text messages were a pleasant surprise. They indicated to me that Abra realizes I will feel better knowing that progress is being made without my having to initiate the call. I will recommend Abra to others. I also appreciated that Abra brought my loaner to my place, took my damaged car to their shop. When the repairs were done, they brought my car to my place and returned the loaner to Enterpruse. Lastly, my car was super clean inside and out!!
Gina P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
9/8/2018
Staff was kind and answered questions in friendly manner. The quality of the work was high.
Dennis D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
9/1/2018
Best service ever!
Dina A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/24/2018
Thanks for your good service it was a pleasure choosing your company. thanks again
Deb D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
4 out of 5
8/21/2018
They are able to huff out all the little scratches and minimize some of the bigger one on my Jeep I was very pleased with the results
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/16/2018
Terry was fantastic and through.
John M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/15/2018
Excellent workmanship. Concentrationon to details. Returning my car totally clean and shiney new.
James A.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
8/7/2018
Hands down the best experience we have had with a auto body shop. Would absolutely recommend it to anyone. You kept us informed through the whole process. Thanks to everyone envolved in getting our vehicles back into great shape!!
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/27/2018
Great job, timely and ongoing communication to me was second to none!
Suzanne N.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/25/2018
Quick service. Kept customer well informed of progress of repair.
David J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/20/2018
When I picked up my vehicle I discovered that there was a pretty significant paint run. I brought it back in and they took in in and tried to “sand it out”. I was still able to see where the run was so asked to have it properly repaired. Now my truck is in the shop even longer and I have not been updated on the status.
Fredrick M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/14/2018
Thank you for a job well done!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications