Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Patricia N.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
12/9/2017
Finished repairs very quickly! Good job!
Susan W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/16/2017
My SUV looked beautiful when it was done.
Nancy H.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
11/14/2017
I am completely satisfied with Nate and the Apple Valley store only. They communicated on a regular basis and made sure there were no delays as there were at Lehmans in Minneapolis.
Dan B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/13/2017
Luke was great. Kept me updated daily and explained everything professionally.
Jimmie B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
11/11/2017
Excellent job done by everyone. Thanks..
Sandra T.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
4 out of 5
11/4/2017
Wonderful, wonderful service. Car looks great. Repair job looks like new. Car was washed, inside is immaculate, even smells clean. The guys picking up and delivering were very friendly and kept me up to date as to what was happening. The daily texts were cute. Could not have asked for better service. EXCELLENT IN ALL RESPECTS. Thank you to everyone! ????
Ravinder V.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
11/2/2017
Thanks for doing a great job and delivering on time.
Faith M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I love how they explain everything to me .I will recommend them to anyone.
Bonnie R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/1/2017
I loved getting the text updates
Troy R.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
10/26/2017
Great service
Melesse F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/22/2017
My 2012 toyota got beautiful than ever before. Abra is awsome. They did on time with professional standards Thank you so much
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
10/2/2017
They did a great job, kept me in the loop the whole time they were working on my vehicle. They cleaned the inside, that was awesome!!
Francesca H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/29/2017
Great service! Very happy with my car. Thank you!
John C.
Vehicle Make : Lincoln
5 out of 5
9/20/2017
Was always kept informed
Joseph D.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/16/2017
Grrat as always!!
Sarah J.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/15/2017
This is our second time using Abra in Apple Valley. They are very professional and thorough and do an great job!
John V.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
9/14/2017
Very courteous and prompt. Excellent service
Karen M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
9/9/2017
Great job!
Antonio H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
9/6/2017
Great service, very understanding and nice staff. Definitely did not add stress to an already stressful situation!
Jim A.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
8/31/2017
The daily updates were much appreciated, my ABRA representative delivered excellent updates and the work done seems excellent as well. I do have a concern regarding my gas tank, but I'm not certain it's a problem yet. So far you certainly have my recommendation.

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications