Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
They did a great job, kept me in the loop the whole time they were working on my vehicle. They cleaned the inside, that was awesome!!
Francesca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service! Very happy with my car. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Was always kept informed
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Grrat as always!!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
This is our second time using Abra in Apple Valley. They are very professional and thorough and do an great job!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Excellent service
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service, very understanding and nice staff. Definitely did not add stress to an already stressful situation!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The daily updates were much appreciated, my ABRA representative delivered excellent updates and the work done seems excellent as well. I do have a concern regarding my gas tank, but I'm not certain it's a problem yet. So far you certainly have my recommendation.
Julie V.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
8/25/2017
It was great to feel like I knew what was going on every day the idea of text messaging your client is a great one .... when I got in my car yesterday it was like getting into a brand new car thank you so much
Kristina P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/23/2017
Appreciated the great, informative phone calls and good care that was taken of my vehicle. It did take an extra long time but it was worth it. The only suggestion is that the texting program though "cute" (your car is being take good care of was sweet to hear) was absolutely pointless. Even if it was a link to an online update that would be fine but there wasn't ever anything said that was needed to be said. Just fluffy stuff. Recommendation for the future, make your texts more worthwhile. Thanks!
Eunice L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2017
Everyone was so good to me. Not only was my car repairs perfect it was so clen, inside and out. I will recommend you at every opportunity! Eunice
Derek N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/9/2017
They made and annoying situation simple! Thanks to Terry and the staff at the AV Abra!
Miguel S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
Great experience, everything was so easy, great communication and fast.
Vince C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/19/2017
A plus service all around. The ABRA staff I interfaced with was very friendly, competent and professional. They kept me informed on the progress of my car repairs, and they were completed on time as promised
James K.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
1 out of 5
7/9/2017
Wrecked my window tint on the driver's side and was told I need to leave it there for a day to get it fixed.. pin strip doesn't match passenger side.. driver's door was not repaired at the bottom which was damaged and quoted for repairs but not done?
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Smooth business from start to finish. Always knew what was going on and car was ready when promised!
Kimberly A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/29/2017
Service and updates were timely and well done!
Lester M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/20/2017
As usual, you guys do wonderful work. Thanks again for making my car new again not look new, but be new again
Ray D.
Vehicle Make : GMC
3 out of 5
6/15/2017
I have spray paint dust all over my truck that's not acceptable

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications