Body Shop
Auto Body Shop Review Summary
5 stars 334 Reviews
4 stars 82 Reviews
3 stars 12 Reviews
2 stars 13 Reviews
1 star 29 Reviews

Real Reviews From Verified Customers

Jeff S.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
7/20/2017
Great Experience
Roman P.
Vehicle Make : Chrysler
2 out of 5
7/19/2017
Found more scratches on the vehicle than when I first sent the car in. And also the repair took longer than it should have and had to spend another 400 on the rental. Also could have vacuumed the dust inside the car. Definitely not using caliber collision again. And don't call me.
Lenora C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
7/18/2017
I was beyond satisfied with the service from caliber. Tyrone was fabulous and can't be well-informed. Also Matt was super helpful when I left my purse in the rental car. Plus, oh my goodness gracious, they vacuumed my filthy, filthy car for me! It was enough to make a girl swoon. And my car is running like a dream and looks good. Oh, and, the clear bra looks better than when it was her installed originally.
William D.
Vehicle Make : Subaru
4 out of 5
7/15/2017
Great job, me it happen much h faster than I expected.
William P.
Vehicle Make : Kia
4 out of 5
7/8/2017
Was pretty effortless considering. Everything was lined up and ready to go.
Michael S.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
7/8/2017
Great job and great communication!
Maria G.
Vehicle Make : Honda
5 out of 5
6/17/2017
Very attentive to detail and high quality work
Sean M.
Vehicle Make : Scion
1 out of 5
6/17/2017
Your staff is working on it. A piece of the cowl on the driver's side was damaged and not replaced. It was obviously damaged in the accident. I look forward to having it repaired.
Gabriel W.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
4 out of 5
6/15/2017
The younger brown haired girl at the front desk needs to get some listening skills. Seems to get flustered easily (Robb st location). Front desk at boulder (Arapahoe location) needs to lighten up a bit. Staff was awesome, dealing with the repair department was great.
Kristal B.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
3 out of 5
6/10/2017
It would have been nice if the car was at least sprayed off of all the dirt when we picked up our car. It was covered in dirt. We had to take it straight to the car wash. Currently we are otherwise satisfied with the work that was done.
Cheryle A.
Vehicle Make : Jeep
5 out of 5
6/10/2017
Matt was very good. I will give him a 10.
Michell W.
Vehicle Make : Ford
4 out of 5
6/3/2017
Travis **** was very responsive and had my car repaired within the timeframe he gave me. I appreciated the text messages with updates on my repair. Even though I was in no hurry to get my car back ( I wasn't dependent on a rental car) Travis made every effort to keep the repairs on track and kept me informed of the progress. My car was only 6 months old before it was hit and the repairs were done well and restored my car to new again. Thank you for a job well done.
April M.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
4 out of 5
5/23/2017
Looks great! Better than before the accident, even!
Stephanie H.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
5 out of 5
5/12/2017
Matt was so helpful thoughout entire experience. He explained things in terms I could understand, accommodated my needs as to when was best to drop if and pick up car and was very friendly. Front desk receptionist always remembered me and was also extremely friendly.
Hardy F.
Vehicle Make : Mazda
4 out of 5
5/9/2017
Matt is first rate: kept me informed, everything on time, figured out the approach that worked best for me. Etc. Whatever the man's making, pay him more!
Janice C.
Vehicle Make : Toyota
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Ex eEllen customer service
David M.
Vehicle Make : Hyundai
1 out of 5
5/9/2017
Have picked car up but repairs are still not complete
Bart M.
Vehicle Make : Tesla
5 out of 5
5/9/2017
Looks good.
Karylynn C.
Vehicle Make : Volkswagen
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
It was wonderful and great communication!
Neal P.
Vehicle Make : Ford
5 out of 5
5/4/2017
Very nice experience working with you. So far I'm very impressed.
Body Shop Address
Body Shop Hours
Body Shop Directions
Body Shop Review
Body Shop Appointment
Body Shop Article
Body Shop Specials
Body Shop Photos
Body Shop Videos
Body Shop About
Body Shop Contact
Body Shop Cs Thanks
Body Shop Apt Thanks
Body Shop How It Works
Body Shop Listen
Body Shop Certifications