Body Shop
Autobody Shop Review Summary
5 stars 271 Reviews
4 stars 64 Reviews
3 stars 11 Reviews
2 stars 10 Reviews
1 star 24 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Carrie D.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Appreciated the thurough job and communication and updates of my car. Thanks
David D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/3/2016
Fantastic work!
Lance S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/3/2016
Is was gooooood!
Isamar R.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
12/2/2016
Everyone I came across at this location was great. Jake was very nice and was willing to go the next mile for me.He offered to stay after they closed so I could pick up my car. It was a very stress free experience.
Maury M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/1/2016
Car was repaired properly and cleaned thoroughly. Thank you!
Don S.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
12/1/2016
Excellent service and a job well done
Christine D.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/29/2016
Incredibly professional, impeccable repair work. I am thrilled with all parts of your customer service, and the beautiful work on my brand new car that was hit. Great job each, and every one of you. 5 stars plus from me!
Conrad W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
11/29/2016
I am completed satisfied with the service, the entire team is very pleasant and easy. The outcome of the repair is not satisfactory, I talked to George ( who is great) about he work and he said the insurance will not them to use a different part so this is the best caliber could accomplish.
Kevin P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
2 out of 5
11/24/2016
Car was 5 days behind schedule. I understand when that happens however I was not notified of it until the day it was originally scheduled on fri to be done when I called to see what time to be there for pick up. They said it wouldn't be ready till mon. I called mon they said it wouldn't be ready till tue at the latest. It was finally ready wed. Some better communication would be nice. I had no transportation and was paying for uber rides to get to work and those extra 5 days really added up.they also were not able to give me a complimentary ride so maybe going forward have more than one driver to accommodate. Car looks great.
Tracey A.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
11/19/2016
It was a very smooth process from start to finish. It went a few weeks over projection but my rental was just extended for me. Jake was great at giving updates and was super helpful when I showed up to pick up my car. Thank you!
Christopher H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/15/2016
Thanks guys! The truck looks great. Very fast too!
Susan C.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
11/12/2016
Everyone was very friendly and professional. My car was ready when promised and it looks great!
Barry K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/11/2016
Did a very thorough job. The car looks brand new!
Megan B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
11/10/2016
Very timely service, the staff was wonderful. Thank you for getting me back on the road.
Jerold T.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
my second time having to use Caliber Collision. I was happy the first time and also happy this time!
Liz K.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
11/9/2016
Great communication and updates!
Martha M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Absolutely five star service. I was greeted with friendly service from everyone who helped me. My questions were answered almost before asking, service was quick, thorough, excellent and all with a smile.thanks M in Pinewood Springs.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/8/2016
Everyone was so helpful and customer focused and in daily communication with me. Jake and Yana were great as well as Jenny. I will recommend your services to any one in need.
Hollace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
11/4/2016
Between Caliber, Geico and Enterprise, the usual car repair nightmare was pleasantly eliminated. Thanks!
Chad S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
10/29/2016
The car was awsome. It just took much longer than originally anticiated
Diane P.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
10/29/2016
Personnel very curtious and informative. Appreciated the constant updstes
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
10/26/2016
Always good communication and the friendly staff.
Joseph H.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
4 out of 5
10/25/2016
Ganjs
Audrey C.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/23/2016
Everyone kept in touch and it all turned out as stated.
Jennifer M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
You were quick and my truck looks great.
Lynn T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
10/21/2016
Very professional organization. Repair work was professional. I was always kept in the loop on progress. I hope I don't need Caliber's services in the future but if I do I would not hesitate.
Todd R.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
10/20/2016
Great work and made it very easy with the rental car. Couldn't have gone smoother. Thank you.
Karen B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/15/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated, polite service and a good and quick repair job.
Tobias D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
10/15/2016
Car was 5 days late being finished and when we went to pick it up, after being told it was ready, a seat belt didn't work, there were grease stains on 3 seats, and a check engine light. They kept the car and we still don't have it.
Nawang D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/13/2016
Wow you guys are awesome thank you very much
Monique P.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
10/12/2016
I was very please. From the beginnin to the end the experience was very good. I will recommend your company to my friends. My car looks great. Monique P
Anthony B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/8/2016
I'm very pleased with the entire Caliber experience. I loved the status calls and text messages. I loved that the car was done on time. I loved that Caliber was willing to use OEM parts even though my insurance opted for aftermarket parts. I like how Caliber makes the experience personal and takes responsibility to perform well. Thanks for the great job!
Kevin C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/4/2016
I was very impressed with how easy it was to get my damaged car taken care of everybody in the process was very friendly and helpful I'm thinking about changing my insurance to Geico and if I ever have a damaged car I'll come to you guys have taken care thanks again
Marilyn H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/1/2016
It was so nice to have the inside and outside cleaned as well. BRAVO!!!
Connor C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
10/1/2016
Very happy with results! Nice people
Nancy L.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
2 out of 5
9/30/2016
No need to contact us. You are aware of the confusion over the completion time. The car looks great.
Andrea M.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
7/31/2016
Thank you Mike for all the follow up and status update on my Ford.
Dean P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/23/2016
Tom did a great job of keeping me updated, and the work was top quality. Nice!
John H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
7/22/2016
The car looks amazing. You finished well before promised. You kept us well informed. Thanks much.
Heidi W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/20/2016
Couldn't have asked for a better experience. Everyone I dealt with was professional, proactive and prompt in response. I was kept up to date on the progress of my repair which was finished earlier the estimate. A+++
Katy W.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
7/17/2016
Such a pleasure to work with. And my car looks wonderful!
Allison B.
Vehicle Make : Kia
2 out of 5
7/14/2016
The car looks great but the text system to keep us updated on the progress is quite flawed and led to a lot of frustration and unmet expectations.
Kathy M.
Vehicle Make : Honda
1 out of 5
7/11/2016
I was going to call but I will just respond here instead. Everything was great except the repaint color isnt a perfect match to the original color. The honda dealer pointed this out to us as we were discussing resale options. I can bring it by for you to see if you'd like me to. Kathy M
Letha L.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
7/8/2016
Car could have been cleaner.
Fred Z.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
7/7/2016
I complement everyone for the work done!
Brian W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
7/7/2016
The shop lost my keyless remote in the process, promised to fix and bring up my second one, and failed to do that. Repairs are good, but after taking the back bumper off didn't even put the screws back in
Lisa L.
Vehicle Make : Audi
1 out of 5
7/2/2016
The bumper I had fixed was hanging out, flapping in the breeze by the time I was halfway home from your business. I am not happy
Robert M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/29/2016
Amazing service and quality repair! Very satisfied.
Sam W.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
6/25/2016
The truck looks great! Work was done expertly. I hadn't realized how excited I would be to see it all fixed up, and I'm so excited to have it back in new condition. Thanks so much!
Gordon P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/24/2016
Great job
Pam P.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/20/2016
|our staff people are amazing and I sine rely appreciatedo \heir grace under fire from a gri=Ving mother. They are the best especially Tyler and Jenny! Both my husband and I \hint the repairs! done are Top quality. THANK YOU!
William M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
6/13/2016
Thanks Tyler for the frequent updates by phone and by text. Makes life easier ,better than trying to chase down an answer and estimate. Kudos to your company for great work. Will recommend you to others. Thanks Nissan Rogue
Kenneth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
6/8/2016
Mikes attention to detail and communication was exemplary.
Alexandra D.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
2 out of 5
6/8/2016
I wish the deadlines were better forecast and proactively communicated.
Scott J.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
6/7/2016
End result was very good and I was satisfied. Main issue was many times given a status of "it will be finished tomorrow" when ultimately it was a week later before completion. Even this would have been OK with clearer communication prior to me calling to ask if my car was ready to find out it wasn't.
Ganesh V.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/6/2016
Couldn't possibly be better. I was able to get an estimate for the repair at the right time despite really bad weather. Dropped off the car on time. I was given a clear indication of when the car was available again. Finally, my car now looks much better than it was before the accident.
Gretchen L.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
2 out of 5
6/4/2016
I wrote emails earlier- after I had picked up my vehicle in April. I was most disappointed with teh customer treatment at your facility. The repair service on my car was an insurance claim repair from an accident I did not cause. Upon arrival at your facility, I was greeted and treated nicely until it came time to discuss the repairs- then it was made known that the car would be transorted to Denver to have the work done. The soles reasons I chose your facility were: 1. A recommendation from USAA 2. The convenience of Boulder, where I reside. I immediately spoke with Steve and he assured me the work would be done in Boulder- I have no proof that it was, except his word. When I picked up my vehicle, it was returned to me unwashed and the interior had not been vacuumed. The conversation between the service rep and the cleaning tech- was muffled and resulted in some spot cleaning, no car wash run through and no vacuum. I request that you treat ALL customers with equity- watching all the other vehicles come through the wash while mine sat there dirty- was disrespectful and an example of poor customer service. Thanks for the opportunity to again share my thoughts.
Sergio N.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
6/4/2016
The stuff very friendly and the efficiency in their job and time!
Len B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
6/4/2016
repairwork and repainting were excellent. The cear mask re-installed on the rear bumper still has air bubbles in it.
James S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/4/2016
The car was finished when promised. One small problem. The hose for the windshield washer solvent had been cut and I had to take it back in to get that fixed. But they did right away. Caliber Collision has always done superior work on my vehicles. Thanks for taking pride in your work. Deborah Stevens
Elizabeth W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
6/3/2016
It was an easy-peasy experience for me. I loved the funny text messages and the job was completed earlier than anticipated! Thanks so much.
Edward L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/19/2016
Great job!!!
Lucas H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/18/2016
Tyler was incredible to work with. He was very helpful during the process and kept me updated with the status of my car. He was able to get the car done three days early!
Glen H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/17/2016
Great work.
Christopher T.
Vehicle Make : Acura
5 out of 5
5/13/2016
I want to thank Mike for the great communication, honesty, and straightforward service.
William C.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/12/2016
Excellent!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
1 out of 5
5/11/2016
The fender and the front bumper don't match up and the gas door doesn't quite close right. Not a big deal unless you're looking closely.
Susan M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
5/4/2016
Lovely work. Great communication. Left car beautifully clean.
Jeff B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
4/30/2016
I previously used Boulder Bump Shop for my car repairs. With the quality of work, fair pricing and unparalleled customer service you have earned all of my future business and endorsement.
Allison S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/29/2016
I just love the service I get there and every time I have the most amazing people helping me out so thank you so much! I appreciate the ongoing texts about the progress and appreciate getting my car back in great shape !
Mike E.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
3 out of 5
4/27/2016
It surprised me that you won't accept cash
Eric M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
4/27/2016
Receptionist great. Everything else awful. When I dropped off my car I asked for separate estimate on getting windshield fixed. That was never done. My car was damaged in your lot and I was promised my car would be ready on Monday. Meanwhile I had to have rental car for at least 2 more days ( turns out it would be three). I called on Monday and Dustin said he'd call me back in 15 minutes he didn't call me back. I stopped by and my car wasn't ready. I called Tuesday and finally my car was ready. No apology about all the clusters. What a horrid experience. This is why I originally wanted to go to Abra Body Shop.
Deirdre C.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
4/22/2016
It was a great experience from the ladies at the front desk at drop off and pick up, to Andy with geico..and then finishing off with Tyler. Tyler was excellent about all communication regarding every piece of the process.. I would highly recommend this shop. Thank you Andy and Tyler for a 5 Experience!
Wendy J.
Vehicle Make : Audi
2 out of 5
4/21/2016
Took too long
Brian M.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/21/2016
Everyone was very friendly, knowledgeable, helpful, and accommodative throughout the process. It made the process stress free and easy, which is greatly appreciated! We will definitely recommend and use your company for all future body work. Excellent team and service!
Audrey A.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
4/20/2016
Very good work. Professional. My car was repaired here because I had someone hit me on the way to the slopes. However, now that I know Caliber I am going to bring my used new car in for some touch ups! Thank you Caliber!
Kevin M.
Vehicle Make : Gmc
5 out of 5
4/16/2016
Very positive experience. I hope I never have to see you guys again!! Thank you!
Tara K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
4/15/2016
Tyler was quick to communicate and seemed to feel the same sense of urgency that I did with my car repair that I did
Hollace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
You guys make it so easy. Thanks.
Matthew F.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
4/14/2016
Staff was very friendly and helpful, with frequent updates on progress. Stayed true to the mantra of "under promise, over deliver"
Cassandra W.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
4/13/2016
4 star job.
Robert K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
I very pleased with the overall customer service. Work was performed in a timely manner and I appreciated the daily updates Tyler provided on progress of repairs.
Randy W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/9/2016
Thank you for everything
Takuma S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
4/7/2016
The repair was extremely fast and great.
Mary H.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
4/2/2016
Everything was so easy, start to finish. The entire staff was so nice and professional and my car looked amazing. Thank you.
Jonghun K.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
The repair was done earlier than they expected, which helped our family's life much easier. I appreciate your prompt service.
Steve S.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Smooth process, friendly group, and a perfect fix on the car!
Abby W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/30/2016
Everybody was extremely nice and helpful! I had such a great experience at Caliber Collision and have nothing bad to say! The staff was great and you could tell that they care about their job and their customer experience. Thanks so much for a stress free and easy process.
Robert R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Work done ahead of schedule I was kept up to date with text messages and phone calls Work looks really nice Rental car on site was a big plus
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/26/2016
Excellent customer service
T.j. K.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
3 out of 5
3/25/2016
Parking lot is a bit small. Had a bit of difficulty finding a spot when I came to return my rental vehicle. Other than that I don't see anything to change.
Susan L.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/23/2016
It was quick, well-done and the customer service was outstanding!
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
3/19/2016
Excellent service and color match
James S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
4 out of 5
3/18/2016
My only issue is that it took about 4 days longer than originally estimated. The workmanship is great
Kyle W.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
3/18/2016
The process couldn't have been more stress free! The text updates were an awesome way to keep up with the progress, and the daily calls from Tyler were a pleasant surprise! One suggestion Might be to send pic updates
Colleen C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
3/16/2016
This was probably one of the most professional, courteous and best experiences I have ever had with anything like this. I was kept in the loop with every single detail, and everyone from the moment you walk in the door until the time you leave treat you with nothing but courtesy and respect. They truly went above and beyond !! My Car looks brand new!!! Thank you, thank you!!! I would highly recommend this business to anyone!!!
Jonah W.
Vehicle Make : Volvo
5 out of 5
3/15/2016
Tyler was very professional and clear when explaining what was being done to my car. Overall great experience
Val W.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
3/12/2016
Dustin was very competent, receptive and helpful. Job was done efficiently and reasonably in short order. Many thanks. Val W
David N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
3/10/2016
The work was done well. I appreciated the quick job as well as the communication from the shop.
Laura B.
Vehicle Make : Mini Cooper
5 out of 5
3/9/2016
Everyone involved in my car repair - Caliber, Geico, and Enterprise - were all extremely friendly and helpful. Something I thought would be a huge hassle was just a minor inconvenience because of you guys.
Erica S.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
3/4/2016
Tyler is great to work with and did an amazing job. Thank you!
Jennifer H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
3/3/2016
Fantastic customer service!!!!
Jeffrey D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
3/1/2016
They were very helpful And friendly Thanks
Dale H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
Car was not driveable when delivered
Stephanie K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
1 out of 5
2/27/2016
The dashboard and indicator lights are not working.
Adam T.
Vehicle Make : Scion
3 out of 5
2/27/2016
Thanks in advance for checking on the paint on the hood!
Elizabeth M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
2/26/2016
I've received great service. The car still is at the shop, as we found it wasn't fully ready.
Edward B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
2/26/2016
Very friendly, thorough, and quick. A great overall experience, I will definitely recommend you!
Robert B.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
2/25/2016
Courteous did more than you said and you did it in in a expedienntanner
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
The service was exceptional and James Chiles was superb. Thanks for the great service!
Michelle C.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
2/20/2016
From beginning to end, I was very happy with my experience. I especially enjoyed the text updates so I didn't have to wonder.
Anita D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Great experience
Jennifer K.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Thanks so much for all your help both with the repair and the rental. You made it a completely painless experience! Your staff was so friendly and helpful.
Michael G.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/18/2016
Excellent service. My car was repaired in a timely manner
Molly R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
2/15/2016
Fast, easy, great service and I love the text updates! Thank you!
J Z.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
1 out of 5
2/13/2016
Front left headlight seems like its pointing low. Front left headlight housing doesn't seem to fit as flush. Front right headlight is not nearly as clear as the new one. Making it look like they don't match. Check engine light on. Not on before accident. Electrical system seems squirrelly. Sometimes error messages come up and then clear. This was also not a problem before.
Allison Z.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
2/13/2016
I am happy the repairs were done so quickly. Even though I only had damage to one headlight, Caliber replaced both so they would match, which I think is a very professional gesture.
Tara M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Thank you to everyone at Calibur for being so nice and friendly especially Jenny and James. You've earned a customer for life. Good work!
Penelope K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
Everything was handled very speedily and professionally.
Leesah M.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
2/6/2016
James and Tom took great care of me! I will never go anywhere else! Thank you :)
Christopher L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
2/5/2016
Your staff was great and the entire experience went smoothly.
Chad B.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
James was great during the whole process! I would recommend Caliber to anyone.
Cate M.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/30/2016
Very professional, efficient and friendly. No complaints and very satisfied!
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
4 out of 5
1/29/2016
James went above and beyond
Kim T.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/29/2016
You made what I thought was going to be a frustrating and time consuming process simple and pain-free. You were a pleasure to deal with and everyone I came into contact with was friendly, helpful and professional. I will happily recommend you to everyone!
**** S.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Thank you for your great, attentive seevice
Shawna P.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/28/2016
Unfortunately, I have had way too many experiences with suto accidents. I believe There were 3-4:just in the past year. Each time I brought my car to the Boulder shop. I am always treated with stellar service and have amazing interactions with everyone there. I wouldn't take my car anywhere else. A
Kyna G.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
My car looks fabulous! It was great to be kept informed about the progress during the repair.
Liliana N.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/27/2016
I could not be happier with the service! James is amazing ! Thank you
**** B.
Vehicle Make : Bmw
5 out of 5
1/26/2016
Everyone has gone above and beyond anything that I have ever expexted. This place is amazing especially Tom the production manager answered all of my questions when I called in
Steve M.
Vehicle Make : Infiniti
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Car looks great. Everything was handled quickly and efficiently. Did not think it would be done so soon. Thanks.
Casey W.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/23/2016
Best experience I've ever had with a body shop. Professional, kept well informed, surprisingly fast turnaround but quality work. Really appreciate it.
Hollace F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/22/2016
Car looks good and amazingly helpful staff, including the Enterprise folks.
Christi P.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/20/2016
James went above and beyond to be of service. The whole staff is friendly and helpful. Had a GREAT experience#
Brighid S.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
1/19/2016
This was the greatest possible car repair experience I could have asked for. I was treated very well and everyone was so helpful, especially Andy. Thanks!
Jacqueline C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Caliber Collision is first rate and highly professional. James was terrific in coordinating the repairs and keeping me informed about progress. The repair people did a fantastic job, returning my car to its pre-accident condition. I highly recommend Caliber Collision. Jackie Colby
Robert L.
Vehicle Make : Honda
4 out of 5
1/16/2016
I'm happy to be your customer your commitment to quality of service is what makes me feeling served satisfied.
Mario B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/16/2016
Was kept in the loop through the whole process.
Erica P.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
1/15/2016
Tyler and the receptionist were beyond nice to me. When I picked my car up, it had been washed inside and out. Vacuumed and looked polished. I will ALWAYS go to caliber collision for anything I need with my car. This was my first time having to have body work on my car and it was so easy and accommodating. Thank you everyone who helped take care of my little Jetta!
Michael H.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Everything went as promised. Repair looks good
**** W.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
1/13/2016
Communication by text about the progress was very helpful. People were all polite and helpful. And the quality of the work looked very good. Thanks Tom
Fred W.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
1/9/2016
It was a fabulous experience
Dorothy B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/8/2016
The team was friendly and cooperative.And, kept me updated on the status of the car. I appreciate the communications. Thank you for your excellent service. Dorothy B
Jennifer N.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
James was great.
Gretchen H.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/7/2016
Such an easy and stress free experience! Excellent customer service from all staff and my car was super clean. Thanks!
Keith B.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
2 out of 5
1/6/2016
It took ways her than indicated to repair, little communication on your end (I had to call to get updates) I kept getting new dates it "should be ready by" that were not fulfilled and not a big deal but the hood has a "missing spot" of paint and I was asked at check out inspection (well did we fix the hood?).
Yilda C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/6/2016
Did a great job nothing to change thank you
Chris H.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
1/5/2016
Great job!
Allishea B.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
4 out of 5
1/4/2016
You guys did such a good job it doesn't even look like it got crashed into. Also I am very glad you were able to get it done early and I experienced minimal downtime. I would highly recommend you to others.
Robert O.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
1/1/2016
Thank you for keeping me updated. Special thanks to Tyler. Happy holidays
John B.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Great customer service. Fast repair and did a great job.
Diana K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/29/2015
Very happy with repair
William B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
Great service, your service rep (Tyler Richardson) was very helpful and professional- thanks!
Mari D.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
12/24/2015
The entire staff made an otherwise unsavory experience down right pleasent.
Doug A.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
12/22/2015
Beautiful work, great communication and friendly interactions. Overall great customer experience.
Arielle N.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
12/21/2015
Tyler made this experience as quick and painless as possible. The person who drove me to and from Caliber Collision was professional and courteous, despite having to stay late at work because I needed a ride to pickup my vehicle. Additional, though I cannot remember her name, the young woman with short hair at the front desk was extremely helpful. Thanks for everything!!
David M.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Great communication. Loved the text updates
Roberta D.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
12/19/2015
Second visit....both times my car looked brand new. You have a fantastic reputation!
Patricia H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
12/19/2015
Very friendly and helpful. Pleased with the bodywork.
Kristina G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
Thanks for the excellent customer service! Tyler kept me up to date very regularly, I never had to wonder where my repair stood. He went above and beyond.
Donna R.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
12/18/2015
You were excellent with working with our insurance company & I appreciate that.
James C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
12/12/2015
Everyone showed extra effort to get back to normal.
Joseph S.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
12/11/2015
The vehicle came back looking like new again! Great job!
Rylan B.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
Great and respectful experience! Smooth and easy.
Jordan O.
Vehicle Make : Cadillac
5 out of 5
12/9/2015
James did a wonderful job. He kept me informed on the status of my vehicle and was always very professional and extremely friendly and helpful. I will definitively use your company again!
Ashley A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
12/1/2015
Please send me the detailed breakdown of work done., I did not get a copy. Send via email to
Christina F.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
12/1/2015
The process was easy and efficient. The car repairs look seamless.
Cornelis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
12/1/2015
Scheduling and response was a little challenging but overall repair was ok
Michael R.
Vehicle Make : Saturn
2 out of 5
11/27/2015
Took 5 weeks to get the car back. Very polite and helpful service, did add in a few extras because of the delay but still too long to wait
Erin P.
Vehicle Make : Audi
5 out of 5
11/26/2015
I love the communication and how quicklyy car was repaired. THANK YOU!!!
Norman S.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
11/23/2015
thanks
Julie B.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
James was amazing from our greeting handshake to our our wave goodbye 1 1/2 weeks later. And Caliber's use of texting updates was so important to me
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
11/21/2015
Done on time. Thanks to James Chiles for making an unfortunate accident into something painless. So appreciate your help and good work.
Kristin C.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
4 out of 5
11/18/2015
It was all so completely well organized, from the moment Geico called. Zip, it was all arranged in a moment! At Caliber there was no waiting around, no trying to get information either about my car or the rental, it just all happened quickly and pleasantly. Everyone was so good tempered!
Zoe S.
Vehicle Make : Kia
5 out of 5
11/15/2015
Andy and Tyler were wonderful and patient and thorough. They both deserve big wage increases. That kind of service deserves acknowledgement!
Sarah U.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
David was very helpful and kept me informed. They also cleaned out the inside of my car as well! The repair looks great!
Bette R.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/14/2015
Excellent service. Thank you!
Marian T.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was helpful, thorough & professional.
Shelia W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
11/10/2015
Everyone was very friendly and professional. They made the overall experience easy and as enjoyable as getting a car fixed after an accident can be. Special thanks to Tyler for keeping me informed and following up on a concern that I had after the completed repairs. I will recommend Caliber Collision to friends and family. Thanks!
Erdne O.
Vehicle Make : Lexus
4 out of 5
11/8/2015
Service was standard like any other place. Did not see or feel anything extraordinary. In general good sfanfare service
Phyllis K.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/7/2015
Superb service! Thank you all and especially James Chiles for doing a great job and giving me wonderful customer service.
Jeanne S.
Vehicle Make : Mercedes
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Tyler's communication with us was excellent throughout the process.
Krystel M.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
I loved how friendly and helpful everyone was! You made this experience as convenient as possible. And my car looks and great!
Ellen M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
5 out of 5
11/6/2015
Everyone I interacted with were pleasant to deal with and my repair looks good.
Jeannine O.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
11/2/2015
Kept me updated. They did a wonderful job on my car. No hassle and easy to get down. The guys were very knowledgeable.
Michael P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
Your staff did an excellent job of keeping me informed as to the status of my repair. Your repair technicians did a fabulous job. The car looks great!
John W.
Vehicle Make : Land Rover
5 out of 5
10/31/2015
David did a great job keeping me updated on progress. He was professional and polite throughout the entire process.
Eric J.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/30/2015
James was very professional and great to work with. Thanks!
Joann H.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
3 out of 5
10/29/2015
I was mostly satisfied. James Chiles was managing a fairly straight forward hail damage repair on my car. He made the decision to not include paint damage resulting from the hail storm on the estimate for State Farm, and didn't follow up on calling State Farm promptly to get the paint damage included in the hail repair. He insinuated that I had lied about the cause of paint damage. Mr. Chiles was otherwise courteous. However, this interaction gave me a poor impression of his overall customer service skills.
Mark G.
Vehicle Make : Acura
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
James was instrumental in seeing that my repair and follow up were accomplished to my complete satisfaction. Service was above and beyond, exceeding my expectations.
Alexandra A.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/24/2015
James is rad
Whitney J.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Thank you for great service start to finish!
Thera T.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
5 out of 5
10/22/2015
Everyone was super friendly and helpful. I hope they know how thankful i am. My car looks new :)
Monica H.
Vehicle Make : Chevrolet
5 out of 5
10/21/2015
Top quality everything. Very good experience as usual. Thank you for great customer service great communication and s good job on the truck.
Marde P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/17/2015
One of the best auto related shop I have gone to. The people are super friendly and the service was quick. Very pleasant experience.
Richard W.
Vehicle Make : Scion
5 out of 5
10/16/2015
Great quick and very courteous and professional.felt as they truly cared about their customers.
Tjitske P.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
10/9/2015
Great repair an service. We could not be happier! Thank you!
Casey T.
Vehicle Make : Nissan
5 out of 5
10/8/2015
I am so impressed with your communication, staff, and service!
Barry R.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
10/3/2015
Job well done by all. Very professional. I love the repair as it is as good as new. I was very impressed with the way I was kept in the loop on progress. I hope to never need your services again but if I do I will return
Donald G.
Vehicle Make : Dodge
5 out of 5
10/1/2015
Tyler was very friendly and informative. I appreciated his communications. And, his repair work of the damaged area of my car looks great! Thank you very much Tyler for all your good work.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications