Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Mary P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/17/2018
They did a great job servicing my vehicle in a timely and orderly manner. I really liked how they gave me updates statues report on my vehicle throughout the entire process.
Leslie S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/10/2018
I really appreciate everything about ABRA Auto Body & Glass. My car looks awesome & the work was done in less than a week.It was nice to get updates during the week on the progress of the repairs to my car. Thanks ABRA!!
Jill H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
2/2/2018
It did take longer than expected, even with an appointment. People were very nice, called enterprise for me, kept me updated on progress and when to expect my car back. Thank you!
Carolyn M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/25/2018
Absolutely gorgeous job. Thank you ABRA Carolyn M
Brian S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
1/25/2018
My sister wrote Nice when I showed her the after photo. Got the car done in a timely fashion so I am able to start my workweek.
Paul D.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/17/2018
Very pleased! Great customer service. The work that was done looks like a new vehicle. I would take my work back to you guys with no hesitation. I will passing this along to my insurance company as well. I know USAA relies on customer satisfaction. Well done!! Paul D
James W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
3 out of 5
1/11/2018
After initial frustration at a part not being ready for the scheduled repair, Terry worked to find the part in acceptable condition and rescheduled the repair so the car would not be sitting at the shop. Car repair was completed in one day.
Omar A.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
1/10/2018
You did a good job
Denise C.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
1/9/2018
My experience with Abra was great! Nate was outstanding to work with! The communications I received were timely and informative. I am very impressed with Abra. The communications I received were Timely and very informative. I will definitely be recommending Abra to my friends and family should any repairs be needed.
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/7/2018
Loved that my car was clean inside and out when I got it back! Great customer service!
Ken M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/23/2017
Overall experience was simple, professional, and convenient for the customer. Car looks great as well. Exvellent experience.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Finished repairs very quickly! Good job!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My SUV looked beautiful when it was done.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am completely satisfied with Nate and the Apple Valley store only. They communicated on a regular basis and made sure there were no delays as there were at Lehmans in Minneapolis.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Luke was great. Kept me updated daily and explained everything professionally.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent job done by everyone. Thanks..
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Wonderful, wonderful service. Car looks great. Repair job looks like new. Car was washed, inside is immaculate, even smells clean. The guys picking up and delivering were very friendly and kept me up to date as to what was happening. The daily texts were cute. Could not have asked for better service. EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS. Thank you to everyone! ????
Ravinder V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks for doing a great job and delivering on time.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I love how they explain everything to me .I will recommend them to anyone.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I loved getting the text updates

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications