Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 324 Reviews
4 stars 39 Reviews
3 stars 7 Reviews
2 stars 4 Reviews
1 star 9 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
As usual, you guys do wonderful work. Thanks again for making my car new again not look new, but be new again
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have spray paint dust all over my truck that's not acceptable
Gary S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
6/15/2017
Great job with attention to detail and I would recommend this facility to everyone.
Lloyd S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/12/2017
Very good experience
Lisa A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2017
Amazing service from start to finish. I could not be more impressed. Thanks!!!
Eric L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/3/2017
Appreciated the updates and timely repair on our automobile. Glad our insurance covers this repair shop.
Richard M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
5/27/2017
Excelente trabajo gracias
Jeff K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
The entire team was very friendly and helpful. I was particularly impressed that they cleaned the inside of my car and washed the outside, it was unexpected but a nice touch.
**** P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
5/24/2017
Terry's communication was excellent. The work was done to our satisfaction and the car was cleaner than when we brought it into have the work done. I would recommend the Apple Valley Abra to our friends. Thank you for your high standards!
Christopher S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/10/2017
Battery in the car was dead this morning, but that could've just as easily been me. Work looks great and you gave the car back to me a helluva lot cleaner than I gave it to you. Thanks again.
Kimberly E.
Vehicle Make : Buick
4 out of 5
4/29/2017
My car was returned in like new condition. The inside was cleaned and the outside looked incredible!! And it was done sooner than expected!!
Julia A.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Great service from beginning to end. Always kept me informed. Car looks fabulous. Great service. Great work. Great people. Thank you so much. You guys are the absolute best.
Iranna S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2017
Kevin was very helpful and answered all my questions promptly. I am very satisfied with quality of work. Please pass on my thanks to whole team.
Mcclane F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/25/2017
I was kept up to date every step of the way
David F.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
4/18/2017
My experience at Abra autobody was exemplary. The repairs were completed with great care and in a timely fashion. I will not hesitate to use Apbra again.
George S.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/15/2017
Thankyou guys for a job well done! I was informed about the status of the job both by text and curtious frendly phone calls! The repairs were finished a week quicker then expected and the vehicle looks great! Thank you again for getting me back on the road! Your shop is Highly Recommended!
Michelle E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
4/14/2017
Great customer service.
Craig C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/8/2017
Great service and people
John M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/7/2017
Great job! Done by true professional! Thank uypi
Danielle S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/5/2017
I had a fantastic experience getting my car repaired. They were able to make the repairs while I was out of the country so I came back to a car that looked brand new. Everyone I worked with was very polite and professional and I was happy to find my car had been completely cleaned!
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications