Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 284 Reviews
4 stars 32 Reviews
3 stars 6 Reviews
2 stars 3 Reviews
1 star 8 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Melinda G.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The work was flawless and xompleted ahead of schedule!
Shelley M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/23/2016
The Apple Valley Abra is wonderful. The customer service was great and I was always kept apprised of my cars status.
Tim P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
I have only great things to say about my experience with the ABRA team. From the first time I walked through the door and was greeted by the receptionist to Kevin Cafferty who handled my estimate, scheduling of repairs and final walk around.
Ndeye F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Professional and courtesy to Peter job well done
Reid K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2016
Kevin was great at handling the estimate and keeping me informed; professional and friendly. Will definitely return/refer Abra whenever needed.
Roger K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/18/2016
The repair on our vehicle was great. We were impressed with the cleanliness of the car when we pocked it up. Thank you very much for the excellent service.
Savanna &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/6/2016
I'm very satisfied with the job you did to fix my car. Terry was very helpful. Thank you very much. I'm happy.
Rita C.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
10/27/2016
Took car home. It overheated, no heat. The passenger window doesn't work. Runs really rough. I have no idea what they did but they really messed up something. I have to bring it back in the am. They better get the car fixed and running with absolutely NO problems.
Alicia A.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/27/2016
I just wanted to said thank you , very profecional , nice job ????????, I'm very happy with my denaly and thanks for cleaning it
Hoang N.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Thank You for the nice work on my Nisan. Your staff has been wonderful throughout the whole process. I will not hesitate to come back for any future works.
Jason W.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/8/2016
You made it easy! Thank you.
Bethany B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Best repaired job I've ever received. They treated me EXTREMELY well, answered all my questions, and I left with a smile!
Caitlin N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2016
Excellent communication! Very pleased with the work and how quickly my car was repaired.
Geraldine P.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
10/3/2016
My car looks great again !!!! Thanks to your Team !!
Donald M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Fast, friendly and excellent job.
Tiffany M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Always request this location, we are repeat customers, great service and quality work
Sandra B.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/30/2016
Thanks for keeping me informed about the progress on my car repair on a regular basis. Terry was very helpful????
Jhonatan T.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/22/2016
Very happy with the work done. Work was done right on time.
Russell T.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/19/2016
Great people to work with and wonderful work Thanks Russ
Bruce Y.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/16/2016
You guys did a Great Job!! Thanks!
Eric K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
9/8/2016
I had all my questions answered and I was able to see the work and the progress as it was being made, the car looks and feels like it did befor the accident. If I get the chance I will recommend Abbra. Job well done.
Tim M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Great service and always informed about status all the way through to completion. Thank you!
Pamela B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
9/3/2016
Very professional and great service. Thank you also for the rental car and fast service. You guys are wonderful
Leann B.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
9/2/2016
This was the absolute best service experience I've ever had with a vehicle repair. Mike Anserson was extremely nice, helpful and knowledgeable. My car looked amazing and I REALLY appreciated the car wash and vacuuming the inside of my car. Thank you for a wonderful experience. I will never go anywhere else!
David H.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
8/31/2016
I felt right at home with the Abra team!! Very professional! Thank you for taking care of my RAM.
Joy K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
8/27/2016
Kevin was AWESOME!
David K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
8/26/2016
Outstanding work; better than expected. The part and paint were perfect, and the car was done in 24 hours. Wonderful job.
Patricia M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
8/25/2016
Great crew to work with. Kept me in the loop during repairs. Thanks so much
Kendra W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
3 out of 5
8/20/2016
Everything was good, only problem I have is that my driver window doesnt go down all the way.
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Excellent customer care. Daily updates on progress with vehicle were welcome. Delivered on time and well done. Absolutely no complaints, would highly recommend. Kevin and Samantha were most accommodating and helpful. I would have no hesitation calling on them again. tps.
Susan R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/18/2016
Kevin at the Apple Valley location went above and beyond to answer questions and keep me updated, and went the extra mile when I was concerned about losing a magnet on my car. Customer service was outstanding.
James R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/13/2016
I was very happy with the streamed lined process. Abra did everything for me, rental car etc.. And detailed my messy SUV!I was very happy about the paint job and the parts they replaced. And they were very fast! Thank you very much!
Wayne J.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/12/2016
You did a superb job keeping me updated on repairs! Plus I think you go above and beyond by cleaning the interior of the vehicle as well. The repairs done to the vehicle look brand new! Abra Apple Valley is awesome, will HIGHLY recommend! Thanks again!
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/4/2016
As always ABRA did a fabulous job with my vehicle. Thank you again!
James M.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
8/3/2016
Thank you for doing the detail work and car wash.
Bridget M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Fast and friendly service
Adam &.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
7/27/2016
The work was excellent! The only concern was the Timeline on what was promised vs reality (a difference of approximately 7 days). That adds up when you are paying for a rental.
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/21/2016
Terry was very kind and helpful.
Richard F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/2/2016
Thank you for the frequent updates and explanations of the damage. First shop in a long time that hasn't screwed new over our tried to sell me things I didn't need
Martha L.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Team was pleasant and professional.
Mike K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/29/2016
Good work. Wanted a callback on some door dings while it was in the shop and paint was ready but never got one back. Missed opportunity
**** &.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/17/2016
I was very satisfied with my service.
Charles T.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/16/2016
Better than I expected. I know ABRA does good work based on their reputation and word of mouth. But like I said, better than I expected. I was not expecting them to do as much as they did. I'm very satisfied, and I will recommend.
Karen L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
6/15/2016
I recently suffered some damage to my car and am extremely satisfied with the repair experience at ABRA in Apple Valley. Your entire team was engaged, helpful, and dedicated to excellence from my first encounter with Abra all the way through to picking up my repaired car. I especially liked the regular updates I received on the work being done. While no one likes to have vehicle damage, I have to say my experience at ABRA was seamless and the repair work looks great!
Monica R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/11/2016
Thanks Kevin, you were awesome to work with
Kien N.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
6/10/2016
Terry Rasmussen was extremely professional. Terry was the primary reason for my complete satisfaction of ABRA's services.
**** M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
Good job.
Nathan S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/2/2016
My experience with ABRA was terrific. Terry took the time to answer all of my questions during the estimating phase, including many insurance related process questions. My truck was done in a day, it looks great, and it was even cleaned inside. My experience was very satisfactory, and I would happily refer a friend to use ABRA.
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
6/1/2016
Kari thank you for all that you did! Also to the group that did the excellent body work, thank you ABRA #1 for service and work Steve
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Terry did a wonderful job of keeping me informed throughout the process and ensuring that all repairs were clearly explained. There front desk personnel were very welcoming and helpful as well.
Tim L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Awesome job!! The work done looked even better that I could have imaged. Very thankful for the work and total professionalism by everyone at the Apple Valley location.
Robert D.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
5/21/2016
Very happy with work done in all department of apple valley location Thank you
Wendy F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/14/2016
I've had excellent repairs twice now at Abra! I'm thrilled with my outcome. My car looks like new. Thank you!
John T.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
Great job- car looks better than new!!!
Patricia B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/7/2016
We were very impressed and delighted with the finished product. We were updated continuously about the progress and when to expect it to be completed. They even found an area on the mirror that was missed in the first assessment and took care of it with rhe insurance company. To top things off they cleaned the inside of the vehicle too! Everyone pleasant and very helpful! Would come back and send friends! Thank you!
Ron H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Good service and good people to work with.
Susan P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
5/5/2016
Service was exceptional, and I am so pleased with everything! Kevin especially helped me out!!????
Bao V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
5/3/2016
I love it because your service fix my need. Plus you offer pick up and drop off my to fix and after its done.
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/27/2016
Your service was very prompt and professional thank you
Peter J.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Kevin, thank you and your team for doing an absolutely beautiful repair job. Your bodymen/women and **** could not have done a more perfect job. Thanks for keeping me posted throughout the process and thanks to your team members who provided me a ride home when I dropped the car off and delivering it to my home when completed. That was the icing on the cake. This is the second repair job I have had done at an ABRA body shop and hopefully it won't be necessary again. but should I need repairs done in the future I would not hesitate to use ABRA. Peter J Huber Apple Valley, MN 55124
Matthew C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
4/10/2016
I really appreciated Steven (I think his name was Steven?) gave me updates that I really appreciated! 10/10 would take a crashed car back there again.
Patrick O.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
4 out of 5
4/8/2016
Great staff quality of work satisfied customer!! Thank you for taking care of us yet again, there is no other body shop we trust to perform the quality work that the Apple Valley location does. Great job!
Azam Q.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
Fantastic customer service. Very pleased with the whole experience. Big Thanks to all ABRA team.
Dave S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/31/2016
Communication was excellent
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
I appreciated how you went above and beyond by cleaning the interior. I wasn't expecting that.
Kimberly G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
Everyone was friendly and answered my questions. Easy experience
Robert H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Very nice work
Jesse M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
All the staff and technicians were great. My car was done ahead of schedule. My car was cleaned inside and out when I picked it up. Thank you!! I would recommend Abra to anyone.
Andrew M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/29/2016
Easy to deal with and did a great job
Gina J.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
2/25/2016
Great work and communication. Every part of service was great.
Rufino O.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/10/2016
Finished well before expected time. Thank you!
Huy T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
2/4/2016
The process is good, clear, and quick. The service is great. Would recommend other people if they need it.
Habtamu B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Thank you
Jason K.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Excellent work
Erick T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
1/23/2016
I think they did a good job replacing the rear left panel and rear bumper except it was not aligned properly. The handle in the rear trunk the brings the left rear seats dont look pretty beat up up paint and scratches. Threre was oaint and scratches on the push button key start and on the right side of the middle console righr bedide the right front passenger side. There were dust particles everywhere especially by the cup holders on all the doors. Nobody came out to explain to me what was actually done in the car which they usually do without even askin because this is the third time I brought my car here because I really like the way the customer service before. I'm not sure if they were just busy that day. The lady behind the desk was really friendly and helpful though.
Richard S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/22/2016
There was a mixup with my appointment but they still got my car in and completed the work in two days. Have used this shop before and always have a good experience.
Craig L.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
Terry was great to work with!
Craig D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
1/17/2016
Took longer to repair than the initial time estimate.
Heather S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
1 out of 5
1/10/2016
Too early to tell. It has been less than 24 hours. Also the colors don't quite match.
Paul Z.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
2 out of 5
1/9/2016
Initially, I thought things were going great. I called to schedule a time to drop off my vehicle and the operator worked with me to find a way to get my vehicle in faster by having it towed to another location. However, when I arrived at the Burnsville, MN location at the time of my appointment...the receptionist said she had no record of my appointment. When I tried to explain that it was supposed to be towed somewhere else (the operator told me Forest Lake and apparently it was Brooklyn Park) she told me she couldn't help me and I would have to schedule a new appointment. Since my car was "driveable" the earliest she could get me in was a MONTH later! I felt like she did the bare minimum to help me out or to take any responsibility for the situation. I made the new appointment. A few hours later I received a call from the corporate office to inform me that I missed my appointment earlier that day...at this point I'm obviously frustrated. Luckily for me, the woman from the corporate office was really nice and was able to find a place for my vehicle the following week. At that appointment everything went fine and my vehicle looks great. The woman from corporate mentioned that there was not a way for the receptionist at the Burnsville office to "see" my appointment. I suggest sending a confirmation email with an appointment number so that these situations don't arise in the future.
Paul S.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
From start to finish just a great experience. Great customer service.
Cheryl C.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Very happy. I will bring in another vehicle soon.
Ryan K.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
The Apple Valley shop was very efficient and fast and did a great job on my car. I had an excellent experience and will recommend ABRA to others.
Kathleen W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/10/2015
I was very happy with the attention that Nate gave to me and to the repair of my Camry. He was always available to answer questions and to keep me informed as to the progress as it went along. Also, I feel that the high quality of the repair process at this Abra is the best out there. Thank you!
Kenneth K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/6/2015
Well none.
Judith V.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
12/5/2015
Friendly, helpful and went out of their way to keep me informed. The work was done in a timely manner and I appreciated that it never felt like they rushed through it just to get the job done. Great work!
Emily O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/2/2015
Your team made it easy to drop off/pick up and I can always count on quality work
Kara R.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
Your team was amazing! I was given updates and always knew what was going on with my van. I am very happy with ABRA and will nevet go anywhere else to have my vehicle fixed.
Lorene E.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/30/2015
I have never needed to have bodywork done on a car due to an accident. ABRA got me in quickly and finished the job in less than a week. A appreciated the text updates to keep me posted of the status.
Debra H.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
You guys are great! Nate thank u so very much for doing a great job at keeping me informed on my vehicle. I so appreciate it the work that,was done it was alot but it was an awesome job thank u for everything
Conrad A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Job was done in a timely manner.
Steve H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/19/2015
Your communication was excellent. Keeping me posted on the progress thoughout. Truck looks great Thanks to all
Cora L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
You cleaned the car so nice, it looks like new????
Alan M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/25/2015
The Escape looks great. Alan
Keo L.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
I brought my 2008 Lexus GS 350 and I was very satisfied the service was excellent and they took care my baby abra is the best i tell all my freinds abt it forget the rest abra is the best especially the one in apple valley they know how take care of there customer
Becky K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/24/2015
Great body and work including the cleaning of my hyundai
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/23/2015
We have had several repairs there and each time you have done such a great job. We really appreciate it and would recommend your services to anyone. Thanks!
Jim N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
3 out of 5
10/22/2015
The repair returned the damaged area to as-good-as-new condition.
Ryan F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
I loved the updates and my car looks great
Dawn Y.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
The whole process was smooth and professional and I was kept informed about the progress on my van. Terry was very kind and I noticed he went the extra mile with another customer that came in looking for directions to another place. Very satisfied!
Naomi T.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
10/16/2015
I had a good experience working with your adjuster-Terry. He invited me everyday to view the progress of the body work being done on my vehical. When any problems came up he kept me informed. Abra also provided monies towards my car rental when it appeared that completion of my repair was extended. I would recommend Abra to my friends.James S.
Emily &.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/14/2015
Excellent job in communicating the repair process and answering questions throughout.
Nanda M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/10/2015
Appreciate the timely updates via email. Also glad it got done early.
Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/7/2015
Very satisfied with people who work at ABRA. Car was finished sooner than I thought. Definitely will recommend them to all my friends.
Solomon A.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
Terry is as proffesional as a customer could hope for
Robert &.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/2/2015
The staff was very helpful and kept the repair right on time and within the estimate they gave me. They did a beautiful job, and I appreciated their understanding of our special circumstances. A lot of companies tend to be less willing to go above-and-beyond, but the crew at Abra in Apple Valley are definitely customer oriented. We will use them again whenever we need the service.
John P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
9/24/2015
The job was completed quickly and to our satisfaction.
Rami S.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
4 out of 5
9/17/2015
Very helpful and cooperative. Very friendly and fast. They were able to replace and paint the front bumper in less than 24 hours
David B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
2 out of 5
9/12/2015
Did not buff a couple areas of the car that needed it. Otherwise very satisfied.
Vicki E.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
9/10/2015
Outside repairs look great. Very much appreciate the extras. Waiting a few minutes after closing for me to get there. Inside the car looks better now than when I dropped it off. The floor vacuumed, window cleaned, interior wiped down. Thank you for the awesome service.
Dylan A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
9/3/2015
Fast, efficient, friendly service. Kept me informed. Excellent work by everyone involved.
Angel B.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
8/28/2015
EEveryone involved was very helpful and knowlee as well.my car was done ahead of schedule.
Daniel T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/26/2015
The repair was completed on time and with high quality.
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/21/2015
Nathan was very thorough
Parag P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
It is really wonderful experience with a great team of Abra. This team fix my car and its look brand new as I have before accident. I really appreciate their hard work and service which they provide to me each and every step. Definitely I would recommend Abra for repair.
Hillary H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/20/2015
Everything was perfect
Louis W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Great customer service that exceeded my expectations. Abbra, you guys know how to take care of your customers.
John L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
8/15/2015
Fast service, great shop. Samantha and Terry handled everything and made the whole repair process a breeze.
Andy O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
1 out of 5
8/11/2015
Mark from accident by mirror still there. Didn't look like the vehicle was cleaned.
Mitch L.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/7/2015
Great service ????
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/4/2015
Wonderful people, devotion to quality and great communication. Thanks. Bob
Lashawn G.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
8/1/2015
The car looked great when it was done! Thanks.
Anna L.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
7/30/2015
The team at ABRA was amazing! They covered everything that would happen during the process and my car turned out flawless. Thank you!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
7/28/2015
Is the 2nd time I trust this place to fix my cars and I really satisfied w/the type of job thanks to Abra my car is back to me in really good shape thanks all !!!! For the excellent job
Ryan R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/25/2015
Exceptional service, very friendly and helpful customer support.
Kimberly &.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
7/22/2015
We would recommend ABRA for great service! Thank you!
Scott A.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/20/2015
Terry is very knowledgeable and gave one the comfort that the job was going to be done correctly.
Kay S.
Vehicle Make : Buick
5 out of 5
7/17/2015
Wonderful people, very caring and efficient. Lots of communication keeping me updated. Would definitely recommend Apple Valley, MN Abra Auto Body to anyone.
Jennifer S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/10/2015
Thank you...it looks great!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/9/2015
Kept in contact . Did not have appointment but took me in anyway. Completed jod ahead of estimated time. Went through all repairs.
Lyndell F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2015
Great service. Very professional. Thank you.
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
7/6/2015
Na
Walton M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
7/1/2015
Terry kept me completely informed during the repair which took much less time than I anticipated. The repair work was flawless. Whoever does the detailing on the vehicle prior to delivery should be given a raise. That truck has never looked as good as it did when I picked it up. You will have my business again should I need it. W.C. Mahlum
Kimberly L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Thanks for the great service.
David F.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
6/30/2015
Had the new car smell. All repairs met or exceeded expectations. Even the interior was spotless. Good job! Dkf
Amy P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/26/2015
Terry is extremely professional. Thanks.
Anthony S.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
6/23/2015
Terry was great to work with!
Kripanand Joe.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/10/2015
Terry was great to work with. My car looks great!
Maria P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/4/2015
I am totally impressed with the quality of repairs ABBRA employees did on my Nissan Pathfinder. I will definitely recommend your auto body shop to any person looking for repairs to their vehicle.
Shankar &.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
5/31/2015
No comments this time
Nancy K.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
5/27/2015
Quick and quality service. Greatful to have my car back so soon.
Ellen B.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
5/11/2015
I was so satisfied that I will for sure recommend them to all family and friends
Sun P.
Vehicle Make : Mitsubishi
4 out of 5
5/9/2015
Cute guy
Josh A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Terry and Mary were very nice. My truck looks great!
David S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/6/2015
Great Job!
Lynn D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/1/2015
Great job very courteous and professional
Tim B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/30/2015
Courteous, professional and got the job done in a timely manner. I was called during and after the work was completed and did an excellent job on what I needed done.Definitely found a body shop that I will go back anytime I need some body work done. Customer service was excellent and for an overall rating I say that Abra knocked it out of the **** park and on a scale from 1-10 I give it 12. Thanks for the great job and greet experience.
Ashley B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
4/28/2015
The text updates did not provide any update about the status of my car which was frustrating. Also, it would be good if you offered a deal on a rental car since you partner with enterprise. Appreciated having the inside and out of my car cleaned and things were touched up that were already there before the accident. Car looks great!
Andrew C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
4/23/2015
Nate did a great job keeping me informed about the process and my car looks good as new.
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
4/21/2015
Both of my ABRA experiences have been quick, courteous, and professional. Most recently I brought one of my cars to the Apple Valley, MN location. Within a week (4 business days) my car was done! I'd like to thank the FOH staff for polite and professional service and the BOH for being quick and thorough. A job well done! Steven S
Tina E.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/14/2015
The worker's were great to talk to and you feel at home
Jason M.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
4/7/2015
Love how clean my car was on the inside! Job well done .
Scott R.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
4/1/2015
Very professional and great communication.
Hugh M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
your people were very helpful thank you
Keisha M.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/28/2015
Terry Rasmussen was very polite and kept me in the loop every step of the way with the progress on the repairs to my vehicle. I appreciate the professionalism and propmt service. Thank you very much!
Chris K.
Vehicle Make : Oldsmobile
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Terry is always a pleasure to work with!
Brad F.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
3/25/2015
Not only did you do great work, but your location was convenient, you were easy to work with and had no problem accommodating my challenging schedule. TThank you!
Joseph B.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/17/2015
Keep up the outstanding work!
Tiffany E.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/16/2015
I'm very happy with everything
Neal K.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
3/12/2015
Thank you for the great work!
Mary T.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/12/2015
Took a long time but the work is well done
Elise W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/11/2015
The team took their time to make my vehicle repairs perfect. Terry is extremely professional. My experience was wonderful.
Bill W.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
3/5/2015
The car looks and runs great just like it was new again. The employees kept me updated with the progress of the work and they finished in remarkable time. Thank you to all.
Nathan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
3/4/2015
Appreciate being able to have the car dropped of at my home. The whole process was very easy and stress free.
Julie L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2015
Everyone was very nice & very knowledgeable. Walked me through the process. Also, it was a pleasant surprise to have the interior of my car just as clean as the exterior. Thank you!
Tina I.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
Your staff was fantastic to work with from the second we walked in the door. Communication was amazing. Work that was done on our vehicle was also amazing. Thank you all so much.
Ranae C.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
5 out of 5
3/1/2015
everyone was very nice and am really happy with my car. Looks great thank you
Steven S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
2/28/2015
Nate does a great job! Steve Sickler
Gail C.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
2/26/2015
I was happy with the repair work they did, but was unhappy to find a new scratch and dent in my drivers door and front fender! They claim that it was already there, but I'm not stupid!
Bridget F.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
2/21/2015
Awesome! They communicated w me, my car looked amazing, n they even cleaned it!
William J.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
2/20/2015
Very professional
Vern P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/14/2015
The car looks great. We are very happy with the service
Janet M.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
2/13/2015
Top rated service in every way. They rate a 10
Debbie C.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
2/12/2015
Thank you for getting my repair in a timely manner.
Pennie P.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
The entire staff at the Apple Valley location was a pleasure to work with, friendly and very knowledgeable . Mary knew what to do from my insurance to a rental car. Terry my service contact kept me informed on the progress of my repair and when to expect completion. I am very very pleased with Abra in Apple Valley.
Julie D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/4/2015
Abra was great! First time with them. They not only kept me updated through messages, randy called me several times to update me. My car is fixed and they even washed inside and outaide. Great staff to work with. My car was completed on time. He took time to show me what was fixed in detail and under the good as well. I will recommend them always!! Thank you for such fantastic customer service. Julie D
Diane H.
Vehicle Make : Ford
3 out of 5
2/1/2015
You do not give much time between car delivery and survey. You should give it a couple days before sending out survey.
David O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/1/2015
You guys did a fantastic job! Thank you!
Brad J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2015
The Apple Valley MN ABRA shop was professional from the front desk professional to the service professionals. Would use them again without hesitation.
Janine S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/27/2015
The Abra Auto Body and Glass staff was efficient, easy to work with, and kept me updated at all times. I was totally happy with the whole experience. My car looks brand new inside and out thanks to their excellent work. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is in need of this type of service.
Susan K.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/24/2015
Finished quickly, repair looks reat
Jaime S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
Thanks! You always do a great job. Jaime S
Corryl H.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
1/23/2015
My car looks beautiful! Thank you for the great work!
Gregg J.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
1/22/2015
Kept me informed along the way and kept their promise date
Amanda R.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/13/2015
Excellent and amazing work. Thanks for keeping me well informed throughout the process.
Janel F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/9/2015
Everything seemed easy. They arranged the rental car with enterprise and dealt with insurance. I was very pleased with the work. I was pleasantly surprised and very impressed with how my car came back very clean on the inside! Detailed... No dust, food, garbage! Highly recommend this 5 star service!
Marcia L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/17/2014
Great service- all the way. I will refer others
Jason D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Excellent service
Aaron O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
12/16/2014
Friendly service and wonderful job done
Jeffrey S.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
12/9/2014
Picked car up today. Looks great. No issues noted at this time
Angelo V.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
12/4/2014
The team was fabulous! My car looks great where the deer impact was. I only wish I had an idea about what the large scratches would look like when touch up paint only is used to fix. If I had known I think I would have just left it alone, it is now more noticeable. Maybe a small visual aid/display would be nice for people to look at to decide if thay think the scratch would have looked better left alone. I was suprised/disappointed at the result being so apparent.
Donald A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/24/2014
Great job!
Chadric H.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
11/23/2014
We are so pleased at how easy Abra and their associates (Brian ****) are to work with. Thank you for taking such good care of us in a stressful time!
Victor P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/22/2014
I've used this Abra shop twice and have been delighted by their work each time. Body work was impeccably done and the car interior was perfectly cleaned each time.
Jennifer C.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/15/2014
The whole experience was pleasant. They were all attentive to my concerns and addressed all of them. Was very satisfied and would absolutely recommend the Apple Valley Abra Auto Body to everyone. Job was done as scheduled and looked good as new. Very happy customer.
Judy C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/14/2014
Your service was second to none from the initial call to schedule repair to the return of the vehicle to my posession. I will definately recommend your services.
Debra B.
Vehicle Make : Pontiac
5 out of 5
11/12/2014
Everything was handled very timely and professionally. Thank you
Dawn N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
11/7/2014
Repairs were fine. Car left a little dirty with scuff marks inside and out. I noticed esp. Because it was a new car at a week old.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
Terry was wonderful to work with. Explained everything & kept me updated. You have great customer service
Sophia M.
Vehicle Make : Mercury
5 out of 5
10/25/2014
I couldn't be happier with my car repair. Communication was great and Brian helped me work through options of how to repair the car on a budget. Best customer service I've dealt with.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications