Body Shop

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Joann J.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
9/1/2017
Beautiful job. I do need to figure out how to reattach mytransponder any suggestions?
Lindsay N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
8/26/2017
Mechanic kept my informed, just was not expecting to have the rental car for as long as I did. Apparently 3 damaged bumpers arrived prior to being able to put on a sufficient one. I also understand this has nothing to do with the quality of work and is out of the companies hands. Good experience overall.
Sally H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/24/2017
I appreciated the ongoing progress reports on the repairs and the personal attention to my fears about driving the car after the accident.
Donna D.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
It looks grest
Mitchel H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
8/19/2017
Quick, professional, and great work!
Edward H.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
8/18/2017
Travis and Tammy gave great customer service, explained everything very well. Thank you
Geoffrey C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
8/17/2017
Your friendly staff under promised and over delivered. Will be recommending your services to others.
Leslie B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
8/11/2017
Caliber Collision has always been my go to place for quality repairs whether it be just rock nicks and scratches or extensive hail damage. Trevor and the rest of the staff treat you right
Lynden W.
Vehicle Make : GMC
5 out of 5
8/5/2017
I appreciated the regular updates and Tyrone was a pleasure to work with. The car looks great and we are happy to have it back in excellent condition!
James A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
8/3/2017
From start to finish our experience with you was fantastic! Every single person we met or spoke with on the phone did all they could to meet our needs. You all truly went the extra mile. After repairs our car looks beautiful. We couldn't be happier. Thank you!
**** G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
8/1/2017
Car looked amazing. All the employees were very friendly and professional. Thank You Caliber for a great experience. You turned what was a negative expirience from our car being wrecked into a positive experience.
Erik C.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
7/29/2017
10/10 service. Friendly, speedy and efficient. All the employees of the Boulder, CO branch should be commended.
Ana F.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
7/28/2017
Steve was great throughout the whole process. He kept me updated and the work was completed in the timeframe he indicated. Given the extent of the damage (that wasn't apparent at first sight) I'm particularly grateful that Steve was able to work us in because it would have been a safety hazard for me to continue driving the car. Thanks Steve for outstanding customer service!
Yvonne G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/26/2017
This company did a great job we were very pleased with the quality of the work
Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great Experience
Roman P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
1 out of 5
7/19/2017
Found more scratches on the vehicle than when I first sent the car in. And also the repair took longer than it should have and had to spend another $400 on the rental. Also could have vacuumed the dust inside the car. Definitely not using caliber collision again. And don't call me.
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was beyond satisfied with the service from caliber. Tyrone was fabulous and can't be well-informed. Also Matt was super helpful when I left my purse in the rental car. Plus, oh my goodness gracious, they vacuumed my filthy, filthy car for me! It was enough to make a girl swoon. And my car is running like a dream and looks good. Oh, and, the clear bra looks better than when it was her installed originally.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job, me it happen much h faster than I expected.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
3 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was pretty effortless considering. Everything was lined up and ready to go.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job and great communication!

Loading...

Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Review Sort
Body Shop Certifications